Wilde Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

3225 S 108th St, West Allis, WI 53227 - Map & Directions

Sales: (414) 422-8543

Service: (414) 545-8010

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/00/28/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-7971378547193663112-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$3,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,424

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 17,120

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $16,800, 17,120 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/00/12/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2849710075660416520-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,305

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 74,566

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,500, 74,566 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/01/10/2013_scion_xd-pic-8166055391351548069-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,863

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 33,437

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak/black Two-tone Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xD for sale - $9,800, 33,437 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/00/12/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-2527834398410284009-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,622

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 20,804

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moulin Rouge Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $23,500, 20,804 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/00/37/2013_ford_focus-pic-6242595267059732525-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,762

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 45,374

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,695, 45,374 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/00/12/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-833213943033897093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,588

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 49,148

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $8,500, 49,148 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/00/25/2011_ford_mustang-pic-6896129965841621623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,319

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 48,900

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $12,995, 48,900 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/00/37/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-787450417825894361-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,236

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 72,387

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,995, 72,387 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/00/20/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-8030970704610182557-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,080

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 25,285

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moulin Rouge Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $22,000, 25,285 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/00/33/2012_ford_focus-pic-4372070700285458109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,886

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 70,082

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,000, 70,082 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/00/19/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-5911106770268923368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,556

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 27,483

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $22,500, 27,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/00/16/2013_toyota_prius-pic-2183209769692643495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,371

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 52,712

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,500, 52,712 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/00/12/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3624300841380997154-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,303

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 14,038

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,500, 14,038 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/00/21/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-3870611185340123680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,376

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 15,097

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,500, 15,097 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/00/33/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5054729361776730454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,058

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 21,815

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,400, 21,815 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 16, 2016
0
They e-mail and was very interest in me to come out and look at the vehicle

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback, Vivian. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Jul 7, 2016
Salesman was knowledgeable about the car l was looking at, but didn't purchase

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback, Pat. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jul 7, 2016
Immediate contact - Very good customer service!

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Todd, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jul 6, 2016
Called and emailed asap!

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Sid, and we look forward to assisting you again soon!
Jul 1, 2016
I let them know what I was interested in and this highlander only had cloth I'm looking for leather

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Steve, and hope we can be of assistance again soon.
Jul 1, 2016
Mike A was great , answer all my questions

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Jane, and we look forward to being of service again soon!
Jun 5, 2016
Great!

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Shelley, and we look forward to being of service again soon!
May 20, 2016
Responsive.with very good follow-up.I did not purchase a car from this group but felt they were in a position to answer my questions satisfactorily.

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, marcia, and hope we can be of service again in the future.
May 18, 2016
Got there and got a salesman who was dressed nice but had such a rugged beard, which is just unprofessional in my eyes. He let us test drive and when we got back he took us inside. He was hard to deal with contradicting everything I was saying. Asked if there were any other vehicles similar to look at which is when he pulled up their website. I laughed and said, I can do that from home. There was no effort to even get up and look out on the lot.

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, Jennifer. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our customer relations manager, Mary Doherty at (414) 329-6042 to discuss this in further detail.
May 6, 2016
Outstanding.

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Mike, and we look forward to being of assistance again soon.
Apr 15, 2016
We had a very positive experience. Travis was professional and we did purchase the car.

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Margaret, and look forward to working with you again soon!
Mar 19, 2016
Cool crew, I was lucky to get a no nonsense, down to earth sales guy.

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sean. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
Mar 12, 2016
Good quality and professional services

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Hector. We enjoyed assisting you and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
Mar 11, 2016
Never responded. Called them 4 times to finally find out the vehicle has been sold for close to a month.

