West Coast Auto Works

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

22400 Washington 99
Edmonds, WA 98026

Sales: (425) 743-3101

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/58/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-537110669264763106-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Great Deal
$5,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,922

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 182,668

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 182,668 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/45/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-268247839485737310-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,416

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 57,317

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $14,995, 57,317 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/58/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2204143148117803967-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Great Deal
$2,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,993

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 148,765

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 148,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/17/22/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-6223331353625367323-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,067

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 48,819

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $12,995, 48,819 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/08/17/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1163168412926758364-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$4,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,064

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 183,243

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $17,995, 183,243 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/58/2001_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1973029853648598326-152x114.jpeg

2001 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,080

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 224,164

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,995, 224,164 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/06/58/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5126544505787699830-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$3,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,236

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 212,968

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $11,995, 212,968 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/58/2014_ford_focus-pic-4989858051980566671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,765

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 32,999

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $16,995, 32,999 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/58/2004_acura_tsx-pic-7567812008743680636-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,413

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,103

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $6,995, 97,103 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/58/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-5922554533130401962-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Hatchback Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,968

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 143,917

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 143,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/43/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-7321879601927872035-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTX Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,674

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 150,844

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTX for sale - $8,995, 150,844 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/07/13/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-1060149451253600846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,605

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 81,969

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $4,995, 81,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/18/19/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2336492184487969179-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,408

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 101,008

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $21,995, 101,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/58/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-2702476025819528871-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca 5 Passenger Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,191

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 224,813

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca 5 Passenger for sale - $4,995, 224,813 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/58/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9222739062734245933-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Edmonds, WA 98026

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,830

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 125,446

Location: Edmonds, WA 98026

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 125,446 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2017
Became upset when I asked if they could fix some broken parts of a car. Said the car is already marked down.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Coast Auto Works:

James called on a vehicle that is advertised. A  2010 Audi A4 that we're selling for $4995. The reason we're selling it for ONLY $4995 is like the ad says " car needs a transmission!" No we're not fixing it that's why we're selling it for 1/2 of its wholesale value. Its advertised as a "mechanical special" and that's is how we're selling it. Thank you
Mar 18, 2017
this dealer was my 2 choice they contacted me n I told thank you but I all ready found the z4 I have been looking for n the sales man told me thank you for my interest in their add real nice email from them so I thanked them for their time erv
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Schwazoo
Very attentive and courteous. Worked with me on a deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Offered $2000 down on a $10000 car but they said they couldn't do it
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
No presure sales. Sales personnel were very courteous and up front about the truck. I bought it. Nice little ride for my bride. We are both very happy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Very good.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Very helpful and honest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Very helpful fair prices
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
I live in California and the car was is Washington so I emailed them to find out info on the vehicle, they told me the car was is really good shape no leaks, the car ran great. I fly out to see the car and the car had several dents and scratches, major oil leaks, power steering leaks. I stared the car to test drive it and the vehicle literally starting dripping coolant from the radiator, worst experience I have ever had and a huge waste of time and and money flying to see the car. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone
30 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
LouTaylor
I only spoke on the phone to Ryan. He was very helpful giving me all he knew about the vehicle. He even looked it up on car fax and read it to me. The car was(is) for my son and daughter in law. They went down to see the car and loved it. It now sits in their driveway.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
integrityautosales
Sold the car before I could see it but they were helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Love the car but I ask that the center brake light cover to be replaced they said they would but then turned around and wouldn't ..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
it was good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
We talked on the phone. Nice salesman.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
This car has 99 Problems. They said it was only one.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
arry was the sales associate that responded to my request. only part that I was unhappy about was that I drove from the auburn area and was told that the price would be able to be dropped 1000 dollars and once I got up there that part went out the window. so I went along with it since the car was what I was looking for. all in all it wasn't too painfull. just wish what I was told on the phone was true seeing how it was a two hour trip there and back to see this car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
They made the car buying experience easy and timely. Only negative, they have so many cars, there was no place for customers to park :)
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Sulata
I did not have the money to pay for the vehicle due to the fact that i had some administrative difficulties in transferring money from my Canadian bank to US Bank. West Coast was kind to hand over the vehicle to me with trust that they would be able to cash my cheque after 7 days. It was a great pleasure to deal with them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
responded over 24 hrs later. ended up buying at HD auto in puyallup
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good service, no cars without issues in what I was looking for.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
5
Did not interact long, so can't give a 5 for lack of data
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Just got vehicle! Seems to be as advertised, clean, no damage found that was not mentioned and shown in pictures. Although it cost me an additional $250 to have the vehicle taken to the barge, I appreciate them arraigning too have it done for me. I think I would recommend West Coast Auto to others. Just need to drive the vehicle to make sure it holds up!!!! Lol
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 159 listings
600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 50 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 50 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Cats Exotics - 44 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
3 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 38 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 23 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
5 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 16 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 14 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 9 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
EPM - 7 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200