West Palm Beach Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3870 W Blue Heron Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Sales: (561) 249-4757

Service: (561) 459-4219

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/19/13/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-3401176316713758234-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Good Deal
$3,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,007

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 13,048

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Forged Bronze Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $24,000, 13,048 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/40/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7555770517271643626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,727

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 76,334

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,000, 76,334 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/10/34/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8093486671671054621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,042

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 40,516

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,599, 40,516 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Quest Platinum Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Good Deal
$5,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,180

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 41,421

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Quest Platinum for sale - $20,000, 41,421 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/10/19/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1036709400130965093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,105

Price: $12,265

Mileage: 83,270

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $12,265, 83,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/19/39/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-1286453742048721549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,284

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 2,066

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab for sale - $23,400, 2,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/53/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-6006897226309949787-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,545

Price: $12,975

Mileage: 92,265

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD for sale - $12,975, 92,265 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/04/2007_nissan_armada-pic-3357378834295259045-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada LE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,105

Price: $13,406

Mileage: 36,750

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada LE for sale - $13,406, 36,750 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/09/49/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8879938983915440567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Fair Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,961

Price: $11,651

Mileage: 61,881

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,651, 61,881 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/19/42/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8062339343257960145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Fair Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,501

Price: $25,837

Mileage: 54,744

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,837, 54,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/36/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8583690394198590091-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Fair Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,250

Price: $22,413

Mileage: 35,462

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $22,413, 35,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/13/18/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1999690921682731951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Fair Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,306

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 68,420

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $15,000, 68,420 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/47/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6165501385988295190-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Fair Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,726

Price: $10,635

Mileage: 90,371

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $10,635, 90,371 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/53/2016_nissan_gt-r-pic-5427841936935514445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Fair Deal
$4,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,138

Price: $68,000

Mileage: 27,035

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $68,000, 27,035 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/40/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6353064147383123091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Fair Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,788

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 19,113

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33404

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $42,000, 19,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 29, 2017
Worst experience ever, I'm a former car salesman I can't describe how bad this dealer is with customer service. Somebody named Red calls me and told me he was going to give me a very aggressive offer to make me drive about 80 min. from my house to the dealer. And it turns out he was trying to sell me the vehicle over MSRP imagine! Trying to used those very old/bad tactics with a car salesman. They make me laugh after all. Don't recommend this dealer to my worst enemy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Here is my experience with West Palm Beach Nissan. Day one. I find an ad for a Nissan Juke listed on a popular car search website and send a request for more information. That same day and even within minutes I have several salespersons from West Palm Beach Nissan calling, texting and sending me replies. So many that I do not know with whom I should be talking to and my email replies reflect that. The last thing I want is someone claiming a commission because they say they contacted me first. I am promised repeatedly to get me the best price. Day two one of the sales staff, seeing my address, says, "oh wow we are neighbors let me get you the best price" never to be heard from again. Day three no answer.Day four I send a "whats going on?" letter to god knows who by this time because not on eof the original people are responding. Finally get a response that the car is priced below KBB and that is it, no way they are going to accept an offer, so I leave it alone. A few days later. guess what? The web site on which I originally found the Juke tells me that there is a price drop. Of over a THOUSAND dollars!!! No room to wiggle? And does someone call me to tell me this? Where are all of my texters, callers and emailers? Not one fo them, even when I sent a mail telling them what had happened. You know I always want to give someone the benefit of the doubt, especially after seeing so many negative reviews about West Palm Beach Nissan. But this just goes to show you that the old saying is true. A leopard does not change his spots. And a man is only as good as his word. In this case, this sums it up perfectly.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Palm Beach Nissan:

Mark, we regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards. We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free experience with us. I would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.
561-848-0688 EXT 1046
Sep 10, 2017
The car that is posted on CarGurus is not the car they have on the lot. It does not have a sunroof, it does not have leather or the premium package. Further, the car advertised was supposed to be an automatic. The car on the lot was a stick. We emailed the internet sales manager, Raj, before driving all the way out there to let him know we were interested in the advertised car. When we got there, they had a similar car but not the car advertised on CarGurus. If i could give them a negative ranking, I would.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Palm Beach Nissan:

Julie, we're disappointed that you have a negative impression of our dealership. Honesty and integrity are very important to us. We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can address your concerns.
(561)-812-1170
Jul 5, 2017
Great to deal with got right back to me with all the info I needed to make a decision on the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Palm Beach Nissan:

Thanks, Gentry! We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Jun 21, 2017
Made a purchase from them. Quick processing of new vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Palm Beach Nissan:

