Wilson Premier Hyundai

450 Steed Rd, Ridgeland, MS 39157

Sales: (601) 882-0548

Service: (888) 214-2691

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/20/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-1658860672511378192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$6,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,188

Price: $22,446

Mileage: 883

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $22,446, 883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/42/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6798117078014008380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$4,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,489

Price: $17,701

Mileage: 5,026

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $17,701, 5,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/37/2011_dodge_durango-pic-4274781523988083261-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$2,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,944

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 62,690

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $15,990, 62,690 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/20/27/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1012065476213593489-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,451

Price: $14,542

Mileage: 24,632

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,542, 24,632 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/42/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3499145533302056007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$3,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,895

Price: $25,668

Mileage: 2,753

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $25,668, 2,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8706049290819711514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$3,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,269

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 8,689

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $19,990, 8,689 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/23/2013_kia_soul-pic-3611175944950892482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,371

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 92,783

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul ! for sale - $7,400, 92,783 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/56/2014_honda_accord-pic-3127258218374040393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,670

Price: $15,150

Mileage: 35,428

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,150, 35,428 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/56/2014_honda_accord-pic-323575660003013528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,453

Price: $17,691

Mileage: 23,050

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,691, 23,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/26/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-5080863779130444650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$2,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,003

Price: $26,185

Mileage: 231

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $26,185, 231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/56/2013_honda_accord-pic-7751488671819892491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,336

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 40,887

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,899, 40,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5798022426936509890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$2,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,566

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 5,686

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $20,990, 5,686 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7365855121273091660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,545

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 5,901

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $20,990, 5,901 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/07/20/16/2013_acura_tsx-pic-6439957813296497187-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,497

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 71,114

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $13,990, 71,114 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8629394014331744295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$2,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,709

Price: $21,159

Mileage: 4,249

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $21,159, 4,249 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2017
Great customer car service with the non dealer but when it came down to me willing to pay 7000 and trade my 2006 crown Victoria in with way lesser miles than the truck I was looking at .I was told I would only receive 250 on the trade In or pay 9 grand and keep my car. I was also told that the truck had been on the lot to long and was going back through the auction the following week. So for that much I wish I could give your worker a zero store but your service employees are excellent...found a better truck with lower mileage and was given 1800 on my trade In.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Moses,
I am sorry your experience didn't meet your expectations.  I'd like to talk to you about your visit if you would call me personally at (601)856-6423   Doug Wilson  President
Sep 22, 2016
lcfoster15
I called to ask how negotiable the price was on this vehicle. I was told their policy was not to discuss price until I came in and test drove the vehicle. I went to the dealership, drove the vehicle, and then was told the price was not negotiable, which was a waste of my time and very frustrating.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

I am sorry we were not able to get together on the vehicle. In todays market, we price our cars as low as we can in order to attract the most internet hits and sell the car as fast as possible.  The internet has changed things in this regard (at least at our dealership) and we don't have the "wiggle room" we once had.  If we could do $2000 better, we'd price it $2000 less so we would get a lot more internet action on the vehicle.  I'd be glad to sit down with you and run a market analysis and show you other similar vehicles and how they are priced.  I think you will see we are very a
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Great dealership. Ended up buying a different vehicle from their lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Charlie,   
We appreciate your business!   In a world where everyone seems to find fault with just about everything and they rudely post their opinions all over social media, its the rare person who takes the time to give credit and encouragement.   You are obviously that rare kind person and we appreciate your business and your kind comments!   Please call on me personally if I can ever help at (601)856-6423   Doug Wilson  Dealer Principal
Aug 12, 2016
The BEST buying experience EVER!!! Each and Every person I spoke with during the purchase of our vehicle went above and beyond to make our buying experience easy!!! I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to everyone!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

April thank you so much for this great review!!! - Doug Wilson CEO
Jul 7, 2016
Went and test drove truck, could not reach a price that we agreed on. They were professional and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Marc, are you still in the market? Get in touch with my Manager and lets see if we can't work on the price again. - Doug Wilson CEO
May 28, 2016
Wonderful experience. Megan Ware responded to my car guru email immediately. Justin Dickerson took good care of me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Linell, thank you so very much for choosing us. - Doug Wilson CEO
Sep 19, 2015
The salespeople were aweosome (Rachel and Justin) but the interior detailing left a little to be desired. I found toothpicks and empty water bottles under the drivers seat and under the passengers seat. But the car itself was great and I appreciated all of Justin and Rachel's help. Customer service was great. I'll recommend Wilson premier to anyone who asks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Thank you Ana. I appreciate you choosing us. - Doug Wilson CEO
Aug 15, 2015
Very pleased. Treated like I was a very important customer although I was buying an older model used car. The salesperson, Maria, was enthusiastic and helpful. Very pleasant buying experience. Will buy from this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Rod, we appreciate you choosing Wilson Premier Hyundai!!! - Doug Wilson CEO
Read 13 old reviews
Feb 17, 2015
The response from the dealer was good, they helped me by bringing the car back from auction. And finally I bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Tony was the BEST!!!! The best experience ever in a dealership!! Would definitely recommend !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
They were great and even stayed late to complete my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
The dealership is an asset to the auto community. They are real friendly and nice to you. I would recommend them to you. Thanks for the good service that I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Great & helpful! Responded right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Sales staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Sales person was curt. I made a "suggestion" to meet half way from Miss, and was told. He had too much car and I was too far away for his dealership to help me. Yes I am 6 hours away but I felt I was only asking them to meet me halfway. Sorry, my bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Starlin Short, salesperson, was very professional, prompt with calls, information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Staff was professional and coutious; vehicle is like new conditon and sales manager was willing to work with me on the sale price. I had the sort of experience that one expects from a first rate organization.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2012
Wonderful place to deal with! Very classy! Got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wilson Kia - 146 listings

4204 Lakeland Dr, Flowood, MS 39232

3 reviews
Noel Daniels Motor Company - 74 listings

611 W Government St, Brandon, MS 39042

1 review
Herrin Gear INFINITI - 42 listings

1685 High St, Jackson, MS 39202

2 reviews
Motorcars Of Jackson - 34 listings

6105 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39213

2 reviews
Elite Motorcars of Mississippi - 25 listings

239 Highway 51, Ridgeland, MS 39157

9 reviews
Family Car Factory - 25 listings

460 Highway 49 S, #A, Richland, MS 39218

4 reviews
Walker Family Motors - 24 listings

5422 Interstate 55 S, Byram, MS 39272

7 reviews
Q&M Motors - 23 listings

2141 Flowood Dr., Flowood, MS 39232

1 review
Quality Imports LLC - 18 listings

291 Hwy 51, Ridgeland, MS 39157

1 review
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 12 listings

714 W Government St, Brandon, MS 39042

2 reviews
JP Motors - 7 listings

561 Highway 49 S, Richland, MS 39218

3 reviews
Dream Street Motors

855 S. Pear Orchard Suite 103, Ridgeland, MS 39158

1 review
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

6060 I 55 North, Jackson, MS 39211

2 reviews
Land Rover Jackson

5320 I 55 N, Jackson, MS 39211

1 review
Guaranteed Autoplex

1090 Highway 49 N, Flora, MS 39071

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400