Wheels In Motion Auto Sales

7425 S Harl Ave, STE 5, Tempe, AZ 85283

Sales: (480) 525-5052

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/53/2010_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7446014204510330883-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,411

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,231

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $8,995, 101,231 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,390

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,304

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,995, 66,304 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/02/2008_honda_civic-pic-560849250380545867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Good Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,392

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 103,949

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $7,750, 103,949 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/38/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-8360476283107163544-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,388

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 105,061

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $8,750, 105,061 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/02/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-786246164040749804-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,950

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 156,110

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE for sale - $4,500, 156,110 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8266690984054420128-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,761

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 70,659

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 70,659 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/17/32/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-8161116168135474508-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,435

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 78,299

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $7,995, 78,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2009_scion_xb-pic-2007074517182779031-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,189

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 99,210

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Scion xB for sale - $7,750, 99,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/06/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-7158623957528774518-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,929

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 148,981

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Base V6 AWD for sale - $6,500, 148,981 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/39/2008_ford_escape-pic-4520485447216342190-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,075

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 106,766

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $7,750, 106,766 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/03/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-6300721442575172623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,327

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,687

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 91,687 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/45/2010_pontiac_vibe-pic-4447249058411369271-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,137

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,392

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L for sale - $7,995, 98,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8579096935687889465-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,125

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,635

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $8,995, 102,635 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/52/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8217413189581783731-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$90 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,340

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 142,069

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $6,250, 142,069 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/06/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6029760960327626991-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85283

Fair Deal
$65 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,060

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 132,088

Location: Tempe, AZ 85283

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $7,995, 132,088 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 24, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Julius, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase.  I hope you enjoy your new car!  Thanks again for choosing Wheels In Motion for your go to dealership.  Thanks Tim (Owner) Wheels In Motion Auto Sales.
Dec 13, 2016
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review.  I appreciate you choosing Wheels In Motion to buy your new car from.  We work hard to make sure every single customer has a great experience.  Thanks Tim (owner) Wheels In Motion.
Nov 29, 2016
Salesman has absolutely no integrity. I waited 6 days numerous emails back an forth to purchase a vehicle with cash in hand awaiting owners approval on transaction. On the 6th day he sold it out from under me no phone call no email nothing. Very poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

David, sorry you didn't enjoy your experiance here.  Zac is young and still learning.  If you really wanted the car you could have simply left a deposit like Zac asked for?  I cannot hold a vehicle for someone without a deposit.  I know its really easy to go online and leave a negative review everytime you are not happy, I just think your being very unfair to both Zac and Wheels In Motion.  We strive to make sure that everyone has a great experiance here.  Sincerely, Tim
Sep 12, 2016
Tim did exactly what he said. Car was exactly as advertised. Great experience and I will be recommending Wheels in Motion
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Dave it was a pleasure meeting you and your family.  Hope you enjoy your new Toyota.  Thanks Tim
Sep 4, 2016
Salesman came across a bit rude and arrogant, he looked young and may have been lacking experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Hi Abe, as the owner of Wheels In Motion Auto Sales I sincerely apologize if you felt that way about my sales person.  I will certainly address this situation right away to make sure that in future he represents himself in a more professional manner.  Please accept my sincere apology.  Tim Zarbock (owner) Wheels In Motion!
Jul 24, 2016
Terrible customer service never got any calls back guy didn't even look at his car before we looked at it. he said it was perfect there was many things wrong. way over priced all in all a horrible place to try and pay a car from will never go back or recommend
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Ryan we did call you back to let you know that your credit was not approved.  I'm sorry you are angry but its not my fault that you couldn't buy the that truck and that someone else purchased it.  I think its really unfair for you to leave a dishonest review like this.  We here at Wheels In Motion take great pride in helping every customer any way we can and we take great pride in our entire inventory.  Thats why every review but yours is a five star review.  I'm sure that our future customers will understand that you cannot make every single customer happy 100% of the time.
Jul 13, 2016
Prompt rrsponse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Spencer, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice people, not pushy, nice place and cars are in great condition. Tim is selective when buying vehicles and it shows in the inventory. Called me back quickly and invited me to come see his stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Kevin thank you so much, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase!
Jun 25, 2016
Great, friendly staff. Tim and Zach were very accommodating. Great selection and prices! Will work with again the next time I need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Michael it was a pleasure meeting you and helping you purchase your vehicle.  Please stop by and say hello some time.  Thanks Tim
Jun 16, 2016
Real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Ok answered availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

William, thanks for contacting Wheels In Motion, if there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know.  Thanks Tim
Mar 2, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheels In Motion Auto Sales:

Thanks Scott, it was an absolute pleasure.
Feb 10, 2016
Great buying experience, I would buy from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
awesome Tim did a great job & now we are driving the Tundra
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
This dealer is honest and kind. I purchased a car from Wheels in Motion a couple of weeks ago and I could not be happier with my purchase. I took the car to my mechanic a week after I purchased it and he said I was lucky to have obtained such a well-maintenanced car at a reasonable price. You can count on Wheels in Motion for reliable, quality vehicles. Definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Different concept in selling cars. Has cars in warehouse connected to office. They bring out the car you are interested in. Very professional dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Honest fair and dependable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 72 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 39 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Desert Autosport - 24 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Royal Auto Group LLC - 24 listings

1617 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

7 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 23 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 23 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr., Mesa, AZ 85210

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 19 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

12 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 17 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Fleet Systems, Inc. - 10 listings

1905 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

3 reviews
Five Star Autos LLC - 5 listings

1830 S MacDonald, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 4 listings

2618 West 1st Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Cafe Motors - 3 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net

Shown by appointment only, Phoenix, AZ 85042

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995