Wheels In Motion Auto Sales

7425 S Harl Ave, STE 5
Tempe, AZ 85283

Sales: (480) 525-5052

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/50/2012_scion_xb-pic-6577671829392351039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,655

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 52,243

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion xB for sale - $10,995, 52,243 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/45/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5669225909752556233-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,521

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,155

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,995, 112,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/22/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1494514627900787383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,509

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,425

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,995, 112,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/10/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-8371590140391744652-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,468

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,630

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $8,995, 70,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/50/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8603078420002028584-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,496

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 129,324

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $6,995, 129,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/04/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-152185044953452187-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,586

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 148,637

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab for sale - $12,995, 148,637 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/30/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-378469379548772745-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,090

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 142,030

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 for sale - $11,750, 142,030 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/18/2012_mazda_mazda2-pic-656101452269213934-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,919

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 89,989

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring for sale - $7,750, 89,989 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/56/2010_ford_escape-pic-6510415990688308169-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,947

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 75,204

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,750, 75,204 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/17/47/2006_acura_tl-pic-5442559423847605624-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,140

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 116,563

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation for sale - $7,995, 116,563 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/28/2010_honda_fit-pic-7841596553955788273-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$68 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,063

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,654

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,995, 119,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/53/2005_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1199252845886289378-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$41 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,036

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 75,094

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Convertible for sale - $5,995, 75,094 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/08/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-8919219016043107324-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$31 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,026

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,084

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,995, 68,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/03/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-6300721442575172623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$17 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,012

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,687

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 91,687 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/45/2010_pontiac_vibe-pic-4447249058411369271-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,980

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,392

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L for sale - $7,995, 98,392 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2017
Great experience, best ever from a dealer. Bought the car, and love it too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
The first response came quickly and courteously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind words Jane.  I take a lot of pride in my staff and my business as a whole and it's always nice to hear when a consumer has been treated in a courteous and timely manner.  Thanks Tim (owner) Wheels In Motion!
Jul 6, 2017
Guru5H6T
Larry and Ray were great. No haggling. Straight up. Took vehicle to an independent mechanic and had a minor problem. Larry said they would take care of it. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Ken thank you so much for the kind words, as an owner it really makes me feel good that my employees take such good care of our customers.  I hope you enjoy your new car.  Tim
Jan 24, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Julius, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase.  I hope you enjoy your new car!  Thanks again for choosing Wheels In Motion for your go to dealership.  Thanks Tim (Owner) Wheels In Motion Auto Sales.
Dec 13, 2016
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review.  I appreciate you choosing Wheels In Motion to buy your new car from.  We work hard to make sure every single customer has a great experience.  Thanks Tim (owner) Wheels In Motion.
Nov 29, 2016
Salesman has absolutely no integrity. I waited 6 days numerous emails back an forth to purchase a vehicle with cash in hand awaiting owners approval on transaction. On the 6th day he sold it out from under me no phone call no email nothing. Very poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

David, sorry you didn't enjoy your experiance here.  Zac is young and still learning.  If you really wanted the car you could have simply left a deposit like Zac asked for?  I cannot hold a vehicle for someone without a deposit.  I know its really easy to go online and leave a negative review everytime you are not happy, I just think your being very unfair to both Zac and Wheels In Motion.  We strive to make sure that everyone has a great experiance here.  Sincerely, Tim
Sep 12, 2016
Tim did exactly what he said. Car was exactly as advertised. Great experience and I will be recommending Wheels in Motion
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Dave it was a pleasure meeting you and your family.  Hope you enjoy your new Toyota.  Thanks Tim
Sep 4, 2016
Salesman came across a bit rude and arrogant, he looked young and may have been lacking experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Hi Abe, as the owner of Wheels In Motion Auto Sales I sincerely apologize if you felt that way about my sales person.  I will certainly address this situation right away to make sure that in future he represents himself in a more professional manner.  Please accept my sincere apology.  Tim Zarbock (owner) Wheels In Motion!
Jul 24, 2016
Terrible customer service never got any calls back guy didn't even look at his car before we looked at it. he said it was perfect there was many things wrong. way over priced all in all a horrible place to try and pay a car from will never go back or recommend
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Ryan we did call you back to let you know that your credit was not approved.  I'm sorry you are angry but its not my fault that you couldn't buy the that truck and that someone else purchased it.  I think its really unfair for you to leave a dishonest review like this.  We here at Wheels In Motion take great pride in helping every customer any way we can and we take great pride in our entire inventory.  Thats why every review but yours is a five star review.  I'm sure that our future customers will understand that you cannot make every single customer happy 100% of the time.
Jul 13, 2016
Prompt rrsponse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Spencer, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice people, not pushy, nice place and cars are in great condition. Tim is selective when buying vehicles and it shows in the inventory. Called me back quickly and invited me to come see his stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Kevin thank you so much, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 25, 2016
Great, friendly staff. Tim and Zach were very accommodating. Great selection and prices! Will work with again the next time I need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Michael it was a pleasure meeting you and helping you purchase your vehicle.  Please stop by and say hello some time.  Thanks Tim
Jun 16, 2016
Real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Ok answered availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

William, thanks for contacting Wheels In Motion, if there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know.  Thanks Tim
Mar 2, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Scott, it was an absolute pleasure.
Feb 10, 2016
Great buying experience, I would buy from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
awesome Tim did a great job & now we are driving the Tundra
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
This dealer is honest and kind. I purchased a car from Wheels in Motion a couple of weeks ago and I could not be happier with my purchase. I took the car to my mechanic a week after I purchased it and he said I was lucky to have obtained such a well-maintenanced car at a reasonable price. You can count on Wheels in Motion for reliable, quality vehicles. Definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Different concept in selling cars. Has cars in warehouse connected to office. They bring out the car you are interested in. Very professional dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Honest fair and dependable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

UPark We Sell It - 63 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 45 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 33 listings

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net - 20 listings

Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042

1 review
Desert Autosport - 20 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 16 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Quality Motors - 11 listings

4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040

5 reviews
Cafe Motors - 7 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 4 listings

4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Turn Auto Group - 3 listings

5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283

1 review
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

3 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995