What a Deal Motors

1518 S Dixon Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902 - Map & Directions

Sales: (765) 869-5390

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/22/01/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-8609340377468065337-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$4,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,283

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 91,839

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 for sale - $11,995, 91,839 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/21/42/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4272953184855755079-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,487

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 96,287

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew for sale - $19,995, 96,287 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/21/50/2013_ford_escape-pic-2029938164997140278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,576

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 26,615

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,995, 26,615 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/21/12/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-427416678940642231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,517

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 57,658

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $14,995, 57,658 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/22/29/2013_ford_focus-pic-8048994862306177651-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,006

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 18,111

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 18,111 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/21/57/2014_ford_edge-pic-7747757726137536328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,222

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 26,346

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $26,995, 26,346 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/54/2013_ford_edge-pic-1359132347502712025-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,466

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 11,715

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $20,995, 11,715 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/09/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5449423599480059795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,416

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 22,399

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $24,995, 22,399 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/21/47/2010_dodge_charger-pic-4938351673167770438-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,525

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 93,156

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $12,995, 93,156 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/20/01/2011_ram_1500-pic-452854486765634312-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,466

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 84,261

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 84,261 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/21/48/2008_buick_enclave-pic-3499954199236968367-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CX Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,158

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 105,824

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CX for sale - $10,995, 105,824 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/09/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3818005105925905544-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,418

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 42,449

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 42,449 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/21/48/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-348573496693670825-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,025

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 65,736

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,995, 65,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/21/37/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-5345431532842333047-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,150

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,579

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $11,995, 74,579 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/21/29/2008_ford_ranger-pic-7684490446925357556-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,553

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 73,598

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr for sale - $9,995, 73,598 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 7, 2016
Best dealership I've worked with off of car gurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Should be called,"What a Dud". Vehicle had dead battery and let me drive it to a gas station only to have them come and jump it. I could go on,I'll be nice. Bad breaks,chipped windshield. Buyer beware!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They respond very quickly. The vehicle had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Nice vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
sheribase
Very quick to respond to my email. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very poor for several reasons. 1. Unwilling to work with the customer on the price of both the vehicle and the trade in. Not a penny. And the owner never even looked at the trade in. 2. The sale man was specifically asked by me if there were any issues or damages to the vehicle. He said no, that it was in great shape for a 2011. He was right. Except for the 12" x 6" patch of deep scratches on the hood that go to the primer, the blown water pump that antifreeze literally pours out of and needs replaced and the code my mechanic found on the 3rd day that I owned the vehicle, (also when the water pump was confirmed) a code that points to a vehicles wiring system that is possibly defective. 3. The Avalanche I purchased was not even cleaned. There were pieces of mulch still in the bed of the truck, someone's hair still stuck to the passenger seat and overall needed vacuuming at the least. 4. The owner was contacted by me and he outright refused to do anything about any of the above listed issues. He basically stated that the water pump probably went out after I purchased it as his mechanic didn't see anything. I wasn't even out of Kokomo when I noticed that I needed antifreeze. I'd also like to speculate here and state that the salesman was quick to point out that the price was so reasonable because the truck had been on their lot for 30 days and it needed to be sold. My speculation is this... Did they drop the price in order to dump a vehicle that was going to need lots of money thrown at it? (water pump, possible wiring harness issue) I can't confirm that but I can say that every dealership I have even been to has a mechanic that goes thru every vehicle to ensure it is safe. And an engine compartment that smelled of a strong antifreeze leak managed to escape their inspection?? That's very suspect. I will say 1 positive thing about What a Deal motors. It only took 15 minutes of complaining to the owner about these issues before he did finally break down and say that if I came back to town that they would wash my truck for me at no charge.... I think I will pass. I will have no future dealings with What a Joke Motors in Kokomo and neither will any of my many friends in that location. Their service was less than adequate to put it mildly and their quest for customer satisfaction... well... doesn't exist. Seriously, a free car wash? Thank you very much for your overwhelming desire to see that your customers are taken care of. Keep your $10. Judging by the way I was treated by What a Deal Motors, a homeless man with a bottle of gutter water and an oily rag will probably do a better job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
responded quickly, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
After reviewing the Carfax report I have decided this is the worst deal out there. The car has been on fire and was basically determined to have been destroyed so to speak. Definitely not a great deal. thanks,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

This customer is referring to a challenger that had reported electrical fire on history report which was repaired under warranty by a certified Chrysler dealer.  NO body damage occurred and all repaired wiring is still covered its original factory warranty.  To form an opinion like this without looking into details is not a good reason for this type of review.
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful and came down in price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 7, 2014
Quick Response Time and Excellent Service! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I applied for credit for a specific car, was approved for it, the salesman knew the car was already sold but didn't tell me pretty crappy way to run a dealership, totally dishonest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We apologize to this customer for not being able to process his deal prior to someone else gaining interest in that vehicle.  Gary did not even come in to view or test drive this car.  He was interested in resolving credit issue prior to purchase.  Other customer came in, drove car, agreed to purchase.  We are very sorry not to have taken care of Gary's needs in a more timely manner.
Dec 4, 2013
i made contact with Steve i baugh my exploer laying in bed with broken leg from car wreck got a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Dealer was asking 11,800.00 for the vehicle and I ask him if I brought 11,000.00 cash right now would he sell the vehicle and he told me he had more than that in the vehicle and 11,800.00 was the bottom dollar and I said thank you good bye.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We get very aggressive with our internet pricing.  That does not mean we won't negotiate, especially if there may be a better deal out there.  We're very sorry to have missed John on this one and will try very hard to be more friendly when trying to explain that in the future.
May 21, 2013
Drove two hours. SUV was there as promised. The SUV was detailed and ready to test drive. Dealed closed in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
good place to buy vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Contacted me several times. They were very nice, and polite, but I found exactly what I wanted at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Schwartz Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 241 listings

2920 West Broadway Street, Bunker Hill, IN 46914

5 reviews
Mann Chevrolet Incorporated - 165 listings

1648 W Us Highway 421, Delphi, IN 46923

1 review
AutoFarm Ford Lincoln - 130 listings

221 Mall Rd., Logansport, IN 46947

1 review
Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 114 listings

309 S Lebanon St, Lebanon, IN 46052

1 review
TNT Auto Sales & Service Inc. - 99 listings

1320 East Blvd, Kokomo, IN 46902

4 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 94 listings

613 W Main St, Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
Mallory Motors - 46 listings

7750 N Us Hwy 421, Delphi, IN 46923

1 review
Fast Lane Auto Sales - 42 listings

926 S. Apperson Way, Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Del Real Auto Sales - 36 listings

1002 Walnut Ave, Frankfort, IN 46041

4 reviews
Westside Motors - 26 listings

1737 West US Hwy, Delphi, IN 46923

1 review
Sinclair Auto Inc. - 23 listings

9010 Technology Ln, Fishers, IN 46038

13 reviews
Tony's Preowned Auto Sales - 14 listings

1555 S Reed Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902

2 reviews
Mike Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 3 listings

4301 E Market St, Logansport, IN 46947

1 review
Blue Diamond Auto - 1 listing

1703 N Davis Rd, Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Bud's Auto Sales

410 E Markland Ave, Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795