Wilde Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

3225 S 108th St, West Allis, WI 53227 - Map & Directions

Sales: (414) 422-8543

Service: (414) 545-8010

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/00/20/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-516306370757825325-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,470

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 85,246

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $11,995, 85,246 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/00/30/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5819062078459844890-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,780

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 116,638

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,500, 116,638 miles with Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/00/32/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6993002823208109376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,502

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 32,404

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,991, 32,404 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/00/13/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-46486296435126770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,228

Price: $18,660

Mileage: 16,504

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $18,660, 16,504 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/00/24/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-734784037747738872-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$3,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,109

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 93,462

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $19,995, 93,462 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/08/34/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-9197390054842532510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,177

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 19,116

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,995, 19,116 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/00/17/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-8277635096868656069-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,206

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 37,820

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $23,000, 37,820 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/01/26/2014_ford_focus-pic-3277615013089652921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,070

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 27,948

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,995, 27,948 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/00/39/2012_scion_xd-pic-3281727187207455826-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,258

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 34,667

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion xD for sale - $9,450, 34,667 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/00/36/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-2938406220555987090-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,176

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 143,650

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oasis Green Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $7,900, 143,650 miles with Extra Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/00/19/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-4488741936379425098-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,246

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 21,981

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $17,500, 21,981 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/01/18/2012_kia_sorento-pic-4210643057516891060-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,445

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 56,744

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $15,995, 56,744 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/01/46/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2619398369424603476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,457

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 35,774

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $22,000, 35,774 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/20/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7589395192009906926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,027

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,095

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $13,500, 34,095 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/00/25/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4758534519522015540-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in West Allis, WI 53227

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,453

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 14,236

Location: West Allis, WI 53227

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,500, 14,236 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 13, 2016
The salesman and finance manager were great to work with when we purchased our cars from them. They were friendly and easy to work with. They gave us good deals on our cars and most importantly they made the process easy and quick! We will certainly be going back when we need to purchase another car. Thank you Joe and Larry!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Michelle. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.
Aug 9, 2016
They were fantastic and answered immediately. I'm the one who is stuck working and can't get up there to see the vehicle : (
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jean. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to continue being of service.
Aug 6, 2016
We were nothing but pleased with the courtesy and respect shown us the minute we drove onto the dealership lot. Leonard and Phil were helpful and patient with us (and our 4yr old and 2yr old the day we made an offer), and were very low pressure. Will return for business if we stay in the area into the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mamie. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.
Jul 16, 2016
0
They e-mail and was very interest in me to come out and look at the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback, Vivian. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Jul 7, 2016
Salesman was knowledgeable about the car l was looking at, but didn't purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback, Pat. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jul 7, 2016
Immediate contact - Very good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Todd, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jul 6, 2016
Called and emailed asap!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Sid, and we look forward to assisting you again soon!
Jul 1, 2016
I let them know what I was interested in and this highlander only had cloth I'm looking for leather
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Steve, and hope we can be of assistance again soon.
Jul 1, 2016
Mike A was great , answer all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Jane, and we look forward to being of service again soon!
Jun 5, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Shelley, and we look forward to being of service again soon!
May 20, 2016
Responsive.with very good follow-up.I did not purchase a car from this group but felt they were in a position to answer my questions satisfactorily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, marcia, and hope we can be of service again in the future.
May 18, 2016
Got there and got a salesman who was dressed nice but had such a rugged beard, which is just unprofessional in my eyes. He let us test drive and when we got back he took us inside. He was hard to deal with contradicting everything I was saying. Asked if there were any other vehicles similar to look at which is when he pulled up their website. I laughed and said, I can do that from home. There was no effort to even get up and look out on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, Jennifer. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our customer relations manager, Mary Doherty at (414) 329-6042 to discuss this in further detail.
May 6, 2016
Outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Mike, and we look forward to being of assistance again soon.
Apr 15, 2016
We had a very positive experience. Travis was professional and we did purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

