Weikert Ford Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

21399 Highway 27, Lake Wales, FL 33859
Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 770-6886

Service: (888) 903-9068

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/48/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7953601749411208585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,638

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 28,070

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,990, 28,070 miles with Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,837

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 14,001

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,990, 14,001 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/48/2016_ford_expedition-pic-1136109421591910628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$3,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,024

Price: $30,594

Mileage: 30,619

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $30,594, 30,619 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/15/42/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5724801222892088371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,376

Price: $14,739

Mileage: 25,098

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,739, 25,098 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/15/53/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8123303169264608655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,272

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 19,084

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,799, 19,084 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/15/58/2013_ford_f-150-pic-831961614101646596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,113

Price: $21,539

Mileage: 36,980

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $21,539, 36,980 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/15/42/2016_ford_expedition-pic-564284539482198713-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,990

Price: $41,700

Mileage: 17,168

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cl Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $41,700, 17,168 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/15/51/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1192235922832693900-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,398

Price: $30,710

Mileage: 22,927

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,710, 22,927 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/13/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6961221389500250929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,400

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 17,589

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,986, 17,589 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/52/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1243818761818042508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$4,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,188

Price: $62,494

Mileage: 5,763

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $62,494, 5,763 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/15/42/2016_ford_escape-pic-9183639322177802750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,176

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 20,797

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,900, 20,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/32/2016_ford_taurus-pic-1991603111239050018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,763

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 18,124

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $19,991, 18,124 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/48/2014_ford_edge-pic-2561355302779150490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,559

Price: $17,494

Mileage: 23,636

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $17,494, 23,636 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/15/51/2013_ford_taurus-pic-3578860891914744317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,579

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 59,607

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,498, 59,607 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2014_ford_escape-pic-7655663016060581593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,690

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 13,128

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,994, 13,128 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Camry_2074
Decided on another, excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Had a great experience. Spoke with Justin on the phone for two weeks. Finally got time to drive the 2.5 hrs. The moment I shook his hand I felt comfortable. He was honest over the phone and honest when we met. Inspect and drove the vehicle, an hour later the deal was done. Thanks Justin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
I found the car I was looking for on the internet last night. At 8:15 AM this morning I read your response. I called the dealer this afternoon and bought the car the same day. Thank you. Very nice car. I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Team was great to work with. After I made my decision it really became a team effort to complete the sale and get me on my way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Justin has been great and follows up better than I do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Good car, good price, decent people. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
people were great to work with. good expierence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Bait & switch......don't have the advertised vehicle on lot but say they do
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

Hey Scott
I'm sorry you feel this way, but this is a very UNTRUE statement that reflects bad on our dealership!!! The time you came in to look at the vehicle, it was in our detail department which is why you couldn't find it on the lot, which is why there was no photos of the vehicle online yet because it was dirty still. However Justin our sales rep called and sent multiple emails to let you know once the car was out of detail for you to come by and look at it. A bait and switch would be me calling you to come down to the dealership saying I had a car and then switch to another that I had in
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 27, 2015
Informative / know their product - not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Really nice. Very helpful I would highly recommend anyone to buy your next car or truck from Weikert Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Justin Land was great to work with. I got the car that I wanted for a great price. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
5
trouble with van less then 20 miles from dealer. Had to take van to another dealer right away. Salesman from Weikert ford Offered gift cirtificate. Never recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

We apologize that you had trouble right off the bat with the van, however we know mechanics are mechanics and sometimes they have probelm's. Luckily you had the warranty with it and it was taken care off!!! I did speak with the salesman and the gift card was sent out, however you probably got it right after you wrote this review.  Hope all is well!!!!!
Oct 12, 2012
Price was only reason I give them even a one star. Salesmen are very rude, they act like your desperate for their cars, and then when you make offers they can't make any decisions without asking owner. first. I would never by a Ford again if this was the only dealership around town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

I Apologize you feel this way about us here!! Our dealership is set up to have to ask a Sales Manager if we get a offer on a vehicle, we are not allowed to make that decision. This is the reason for the Sales Manager position.I promise it was not intended for you to feel like we were being rude to you, I apologize for that. Hopefully you don't feel this way about Ford forever and give a second chance maybe in the future to redeem ourselves!!!

Thanks in advance
Sales Staff

Other Nearby Dealers

Bartow Ford Company - 468 listings

2800 US Highway 98 North, Bartow, FL 33830

8 reviews
Central Buick GMC - 175 listings

1555 1st St S, Winter Haven, FL 33880

1 review
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 183 listings

2424 John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804

5 reviews
Gator Ford Trucks - 372 listings

11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd, Seffner, FL 33584

10 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Avon Park - 266 listings

1305 Us 27 North, Avon Park, FL 33825

15 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 415 listings

2600 Access Rd NW, Davenport, FL 33897

17 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 201 listings

1118 13th St, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

8 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 405 listings

28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

15 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 304 listings

3015 Lake Alfred Rd., Winter Haven, FL 33881

24 reviews
Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City - 231 listings

2000 E Baker St, Plant City, FL 33563

16 reviews
Tropical Ford - 206 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

7 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 256 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, FL 33525

12 reviews
Peacock Ford - 995 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751

18 reviews
Jenkins Ford - 212 listings

6614 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813

42 reviews
Brandon Ford - 1919 listings

9090 Adamo Drive, Tampa, FL 33619

63 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295