What a Deal Motors

1518 S Dixon Rd
Kokomo, IN 46902

Sales: (765) 869-5390

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2381775802496179820-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,747

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 54,026

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 54,026 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/24/2015_ram_1500-pic-5689110946726644383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$4,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,654

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 34,814

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 34,814 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/02/01/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8204875098143172888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,689

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,058

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $9,995, 101,058 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-7510590514099327376-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,534

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 29,038

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $14,995, 29,038 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/24/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3803685991464894202-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,963

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 84,478

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,995, 84,478 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/24/2012_ram_1500-pic-5941321308136923479-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$4,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,589

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 89,190

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 89,190 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/08/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7693464134455954181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,152

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 59,625

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $13,995, 59,625 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/02/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-1900515686742438363-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,648

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,003

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS for sale - $6,995, 102,003 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/01/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1523508552592064714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,310

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 62,980

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $10,995, 62,980 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-1168877379834028304-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,191

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 24,048

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,995, 24,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/24/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-1039669094205845985-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,314

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 85,904

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $8,995, 85,904 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/02/07/2007_ford_f-150-pic-3173326152582166876-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,093

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 93,327

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $14,995, 93,327 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/22/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1070478705574659731-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,954

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,510

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $13,995, 78,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/04/13/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3062623326032168882-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,086

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 105,764

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,995, 105,764 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/01/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-1561291471356967766-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,425

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 90,350

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $12,995, 90,350 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
GuruB6DM
Very friendly and honest. Gave a realistic description of the vehicle and was willing to work with me on time to test drive if I so desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
GuruD43YS
Contacted them. They responded. Said to come in and I mentioned I lived 2 hours away. Never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Excellent experience. Steve contacted me immediately and we were able to strike a deal on a solid used truck We are extremely happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
pleasant and informative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
This dealer wanted to sell a vehicle with to many mechanical Issues. The Brake Line was busted, the Transmission was leaking, along with some minor Issues, but they claim they didn't know these problems existed, I even offered to purchase this vehicle If they corrected these Issues, I haven't heard back from them, If you visit their sales lot check the vehicles very carefully!!!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
It was ok tryed to get me approved but not very hard and when i asked about putting money down he never contacted me back
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Made a cash offer for the vehicle. They didn't accept the offer but they did contact in person early in the morning. Were courteous and wanted to talk. I would recommend attempting to do business there even though I was unable to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They were on top of getting back with price times that I could see vehicle and very nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice salesman, worked with us on price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Best dealership I've worked with off of car gurus!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Should be called,"What a Dud". Vehicle had dead battery and let me drive it to a gas station only to have them come and jump it. I could go on,I'll be nice. Bad breaks,chipped windshield. Buyer beware!!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They respond very quickly. The vehicle had been sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Good contact
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
very good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
sheribase
Very quick to respond to my email. Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very poor for several reasons. 1. Unwilling to work with the customer on the price of both the vehicle and the trade in. Not a penny. And the owner never even looked at the trade in. 2. The sale man was specifically asked by me if there were any issues or damages to the vehicle. He said no, that it was in great shape for a 2011. He was right. Except for the 12" x 6" patch of deep scratches on the hood that go to the primer, the blown water pump that antifreeze literally pours out of and needs replaced and the code my mechanic found on the 3rd day that I owned the vehicle, (also when the water pump was confirmed) a code that points to a vehicles wiring system that is possibly defective. 3. The Avalanche I purchased was not even cleaned. There were pieces of mulch still in the bed of the truck, someone's hair still stuck to the passenger seat and overall needed vacuuming at the least. 4. The owner was contacted by me and he outright refused to do anything about any of the above listed issues. He basically stated that the water pump probably went out after I purchased it as his mechanic didn't see anything. I wasn't even out of Kokomo when I noticed that I needed antifreeze. I'd also like to speculate here and state that the salesman was quick to point out that the price was so reasonable because the truck had been on their lot for 30 days and it needed to be sold. My speculation is this... Did they drop the price in order to dump a vehicle that was going to need lots of money thrown at it? (water pump, possible wiring harness issue) I can't confirm that but I can say that every dealership I have even been to has a mechanic that goes thru every vehicle to ensure it is safe. And an engine compartment that smelled of a strong antifreeze leak managed to escape their inspection?? That's very suspect. I will say 1 positive thing about What a Deal motors. It only took 15 minutes of complaining to the owner about these issues before he did finally break down and say that if I came back to town that they would wash my truck for me at no charge.... I think I will pass. I will have no future dealings with What a Joke Motors in Kokomo and neither will any of my many friends in that location. Their service was less than adequate to put it mildly and their quest for customer satisfaction... well... doesn't exist. Seriously, a free car wash? Thank you very much for your overwhelming desire to see that your customers are taken care of. Keep your $10. Judging by the way I was treated by What a Deal Motors, a homeless man with a bottle of gutter water and an oily rag will probably do a better job.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
responded quickly, helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
After reviewing the Carfax report I have decided this is the worst deal out there. The car has been on fire and was basically determined to have been destroyed so to speak. Definitely not a great deal. thanks,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

