Wesley Automotive LLC.

6864 East Highway 150, Maiden, NC 28650
Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 313-1349

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/24/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-3538222523521879810-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,180

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 171,761

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,990, 171,761 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/23/27/2011_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4453888990477865136-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,930

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 109,105

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,990, 109,105 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/27/2016_honda_civic-pic-3957954524622336229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,420

Price: $16,770

Mileage: 21,969

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,770, 21,969 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/35/2006_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-1834967267115830144-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,127

Price: $7,440

Mileage: 105,792

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Nordic Green Mica With Black Vinyl Convertible Top Description: Used 2006 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport for sale - $7,440, 105,792 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/35/2013_honda_civic-pic-4393177357761592104-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,159

Price: $10,770

Mileage: 101,730

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,770, 101,730 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/27/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5120907161684550345-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,113

Price: $16,440

Mileage: 158,426

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $16,440, 158,426 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/23/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4151482342754887022-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$87 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,527

Price: $9,440

Mileage: 83,202

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,440, 83,202 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/23/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-2030273167623398447-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$62 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,928

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 94,675

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,990, 94,675 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/00/45/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-1903287603613091930-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$211 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,669

Price: $15,880

Mileage: 161,190

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $15,880, 161,190 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/23/25/2011_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-7952815592129173387-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$236 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,534

Price: $5,770

Mileage: 168,196

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE for sale - $5,770, 168,196 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/27/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-1628776295834584424-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$545 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,445

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 93,673

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Metallic Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $10,990, 93,673 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/27/2011_nissan_juke-pic-1181858970686651692-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Fair Deal
$494 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,946

Price: $10,440

Mileage: 82,078

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $10,440, 82,078 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/23/27/2004_dodge_neon-pic-1300689612449679617-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Price: $3,250

Mileage: 179,433

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan for sale - $3,250, 179,433 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/27/2005_hyundai_elantra-pic-977974462900615426-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Elantra GT Hatchback Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Price: $3,770

Mileage: 91,779

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tidal Wave Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Elantra GT Hatchback for sale - $3,770, 91,779 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/23/25/2003_gmc_sonoma-pic-3261104892186021214-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sonoma Used Cars in Maiden, NC 28650

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 68,299

Location: Maiden, NC 28650

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2003 GMC Sonoma for sale - $6,250, 68,299 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 6, 2016
Wesley Automotive did a great job talking to me honestly about a car selection. I would highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wesley Automotive LLC.:

Thanks for the 5 star review we appreciate your feedback!
Jul 9, 2016
They were super nice. And friendly Jeremy was cool and Laura and Kristen was very helpful ..made me glad I bought my lightning from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wesley Automotive LLC.:

Thanks for the feedback Tony we greatly appreciate your business and review!
Jun 11, 2016
5
I contacted them but never got an email response. The young lady who answered was very nice and helped me 3 times in 2 weeks. But Sales Manager Jeremy went nutty on me on the telephone demanding that I come to NC to buy anything from him because he only does face to face business. He ranted on & on about how TX notaries don't stand up in NC and how he has been screwed in the past. I told Jeremy that I was in Houston, TX and disabled but he didn't care. BBB & DMV complaints should get to the owners and curb Jeremy for good. Its a shame because I really wanted this car and was paying cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wesley Automotive LLC.:

We would like to apologize for your conversation with Jeremy! We would have loved to help you with purchasing the vehicle but due to different challenges, it is company policy that we do NOT mail paperwork and only complete it with an in-person signature. This prevents identity fraud and other challenges that we like to help protect our customers from. I hope that this helps for others who may not understand. Thank you!
Jun 3, 2016
They responded quickly and was very informative and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wesley Automotive LLC.:

Thank you for the feedback! Hopefully in the future we can earn a 5 star rating when you are in the market again! Thanks for your review!
Jan 18, 2016
Spoke with the salesman who was very helpful and willing to deal, unfortunately we were unable to purchase...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wesley Automotive LLC.:

Thank you for your review. Though we did not work a deal out with you we greatly appreciate your review!
Oct 27, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wesley Automotive LLC.:

Thank you for the review we do appreciate you!
May 29, 2015
They did contact me with information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wesley Automotive LLC.:

Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate your response!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
Great Guy, fair and honest!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DC Classic Cars East - 74 listings

158 Rolling Hill Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
Edge Motors - 47 listings

177 E Plaza Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

5 reviews
McKnight's Horseless Carriage - 22 listings

255 Rolling Hill Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117

8 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 20 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

6 reviews
CRG Motorsports - 16 listings

420 E Plaza Dr, Mooresville, NC 28115

1 review
Motor Cars International Inc. - 8 listings

1608 Landis Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28115

4 reviews
Robinson Auto Brokers - 7 listings

203 W Trade St, Dallas, NC 28034

6 reviews
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl, Denver, NC 28037

1 review
Greer Auto Sales

3705 S Us 321 Hwy, Maiden, NC 28650

4 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC

1205 N. Main Ave, Newton, NC 28658

1 review
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174, Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Spiffy Auto World

2727 Charlotte Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
Fast Lane Auto Sales LLC

829 S Main St, Troutman, NC 28166

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW, Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Affordable Auto Group

2039 Shelton Ave, Statesville, NC 28677

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295