Wheels In Motion Auto Sales

7425 S Harl Ave, STE 5
Tempe, AZ 85283

Sales: (480) 525-5052

Today 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-8829340649909039544-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL Premium FWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,344

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 47,139

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL Premium FWD for sale - $10,995, 47,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/44/2012_scion_xb-pic-6670674261747402954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Great Deal
$1,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,824

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 52,243

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion xB for sale - $8,995, 52,243 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/11/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-4109372494151897461-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,405

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 73,963

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $6,995, 73,963 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/21/2009_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-6791789121535599226-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,117

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 51,827

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $12,900, 51,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/16/2010_pontiac_vibe-pic-135613309375272344-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,964

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 98,392

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L for sale - $5,995, 98,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/12/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-4828952454419598785-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,618

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 103,667

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $5,500, 103,667 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/19/01/2009_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2448436435678324498-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Beetle S Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,533

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 76,107

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Beetle S Convertible for sale - $7,750, 76,107 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/17/2015_dodge_dart-pic-4339106769524641378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,282

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 40,012

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,250, 40,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/01/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6623590669920953976-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,655

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 79,835

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $12,750, 79,835 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/51/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-9051347043895581525-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,453

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 130,612

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $9,495, 130,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/51/2011_honda_accord-pic-3509567121705429027-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,230

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 102,453

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $10,595, 102,453 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-2273469944713659804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,830

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,291

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $11,995, 42,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/17/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-5524295764753902463-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,788

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 170,231

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $7,995, 170,231 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/09/2013_ford_taurus-pic-712510096559408127-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,748

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 77,173

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $16,750, 77,173 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/12/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-3206225199524495088-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,658

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,010

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,995, 99,010 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
Juicylucy
Friendly, professional, not hard-sell, willing to negotiate. Haven’t had the truck long enough to make a determination about reliability.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
John, Pam Cottam
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Victoria Vaughan
Found car i love and Larry and Ray worked hard to make the deal. Happy, happy, happy,
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Don, thank you so much for the kind words.  We strive to be helpful, honest, and courteous to each and every person who visits our store.  Thanks again and have a great day.
Tim Zarbock (owner) Wheels In Motion Auto Sales
Jul 27, 2017
Great experience, best ever from a dealer. Bought the car, and love it too.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Hi Steve and thank you so much.  We work really hard to find people great cars and we truly care about every person who visits Wheels In Motion.  If you ever need anything feel free to stop by or give us a call.  Thank you.
Tim Zarbock (owner) Wheels In Motion.
Jul 10, 2017
The first response came quickly and courteously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks for the kind words Jane.  I take a lot of pride in my staff and my business as a whole and it's always nice to hear when a consumer has been treated in a courteous and timely manner.  Thanks Tim (owner) Wheels In Motion!
Jul 6, 2017
Guru5H6T
Larry and Ray were great. No haggling. Straight up. Took vehicle to an independent mechanic and had a minor problem. Larry said they would take care of it. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Ken thank you so much for the kind words, as an owner it really makes me feel good that my employees take such good care of our customers.  I hope you enjoy your new car.  Tim
Jan 24, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Julius, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase.  I hope you enjoy your new car!  Thanks again for choosing Wheels In Motion for your go to dealership.  Thanks Tim (Owner) Wheels In Motion Auto Sales.
Dec 13, 2016
Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review.  I appreciate you choosing Wheels In Motion to buy your new car from.  We work hard to make sure every single customer has a great experience.  Thanks Tim (owner) Wheels In Motion.
Nov 29, 2016
Salesman has absolutely no integrity. I waited 6 days numerous emails back an forth to purchase a vehicle with cash in hand awaiting owners approval on transaction. On the 6th day he sold it out from under me no phone call no email nothing. Very poor customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

David, sorry you didn't enjoy your experiance here.  Zac is young and still learning.  If you really wanted the car you could have simply left a deposit like Zac asked for?  I cannot hold a vehicle for someone without a deposit.  I know its really easy to go online and leave a negative review everytime you are not happy, I just think your being very unfair to both Zac and Wheels In Motion.  We strive to make sure that everyone has a great experiance here.  Sincerely, Tim
Sep 12, 2016
Tim did exactly what he said. Car was exactly as advertised. Great experience and I will be recommending Wheels in Motion
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Dave it was a pleasure meeting you and your family.  Hope you enjoy your new Toyota.  Thanks Tim
Sep 4, 2016
Salesman came across a bit rude and arrogant, he looked young and may have been lacking experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Hi Abe, as the owner of Wheels In Motion Auto Sales I sincerely apologize if you felt that way about my sales person.  I will certainly address this situation right away to make sure that in future he represents himself in a more professional manner.  Please accept my sincere apology.  Tim Zarbock (owner) Wheels In Motion!
Jul 24, 2016
Terrible customer service never got any calls back guy didn't even look at his car before we looked at it. he said it was perfect there was many things wrong. way over priced all in all a horrible place to try and pay a car from will never go back or recommend
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Ryan we did call you back to let you know that your credit was not approved.  I'm sorry you are angry but its not my fault that you couldn't buy the that truck and that someone else purchased it.  I think its really unfair for you to leave a dishonest review like this.  We here at Wheels In Motion take great pride in helping every customer any way we can and we take great pride in our entire inventory.  Thats why every review but yours is a five star review.  I'm sure that our future customers will understand that you cannot make every single customer happy 100% of the time.
Jul 13, 2016
Prompt rrsponse
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Spencer, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice people, not pushy, nice place and cars are in great condition. Tim is selective when buying vehicles and it shows in the inventory. Called me back quickly and invited me to come see his stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Kevin thank you so much, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 25, 2016
Great, friendly staff. Tim and Zach were very accommodating. Great selection and prices! Will work with again the next time I need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Michael it was a pleasure meeting you and helping you purchase your vehicle.  Please stop by and say hello some time.  Thanks Tim
Jun 16, 2016
Real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Ok answered availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

William, thanks for contacting Wheels In Motion, if there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know.  Thanks Tim
Mar 2, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Scott, it was an absolute pleasure.
Feb 10, 2016
Great buying experience, I would buy from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
awesome Tim did a great job & now we are driving the Tundra
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
This dealer is honest and kind. I purchased a car from Wheels in Motion a couple of weeks ago and I could not be happier with my purchase. I took the car to my mechanic a week after I purchased it and he said I was lucky to have obtained such a well-maintenanced car at a reasonable price. You can count on Wheels in Motion for reliable, quality vehicles. Definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Different concept in selling cars. Has cars in warehouse connected to office. They bring out the car you are interested in. Very professional dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Honest fair and dependable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

GO Imports - 229 listings
1025 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
2 reviews
UPark We Sell It - 67 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 53 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
4 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 33 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
D&C Auto Sales - 29 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 25 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net - 24 listings
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
1 review
Hermes Auto Group - 15 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Desert Autosport - 13 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Shelby Auto Group - 13 listings
507 E Broadway Rd Phoenix, AZ 85040
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 10 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 8 listings
4025 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
4 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 7 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
3 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Cafe Motors
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000