Wheelin N Dealin

3000 W Oakland Park Blvd
Oakland Park, FL 33311

Sales: (954) 951-5206

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/39/2011_acura_rdx-pic-1630371089538519260-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,658

Price: $15,419

Mileage: 29,680

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgan Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,419, 29,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/02/55/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4840054635532861690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,839

Price: $8,279

Mileage: 41,155

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $8,279, 41,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1670078343511227996-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,232

Price: $8,959

Mileage: 46,761

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $8,959, 46,761 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/34/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1114970564602628317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,780

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 47,790

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,979, 47,790 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/04/31/2013_kia_optima-pic-1178680397020557526-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,171

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 79,047

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $10,699, 79,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/54/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-9204349831903927734-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,683

Price: $11,719

Mileage: 63,428

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $11,719, 63,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/02/23/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-5015004939919330036-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,717

Price: $7,839

Mileage: 64,200

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $7,839, 64,200 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/02/19/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1951198035284953108-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,784

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 66,823

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T for sale - $8,999, 66,823 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/29/2012_honda_civic-pic-2674336912732521098-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,860

Price: $9,239

Mileage: 50,400

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,239, 50,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/13/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6632243942894593246-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,937

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 61,522

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,199, 61,522 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/45/2013_honda_accord-pic-5434112072677219485-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,416

Price: $12,839

Mileage: 54,503

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,839, 54,503 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/00/2012_ram_1500-pic-1104701485475104260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,241

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 44,252

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $16,399, 44,252 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/02/27/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4349458864601159167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,260

Price: $9,679

Mileage: 64,569

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,679, 64,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/31/2015_toyota_camry-pic-844289757208386256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,156

Price: $12,699

Mileage: 33,795

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,699, 33,795 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/02/59/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-8572239670854316605-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,977

Price: $3,699

Mileage: 140,096

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $3,699, 140,096 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
shannonguy7
The dealer got back to me the same day i requested to hear about it. They were hesitant to get me a deal that would allow me to buy the jeep right away but once they did, the process was quick and clean. No issues while driving off the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Judy was extremely helpful during the entire car buying process. She was also very personable, I would definitely recommend Wheelin "N" Dealin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
excellent atention
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They where very helpful and willing to assist. They went above and beyond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Showed up and they had the truck elsewhere getting repaired.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed that you provided us with a poor review based on your description.  If a customer contacts us and advises us that they are on the way to see a vehicle, we will let the customer know if the vehicle is currently unavailable.  If you did not contact us first, and the vehicle was in the shop, then we are unaware of why we are receiving negative feedback.  Should we not repair vehicles as necessary and instead sell them with mechanical/cosmetic flaws?  We have a high standard for our vehicles and when something needs to be repaired, we generally get
 More ...
Apr 8, 2016
Person that called me wasn't helpful and didn't take time to really help me get the car i was trying to get that they have. Lady assumed i didn't make enough and didnt wait for me to give her all my income information
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  When we receive an online application we review the information stated and we go over that information with the customer prior to submitting the loan for financing approvals.  We do everything we can to ensure that we are providing our potential customers with the best chance they have at getting the vehicle they want at the best combination of price and financing terms.  We hope you found the vehicle you were looking for elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 4, 2016
Was good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
DaveOzment
This is the kind of car dealer you wish they could all be like. Friendly and eager to help. WnD is a family business that strives to serve their customer and it shows in how they conduct themselves and in how they represent their cars. I flew down from Atlanta to check out a car and was a little nervous about what I would find, but the car was exactly as they had represented it and we closed the deal very quickly thereafter. This purchase was for my wife, but when it's time to replace my car, one of my first stops will be their inventory page because this is a dealer I can trust and one with whom I want to do business. Well done Judy and David and team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
After inquiring about this vehicle, I was informed about everything I asked for. I was very explicit on any dings or scratches on the vehicle. Everything shown was as stated when I arrived. My only exception and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you didnt ask, they didn't offer. So after getting the information I requested, we made the 5 hour journey to purchase the vehicle. They offered a better price than my hometown after looking for several months. I would purchase from Wheelen "N" Dealen again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Nice people always call for update
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
psuvp81
Call was returned immediately, spoke to David Riveria the General Manager was professional, honest, with a keen sense of detail. Wheelin "N" Dealin was a very professional dealer , clean, easy to fine, lots of inventory, will use again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 6, 2015
Quick response!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
They sold the vehicle I was interested in. I asked them to remove me from their email list and they have yet to do that. I have also asked them not to email me about other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We have been in business since 2010 and we have not had an email blast service set up at all during that time period.  We have no email list.  Our only contact with customers is when we respond directly to their inquiries, and when a customer advises us that they are no longer interested, we remove them from the contact queue.  We are unsure how you could have received any additional emails past that point.  We apologize if it slipped through the cracks somehow.
Apr 26, 2014
I was waiting very long to get an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Great atmosphere. Went beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Did not get sufficient help....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Ended up purchasing the vehicle I contacted them about. They responded within a reasonable time and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to check out their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Good price, I did not want white.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
They are crooks, the scion i looked at had a bald tire in the front and the car was pulling to the right. he did fix it but when i didnt want to buy the car he made me pay for the tire and allignment and he said that was because he wouldnt have done that for anyone else. That was such bad business and i will NEVER tell anyone to go to them, lie cheat and steel is not the way to make customers happy. I wont even give them one star t to post this i have to atleast give one but they dont even deserve that! i do have to say im very happy i didnt buy from wheeliin n dealin because i found a 2010 scion tC for 11,300 with 34,000 miles thanks to off lease only! now they do business that makes a customer happy! I highly recommend no one doing "business" with Wheelin' n' Dealin'..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We negotiated a deal and you made a non-refundable deposit in order to secure the vehicle until after we repaired the issues you requested.  The vehicle did not need an alignment, but you assured us that you would not take the vehicle without one so we did it to keep you satisfied.  The next day, after we had made the repairs, you advised us that you changed your mind on the vehicle purchase.  You could have called us earlier in the day before we spent the money repairing the vehicle, but you did not.  Even though the deposit was non-refundable, we advised you tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick Case Acura - 74 listings

875 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

5 reviews
Master Car International - 46 listings

1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311

1 review
Electric Motors Club - 38 listings

2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 34 listings

733 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 34 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

1 review
Cars, Boats and More II - 20 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, STE B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Reliable Rides, Inc - 9 listings

2430 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33305

1 review
C&S Premium Auto Brokers - 8 listings

3758 NW 16th St Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 7 listings

20 NW 9th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Auto Benz - 4 listings

818 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Exotic Autos International LLC

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Top Two USA Inc

890 NE 44th St Oakland Park, FL 33334

4 reviews
Stance Automotive Sales

1023 NE 44th Ct Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods

908 NE 4th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950