We appreciate your feedback, Margaret, and look forward to working with you again soon!
Mar 19, 2016
Cool crew, I was lucky to get a no nonsense, down to earth sales guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sean. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
Mar 12, 2016
Good quality and professional services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Hector. We enjoyed assisting you and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
Mar 11, 2016
Never responded. Called them 4 times to finally find out the vehicle has been sold for close to a month.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback and giving our dealership the chance to improve, John!
Jan 19, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
A little to certain of their prices. Tried to sidestep the fact that their is and always should be room to bargain. Very methodical.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
yangnaly
0
Responded right away and helped me find a vehicle in my budget!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Good communication. We got deal done over the phone but unfortunately another salesman sold the car at the same time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
If possible I'd rank it lower. Price was okay at best, service was the most pitiful I've ever seen. Salesman spent most of his time lying to us, leaving us sitting for over 3 hours the first day and again when we came to pick it up for hours. Would highly recommend going anywhere else, it would have to be better than Wilde. Super disrespectful towards the customer and overall terrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The accommodating staff were eager to sell me an auto. Unfortunately for them, I was very focused on one make and model. They only had 1 on their lot that I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
I bought the vehicle that night. Great experience. Their lender even beat my bank's offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Other than the expected waiting and negotiations it was an over all pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
JayVan
0
Treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
I just purchased the 2014 Camry Le at Wilde and was very please with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
They do not work with financers outside their own and will not help you AT ALL with it it should you decide to use your own bank for a loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
The experience was great, Leonard and the other staff members were extremely knowledgeable and very helpful! It was very pressure-free and I got the exact vehicle (Nissan Xterra) I wanted for a very reasonable price. If I'm still around here when I need another vehicle I'll be coming back to Wilde.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Unorganized Inefficient Kind of lost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. You can contact me directly at rpigo@wildetoyota.com with more information as we want to rectify this situation. Thank you. Rachel Pigo
Mar 8, 2015
Jef is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
They called to tell me the car was available. I was actually close to the dealer & set up an appointment, arrived about 20 min after they contacted me...they neglected to tell me that the car already had a potential buyer with a deposit...waste of a trip :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Set up a meeting to look at the car, but when I got there someone else was test driving it and ended up buying it without me getting a chance to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Toyota Scion:

Hi Chad, Thank you for your feedback. While we strive to make sure all of our customers have an excellent experience - we are aware that is not always possible.  Unfortunately, at times, our volume of sales gives us both an advantage and disadvantage. We see a lot vehicles move through our lot at a very quick pace. I am sorry that the vehicle you were looking at, specifically, was no longer available. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
Dec 31, 2014
They contacted me and followed up with me by telling me they discovered problems they weren't aware of on the vehicle. I appreciate the honesty and the subsequent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
I distinctly, in all caps, asked for NO PHONE CALLS PLEASE. You guessed it, got a phone call. Won't deal with anyone that does not have the courtesy to respect my wishes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They sold the vehicle. They didn't inform me Pryor to my apointment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Good interaction. They told me right off the bat that the MDX they had was going to the auction. They tried to find another vehicle right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
We traveled in from over 200 miles away to purchase a used vehicle I found online. We were able to get almost everything set up via email and phone calls - the car was waiting for me when I got there. Our salesman, Tony Chan, was very patient and helpful. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Very helpful. But could not find the vehicle I was looking for. I am buying my first new vehicle and I knew what I wanted. So I was very fussy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Quick reponse and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
I contacted them after finding something on cargurus. Got a great deal on a used 2010 Prius. They picked me up from the bus station 10 miles away. Were able to answer most of my questions. Were able to mostly buff out a scratch. Happy with the car so far. Wish they would have thrown in the aux cable for iPod and sent me off with a full tank of gas. But not a huge deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 27, 2014
Sales person was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to make sure I found what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Salesman seemed indifferent, if I hadnt already decided to buy it there wouldn't have been any sale!!! No warranty of any kind unless you wanted to pay a couple grand extra. After the contract was signed it was a hassle with financing even though I already had a bank letter. Came back another day with a check and waited a half hour for someone to be available. Good deal, but customer service was not so hot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
Very responsive to our interest in a Toyota Sienna. Jim Blake called regularly to see if he could help us find what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Great job. Car was there as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
mldeboer
0
Responded and were nice. I just went with someone else's price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
We finally found the vehicle we have spent 3 months looking for. Our salesperson was kind courteous and a christian. Does that matter? YES!! He was honest and did everything he could to help make the buying experience easy and comfortable. T.Worm, thank you for all you did to help us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
We ended up buying our Suv here. I rate the dealership a three. I would have given the dealership itself a higher score, but I did NOT like our salesman Kevin. He was not interested in making us happy, or getting us the sale. I felt that once he was out of the picture, we got better service from the financial guy, and the managers, so I thank them for helping our experience be the experience we were looking for. Kevin also did not want to replace a head light (he literally punched the side of the suv and said there you go, when it goes out just hit it), and he didn't want to replace the windshield wipers (he lied and said the back was closed!!!), also the back seat was missing the middle head rest and when we told him he said "well I didn't notice that, are you sure its supposed to even come with one?" then they were trying to take out all these head rests from a file cabinet trying to fit them into our Suv. Well that didn't work. So, then he said he would call the past owners and see if they still had it. At this point I could tell he was just trying to give us a line to get rid of us after the sale. So I asked him for it on a piece of paper in writing saying they owe us one. After Kevin left, then I told the manager what had happened and he couldn't believe it, and he was very kind. He took it into his hands to get us new windshield wipers, even getting them ordered from napa. Then after thanking me for the purchase of the car and as I was getting into my newer Suv, I see the Manager coming out, he said " didn't you say also that you were having a problem with the headlight too?" I said yes!, " he said yeah it went out on me too when I went to get the windshield wipers, so I replaced the light for you!" I said "thank YOU! " See that's how it should be and how you should be treated when you buy a car, because those little things should have been fixed in the first place. Sad though that I had to speak up to the Manager though for this to happen. So the Managers would get four star's, they would have gotten five stars but they would not budge at all on the price of the Suv :( so I didn't like that. And for Kevin, I would give him a 1. I just don't care for people that lie. * We bought a Kia Sorento
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
They responed within 24 hours to my initial request. And their follow up with add'l cars that may interest me has been good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Horrible!!! Found a car caught the interest of my girlfriend and me. Contacted them and then email and phone replies daily for almost a week asking when they could show the car even though they were told it would be the weekend when we got there. I drove 2 ½ hours with my girlfriend who is 6 months pregnant to see the car. A very “fast talking” salesman was at us before we even got out of the car. Started to show the car with some less than correct answers (“I see the left front tire is low”...saleman reply, “must be the weather”…evidently the cold only affects one tire at a time now). When asking for a test drive, no problem after we mentioned that we would be paying cash if we bought, copied driver license then jumped in back seat and would not shut up the entire test drive(I still don’t know if the car made any funny noises, clunks, rattles, etc. or if the radio even works, couldn’t hear it with him talking non-stop). When we got back the ever popular question of are you buying now or today was again the topic of his discussion. When we replied yes, we went inside and suddenly the price went up $2000 from listing. When we showed him online on their site and on cargurus they told us it was obviously a misprint and offered it to us again at the now increased price and the statement of that is what they had to have for it. That is when we left for the 2 ½ hour drive home. End result, pissed of pregnant woman after 5 hours of driving, $50 in gas, Saturday afternoon wasted and no car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
absolutely terrible... Make sure your local if you are interested in any of their vehicles, what is said on the phone will change 6 times before you see the vehicle... Very rush rush my way or the highway..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
msbchill55
5
Dealer was very nice answered all my questions. Made a follow up call a week later also emailed. Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Very thorough follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
I was given 4 different salespeople names to work with before I even saw a car. When I arrived for my appt. for a car which was available the night before and had been available for months - all of a sudden it was sold - but they had plenty others to show me. I wasn't interested. Very bad vibes - typical stereotype of the "Used Car Man"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
They are great always following up with cars that they are getting in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
I was working with a sales person and she sold it to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Responded to our inquiry right away and had excellent follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Kind of disorganized. I received a call and then several emails. No one person to deal with. Caller should have sent an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Deceptive listing until confronted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Excellent service ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
Great price for a great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
received prompt attenction; received email and phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
Good but business management area is not good enough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
Car was less than desirable when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Great selection, but the salesman was extremely rude. He only became friendly when I said I had cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Evve
0
They were friendly. I was happy with service and deal on the Sorento.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2012
Dealership contacted me in a timely manner. Inquired to my budget & what my vehicle needs are.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
I told them was looking only for a 4WD Tundra, but they tried to get me to come and look at a truck not 4WD, and then tried to say they had other newer (and more expensive trucks) I would be interested in. Not. I would never go there because I feel that they would try to mislead you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
good response very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Andrew Toyota Scion - 251 listings

