Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

410 West St. S., Grinnell, IA 50112 - Map & Directions

Sales: (641) 236-2181

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2007_dodge_durango-pic-8455049553878100927-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,843

Price: $2,776

Mileage: 189,345

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 for sale - $2,776, 189,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/01/04/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4005088281100828769-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,440

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 85,373

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $9,977, 85,373 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/01/04/2011_kia_sorento-pic-5599531936166288899-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,623

Price: $10,968

Mileage: 63,365

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento for sale - $10,968, 63,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/10/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3590492813498353055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,417

Price: $30,762

Mileage: 40,113

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $30,762, 40,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/01/08/2006_chevrolet_express-pic-520522663876666258-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Express LS 1500 Van Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,459

Price: $7,272

Mileage: 117,724

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Express LS 1500 Van for sale - $7,272, 117,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/05/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-986124313370665038-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,460

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 117,632

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,600, 117,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/01/09/2012_buick_regal-pic-2467735522885265059-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal GS Turbo Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,682

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 34,182

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal GS Turbo for sale - $16,800, 34,182 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/01/03/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8172953915473528164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,071

Price: $11,549

Mileage: 97,933

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,549, 97,933 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/01/09/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3164471429850421142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,687

Price: $23,838

Mileage: 31,780

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Grantie Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $23,838, 31,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/50/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3831779149333497293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,431

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 65,401

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,000, 65,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/01/12/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2075204189947119045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,301

Price: $31,333

Mileage: 26,795

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $31,333, 26,795 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/12/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9217081430298397423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,242

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 65,594

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,900, 65,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/01/04/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-9013941403291525226-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,278

Price: $21,286

Mileage: 117,080

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Infrared Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $21,286, 117,080 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/08/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-743417560348259875-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,746

Price: $19,213

Mileage: 63,466

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,213, 63,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/00/56/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1457302449727196791-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,877

Price: $14,325

Mileage: 106,941

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,325, 106,941 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Taylor went above and beyond to try to help us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Bought the car..Much like any other dealer! Want to you to buy this and that... but they are normal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Rod, thanks for your review and thank you for your business!!!
Jul 1, 2016
Not a bad dealership but they don't negotiate well, didn't disclose condition of vehicle fully (very, very rough interier)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Margaret, thanks for your review.  We are always trying to improve our processes. As we discussed when you were here, we make every attempt to price our inventory as low as possible and always competitive with the current market. The truck you speak of may be somewhat "rough" in the interior. We certainly took that into account in our pricing. I searched out 250 miles on cars.com and it is the LOWEST PRICED Ford F350 Crew Cab diesel 4x4....yes the lowest priced one between Kansas City, Chicago, Minneapolis and Omaha! we also have it priced $7900 below retail book value! I guess I'
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Was going to buy car and asked some questions about the car. First response they gave me was for a totally different car and i told them it was the wrong car. My next response telling them they sent me the info on the wrong car and asked more questions about the original car i asked about. They ignored those questions and said they had answered everything. So i was mad and never responded. Then they replied back to that and asked if they could help answer any other questions. And i asked one simple question. They ignored me. I dont know how they do business but apparently my simple questions couldn't get answered. I was going to buy the car too, oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Will and thanks for your message. I apologize for how your situation was handled when you contacted us. We've been very, very busy in June and thus our response / reply was obviously not what you wanted, again, sorry. You're welcome to reply to me at jefffinch@wesfinch.com and tell me which sales person was attempting to help you and what vehicle you were trying to gain info about. We will review your reply and make every attempt to improve on our processes going forward.  Once again, thanks for your review.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words!  It's encouragement like that....that keeps our sales staff enthused and working hard to earn your business.
May 12, 2016
Had a really good experience with them. We found a vehicle we loved and bought it that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
WesBlanch
Sent an email reply. We had found something else, so no further interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exllent! Always get back to you on any questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience! Dealer was very helpful-drove the car home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Taylor responded to all my questions about the 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in a timely, professional, friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very professional. Enjoyed the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thanks for the kind words Brent!  Our sales staff gets together and discusses, daily....how we can be more accommodating to our customers.  It's our objective that our prospects enjoy the experience....even though many dread the car buying experience. Our staff is energetic and attempts to make all feel welcome, trusting and comfortable in buying a vehicle from Wes Finch Auto Plaza, thanks again!
Jun 25, 2015
I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.I made a offer of $27,000.00 over the internet. I received a phone call and I was told to come on down The sales lady I talked to said she would not be there but she would tell anothe rep what was going 0n.So when I get there they would not honer the deal.They came up with a price of just over $30500.00 So I offered $29750.00 and they said no and they let me walk out the door. Then they call me later and tell me to come back and we can make a deal. I said sorry but I bought a truck from a no bull dealer and you could not pay me to get a vehicle from you. And this was a 4 hour round trip drive. The truck had a dent in the hood and the bed was all scratched up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 2, 2014
Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Friendly to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
The car was wrecked with moderate to severe damage to the front end. I didn't find that out until I asked about ghe owners history. It took the 2.5 hrs to email me back yhat answer. The correspondence was quick prior to me asking that question. I was wondering why they didn't get back to me sooner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
iowatoad
Email and called us promptly per our inquiry. We did not visit them or buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
the dealer never told me the car was an auction car and that it had been in an accident even when i asked him twice. he also said he could not get the vin # up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Friendly w/o pushy - fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Dealer did attempt to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
responded right away and continue to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
I really enjoyed the experience buying my car. Everyone was very helpful & got me into the car I wanted at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
I did purchase a 2008 chevy from Wes Finch and they were super quick getting the truck and paperwork together. I'm very pleased with the experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
pcnqt220
Process was a bit bumpy but we purchased the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Very happy! Great financial department. Thanks!!,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 162 listings

1101 Se Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021

5 reviews
Charles Capper Auto Center - 85 listings

150 Court Ave, Marengo, IA 52301

4 reviews
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 45 listings

119 S 4th St, Montezuma, IA 50171

4 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 11 listings

409 13th St, Belle Plaine, IA 52208

2 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC

1000 N Third Ave, Marshalltown, IA 50158

1 review
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 534 listings

1405 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021

11 reviews
Duea Motor Company - 37 listings

117 South Main Street, Albia, IA 52531

2 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 30 listings

2909 S Center, Marshalltown, IA 50158

2 reviews
Lauterbach Buick GMC - 133 listings

1910 1st Ave E, Newton, IA 50208

10 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 135 listings

3001 North Jefferson Street, Indianola, IA 50125

3 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda - 96 listings

1000 N 3rd Ave, Marshalltown, IA 50158

4 reviews
George White Chevrolet - 427 listings

1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845, Ames, IA 50010

1 review
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown - 65 listings

601 Locust St NW, Blairstown, IA 52209

1 review
Deery Brothers Chevrolet - 370 listings

6000 University Ave, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327

14 reviews
Noble All American - 221 listings

2020 W 20th St S, Newton, IA 50208

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795