Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

410 West St. S.
Grinnell, IA 50112

Sales: (641) 519-2126

Service: (641) 236-3181

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/11/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4482083896251630980-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Extended Cab Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,849

Price: $13,352

Mileage: 102,433

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Extended Cab for sale - $13,352, 102,433 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/01/09/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4841585593493140992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,514

Price: $24,996

Mileage: 82,440

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $24,996, 82,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/01/13/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-1720843951617788907-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,431

Price: $11,579

Mileage: 76,308

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $11,579, 76,308 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/09/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-1700173167285028901-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,770

Price: $14,342

Mileage: 156,719

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $14,342, 156,719 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/01/09/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5096099239234507767-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Long Bed 2WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,526

Price: $2,889

Mileage: 207,635

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Long Bed 2WD for sale - $2,889, 207,635 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/00/56/2012_ford_explorer-pic-2883443706528659967-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,373

Price: $15,476

Mileage: 98,735

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,476, 98,735 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/01/12/2012_chevrolet_volt-pic-6929042082527849951-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,704

Price: $9,290

Mileage: 93,076

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $9,290, 93,076 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/01/12/2015_kia_sorento-pic-1101170372768274870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,108

Price: $17,393

Mileage: 28,685

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $17,393, 28,685 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/01/13/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1138469127678494972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,447

Price: $11,884

Mileage: 101,204

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,884, 101,204 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/01/28/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3089941580100091858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,661

Price: $11,296

Mileage: 43,725

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $11,296, 43,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/00/59/2014_buick_encore-pic-2129460034503660015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,267

Price: $20,631

Mileage: 21,718

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $20,631, 21,718 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/01/40/2012_ford_edge-pic-904778202232315173-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,327

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 73,521

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SE for sale - $11,997, 73,521 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/56/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5012920082999785171-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,449

Price: $10,241

Mileage: 78,394

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,241, 78,394 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/01/18/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4035075281302977148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,297

Price: $29,724

Mileage: 61,429

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,724, 61,429 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/01/10/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-2421189446571118280-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,847

Price: $3,488

Mileage: 225,203

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Almond Pearl Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $3,488, 225,203 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Took them a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Very prompt response to inquiry and Taylor was very helpful and went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thank you Jill for your great review!  We very much appreciate your business!  Take care and have a great week!
Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Michelle, thank you for your excellent feedback and thanks for your business! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Mar 15, 2017
Great group of people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
My experience was great. They were very nice, welcoming and professional. I would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Taylor went above and beyond to try to help us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Bought the car..Much like any other dealer! Want to you to buy this and that... but they are normal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Rod, thanks for your review and thank you for your business!!!
Jul 1, 2016
Not a bad dealership but they don't negotiate well, didn't disclose condition of vehicle fully (very, very rough interier)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Margaret, thanks for your review.  We are always trying to improve our processes. As we discussed when you were here, we make every attempt to price our inventory as low as possible and always competitive with the current market. The truck you speak of may be somewhat "rough" in the interior. We certainly took that into account in our pricing. I searched out 250 miles on cars.com and it is the LOWEST PRICED Ford F350 Crew Cab diesel 4x4....yes the lowest priced one between Kansas City, Chicago, Minneapolis and Omaha! we also have it priced $7900 below retail book value! I guess I'
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Was going to buy car and asked some questions about the car. First response they gave me was for a totally different car and i told them it was the wrong car. My next response telling them they sent me the info on the wrong car and asked more questions about the original car i asked about. They ignored those questions and said they had answered everything. So i was mad and never responded. Then they replied back to that and asked if they could help answer any other questions. And i asked one simple question. They ignored me. I dont know how they do business but apparently my simple questions couldn't get answered. I was going to buy the car too, oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Will and thanks for your message. I apologize for how your situation was handled when you contacted us. We've been very, very busy in June and thus our response / reply was obviously not what you wanted, again, sorry. You're welcome to reply to me at jefffinch@wesfinch.com and tell me which sales person was attempting to help you and what vehicle you were trying to gain info about. We will review your reply and make every attempt to improve on our processes going forward.  Once again, thanks for your review.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words!  It's encouragement like that....that keeps our sales staff enthused and working hard to earn your business.
May 12, 2016
Had a really good experience with them. We found a vehicle we loved and bought it that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
WesBlanch
Sent an email reply. We had found something else, so no further interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exllent! Always get back to you on any questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience! Dealer was very helpful-drove the car home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Taylor responded to all my questions about the 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in a timely, professional, friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very professional. Enjoyed the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thanks for the kind words Brent!  Our sales staff gets together and discusses, daily....how we can be more accommodating to our customers.  It's our objective that our prospects enjoy the experience....even though many dread the car buying experience. Our staff is energetic and attempts to make all feel welcome, trusting and comfortable in buying a vehicle from Wes Finch Auto Plaza, thanks again!
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.I made a offer of $27,000.00 over the internet. I received a phone call and I was told to come on down The sales lady I talked to said she would not be there but she would tell anothe rep what was going 0n.So when I get there they would not honer the deal.They came up with a price of just over $30500.00 So I offered $29750.00 and they said no and they let me walk out the door. Then they call me later and tell me to come back and we can make a deal. I said sorry but I bought a truck from a no bull dealer and you could not pay me to get a vehicle from you. And this was a 4 hour round trip drive. The truck had a dent in the hood and the bed was all scratched up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Friendly to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
The car was wrecked with moderate to severe damage to the front end. I didn't find that out until I asked about ghe owners history. It took the 2.5 hrs to email me back yhat answer. The correspondence was quick prior to me asking that question. I was wondering why they didn't get back to me sooner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
iowatoad
Email and called us promptly per our inquiry. We did not visit them or buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
the dealer never told me the car was an auction car and that it had been in an accident even when i asked him twice. he also said he could not get the vin # up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Friendly w/o pushy - fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Dealer did attempt to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
responded right away and continue to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
I really enjoyed the experience buying my car. Everyone was very helpful & got me into the car I wanted at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
I did purchase a 2008 chevy from Wes Finch and they were super quick getting the truck and paperwork together. I'm very pleased with the experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
pcnqt220
Process was a bit bumpy but we purchased the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Very happy! Great financial department. Thanks!!,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,668 listings

1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021

4 reviews
Charles Capper Auto Center - 99 listings

150 Court Ave Marengo, IA 52301

5 reviews
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 38 listings

119 S 4th St Montezuma, IA 50171

5 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 8 listings

409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208

2 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC

1000 N Third Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158

1 review
George White Chevrolet - 366 listings

1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845 Ames, IA 50010

14 reviews
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 529 listings

1405 SE Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021

15 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 104 listings

2909 S Center Marshalltown, IA 50158

2 reviews
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown - 76 listings

601 Locust St NW Blairstown, IA 52209

4 reviews
Duea Motor Company

117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531

2 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 122 listings

3001 North Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125

3 reviews
Deery Brothers Chevrolet

6000 University Ave Pleasant Hill, IA 50327

8 reviews
Lauterbach Buick GMC - 116 listings

1910 1st Ave E Newton, IA 50208

12 reviews
Noble All American - 426 listings

2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208

8 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda - 172 listings

1000 N 3rd Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950