Wholesale Direct Auto Sales

12944 Jefferson Ave.
Newport News, VA 23608

Sales: (757) 383-7586

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/03/35/2009_acura_mdx-pic-6114992308180704627-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,690

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 106,251

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $12,900, 106,251 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/24/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-580762578534541247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,303

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 36,398

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $22,900, 36,398 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/10/49/2009_toyota_camry-pic-348648042654931180-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,758

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,916

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,995, 98,916 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/05/39/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3300436513722138357-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,150

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 182,505

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $9,900, 182,505 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/03/57/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7848584045138094957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,810

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 50,339

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,900, 50,339 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/12/15/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5484109463998814480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,140

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 74,848

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,199, 74,848 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8027/10947421/636601687495083639.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=ED7519C5C2ED5793E196230B2A75C62C

2007 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,624

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 139,924

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $13,500, 139,924 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/02/56/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1671837417356681536-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,541

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 26,871

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $10,850, 26,871 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/22/2009_acura_mdx-pic-6495002043971088608-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,664

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 138,091

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $10,900, 138,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/06/43/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5845537591359972774-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,680

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 53,958

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 53,958 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/13/26/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5466863193688478297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,910

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 88,225

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $27,999, 88,225 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7625267007482134605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,064

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 8,498

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $13,500, 8,498 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/04/20/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3139670887660569949-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,478

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 64,541

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,800, 64,541 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/13/41/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6136120191205304655-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,720

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 87,396

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $17,900, 87,396 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/10/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-7370341804439802828-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,621

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 129,795

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $10,900, 129,795 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2018
Dealing with Wholesale Direct was definitely a 5 star experience. Mike and the whole team there went out of their way to get me a great deal on the car I wanted. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Larry,
Thank you so much for the review, and your business. I hope that you are enjoying that new F-150!! Take Care and please let us know if there's anything else that we can do to help you?

Take Care,
Mike
Mar 25, 2018
Great experience from beginning to end. Sales people weren't pushy and the customer service was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Heather,
Thanks for the great review. I really appreciate your business. Please let me know if there's anything that I can do for you guys.
Take Care,
Mike
Mar 23, 2018
My experience was great I was able to purchase from wholesale direct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Jonnie,
Thanks for your review, and your business. Was there something we could have done to get 5 Stars? Customer Service, along with selling great cars, is our highest priority!!
Feb 28, 2018
Excellent experience. I was well cared for and it did not take long to find the right vehicle for me. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Will only buy from this team in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David,
Thank you very much for your purchase. I hope that you are enjoying your new Rav 4. We also really appreciate the review.

Take Care,
Mike
Feb 27, 2018
Stanza_838
My experience there was great.very pleased in how I was treated...my sales person was he best...very likely to give a referral to a friend.moving here from Texas I'm very happy with my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Nina,
Thanks for the review. Was there something we could have done better to get 5 Stars? We really try to make the buying experience seamless with an emphasis on customer service. Take Care, and congratulations on your new purchase.

Take Care,
Mike
Jan 10, 2018
My experience with Wholesale was great. Out of all of the dealerships I've been to in the past, they were the best of them all. Colton went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted as soon as I came through the door. The timing was also fast. I will be giving them a visit for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin,
Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity. We hope to help you on the purchase of your next vehicle. Take Care, Mike
Nov 4, 2017
Great experience, bought and financed the car in a day. Great rate through their lender at Langley Federal. The car is amazing and such great savings buying through Wholesale Direct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marc,
Thanks for your review, and I hope that you and your family are enjoying that beautiful Mercedes. Please let me know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards,
Mike
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent customer service, inexpensive prices, and the process was quick and easy. I highly recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Charlene,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let me know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards, Mike
Oct 24, 2017
Mike and Colton went above and beyond in our search for a perfect car. They were patient and communicated regularly. They made the closing process simple and easy. They even went out of their way to help with our old car/trade-in. Highly recommend Wholesale Direct Auto Sales and will be using them again for our next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Liz,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you and your family are enjoying your new BMW. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards,

Mike
Oct 24, 2017
Got this truck and we love it! Staff was helpful and answered questions before the purchase. Great prices on the cars and trucks. I told some people to go here if they are looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Annita,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you and your family are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards, Mike
Oct 23, 2017
Bought this vehicle sight unseen. Mike is a good friend and trust his judgement when I got the car (shipped to fla) it was exactly how he described it if you want a fair deal wholesale direct is the place to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Al,
Congratulations on your new Sportage. I really appreciate your business. Please let me know the next time that you are looking.

Take Care, Mike
Oct 20, 2017
This dealer is doing stuff I never seen another dealer the do before the manager went all out of his way for me the customer service is amazing and I haven't even signed or got a car yet and I'm kinda intrigued
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tywann,
Congratulations on your new car. We were very happy to help you out. Thank You for your business.
Take Care, Mike
Oct 9, 2017
Very quick to respond...Great customer service!! I have not purchased a vehicle yet but i definitely plan on using Wholesale Direct when I'm ready.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Jared,
Thanks for the review. I enjoyed talking to you and I hope that you give us the opportunity to help you when you are ready.
Take Care,
Mike
Sep 4, 2017
Sidnellallen
Great! Had the car as described and explained each step
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Sid,
Thanks for the great review. Please let me know what we could of done to get 5 stars? Take care Mike
(757) 810-0535 or madeluca5@yahoo.com
Jul 28, 2017
Noprivateconvo
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and the great review.

