Wilde Honda Sarasota

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation
Days

7333 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

Sales: (941) 234-4215

Service: (877) 219-9192

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/13/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-8329380855048473096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$4,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,328

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 35,680

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $14,950, 35,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/46/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-6201100278311253743-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$3,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,888

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 66,491

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Emerald Graphite Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $23,950, 66,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/48/2013_audi_a5-pic-8470088598699335659-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$3,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,074

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 36,247

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,950, 36,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/13/58/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2477155894982558023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,994

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 13,272

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,950, 13,272 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/00/47/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4905680402854386363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,163

Price: $39,677

Mileage: 8,761

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $39,677, 8,761 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/13/43/2017_honda_pilot-pic-2079794385174958566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,146

Price: $43,987

Mileage: 6,636

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $43,987, 6,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/48/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-9029845438457722052-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,614

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 51,726

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,950, 51,726 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/21/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5353754667258396460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,567

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 30,409

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,950, 30,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/45/2015_honda_accord-pic-258000672584176787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,464

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 3,062

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $20,950, 3,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,787

Price: $27,877

Mileage: 20,203

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $27,877, 20,203 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/00/42/2006_cadillac_srx-pic-5114114275469044489-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,014

Price: $7,987

Mileage: 72,555

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Bronze Description: Used 2006 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $7,987, 72,555 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/00/51/2015_honda_accord-pic-4728636596771528474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,149

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 26,032

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $22,950, 26,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/03/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-3283775062932388658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,617

Price: $34,877

Mileage: 18,814

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,877, 18,814 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/43/2006_honda_accord-pic-160700257272373337-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,938

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 122,637

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $5,950, 122,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/00/47/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-7561436335969188198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,546

