Wheelin N Dealin

3000 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, FL 33311

Sales: (954) 951-5206

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2014_kia_forte-pic-580603561857903592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,079

Price: $6,939

Mileage: 27,339

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $6,939, 27,339 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1670078343511227996-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,860

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 46,761

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $9,799, 46,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-4947815252104579072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,959

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 38,694

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $9,979, 38,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/02/55/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4840054635532861690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,897

Price: $9,079

Mileage: 41,155

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,079, 41,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/54/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-9204349831903927734-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,025

Price: $12,519

Mileage: 63,428

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $12,519, 63,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/39/2011_acura_rdx-pic-1630371089538519260-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,716

Price: $16,239

Mileage: 29,680

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgan Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,239, 29,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6590395292832628809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,169

Price: $6,579

Mileage: 78,797

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $6,579, 78,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/02/27/2009_toyota_venza-pic-1495457090683421450-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,941

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 75,361

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $12,299, 75,361 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/34/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1114970564602628317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,869

Price: $10,639

Mileage: 47,790

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,639, 47,790 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/52/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-1195136768889740231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger V6 Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,321

Price: $12,739

Mileage: 72,873

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger V6 for sale - $12,739, 72,873 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/02/47/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-2621497034023409844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,151

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 46,486

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,799, 46,486 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/02/33/2014_nissan_versa-pic-3238444887080855594-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,861

Price: $8,559

Mileage: 24,443

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,559, 24,443 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/02/27/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4349458864601159167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,788

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 64,569

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,499, 64,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/29/2011_buick_regal-pic-4211501303701537775-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,388

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 77,329

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo for sale - $9,199, 77,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/06/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5224803835281650924-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,270

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 39,330

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $20,399, 39,330 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Judy was extremely helpful during the entire car buying process. She was also very personable, I would definitely recommend Wheelin "N" Dealin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
excellent atention
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They where very helpful and willing to assist. They went above and beyond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Showed up and they had the truck elsewhere getting repaired.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed that you provided us with a poor review based on your description.  If a customer contacts us and advises us that they are on the way to see a vehicle, we will let the customer know if the vehicle is currently unavailable.  If you did not contact us first, and the vehicle was in the shop, then we are unaware of why we are receiving negative feedback.  Should we not repair vehicles as necessary and instead sell them with mechanical/cosmetic flaws?  We have a high standard for our vehicles and when something needs to be repaired, we generally get
 More ...
Apr 8, 2016
Person that called me wasn't helpful and didn't take time to really help me get the car i was trying to get that they have. Lady assumed i didn't make enough and didnt wait for me to give her all my income information
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  When we receive an online application we review the information stated and we go over that information with the customer prior to submitting the loan for financing approvals.  We do everything we can to ensure that we are providing our potential customers with the best chance they have at getting the vehicle they want at the best combination of price and financing terms.  We hope you found the vehicle you were looking for elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 4, 2016
Was good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
DaveOzment
This is the kind of car dealer you wish they could all be like. Friendly and eager to help. WnD is a family business that strives to serve their customer and it shows in how they conduct themselves and in how they represent their cars. I flew down from Atlanta to check out a car and was a little nervous about what I would find, but the car was exactly as they had represented it and we closed the deal very quickly thereafter. This purchase was for my wife, but when it's time to replace my car, one of my first stops will be their inventory page because this is a dealer I can trust and one with whom I want to do business. Well done Judy and David and team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
After inquiring about this vehicle, I was informed about everything I asked for. I was very explicit on any dings or scratches on the vehicle. Everything shown was as stated when I arrived. My only exception and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you didnt ask, they didn't offer. So after getting the information I requested, we made the 5 hour journey to purchase the vehicle. They offered a better price than my hometown after looking for several months. I would purchase from Wheelen "N" Dealen again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Nice people always call for update
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
psuvp81
Call was returned immediately, spoke to David Riveria the General Manager was professional, honest, with a keen sense of detail. Wheelin "N" Dealin was a very professional dealer , clean, easy to fine, lots of inventory, will use again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 6, 2015
Quick response!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
They sold the vehicle I was interested in. I asked them to remove me from their email list and they have yet to do that. I have also asked them not to email me about other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We have been in business since 2010 and we have not had an email blast service set up at all during that time period.  We have no email list.  Our only contact with customers is when we respond directly to their inquiries, and when a customer advises us that they are no longer interested, we remove them from the contact queue.  We are unsure how you could have received any additional emails past that point.  We apologize if it slipped through the cracks somehow.
Apr 26, 2014
I was waiting very long to get an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Great atmosphere. Went beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Did not get sufficient help....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Ended up purchasing the vehicle I contacted them about. They responded within a reasonable time and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to check out their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Good price, I did not want white.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
They are crooks, the scion i looked at had a bald tire in the front and the car was pulling to the right. he did fix it but when i didnt want to buy the car he made me pay for the tire and allignment and he said that was because he wouldnt have done that for anyone else. That was such bad business and i will NEVER tell anyone to go to them, lie cheat and steel is not the way to make customers happy. I wont even give them one star t to post this i have to atleast give one but they dont even deserve that! i do have to say im very happy i didnt buy from wheeliin n dealin because i found a 2010 scion tC for 11,300 with 34,000 miles thanks to off lease only! now they do business that makes a customer happy! I highly recommend no one doing "business" with Wheelin' n' Dealin'..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We negotiated a deal and you made a non-refundable deposit in order to secure the vehicle until after we repaired the issues you requested.  The vehicle did not need an alignment, but you assured us that you would not take the vehicle without one so we did it to keep you satisfied.  The next day, after we had made the repairs, you advised us that you changed your mind on the vehicle purchase.  You could have called us earlier in the day before we spent the money repairing the vehicle, but you did not.  Even though the deposit was non-refundable, we advised you tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Silva Sport Motors LLC - 33 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

2 reviews
Top Two USA Inc - 29 listings

4863 NE 12th Ave, Oakland Park, FL 33334

5 reviews
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 28 listings

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
The Auto Club of Pompano - 25 listings

847 N Andrews Ave, #B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
MotorCar Gallery Inc - 12 listings

407 North Federal Highway, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 11 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Auto Benz - 8 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 4 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Stance Automotive Sales - 3 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct, Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
C&S Premium Auto Brokers

3758 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
Prestigious Euro Cars

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Easy Wheels Automotive

847 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995