Wilson Premier Hyundai

450 Steed Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Sales: (601) 882-0548

Service: (855) 490-5796

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/41/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3578070508096769398-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$3,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,956

Price: $7,447

Mileage: 206,058

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $7,447, 206,058 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/11/25/2016_acura_tlx-pic-2858175199397828158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX FWD Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$3,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,228

Price: $25,125

Mileage: 9,353

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Copper Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX FWD for sale - $25,125, 9,353 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/11/25/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2061505069151203637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,773

Price: $20,250

Mileage: 50,867

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,250, 50,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/54/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3466939602944874022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,872

Price: $21,432

Mileage: 53,885

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $21,432, 53,885 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/55/2014_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-6893548225275086433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,475

Price: $17,438

Mileage: 43,896

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Caspian Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec for sale - $17,438, 43,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/00/29/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7978371662197422783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$5,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,815

Price: $46,989

Mileage: 6,998

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,989, 6,998 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/08/57/2017_audi_a4-pic-8964565700704644218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,049

Price: $32,250

Mileage: 13,632

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,250, 13,632 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/17/38/2015_ford_edge-pic-2226675796563286253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,893

Price: $23,887

Mileage: 51,250

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $23,887, 51,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/30/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3941047927161589437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,161

Price: $37,350

Mileage: 90,250

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $37,350, 90,250 miles with Navigation System, LE Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/41/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2936514434829474208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,863

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 15,516

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $19,250, 15,516 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/40/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6478979625346593477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,674

Price: $12,482

Mileage: 26,606

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $12,482, 26,606 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/29/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1232582822159947959-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,377

Price: $20,650

Mileage: 74,528

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mango Tango Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $20,650, 74,528 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/16/52/2008_jeep_commander-pic-4027257260535695571-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,154

Price: $7,740

Mileage: 156,677

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD for sale - $7,740, 156,677 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/19/23/2017_genesis_g80-pic-3843622062732879011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$4,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,805

Price: $42,635

Mileage: 4,851

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 98 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Parisian Gray Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $42,635, 4,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/29/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-6928161605870001435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,127

Price: $20,382

Mileage: 45,219

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $20,382, 45,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
Salesman is very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Great customer car service with the non dealer but when it came down to me willing to pay 7000 and trade my 2006 crown Victoria in with way lesser miles than the truck I was looking at .I was told I would only receive 250 on the trade In or pay 9 grand and keep my car. I was also told that the truck had been on the lot to long and was going back through the auction the following week. So for that much I wish I could give your worker a zero store but your service employees are excellent...found a better truck with lower mileage and was given 1800 on my trade In.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Moses,
I am sorry your experience didn't meet your expectations.  I'd like to talk to you about your visit if you would call me personally at (601)856-6423   Doug Wilson  President
Sep 22, 2016
lcfoster15
I called to ask how negotiable the price was on this vehicle. I was told their policy was not to discuss price until I came in and test drove the vehicle. I went to the dealership, drove the vehicle, and then was told the price was not negotiable, which was a waste of my time and very frustrating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

I am sorry we were not able to get together on the vehicle. In todays market, we price our cars as low as we can in order to attract the most internet hits and sell the car as fast as possible.  The internet has changed things in this regard (at least at our dealership) and we don't have the "wiggle room" we once had.  If we could do $2000 better, we'd price it $2000 less so we would get a lot more internet action on the vehicle.  I'd be glad to sit down with you and run a market analysis and show you other similar vehicles and how they are priced.  I think you will see we are very a
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Great dealership. Ended up buying a different vehicle from their lot.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Charlie,   
We appreciate your business!   In a world where everyone seems to find fault with just about everything and they rudely post their opinions all over social media, its the rare person who takes the time to give credit and encouragement.   You are obviously that rare kind person and we appreciate your business and your kind comments!   Please call on me personally if I can ever help at (601)856-6423   Doug Wilson  Dealer Principal
Aug 12, 2016
The BEST buying experience EVER!!! Each and Every person I spoke with during the purchase of our vehicle went above and beyond to make our buying experience easy!!! I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to everyone!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

April thank you so much for this great review!!! - Doug Wilson CEO
Jul 7, 2016
Went and test drove truck, could not reach a price that we agreed on. They were professional and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Marc, are you still in the market? Get in touch with my Manager and lets see if we can't work on the price again. - Doug Wilson CEO
May 28, 2016
Wonderful experience. Megan Ware responded to my car guru email immediately. Justin Dickerson took good care of me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Linell, thank you so very much for choosing us. - Doug Wilson CEO
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
The salespeople were aweosome (Rachel and Justin) but the interior detailing left a little to be desired. I found toothpicks and empty water bottles under the drivers seat and under the passengers seat. But the car itself was great and I appreciated all of Justin and Rachel's help. Customer service was great. I'll recommend Wilson premier to anyone who asks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Thank you Ana. I appreciate you choosing us. - Doug Wilson CEO
Aug 15, 2015
Very pleased. Treated like I was a very important customer although I was buying an older model used car. The salesperson, Maria, was enthusiastic and helpful. Very pleasant buying experience. Will buy from this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Rod, we appreciate you choosing Wilson Premier Hyundai!!! - Doug Wilson CEO
Feb 17, 2015
The response from the dealer was good, they helped me by bringing the car back from auction. And finally I bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Tony was the BEST!!!! The best experience ever in a dealership!! Would definitely recommend !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
They were great and even stayed late to complete my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
The dealership is an asset to the auto community. They are real friendly and nice to you. I would recommend them to you. Thanks for the good service that I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Great & helpful! Responded right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Sales staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Sales person was curt. I made a "suggestion" to meet half way from Miss, and was told. He had too much car and I was too far away for his dealership to help me. Yes I am 6 hours away but I felt I was only asking them to meet me halfway. Sorry, my bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Starlin Short, salesperson, was very professional, prompt with calls, information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Staff was professional and coutious; vehicle is like new conditon and sales manager was willing to work with me on the sale price. I had the sort of experience that one expects from a first rate organization.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2012
Wonderful place to deal with! Very classy! Got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herrin-Gear Lexus - 163 listings
1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202
3 reviews
Guaranteed Autoplex - 42 listings
1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071
1 review
Auto Solutions LLC - 33 listings
216 Industrial Dr, #A Ridgeland, MS 39157
3 reviews
Motorcars Of Jackson - 33 listings
6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213
3 reviews
Southern Imports - 28 listings
712 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157
6 reviews
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 24 listings
714 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042
5 reviews
Quality Imports LLC - 17 listings
291 Hwy 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157
1 review
Walker Family Motors - 17 listings
5422 Interstate 55 S Byram, MS 39272
9 reviews
Dream Street Motors - 6 listings
855 S Pear Orchard Rd, 103 Ridgeland, MS 39157
1 review
JP Motors - 6 listings
561 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218
8 reviews
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet
6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211
2 reviews
Land Rover Jackson
5320 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39211
1 review
Victory Motor Company
9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154
1 review
Blackburn Chrysler Jeep Dodge
2135 N Frontage Road Vicksburg, MS 39180
1 review
Carthage Supercenter
1500 Hwy 35 N Carthage, MS 39051
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200