Wholesale Direct Auto Sales

12944 Jefferson Ave.
Newport News, VA 23608

Sales: (757) 383-7586

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/03/44/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-203457345955794818-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,332

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 99,171

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $17,500, 99,171 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/04/15/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3222298075562362806-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,997

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 92,383

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,795, 92,383 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/02/40/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7083519573196169594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,813

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 56,030

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,900, 56,030 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/02/43/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2084440456360552529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,352

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 61,120

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $8,495, 61,120 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/03/46/2001_audi_tt-pic-7755968920177722236-152x114.jpeg

2001 Audi TT 1.8T quattro Roadster AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,890

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,524

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Audi TT 1.8T quattro Roadster AWD for sale - $7,995, 86,524 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/06/13/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8900900366553765558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$3,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,980

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 29,188

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,900, 29,188 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/07/12/2013_ram_1500-pic-8820168992278973132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,852

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 98,604

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $15,900, 98,604 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/03/21/2009_acura_mdx-pic-5729935395825423196-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,818

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 111,832

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $12,900, 111,832 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/27/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8375658042631759864-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,912

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 73,720

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $14,700, 73,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/03/13/2006_nissan_350z-pic-3046629400663179239-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,655

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,643

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $6,995, 139,643 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/06/14/2004_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-8528208036651296940-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,732

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,247

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe for sale - $8,995, 94,247 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/03/57/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7848584045138094957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,564

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 50,339

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,900, 50,339 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/06/43/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5845537591359972774-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,589

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 53,958

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 53,958 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/06/13/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-10175174201477058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,560

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 34,028

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,700, 34,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/04/57/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2249089836894272224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,048

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 79,438

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $11,299, 79,438 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2018
Dealing with Wholesale Direct was definitely a 5 star experience. Mike and the whole team there went out of their way to get me a great deal on the car I wanted. I highly recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Larry,
Thank you so much for the review, and your business. I hope that you are enjoying that new F-150!! Take Care and please let us know if there's anything else that we can do to help you?

Take Care,
Mike
Mar 25, 2018
Great experience from beginning to end. Sales people weren't pushy and the customer service was excellent!
Response from current dealership:
Hey Heather,
Thanks for the great review. I really appreciate your business. Please let me know if there's anything that I can do for you guys.
Take Care,
Mike
Mar 23, 2018
My experience was great I was able to purchase from wholesale direct
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jonnie,
Thanks for your review, and your business. Was there something we could have done to get 5 Stars? Customer Service, along with selling great cars, is our highest priority!!
Feb 28, 2018
Excellent experience. I was well cared for and it did not take long to find the right vehicle for me. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Will only buy from this team in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
David,
Thank you very much for your purchase. I hope that you are enjoying your new Rav 4. We also really appreciate the review.

Take Care,
Mike
Feb 27, 2018
Stanza_838
My experience there was great.very pleased in how I was treated...my sales person was he best...very likely to give a referral to a friend.moving here from Texas I'm very happy with my experience
Response from current dealership:
Hey Nina,
Thanks for the review. Was there something we could have done better to get 5 Stars? We really try to make the buying experience seamless with an emphasis on customer service. Take Care, and congratulations on your new purchase.

Take Care,
Mike
Jan 10, 2018
My experience with Wholesale was great. Out of all of the dealerships I've been to in the past, they were the best of them all. Colton went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted as soon as I came through the door. The timing was also fast. I will be giving them a visit for my next vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin,
Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity. We hope to help you on the purchase of your next vehicle. Take Care, Mike
Nov 4, 2017
Great experience, bought and financed the car in a day. Great rate through their lender at Langley Federal. The car is amazing and such great savings buying through Wholesale Direct
Response from current dealership:
Marc,
Thanks for your review, and I hope that you and your family are enjoying that beautiful Mercedes. Please let me know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards,
Mike
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent customer service, inexpensive prices, and the process was quick and easy. I highly recommend this dealership!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hey Charlene,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let me know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards, Mike
Oct 24, 2017
Mike and Colton went above and beyond in our search for a perfect car. They were patient and communicated regularly. They made the closing process simple and easy. They even went out of their way to help with our old car/trade-in. Highly recommend Wholesale Direct Auto Sales and will be using them again for our next car!
Response from current dealership:
Hey Liz,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you and your family are enjoying your new BMW. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards,

Mike
Oct 24, 2017
Got this truck and we love it! Staff was helpful and answered questions before the purchase. Great prices on the cars and trucks. I told some people to go here if they are looking for a used car.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Annita,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you and your family are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards, Mike
Oct 23, 2017
Bought this vehicle sight unseen. Mike is a good friend and trust his judgement when I got the car (shipped to fla) it was exactly how he described it if you want a fair deal wholesale direct is the place to buy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Al,
Congratulations on your new Sportage. I really appreciate your business. Please let me know the next time that you are looking.

Take Care, Mike
Oct 20, 2017
This dealer is doing stuff I never seen another dealer the do before the manager went all out of his way for me the customer service is amazing and I haven't even signed or got a car yet and I'm kinda intrigued
Response from current dealership:
Tywann,
Congratulations on your new car. We were very happy to help you out. Thank You for your business.
Take Care, Mike
Oct 9, 2017
Very quick to respond...Great customer service!! I have not purchased a vehicle yet but i definitely plan on using Wholesale Direct when I'm ready.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jared,
Thanks for the review. I enjoyed talking to you and I hope that you give us the opportunity to help you when you are ready.
Take Care,
Mike
Sep 4, 2017
Sidnellallen
Great! Had the car as described and explained each step
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Sid,
Thanks for the great review. Please let me know what we could of done to get 5 stars? Take care Mike
(757) 810-0535 or madeluca5@yahoo.com
Jul 28, 2017
Noprivateconvo
Good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and the great review.

