West Coast Auto Works

22400 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026

Sales: (425) 357-7897

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/DC279835-9CDC-45D5-9C39-87F24C9AA432_14.jpg?dt=050120171237

2001 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,390

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 224,164

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,995, 224,164 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/0A3AA1EB-F8D7-4100-B7F5-C9E90307BDE2_8.jpg?dt=080420171241

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Great Deal
$2,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,991

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 148,765

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 148,765 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/30C716E2-DAA3-481B-AEEA-E6C204CB1AEA_11.jpg?dt=091620170140

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,569

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 183,243

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $16,995, 183,243 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/3A3882F4-0150-49B1-A0B9-304C020C59C8_19.jpg?dt=092720171253

2009 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,864

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 48,819

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $12,995, 48,819 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/D8B25635-5ABB-402E-AF88-5DCB4A1D869B_26.jpg?dt=051720171929

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,394

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 114,974

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $17,995, 114,974 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/5148D7F7-54E6-40FF-8B0D-88D8F730738D_16.jpg?dt=062920172230

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$3,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,907

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 182,668

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 182,668 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/E96BA636-8C91-41E1-958E-535A3363A452_20.jpg?dt=062920172348

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,845

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 125,446

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 125,446 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/AF261D4B-00CC-4C62-824E-E2D4C72DE2D6_8.jpg?dt=072820172308

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Hatchback Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,577

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 143,917

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 143,917 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/93B3EEA3-F8F4-41A3-8566-62CEEDA6BEBB_27.jpg?dt=081820170051

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,350

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 123,205

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Extended Cab LB for sale - $12,995, 123,205 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/50AF2B2D-3285-40E7-A73D-02644F23734E_23.jpg?dt=091620170117

2013 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,012

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,722

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $9,995, 49,722 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/06/2013_ford_focus-pic-2241777572972741439-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,076

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 51,678

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,995, 51,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/6C0684C1-2466-41B0-A9A5-87A197572B62_23.jpg?dt=111020172036

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,072

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,913

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sedan AWD for sale - $9,995, 90,913 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/98DB8BB4-A6FF-4F5A-96FB-AB5C09271DB6_2.jpg?dt=030820171933

2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,004

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 64,108

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,995, 64,108 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/313406/D62FDAB2-C6B4-450C-85D8-E86D47BB6AB1_7.jpg?dt=111020172059

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,428

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 67,353

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $15,995, 67,353 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/06/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-5812600607953832436-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,022

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 201,157

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 201,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Millinion
Vehicle was bought as an AS IS vehicle. Sold as a rebuilt title. Runs and operates great with some minor flaws to fix.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
billvosler
Friendly and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
The dealership called me and we discussed this vehicle. Was told they did not have any service records for the vehicle to indicate whether the timing belt/water pump assembly had been serviced so I decided to pass.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Good experience, even though did not purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Became upset when I asked if they could fix some broken parts of a car. Said the car is already marked down.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Coast Auto Works:

James called on a vehicle that is advertised. A  2010 Audi A4 that we're selling for $4995. The reason we're selling it for ONLY $4995 is like the ad says " car needs a transmission!" No we're not fixing it that's why we're selling it for 1/2 of its wholesale value. Its advertised as a "mechanical special" and that's is how we're selling it. Thank you
Mar 18, 2017
this dealer was my 2 choice they contacted me n I told thank you but I all ready found the z4 I have been looking for n the sales man told me thank you for my interest in their add real nice email from them so I thanked them for their time erv
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Schwazoo
Very attentive and courteous. Worked with me on a deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Offered $2000 down on a $10000 car but they said they couldn't do it
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
No presure sales. Sales personnel were very courteous and up front about the truck. I bought it. Nice little ride for my bride. We are both very happy.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Very good.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Very helpful and honest
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very helpful fair prices
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I live in California and the car was is Washington so I emailed them to find out info on the vehicle, they told me the car was is really good shape no leaks, the car ran great. I fly out to see the car and the car had several dents and scratches, major oil leaks, power steering leaks. I stared the car to test drive it and the vehicle literally starting dripping coolant from the radiator, worst experience I have ever had and a huge waste of time and and money flying to see the car. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone
35 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
LouTaylor
I only spoke on the phone to Ryan. He was very helpful giving me all he knew about the vehicle. He even looked it up on car fax and read it to me. The car was(is) for my son and daughter in law. They went down to see the car and loved it. It now sits in their driveway.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
integrityautosales
Sold the car before I could see it but they were helpful
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Love the car but I ask that the center brake light cover to be replaced they said they would but then turned around and wouldn't ..
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
it was good
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
We talked on the phone. Nice salesman.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
This car has 99 Problems. They said it was only one.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
arry was the sales associate that responded to my request. only part that I was unhappy about was that I drove from the auburn area and was told that the price would be able to be dropped 1000 dollars and once I got up there that part went out the window. so I went along with it since the car was what I was looking for. all in all it wasn't too painfull. just wish what I was told on the phone was true seeing how it was a two hour trip there and back to see this car.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
They made the car buying experience easy and timely. Only negative, they have so many cars, there was no place for customers to park :)
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Sulata
I did not have the money to pay for the vehicle due to the fact that i had some administrative difficulties in transferring money from my Canadian bank to US Bank. West Coast was kind to hand over the vehicle to me with trust that they would be able to cash my cheque after 7 days. It was a great pleasure to deal with them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
responded over 24 hrs later. ended up buying at HD auto in puyallup
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good service, no cars without issues in what I was looking for.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
5
Did not interact long, so can't give a 5 for lack of data
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Just got vehicle! Seems to be as advertised, clean, no damage found that was not mentioned and shown in pictures. Although it cost me an additional $250 to have the vehicle taken to the barge, I appreciate them arraigning too have it done for me. I think I would recommend West Coast Auto to others. Just need to drive the vehicle to make sure it holds up!!!! Lol
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 48 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
8 reviews
Cats Exotics - 44 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
6 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 37 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 34 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 31 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 23 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Elite Motors - 22 listings
910 N 145th St Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Silver Star Auto Sales - 19 listings
17820 Highway 99, Suite A Lynnwood, WA 98037
2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 11 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 10 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 8 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,214 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 51,669 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,253 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200