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback and giving our dealership the chance to improve, John!
Jan 19, 2016
Good response
Jan 3, 2016
A little to certain of their prices. Tried to sidestep the fact that their is and always should be room to bargain. Very methodical.
Nov 30, 2015
yangnaly
0
Responded right away and helped me find a vehicle in my budget!
Nov 7, 2015
Good communication. We got deal done over the phone but unfortunately another salesman sold the car at the same time.
Oct 26, 2015
If possible I'd rank it lower. Price was okay at best, service was the most pitiful I've ever seen. Salesman spent most of his time lying to us, leaving us sitting for over 3 hours the first day and again when we came to pick it up for hours. Would highly recommend going anywhere else, it would have to be better than Wilde. Super disrespectful towards the customer and overall terrible experience.
Oct 22, 2015
The accommodating staff were eager to sell me an auto. Unfortunately for them, I was very focused on one make and model. They only had 1 on their lot that I was interested in.
Oct 13, 2015
I bought the vehicle that night. Great experience. Their lender even beat my bank's offer.
Oct 8, 2015
The best
Aug 30, 2015
Other than the expected waiting and negotiations it was an over all pleasant experience.
Aug 23, 2015
JayVan
0
Treated well.
Aug 20, 2015
Responsive
Jul 25, 2015
I just purchased the 2014 Camry Le at Wilde and was very please with the service.
Jul 18, 2015
very helpful
Jul 16, 2015
They do not work with financers outside their own and will not help you AT ALL with it it should you decide to use your own bank for a loan.
Jul 1, 2015
The experience was great, Leonard and the other staff members were extremely knowledgeable and very helpful! It was very pressure-free and I got the exact vehicle (Nissan Xterra) I wanted for a very reasonable price. If I'm still around here when I need another vehicle I'll be coming back to Wilde.
Jun 7, 2015
Unorganized Inefficient Kind of lost

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. You can contact me directly at rpigo@wildetoyota.com with more information as we want to rectify this situation. Thank you. Rachel Pigo
Mar 8, 2015
Jef is great!
Feb 23, 2015
They called to tell me the car was available. I was actually close to the dealer & set up an appointment, arrived about 20 min after they contacted me...they neglected to tell me that the car already had a potential buyer with a deposit...waste of a trip :(
Feb 11, 2015
Set up a meeting to look at the car, but when I got there someone else was test driving it and ended up buying it without me getting a chance to test drive it.

