What a Deal Motors

1518 S Dixon Rd
Kokomo, IN 46902

Sales: (765) 869-5390

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/15/45/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-779308077420769092-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,786

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 103,910

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,995, 103,910 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/16/44/2014_buick_encore-pic-654546434261115228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,501

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 47,883

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD for sale - $15,995, 47,883 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/17/05/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-8244806457307224117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,109

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 24,565

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,995, 24,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/15/45/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6156473125121727211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,725

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,058

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $9,995, 101,058 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/15/45/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1490475049849387095-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,874

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 62,980

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $9,985, 62,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/15/45/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3764316827221399160-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,137

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 92,119

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 92,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/17/05/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-292861751120075886-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,082

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 82,010

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $19,995, 82,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/15/45/2015_ford_escape-pic-1667595026210830365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,150

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 34,290

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,995, 34,290 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/15/45/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7541180142386995169-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,118

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,620

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $8,995, 113,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/02/13/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4977773166000847048-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,239

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,420

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $7,995, 95,420 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/02/55/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1184418249408403847-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,519

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 86,795

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 86,795 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/02/55/2014_ford_escape-pic-5526296139644841839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,787

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,620

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $9,995, 86,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/12/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-618068322890198913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,878

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 34,525

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,995, 34,525 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/15/45/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-8402676352738012878-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,198

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 90,350

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $10,995, 90,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/15/45/2013_ford_focus-pic-1898726129910426092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,575

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 73,176

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 73,176 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 25, 2017
clay pendleton
Replied once to have me apply for financing over the phone. Never got back to me after repeated attempts. I had to wait about a week to get a letter from a bank refusing financing. Frustrating and humiliating. I might have gotten a co-signer or put more down if given the chance. Would not reccomend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruB6DM
Very friendly and honest. Gave a realistic description of the vehicle and was willing to work with me on time to test drive if I so desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
GuruD43YS
Contacted them. They responded. Said to come in and I mentioned I lived 2 hours away. Never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Excellent experience. Steve contacted me immediately and we were able to strike a deal on a solid used truck We are extremely happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
pleasant and informative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
This dealer wanted to sell a vehicle with to many mechanical Issues. The Brake Line was busted, the Transmission was leaking, along with some minor Issues, but they claim they didn't know these problems existed, I even offered to purchase this vehicle If they corrected these Issues, I haven't heard back from them, If you visit their sales lot check the vehicles very carefully!!!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
It was ok tryed to get me approved but not very hard and when i asked about putting money down he never contacted me back
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Made a cash offer for the vehicle. They didn't accept the offer but they did contact in person early in the morning. Were courteous and wanted to talk. I would recommend attempting to do business there even though I was unable to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They were on top of getting back with price times that I could see vehicle and very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice salesman, worked with us on price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Best dealership I've worked with off of car gurus!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Should be called,"What a Dud". Vehicle had dead battery and let me drive it to a gas station only to have them come and jump it. I could go on,I'll be nice. Bad breaks,chipped windshield. Buyer beware!!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They respond very quickly. The vehicle had been sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good contact
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
very good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
sheribase
Very quick to respond to my email. Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very poor for several reasons. 1. Unwilling to work with the customer on the price of both the vehicle and the trade in. Not a penny. And the owner never even looked at the trade in. 2. The sale man was specifically asked by me if there were any issues or damages to the vehicle. He said no, that it was in great shape for a 2011. He was right. Except for the 12" x 6" patch of deep scratches on the hood that go to the primer, the blown water pump that antifreeze literally pours out of and needs replaced and the code my mechanic found on the 3rd day that I owned the vehicle, (also when the water pump was confirmed) a code that points to a vehicles wiring system that is possibly defective. 3. The Avalanche I purchased was not even cleaned. There were pieces of mulch still in the bed of the truck, someone's hair still stuck to the passenger seat and overall needed vacuuming at the least. 4. The owner was contacted by me and he outright refused to do anything about any of the above listed issues. He basically stated that the water pump probably went out after I purchased it as his mechanic didn't see anything. I wasn't even out of Kokomo when I noticed that I needed antifreeze. I'd also like to speculate here and state that the salesman was quick to point out that the price was so reasonable because the truck had been on their lot for 30 days and it needed to be sold. My speculation is this... Did they drop the price in order to dump a vehicle that was going to need lots of money thrown at it? (water pump, possible wiring harness issue) I can't confirm that but I can say that every dealership I have even been to has a mechanic that goes thru every vehicle to ensure it is safe. And an engine compartment that smelled of a strong antifreeze leak managed to escape their inspection?? That's very suspect. I will say 1 positive thing about What a Deal motors. It only took 15 minutes of complaining to the owner about these issues before he did finally break down and say that if I came back to town that they would wash my truck for me at no charge.... I think I will pass. I will have no future dealings with What a Joke Motors in Kokomo and neither will any of my many friends in that location. Their service was less than adequate to put it mildly and their quest for customer satisfaction... well... doesn't exist. Seriously, a free car wash? Thank you very much for your overwhelming desire to see that your customers are taken care of. Keep your $10. Judging by the way I was treated by What a Deal Motors, a homeless man with a bottle of gutter water and an oily rag will probably do a better job.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 4, 2016
responded quickly, helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
After reviewing the Carfax report I have decided this is the worst deal out there. The car has been on fire and was basically determined to have been destroyed so to speak. Definitely not a great deal. thanks,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

