Wilson Premier Hyundai

450 Steed Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Sales: (601) 882-0548

Service: (855) 490-5796

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/12/26/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-8617282278713809025-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,343

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 122,438

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $5,997, 122,438 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/09/41/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-7040061784835539077-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,808

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 206,002

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $7,997, 206,002 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/30/2014_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-5908722306966506522-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,694

Price: $19,834

Mileage: 41,195

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring for sale - $19,834, 41,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/17/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6458425248574384082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,003

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 37,843

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,997, 37,843 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/37/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-1021237300030383552-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,552

Price: $5,852

Mileage: 191,432

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $5,852, 191,432 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/43/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3954287358958644708-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,898

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 125,197

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $12,997, 125,197 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/19/2016_infiniti_qx70-pic-7849438545822865210-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,561

Price: $30,897

Mileage: 27,215

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $30,897, 27,215 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/09/49/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-112780169618262376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Fair Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,174

Price: $27,777

Mileage: 34,342

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $27,777, 34,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/45/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-433211059350603360-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,731

Price: $15,897

Mileage: 85,957

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $15,897, 85,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/13/2008_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-6702033958931003554-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,701

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 150,696

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Kalapana Black Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD for sale - $6,997, 150,696 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/36/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4467447730702069947-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,737

Price: $15,861

Mileage: 33,241

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $15,861, 33,241 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/32/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6772141739639156806-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,775

Price: $20,897

Mileage: 24,349

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $20,897, 24,349 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/54/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-3561629017224012413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,492

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 24,254

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $11,897, 24,254 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/16/59/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3840746212444118346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,517

Price: $20,733

Mileage: 17,742

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $20,733, 17,742 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/55/2014_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-6893548225275086433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,728

Price: $19,197

Mileage: 43,896

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Caspian Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec for sale - $19,197, 43,896 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2017
Great customer car service with the non dealer but when it came down to me willing to pay 7000 and trade my 2006 crown Victoria in with way lesser miles than the truck I was looking at .I was told I would only receive 250 on the trade In or pay 9 grand and keep my car. I was also told that the truck had been on the lot to long and was going back through the auction the following week. So for that much I wish I could give your worker a zero store but your service employees are excellent...found a better truck with lower mileage and was given 1800 on my trade In.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Moses,
I am sorry your experience didn't meet your expectations.  I'd like to talk to you about your visit if you would call me personally at (601)856-6423   Doug Wilson  President
Sep 22, 2016
lcfoster15
I called to ask how negotiable the price was on this vehicle. I was told their policy was not to discuss price until I came in and test drove the vehicle. I went to the dealership, drove the vehicle, and then was told the price was not negotiable, which was a waste of my time and very frustrating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

I am sorry we were not able to get together on the vehicle. In todays market, we price our cars as low as we can in order to attract the most internet hits and sell the car as fast as possible.  The internet has changed things in this regard (at least at our dealership) and we don't have the "wiggle room" we once had.  If we could do $2000 better, we'd price it $2000 less so we would get a lot more internet action on the vehicle.  I'd be glad to sit down with you and run a market analysis and show you other similar vehicles and how they are priced.  I think you will see we are very a
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Great dealership. Ended up buying a different vehicle from their lot.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Charlie,   
We appreciate your business!   In a world where everyone seems to find fault with just about everything and they rudely post their opinions all over social media, its the rare person who takes the time to give credit and encouragement.   You are obviously that rare kind person and we appreciate your business and your kind comments!   Please call on me personally if I can ever help at (601)856-6423   Doug Wilson  Dealer Principal
Aug 12, 2016
The BEST buying experience EVER!!! Each and Every person I spoke with during the purchase of our vehicle went above and beyond to make our buying experience easy!!! I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to everyone!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

April thank you so much for this great review!!! - Doug Wilson CEO
Jul 7, 2016
Went and test drove truck, could not reach a price that we agreed on. They were professional and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Marc, are you still in the market? Get in touch with my Manager and lets see if we can't work on the price again. - Doug Wilson CEO
May 28, 2016
Wonderful experience. Megan Ware responded to my car guru email immediately. Justin Dickerson took good care of me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Linell, thank you so very much for choosing us. - Doug Wilson CEO
Sep 19, 2015
The salespeople were aweosome (Rachel and Justin) but the interior detailing left a little to be desired. I found toothpicks and empty water bottles under the drivers seat and under the passengers seat. But the car itself was great and I appreciated all of Justin and Rachel's help. Customer service was great. I'll recommend Wilson premier to anyone who asks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Thank you Ana. I appreciate you choosing us. - Doug Wilson CEO
Read 14 old reviews
Aug 15, 2015
Very pleased. Treated like I was a very important customer although I was buying an older model used car. The salesperson, Maria, was enthusiastic and helpful. Very pleasant buying experience. Will buy from this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilson Premier Hyundai:

Rod, we appreciate you choosing Wilson Premier Hyundai!!! - Doug Wilson CEO
Feb 17, 2015
The response from the dealer was good, they helped me by bringing the car back from auction. And finally I bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Tony was the BEST!!!! The best experience ever in a dealership!! Would definitely recommend !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
They were great and even stayed late to complete my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
The dealership is an asset to the auto community. They are real friendly and nice to you. I would recommend them to you. Thanks for the good service that I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Great & helpful! Responded right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Sales staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Sales person was curt. I made a "suggestion" to meet half way from Miss, and was told. He had too much car and I was too far away for his dealership to help me. Yes I am 6 hours away but I felt I was only asking them to meet me halfway. Sorry, my bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Starlin Short, salesperson, was very professional, prompt with calls, information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Staff was professional and coutious; vehicle is like new conditon and sales manager was willing to work with me on the sale price. I had the sort of experience that one expects from a first rate organization.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2012
Wonderful place to deal with! Very classy! Got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herrin-Gear Chevrolet - 512 listings

1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202

1 review
Herrin-Gear Lexus - 201 listings

1685 High Street Jackson, MS 39202

3 reviews
Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Madison - 108 listings

150 Autobahn Loop Madison, MS 39110

1 review
Guaranteed Autoplex - 51 listings

1090 Highway 49 N Flora, MS 39071

1 review
Motorcars Of Jackson - 41 listings

6105 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39213

3 reviews
Southern Imports - 28 listings

712 Ridgewood Rd Ridgeland, MS 39157

8 reviews
Quality Imports LLC - 18 listings

291 Hwy 51 Ridgeland, MS 39157

1 review
Southern Wholesale Auto Group - 18 listings

714 W Government St Brandon, MS 39042

5 reviews
Victory Motor Company - 15 listings

9373 Highway 18 Raymond, MS 39154

1 review
Walker Family Motors - 15 listings

5422 Interstate 55 S Byram, MS 39272

9 reviews
JP Motors - 5 listings

561 Highway 49 S Richland, MS 39218

6 reviews
Dream Street Motors

855 S. Pear Orchard Suite 103 Ridgeland, MS 39158

1 review
Gray-Daniels Chevrolet

6060 I 55 North Jackson, MS 39211

2 reviews
Land Rover Jackson

5320 I 55 N Jackson, MS 39211

1 review
Blackburn Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2135 N Frontage Road Vicksburg, MS 39180

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999