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Hi Chad, Thank you for your feedback. While we strive to make sure all of our customers have an excellent experience - we are aware that is not always possible.  Unfortunately, at times, our volume of sales gives us both an advantage and disadvantage. We see a lot vehicles move through our lot at a very quick pace. I am sorry that the vehicle you were looking at, specifically, was no longer available. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
Dec 31, 2014
They contacted me and followed up with me by telling me they discovered problems they weren't aware of on the vehicle. I appreciate the honesty and the subsequent follow up.
Dec 25, 2014
I distinctly, in all caps, asked for NO PHONE CALLS PLEASE. You guessed it, got a phone call. Won't deal with anyone that does not have the courtesy to respect my wishes.
Dec 9, 2014
They sold the vehicle. They didn't inform me Pryor to my apointment
Nov 27, 2014
Good interaction. They told me right off the bat that the MDX they had was going to the auction. They tried to find another vehicle right away.
Nov 24, 2014
We traveled in from over 200 miles away to purchase a used vehicle I found online. We were able to get almost everything set up via email and phone calls - the car was waiting for me when I got there. Our salesman, Tony Chan, was very patient and helpful. I would buy from them again.
Sep 28, 2014
Very helpful. But could not find the vehicle I was looking for. I am buying my first new vehicle and I knew what I wanted. So I was very fussy.
Sep 19, 2014
Quick reponse and follow up
Sep 13, 2014
I contacted them after finding something on cargurus. Got a great deal on a used 2010 Prius. They picked me up from the bus station 10 miles away. Were able to answer most of my questions. Were able to mostly buff out a scratch. Happy with the car so far. Wish they would have thrown in the aux cable for iPod and sent me off with a full tank of gas. But not a huge deal.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 27, 2014
Sales person was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to make sure I found what I was looking for.
Jul 19, 2014
Salesman seemed indifferent, if I hadnt already decided to buy it there wouldn't have been any sale!!! No warranty of any kind unless you wanted to pay a couple grand extra. After the contract was signed it was a hassle with financing even though I already had a bank letter. Came back another day with a check and waited a half hour for someone to be available. Good deal, but customer service was not so hot
Jun 22, 2014
Very responsive to our interest in a Toyota Sienna. Jim Blake called regularly to see if he could help us find what we were looking for.
Jun 4, 2014
Great job. Car was there as described.
May 9, 2014
mldeboer
0
Responded and were nice. I just went with someone else's price
Apr 21, 2014
We finally found the vehicle we have spent 3 months looking for. Our salesperson was kind courteous and a christian. Does that matter? YES!! He was honest and did everything he could to help make the buying experience easy and comfortable. T.Worm, thank you for all you did to help us!
Apr 7, 2014
We ended up buying our Suv here. I rate the dealership a three. I would have given the dealership itself a higher score, but I did NOT like our salesman Kevin. He was not interested in making us happy, or getting us the sale. I felt that once he was out of the picture, we got better service from the financial guy, and the managers, so I thank them for helping our experience be the experience we were looking for. Kevin also did not want to replace a head light (he literally punched the side of the suv and said there you go, when it goes out just hit it), and he didn't want to replace the windshield wipers (he lied and said the back was closed!!!), also the back seat was missing the middle head rest and when we told him he said "well I didn't notice that, are you sure its supposed to even come with one?" then they were trying to take out all these head rests from a file cabinet trying to fit them into our Suv. Well that didn't work. So, then he said he would call the past owners and see if they still had it. At this point I could tell he was just trying to give us a line to get rid of us after the sale. So I asked him for it on a piece of paper in writing saying they owe us one. After Kevin left, then I told the manager what had happened and he couldn't believe it, and he was very kind. He took it into his hands to get us new windshield wipers, even getting them ordered from napa. Then after thanking me for the purchase of the car and as I was getting into my newer Suv, I see the Manager coming out, he said " didn't you say also that you were having a problem with the headlight too?" I said yes!, " he said yeah it went out on me too when I went to get the windshield wipers, so I replaced the light for you!" I said "thank YOU! " See that's how it should be and how you should be treated when you buy a car, because those little things should have been fixed in the first place. Sad though that I had to speak up to the Manager though for this to happen. So the Managers would get four star's, they would have gotten five stars but they would not budge at all on the price of the Suv :( so I didn't like that. And for Kevin, I would give him a 1. I just don't care for people that lie. * We bought a Kia Sorento
Apr 7, 2014
over priced
Apr 3, 2014
They responed within 24 hours to my initial request. And their follow up with add'l cars that may interest me has been good.
Mar 9, 2014
Horrible!!! Found a car caught the interest of my girlfriend and me. Contacted them and then email and phone replies daily for almost a week asking when they could show the car even though they were told it would be the weekend when we got there. I drove 2 ½ hours with my girlfriend who is 6 months pregnant to see the car. A very “fast talking” salesman was at us before we even got out of the car. Started to show the car with some less than correct answers (“I see the left front tire is low”...saleman reply, “must be the weather”…evidently the cold only affects one tire at a time now). When asking for a test drive, no problem after we mentioned that we would be paying cash if we bought, copied driver license then jumped in back seat and would not shut up the entire test drive(I still don’t know if the car made any funny noises, clunks, rattles, etc. or if the radio even works, couldn’t hear it with him talking non-stop). When we got back the ever popular question of are you buying now or today was again the topic of his discussion. When we replied yes, we went inside and suddenly the price went up $2000 from listing. When we showed him online on their site and on cargurus they told us it was obviously a misprint and offered it to us again at the now increased price and the statement of that is what they had to have for it. That is when we left for the 2 ½ hour drive home. End result, pissed of pregnant woman after 5 hours of driving, $50 in gas, Saturday afternoon wasted and no car.
Feb 20, 2014
absolutely terrible... Make sure your local if you are interested in any of their vehicles, what is said on the phone will change 6 times before you see the vehicle... Very rush rush my way or the highway..
Feb 19, 2014
msbchill55
5
Dealer was very nice answered all my questions. Made a follow up call a week later also emailed. Very good service.
Jan 24, 2014
Very thorough follow up
Sep 4, 2013
I was given 4 different salespeople names to work with before I even saw a car. When I arrived for my appt. for a car which was available the night before and had been available for months - all of a sudden it was sold - but they had plenty others to show me. I wasn't interested. Very bad vibes - typical stereotype of the "Used Car Man"
Sep 3, 2013
They are great always following up with cars that they are getting in.
Aug 18, 2013
I was working with a sales person and she sold it to someone else.
Aug 2, 2013
Good information
Jul 10, 2013
Responded to our inquiry right away and had excellent follow-up.
Jan 27, 2013
Kind of disorganized. I received a call and then several emails. No one person to deal with. Caller should have sent an email
Nov 23, 2012
Deceptive listing until confronted
Nov 16, 2012
Excellent service ...
Nov 1, 2012
Great price for a great car
Oct 7, 2012
received prompt attenction; received email and phone calls.
Oct 3, 2012
Good but business management area is not good enough
Aug 16, 2012
Car was less than desirable when I arrived.
Aug 10, 2012
Great selection, but the salesman was extremely rude. He only became friendly when I said I had cash.
Aug 9, 2012
Evve
0
They were friendly. I was happy with service and deal on the Sorento.
May 30, 2012
Dealership contacted me in a timely manner. Inquired to my budget & what my vehicle needs are.
Apr 26, 2012
I told them was looking only for a 4WD Tundra, but they tried to get me to come and look at a truck not 4WD, and then tried to say they had other newer (and more expensive trucks) I would be interested in. Not. I would never go there because I feel that they would try to mislead you.
Feb 21, 2012
good response very helpfull

