Wholesale Direct Auto Sales

12944 Jefferson Ave.
Newport News, VA 23608

Sales: (757) 383-7586

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/03/34/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2276985466360172423-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Great Deal
$8,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,874

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 78,228

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $18,900, 78,228 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/04/18/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2164927553001863506-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,992

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 111,716

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $13,900, 111,716 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/10/2009_acura_mdx-pic-7402154236366349814-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,796

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 106,251

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $13,700, 106,251 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/24/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-580762578534541247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,343

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 36,398

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $22,900, 36,398 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/11/51/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-433942109033761385-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,910

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 74,893

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $11,900, 74,893 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/23/30/1999_mazda_b-series_pickup-pic-9060056998626604822-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mazda B-Series Pickup 2 Dr B3000 SE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,140

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 124,216

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Mazda B-Series Pickup 2 Dr B3000 SE Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,500, 124,216 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/03/51/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-6162395492556825044-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,177

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 37,192

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $28,900, 37,192 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/39/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-8444273377968944959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,714

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 53,139

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,900, 53,139 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/22/2009_acura_mdx-pic-6495002043971088608-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,705

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 138,091

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $10,900, 138,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/15/02/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5194503635814706991-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,901

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 144,965

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $12,900, 144,965 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/10/49/2009_toyota_camry-pic-348648042654931180-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,609

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,916

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,995, 98,916 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/02/11/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8999885971580593372-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,649

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 90,310

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $11,900, 90,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/01/24/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7765138217379741288-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,656

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 98,998

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $11,900, 98,998 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/34/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3959671458414533778-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,785

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 104,280

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $20,900, 104,280 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/10/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6578962892922733011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Newport News, VA 23608

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,489

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 64,541

Location: Newport News, VA 23608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,800, 64,541 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
My experience with Wholesale was great. Out of all of the dealerships I've been to in the past, they were the best of them all. Colton went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted as soon as I came through the door. The timing was also fast. I will be giving them a visit for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin,
Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity. We hope to help you on the purchase of your next vehicle. Take Care, Mike
Nov 4, 2017
Great experience, bought and financed the car in a day. Great rate through their lender at Langley Federal. The car is amazing and such great savings buying through Wholesale Direct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marc,
Thanks for your review, and I hope that you and your family are enjoying that beautiful Mercedes. Please let me know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards,
Mike
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent customer service, inexpensive prices, and the process was quick and easy. I highly recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Charlene,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let me know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards, Mike
Oct 24, 2017
Mike and Colton went above and beyond in our search for a perfect car. They were patient and communicated regularly. They made the closing process simple and easy. They even went out of their way to help with our old car/trade-in. Highly recommend Wholesale Direct Auto Sales and will be using them again for our next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Liz,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you and your family are enjoying your new BMW. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards,

Mike
Oct 24, 2017
Got this truck and we love it! Staff was helpful and answered questions before the purchase. Great prices on the cars and trucks. I told some people to go here if they are looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Annita,
Thanks for your review. I hope that you and your family are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

Best Regards, Mike
Oct 23, 2017
Bought this vehicle sight unseen. Mike is a good friend and trust his judgement when I got the car (shipped to fla) it was exactly how he described it if you want a fair deal wholesale direct is the place to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Al,
Congratulations on your new Sportage. I really appreciate your business. Please let me know the next time that you are looking.

Take Care, Mike
Oct 20, 2017
This dealer is doing stuff I never seen another dealer the do before the manager went all out of his way for me the customer service is amazing and I haven't even signed or got a car yet and I'm kinda intrigued
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tywann,
Congratulations on your new car. We were very happy to help you out. Thank You for your business.
Take Care, Mike
Oct 9, 2017
Very quick to respond...Great customer service!! I have not purchased a vehicle yet but i definitely plan on using Wholesale Direct when I'm ready.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Jared,
Thanks for the review. I enjoyed talking to you and I hope that you give us the opportunity to help you when you are ready.
Take Care,
Mike
Sep 4, 2017
Sidnellallen
Great! Had the car as described and explained each step
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Sid,
Thanks for the great review. Please let me know what we could of done to get 5 stars? Take care Mike
(757) 810-0535 or madeluca5@yahoo.com
Jul 28, 2017
Noprivateconvo
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and the great review.

