Wheelin N Dealin

3000 W Oakland Park Blvd
Oakland Park, FL 33311

Sales: (954) 951-5206

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/02/23/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-5015004939919330036-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,031

Price: $7,519

Mileage: 64,200

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $7,519, 64,200 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/34/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1114970564602628317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,638

Price: $9,659

Mileage: 47,790

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,659, 47,790 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/57/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-8041750579536067641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,493

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 52,029

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,495, 52,029 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/04/31/2013_kia_optima-pic-1178680397020557526-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,769

Price: $10,339

Mileage: 79,047

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $10,339, 79,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/00/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3389514958774467592-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,675

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 51,502

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,999, 51,502 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/10/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6362200193413367088-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,778

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 89,679

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,999, 89,679 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/51/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-6663702019454075236-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,075

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 76,714

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,495, 76,714 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/54/2015_nissan_versa-pic-3959366548442871626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,799

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 41,061

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $7,995, 41,061 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/21/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3590141165641050488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,088

Price: $12,339

Mileage: 33,795

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,339, 33,795 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/15/2013_kia_soul-pic-288607155275773180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,148

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 52,859

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,495, 52,859 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1560154614623603102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,249

Price: $18,839

Mileage: 71,478

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $18,839, 71,478 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/29/2012_honda_civic-pic-2674336912732521098-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,543

Price: $9,079

Mileage: 50,400

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,079, 50,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1253216761739756660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,539

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 58,712

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $8,999, 58,712 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8861923972326165070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,408

Price: $25,199

Mileage: 39,729

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,199, 39,729 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/39/2012_honda_accord-pic-282523082388897594-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,490

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 71,037

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,999, 71,037 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
shannonguy7
The dealer got back to me the same day i requested to hear about it. They were hesitant to get me a deal that would allow me to buy the jeep right away but once they did, the process was quick and clean. No issues while driving off the lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Judy was extremely helpful during the entire car buying process. She was also very personable, I would definitely recommend Wheelin "N" Dealin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
excellent atention
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They where very helpful and willing to assist. They went above and beyond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Showed up and they had the truck elsewhere getting repaired.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed that you provided us with a poor review based on your description.  If a customer contacts us and advises us that they are on the way to see a vehicle, we will let the customer know if the vehicle is currently unavailable.  If you did not contact us first, and the vehicle was in the shop, then we are unaware of why we are receiving negative feedback.  Should we not repair vehicles as necessary and instead sell them with mechanical/cosmetic flaws?  We have a high standard for our vehicles and when something needs to be repaired, we generally get
 More ...
Apr 8, 2016
Person that called me wasn't helpful and didn't take time to really help me get the car i was trying to get that they have. Lady assumed i didn't make enough and didnt wait for me to give her all my income information
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  When we receive an online application we review the information stated and we go over that information with the customer prior to submitting the loan for financing approvals.  We do everything we can to ensure that we are providing our potential customers with the best chance they have at getting the vehicle they want at the best combination of price and financing terms.  We hope you found the vehicle you were looking for elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 4, 2016
Was good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
DaveOzment
This is the kind of car dealer you wish they could all be like. Friendly and eager to help. WnD is a family business that strives to serve their customer and it shows in how they conduct themselves and in how they represent their cars. I flew down from Atlanta to check out a car and was a little nervous about what I would find, but the car was exactly as they had represented it and we closed the deal very quickly thereafter. This purchase was for my wife, but when it's time to replace my car, one of my first stops will be their inventory page because this is a dealer I can trust and one with whom I want to do business. Well done Judy and David and team.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
After inquiring about this vehicle, I was informed about everything I asked for. I was very explicit on any dings or scratches on the vehicle. Everything shown was as stated when I arrived. My only exception and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you didnt ask, they didn't offer. So after getting the information I requested, we made the 5 hour journey to purchase the vehicle. They offered a better price than my hometown after looking for several months. I would purchase from Wheelen "N" Dealen again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Nice people always call for update
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
psuvp81
Call was returned immediately, spoke to David Riveria the General Manager was professional, honest, with a keen sense of detail. Wheelin "N" Dealin was a very professional dealer , clean, easy to fine, lots of inventory, will use again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 6, 2015
Quick response!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
They sold the vehicle I was interested in. I asked them to remove me from their email list and they have yet to do that. I have also asked them not to email me about other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We have been in business since 2010 and we have not had an email blast service set up at all during that time period.  We have no email list.  Our only contact with customers is when we respond directly to their inquiries, and when a customer advises us that they are no longer interested, we remove them from the contact queue.  We are unsure how you could have received any additional emails past that point.  We apologize if it slipped through the cracks somehow.
Apr 26, 2014
I was waiting very long to get an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Great atmosphere. Went beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Did not get sufficient help....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Ended up purchasing the vehicle I contacted them about. They responded within a reasonable time and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to check out their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Good price, I did not want white.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
They are crooks, the scion i looked at had a bald tire in the front and the car was pulling to the right. he did fix it but when i didnt want to buy the car he made me pay for the tire and allignment and he said that was because he wouldnt have done that for anyone else. That was such bad business and i will NEVER tell anyone to go to them, lie cheat and steel is not the way to make customers happy. I wont even give them one star t to post this i have to atleast give one but they dont even deserve that! i do have to say im very happy i didnt buy from wheeliin n dealin because i found a 2010 scion tC for 11,300 with 34,000 miles thanks to off lease only! now they do business that makes a customer happy! I highly recommend no one doing "business" with Wheelin' n' Dealin'..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We negotiated a deal and you made a non-refundable deposit in order to secure the vehicle until after we repaired the issues you requested.  The vehicle did not need an alignment, but you assured us that you would not take the vehicle without one so we did it to keep you satisfied.  The next day, after we had made the repairs, you advised us that you changed your mind on the vehicle purchase.  You could have called us earlier in the day before we spent the money repairing the vehicle, but you did not.  Even though the deposit was non-refundable, we advised you tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Acura - 390 listings

875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

6 reviews
JT Auto Sales Inc - 40 listings

4399 N Dixie Hwy Oakland Park, FL 33334

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 31 listings

733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

4 reviews
Cars, Boats and More II - 30 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

3 reviews
Easy Imports - 16 listings

745 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Electric Motors Club - 10 listings

2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery - 10 listings

6110 Boulevard of Champions, #B North Lauderdale, FL 33068

1 review
Reliable Rides, Inc - 10 listings

2430 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33305

1 review
Auto Benz - 6 listings

818 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Master Car International

1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311

1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Top Two USA Inc

890 NE 44th St Oakland Park, FL 33334

4 reviews
Sovereign Automotive Financial LLC

737 N Andrews Ave Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Stance Automotive Sales

1023 NE 44th Ct Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088