Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

410 West St. S.
Grinnell, IA 50112

Sales: (641) 236-3181

Service: (641) 236-3181

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7984888681940740644-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,398

Price: $24,923

Mileage: 37,171

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,923, 37,171 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/00/35/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1266936166830462271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in GRINNELL, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,185

Price: $11,974

Mileage: 40,960

Location: GRINNELL, IA 50112

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,974, 40,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7435036975866375195-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,017

Price: $11,225

Mileage: 101,204

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,225, 101,204 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2015_kia_sorento-pic-4680446250457801657-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,806

Price: $16,961

Mileage: 28,685

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,961, 28,685 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/28/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7666412765985192828-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,535

Price: $14,941

Mileage: 127,428

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,941, 127,428 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7770446635985938754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,087

Price: $28,926

Mileage: 61,454

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,926, 61,454 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 Dodge Ram Wagon 3 Dr 1500 Passenger Van Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,741

Price: $2,221

Mileage: 171,650

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Hunter Green Metallic Description: Used 2000 Dodge Ram Wagon 3 Dr 1500 Passenger Van for sale - $2,221, 171,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2009_ford_flex-pic-9170248868012463255-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,584

Price: $8,877

Mileage: 137,928

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $8,877, 137,928 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4092474559519806018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage SX Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,696

Price: $25,969

Mileage: 41,023

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage SX for sale - $25,969, 41,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/00/31/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-833798652647289790-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,244

Price: $9,956

Mileage: 107,926

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $9,956, 107,926 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-3609385069614382221-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,413

Price: $3,991

Mileage: 170,059

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,991, 170,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/01/12/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-398665361661447521-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,963

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 121,013

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $13,788, 121,013 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,791

Price: $33,482

Mileage: 39,531

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $33,482, 39,531 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/38/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-4941204789274231414-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,524

Price: $23,893

Mileage: 77,921

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $23,893, 77,921 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/38/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4935961041142185319-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,469

Price: $15,218

Mileage: 77,022

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,218, 77,022 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
I bought a vehicle from them. That should say it all. Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
scottpingle1
Very accommodating and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
The call back from the dealer was 36 hours after the request from CarGurus. The dealer contact was OK and I have not heard back on another request from last evening and it is 11:30 AM now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

