What a Deal Motors

1518 S Dixon Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
Map & Directions

Sales: (765) 869-5390

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-4767837580517761761-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,916

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 57,658

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $12,995, 57,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/25/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-853612856066120307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,479

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 26,524

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,995, 26,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3203470603195967571-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$6,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,828

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 42,465

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,995, 42,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/00/19/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4213434614713406008-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,445

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 74,839

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 74,839 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/00/18/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-3062680619465267729-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,587

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 87,865

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,995, 87,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4410026787498881425-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,030

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 30,696

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,995, 30,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2010_dodge_charger-pic-5421661600918660318-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,581

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,166

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $10,995, 93,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4992819949656948238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,586

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 32,945

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,995, 32,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/00/23/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6076602867227740644-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Great Deal
$3,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,323

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,838

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $11,995, 92,838 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/08/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2198710565962610316-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,711

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,295

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $8,995, 91,295 miles with Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/00/19/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6840100595187940348-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,888

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 40,536

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $18,995, 40,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8216538153885512295-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,687

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 20,797

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $31,995, 20,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2013_ford_focus-pic-4972784113649802884-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,473

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 18,111

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 18,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/14/14/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5342488041713086524-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,364

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 205,124

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $8,995, 205,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/17/07/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1202704318622000213-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Kokomo, IN 46902

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,898

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 85,199

Location: Kokomo, IN 46902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $16,995, 85,199 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
They were on top of getting back with price times that I could see vehicle and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very nice salesman, worked with us on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Best dealership I've worked with off of car gurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Should be called,"What a Dud". Vehicle had dead battery and let me drive it to a gas station only to have them come and jump it. I could go on,I'll be nice. Bad breaks,chipped windshield. Buyer beware!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They respond very quickly. The vehicle had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Nice vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
sheribase
Very quick to respond to my email. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very poor for several reasons. 1. Unwilling to work with the customer on the price of both the vehicle and the trade in. Not a penny. And the owner never even looked at the trade in. 2. The sale man was specifically asked by me if there were any issues or damages to the vehicle. He said no, that it was in great shape for a 2011. He was right. Except for the 12" x 6" patch of deep scratches on the hood that go to the primer, the blown water pump that antifreeze literally pours out of and needs replaced and the code my mechanic found on the 3rd day that I owned the vehicle, (also when the water pump was confirmed) a code that points to a vehicles wiring system that is possibly defective. 3. The Avalanche I purchased was not even cleaned. There were pieces of mulch still in the bed of the truck, someone's hair still stuck to the passenger seat and overall needed vacuuming at the least. 4. The owner was contacted by me and he outright refused to do anything about any of the above listed issues. He basically stated that the water pump probably went out after I purchased it as his mechanic didn't see anything. I wasn't even out of Kokomo when I noticed that I needed antifreeze. I'd also like to speculate here and state that the salesman was quick to point out that the price was so reasonable because the truck had been on their lot for 30 days and it needed to be sold. My speculation is this... Did they drop the price in order to dump a vehicle that was going to need lots of money thrown at it? (water pump, possible wiring harness issue) I can't confirm that but I can say that every dealership I have even been to has a mechanic that goes thru every vehicle to ensure it is safe. And an engine compartment that smelled of a strong antifreeze leak managed to escape their inspection?? That's very suspect. I will say 1 positive thing about What a Deal motors. It only took 15 minutes of complaining to the owner about these issues before he did finally break down and say that if I came back to town that they would wash my truck for me at no charge.... I think I will pass. I will have no future dealings with What a Joke Motors in Kokomo and neither will any of my many friends in that location. Their service was less than adequate to put it mildly and their quest for customer satisfaction... well... doesn't exist. Seriously, a free car wash? Thank you very much for your overwhelming desire to see that your customers are taken care of. Keep your $10. Judging by the way I was treated by What a Deal Motors, a homeless man with a bottle of gutter water and an oily rag will probably do a better job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
responded quickly, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
After reviewing the Carfax report I have decided this is the worst deal out there. The car has been on fire and was basically determined to have been destroyed so to speak. Definitely not a great deal. thanks,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

This customer is referring to a challenger that had reported electrical fire on history report which was repaired under warranty by a certified Chrysler dealer.  NO body damage occurred and all repaired wiring is still covered its original factory warranty.  To form an opinion like this without looking into details is not a good reason for this type of review.
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful and came down in price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 7, 2014
Quick Response Time and Excellent Service! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I applied for credit for a specific car, was approved for it, the salesman knew the car was already sold but didn't tell me pretty crappy way to run a dealership, totally dishonest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We apologize to this customer for not being able to process his deal prior to someone else gaining interest in that vehicle.  Gary did not even come in to view or test drive this car.  He was interested in resolving credit issue prior to purchase.  Other customer came in, drove car, agreed to purchase.  We are very sorry not to have taken care of Gary's needs in a more timely manner.
Dec 4, 2013
i made contact with Steve i baugh my exploer laying in bed with broken leg from car wreck got a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Dealer was asking 11,800.00 for the vehicle and I ask him if I brought 11,000.00 cash right now would he sell the vehicle and he told me he had more than that in the vehicle and 11,800.00 was the bottom dollar and I said thank you good bye.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from What a Deal Motors:

We get very aggressive with our internet pricing.  That does not mean we won't negotiate, especially if there may be a better deal out there.  We're very sorry to have missed John on this one and will try very hard to be more friendly when trying to explain that in the future.
May 21, 2013
Drove two hours. SUV was there as promised. The SUV was detailed and ready to test drive. Dealed closed in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2013
good place to buy vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Was a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Contacted me several times. They were very nice, and polite, but I found exactly what I wanted at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Raisor Ford - 1146 listings

2051 Sagamore Pkwy, Lafayette, IN 47905

2 reviews
Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 186 listings

309 S Lebanon St, Lebanon, IN 46052

1 review
Bob Schwartz Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 168 listings

2920 West Broadway Street, Bunker Hill, IN 46914

7 reviews
AutoFarm Ford Lincoln - 135 listings

221 Mall Rd., Logansport, IN 46947

1 review
Brad Howell Ford - 112 listings

613 W Main St, Greentown, IN 46936

1 review
TNT Auto Sales & Service Inc. - 89 listings

1320 East Blvd, Kokomo, IN 46902

3 reviews
Sheridan Auto Sales - 79 listings

906 S Hudson St, Sheridan, IN 46069

1 review
Fast Lane Auto Sales - 56 listings

926 S. Apperson Way, Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Del Real Auto Sales - 44 listings

1002 Walnut Ave, Frankfort, IN 46041

6 reviews
Westside Motors - 37 listings

1737 West US Hwy, Delphi, IN 46923

1 review
Sinclair Auto Inc. - 20 listings

9010 Technology Ln, Fishers, IN 46038

14 reviews
Mike Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 4 listings

4301 E Market St, Logansport, IN 46947

1 review
Bud's Auto Sales

410 E Markland Ave, Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Blue Diamond Auto

1703 N Davis Rd, Kokomo, IN 46901

1 review
Delong Auto Group

118 Ash St, Tipton, IN 46072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295