Wholesale Direct Auto Sales

12944 Jefferson Ave.
Newport News, VA 23608

Sales: (757) 383-7586

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/01/16/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-751181744280138750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Great Deal
$4,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,953

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 36,231

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,900, 36,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/11/2009_acura_mdx-pic-7884342559297282448-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,420

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 106,251

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $13,700, 106,251 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/02/38/2015_chrysler_200-pic-156031027049061883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,491

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 50,339

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,900, 50,339 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/10/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6636878650464677223-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,207

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 64,541

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,800, 64,541 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/19/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2823072404015658235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,427

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 68,900

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $14,900, 68,900 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/06/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-1386973736787185731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,000

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 53,139

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,900, 53,139 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/02/50/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4086394588611632508-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,339

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 81,929

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,199, 81,929 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/20/2012_dodge_journey-pic-3205098893923152273-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,124

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 85,217

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $8,995, 85,217 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/22/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4773894957918551667-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,740

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 132,000

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $11,900, 132,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/02/50/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-3972416831797654317-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,226

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 129,795

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $10,900, 129,795 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/20/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5230710398228523830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,861

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 25,266

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,900, 25,266 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/03/10/2009_acura_mdx-pic-6614296367095229111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,925

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 138,091

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $10,900, 138,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/58/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-734129019974152437-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,898

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 91,635

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,995, 91,635 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/32/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-7414928286867972107-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,610

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 77,094

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $7,900, 77,094 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/17/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3465852682050525563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,013

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 35,000

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $22,900, 35,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
Great experience, bought and financed the car in a day. Great rate through their lender at Langley Federal. The car is amazing and such great savings buying through Wholesale Direct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent customer service, inexpensive prices, and the process was quick and easy. I highly recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Mike and Colton went above and beyond in our search for a perfect car. They were patient and communicated regularly. They made the closing process simple and easy. They even went out of their way to help with our old car/trade-in. Highly recommend Wholesale Direct Auto Sales and will be using them again for our next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Got this truck and we love it! Staff was helpful and answered questions before the purchase. Great prices on the cars and trucks. I told some people to go here if they are looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Bought this vehicle sight unseen. Mike is a good friend and trust his judgement when I got the car (shipped to fla) it was exactly how he described it if you want a fair deal wholesale direct is the place to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Al,
Congratulations on your new Sportage. I really appreciate your business. Please let me know the next time that you are looking.

Take Care, Mike
Oct 20, 2017
This dealer is doing stuff I never seen another dealer the do before the manager went all out of his way for me the customer service is amazing and I haven't even signed or got a car yet and I'm kinda intrigued
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Tywann,
Congratulations on your new car. We were very happy to help you out. Thank You for your business.
Take Care, Mike
Oct 13, 2017
GeoffnNicky
Mike and the crew at Wholesale Direct were very straight forward with the buying process. While we couldn't come to the final number I was looking for, we came to a very fair deal. Mike even offered to help with getting parts for the few minor repairs to the car I wanted to do on my own to help save on the cost. I will definitely keep Wholesale Direct in mind next time I'm looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Geoff,
You were a great negotiator, and I'm happy that we were able to make the sale. You got a really nice car, and I'm so happy for you and your daughter. I hope that she's enjoying the car. I hope that you will think of us the next time that you are looking for a car.
Take Care, Mike
Oct 10, 2017
I had a great experience at Wholesale Direct they go above and beyond to help you and also have great customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Very quick to respond...Great customer service!! I have not purchased a vehicle yet but i definitely plan on using Wholesale Direct when I'm ready.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Hey Jared,
Thanks for the review. I enjoyed talking to you and I hope that you give us the opportunity to help you when you are ready.
Take Care,
Mike
Sep 4, 2017
Sidnellallen
Great! Had the car as described and explained each step
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Hey Sid,
Thanks for the great review. Please let me know what we could of done to get 5 stars? Take care Mike
(757) 810-0535 or madeluca5@yahoo.com
Jul 28, 2017
Noprivateconvo
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Thank you for your business and the great review.

