Wheelin N Dealin

3000 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, FL 33311 - Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 951-5206

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1670078343511227996-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,813

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 46,761

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $10,399, 46,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2013_ram_1500-pic-5751332185886237308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,048

Price: $21,759

Mileage: 49,007

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,759, 49,007 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7714434367393046418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,246

Price: $10,139

Mileage: 37,021

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,139, 37,021 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-2728843529712363257-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,129

Price: $10,219

Mileage: 39,313

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $10,219, 39,313 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/14/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7341617768164706675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$5,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,066

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 52,007

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $24,799, 52,007 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/14/2013_honda_civic-pic-7990639011475663339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,757

Price: $11,199

Mileage: 23,814

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brgndy Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,199, 23,814 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/02/14/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-4012489449969556159-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,430

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 82,043

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $7,399, 82,043 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-4947815252104579072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,061

Price: $10,939

Mileage: 38,694

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat for sale - $10,939, 38,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-222543323983823794-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$3,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,472

Price: $26,399

Mileage: 43,413

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,399, 43,413 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-603238789871265284-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,670

Price: $8,199

Mileage: 49,814

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,199, 49,814 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2009_nissan_altima-pic-6844928270947744274-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,848

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 67,632

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,999, 67,632 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7788374757293387408-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$2,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,647

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 74,149

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $18,799, 74,149 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2010_kia_forte_koup-pic-1780972396563716092-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,359

Price: $6,839

Mileage: 69,813

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $6,839, 69,813 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2011_honda_accord-pic-143206373500018939-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,048

Price: $10,639

Mileage: 47,505

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $10,639, 47,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/14/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1893920477594299434-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT LWB Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,630

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 75,263

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT LWB for sale - $11,299, 75,263 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Showed up and they had the truck elsewhere getting repaired.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed that you provided us with a poor review based on your description.  If a customer contacts us and advises us that they are on the way to see a vehicle, we will let the customer know if the vehicle is currently unavailable.  If you did not contact us first, and the vehicle was in the shop, then we are unaware of why we are receiving negative feedback.  Should we not repair vehicles as necessary and instead sell them with mechanical/cosmetic flaws?  We have a high standard for our vehicles and when something needs to be repaired, we generally get
 More ...
Apr 8, 2016
Person that called me wasn't helpful and didn't take time to really help me get the car i was trying to get that they have. Lady assumed i didn't make enough and didnt wait for me to give her all my income information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  When we receive an online application we review the information stated and we go over that information with the customer prior to submitting the loan for financing approvals.  We do everything we can to ensure that we are providing our potential customers with the best chance they have at getting the vehicle they want at the best combination of price and financing terms.  We hope you found the vehicle you were looking for elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 4, 2016
Was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
DaveOzment
This is the kind of car dealer you wish they could all be like. Friendly and eager to help. WnD is a family business that strives to serve their customer and it shows in how they conduct themselves and in how they represent their cars. I flew down from Atlanta to check out a car and was a little nervous about what I would find, but the car was exactly as they had represented it and we closed the deal very quickly thereafter. This purchase was for my wife, but when it's time to replace my car, one of my first stops will be their inventory page because this is a dealer I can trust and one with whom I want to do business. Well done Judy and David and team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
After inquiring about this vehicle, I was informed about everything I asked for. I was very explicit on any dings or scratches on the vehicle. Everything shown was as stated when I arrived. My only exception and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you didnt ask, they didn't offer. So after getting the information I requested, we made the 5 hour journey to purchase the vehicle. They offered a better price than my hometown after looking for several months. I would purchase from Wheelen "N" Dealen again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Nice people always call for update
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
psuvp81
Call was returned immediately, spoke to David Riveria the General Manager was professional, honest, with a keen sense of detail. Wheelin "N" Dealin was a very professional dealer , clean, easy to fine, lots of inventory, will use again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Quick response!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 8, 2014
They sold the vehicle I was interested in. I asked them to remove me from their email list and they have yet to do that. I have also asked them not to email me about other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We have been in business since 2010 and we have not had an email blast service set up at all during that time period.  We have no email list.  Our only contact with customers is when we respond directly to their inquiries, and when a customer advises us that they are no longer interested, we remove them from the contact queue.  We are unsure how you could have received any additional emails past that point.  We apologize if it slipped through the cracks somehow.
Apr 26, 2014
I was waiting very long to get an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Great atmosphere. Went beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Did not get sufficient help....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Ended up purchasing the vehicle I contacted them about. They responded within a reasonable time and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to check out their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Good price, I did not want white.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
They are crooks, the scion i looked at had a bald tire in the front and the car was pulling to the right. he did fix it but when i didnt want to buy the car he made me pay for the tire and allignment and he said that was because he wouldnt have done that for anyone else. That was such bad business and i will NEVER tell anyone to go to them, lie cheat and steel is not the way to make customers happy. I wont even give them one star t to post this i have to atleast give one but they dont even deserve that! i do have to say im very happy i didnt buy from wheeliin n dealin because i found a 2010 scion tC for 11,300 with 34,000 miles thanks to off lease only! now they do business that makes a customer happy! I highly recommend no one doing "business" with Wheelin' n' Dealin'..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We negotiated a deal and you made a non-refundable deposit in order to secure the vehicle until after we repaired the issues you requested.  The vehicle did not need an alignment, but you assured us that you would not take the vehicle without one so we did it to keep you satisfied.  The next day, after we had made the repairs, you advised us that you changed your mind on the vehicle purchase.  You could have called us earlier in the day before we spent the money repairing the vehicle, but you did not.  Even though the deposit was non-refundable, we advised you tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Prestigious Euro Cars - 60 listings

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC - 41 listings

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
Carrio MotorCars - 38 listings

2300 N State Road 7, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 38 listings

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Eden Cars, Inc. - 37 listings

700 N State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317

3 reviews
Choice Auto Brokers - 37 listings

829 NE 1st Ave # 3, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

3 reviews
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 28 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

2 reviews
The Auto Club of Pompano - 22 listings

847 N Andrews Ave, #B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 19 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 12 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Big Boy Hot Rods - 11 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Stance Automotive Sales - 8 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct, Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Auto Benz - 4 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
C&S Premium Auto Brokers

3758 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695