Wilde Honda Sarasota

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation
Days

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

Sales: (941) 234-4215

Service: (877) 219-9192

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/24/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3364487772133402313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$3,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,278

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 69,118

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $22,950, 69,118 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/08/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-1451940114419606305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country S Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,111

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 30,306

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country S for sale - $19,950, 30,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/00/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1376094593206028467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,868

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 67,452

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $12,950, 67,452 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/25/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2909965676897566953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,646

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 103,390

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $18,950, 103,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/08/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1135596345875080462-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,428

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 67,365

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Geranium Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,950, 67,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/24/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-7952144831886527141-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$5,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,008

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 50,097

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD for sale - $28,950, 50,097 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/08/2014_toyota_venza-pic-3642601950047772485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,569

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 32,365

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $20,950, 32,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/08/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8455336310055769246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$3,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,059

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 9,361

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,950, 9,361 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/08/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-4769706938778086853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,903

Price: $8,897

Mileage: 10,243

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sil Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,897, 10,243 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/43/2016_honda_pilot-pic-457388021843326951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,210

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 24,924

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $29,950, 24,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/18/2005_audi_a4-pic-7865252858074974235-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet FWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,123

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 23,132

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pew Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet FWD for sale - $7,997, 23,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/03/2016_honda_accord-pic-5540445707578551422-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,075

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 41,483

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,950, 41,483 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/45/2008_bmw_x3-pic-3965814271654053202-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,184

Price: $8,157

Mileage: 122,164

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $8,157, 122,164 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/08/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4206499679433653168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,803

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 35,090

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $14,950, 35,090 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/18/2010_acura_tsx-pic-3067535502808695747-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,717

