What a Deal Motors

1518 S Dixon Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902

Sales: (765) 869-5390

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/29/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-1021738469280691707-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,913

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,225

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $8,995, 95,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2010_jeep_commander-pic-1783295943860529953-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,469

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,236

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $9,995, 98,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/16/40/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-6992904963758554912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,056

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,157

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 86,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/00/27/2014_ram_1500-pic-4678488033742926878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,261

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 33,658

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 33,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/08/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2198710565962610316-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,589

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,295

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $6,995, 91,295 miles with Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/00/23/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6076602867227740644-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$4,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,996

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,838

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $10,995, 92,838 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/00/19/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-7586947330619759339-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,331

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 79,177

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $13,995, 79,177 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/26/2014_dodge_charger-pic-602651270100005221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,123

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 94,324

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $14,995, 94,324 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/00/22/2016_dodge_dart-pic-4738920797721549793-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,825

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,983

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,995, 41,983 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/24/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5975017557844216755-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,499

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 127,378

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $15,995, 127,378 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/00/22/2011_dodge_journey-pic-992316711691954672-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,739

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 62,803

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $12,995, 62,803 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/16/09/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-1238131105523000312-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,306

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,276

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD for sale - $8,995, 97,276 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/16/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6048195628135247521-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$3,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,214

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 78,567

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,995, 78,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/26/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1652910810319955709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,372

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 33,383

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,995, 33,383 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/00/24/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5335426392600345311-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,123

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 86,352

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 LB 4WD for sale - $15,995, 86,352 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
This dealer wanted to sell a vehicle with to many mechanical Issues. The Brake Line was busted, the Transmission was leaking, along with some minor Issues, but they claim they didn't know these problems existed, I even offered to purchase this vehicle If they corrected these Issues, I haven't heard back from them, If you visit their sales lot check the vehicles very carefully!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
It was ok tryed to get me approved but not very hard and when i asked about putting money down he never contacted me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Made a cash offer for the vehicle. They didn't accept the offer but they did contact in person early in the morning. Were courteous and wanted to talk. I would recommend attempting to do business there even though I was unable to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They were on top of getting back with price times that I could see vehicle and very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice salesman, worked with us on price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Best dealership I've worked with off of car gurus!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Should be called,"What a Dud". Vehicle had dead battery and let me drive it to a gas station only to have them come and jump it. I could go on,I'll be nice. Bad breaks,chipped windshield. Buyer beware!!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They respond very quickly. The vehicle had been sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Nice vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
sheribase
Very quick to respond to my email. Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very poor for several reasons. 1. Unwilling to work with the customer on the price of both the vehicle and the trade in. Not a penny. And the owner never even looked at the trade in. 2. The sale man was specifically asked by me if there were any issues or damages to the vehicle. He said no, that it was in great shape for a 2011. He was right. Except for the 12" x 6" patch of deep scratches on the hood that go to the primer, the blown water pump that antifreeze literally pours out of and needs replaced and the code my mechanic found on the 3rd day that I owned the vehicle, (also when the water pump was confirmed) a code that points to a vehicles wiring system that is possibly defective. 3. The Avalanche I purchased was not even cleaned. There were pieces of mulch still in the bed of the truck, someone's hair still stuck to the passenger seat and overall needed vacuuming at the least. 4. The owner was contacted by me and he outright refused to do anything about any of the above listed issues. He basically stated that the water pump probably went out after I purchased it as his mechanic didn't see anything. I wasn't even out of Kokomo when I noticed that I needed antifreeze. I'd also like to speculate here and state that the salesman was quick to point out that the price was so reasonable because the truck had been on their lot for 30 days and it needed to be sold. My speculation is this... Did they drop the price in order to dump a vehicle that was going to need lots of money thrown at it? (water pump, possible wiring harness issue) I can't confirm that but I can say that every dealership I have even been to has a mechanic that goes thru every vehicle to ensure it is safe. And an engine compartment that smelled of a strong antifreeze leak managed to escape their inspection?? That's very suspect. I will say 1 positive thing about What a Deal motors. It only took 15 minutes of complaining to the owner about these issues before he did finally break down and say that if I came back to town that they would wash my truck for me at no charge.... I think I will pass. I will have no future dealings with What a Joke Motors in Kokomo and neither will any of my many friends in that location. Their service was less than adequate to put it mildly and their quest for customer satisfaction... well... doesn't exist. Seriously, a free car wash? Thank you very much for your overwhelming desire to see that your customers are taken care of. Keep your $10. Judging by the way I was treated by What a Deal Motors, a homeless man with a bottle of gutter water and an oily rag will probably do a better job.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
responded quickly, helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
After reviewing the Carfax report I have decided this is the worst deal out there. The car has been on fire and was basically determined to have been destroyed so to speak. Definitely not a great deal. thanks,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

This customer is referring to a challenger that had reported electrical fire on history report which was repaired under warranty by a certified Chrysler dealer.  NO body damage occurred and all repaired wiring is still covered its original factory warranty.  To form an opinion like this without looking into details is not a good reason for this type of review.
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful and came down in price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 7, 2014
Quick Response Time and Excellent Service! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I applied for credit for a specific car, was approved for it, the salesman knew the car was already sold but didn't tell me pretty crappy way to run a dealership, totally dishonest!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We apologize to this customer for not being able to process his deal prior to someone else gaining interest in that vehicle.  Gary did not even come in to view or test drive this car.  He was interested in resolving credit issue prior to purchase.  Other customer came in, drove car, agreed to purchase.  We are very sorry not to have taken care of Gary's needs in a more timely manner.
Dec 4, 2013
i made contact with Steve i baugh my exploer laying in bed with broken leg from car wreck got a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Dealer was asking 11,800.00 for the vehicle and I ask him if I brought 11,000.00 cash right now would he sell the vehicle and he told me he had more than that in the vehicle and 11,800.00 was the bottom dollar and I said thank you good bye.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We get very aggressive with our internet pricing.  That does not mean we won't negotiate, especially if there may be a better deal out there.  We're very sorry to have missed John on this one and will try very hard to be more friendly when trying to explain that in the future.
May 21, 2013
Drove two hours. SUV was there as promised. The SUV was detailed and ready to test drive. Dealed closed in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
good place to buy vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Contacted me several times. They were very nice, and polite, but I found exactly what I wanted at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc. - 197 listings

1307 N. Wabash Avenue, Marion, IN 46952

1 review
Mike Anderson Dodge - 184 listings

3527 S Western Ave, Marion, IN 46953

3 reviews
Vroom Indianapolis - 178 listings

5300 Performance Way, Whitestown, IN 46075

1 review
Mike Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 172 listings

4301 E Market St, Logansport, IN 46947

1 review
Brad Howell Ford - 106 listings

613 W Main St, Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
TNT Auto Sales & Service Inc. - 61 listings

1320 East Blvd, Kokomo, IN 46902

4 reviews
38 Motors - 40 listings

3635 State Road 38 E, Lafayette, IN 47905

3 reviews
Mallory Motors - 38 listings

7750 N Us Hwy 421, Delphi, IN 46923

1 review
Westside Motors - 30 listings

1737 West US Hwy, Delphi, IN 46923

1 review
Del Real Auto Sales - 25 listings

1002 Walnut Ave, Frankfort, IN 46041

6 reviews
Noblesville Imports - 18 listings

12226 Greenfield Ave, Noblesville, IN 46060

1 review
Bud's Auto Sales

410 E Markland Ave, Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Blue Diamond Auto

1703 N Davis Rd, Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St, Tipton, IN 46072

1 review
RAD Motorsports

12345 Old Meridian Street, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400