Other Nearby Dealers

Boucher Kia of Milwaukee - 188 listings

8730 N 91st St, Milwaukee, WI 53224

4 reviews
Selig Leasing and Sales - 60 listings

2510 S 108th St, West Allis, WI 53227

2 reviews
Ryan Motors Inc - 30 listings

7821 W Greenfield Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53214

1 review
Corner Choice Motors - 23 listings

9200 W Oklahoma, Milwaukee, WI 53227

2 reviews
Jim's Auto Mart

6000 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53220

2 reviews
Russ Darrow Toyota Scion - 241 listings

2700 W. Washington St., West Bend, WI 53095

8 reviews
Don Jacobs Toyota - 33 listings

5727 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

6 reviews
Classic Toyota - 289 listings

515 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

7 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Scion Libertyville - 380 listings

1180 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

25 reviews
Safro Toyota - 92 listings

20655 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53008

11 reviews
Racine Toyota - 22 listings

13350 Kilbourne Dr, Mt Pleasant, WI 53177

9 reviews
Garber Fox Lake Toyota - 290 listings

75 S Us Highway 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

13 reviews
Kenosha Toyota

8200 120th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Heiser Toyota

11301 Metro Blvd, Milwaukee, WI 53224

Andrew Scion

1620 West Silver Spring Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53209

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,478 Great Deals out of 199,952 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 569 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,905 Great Deals out of 121,096 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 33,047 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 111,824 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
138 Great Deals out of 32,384 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,618 Great Deals out of 89,188 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,238 Great Deals out of 70,599 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 71,689 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 11,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
1,651 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,058 Great Deals out of 82,323 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 54,266 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 12,245 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,704 Great Deals out of 80,316 listings starting at $500