Washington Credit Kings

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7428 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

Sales: (425) 322-4449

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 22, 2017
GuruZ5BYR
This car was sold but I got a newer Focus at a great deal at the same place. Al is great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
They just asked when i was coming to see the vehicle. I filled out the info for financing approval, but got no response, so i will not be a customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
They contacted me once..after numerous emails and calls from me the never answered back..wouldn't recommend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

After reviewing our Car guru leads We only have one lead from anyone named Tommy. according to our CRM too and our car guru lead management tool. [ which track every ] lead from car guru]. we called the customer the same day. There was an offer made of $8000 including all fees. We politely told the customer  that the offer he made would not work. There is no history of any other contact from the customer. I would ask the customer to remove the review or please call me directly.
May 10, 2017
I inquired about a Ford F150 and was contacted by several sales associates from Washington Credit Kings. Each sales person told me to come in and see the truck I was interested in. So, last Friday I took a ferry from Whidbey Island, went and drove through the lot and didn't see the truck, so I left. I called the dealership and asked if the truck was still available, because some dealerships store their vehicles offsite. Shawn assured me that the truck was still available. I asked him if it was ON THE LOT and he said..."yes, it's here". I said..."the Blue '04 F150 XLT is there"? And he said..."yes, it's here". I said..."I just drove through your lot and didn't see it". He says let me check...came back and said..."yes, it's still available". I said, "really, the BLUE F150"? And he says...."wait, the BLUE one? oh, that one sold, I have a white one, different model, more miles but it's a good truck". After being contacted over and over again for a days regarding the BLUE F150, I was able to go over for a test drive...but it wasn't there. I won't bother with the dealership again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to respond and leave a review.  I apologize for the way your inquiry was handled. Our customers satisfaction in very important to us. I will use your review as a teaching opportunity to help our staff understand the  importance of correctly responding to the questions and concerns of our customers. I hope you will give me a call directly so I can personally apologize. Jeff Johnson  General Manager  
Apr 16, 2017
They were very nice people but I was waiting for a car to come in and they kept on saying that the mechanic still had the car so I waited a week for the car to come in and once they called me saying they had the car I drove to dealership just to see that the car was not there so the dealership wasted a week of my time trying to get the car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

. Sean I have  asked the service manager from Dwayne Lane Doge to reach out to you  personally to explain the situation to you.The Dart has been in the service department at Dwayne Lanes  Dodge  for almost 1 month now. [In fact as of 04/17/2017 it is still there] I am as disappointed  as you in the service they have provided. They have returned the car 2 times stating the warranty repairs were finished. They were not. I hope you will reconsider your review as the repairs are out of our control. I am sorry that the situation was not explained  to you in a manner that made sense to you.Please co
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
This Sidekick was never available, they lied to me and strung me a long for 3 days. Finally they told my they did not have it. Then later the 3rd day at 7:30 pm I get a text asking me if I want a vehicle. I asked them to never contact me again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

Matthew . On 3/23-2017 Cameron Largent responded to your email with information about the Suzuki sidekick . According to the notes in our CRM system he responded a second time on 3/25/2017 to let you know that the Suzuki had been sold and was no longer available. I am not quite sure how else we could have responded. Cameron thought it was important to let you know that the Suzuki was sold so that you didn't waste your time. Customer satisfaction is always very important to us and I hope you will take the time to give me a call at the dealership. Jeff Johnson
Mar 10, 2017
Quick reply, unfortunately was sold.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Riep
Contact response good . Courteous dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
In short Washington Credit Kings is a business that are not customer oriented and don't have their customers in mind first. Communication is terrible just so you know I am a true customer when I sent about 5 to 6 inquiries about the 2006 xc Volvo three phone calls and voicemails I got one phone call and one text from Clint all he said he got good news so I replied back instantly text and call never heard back no response. Luckily it's all worked out for a reason another car better deal better dealer that cared took one phone call I put deposit abc in two hours we closed deal. Yet the xc70 still sitting at the Washington credit king parking lot been there for months and will be there for more days to come cause they are not made to sell cars.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Still under consideration if its not sold by now. They did call and we discussed options. Would definitely do business with them if the right SUV shows up.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
These guys are very nice guys and will reach out to help you if you need to rebuild your credit file
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 48 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
8 reviews
Cats Exotics - 45 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
6 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 39 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 34 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 31 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Elite Motors - 22 listings
910 N 145th St Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 22 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Silver Star Auto Sales - 19 listings
17820 Highway 99, Suite A Lynnwood, WA 98037
2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 11 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 10 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 8 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200