Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

410 West St. S.
Grinnell, IA 50112

Sales: (641) 236-3181

Service: (641) 236-3181

Today 8:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/28/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7666412765985192828-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$3,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,518

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 127,531

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,994, 127,531 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/23/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5355344616079552635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,542

Price: $15,941

Mileage: 68,187

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $15,941, 68,187 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/00/45/2000_dodge_ram_wagon-pic-746058151127188489-152x114.jpeg

2000 Dodge Ram Wagon 3 Dr 1500 Passenger Van Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,815

Price: $1,788

Mileage: 171,650

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Hunter Green Metallic Description: Used 2000 Dodge Ram Wagon 3 Dr 1500 Passenger Van for sale - $1,788, 171,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7770446635985938754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,694

Price: $27,993

Mileage: 61,454

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,993, 61,454 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/00/35/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1266936166830462271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in GRINNELL, IA 50112

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,987

Price: $11,974

Mileage: 40,960

Location: GRINNELL, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,974, 40,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/00/57/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-8508787602582858283-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,699

Price: $4,855

Mileage: 153,241

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,855, 153,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/00/09/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1000465281855723598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,926

Price: $15,389

Mileage: 43,105

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,389, 43,105 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/32/2014_buick_enclave-pic-1247526961340316560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,607

Price: $26,761

Mileage: 32,817

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,761, 32,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/23/2003_ford_ranger-pic-2028865551423284725-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,532

Price: $6,898

Mileage: 96,801

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,898, 96,801 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/28/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3256053763113115508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,871

Price: $11,529

Mileage: 31,949

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,529, 31,949 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/52/2015_buick_enclave-pic-6436378475245450188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,858

Price: $31,647

Mileage: 13,170

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $31,647, 13,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/23/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7153997443420203-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,428

Price: $15,974

Mileage: 74,851

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,974, 74,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/23/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6832924508623462126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,757

Price: $16,322

Mileage: 70,421

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,322, 70,421 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/01/12/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-398665361661447521-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,146

Price: $13,408

Mileage: 121,013

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $13,408, 121,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/32/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6107204940424876580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,373

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 10,485

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,494, 10,485 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
I bought a vehicle from them. That should say it all. Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
scottpingle1
Very accommodating and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
The call back from the dealer was 36 hours after the request from CarGurus. The dealer contact was OK and I have not heard back on another request from last evening and it is 11:30 AM now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

