Wigder Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039
Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 245-4050

Service: (877) 851-0031

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/08/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8783935676959841718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Great Deal
$3,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,974

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 12,125

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $22,977, 12,125 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/58/2013_dodge_durango-pic-521996274801192005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,932

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 91,896

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $19,977, 91,896 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/08/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8470699474554479886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,790

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 17,343

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,997, 17,343 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/35/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2143377881490372632-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,826

Price: $47,997

Mileage: 18,139

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $47,997, 18,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/24/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6550668882109726188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,816

Price: $18,447

Mileage: 31,521

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $18,447, 31,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/28/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5246884712455158656-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,164

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 44,021

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,497, 44,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/58/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-986415526236376424-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,042

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 67,015

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $15,497, 67,015 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/58/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3666784419026941026-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,378

Price: $26,497

Mileage: 15,200

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $26,497, 15,200 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/08/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3082850784796686133-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,166

Price: $23,497

Mileage: 67,059

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $23,497, 67,059 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/28/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6633466778118050833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,126

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 19,251

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,977, 19,251 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/23/13/36/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4141646422898444913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,450

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 2,833

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $23,997, 2,833 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/56/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3655929601557715433-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,926

Price: $22,477

Mileage: 57,291

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $22,477, 57,291 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/20/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1561339434858905994-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,621

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 106,440

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $11,497, 106,440 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/55/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-463830030604805076-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,160

Price: $25,497

Mileage: 51,621

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,497, 51,621 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/55/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5721346679506725664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,507

Price: $32,997

Mileage: 1,310

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,997, 1,310 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 11, 2017
Great! Fantastic sales person! Bought the car! The car they advertised was actually for sale so I set up an appointment, showed up, and bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Despite the fact that we could not come to an agreed price, their salesperson Jackie was very pleasant and knowledgable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good people working there, my first purchase there went very easy. Any concerns about the vehicle were very quickly addressed. They made the purchase very simple. I give them all a high recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Very quick response, a little far for me to go I ended up finding another truck new or elsewhere but they were very accommodating and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Great sales people.Demonstrated strong desire to provide Carfax on any vehicle of interest to you. Sales people take time to explain to you all they know about the vehicle you are buying. The Dealership always has room f I r negotiation just to please potential buyer.Even if you don't buy a vehicle from them, I guarantee you would leave with a smile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent dealership! I contacted their sales department and they were friendly and professional over the phone. I took the drive down from New York, the car was there and their price was real! I couldn't believe it. It was pulled up for me and they were ready for me. When it came down to buy the car I was pleasantly surprised. A dealership that didn't tack on fee after fee after fee. I would highly recommend Wigder to anyone. It's well worth the drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
I made an appointment to look at the truck and received two reminders about the appointment, one two hours before my appointment. I arrived promptly and the salesperson brought the vehicle around, after taking a look at the truck the salesman said i have good news and bad news. The dealership took a deposit on the truck the night before, but they had a similar truck. Same exact truck except no sunroof but 5000 miles less. I took it for a test drive, and even though the engine was sputtering and the engine light was on. I said that i would take the truck if they put a sunroof in. They said i would have to pay $500 more to install the sunroof. Overall, they made an appointment for a specific truck then they sold it. They didn't have the courtesy to call and let me know that the truck sold, but instead tried pulling a bait and switch while trying to charge $500 more for the same truck without a sunroof and the engine light on. Don't waste your time, like I did. find another dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wigder Chevrolet:

We do apologize for the inconvenience. The deposit was taken late Friday night after the dealership was officially closed. The appointment was scheduled at 9:00AM (when the dealership opened) the following morning. We did not intend to mislead in any way and offered a sincere apology with a great alternative/solution. The similar truck was offered as an alternative with a possible solution. It was installing a sunroof on a truck with the same equipment, color, same model year and half the mileage. We pride ourselves in providing superior customer service and serving our community for over 60 y
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 15, 2012
Email traffic back and forth was on point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
the guys at wigder were wonderful, all of them. the financing guy Brian is FAB and so was Derrick. wigder has great pricing and great cars, we bought a used car (suv) and it drives like new am glad I did my homework and chose wigder. we will absolutely return to buy our next vehicle there, so if you need a great car new or used take a ride to wigder chevrolet, it's worth the trip. ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
make sure you check the features on the car you are buying. I came for the car that was supposed to have satellite radio, asked about it several times and when I drove away, it was not there. Dealer offered to take the car back. Instead gave me 200.00 check. They should have replaced the radio with the sattelite hook up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
So far excellent communication and very eager to help me get into the car I want, very happy with them so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 606 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

7 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 458 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 48 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 20 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Chevrolet of Jersey City - 362 listings

905 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07304

3 reviews
L. J. Marchese Chevrolet, Inc. - 247 listings

1018 Route 9W, Fort Montgomery, NY 10922

6 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 55 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 628 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

11 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 473 listings

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

10 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet - 154 listings

412 Us Highway 46 W, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

10 reviews
H & L Chevrolet Inc - 24 listings

1416 Post Rd, Darien, CT 06820

5 reviews
Beck Chevrolet

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 284 listings

200 Renaissance Blvd, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

25 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 421 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

6 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 363 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 209,613 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 46,992 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,037 Great Deals out of 158,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 26,146 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 114,788 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,983 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
511 Great Deals out of 80,666 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 56,127 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 81,555 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,049 Great Deals out of 91,983 listings starting at $1,600