Price: $46,677

Mileage: 11,122

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $46,677, 11,122 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2017
tsewardty
Bought this car for my wife's birthday. When we arrived to pick it up, our salesman went above and beyond to make sure it was detailed beautifully and even decorated with balloon's ! A very nice car purchase experience ! Highly recommend this dealership !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, tsewardty. It was truly a pleasure making your purchase special and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Congratulations to you and your wife on your car purchase!
Apr 9, 2017
Prompt response. Had to stop searching at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Steven, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.
Mar 20, 2017
Diego responded quickly initially and with follow up questions. Still thinking about vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jim! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Feb 26, 2017
We did not visit the dealership, but the salesman contacted us immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Priscilla, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Good to do business with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Dave, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Feb 5, 2017
I had an excellent adventure buying this car. My mother and I enjoyed our time their with lots of laughs and the staff was just wonderful. They made the task of buying a car go real fast. A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jodie. We are happy to hear that our staff impressed you. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Jan 17, 2017
The sales person I worked with Diego, was excellent to work with. I thought we had an agreement but the dealership sold the Truck without telling him. I had offered to put a deposit to hold the truck since I was traveling but they never agreed to take a deposit. I was ready to buy the truck but was traveling and had an appointment to look at it and if as listed purchase it. I thought the dealerships business practice was unprofessional in this case . They lost me as a customer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Your feedback and satisfaction is important to us. Due to a limited stock of Ridgelines, we are unable to take deposits for a planned purchase. I'd like the opportunity to help you find a great truck choice and look forward to speaking with you. Jay Alexander, General Sales Manager. (941) 923-3413.
Dec 25, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Angel, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Oct 30, 2016
The dealership responded back to me I'm still looking at my options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Philip. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience friendly. My salesman answer all my questions. I will definitely use them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Martine. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to serve you again soon.
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent Dic k has been great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Mark, and we hope to be of service again soon.
Sep 10, 2016
Returned my call,and very courteous . and very helpful... phone contact only but Greg was nice and informative.ty
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, El. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Aug 31, 2016
cwmancil
This dealership is privately owned and really offers that small home town service. I was very pleased to work with Kim who was never pushy but always ready to respond to any questions or concerns that I had. I drove 6.5 hours to pick up a truck I purchased online (pending final inspection). I bought the truck and am glad to have made the trip!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, cwmancil! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your truck purchase!
Aug 24, 2016
Response quick
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Kay, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.
Aug 21, 2016
Quick responses, went out of their way to make my experience awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Dave! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.
Jul 3, 2016
Great dealership to work with ! Dealt with two dealers they're both were quick to respond very helpful very friendly ! We are purchasing a car from them but we haven't picked it up yet ! I give them a two thumbs up !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Steph. It was such a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon!
Jun 16, 2016
The best car purchase experience of my life!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We are so happy to hear that, Steve, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Jun 12, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Mohamed, and hope we can be of service again soon.
May 1, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, giuseppe, and we look forward to assisting you again soon.
Apr 16, 2016
Great people ,excellent customer service , highly recommended..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Anthony, and look forward to working with you again soon!
Apr 15, 2016
Still waiting for a response back after visiting the dealership and sending information. In general, friendly but will wait to give a complete star rating until I hear back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very truthful about vehicle condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Told me the car was sold the day before I was going
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Salesperson wasn't interested in looking for car I wanted, but tried to push cars already on lot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
very good but I found another car and a better deal from another dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Didn't buy but Kim was helpful, responsive, etc. I felt comfortable with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
dealer had sold vehicle,apparently failed to notify you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They do not negotiate at all. They don't seem to have any desire to get you into a vehicle and they barely go over the numbers with you to see if they can even get you into a vehicle. However, they do have nice salesmen, yet I did not have much interaction, as the sales manager immediately came out to the desk and told me what the price of car could be then let us go. I've worked in dealerships before and am a little baffled as to how they could just let us go rather than try to work on numbers or show us something else. I'm now working a deal on the same car in Miami with 4k more miles and $3k lower price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
They went above and beyond to help me get my new car and for a very reasonable price with a good financing company that has given me a great reasonable payment plan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
mdesa
Responsive professionals! They follow up great job Maria
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
The 2013 Honda Civic which I purchased came with lots of little extras that I wasn't even aware of at the time I bought it! I had looked up the price in Kelly Blue Book and saw that it was priced below their top resale value. I was able to negotiate a lower price and am very happy with my "new" car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Wilde Lexus Sarasota...salesperson was miffed that I wanted to test drive three cars after I narrowed it down. Said I should pick one to test drive...got the feeling he just wanted to sell without putting the effort in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
nellierosa
Quick response, still shopping around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Quick and easy. Love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 38 old reviews
May 15, 2015
Great customer service!!!!!!! (Go....Wild Honda)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
They sold the car, pending finance approval, when that fell through, I had already found another deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Still dealing with them but they have been good. Vary attentive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
they responded well, I changed my mind about spending for a newer vehicle. No fault of the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Responded within a few min.but auto was not in inventory any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
I purchased the truck. . Very nice people! !! Go see DICK WESTBY...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
They were very firm with prices. They showed no interest in selling a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
With the purchase of the 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD last week this will be the fourth vehicle purchased from Wilde Honda Sarasota since 2005 (1 lease 3 purchases). Wilde Honda is outstanding in all aspects of the automotive business in making the purchase an easy comfortable process. Their goal is to assure that the customer's needs are met in the purchase of any vehicle. Internet Sales Manager Michael Malmsbury has been our primary contact with the last several purchases. Michael is a people person and outstanding in customer service, his knowledge of each vehicle, it's options and capabilities are second to none. With all of the options on the 2012 CR-V, Michael patiently guided us through the options to make sure that everything was set up properly, explaining in detail how each system functioned and instructing us on how to make changes if necessary, stressing the safety features in making any changes. With our experiences with Wilde Honda from 2005 - 2014 we can truthfully say that Wilde Honda is a trusted top of the line dealership in the Sarasota, FL area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Not willing to negotiate and no follow up on alternative options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Wonderful people! Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
I BoughtTheVehicle, Everyone Is Very Professional..AND Halim, Sales person Was Great FromThe Beginning To The End. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
I called about a Grand Marquis and the called me and I asked the Associate (Salesman) and he said he would get back to me and he never did! I called the following day and I heard the infamous " Oh I'm sorry"! Their Photos are terrible Pictures could have answered my qustion!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
The dealer responded to my request even though it was after 8 at night. I visited the dealer and ended up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
It is clear that Wilde Honda is a major dealer in the Sarasota area. I do not believe that they would sell you a used vehicle and then try to ignore you. I was quite pleased with my salesman, Michael Malmbury ... he was very cooperative and was prompt in responding to my queries. There was a bit of a delay in the final payment step, but that was apparently due to a miscommunication. The staff that I dealt with were friendly and cooperative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Good follow up. Honest people, helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
E-mailed them from Ohio and told them that I would be in Sarasota on Monday and Greg Bowers responded right away. Deal got done that day. Greg was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Had a great experience dealing with Michael and Will @ Wilde Honda!!! Highly recommend...excellent, professional service! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Very respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Shopped from Atlanta to Miami on the internet. Came up with a excellent price.. took it to Greg Bowers at Wilde and they beat it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
great to work with but could not come to a price for the car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
quick response, curtious, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
Salesman responded immediately to each inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
did not have the vehicle I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
They have responded but have not found the right truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
from receptionist due sales people, very courteous and helpful. The vehicle was not what I had been looking for; but found my dream van in Valdosta, Ga, thru Craigslist! Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
Their internet contact was excellent. However I never talked with a salesman because I am just looking at the moment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Dealer responded promptly, but the car was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
They don't work with there prices he wants To give me $200 discount wow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
Took a while to respond, but then tried to answer my questions and help find a product to fit me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
i bought the car. Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
GloDonn
Responded but car sold before I could Buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Good communication even though I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Very nice willing to work with you even later on if the time isn't right, very understanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
Great Service, Happy with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
the woman who handles the internet cars is very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 160 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Encore Motorcars of Sarasota - 128 listings

6000 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

12 reviews
DeWitt Motor Sales - 65 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34239

2 reviews
Auto 4 You - 25 listings

5350 McIntosh Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota - 17 listings

5145 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 9 listings

4436 McAshton St, Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Rich Briandi Enterprise

4353 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Port Charlotte Auto Mall - 608 listings

1252 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33953

19 reviews
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 462 listings

5515 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

9 reviews
Kuhn Honda - 487 listings

2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33607

61 reviews
Brandon Honda - 621 listings

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, FL 33619

37 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 291 listings

17275 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33764

15 reviews
Venice Honda - 212 listings

985 US Highway 41 Bypass South, Venice, FL 34285

27 reviews
Crown Honda - 349 listings

7671 US Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Pilot
342 Great Deals out of 20,930 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Odyssey
227 Great Deals out of 23,250 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda HR-V
35 Great Deals out of 19,538 listings starting at $13,995
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
14 listings starting at $58,490
Used Honda Accord Coupe
146 Great Deals out of 10,295 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Ridgeline
86 Great Deals out of 6,135 listings starting at $4,900
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
10,377 listings starting at $18,318
Used Honda Civic Coupe
151 Great Deals out of 17,065 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Fit
79 Great Deals out of 18,215 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 5,000 listings starting at $13,995