Take Care, Mike
Jul 26, 2017
Colton and Dickie were superb! Colton went out of his way to make this Jeep buying experience phenomenal. Dickie was very friendly and makes you feel right at home. If you want to deal with honest people, that aren't pushy, are knowledgeable, and just friendly people to deal with, check Wholesale Direct out! Very well priced, and they were very straight up. If you're looking for a quality used vehicle, you should stop by and check them out! If I were to buy another used vehicle, they have my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Norm,
Thanks for your great review and your business. Please let me know if there's anything that I can do. Take Care, Mike
May 29, 2017
Very very bad took 4 days for them to eventually respond after I phoned them everyday. Very unprofessional and obviously do not need the business.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Pieter,
I'm Mike DeLuca, from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales. We take every customer seriously and provide them with our full effort in the car buying process. We spoke several times and I'm sorry that we couldn't get you approved.
May 17, 2017
The dealership reached out to me via email, which I requested. I did not test drive the vehicle and had no other contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank You Barry! Let us know if there is any other vehicles you are interested in or have any questions!
Dec 30, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Calvin,
Thanks for the great review. Please let me know if there's anything else we could do to help you? Take Care, Mike
(757) 810-0535
Nov 9, 2016
Wmachines
No professionalism on the phone the car is rated as a good deal but it wasn't welled cared for. 4 different tires interior looked more worn then the mileage on the odometer. I didn't wait for a sales person to come out the car was overpriced for the condition it is in. Even at a lower price I wouldn't consider it for the reason it probably never received proper maintenance.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, I'm Mike DeLuca from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales. I'm really sorry about the experience that you had with our dealership. I'm also sorry that you didn't like the vehicle. Which vehicle was this? Please feel free to give me a call. My Cell is (757) 810-0535.
Thanks
Aug 15, 2016
yes promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Anne,
Thanks for the review. I appreciate having you as a customer. Please let us know if there is anything I can do to help you. Take Care, Mike
Jul 10, 2016
Dealer responded the next day with the usual, "yes the car is available, contact us for a look-see, test drive etc....." WDAS is about 60 mi from my home. I was already planning to be in the NN area the following weekend. I stopped by, looked at, test drove, negotiated & purchased the car. It's a low mileage, 8 yr old model that looks to be in very good condition. I was able to purchase for $$$ lower than any price I've seen. Time will tell regarding the performance. Overall pleased with WDAS and would look at them again if I was in the market to purchase and will recommend to friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom,
Thanks for purchasing your new Lincoln from us. I hope that you enjoy it. Please feel free to email me at madeluca5@yahoo.com or call me at (757) 810-0535. If there's something that we could of done better, or if you have any questions or concerns.

Take Care, Mike
Jul 8, 2016
The vehicle is making strange noises they wouldn't take it back the mechanic cursed at me. the guy in the office ignores you when you ask him a question hated the whole experience
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ma'am, You purchased your vehicle As-Is. We tried to help you with some of the repairs, but its not a new car. If you need any help please contact me.

Thanks, Mike
Jun 21, 2016
I went to look at the car. The salesman just gave me the keys and said it was on the lot. The car had scratches all over, and smelled like cigarette smoke. I returned the keys and left.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Peggy,
I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. Please let me know if there's something that we can do to change your opinion of us. Take Care, Mike
May 16, 2016
Dealer was very easy to work with. Allowed me to take the vehicle to my mechanic and have it looked over before buying. I prearranged this deal with the dealer. Just wish we were able to negotiate the price. The markup is low on these vehicles since they cater to a different buyer. Since the vehicle checked out mechanically, the price was still under book value and the mileage was low for the year, I decided to buy. The paperwork took less than 15 minutes! I would consider buying other cars from Wholesale Direct Auto Sales!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
He rushed me off the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer responded with email address. I e-mailed my desire to view the car that I was interested in and the dealer never responded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 3, 2016
The dealer responded but the vehicle was already sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Customer service was great!! I actually bought the vehicle from them. I definitely recommend this car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kool Automotive - 148 listings
1313 High Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
4 reviews
Garrett Motors Inc. - 87 listings
1601 W Pembroke Ave Hampton, VA 23661
2 reviews
Auto Max of Gloucester - 42 listings
3968 George Washington Memorial Hwy Ordinary, VA 23131
1 review
A&R Motors - 38 listings
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
2 reviews
Auto Max of York County - 33 listings
4727 George Washington Mem Hwy Yorktown, VA 23692
3 reviews
Priority Chevrolet of Newport News - 32 listings
12920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23608
2 reviews
Select Imports of Portsmouth - 32 listings
2530 Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
2 reviews
Drive Automotive - 18 listings
2424 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
3 reviews
European Cars of Williamsburg - 13 listings
421 E. Rochambeau Dr. Williamsburg, VA 23188
1 review
Driver's Choice 2 - 7 listings
1400 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23607
2 reviews
Smithfield Auto & Truck Center - 4 listings
928 S. Church St. Smithfield, VA 23430
3 reviews
H and H Truck Center
9920 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23605
1 review
Smithfield Family Automotive
1802 S Church St Smithfield, VA 23430
4 reviews
Bay Auto Mall
339 E Mercury Blvd Hampton, VA 23663
2 reviews
Taurus Auto Sales 2
6581 Tidewater Dr Norfolk, VA 23509
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 231,766 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
441 Great Deals out of 47,981 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,811 Great Deals out of 158,488 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 31,574 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,324 Great Deals out of 119,751 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
208 Great Deals out of 31,024 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
668 Great Deals out of 62,892 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 75,218 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 78,194 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
641 Great Deals out of 54,520 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
926 Great Deals out of 70,852 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 88,772 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,238 Great Deals out of 106,987 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,069 Great Deals out of 78,025 listings starting at $2,222