Wes Finch Auto Plaza

410 West St. S.
Grinnell, IA 50112

Sales: (641) 323-8817

Service: (641) 236-3181

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$4,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,180

Price: $4,879

Mileage: 134,866

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $4,879, 134,866 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/52/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5019720137941264831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$3,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,189

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 26,347

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L for sale - $21,900, 26,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/52/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5160442133606304026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,962

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 28,369

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L for sale - $21,900, 28,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2015_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-8146311145002820766-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$5,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,312

Price: $39,921

Mileage: 61,816

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD for sale - $39,921, 61,816 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/52/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7746153747552501211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,099

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 27,154

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L for sale - $22,900, 27,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4722398087718853946-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$2,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,300

Price: $29,427

Mileage: 86,087

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,427, 86,087 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5508498686147078825-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,100

Price: $9,326

Mileage: 196,260

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $9,326, 196,260 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6414675883302131426-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,473

Price: $24,851

Mileage: 13,406

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $24,851, 13,406 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/22/19/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-6229514356198521361-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,631

Price: $4,497

Mileage: 198,597

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $4,497, 198,597 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8179659982425072081-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,921

Price: $28,180

Mileage: 13,260

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD for sale - $28,180, 13,260 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2931902899981205526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,308

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 16,942

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $14,987, 16,942 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-794454208792011801-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,377

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 103,105

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,989, 103,105 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8311123648858946119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,233

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 32,239

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $30,998, 32,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2948433126615046291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,704

Price: $25,548

Mileage: 18,336

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,548, 18,336 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/20/46/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1070275416595901391-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,772

