What a Deal Motors

1518 S Dixon Rd
Kokomo, IN 46902

Sales: (765) 869-5390

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/45/2011_ram_dakota-pic-789857430827416218-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$4,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,458

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 124,535

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,995, 124,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/14/26/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-8775088737628427276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$4,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,058

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 73,057

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $12,995, 73,057 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/15/20/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-7209770534818647985-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,966

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,198

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $8,995, 100,198 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/53/2002_bmw_5_series-pic-4021012228553434326-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 5 Series 540i Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,456

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 142,631

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 BMW 5 Series 540i for sale - $1,995, 142,631 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/15/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5323902562508158639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,964

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 24,596

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $26,995, 24,596 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/00/27/2014_ford_focus-pic-6875276308472015391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,626

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 15,584

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 15,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/37/2015_ram_1500-pic-349506640423951388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$4,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,744

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 34,814

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 34,814 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/00/23/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6488000969964292817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,753

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 27,918

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,995, 27,918 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/14/26/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7333256177481431448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,309

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 22,483

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $11,995, 22,483 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/03/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4523136002980801064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,681

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,188

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,995, 94,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/17/50/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4458634584262286890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$3,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,398

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 35,895

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,995, 35,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/22/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8499341401193608491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,399

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 22,319

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $24,995, 22,319 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/23/2008_chrysler_300-pic-798220624388924628-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,564

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,268

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $8,995, 79,268 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/00/24/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-5589711292302299316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,700

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 29,038

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $15,995, 29,038 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/00/25/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-146456044076604332-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,607

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 54,026

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $18,995, 54,026 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Excellent experience. Steve contacted me immediately and we were able to strike a deal on a solid used truck We are extremely happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
pleasant and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
This dealer wanted to sell a vehicle with to many mechanical Issues. The Brake Line was busted, the Transmission was leaking, along with some minor Issues, but they claim they didn't know these problems existed, I even offered to purchase this vehicle If they corrected these Issues, I haven't heard back from them, If you visit their sales lot check the vehicles very carefully!!!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
It was ok tryed to get me approved but not very hard and when i asked about putting money down he never contacted me back
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Made a cash offer for the vehicle. They didn't accept the offer but they did contact in person early in the morning. Were courteous and wanted to talk. I would recommend attempting to do business there even though I was unable to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They were on top of getting back with price times that I could see vehicle and very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice salesman, worked with us on price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Best dealership I've worked with off of car gurus!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Should be called,"What a Dud". Vehicle had dead battery and let me drive it to a gas station only to have them come and jump it. I could go on,I'll be nice. Bad breaks,chipped windshield. Buyer beware!!!!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They respond very quickly. The vehicle had been sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Willing to help, prices seem good .
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
very good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
sheribase
Very quick to respond to my email. Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very poor for several reasons. 1. Unwilling to work with the customer on the price of both the vehicle and the trade in. Not a penny. And the owner never even looked at the trade in. 2. The sale man was specifically asked by me if there were any issues or damages to the vehicle. He said no, that it was in great shape for a 2011. He was right. Except for the 12" x 6" patch of deep scratches on the hood that go to the primer, the blown water pump that antifreeze literally pours out of and needs replaced and the code my mechanic found on the 3rd day that I owned the vehicle, (also when the water pump was confirmed) a code that points to a vehicles wiring system that is possibly defective. 3. The Avalanche I purchased was not even cleaned. There were pieces of mulch still in the bed of the truck, someone's hair still stuck to the passenger seat and overall needed vacuuming at the least. 4. The owner was contacted by me and he outright refused to do anything about any of the above listed issues. He basically stated that the water pump probably went out after I purchased it as his mechanic didn't see anything. I wasn't even out of Kokomo when I noticed that I needed antifreeze. I'd also like to speculate here and state that the salesman was quick to point out that the price was so reasonable because the truck had been on their lot for 30 days and it needed to be sold. My speculation is this... Did they drop the price in order to dump a vehicle that was going to need lots of money thrown at it? (water pump, possible wiring harness issue) I can't confirm that but I can say that every dealership I have even been to has a mechanic that goes thru every vehicle to ensure it is safe. And an engine compartment that smelled of a strong antifreeze leak managed to escape their inspection?? That's very suspect. I will say 1 positive thing about What a Deal motors. It only took 15 minutes of complaining to the owner about these issues before he did finally break down and say that if I came back to town that they would wash my truck for me at no charge.... I think I will pass. I will have no future dealings with What a Joke Motors in Kokomo and neither will any of my many friends in that location. Their service was less than adequate to put it mildly and their quest for customer satisfaction... well... doesn't exist. Seriously, a free car wash? Thank you very much for your overwhelming desire to see that your customers are taken care of. Keep your $10. Judging by the way I was treated by What a Deal Motors, a homeless man with a bottle of gutter water and an oily rag will probably do a better job.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
responded quickly, helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
After reviewing the Carfax report I have decided this is the worst deal out there. The car has been on fire and was basically determined to have been destroyed so to speak. Definitely not a great deal. thanks,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

