Wheelin N Dealin

3000 W Oakland Park Blvd
Oakland Park, FL 33311

Sales: (954) 951-5206

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/22/06/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-2843571508479769426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,990

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 70,692

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $11,999, 70,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7241715426726063077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,401

Price: $11,239

Mileage: 14,810

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $11,239, 14,810 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2015_toyota_camry-pic-955042332281545582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,160

Price: $12,179

Mileage: 33,795

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,179, 33,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/13/05/2014_jeep_compass-pic-7288414832924656604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,850

Price: $8,839

Mileage: 58,712

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $8,839, 58,712 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2012_ford_focus-pic-1110089900241015226-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,718

Price: $8,099

Mileage: 64,746

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $8,099, 64,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2735784032557066087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,477

Price: $9,639

Mileage: 39,946

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,639, 39,946 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2322723560914916994-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,801

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 56,124

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,499, 56,124 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/27/2009_scion_xd-pic-4410451213822347273-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,494

Price: $6,199

Mileage: 71,036

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,199, 71,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/51/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-3535825017224527850-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,188

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 85,001

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS for sale - $7,599, 85,001 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3707395683510101918-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,496

Price: $20,699

Mileage: 67,428

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $20,699, 67,428 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2012_ram_1500-pic-6370811053441026256-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,290

Price: $15,759

Mileage: 44,252

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $15,759, 44,252 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4883266454014660796-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,468

Price: $25,399

Mileage: 41,763

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $25,399, 41,763 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/35/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4731853252627048441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$3,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,581

Price: $22,569

Mileage: 62,988

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $22,569, 62,988 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/13/02/2011_honda_pilot-pic-6266643988026968999-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,175

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 85,657

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $13,999, 85,657 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/18/55/2010_honda_civic-pic-6768824774816140225-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,621

Price: $6,699

Mileage: 72,538

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $6,699, 72,538 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 22, 2017
djtyson
They responded promptly about my request even though vehicle had beeen sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
shannonguy7
The dealer got back to me the same day i requested to hear about it. They were hesitant to get me a deal that would allow me to buy the jeep right away but once they did, the process was quick and clean. No issues while driving off the lot
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Judy was extremely helpful during the entire car buying process. She was also very personable, I would definitely recommend Wheelin "N" Dealin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
excellent atention
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They where very helpful and willing to assist. They went above and beyond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Showed up and they had the truck elsewhere getting repaired.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed that you provided us with a poor review based on your description.  If a customer contacts us and advises us that they are on the way to see a vehicle, we will let the customer know if the vehicle is currently unavailable.  If you did not contact us first, and the vehicle was in the shop, then we are unaware of why we are receiving negative feedback.  Should we not repair vehicles as necessary and instead sell them with mechanical/cosmetic flaws?  We have a high standard for our vehicles and when something needs to be repaired, we generally get
 More ...
Apr 8, 2016
Person that called me wasn't helpful and didn't take time to really help me get the car i was trying to get that they have. Lady assumed i didn't make enough and didnt wait for me to give her all my income information
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  When we receive an online application we review the information stated and we go over that information with the customer prior to submitting the loan for financing approvals.  We do everything we can to ensure that we are providing our potential customers with the best chance they have at getting the vehicle they want at the best combination of price and financing terms.  We hope you found the vehicle you were looking for elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 4, 2016
Was good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
DaveOzment
This is the kind of car dealer you wish they could all be like. Friendly and eager to help. WnD is a family business that strives to serve their customer and it shows in how they conduct themselves and in how they represent their cars. I flew down from Atlanta to check out a car and was a little nervous about what I would find, but the car was exactly as they had represented it and we closed the deal very quickly thereafter. This purchase was for my wife, but when it's time to replace my car, one of my first stops will be their inventory page because this is a dealer I can trust and one with whom I want to do business. Well done Judy and David and team.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
After inquiring about this vehicle, I was informed about everything I asked for. I was very explicit on any dings or scratches on the vehicle. Everything shown was as stated when I arrived. My only exception and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you didnt ask, they didn't offer. So after getting the information I requested, we made the 5 hour journey to purchase the vehicle. They offered a better price than my hometown after looking for several months. I would purchase from Wheelen "N" Dealen again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Nice people always call for update
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
psuvp81
Call was returned immediately, spoke to David Riveria the General Manager was professional, honest, with a keen sense of detail. Wheelin "N" Dealin was a very professional dealer , clean, easy to fine, lots of inventory, will use again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 6, 2015
Quick response!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
They sold the vehicle I was interested in. I asked them to remove me from their email list and they have yet to do that. I have also asked them not to email me about other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We have been in business since 2010 and we have not had an email blast service set up at all during that time period.  We have no email list.  Our only contact with customers is when we respond directly to their inquiries, and when a customer advises us that they are no longer interested, we remove them from the contact queue.  We are unsure how you could have received any additional emails past that point.  We apologize if it slipped through the cracks somehow.
Apr 26, 2014
I was waiting very long to get an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Great atmosphere. Went beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Did not get sufficient help....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Ended up purchasing the vehicle I contacted them about. They responded within a reasonable time and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to check out their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Good price, I did not want white.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
They are crooks, the scion i looked at had a bald tire in the front and the car was pulling to the right. he did fix it but when i didnt want to buy the car he made me pay for the tire and allignment and he said that was because he wouldnt have done that for anyone else. That was such bad business and i will NEVER tell anyone to go to them, lie cheat and steel is not the way to make customers happy. I wont even give them one star t to post this i have to atleast give one but they dont even deserve that! i do have to say im very happy i didnt buy from wheeliin n dealin because i found a 2010 scion tC for 11,300 with 34,000 miles thanks to off lease only! now they do business that makes a customer happy! I highly recommend no one doing "business" with Wheelin' n' Dealin'..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We negotiated a deal and you made a non-refundable deposit in order to secure the vehicle until after we repaired the issues you requested.  The vehicle did not need an alignment, but you assured us that you would not take the vehicle without one so we did it to keep you satisfied.  The next day, after we had made the repairs, you advised us that you changed your mind on the vehicle purchase.  You could have called us earlier in the day before we spent the money repairing the vehicle, but you did not.  Even though the deposit was non-refundable, we advised you tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars, Boats and More II - 28 listings
818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
3 reviews
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 25 listings
733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
4 reviews
Easy Imports - 20 listings
745 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
Exotic Car Trader - 17 listings
1205 Ne 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
2 reviews
AV Auto LLC - 15 listings
501 SW 27th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
3 reviews
Reliable Rides, Inc - 7 listings
2430 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33305
1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 6 listings
20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
2 reviews
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery - 2 listings
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
3 reviews
Electric Motors Club - 1 listing
2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313
1 review
Master Car International
1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311
1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC
700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
3 reviews
3B Automotive LLC
847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
3 reviews
Top Two USA Inc
890 NE 44th St Oakland Park, FL 33334
4 reviews
Stance Automotive Sales
1023 NE 44th Ct Oakland Park, FL 33334
2 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods
908 NE 4th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850