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 67,725

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package for sale - $11,897, 67,725 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2017
They are willing to do what ever it takes to help me get this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for your feedback, Faris! We are thrilled to hear that our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZSGH6
Dealer responded to confirm vehicle details that were obviously incorrect i.e. color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We are concerned about your comments, and would like to get in touch with you to further discuss your experience. At your earliest convenience please contact me, Jay Alexander, General Sales Manager, at (941) 923-3413.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for your feedback and rating, Brian! We hope to be of service again soon!
Aug 3, 2017
GREAT service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for your feedback, Stephen, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Aug 2, 2017
Bought a loaded LX at a good price. Great 0.9% financing. Friendly service and a full tank of gas!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, John. Congratulations on your new LX! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 25, 2017
No pressure from my salesman, just helpful,knowledgeable, and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Linda, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful experience. I will refer all of my friends and relatives to them and will go there for my next car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Edward. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jul 11, 2017
10/10 service! William helped us with everything we needed and got us a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your rating, Jason. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 30, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Eva, and we hope to be of service again soon.
Jun 12, 2017
GuruRVY
Would recommend ! excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, GuruRVY, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 11, 2017
I dealt with first William and then Michael. I actually put down a deposit on the car, but what I had asked about in my first conversation - additional charges by the dealer etc. were not the explanation I was being given later in the final "settlement." Neither they nor their "finance dept." person that I talked with could seem to understand the process for my purchase. I had encouraged them to talk with my credit union contact both in email and by conversation. That was not done. I eventually became uneasy and voided the transaction. Probably a better fit for Florida buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Nancy. Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us and I'd greatly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your comments. Hopefully I can address your concerns and find potential areas for improvement. Skip Strasburger, General Manager, (941) 923-3413.
Jun 6, 2017
I sent an email and heard right back from Bill Eisner who sent me additional pics and information. Bill quickly provided me with a quote for both the vehicle I was inquiring about and my own trade. The next day I drove to the dealer and a short time later left with me new car. Great salesman and no pressure! I definitely recommend Bill.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Sal. We are so pleased to hear that Bill was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
May 26, 2017
Salesman was polite manager followed up with phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Brad, and we hope to be of service again soon.
May 15, 2017
tsewardty
Bought this car for my wife's birthday. When we arrived to pick it up, our salesman went above and beyond to make sure it was detailed beautifully and even decorated with balloon's ! A very nice car purchase experience ! Highly recommend this dealership !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, tsewardty. It was truly a pleasure making your purchase special and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Congratulations to you and your wife on your car purchase!
Apr 9, 2017
Prompt response. Had to stop searching at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Steven, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.
Mar 20, 2017
Diego responded quickly initially and with follow up questions. Still thinking about vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jim! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Feb 26, 2017
We did not visit the dealership, but the salesman contacted us immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Priscilla, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Good to do business with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Dave, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Feb 5, 2017
I had an excellent adventure buying this car. My mother and I enjoyed our time their with lots of laughs and the staff was just wonderful. They made the task of buying a car go real fast. A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jodie. We are happy to hear that our staff impressed you. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Jan 17, 2017
The sales person I worked with Diego, was excellent to work with. I thought we had an agreement but the dealership sold the Truck without telling him. I had offered to put a deposit to hold the truck since I was traveling but they never agreed to take a deposit. I was ready to buy the truck but was traveling and had an appointment to look at it and if as listed purchase it. I thought the dealerships business practice was unprofessional in this case . They lost me as a customer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Your feedback and satisfaction is important to us. Due to a limited stock of Ridgelines, we are unable to take deposits for a planned purchase. I'd like the opportunity to help you find a great truck choice and look forward to speaking with you. Jay Alexander, General Sales Manager. (941) 923-3413.
Dec 25, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Angel, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Oct 30, 2016
The dealership responded back to me I'm still looking at my options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Philip. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience friendly. My salesman answer all my questions. I will definitely use them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Martine. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to serve you again soon.
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent Dic k has been great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Mark, and we hope to be of service again soon.
Sep 10, 2016
Returned my call,and very courteous . and very helpful... phone contact only but Greg was nice and informative.ty
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, El. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Aug 31, 2016
cwmancil
This dealership is privately owned and really offers that small home town service. I was very pleased to work with Kim who was never pushy but always ready to respond to any questions or concerns that I had. I drove 6.5 hours to pick up a truck I purchased online (pending final inspection). I bought the truck and am glad to have made the trip!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, cwmancil! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your truck purchase!
Aug 24, 2016
Response quick
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Kay, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.
Aug 21, 2016
Quick responses, went out of their way to make my experience awesome
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Dave! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.
Jul 3, 2016
Great dealership to work with ! Dealt with two dealers they're both were quick to respond very helpful very friendly ! We are purchasing a car from them but we haven't picked it up yet ! I give them a two thumbs up !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Steph. It was such a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon!
Jun 16, 2016
The best car purchase experience of my life!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We are so happy to hear that, Steve, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Jun 12, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Mohamed, and hope we can be of service again soon.
May 1, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, giuseppe, and we look forward to assisting you again soon.
Apr 16, 2016
Great people ,excellent customer service , highly recommended..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Anthony, and look forward to working with you again soon!
Apr 15, 2016
Still waiting for a response back after visiting the dealership and sending information. In general, friendly but will wait to give a complete star rating until I hear back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very truthful about vehicle condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Told me the car was sold the day before I was going
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Salesperson wasn't interested in looking for car I wanted, but tried to push cars already on lot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