So Sorry, Don, for the late reply.  The end of August was quite busy.  I believe that you worked with Zeb and he promised you some pictures as soon as that truck was out of our Detail Center.  I believe he may have sent those to you this morning.  Thanks for your review and please do not hesitate to call me in the event I can be of further assistance.  Jeff Finch, 641-236-3181.
Aug 8, 2017
I did get a call and emails about this vehicle. We just decided to go another route. Coming from a previous car sales employee myself, they did a great job. Thanks for the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Took them a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Very prompt response to inquiry and Taylor was very helpful and went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thank you Jill for your great review!  We very much appreciate your business!  Take care and have a great week!
Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Michelle, thank you for your excellent feedback and thanks for your business! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Mar 15, 2017
Great group of people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
My experience was great. They were very nice, welcoming and professional. I would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Taylor went above and beyond to try to help us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Bought the car..Much like any other dealer! Want to you to buy this and that... but they are normal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Rod, thanks for your review and thank you for your business!!!
Jul 1, 2016
Not a bad dealership but they don't negotiate well, didn't disclose condition of vehicle fully (very, very rough interier)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Margaret, thanks for your review.  We are always trying to improve our processes. As we discussed when you were here, we make every attempt to price our inventory as low as possible and always competitive with the current market. The truck you speak of may be somewhat "rough" in the interior. We certainly took that into account in our pricing. I searched out 250 miles on cars.com and it is the LOWEST PRICED Ford F350 Crew Cab diesel 4x4....yes the lowest priced one between Kansas City, Chicago, Minneapolis and Omaha! we also have it priced $7900 below retail book value! I guess I'
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Was going to buy car and asked some questions about the car. First response they gave me was for a totally different car and i told them it was the wrong car. My next response telling them they sent me the info on the wrong car and asked more questions about the original car i asked about. They ignored those questions and said they had answered everything. So i was mad and never responded. Then they replied back to that and asked if they could help answer any other questions. And i asked one simple question. They ignored me. I dont know how they do business but apparently my simple questions couldn't get answered. I was going to buy the car too, oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Will and thanks for your message. I apologize for how your situation was handled when you contacted us. We've been very, very busy in June and thus our response / reply was obviously not what you wanted, again, sorry. You're welcome to reply to me at jefffinch@wesfinch.com and tell me which sales person was attempting to help you and what vehicle you were trying to gain info about. We will review your reply and make every attempt to improve on our processes going forward.  Once again, thanks for your review.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words!  It's encouragement like that....that keeps our sales staff enthused and working hard to earn your business.
May 12, 2016
Had a really good experience with them. We found a vehicle we loved and bought it that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
WesBlanch
Sent an email reply. We had found something else, so no further interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exllent! Always get back to you on any questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience! Dealer was very helpful-drove the car home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Taylor responded to all my questions about the 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in a timely, professional, friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very professional. Enjoyed the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thanks for the kind words Brent!  Our sales staff gets together and discusses, daily....how we can be more accommodating to our customers.  It's our objective that our prospects enjoy the experience....even though many dread the car buying experience. Our staff is energetic and attempts to make all feel welcome, trusting and comfortable in buying a vehicle from Wes Finch Auto Plaza, thanks again!
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.I made a offer of $27,000.00 over the internet. I received a phone call and I was told to come on down The sales lady I talked to said she would not be there but she would tell anothe rep what was going 0n.So when I get there they would not honer the deal.They came up with a price of just over $30500.00 So I offered $29750.00 and they said no and they let me walk out the door. Then they call me later and tell me to come back and we can make a deal. I said sorry but I bought a truck from a no bull dealer and you could not pay me to get a vehicle from you. And this was a 4 hour round trip drive. The truck had a dent in the hood and the bed was all scratched up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Friendly to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
The car was wrecked with moderate to severe damage to the front end. I didn't find that out until I asked about ghe owners history. It took the 2.5 hrs to email me back yhat answer. The correspondence was quick prior to me asking that question. I was wondering why they didn't get back to me sooner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
iowatoad
Email and called us promptly per our inquiry. We did not visit them or buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
the dealer never told me the car was an auction car and that it had been in an accident even when i asked him twice. he also said he could not get the vin # up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Friendly w/o pushy - fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Dealer did attempt to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
responded right away and continue to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
I really enjoyed the experience buying my car. Everyone was very helpful & got me into the car I wanted at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
I did purchase a 2008 chevy from Wes Finch and they were super quick getting the truck and paperwork together. I'm very pleased with the experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
pcnqt220
Process was a bit bumpy but we purchased the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Very happy! Great financial department. Thanks!!,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,738 listings

1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021

6 reviews
Van Horn Chevrolet of Newhall - 122 listings

7300 28th Ave Newhall, IA 52315

1 review
Charles Capper Auto Center - 96 listings

150 Court Ave Marengo, IA 52301

5 reviews
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 55 listings

119 S 4th St Montezuma, IA 50171

4 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 11 listings

409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208

2 reviews
George White Chevrolet - 362 listings

1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845 Ames, IA 50010

19 reviews
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 524 listings

1405 SE Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021

14 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 94 listings

2909 S Center Marshalltown, IA 50158

3 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 119 listings

3001 North Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125

4 reviews
Duea Motor Company

117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531

2 reviews
Lauterbach Buick GMC - 112 listings

2900 1st Ave E Newton, IA 50208

14 reviews
Deery Brothers Chevrolet - 363 listings

6000 University Ave Pleasant Hill, IA 50327

8 reviews
Noble All American - 374 listings

2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208

12 reviews
Pella Motors - 186 listings

604 E Oskaloosa St Pella, IA 50219

7 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda - 147 listings

1000 N 3rd Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088