Wheels In Motion Auto Sales

7425 S Harl Ave, STE 5
Tempe, AZ 85283

Sales: (480) 525-5052

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/30/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-8697317208017633521-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,545

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 47,139

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $11,750, 47,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/27/2007_mercury_milan-pic-8808788637104662703-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,415

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,984

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $4,995, 127,984 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/04/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-152185044953452187-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,116

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 148,637

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab for sale - $11,500, 148,637 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/30/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-378469379548772745-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,457

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 142,030

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 for sale - $10,995, 142,030 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/19/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-4957702166786053558-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,887

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 115,449

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT for sale - $9,750, 115,449 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/22/2011_nissan_armada-pic-1495315898350997611-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,954

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 111,702

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $13,750, 111,702 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2533320057768183032-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,206

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 169,089

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 169,089 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/58/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-6887954780210833623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,806

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 31,902

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,995, 31,902 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/01/2010_pontiac_vibe-pic-3288622526768179196-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,397

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 98,392

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L for sale - $6,750, 98,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/19/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-9194363490744451971-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,424

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 81,667

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $9,750, 81,667 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/30/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-5085259666512203880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,705

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 42,291

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $12,995, 42,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/46/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5778060904882718075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,387

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 118,159

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,750, 118,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/06/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-3542678120670922961-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,174

Price: $12,565

Mileage: 135,195

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $12,565, 135,195 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/38/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-5355463412037920541-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,552

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,008

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,995, 100,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/20/49/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4635953199967545497-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle White Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,307

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 46,442

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle White Turbo PZEV for sale - $11,995, 46,442 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2017
Great experience, best ever from a dealer. Bought the car, and love it too.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
The first response came quickly and courteously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind words Jane.  I take a lot of pride in my staff and my business as a whole and it's always nice to hear when a consumer has been treated in a courteous and timely manner.  Thanks Tim (owner) Wheels In Motion!
Jul 6, 2017
Guru5H6T
Larry and Ray were great. No haggling. Straight up. Took vehicle to an independent mechanic and had a minor problem. Larry said they would take care of it. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Ken thank you so much for the kind words, as an owner it really makes me feel good that my employees take such good care of our customers.  I hope you enjoy your new car.  Tim
Jan 24, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Julius, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase.  I hope you enjoy your new car!  Thanks again for choosing Wheels In Motion for your go to dealership.  Thanks Tim (Owner) Wheels In Motion Auto Sales.
Dec 13, 2016
Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review.  I appreciate you choosing Wheels In Motion to buy your new car from.  We work hard to make sure every single customer has a great experience.  Thanks Tim (owner) Wheels In Motion.
Nov 29, 2016
Salesman has absolutely no integrity. I waited 6 days numerous emails back an forth to purchase a vehicle with cash in hand awaiting owners approval on transaction. On the 6th day he sold it out from under me no phone call no email nothing. Very poor customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

David, sorry you didn't enjoy your experiance here.  Zac is young and still learning.  If you really wanted the car you could have simply left a deposit like Zac asked for?  I cannot hold a vehicle for someone without a deposit.  I know its really easy to go online and leave a negative review everytime you are not happy, I just think your being very unfair to both Zac and Wheels In Motion.  We strive to make sure that everyone has a great experiance here.  Sincerely, Tim
Sep 12, 2016
Tim did exactly what he said. Car was exactly as advertised. Great experience and I will be recommending Wheels in Motion
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Dave it was a pleasure meeting you and your family.  Hope you enjoy your new Toyota.  Thanks Tim
Sep 4, 2016
Salesman came across a bit rude and arrogant, he looked young and may have been lacking experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Hi Abe, as the owner of Wheels In Motion Auto Sales I sincerely apologize if you felt that way about my sales person.  I will certainly address this situation right away to make sure that in future he represents himself in a more professional manner.  Please accept my sincere apology.  Tim Zarbock (owner) Wheels In Motion!
Jul 24, 2016
Terrible customer service never got any calls back guy didn't even look at his car before we looked at it. he said it was perfect there was many things wrong. way over priced all in all a horrible place to try and pay a car from will never go back or recommend
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Ryan we did call you back to let you know that your credit was not approved.  I'm sorry you are angry but its not my fault that you couldn't buy the that truck and that someone else purchased it.  I think its really unfair for you to leave a dishonest review like this.  We here at Wheels In Motion take great pride in helping every customer any way we can and we take great pride in our entire inventory.  Thats why every review but yours is a five star review.  I'm sure that our future customers will understand that you cannot make every single customer happy 100% of the time.
Jul 13, 2016
Prompt rrsponse
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Spencer, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice people, not pushy, nice place and cars are in great condition. Tim is selective when buying vehicles and it shows in the inventory. Called me back quickly and invited me to come see his stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Kevin thank you so much, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 25, 2016
Great, friendly staff. Tim and Zach were very accommodating. Great selection and prices! Will work with again the next time I need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Michael it was a pleasure meeting you and helping you purchase your vehicle.  Please stop by and say hello some time.  Thanks Tim
Jun 16, 2016
Real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Ok answered availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

William, thanks for contacting Wheels In Motion, if there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know.  Thanks Tim
Mar 2, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Scott, it was an absolute pleasure.
Feb 10, 2016
Great buying experience, I would buy from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
awesome Tim did a great job & now we are driving the Tundra
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
This dealer is honest and kind. I purchased a car from Wheels in Motion a couple of weeks ago and I could not be happier with my purchase. I took the car to my mechanic a week after I purchased it and he said I was lucky to have obtained such a well-maintenanced car at a reasonable price. You can count on Wheels in Motion for reliable, quality vehicles. Definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Different concept in selling cars. Has cars in warehouse connected to office. They bring out the car you are interested in. Very professional dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Honest fair and dependable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Phoenix - 154 listings
1930 W Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 40 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 20 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Desert Autosport - 15 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Quality Motors - 13 listings
4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040
5 reviews
Cafe Motors - 8 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 3 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
D&C Auto Sales
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
UPark We Sell It
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
All Price Auto Sales
2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200