Take Care, Mike
Jul 26, 2017
Colton and Dickie were superb! Colton went out of his way to make this Jeep buying experience phenomenal. Dickie was very friendly and makes you feel right at home. If you want to deal with honest people, that aren't pushy, are knowledgeable, and just friendly people to deal with, check Wholesale Direct out! Very well priced, and they were very straight up. If you're looking for a quality used vehicle, you should stop by and check them out! If I were to buy another used vehicle, they have my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Hey Norm,
Thanks for your great review and your business. Please let me know if there's anything that I can do. Take Care, Mike
May 29, 2017
Very very bad took 4 days for them to eventually respond after I phoned them everyday. Very unprofessional and obviously do not need the business.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Hi Pieter,
I'm Mike DeLuca, from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales. We take every customer seriously and provide them with our full effort in the car buying process. We spoke several times and I'm sorry that we couldn't get you approved.
May 17, 2017
The dealership reached out to me via email, which I requested. I did not test drive the vehicle and had no other contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Thank You Barry! Let us know if there is any other vehicles you are interested in or have any questions!
Dec 30, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Hey Calvin,
Thanks for the great review. Please let me know if there's anything else we could do to help you? Take Care, Mike
(757) 810-0535
Nov 9, 2016
Wmachines
No professionalism on the phone the car is rated as a good deal but it wasn't welled cared for. 4 different tires interior looked more worn then the mileage on the odometer. I didn't wait for a sales person to come out the car was overpriced for the condition it is in. Even at a lower price I wouldn't consider it for the reason it probably never received proper maintenance.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Hi, I'm Mike DeLuca from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales. I'm really sorry about the experience that you had with our dealership. I'm also sorry that you didn't like the vehicle. Which vehicle was this? Please feel free to give me a call. My Cell is (757) 810-0535.
Thanks
Aug 15, 2016
yes promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Hey Anne,
Thanks for the review. I appreciate having you as a customer. Please let us know if there is anything I can do to help you. Take Care, Mike
Jul 10, 2016
Dealer responded the next day with the usual, "yes the car is available, contact us for a look-see, test drive etc....." WDAS is about 60 mi from my home. I was already planning to be in the NN area the following weekend. I stopped by, looked at, test drove, negotiated & purchased the car. It's a low mileage, 8 yr old model that looks to be in very good condition. I was able to purchase for $$$ lower than any price I've seen. Time will tell regarding the performance. Overall pleased with WDAS and would look at them again if I was in the market to purchase and will recommend to friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Tom,
Thanks for purchasing your new Lincoln from us. I hope that you enjoy it. Please feel free to email me at madeluca5@yahoo.com or call me at (757) 810-0535. If there's something that we could of done better, or if you have any questions or concerns.

Take Care, Mike
Jul 8, 2016
The vehicle is making strange noises they wouldn't take it back the mechanic cursed at me. the guy in the office ignores you when you ask him a question hated the whole experience
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Ma'am, You purchased your vehicle As-Is. We tried to help you with some of the repairs, but its not a new car. If you need any help please contact me.

Thanks, Mike
Jun 21, 2016
I went to look at the car. The salesman just gave me the keys and said it was on the lot. The car had scratches all over, and smelled like cigarette smoke. I returned the keys and left.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales:

Peggy,
I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. Please let me know if there's something that we can do to change your opinion of us. Take Care, Mike
May 16, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Allowed me to take the vehicle to my mechanic and have it looked over before buying. I prearranged this deal with the dealer. Just wish we were able to negotiate the price. The markup is low on these vehicles since they cater to a different buyer. Since the vehicle checked out mechanically, the price was still under book value and the mileage was low for the year, I decided to buy. The paperwork took less than 15 minutes! I would consider buying other cars from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
He rushed me off the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer responded with email address. I e-mailed my desire to view the car that I was interested in and the dealer never responded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
The dealer responded but the vehicle was already sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
Customer service was great!! I actually bought the vehicle from them. I definitely recommend this car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kool Automotive - 141 listings
1313 High Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
5 reviews
Charles Barker Lexus of Newport News - 90 listings
12831 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
2 reviews
Garrett Motors Inc. - 60 listings
1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661
2 reviews
Auto Max of Gloucester - 48 listings
3968 George Washington Memorial Hwy Ordinary, VA 23131
1 review
A&R Motors - 32 listings
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
2 reviews
Auto Max of York County - 28 listings
4727 George Washington Mem Hwy Yorktown, VA 23692
4 reviews
Smithfield Family Automotive - 22 listings
1802 S Church St Smithfield, VA 23430
4 reviews
Total Car Care Auto Sales - 21 listings
2850-B Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review
Drive Automotive - 20 listings
2424 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
2 reviews
Priority Chevrolet of Newport News - 15 listings
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Smithfield Auto & Truck Center - 10 listings
928 S. Church St. Smithfield, VA 23430
3 reviews
Hutchens Chevrolet, Inc.
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Driver's Choice 2
12916 Jefferson Ave. Newport News, VA 23608
1 review
Bay Auto Mall
339 E Mercury Blvd Hampton, VA 23663
2 reviews
Taurus Auto Sales 2
6581 Tidewater Dr Norfolk, VA 23509
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850