Wheels In Motion Auto Sales

7425 S Harl Ave, STE 5, Tempe, AZ 85283
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 525-5052

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/53/2010_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7446014204510330883-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,277

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,231

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $8,995, 101,231 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/02/2008_honda_civic-pic-560849250380545867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,389

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 103,949

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $7,750, 103,949 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/26/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7077784777708909466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,474

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 63,305

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $11,750, 63,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/21/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-5175007872714991069-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL SLE 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,383

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,235

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL SLE 4WD for sale - $6,995, 137,235 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/55/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-5484362253106213251-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,329

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 129,495

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 129,495 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/44/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8684117074811294710-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,554

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 142,069

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $6,250, 142,069 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/18/05/2011_ford_fusion-pic-4103204663655809571-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,279

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 69,580

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 69,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/50/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-2938646471963368556-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,122

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 122,703

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrenalin 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $9,750, 122,703 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/19/46/2006_scion_xa-pic-2636184762782345344-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xA Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,855

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 117,573

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Scion xA Base for sale - $4,750, 117,573 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/19/46/2010_scion_xd-pic-5590951225514395686-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$58 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,808

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 100,105

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Scion xD Base for sale - $7,750, 100,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/41/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2559348303477511884-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$13 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,008

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,538

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,995, 109,538 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/28/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-5393751438139323638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$6 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,356

Price: $7,350

Mileage: 99,733

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $7,350, 99,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/28/2010_toyota_camry-pic-6462331248028842578-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$34 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,961

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 120,953

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $8,995, 120,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/39/2008_ford_escape-pic-4520485447216342190-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$115 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,880

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,766

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $7,995, 106,766 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/27/2006_audi_a4-pic-5234188761701875154-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$160 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,835

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,210

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,995, 123,210 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 24, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Julius, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase.  I hope you enjoy your new car!  Thanks again for choosing Wheels In Motion for your go to dealership.  Thanks Tim (Owner) Wheels In Motion Auto Sales.
Dec 13, 2016
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review.  I appreciate you choosing Wheels In Motion to buy your new car from.  We work hard to make sure every single customer has a great experience.  Thanks Tim (owner) Wheels In Motion.
Nov 29, 2016
Salesman has absolutely no integrity. I waited 6 days numerous emails back an forth to purchase a vehicle with cash in hand awaiting owners approval on transaction. On the 6th day he sold it out from under me no phone call no email nothing. Very poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

David, sorry you didn't enjoy your experiance here.  Zac is young and still learning.  If you really wanted the car you could have simply left a deposit like Zac asked for?  I cannot hold a vehicle for someone without a deposit.  I know its really easy to go online and leave a negative review everytime you are not happy, I just think your being very unfair to both Zac and Wheels In Motion.  We strive to make sure that everyone has a great experiance here.  Sincerely, Tim
Sep 12, 2016
Tim did exactly what he said. Car was exactly as advertised. Great experience and I will be recommending Wheels in Motion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Dave it was a pleasure meeting you and your family.  Hope you enjoy your new Toyota.  Thanks Tim
Sep 4, 2016
Salesman came across a bit rude and arrogant, he looked young and may have been lacking experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Hi Abe, as the owner of Wheels In Motion Auto Sales I sincerely apologize if you felt that way about my sales person.  I will certainly address this situation right away to make sure that in future he represents himself in a more professional manner.  Please accept my sincere apology.  Tim Zarbock (owner) Wheels In Motion!
Jul 24, 2016
Terrible customer service never got any calls back guy didn't even look at his car before we looked at it. he said it was perfect there was many things wrong. way over priced all in all a horrible place to try and pay a car from will never go back or recommend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Ryan we did call you back to let you know that your credit was not approved.  I'm sorry you are angry but its not my fault that you couldn't buy the that truck and that someone else purchased it.  I think its really unfair for you to leave a dishonest review like this.  We here at Wheels In Motion take great pride in helping every customer any way we can and we take great pride in our entire inventory.  Thats why every review but yours is a five star review.  I'm sure that our future customers will understand that you cannot make every single customer happy 100% of the time.
Jul 13, 2016
Prompt rrsponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Spencer, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice people, not pushy, nice place and cars are in great condition. Tim is selective when buying vehicles and it shows in the inventory. Called me back quickly and invited me to come see his stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Kevin thank you so much, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 25, 2016
Great, friendly staff. Tim and Zach were very accommodating. Great selection and prices! Will work with again the next time I need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Michael it was a pleasure meeting you and helping you purchase your vehicle.  Please stop by and say hello some time.  Thanks Tim
Jun 16, 2016
Real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Ok answered availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

William, thanks for contacting Wheels In Motion, if there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know.  Thanks Tim
Mar 2, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Scott, it was an absolute pleasure.
Feb 10, 2016
Great buying experience, I would buy from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
awesome Tim did a great job & now we are driving the Tundra
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
This dealer is honest and kind. I purchased a car from Wheels in Motion a couple of weeks ago and I could not be happier with my purchase. I took the car to my mechanic a week after I purchased it and he said I was lucky to have obtained such a well-maintenanced car at a reasonable price. You can count on Wheels in Motion for reliable, quality vehicles. Definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Different concept in selling cars. Has cars in warehouse connected to office. They bring out the car you are interested in. Very professional dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Honest fair and dependable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mesa Trucks & Imports - 38 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr., Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Optimum Automotive Group - 31 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Elohim Auto Sales - 22 listings

4340 E Superior Ave, Suite 5., Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
Desert Autosport - 22 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 22 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Morton Motor Company - 19 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 17 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
All Price Auto Sales - 13 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Auto Rico Car Sales - 6 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Fleet Systems, Inc. - 2 listings

1905 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Best Auto LLC

5240 South Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
Go Auto Sales

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295