So Sorry, Don, for the late reply.  The end of August was quite busy.  I believe that you worked with Zeb and he promised you some pictures as soon as that truck was out of our Detail Center.  I believe he may have sent those to you this morning.  Thanks for your review and please do not hesitate to call me in the event I can be of further assistance.  Jeff Finch, 641-236-3181.
Aug 8, 2017
I did get a call and emails about this vehicle. We just decided to go another route. Coming from a previous car sales employee myself, they did a great job. Thanks for the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Took them a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Very prompt response to inquiry and Taylor was very helpful and went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thank you Jill for your great review!  We very much appreciate your business!  Take care and have a great week!
Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Michelle, thank you for your excellent feedback and thanks for your business! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Mar 15, 2017
Great group of people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
My experience was great. They were very nice, welcoming and professional. I would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Taylor went above and beyond to try to help us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Bought the car..Much like any other dealer! Want to you to buy this and that... but they are normal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Rod, thanks for your review and thank you for your business!!!
Jul 1, 2016
Not a bad dealership but they don't negotiate well, didn't disclose condition of vehicle fully (very, very rough interier)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Margaret, thanks for your review.  We are always trying to improve our processes. As we discussed when you were here, we make every attempt to price our inventory as low as possible and always competitive with the current market. The truck you speak of may be somewhat "rough" in the interior. We certainly took that into account in our pricing. I searched out 250 miles on cars.com and it is the LOWEST PRICED Ford F350 Crew Cab diesel 4x4....yes the lowest priced one between Kansas City, Chicago, Minneapolis and Omaha! we also have it priced $7900 below retail book value! I guess I'
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Was going to buy car and asked some questions about the car. First response they gave me was for a totally different car and i told them it was the wrong car. My next response telling them they sent me the info on the wrong car and asked more questions about the original car i asked about. They ignored those questions and said they had answered everything. So i was mad and never responded. Then they replied back to that and asked if they could help answer any other questions. And i asked one simple question. They ignored me. I dont know how they do business but apparently my simple questions couldn't get answered. I was going to buy the car too, oh well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Will and thanks for your message. I apologize for how your situation was handled when you contacted us. We've been very, very busy in June and thus our response / reply was obviously not what you wanted, again, sorry. You're welcome to reply to me at jefffinch@wesfinch.com and tell me which sales person was attempting to help you and what vehicle you were trying to gain info about. We will review your reply and make every attempt to improve on our processes going forward.  Once again, thanks for your review.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent service, very relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words!  It's encouragement like that....that keeps our sales staff enthused and working hard to earn your business.
May 12, 2016
Had a really good experience with them. We found a vehicle we loved and bought it that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
WesBlanch
Sent an email reply. We had found something else, so no further interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Exllent! Always get back to you on any questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great experience! Dealer was very helpful-drove the car home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Taylor responded to all my questions about the 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in a timely, professional, friendly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
Very professional. Enjoyed the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Thanks for the kind words Brent!  Our sales staff gets together and discusses, daily....how we can be more accommodating to our customers.  It's our objective that our prospects enjoy the experience....even though many dread the car buying experience. Our staff is energetic and attempts to make all feel welcome, trusting and comfortable in buying a vehicle from Wes Finch Auto Plaza, thanks again!
Jun 25, 2015
I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.I made a offer of $27,000.00 over the internet. I received a phone call and I was told to come on down The sales lady I talked to said she would not be there but she would tell anothe rep what was going 0n.So when I get there they would not honer the deal.They came up with a price of just over $30500.00 So I offered $29750.00 and they said no and they let me walk out the door. Then they call me later and tell me to come back and we can make a deal. I said sorry but I bought a truck from a no bull dealer and you could not pay me to get a vehicle from you. And this was a 4 hour round trip drive. The truck had a dent in the hood and the bed was all scratched up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Friendly to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
The car was wrecked with moderate to severe damage to the front end. I didn't find that out until I asked about ghe owners history. It took the 2.5 hrs to email me back yhat answer. The correspondence was quick prior to me asking that question. I was wondering why they didn't get back to me sooner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
iowatoad
Email and called us promptly per our inquiry. We did not visit them or buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
the dealer never told me the car was an auction car and that it had been in an accident even when i asked him twice. he also said he could not get the vin # up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Friendly w/o pushy - fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Dealer did attempt to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
responded right away and continue to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
I really enjoyed the experience buying my car. Everyone was very helpful & got me into the car I wanted at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
I did purchase a 2008 chevy from Wes Finch and they were super quick getting the truck and paperwork together. I'm very pleased with the experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
pcnqt220
Process was a bit bumpy but we purchased the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Very happy! Great financial department. Thanks!!,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,430 listings
1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
7 reviews
Van Horn Chevrolet of Newhall - 187 listings
7300 28th Ave Newhall, IA 52315
5 reviews
Charles Capper Auto Center - 73 listings
150 Court Ave Marengo, IA 52301
5 reviews
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 42 listings
119 S 4th St Montezuma, IA 50171
4 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 14 listings
409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208
2 reviews
George White Chevrolet - 334 listings
1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845 Ames, IA 50010
20 reviews
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 547 listings
1405 SE Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
15 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet - 109 listings
2909 S Center Marshalltown, IA 50158
3 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 136 listings
3001 North Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125
4 reviews
Duea Motor Company
117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531
2 reviews
Noble All American - 334 listings
2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208
9 reviews
Deery Brothers Chevrolet - 334 listings
6000 University Ave Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
8 reviews
Lauterbach Buick GMC - 120 listings
2900 1st Ave E Newton, IA 50208
16 reviews
Pella Motors
604 E Oskaloosa St Pella, IA 50219
6 reviews
Thys Chevrolet Toledo - 40 listings
1002 S County Rd Toledo, IA 52342
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850