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 188,676

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Medium Red Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $3,888, 188,676 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2018
This was the most positive vehicle purchase I have ever had and at 76, I have been buying vehicles for 60 years. The vehicle was even better than described, the staff was friendly, helpful and not pushy. They responded to my contact right away and I went 3 days later to look. I purchased the vehicle. They gave me twice what another dealer offered for my trade. Assuming, at my age, that I might need or want another vehicle, I would definitely deal with them again. I would single out Taylor Finch Brandt, John German, Tyson Brandt and Zach (Sorry Zach, I don't remember your last name :-) as particularly good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Don! We enjoyed every minute of helping you, too! Enjoy that beautiful Silverado and thanks for making the trip over to see us.Thanks for being part of the Wes Finch family...we're happy to have you!
May 3, 2018
Guru56WGQ
Responded quickly to inquiries. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2018
Taylor is awesome to deal with!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you driving 40 minutes to work with us, Jeff! Thanks for your kind review, & we look forward to a long term relationship with you & your car buying.
Jan 30, 2018
jgkcarman
They did a very good job from start to finish. Taylor Brandt called me with in a half hour. We set up an appointment & when I got here I worked with Heather. Taylor came over & welcomed us to Wes Finch. After a couple of days we made a deal & picked up the Auto, This was a very smooth deal. Very good people to deal with from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your wonderful review......we very much appreciate your business and we'll share this with both Heather and Taylor. Hope to see and meet you at your first service visit, thanks again.
Jan 20, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review, Jason. We think you’re great, too!
Jan 11, 2018
I spoke with Taylor Finch via email after my inquiry and she was SUPER helpful. We actually went in that weekend and purchased our van from them! Everyone was kind, took their time with us, explained EVERYTHING and if there were other options and I would assume because of our email communication first, knew exactly who we were and had the van cleaned off and warmed up and ready to drive. GREAT experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your business, Amanda! We enjoyed having you in!
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
I bought a vehicle from them. That should say it all. Very pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
scottpingle1
Very accommodating and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
The call back from the dealer was 36 hours after the request from CarGurus. The dealer contact was OK and I have not heard back on another request from last evening and it is 11:30 AM now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
So Sorry, Don, for the late reply.  The end of August was quite busy.  I believe that you worked with Zeb and he promised you some pictures as soon as that truck was out of our Detail Center.  I believe he may have sent those to you this morning.  Thanks for your review and please do not hesitate to call me in the event I can be of further assistance.  Jeff Finch, 641-236-3181.
Aug 8, 2017
I did get a call and emails about this vehicle. We just decided to go another route. Coming from a previous car sales employee myself, they did a great job. Thanks for the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Took them a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Very prompt response to inquiry and Taylor was very helpful and went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jill for your great review!  We very much appreciate your business!  Take care and have a great week!
Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michelle, thank you for your excellent feedback and thanks for your business! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Mar 15, 2017
Great group of people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
My experience was great. They were very nice, welcoming and professional. I would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Taylor went above and beyond to try to help us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Bought the car..Much like any other dealer! Want to you to buy this and that... but they are normal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rod, thanks for your review and thank you for your business!!!
Jul 1, 2016
Not a bad dealership but they don't negotiate well, didn't disclose condition of vehicle fully (very, very rough interier)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Margaret, thanks for your review.  We are always trying to improve our processes. As we discussed when you were here, we make every attempt to price our inventory as low as possible and always competitive with the current market. The truck you speak of may be somewhat "rough" in the interior. We certainly took that into account in our pricing. I searched out 250 miles on cars.com and it is the LOWEST PRICED Ford F350 Crew Cab diesel 4x4....yes the lowest priced one between Kansas City, Chicago, Minneapolis and Omaha! we also have it priced $7900 below retail book value! I guess I'
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Was going to buy car and asked some questions about the car. First response they gave me was for a totally different car and i told them it was the wrong car. My next response telling them they sent me the info on the wrong car and asked more questions about the original car i asked about. They ignored those questions and said they had answered everything. So i was mad and never responded. Then they replied back to that and asked if they could help answer any other questions. And i asked one simple question. They ignored me. I dont know how they do business but apparently my simple questions couldn't get answered. I was going to buy the car too, oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Will and thanks for your message. I apologize for how your situation was handled when you contacted us. We've been very, very busy in June and thus our response / reply was obviously not what you wanted, again, sorry. You're welcome to reply to me at jefffinch@wesfinch.com and tell me which sales person was attempting to help you and what vehicle you were trying to gain info about. We will review your reply and make every attempt to improve on our processes going forward.  Once again, thanks for your review.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words!  It's encouragement like that....that keeps our sales staff enthused and working hard to earn your business.
Read 19 old reviews
May 12, 2016
Had a really good experience with them. We found a vehicle we loved and bought it that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
WesBlanch
Sent an email reply. We had found something else, so no further interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exllent! Always get back to you on any questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience! Dealer was very helpful-drove the car home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Taylor responded to all my questions about the 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in a timely, professional, friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very professional. Enjoyed the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind words Brent!  Our sales staff gets together and discusses, daily....how we can be more accommodating to our customers.  It's our objective that our prospects enjoy the experience....even though many dread the car buying experience. Our staff is energetic and attempts to make all feel welcome, trusting and comfortable in buying a vehicle from Wes Finch Auto Plaza, thanks again!
Jun 25, 2015
I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.I made a offer of $27,000.00 over the internet. I received a phone call and I was told to come on down The sales lady I talked to said she would not be there but she would tell anothe rep what was going 0n.So when I get there they would not honer the deal.They came up with a price of just over $30500.00 So I offered $29750.00 and they said no and they let me walk out the door. Then they call me later and tell me to come back and we can make a deal. I said sorry but I bought a truck from a no bull dealer and you could not pay me to get a vehicle from you. And this was a 4 hour round trip drive. The truck had a dent in the hood and the bed was all scratched up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Friendly to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
The car was wrecked with moderate to severe damage to the front end. I didn't find that out until I asked about ghe owners history. It took the 2.5 hrs to email me back yhat answer. The correspondence was quick prior to me asking that question. I was wondering why they didn't get back to me sooner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
iowatoad
Email and called us promptly per our inquiry. We did not visit them or buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
the dealer never told me the car was an auction car and that it had been in an accident even when i asked him twice. he also said he could not get the vin # up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Friendly w/o pushy - fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Dealer did attempt to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
responded right away and continue to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
I really enjoyed the experience buying my car. Everyone was very helpful & got me into the car I wanted at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
I did purchase a 2008 chevy from Wes Finch and they were super quick getting the truck and paperwork together. I'm very pleased with the experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
pcnqt220
Process was a bit bumpy but we purchased the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Very happy! Great financial department. Thanks!!,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 393 listings
1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
7 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 124 listings
3001 North Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125
6 reviews
Charles Capper Auto Center - 63 listings
150 Court Ave Marengo, IA 52301
5 reviews
Thys Chevrolet Toledo - 45 listings
1002 S County Rd Toledo, IA 52342
1 review
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 30 listings
119 S 4th St Montezuma, IA 50171
3 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 9 listings
409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208
2 reviews
Pella Motors
604 E Oskaloosa St Pella, IA 50219
4 reviews
Duea Motor Company
117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531
1 review
George White Chevrolet - 323 listings
1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845 Ames, IA 50010
31 reviews
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 325 listings
1405 SE Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
21 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 90 listings
2909 S Center St Marshalltown, IA 50158
6 reviews
Deery Brothers Chevrolet - 309 listings
6000 University Ave Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
11 reviews
Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall - 260 listings
7300 28th Ave Newhall, IA 52315
19 reviews
Lauterbach Buick GMC - 101 listings
2900 1st Ave E Newton, IA 50208
13 reviews
Noble All American
2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995