Wilde Honda Sarasota

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation
Days

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

Sales: (941) 234-4215

Service: (877) 219-9192

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$6,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,430

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 101,915

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: Used 2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,897, 101,915 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/43/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-2667190733107720712-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,636

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 23,454

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $11,950, 23,454 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/00/39/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-6511763718856507606-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,152

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 90,678

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $14,950, 90,678 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/57/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1024661517276450010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,066

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 41,232

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,950, 41,232 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/00/48/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-4107573766605376578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$3,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,185

Price: $9,877

Mileage: 153,254

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $9,877, 153,254 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/50/2016_honda_accord-pic-843197128535033216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,765

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 40,254

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,950, 40,254 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/57/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-3271356183594139833-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,038

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 26,741

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $29,950, 26,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/46/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-5246390246748885168-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,903

Price: $20,477

Mileage: 102,741

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $20,477, 102,741 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/43/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5714051162126689376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,942

Price: $22,477

Mileage: 22,312

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,477, 22,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/47/2015_honda_civic-pic-5579093135232651167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,275

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 21,690

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,950, 21,690 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/57/2015_honda_civic-pic-3657492751202941519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,544

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 8,413

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $19,950, 8,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/34/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-5492395743080997230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,453

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 26,348

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $31,950, 26,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$3,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,145

Price: $17,477

Mileage: 48,597

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $17,477, 48,597 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/42/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5616408957632784930-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,754

Price: $19,277

Mileage: 64,252

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rugged Brown Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit for sale - $19,277, 64,252 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/55/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3429946228019308415-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,552

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 70,215

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,950, 70,215 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2017
GREAT service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for your feedback, Stephen, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Aug 2, 2017
Bought a loaded LX at a good price. Great 0.9% financing. Friendly service and a full tank of gas!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, John. Congratulations on your new LX! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jul 25, 2017
No pressure from my salesman, just helpful,knowledgeable, and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Linda, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful experience. I will refer all of my friends and relatives to them and will go there for my next car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Edward. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jul 11, 2017
10/10 service! William helped us with everything we needed and got us a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your rating, Jason. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 30, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Eva, and we hope to be of service again soon.
Jun 12, 2017
GuruRVY
Would recommend ! excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, GuruRVY, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Jun 11, 2017
