Wigder Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave
Livingston, NJ 07039

Sales: (862) 245-4050

Service: (877) 851-0031

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/16/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-7351556832856402165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,362

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 11,087

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,997, 11,087 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/32/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-437296968931960589-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,788

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 72,883

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $12,997, 72,883 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/28/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8463819633498030280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,029

Price: $21,247

Mileage: 4,247

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,247, 4,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/57/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3358141734489486894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,018

Price: $21,247

Mileage: 4,603

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,247, 4,603 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/13/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5033658983662647379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$3,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,386

Price: $32,477

Mileage: 22,399

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $32,477, 22,399 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/12/02/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4577249050156097362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,004

Price: $21,247

Mileage: 5,105

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,247, 5,105 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/10/30/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1028043267144425776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,761

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 6,352

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,997, 6,352 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/30/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-5326005743371645813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,436

Price: $53,477

Mileage: 35,876

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $53,477, 35,876 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/28/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3590080669719715149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,622

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 30,398

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,497, 30,398 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/00/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6387768496578316556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,752

Price: $37,497

Mileage: 5,019

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $37,497, 5,019 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/24/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-1719955542328306217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,683

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 28,362

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,497, 28,362 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/18/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4008953236635416861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,937

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 20,201

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab 4WD for sale - $18,997, 20,201 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/34/2014_nissan_juke-pic-6605334817069501301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,543

Price: $15,747

Mileage: 30,812

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $15,747, 30,812 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/12/2015_bmw_m4-pic-535252613869098637-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,511

Price: $52,997

Mileage: 22,646

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $52,997, 22,646 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Executive Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/59/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2026017712417498684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,215

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 48,620

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $14,497, 48,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
I was contacted promptly but by the next day the car was suddenly unavailable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great! Fantastic sales person! Bought the car! The car they advertised was actually for sale so I set up an appointment, showed up, and bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Despite the fact that we could not come to an agreed price, their salesperson Jackie was very pleasant and knowledgable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good people working there, my first purchase there went very easy. Any concerns about the vehicle were very quickly addressed. They made the purchase very simple. I give them all a high recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Very quick response, a little far for me to go I ended up finding another truck new or elsewhere but they were very accommodating and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Great sales people.Demonstrated strong desire to provide Carfax on any vehicle of interest to you. Sales people take time to explain to you all they know about the vehicle you are buying. The Dealership always has room f I r negotiation just to please potential buyer.Even if you don't buy a vehicle from them, I guarantee you would leave with a smile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent dealership! I contacted their sales department and they were friendly and professional over the phone. I took the drive down from New York, the car was there and their price was real! I couldn't believe it. It was pulled up for me and they were ready for me. When it came down to buy the car I was pleasantly surprised. A dealership that didn't tack on fee after fee after fee. I would highly recommend Wigder to anyone. It's well worth the drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
I made an appointment to look at the truck and received two reminders about the appointment, one two hours before my appointment. I arrived promptly and the salesperson brought the vehicle around, after taking a look at the truck the salesman said i have good news and bad news. The dealership took a deposit on the truck the night before, but they had a similar truck. Same exact truck except no sunroof but 5000 miles less. I took it for a test drive, and even though the engine was sputtering and the engine light was on. I said that i would take the truck if they put a sunroof in. They said i would have to pay $500 more to install the sunroof. Overall, they made an appointment for a specific truck then they sold it. They didn't have the courtesy to call and let me know that the truck sold, but instead tried pulling a bait and switch while trying to charge $500 more for the same truck without a sunroof and the engine light on. Don't waste your time, like I did. find another dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wigder Chevrolet:

We do apologize for the inconvenience. The deposit was taken late Friday night after the dealership was officially closed. The appointment was scheduled at 9:00AM (when the dealership opened) the following morning. We did not intend to mislead in any way and offered a sincere apology with a great alternative/solution. The similar truck was offered as an alternative with a possible solution. It was installing a sunroof on a truck with the same equipment, color, same model year and half the mileage. We pride ourselves in providing superior customer service and serving our community for over 60 y
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 15, 2012
Email traffic back and forth was on point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
the guys at wigder were wonderful, all of them. the financing guy Brian is FAB and so was Derrick. wigder has great pricing and great cars, we bought a used car (suv) and it drives like new am glad I did my homework and chose wigder. we will absolutely return to buy our next vehicle there, so if you need a great car new or used take a ride to wigder chevrolet, it's worth the trip. ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
make sure you check the features on the car you are buying. I came for the car that was supposed to have satellite radio, asked about it several times and when I drove away, it was not there. Dealer offered to take the car back. Instead gave me 200.00 check. They should have replaced the radio with the sattelite hook up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
So far excellent communication and very eager to help me get into the car I want, very happy with them so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 571 listings

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 431 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 233 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
L. J. Marchese Chevrolet, Inc. - 229 listings

1018 Route 9W Fort Montgomery, NY 10922

7 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 70 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 15 listings

561 Central Park Avenue Yonkers, NY 10704

3 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 431 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East Bridgewater, NJ 08807

11 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 711 listings

8 Main St. Little Falls, NJ 07424

9 reviews
Manfredi Chevrolet - 34 listings

2519 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10306

8 reviews
H & L Chevrolet Inc - 33 listings

1416 Post Rd Darien, CT 06820

4 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 317 listings

200 Renaissance Blvd Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

19 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 589 listings

194 N State Rt 17 Paramus, NJ 07652

8 reviews
Chevrolet Of Huntington - 598 listings

370 Oakwood Rd Huntington Station, NY 11746

6 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 519 listings

199 State Rt 17 East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 239 listings

63 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860

36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950