1620 W Silver Spring Dr, Milwaukee, WI 53209

1 review
Boucher Kia of Milwaukee - 231 listings

8730 N 91st St, Milwaukee, WI 53224

4 reviews
Selig Leasing and Sales - 47 listings

2510 S 108th St, West Allis, WI 53227

2 reviews
Corner Choice Motors - 26 listings

9200 W Oklahoma, Milwaukee, WI 53227

2 reviews
Fleet Services Inc

7400 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53214

1 review
Jim's Auto Mart

6000 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53220

2 reviews
Don Jacobs Toyota - 41 listings

5727 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

6 reviews
Classic Toyota - 318 listings

515 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

7 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Scion Libertyville - 346 listings

1180 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

24 reviews
Russ Darrow Toyota Scion - 248 listings

2700 W. Washington St., West Bend, WI 53095

9 reviews
Safro Toyota - 96 listings

20655 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53008

11 reviews
Garber Fox Lake Toyota - 276 listings

75 S Us Highway 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

13 reviews
Racine Toyota - 16 listings

13350 Kilbourne Dr, Mt Pleasant, WI 53177

10 reviews
Heiser Toyota

11301 Metro Blvd, Milwaukee, WI 53224

Andrew Scion

1620 West Silver Spring Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53209

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,611 Great Deals out of 196,837 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,943 Great Deals out of 128,760 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 33,936 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 110,959 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 30,343 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,463 Great Deals out of 89,285 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,162 Great Deals out of 67,196 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,119 Great Deals out of 73,873 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,251 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 3,397 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,235 Great Deals out of 81,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
893 Great Deals out of 53,667 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
262 Great Deals out of 13,707 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,462 Great Deals out of 86,595 listings starting at $1,599