Don, we appreciate your review! It's great to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you next time; thank you for your business!
Jun 17, 2017
Requested information. 4 days later received an email asking if I was still interested after receiving the information I had requested. I responded right away that I had not and was still waiting on it. 6 hours later I sent another email stating I was still waiting from earlier that day to finally receive a response stating the truck had been sold but that they had others I may be interested in. It sounded familiar to others comments. I am still being contacted now asking if I'd like to see any others. It appears to me that the vehicle that brings the most profit is what they respond to first but then they continue after to try and meet their quota. I will avoid them as there are many other places in south Florida that wants to sell what they have and not use bait to get your info
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Palm Beach Nissan:

Mike, we are very disappointed to hear about you experience with us. I would love the chance to speak with you about these issues and rectify them in any way that I possibly can. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on making amends,
(561)-812-1170
Apr 16, 2017
Dawn13579
Don't believe what they post on the Internet or what a salesman tells you when you call! Drove all the way there, after being told car was on the lot, to be told it's not here! Then next day, salesman calls to say car was in service could we come back! Update your Internet & train your sales people! Bought our Platinum Murano elsewhere!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Palm Beach Nissan:

Dawn, this deeply concerns me. It is our intent to be respectful of everyone and their property when they come to us. Your experience truly troubles me and I would like to learn more about it. I invite you to reach out to me so that I can learn more about your experience and see how we might improve to do better for you. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I look forward to hearing from you (561)-812-1170

Apr 5, 2017
They told me the car sold , but still on the inventory
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Palm Beach Nissan:

Khaled, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve. We train our team to provide informative, respectful service to our customers. We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; your satisfaction is important to us. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong (561)-812-1170
Jan 17, 2017
So far I'm extremely impressed considering other reviews. I get the frustration as I've done auto financing in the past & I understand how dealers work. Old style dealers can be a pain, but you have an opportunity to cut a good deal & while the new style dealers are easier/friendlier to work with, they aren't going to budge on their price. I will say that the initial response was flubbed by the sales person, but management stepped up & reacted appropriately. I'm currently working on a deal for a 2011 JGC Overland Summit. I'll update my review once the deal closes, if it closes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Palm Beach Nissan:

Jeff, Thank you for your feedback! I would love the chance to speak with you about your experience at West Palm Beach Nissan and hope to understand how we could improve our business. Please reach out and we can set up a time to meet (561)-812-1170
Oct 4, 2016
Extremely poor customer service. I set appointment and they canceled. I called and was never even told it was a Nisson Dealer and was immediately placed on hold before I could even say what I was calling from. Then, I went to see a csr and the sales person wanted me to walk the lot as he did not know where the car was then tried to show me a different car and answered a call with no manners to me, turned from me and walked away talking on his fone. Worst dealer I have come accross even the GM refused to talk with me.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Called and offered a car that we set an appointment to see only to drive 80 miles to be told it was taken to an auction. Not very professional!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Working with each person there was a great experience. Would recommend to others in need of a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Staff told me a used car was available. Upon arrival find out was sold over a,week ago.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Salesman and staff friendly, bit both denied distinct mold smell in vehicle on test drive. Vehicle had 2" water in back well (Jeep).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Nov 10, 2015
Told the lady I would be there in the morning for the suburban, and had an hour drive. instead of calling me back that night to tell me she had sold the suburban, when I walked in she had a list of cars she was trying to sell me- a Honda CRV! Seriously!! I was coming to buy a suburban and you want to talk me into a CRV!!! I was mad! A phone call would've been courteous. And I had to track down their number because they wouldn't even respond to my inquiry from cargurus!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher at North Palm Beach - 388 listings
3720 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
2 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 105 listings
2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 100 listings
2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
Denmark Auto Brokers - 13 listings
7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy Ste 207 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
4 reviews
Florida Performance Cars - 3 listings
7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205 Riviera Beach, FL 33407
3 reviews
Euro Tech Motors
4684 Dyer Blvd Riviera Beach, FL 33407
1 review
Palm Beach Supersports
5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Southern 441 Nissan - 137 listings
9405 Southern Blvd. Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
4 reviews
Wallace Nissan - 251 listings
4313 S Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
3 reviews
Coral Springs Nissan - 739 listings
9350 W Atlantic Blvd Pompano Beach, FL 33071
2 reviews
Coral Springs Auto Mall - 9 listings
9300 W Atlantic Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33071
12 reviews
Performance Nissan - 374 listings
1345 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
12 reviews
Delray Nissan - 22 listings
2200 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483
12 reviews
Ft. Lauderdale Nissan - 58 listings
1051 South Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
5 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Pierce - 502 listings
4815 S Us Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000