I dealt with first William and then Michael. I actually put down a deposit on the car, but what I had asked about in my first conversation - additional charges by the dealer etc. were not the explanation I was being given later in the final "settlement." Neither they nor their "finance dept." person that I talked with could seem to understand the process for my purchase. I had encouraged them to talk with my credit union contact both in email and by conversation. That was not done. I eventually became uneasy and voided the transaction. Probably a better fit for Florida buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Nancy. Your feedback and satisfaction is very important to us and I'd greatly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your comments. Hopefully I can address your concerns and find potential areas for improvement. Skip Strasburger, General Manager, (941) 923-3413.
Jun 6, 2017
I sent an email and heard right back from Bill Eisner who sent me additional pics and information. Bill quickly provided me with a quote for both the vehicle I was inquiring about and my own trade. The next day I drove to the dealer and a short time later left with me new car. Great salesman and no pressure! I definitely recommend Bill.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Sal. We are so pleased to hear that Bill was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
May 26, 2017
Salesman was polite manager followed up with phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Brad, and we hope to be of service again soon.
May 15, 2017
tsewardty
Bought this car for my wife's birthday. When we arrived to pick it up, our salesman went above and beyond to make sure it was detailed beautifully and even decorated with balloon's ! A very nice car purchase experience ! Highly recommend this dealership !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, tsewardty. It was truly a pleasure making your purchase special and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Congratulations to you and your wife on your car purchase!
Apr 9, 2017
Prompt response. Had to stop searching at this time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Steven, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.
Mar 20, 2017
Diego responded quickly initially and with follow up questions. Still thinking about vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jim! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Feb 26, 2017
We did not visit the dealership, but the salesman contacted us immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Priscilla, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Good to do business with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Dave, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Feb 5, 2017
I had an excellent adventure buying this car. My mother and I enjoyed our time their with lots of laughs and the staff was just wonderful. They made the task of buying a car go real fast. A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jodie. We are happy to hear that our staff impressed you. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Jan 17, 2017
The sales person I worked with Diego, was excellent to work with. I thought we had an agreement but the dealership sold the Truck without telling him. I had offered to put a deposit to hold the truck since I was traveling but they never agreed to take a deposit. I was ready to buy the truck but was traveling and had an appointment to look at it and if as listed purchase it. I thought the dealerships business practice was unprofessional in this case . They lost me as a customer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Your feedback and satisfaction is important to us. Due to a limited stock of Ridgelines, we are unable to take deposits for a planned purchase. I'd like the opportunity to help you find a great truck choice and look forward to speaking with you. Jay Alexander, General Sales Manager. (941) 923-3413.
Dec 25, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Angel, and we hope to be of service again soon!
Oct 30, 2016
The dealership responded back to me I'm still looking at my options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Philip. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience friendly. My salesman answer all my questions. I will definitely use them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Martine. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to serve you again soon.
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent Dic k has been great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Mark, and we hope to be of service again soon.
Sep 10, 2016
Returned my call,and very courteous . and very helpful... phone contact only but Greg was nice and informative.ty
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, El. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Aug 31, 2016
cwmancil
This dealership is privately owned and really offers that small home town service. I was very pleased to work with Kim who was never pushy but always ready to respond to any questions or concerns that I had. I drove 6.5 hours to pick up a truck I purchased online (pending final inspection). I bought the truck and am glad to have made the trip!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your experience, cwmancil! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your truck purchase!
Aug 24, 2016
Response quick
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Kay, and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.
Aug 21, 2016
Quick responses, went out of their way to make my experience awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Dave! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.
Jul 3, 2016
Great dealership to work with ! Dealt with two dealers they're both were quick to respond very helpful very friendly ! We are purchasing a car from them but we haven't picked it up yet ! I give them a two thumbs up !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Steph. It was such a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon!
Jun 16, 2016
The best car purchase experience of my life!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We are so happy to hear that, Steve, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Jun 12, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Mohamed, and hope we can be of service again soon.
May 1, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, giuseppe, and we look forward to assisting you again soon.
Apr 16, 2016
Great people ,excellent customer service , highly recommended..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wilde Honda Sarasota:

