Washington Credit Kings

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7428 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

Sales: (425) 322-4449

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
They contacted me once..after numerous emails and calls from me the never answered back..wouldn't recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

After reviewing our Car guru leads We only have one lead from anyone named Tommy. according to our CRM too and our car guru lead management tool. [ which track every ] lead from car guru]. we called the customer the same day. There was an offer made of $8000 including all fees. We politely told the customer  that the offer he made would not work. There is no history of any other contact from the customer. I would ask the customer to remove the review or please call me directly.
May 10, 2017
I inquired about a Ford F150 and was contacted by several sales associates from Washington Credit Kings. Each sales person told me to come in and see the truck I was interested in. So, last Friday I took a ferry from Whidbey Island, went and drove through the lot and didn't see the truck, so I left. I called the dealership and asked if the truck was still available, because some dealerships store their vehicles offsite. Shawn assured me that the truck was still available. I asked him if it was ON THE LOT and he said..."yes, it's here". I said..."the Blue '04 F150 XLT is there"? And he said..."yes, it's here". I said..."I just drove through your lot and didn't see it". He says let me check...came back and said..."yes, it's still available". I said, "really, the BLUE F150"? And he says...."wait, the BLUE one? oh, that one sold, I have a white one, different model, more miles but it's a good truck". After being contacted over and over again for a days regarding the BLUE F150, I was able to go over for a test drive...but it wasn't there. I won't bother with the dealership again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to respond and leave a review.  I apologize for the way your inquiry was handled. Our customers satisfaction in very important to us. I will use your review as a teaching opportunity to help our staff understand the  importance of correctly responding to the questions and concerns of our customers. I hope you will give me a call directly so I can personally apologize. Jeff Johnson  General Manager  
Apr 16, 2017
They were very nice people but I was waiting for a car to come in and they kept on saying that the mechanic still had the car so I waited a week for the car to come in and once they called me saying they had the car I drove to dealership just to see that the car was not there so the dealership wasted a week of my time trying to get the car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

. Sean I have  asked the service manager from Dwayne Lane Doge to reach out to you  personally to explain the situation to you.The Dart has been in the service department at Dwayne Lanes  Dodge  for almost 1 month now. [In fact as of 04/17/2017 it is still there] I am as disappointed  as you in the service they have provided. They have returned the car 2 times stating the warranty repairs were finished. They were not. I hope you will reconsider your review as the repairs are out of our control. I am sorry that the situation was not explained  to you in a manner that made sense to you.Please co
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
This Sidekick was never available, they lied to me and strung me a long for 3 days. Finally they told my they did not have it. Then later the 3rd day at 7:30 pm I get a text asking me if I want a vehicle. I asked them to never contact me again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

Matthew . On 3/23-2017 Cameron Largent responded to your email with information about the Suzuki sidekick . According to the notes in our CRM system he responded a second time on 3/25/2017 to let you know that the Suzuki had been sold and was no longer available. I am not quite sure how else we could have responded. Cameron thought it was important to let you know that the Suzuki was sold so that you didn't waste your time. Customer satisfaction is always very important to us and I hope you will take the time to give me a call at the dealership. Jeff Johnson
Mar 10, 2017
Quick reply, unfortunately was sold.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Riep
Contact response good . Courteous dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
In short Washington Credit Kings is a business that are not customer oriented and don't have their customers in mind first. Communication is terrible just so you know I am a true customer when I sent about 5 to 6 inquiries about the 2006 xc Volvo three phone calls and voicemails I got one phone call and one text from Clint all he said he got good news so I replied back instantly text and call never heard back no response. Luckily it's all worked out for a reason another car better deal better dealer that cared took one phone call I put deposit abc in two hours we closed deal. Yet the xc70 still sitting at the Washington credit king parking lot been there for months and will be there for more days to come cause they are not made to sell cars.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Still under consideration if its not sold by now. They did call and we discussed options. Would definitely do business with them if the right SUV shows up.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
These guys are very nice guys and will reach out to help you if you need to rebuild your credit file
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lynnwood - 203 listings

21317 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036

3 reviews
Car Link Auto Sales LLC - 53 listings

1115 5th St Marysville, WA 98270

2 reviews
Seattle MINI - 50 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 45 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 37 listings

15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Cats Exotics - 37 listings

17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 32 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
The Lot - 29 listings

19220 Stevens Pass Hwy Monroe, WA 98272

9 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 18 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 12 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 10 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 4 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999