This customer is referring to a challenger that had reported electrical fire on history report which was repaired under warranty by a certified Chrysler dealer.  NO body damage occurred and all repaired wiring is still covered its original factory warranty.  To form an opinion like this without looking into details is not a good reason for this type of review.
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful and came down in price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Quick Response Time and Excellent Service! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I applied for credit for a specific car, was approved for it, the salesman knew the car was already sold but didn't tell me pretty crappy way to run a dealership, totally dishonest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We apologize to this customer for not being able to process his deal prior to someone else gaining interest in that vehicle.  Gary did not even come in to view or test drive this car.  He was interested in resolving credit issue prior to purchase.  Other customer came in, drove car, agreed to purchase.  We are very sorry not to have taken care of Gary's needs in a more timely manner.
Dec 4, 2013
i made contact with Steve i baugh my exploer laying in bed with broken leg from car wreck got a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Dealer was asking 11,800.00 for the vehicle and I ask him if I brought 11,000.00 cash right now would he sell the vehicle and he told me he had more than that in the vehicle and 11,800.00 was the bottom dollar and I said thank you good bye.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We get very aggressive with our internet pricing.  That does not mean we won't negotiate, especially if there may be a better deal out there.  We're very sorry to have missed John on this one and will try very hard to be more friendly when trying to explain that in the future.
May 21, 2013
Drove two hours. SUV was there as promised. The SUV was detailed and ready to test drive. Dealed closed in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
good place to buy vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Contacted me several times. They were very nice, and polite, but I found exactly what I wanted at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc. - 201 listings

1307 N. Wabash Avenue Marion, IN 46952

1 review
Mike Anderson Dodge - 171 listings

3527 S Western Ave Marion, IN 46953

3 reviews
Paul Richard GM Center - 154 listings

769 W Main St Peru, IN 46970

5 reviews
Brad Howell Ford - 111 listings

613 W Main St Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
TNT Auto Sales & Service Inc. - 92 listings

1320 East Blvd Kokomo, IN 46902

2 reviews
Del Real Auto Sales - 32 listings

1002 Walnut Ave Frankfort, IN 46041

6 reviews
Mallory Motors - 26 listings

7750 N Us Hwy 421 Delphi, IN 46923

1 review
Noblesville Imports - 25 listings

12226 Greenfield Ave Noblesville, IN 46060

2 reviews
City of Firsts Auto - 21 listings

800 South Reed Rd. Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Westside Motors - 15 listings

1737 West US Hwy Delphi, IN 46923

1 review
Mike Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 1 listing

4301 E Market St Logansport, IN 46947

1 review
Blue Diamond Auto

1703 N Davis Rd Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Price Auto Sales

2016 E 00 N.S. Kokomo, IN 46901

2 reviews
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St Tipton, IN 46072

1 review
Humphries Automotive Sales & Service

1004 S Park Ave. Alexandria, IN 46001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999