We appreciate your feedback, Anthony, and look forward to working with you again soon!
Apr 15, 2016
Still waiting for a response back after visiting the dealership and sending information. In general, friendly but will wait to give a complete star rating until I hear back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Very truthful about vehicle condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Told me the car was sold the day before I was going
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Salesperson wasn't interested in looking for car I wanted, but tried to push cars already on lot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
very good but I found another car and a better deal from another dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Didn't buy but Kim was helpful, responsive, etc. I felt comfortable with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
dealer had sold vehicle,apparently failed to notify you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They do not negotiate at all. They don't seem to have any desire to get you into a vehicle and they barely go over the numbers with you to see if they can even get you into a vehicle. However, they do have nice salesmen, yet I did not have much interaction, as the sales manager immediately came out to the desk and told me what the price of car could be then let us go. I've worked in dealerships before and am a little baffled as to how they could just let us go rather than try to work on numbers or show us something else. I'm now working a deal on the same car in Miami with 4k more miles and $3k lower price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
They went above and beyond to help me get my new car and for a very reasonable price with a good financing company that has given me a great reasonable payment plan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
mdesa
Responsive professionals! They follow up great job Maria
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
The 2013 Honda Civic which I purchased came with lots of little extras that I wasn't even aware of at the time I bought it! I had looked up the price in Kelly Blue Book and saw that it was priced below their top resale value. I was able to negotiate a lower price and am very happy with my "new" car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 41 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
Wilde Lexus Sarasota...salesperson was miffed that I wanted to test drive three cars after I narrowed it down. Said I should pick one to test drive...got the feeling he just wanted to sell without putting the effort in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
nellierosa
Quick response, still shopping around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Quick and easy. Love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Great customer service!!!!!!! (Go....Wild Honda)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
They sold the car, pending finance approval, when that fell through, I had already found another deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Still dealing with them but they have been good. Vary attentive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
they responded well, I changed my mind about spending for a newer vehicle. No fault of the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Responded within a few min.but auto was not in inventory any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
I purchased the truck. . Very nice people! !! Go see DICK WESTBY...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
They were very firm with prices. They showed no interest in selling a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
With the purchase of the 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD last week this will be the fourth vehicle purchased from Wilde Honda Sarasota since 2005 (1 lease 3 purchases). Wilde Honda is outstanding in all aspects of the automotive business in making the purchase an easy comfortable process. Their goal is to assure that the customer's needs are met in the purchase of any vehicle. Internet Sales Manager Michael Malmsbury has been our primary contact with the last several purchases. Michael is a people person and outstanding in customer service, his knowledge of each vehicle, it's options and capabilities are second to none. With all of the options on the 2012 CR-V, Michael patiently guided us through the options to make sure that everything was set up properly, explaining in detail how each system functioned and instructing us on how to make changes if necessary, stressing the safety features in making any changes. With our experiences with Wilde Honda from 2005 - 2014 we can truthfully say that Wilde Honda is a trusted top of the line dealership in the Sarasota, FL area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Not willing to negotiate and no follow up on alternative options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Wonderful people! Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
I BoughtTheVehicle, Everyone Is Very Professional..AND Halim, Sales person Was Great FromThe Beginning To The End. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
I called about a Grand Marquis and the called me and I asked the Associate (Salesman) and he said he would get back to me and he never did! I called the following day and I heard the infamous " Oh I'm sorry"! Their Photos are terrible Pictures could have answered my qustion!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
The dealer responded to my request even though it was after 8 at night. I visited the dealer and ended up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
It is clear that Wilde Honda is a major dealer in the Sarasota area. I do not believe that they would sell you a used vehicle and then try to ignore you. I was quite pleased with my salesman, Michael Malmbury ... he was very cooperative and was prompt in responding to my queries. There was a bit of a delay in the final payment step, but that was apparently due to a miscommunication. The staff that I dealt with were friendly and cooperative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Good follow up. Honest people, helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
E-mailed them from Ohio and told them that I would be in Sarasota on Monday and Greg Bowers responded right away. Deal got done that day. Greg was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Had a great experience dealing with Michael and Will @ Wilde Honda!!! Highly recommend...excellent, professional service! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Very respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Shopped from Atlanta to Miami on the internet. Came up with a excellent price.. took it to Greg Bowers at Wilde and they beat it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
great to work with but could not come to a price for the car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
quick response, curtious, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
Salesman responded immediately to each inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
did not have the vehicle I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
They have responded but have not found the right truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
from receptionist due sales people, very courteous and helpful. The vehicle was not what I had been looking for; but found my dream van in Valdosta, Ga, thru Craigslist! Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
Their internet contact was excellent. However I never talked with a salesman because I am just looking at the moment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Dealer responded promptly, but the car was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
They don't work with there prices he wants To give me $200 discount wow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
Took a while to respond, but then tried to answer my questions and help find a product to fit me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
i bought the car. Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
GloDonn
Responded but car sold before I could Buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Good communication even though I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Very nice willing to work with you even later on if the time isn't right, very understanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
Great Service, Happy with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
the woman who handles the internet cars is very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 161 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 64 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239

3 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 11 listings

4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Ed Howard Lincoln

7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise

4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Auto 4 You

5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota

5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 350 listings

5515 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

10 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 234 listings

17275 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764

17 reviews
Kuhn Honda - 412 listings

2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33607

65 reviews
Port Charlotte Auto Mall

1252 Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte, FL 33953

24 reviews
Venice Honda - 269 listings

985 US Highway 41 Bypass South Venice, FL 34285

31 reviews
Brandon Honda - 323 listings

9209 East Adamo Drive Tampa, FL 33619

49 reviews
Crown Honda - 316 listings

7671 US Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999