very good but I found another car and a better deal from another dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Didn't buy but Kim was helpful, responsive, etc. I felt comfortable with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
dealer had sold vehicle,apparently failed to notify you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 47 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
They do not negotiate at all. They don't seem to have any desire to get you into a vehicle and they barely go over the numbers with you to see if they can even get you into a vehicle. However, they do have nice salesmen, yet I did not have much interaction, as the sales manager immediately came out to the desk and told me what the price of car could be then let us go. I've worked in dealerships before and am a little baffled as to how they could just let us go rather than try to work on numbers or show us something else. I'm now working a deal on the same car in Miami with 4k more miles and $3k lower price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
They went above and beyond to help me get my new car and for a very reasonable price with a good financing company that has given me a great reasonable payment plan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
mdesa
Responsive professionals! They follow up great job Maria
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
The 2013 Honda Civic which I purchased came with lots of little extras that I wasn't even aware of at the time I bought it! I had looked up the price in Kelly Blue Book and saw that it was priced below their top resale value. I was able to negotiate a lower price and am very happy with my "new" car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Wilde Lexus Sarasota...salesperson was miffed that I wanted to test drive three cars after I narrowed it down. Said I should pick one to test drive...got the feeling he just wanted to sell without putting the effort in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
nellierosa
Quick response, still shopping around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Quick and easy. Love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Great customer service!!!!!!! (Go....Wild Honda)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
They sold the car, pending finance approval, when that fell through, I had already found another deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Still dealing with them but they have been good. Vary attentive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
they responded well, I changed my mind about spending for a newer vehicle. No fault of the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Responded within a few min.but auto was not in inventory any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
I purchased the truck. . Very nice people! !! Go see DICK WESTBY...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
They were very firm with prices. They showed no interest in selling a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
With the purchase of the 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD last week this will be the fourth vehicle purchased from Wilde Honda Sarasota since 2005 (1 lease 3 purchases). Wilde Honda is outstanding in all aspects of the automotive business in making the purchase an easy comfortable process. Their goal is to assure that the customer's needs are met in the purchase of any vehicle. Internet Sales Manager Michael Malmsbury has been our primary contact with the last several purchases. Michael is a people person and outstanding in customer service, his knowledge of each vehicle, it's options and capabilities are second to none. With all of the options on the 2012 CR-V, Michael patiently guided us through the options to make sure that everything was set up properly, explaining in detail how each system functioned and instructing us on how to make changes if necessary, stressing the safety features in making any changes. With our experiences with Wilde Honda from 2005 - 2014 we can truthfully say that Wilde Honda is a trusted top of the line dealership in the Sarasota, FL area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Not willing to negotiate and no follow up on alternative options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Wonderful people! Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
I BoughtTheVehicle, Everyone Is Very Professional..AND Halim, Sales person Was Great FromThe Beginning To The End. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
I called about a Grand Marquis and the called me and I asked the Associate (Salesman) and he said he would get back to me and he never did! I called the following day and I heard the infamous " Oh I'm sorry"! Their Photos are terrible Pictures could have answered my qustion!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
The dealer responded to my request even though it was after 8 at night. I visited the dealer and ended up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
It is clear that Wilde Honda is a major dealer in the Sarasota area. I do not believe that they would sell you a used vehicle and then try to ignore you. I was quite pleased with my salesman, Michael Malmbury ... he was very cooperative and was prompt in responding to my queries. There was a bit of a delay in the final payment step, but that was apparently due to a miscommunication. The staff that I dealt with were friendly and cooperative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Good follow up. Honest people, helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
E-mailed them from Ohio and told them that I would be in Sarasota on Monday and Greg Bowers responded right away. Deal got done that day. Greg was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Had a great experience dealing with Michael and Will @ Wilde Honda!!! Highly recommend...excellent, professional service! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Very respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Shopped from Atlanta to Miami on the internet. Came up with a excellent price.. took it to Greg Bowers at Wilde and they beat it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
great to work with but could not come to a price for the car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
quick response, curtious, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
Salesman responded immediately to each inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
55
did not have the vehicle I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
They have responded but have not found the right truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
from receptionist due sales people, very courteous and helpful. The vehicle was not what I had been looking for; but found my dream van in Valdosta, Ga, thru Craigslist! Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
Their internet contact was excellent. However I never talked with a salesman because I am just looking at the moment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Dealer responded promptly, but the car was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
They don't work with there prices he wants To give me $200 discount wow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
Took a while to respond, but then tried to answer my questions and help find a product to fit me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
i bought the car. Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
GloDonn
Responded but car sold before I could Buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Good communication even though I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Very nice willing to work with you even later on if the time isn't right, very understanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
Great Service, Happy with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
the woman who handles the internet cars is very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 170 listings
7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
Auto 4 You - 30 listings
5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Hawley Budget Cars - 18 listings
5741 Pinkney Ave Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 12 listings
4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233
3 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 7 listings
5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
2 reviews
Ed Howard Lincoln
7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise
4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
The Car Seekers LLC
4401 Ashton Rd Unit A Sarasota, FL 34233
1 review
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 380 listings
5515 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
18 reviews
Kuhn Honda - 432 listings
2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33607
66 reviews
Venice Honda - 258 listings
985 US Highway 41 Bypass South Venice, FL 34285
33 reviews
Brandon Honda - 466 listings
9209 East Adamo Drive Tampa, FL 33619
61 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 208 listings
17275 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764
17 reviews
Port Charlotte Auto Mall - 454 listings
1252 Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33953
28 reviews
Crown Honda - 350 listings
7671 US Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895