Take Care, Mike
Jul 26, 2017
Colton and Dickie were superb! Colton went out of his way to make this Jeep buying experience phenomenal. Dickie was very friendly and makes you feel right at home. If you want to deal with honest people, that aren't pushy, are knowledgeable, and just friendly people to deal with, check Wholesale Direct out! Very well priced, and they were very straight up. If you're looking for a quality used vehicle, you should stop by and check them out! If I were to buy another used vehicle, they have my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Norm,
Thanks for your great review and your business. Please let me know if there's anything that I can do. Take Care, Mike
May 29, 2017
Very very bad took 4 days for them to eventually respond after I phoned them everyday. Very unprofessional and obviously do not need the business.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Pieter,
I'm Mike DeLuca, from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales. We take every customer seriously and provide them with our full effort in the car buying process. We spoke several times and I'm sorry that we couldn't get you approved.
May 17, 2017
The dealership reached out to me via email, which I requested. I did not test drive the vehicle and had no other contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank You Barry! Let us know if there is any other vehicles you are interested in or have any questions!
Dec 30, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Calvin,
Thanks for the great review. Please let me know if there's anything else we could do to help you? Take Care, Mike
(757) 810-0535
Nov 9, 2016
Wmachines
No professionalism on the phone the car is rated as a good deal but it wasn't welled cared for. 4 different tires interior looked more worn then the mileage on the odometer. I didn't wait for a sales person to come out the car was overpriced for the condition it is in. Even at a lower price I wouldn't consider it for the reason it probably never received proper maintenance.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, I'm Mike DeLuca from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales. I'm really sorry about the experience that you had with our dealership. I'm also sorry that you didn't like the vehicle. Which vehicle was this? Please feel free to give me a call. My Cell is (757) 810-0535.
Thanks
Aug 15, 2016
yes promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Anne,
Thanks for the review. I appreciate having you as a customer. Please let us know if there is anything I can do to help you. Take Care, Mike
Jul 10, 2016
Dealer responded the next day with the usual, "yes the car is available, contact us for a look-see, test drive etc....." WDAS is about 60 mi from my home. I was already planning to be in the NN area the following weekend. I stopped by, looked at, test drove, negotiated & purchased the car. It's a low mileage, 8 yr old model that looks to be in very good condition. I was able to purchase for $$$ lower than any price I've seen. Time will tell regarding the performance. Overall pleased with WDAS and would look at them again if I was in the market to purchase and will recommend to friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom,
Thanks for purchasing your new Lincoln from us. I hope that you enjoy it. Please feel free to email me at madeluca5@yahoo.com or call me at (757) 810-0535. If there's something that we could of done better, or if you have any questions or concerns.

Take Care, Mike
Jul 8, 2016
The vehicle is making strange noises they wouldn't take it back the mechanic cursed at me. the guy in the office ignores you when you ask him a question hated the whole experience
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ma'am, You purchased your vehicle As-Is. We tried to help you with some of the repairs, but its not a new car. If you need any help please contact me.

Thanks, Mike
Jun 21, 2016
I went to look at the car. The salesman just gave me the keys and said it was on the lot. The car had scratches all over, and smelled like cigarette smoke. I returned the keys and left.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Peggy,
I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. Please let me know if there's something that we can do to change your opinion of us. Take Care, Mike
May 16, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Allowed me to take the vehicle to my mechanic and have it looked over before buying. I prearranged this deal with the dealer. Just wish we were able to negotiate the price. The markup is low on these vehicles since they cater to a different buyer. Since the vehicle checked out mechanically, the price was still under book value and the mileage was low for the year, I decided to buy. The paperwork took less than 15 minutes! I would consider buying other cars from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
He rushed me off the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer responded with email address. I e-mailed my desire to view the car that I was interested in and the dealer never responded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
The dealer responded but the vehicle was already sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Customer service was great!! I actually bought the vehicle from them. I definitely recommend this car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Garrett Motors Inc. - 65 listings
1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661
2 reviews
Auto Max of Gloucester - 34 listings
3968 George Washington Memorial Hwy Ordinary, VA 23131
1 review
H and H Truck Center - 23 listings
9916 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23605
1 review
Drive Automotive - 22 listings
2424 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
4 reviews
Priority Chevrolet of Newport News - 20 listings
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
2 reviews
European Cars of Williamsburg - 12 listings
421 E. Rochambeau Dr. Williamsburg, VA 23188
1 review
Z-Automotive - 9 listings
3335 N Military Hwy Norfolk, VA 23518
3 reviews
Driver's Choice 2 - 6 listings
1400 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23607
2 reviews
Smithfield Auto & Truck Center - 3 listings
928 S. Church St. Smithfield, VA 23430
3 reviews
Smithfield Family Automotive
1802 S Church St Smithfield, VA 23430
4 reviews
Bay Auto Mall
339 E Mercury Blvd Hampton, VA 23663
2 reviews
Priority Nissan Williamsburg
6390 Richmond Rd Williamsburg, VA 23185
2 reviews
Taurus Auto Sales 2
6581 Tidewater Dr Norfolk, VA 23509
1 review
A&R Motors
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
2 reviews
Select Imports of Portsmouth
2530 Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,309 Great Deals out of 214,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 41,883 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,758 Great Deals out of 148,993 listings starting at $828
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,629 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
941 Great Deals out of 120,617 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 34,488 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
417 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,350 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
789 Great Deals out of 70,423 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
469 Great Deals out of 72,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
336 Great Deals out of 52,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
553 Great Deals out of 66,960 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
429 Great Deals out of 101,582 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
941 Great Deals out of 109,046 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
857 Great Deals out of 75,569 listings starting at $1,975