This customer is referring to a challenger that had reported electrical fire on history report which was repaired under warranty by a certified Chrysler dealer.  NO body damage occurred and all repaired wiring is still covered its original factory warranty.  To form an opinion like this without looking into details is not a good reason for this type of review.
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful and came down in price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Quick Response Time and Excellent Service! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I applied for credit for a specific car, was approved for it, the salesman knew the car was already sold but didn't tell me pretty crappy way to run a dealership, totally dishonest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We apologize to this customer for not being able to process his deal prior to someone else gaining interest in that vehicle.  Gary did not even come in to view or test drive this car.  He was interested in resolving credit issue prior to purchase.  Other customer came in, drove car, agreed to purchase.  We are very sorry not to have taken care of Gary's needs in a more timely manner.
Dec 4, 2013
i made contact with Steve i baugh my exploer laying in bed with broken leg from car wreck got a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Dealer was asking 11,800.00 for the vehicle and I ask him if I brought 11,000.00 cash right now would he sell the vehicle and he told me he had more than that in the vehicle and 11,800.00 was the bottom dollar and I said thank you good bye.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We get very aggressive with our internet pricing.  That does not mean we won't negotiate, especially if there may be a better deal out there.  We're very sorry to have missed John on this one and will try very hard to be more friendly when trying to explain that in the future.
May 21, 2013
Drove two hours. SUV was there as promised. The SUV was detailed and ready to test drive. Dealed closed in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
good place to buy vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Contacted me several times. They were very nice, and polite, but I found exactly what I wanted at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 179 listings
4301 E Market St Logansport, IN 46947
1 review
Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc. - 172 listings
1307 N. Wabash Avenue Marion, IN 46952
1 review
Bob Rohrman Lincoln Hyundai - 160 listings
304 Sagamore Pkwy N Lafayette, IN 47905
4 reviews
Paul Richard GM Center - 149 listings
769 W Main St Peru, IN 46970
5 reviews
TNT Auto Sales & Service Inc. - 103 listings
1320 East Blvd Kokomo, IN 46902
2 reviews
Alderman Luxury Imports - 102 listings
13875 Trade Center Dr Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
38 Motors - 50 listings
3635 State Road 38 E Lafayette, IN 47905
3 reviews
Westside Motors - 39 listings
1737 West US Hwy Delphi, IN 46923
1 review
Mallory Motors - 38 listings
7750 N Us Hwy 421 Delphi, IN 46923
1 review
City of Firsts Auto - 24 listings
800 South Reed Rd. Kokomo, IN 46901
1 review
Tipton Auto Sales - 8 listings
1001 E Jefferson St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review
Blue Diamond Auto
1703 N Davis Rd Kokomo, IN 46901
1 review
Delong Auto Group
118 Ash St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review
Humphries Automotive Sales & Service
1004 S Park Ave. Alexandria, IN 46001
1 review
County Road Auto
1217 Manchester Ave Wabash, IN 46992
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000