Western Motors

1071 W 17th St
Santa Ana, CA 92706

Sales: (714) 581-9203

Today 2:00pm - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/32/2009_ford_edge-pic-1418789574231457874-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,159

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 135,648

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $6,950, 135,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/07/21/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2422892218159748753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Good Deal
$2,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,278

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 49,301

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $19,950, 49,301 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/52/2011_volkswagen_golf-pic-5326707272617464390-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,796

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 105,525

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L for sale - $5,950, 105,525 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/32/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4658854107091324592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,001

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 41,170

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV for sale - $9,950, 41,170 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/51/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-293512684652080410-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 Luxury Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,861

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 96,850

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 Luxury for sale - $6,950, 96,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/49/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-1211837917704303666-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,766

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 109,501

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $10,950, 109,501 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/02/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-2783952951032066506-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,834

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 129,750

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $8,950, 129,750 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/40/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-6876351009857900913-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited J Package Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,849

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 121,010

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited J Package for sale - $7,950, 121,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/04/56/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6683367737217849840-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,619

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 110,965

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,950, 110,965 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/45/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1231271332209269167-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,582

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 107,435

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base for sale - $7,950, 107,435 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/47/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2651492833885221046-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,406

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 91,075

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $7,950, 91,075 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/02/2011_audi_a4-pic-4732437535548554627-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,251

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 103,250

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $10,950, 103,250 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/06/58/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-6202191264401386460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,189

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 136,370

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $10,950, 136,370 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/38/2004_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3914596992290733341-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,657

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 91,150

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $16,990, 91,150 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/40/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5618009554361525292-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92706

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,985

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 99,732

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92706

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $10,950, 99,732 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
They have a pattern of posting cars that don't exist. I drove an hour to be told the car was not there. Sean was supposed to have called back and never did. They made up a few different stories after I left about where the car was. Sean’s partner even gave me a quote on my trade in.?? They do not return phone calls. And they flat out lie to your face. Your responses to your customer reviews are unprofessional - you should be apologizing instead of blaming them. You should be making it right - not making excuses. Buyer beware
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Xeroff
Sam was nice and friendly. I really liked the car too sadly there is not too much practical use of the car but i would recommend him for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Cjsord
Dealer was late getting to appointment and other people there had no information or knowledge. Jeep is way overpriced as it has a major drive train issue, dealer claimes it's from having large tires. This would not be our first raised vehicle, we were not the sucker he is looking for.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Western Motors:

I'm So surprised after asking thousands questions and I responded to every single one this is the review you left me I even told drive on this car is rough its 26 years old with 200k miles, I didn't try to sell it that you tell me like this I even ignored you for test drive but as you were so exited I moved 10 cars for you to drive it, you guys both need serious help and just look for cemetery stone not a 26 years old car
May 18, 2017
Horrible dealer! It more like a waist of time. I went to check out a gto that they "had", because when I got there they sold it a week before. Overall horrible service and an overall horrible environment. They should also update there social postings ....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Western Motors:

Hi Andrew you need to double check one day before you come not one week before, every dealer is the same, its your fault that you just drive before confirming the vehicle availability, to not having the car doesn't mean the dealership is horrible you just need to work on your self
Feb 26, 2017
It was an easy going experience. They were ready to make it work out and it did. Nice low interest rate and I'm very satisfied..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
torcuatodiaz
Very disorganized - vehicle in good shape, poor customer service, poor finance options even with very good credit
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Western Motors:

Hi Obviously your credit is not that we sent you home, we are here to sell cars, there is no reason to ignore good credit unless you just feel your credit is good or you lie please stop harassing the bsuiness
Apr 4, 2016
They were okay.Guys did not want to counter offer...
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Western Motors:

This is not charity JJ please google charity around your desert and we don't need customer to come here and low ball us specially when we answered all your question in the best way and just ignored your offer
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
Good prompt service
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
To overpriced for what it was worth to many things need to be fixed not even worth the price given
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Western Motors:

hi jose im sorry to here that what car did you purchase and what needed to be fixed? we always try our best to make our customer happy
Apr 14, 2015
the car dealer was fair
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Western Motors:

thank you joe we hope to see you again
Feb 28, 2015
jorgev1
David was fare and honest. I make good money but have terrible credit. He gave me a shot and I'm grateful with my purchase.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
David did an excellent job, was flexible and willing to work with my busy schedule.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Republic Orange - 42 listings
1138 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
3 reviews
OC Top Cars - 38 listings
17842 Cowan, STE 110 Irvine, CA 92614
2 reviews
AZ Motors - 32 listings
1121 West Struck Ave. Orange, CA 92867
5 reviews
JP Motors - 23 listings
1142 W 1st St Santa Ana, CA 92703
3 reviews
Auto Bazaar - 17 listings
621 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
1 review
EZE Autobrokers, Inc. - 15 listings
1040 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
1 review
1 Stop Automart - 15 listings
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
1 review
TopCars - 4 listings
2050 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
1 review
Westgate Retails - 2 listings
172 N Tustin St, 307 Orange, CA 92867
3 reviews
Kar Depot
13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review
CA CarsDirect
2002 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92707
1 review
Car Expo Motors
2002 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92707
1 review
OC Autosource - Orange
1935 E Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92867
1 review
Baystone Motors
1940 N Glassell St Orange, CA 92865
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500