Take Care, Mike
Jul 26, 2017
Colton and Dickie were superb! Colton went out of his way to make this Jeep buying experience phenomenal. Dickie was very friendly and makes you feel right at home. If you want to deal with honest people, that aren't pushy, are knowledgeable, and just friendly people to deal with, check Wholesale Direct out! Very well priced, and they were very straight up. If you're looking for a quality used vehicle, you should stop by and check them out! If I were to buy another used vehicle, they have my business!
Response from current dealership:
Hey Norm,
Thanks for your great review and your business. Please let me know if there's anything that I can do. Take Care, Mike
May 29, 2017
Very very bad took 4 days for them to eventually respond after I phoned them everyday. Very unprofessional and obviously do not need the business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Pieter,
I'm Mike DeLuca, from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales. We take every customer seriously and provide them with our full effort in the car buying process. We spoke several times and I'm sorry that we couldn't get you approved.
May 17, 2017
The dealership reached out to me via email, which I requested. I did not test drive the vehicle and had no other contact with them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Barry! Let us know if there is any other vehicles you are interested in or have any questions!
Dec 30, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Calvin,
Thanks for the great review. Please let me know if there's anything else we could do to help you? Take Care, Mike
(757) 810-0535
Nov 9, 2016
Wmachines
No professionalism on the phone the car is rated as a good deal but it wasn't welled cared for. 4 different tires interior looked more worn then the mileage on the odometer. I didn't wait for a sales person to come out the car was overpriced for the condition it is in. Even at a lower price I wouldn't consider it for the reason it probably never received proper maintenance.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, I'm Mike DeLuca from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales. I'm really sorry about the experience that you had with our dealership. I'm also sorry that you didn't like the vehicle. Which vehicle was this? Please feel free to give me a call. My Cell is (757) 810-0535.
Thanks
Aug 15, 2016
yes promptly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Anne,
Thanks for the review. I appreciate having you as a customer. Please let us know if there is anything I can do to help you. Take Care, Mike
Jul 10, 2016
Dealer responded the next day with the usual, "yes the car is available, contact us for a look-see, test drive etc....." WDAS is about 60 mi from my home. I was already planning to be in the NN area the following weekend. I stopped by, looked at, test drove, negotiated & purchased the car. It's a low mileage, 8 yr old model that looks to be in very good condition. I was able to purchase for $$$ lower than any price I've seen. Time will tell regarding the performance. Overall pleased with WDAS and would look at them again if I was in the market to purchase and will recommend to friends.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom,
Thanks for purchasing your new Lincoln from us. I hope that you enjoy it. Please feel free to email me at madeluca5@yahoo.com or call me at (757) 810-0535. If there's something that we could of done better, or if you have any questions or concerns.

Take Care, Mike
Jul 8, 2016
The vehicle is making strange noises they wouldn't take it back the mechanic cursed at me. the guy in the office ignores you when you ask him a question hated the whole experience
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ma'am, You purchased your vehicle As-Is. We tried to help you with some of the repairs, but its not a new car. If you need any help please contact me.

Thanks, Mike
Jun 21, 2016
I went to look at the car. The salesman just gave me the keys and said it was on the lot. The car had scratches all over, and smelled like cigarette smoke. I returned the keys and left.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Peggy,
I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. Please let me know if there's something that we can do to change your opinion of us. Take Care, Mike
Read 6 old reviews
May 16, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Allowed me to take the vehicle to my mechanic and have it looked over before buying. I prearranged this deal with the dealer. Just wish we were able to negotiate the price. The markup is low on these vehicles since they cater to a different buyer. Since the vehicle checked out mechanically, the price was still under book value and the mileage was low for the year, I decided to buy. The paperwork took less than 15 minutes! I would consider buying other cars from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
He rushed me off the phone
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer responded with email address. I e-mailed my desire to view the car that I was interested in and the dealer never responded.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2016
The dealer responded but the vehicle was already sold
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2015
Customer service was great!! I actually bought the vehicle from them. I definitely recommend this car lot.
Mar 15, 2014

Other Nearby Dealers

Priority Nissan Williamsburg - 184 listings
6390 Richmond Rd Williamsburg, VA 23185
3 reviews
Shore Drive Auto World - 55 listings
5657 Shore Dr Virginia Beach, VA 23455
3 reviews
Garrett Motors Inc. - 53 listings
1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661
2 reviews
Auto Max of Gloucester - 41 listings
3968 George Washington Memorial Hwy Ordinary, VA 23131
1 review
Legacy Motors - 35 listings
1530 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
2 reviews
A&R Motors - 34 listings
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
1 review
Drive Automotive - 27 listings
2424 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
4 reviews
Carafellos Auto Sales - 20 listings
6328 East Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
2 reviews
European Cars of Williamsburg - 15 listings
421 E. Rochambeau Dr. Williamsburg, VA 23188
3 reviews
Priority Chevrolet of Newport News - 12 listings
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
2 reviews
Smithfield Auto & Truck Center - 2 listings
928 S. Church St. Smithfield, VA 23430
3 reviews
Driver's Choice 2 - 2 listings
1400 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23607
2 reviews
Smithfield Family Automotive
1802 S Church St Smithfield, VA 23430
4 reviews
Bay Auto Mall
339 E Mercury Blvd Hampton, VA 23663
2 reviews
Select Imports of Portsmouth
2530 Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 189,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 38,177 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,976 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
350 Great Deals out of 29,396 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,032 Great Deals out of 123,553 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,571 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
584 Great Deals out of 76,378 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,104 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 71,649 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 76,765 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 45,629 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
655 Great Deals out of 64,736 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
665 Great Deals out of 102,710 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,186 Great Deals out of 104,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,165 Great Deals out of 87,294 listings starting at $2,295