This customer is referring to a challenger that had reported electrical fire on history report which was repaired under warranty by a certified Chrysler dealer.  NO body damage occurred and all repaired wiring is still covered its original factory warranty.  To form an opinion like this without looking into details is not a good reason for this type of review.
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful and came down in price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Quick Response Time and Excellent Service! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I applied for credit for a specific car, was approved for it, the salesman knew the car was already sold but didn't tell me pretty crappy way to run a dealership, totally dishonest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We apologize to this customer for not being able to process his deal prior to someone else gaining interest in that vehicle.  Gary did not even come in to view or test drive this car.  He was interested in resolving credit issue prior to purchase.  Other customer came in, drove car, agreed to purchase.  We are very sorry not to have taken care of Gary's needs in a more timely manner.
Dec 4, 2013
i made contact with Steve i baugh my exploer laying in bed with broken leg from car wreck got a good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Dealer was asking 11,800.00 for the vehicle and I ask him if I brought 11,000.00 cash right now would he sell the vehicle and he told me he had more than that in the vehicle and 11,800.00 was the bottom dollar and I said thank you good bye.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We get very aggressive with our internet pricing.  That does not mean we won't negotiate, especially if there may be a better deal out there.  We're very sorry to have missed John on this one and will try very hard to be more friendly when trying to explain that in the future.
May 21, 2013
Drove two hours. SUV was there as promised. The SUV was detailed and ready to test drive. Dealed closed in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
good place to buy vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Contacted me several times. They were very nice, and polite, but I found exactly what I wanted at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Rohrman Lincoln Hyundai - 170 listings
304 Sagamore Pkwy N Lafayette, IN 47905
1 review
Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc. - 162 listings
1307 N. Wabash Avenue Marion, IN 46952
1 review
Paul Richard GM Center - 138 listings
769 W Main St Peru, IN 46970
5 reviews
Tom Roush Lincoln Mazda - 132 listings
525 David Brown Dr Westfield, IN 46074
1 review
Brad Howell Ford - 123 listings
613 W Main St Greentown, IN 46936
1 review
TNT Auto Sales & Service Inc. - 94 listings
1320 East Blvd Kokomo, IN 46902
2 reviews
38 Motors - 39 listings
3635 State Road 38 E Lafayette, IN 47905
3 reviews
Mallory Motors - 32 listings
7750 N Us Hwy 421 Delphi, IN 46923
1 review
Westside Motors - 28 listings
1737 West US Hwy Delphi, IN 46923
1 review
City of Firsts Auto - 24 listings
800 South Reed Rd. Kokomo, IN 46901
1 review
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 12 listings
7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Mike Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 2 listings
4301 E Market St Logansport, IN 46947
1 review
Blue Diamond Auto
1703 N Davis Rd Kokomo, IN 46901
1 review
Delong Auto Group
118 Ash St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review
Humphries Automotive Sales & Service
1004 S Park Ave. Alexandria, IN 46001
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200