Wheelin N Dealin

3000 W Oakland Park Blvd, Oakland Park, FL 33311
Map & Directions

Sales: (954) 951-5206

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2014_kia_forte-pic-580603561857903592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,178

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 27,339

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,499, 27,339 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/04/01/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8705406730618403797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,169

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 49,396

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $26,999, 49,396 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/25/2013_honda_accord-pic-9114747411133564355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,402

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 46,532

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,499, 46,532 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/48/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-3126363786015547281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,329

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 48,793

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $9,599, 48,793 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/37/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8514258338995714115-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Great Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,111

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 22,663

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,599, 22,663 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/10/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-5412481457464433527-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip Edition 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$2,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,294

Price: $12,199

Mileage: 81,354

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip Edition 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $12,199, 81,354 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1670078343511227996-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,006

Price: $10,239

Mileage: 46,761

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $10,239, 46,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-4947815252104579072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,135

Price: $10,459

Mileage: 38,694

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $10,459, 38,694 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/48/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-3116000805807336923-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,639

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 102,328

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $14,499, 102,328 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2012_ram_1500-pic-4690132996686966150-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,775

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 44,239

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $20,399, 44,239 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/37/2012_honda_civic-pic-1999947074583239112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,937

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 67,106

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,499, 67,106 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/50/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2642726701343087526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,979

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 52,419

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $13,299, 52,419 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/16/37/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-5810334999743879461-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,909

Price: $8,479

Mileage: 48,263

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,479, 48,263 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/02/55/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2801631982893279293-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,113

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 45,271

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,799, 45,271 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6590395292832628809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Oakland Park, FL 33311

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,334

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 78,797

Location: Oakland Park, FL 33311

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $6,899, 78,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
They where very helpful and willing to assist. They went above and beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Showed up and they had the truck elsewhere getting repaired.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed that you provided us with a poor review based on your description.  If a customer contacts us and advises us that they are on the way to see a vehicle, we will let the customer know if the vehicle is currently unavailable.  If you did not contact us first, and the vehicle was in the shop, then we are unaware of why we are receiving negative feedback.  Should we not repair vehicles as necessary and instead sell them with mechanical/cosmetic flaws?  We have a high standard for our vehicles and when something needs to be repaired, we generally get
 More ...
Apr 8, 2016
Person that called me wasn't helpful and didn't take time to really help me get the car i was trying to get that they have. Lady assumed i didn't make enough and didnt wait for me to give her all my income information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  When we receive an online application we review the information stated and we go over that information with the customer prior to submitting the loan for financing approvals.  We do everything we can to ensure that we are providing our potential customers with the best chance they have at getting the vehicle they want at the best combination of price and financing terms.  We hope you found the vehicle you were looking for elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 4, 2016
Was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
DaveOzment
This is the kind of car dealer you wish they could all be like. Friendly and eager to help. WnD is a family business that strives to serve their customer and it shows in how they conduct themselves and in how they represent their cars. I flew down from Atlanta to check out a car and was a little nervous about what I would find, but the car was exactly as they had represented it and we closed the deal very quickly thereafter. This purchase was for my wife, but when it's time to replace my car, one of my first stops will be their inventory page because this is a dealer I can trust and one with whom I want to do business. Well done Judy and David and team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
After inquiring about this vehicle, I was informed about everything I asked for. I was very explicit on any dings or scratches on the vehicle. Everything shown was as stated when I arrived. My only exception and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you didnt ask, they didn't offer. So after getting the information I requested, we made the 5 hour journey to purchase the vehicle. They offered a better price than my hometown after looking for several months. I would purchase from Wheelen "N" Dealen again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Nice people always call for update
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
psuvp81
Call was returned immediately, spoke to David Riveria the General Manager was professional, honest, with a keen sense of detail. Wheelin "N" Dealin was a very professional dealer , clean, easy to fine, lots of inventory, will use again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Quick response!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 8, 2014
They sold the vehicle I was interested in. I asked them to remove me from their email list and they have yet to do that. I have also asked them not to email me about other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We have been in business since 2010 and we have not had an email blast service set up at all during that time period.  We have no email list.  Our only contact with customers is when we respond directly to their inquiries, and when a customer advises us that they are no longer interested, we remove them from the contact queue.  We are unsure how you could have received any additional emails past that point.  We apologize if it slipped through the cracks somehow.
Apr 26, 2014
I was waiting very long to get an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Great atmosphere. Went beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Did not get sufficient help....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Ended up purchasing the vehicle I contacted them about. They responded within a reasonable time and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to check out their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Good price, I did not want white.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
They are crooks, the scion i looked at had a bald tire in the front and the car was pulling to the right. he did fix it but when i didnt want to buy the car he made me pay for the tire and allignment and he said that was because he wouldnt have done that for anyone else. That was such bad business and i will NEVER tell anyone to go to them, lie cheat and steel is not the way to make customers happy. I wont even give them one star t to post this i have to atleast give one but they dont even deserve that! i do have to say im very happy i didnt buy from wheeliin n dealin because i found a 2010 scion tC for 11,300 with 34,000 miles thanks to off lease only! now they do business that makes a customer happy! I highly recommend no one doing "business" with Wheelin' n' Dealin'..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wheelin N Dealin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We negotiated a deal and you made a non-refundable deposit in order to secure the vehicle until after we repaired the issues you requested.  The vehicle did not need an alignment, but you assured us that you would not take the vehicle without one so we did it to keep you satisfied.  The next day, after we had made the repairs, you advised us that you changed your mind on the vehicle purchase.  You could have called us earlier in the day before we spent the money repairing the vehicle, but you did not.  Even though the deposit was non-refundable, we advised you tha
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Wholesale Auto Group - 68 listings

1080 NW 31st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

4 reviews
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales - 38 listings

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
The Auto Club of Pompano - 32 listings

847 N Andrews Ave, #B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 25 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

2 reviews
VehicleVille - 25 listings

446 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301

2 reviews
All American Sales Inc - 19 listings

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 12 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
C&S Premium Auto Brokers - 11 listings

3758 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
Auto Benz - 4 listings

818 NE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2 reviews
Stance Automotive Sales - 3 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct, Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Prestigious Euro Cars

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
3B Automotive LLC

847 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

3 reviews
Easy Wheels Automotive

847 N Andrews Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews
Big Boy Hot Rods

908 NE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295