Wigder Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039

Sales: (862) 245-4050

Service: (877) 851-0031

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/57/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8426387491834570823-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,318

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 106,440

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $10,497, 106,440 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/55/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-391392441170271305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,144

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 6,353

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,997, 6,353 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/38/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1136812266665945816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,847

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 22,028

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,497, 22,028 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/08/2013_toyota_prius-pic-532225550192195312-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,250

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 25,370

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,997, 25,370 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/36/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-3087195636697335022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,886

Price: $19,497

Mileage: 55,679

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,497, 55,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/23/2015_ford_expedition-pic-7177349844639600083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,703

Price: $34,977

Mileage: 46,936

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $34,977, 46,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-895242705528595933-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,551

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 80,827

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $8,497, 80,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/58/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-2246702915527654023-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,540

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 79,208

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $26,997, 79,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/26/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8580324575308843963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,724

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 21,505

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,497, 21,505 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/42/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8842896478715471294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,678

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 21,951

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,497, 21,951 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/16/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-697225570672578790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,242

Price: $14,427

Mileage: 28,362

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $14,427, 28,362 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/46/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2891697992190130920-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Fair Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,859

Price: $37,477

Mileage: 23,184

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,477, 23,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/43/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4497968681648277054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Fair Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,713

Price: $33,497

Mileage: 22,399

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $33,497, 22,399 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/08/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8783935676959841718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,454

Price: $21,497

Mileage: 12,125

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $21,497, 12,125 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/54/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-617634174387190949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Livingston, NJ 07039

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,526

Price: $36,497

Mileage: 19,916

Location: Livingston, NJ 07039

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,497, 19,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
I was contacted promptly but by the next day the car was suddenly unavailable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great! Fantastic sales person! Bought the car! The car they advertised was actually for sale so I set up an appointment, showed up, and bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Despite the fact that we could not come to an agreed price, their salesperson Jackie was very pleasant and knowledgable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good people working there, my first purchase there went very easy. Any concerns about the vehicle were very quickly addressed. They made the purchase very simple. I give them all a high recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Very quick response, a little far for me to go I ended up finding another truck new or elsewhere but they were very accommodating and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Great sales people.Demonstrated strong desire to provide Carfax on any vehicle of interest to you. Sales people take time to explain to you all they know about the vehicle you are buying. The Dealership always has room f I r negotiation just to please potential buyer.Even if you don't buy a vehicle from them, I guarantee you would leave with a smile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent dealership! I contacted their sales department and they were friendly and professional over the phone. I took the drive down from New York, the car was there and their price was real! I couldn't believe it. It was pulled up for me and they were ready for me. When it came down to buy the car I was pleasantly surprised. A dealership that didn't tack on fee after fee after fee. I would highly recommend Wigder to anyone. It's well worth the drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
I made an appointment to look at the truck and received two reminders about the appointment, one two hours before my appointment. I arrived promptly and the salesperson brought the vehicle around, after taking a look at the truck the salesman said i have good news and bad news. The dealership took a deposit on the truck the night before, but they had a similar truck. Same exact truck except no sunroof but 5000 miles less. I took it for a test drive, and even though the engine was sputtering and the engine light was on. I said that i would take the truck if they put a sunroof in. They said i would have to pay $500 more to install the sunroof. Overall, they made an appointment for a specific truck then they sold it. They didn't have the courtesy to call and let me know that the truck sold, but instead tried pulling a bait and switch while trying to charge $500 more for the same truck without a sunroof and the engine light on. Don't waste your time, like I did. find another dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wigder Chevrolet:

We do apologize for the inconvenience. The deposit was taken late Friday night after the dealership was officially closed. The appointment was scheduled at 9:00AM (when the dealership opened) the following morning. We did not intend to mislead in any way and offered a sincere apology with a great alternative/solution. The similar truck was offered as an alternative with a possible solution. It was installing a sunroof on a truck with the same equipment, color, same model year and half the mileage. We pride ourselves in providing superior customer service and serving our community for over 60 y
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 15, 2012
Email traffic back and forth was on point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
the guys at wigder were wonderful, all of them. the financing guy Brian is FAB and so was Derrick. wigder has great pricing and great cars, we bought a used car (suv) and it drives like new am glad I did my homework and chose wigder. we will absolutely return to buy our next vehicle there, so if you need a great car new or used take a ride to wigder chevrolet, it's worth the trip. ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
make sure you check the features on the car you are buying. I came for the car that was supposed to have satellite radio, asked about it several times and when I drove away, it was not there. Dealer offered to take the car back. Instead gave me 200.00 check. They should have replaced the radio with the sattelite hook up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
So far excellent communication and very eager to help me get into the car I want, very happy with them so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 426 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Madison Honda - 324 listings

280 Main St, Madison, NJ 07940

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 207 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 23 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
L. J. Marchese Chevrolet, Inc. - 212 listings

1018 Route 9W, Fort Montgomery, NY 10922

6 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 80 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 681 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

8 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 452 listings

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

10 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 412 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

8 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 27 listings

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
H & L Chevrolet Inc - 26 listings

1416 Post Rd, Darien, CT 06820

4 reviews
Manfredi Chevrolet - 33 listings

2519 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10306

7 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 300 listings

200 Renaissance Blvd, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

22 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 622 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

12 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 449 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250