Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

410 West St. S., Grinnell, IA 50112

Sales: (641) 236-3181

Service: (641) 236-3181

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/01/24/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-2766623340106000653-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,442

Price: $17,629

Mileage: 42,361

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pc/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,629, 42,361 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$4,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,078

Price: $11,452

Mileage: 172,173

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $11,452, 172,173 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/01/12/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2582739529876709019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,747

Price: $16,123

Mileage: 31,635

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,123, 31,635 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/01/18/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-7928191211907614467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,964

Price: $8,818

Mileage: 142,284

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,818, 142,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/01/12/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4394915973594305746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,951

Price: $11,625

Mileage: 43,888

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,625, 43,888 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-219595278263119311-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$4,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,789

Price: $57,595

Mileage: 16,273

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Forest Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $57,595, 16,273 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/01/12/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7306750747030523572-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,644

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 20,023

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,990, 20,023 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/01/15/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-3781195806485688668-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,681

Price: $5,366

Mileage: 128,986

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Pearl Tintcoat Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $5,366, 128,986 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in GRINNELL, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,781

Price: $27,814

Mileage: 30,462

Location: GRINNELL, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $27,814, 30,462 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/56/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-7034802939951877763-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,236

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 124,731

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT for sale - $4,989, 124,731 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/03/34/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-152704941848618203-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,124

Price: $20,687

Mileage: 91,179

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $20,687, 91,179 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/11/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8309286019161272274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,160

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 36,170

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,993, 36,170 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/01/18/2009_toyota_camry-pic-8499673008905847664-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,266

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 162,164

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $5,980, 162,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/56/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8546795148985470341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,556

Price: $15,393

Mileage: 42,867

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $15,393, 42,867 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/00/53/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-744613568807142313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,607

Price: $48,553

Mileage: 28,844

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $48,553, 28,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2017
Great group of people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
My experience was great. They were very nice, welcoming and professional. I would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Taylor went above and beyond to try to help us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Bought the car..Much like any other dealer! Want to you to buy this and that... but they are normal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Rod, thanks for your review and thank you for your business!!!
Jul 1, 2016
Not a bad dealership but they don't negotiate well, didn't disclose condition of vehicle fully (very, very rough interier)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Margaret, thanks for your review.  We are always trying to improve our processes. As we discussed when you were here, we make every attempt to price our inventory as low as possible and always competitive with the current market. The truck you speak of may be somewhat "rough" in the interior. We certainly took that into account in our pricing. I searched out 250 miles on cars.com and it is the LOWEST PRICED Ford F350 Crew Cab diesel 4x4....yes the lowest priced one between Kansas City, Chicago, Minneapolis and Omaha! we also have it priced $7900 below retail book value! I guess I'
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Was going to buy car and asked some questions about the car. First response they gave me was for a totally different car and i told them it was the wrong car. My next response telling them they sent me the info on the wrong car and asked more questions about the original car i asked about. They ignored those questions and said they had answered everything. So i was mad and never responded. Then they replied back to that and asked if they could help answer any other questions. And i asked one simple question. They ignored me. I dont know how they do business but apparently my simple questions couldn't get answered. I was going to buy the car too, oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Will and thanks for your message. I apologize for how your situation was handled when you contacted us. We've been very, very busy in June and thus our response / reply was obviously not what you wanted, again, sorry. You're welcome to reply to me at jefffinch@wesfinch.com and tell me which sales person was attempting to help you and what vehicle you were trying to gain info about. We will review your reply and make every attempt to improve on our processes going forward.  Once again, thanks for your review.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words!  It's encouragement like that....that keeps our sales staff enthused and working hard to earn your business.
May 12, 2016
Had a really good experience with them. We found a vehicle we loved and bought it that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
WesBlanch
Sent an email reply. We had found something else, so no further interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exllent! Always get back to you on any questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience! Dealer was very helpful-drove the car home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Taylor responded to all my questions about the 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in a timely, professional, friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very professional. Enjoyed the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thanks for the kind words Brent!  Our sales staff gets together and discusses, daily....how we can be more accommodating to our customers.  It's our objective that our prospects enjoy the experience....even though many dread the car buying experience. Our staff is energetic and attempts to make all feel welcome, trusting and comfortable in buying a vehicle from Wes Finch Auto Plaza, thanks again!
Jun 25, 2015
I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.I made a offer of $27,000.00 over the internet. I received a phone call and I was told to come on down The sales lady I talked to said she would not be there but she would tell anothe rep what was going 0n.So when I get there they would not honer the deal.They came up with a price of just over $30500.00 So I offered $29750.00 and they said no and they let me walk out the door. Then they call me later and tell me to come back and we can make a deal. I said sorry but I bought a truck from a no bull dealer and you could not pay me to get a vehicle from you. And this was a 4 hour round trip drive. The truck had a dent in the hood and the bed was all scratched up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 2, 2014
Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Friendly to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
The car was wrecked with moderate to severe damage to the front end. I didn't find that out until I asked about ghe owners history. It took the 2.5 hrs to email me back yhat answer. The correspondence was quick prior to me asking that question. I was wondering why they didn't get back to me sooner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
iowatoad
Email and called us promptly per our inquiry. We did not visit them or buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
the dealer never told me the car was an auction car and that it had been in an accident even when i asked him twice. he also said he could not get the vin # up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Friendly w/o pushy - fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Dealer did attempt to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
responded right away and continue to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
I really enjoyed the experience buying my car. Everyone was very helpful & got me into the car I wanted at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
I did purchase a 2008 chevy from Wes Finch and they were super quick getting the truck and paperwork together. I'm very pleased with the experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
pcnqt220
Process was a bit bumpy but we purchased the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Very happy! Great financial department. Thanks!!,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 134 listings

1101 Se Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021

4 reviews
Charles Capper Auto Center - 115 listings

150 Court Ave, Marengo, IA 52301

5 reviews
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 42 listings

119 S 4th St, Montezuma, IA 50171

5 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 7 listings

409 13th St, Belle Plaine, IA 52208

3 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC

1000 N Third Ave, Marshalltown, IA 50158

1 review
George White Chevrolet - 377 listings

1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845, Ames, IA 50010

5 reviews
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 549 listings

1405 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021

13 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 91 listings

2909 S Center, Marshalltown, IA 50158

2 reviews
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown - 77 listings

601 Locust St NW, Blairstown, IA 52209

4 reviews
Duea Motor Company

117 South Main Street, Albia, IA 52531

2 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 136 listings

3001 North Jefferson Street, Indianola, IA 50125

3 reviews
Lauterbach Buick GMC - 136 listings

1910 1st Ave E, Newton, IA 50208

12 reviews
Noble All American - 427 listings

2020 W 20th St S, Newton, IA 50208

8 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda

1000 N 3rd Ave, Marshalltown, IA 50158

3 reviews
Deery Brothers Chevrolet - 355 listings

6000 University Ave, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400