Washington Credit Kings

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7428 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

Sales: (425) 322-4449

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-456400565681081445-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Great Deal
$3,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,335

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 120,669

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $7,999, 120,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8145155276714525272-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,345

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 112,049

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $8,999, 112,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2941537437164423863-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,661

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 120,187

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WD for sale - $5,999, 120,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2010_kia_soul-pic-8232213446667927711-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,930

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 60,014

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,999, 60,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-2035301695761370444-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$3,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,649

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 164,216

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,999, 164,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-5020753953292020341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,595

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 60,887

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Storm Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,999, 60,887 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1112773285252928789-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,289

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 182,522

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $6,999, 182,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2008_subaru_outback-pic-8941200500913297528-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,513

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 125,352

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $8,999, 125,352 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2003_honda_accord-pic-3410105259845751565-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,379

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 105,580

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,999, 105,580 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/29/2006_mercury_montego-pic-3499792049704534930-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Montego Premier AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,545

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 148,817

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Merlot Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercury Montego Premier AWD for sale - $3,999, 148,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2010_ford_focus-pic-3165803198847996032-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,681

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 99,226

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,999, 99,226 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/24/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-5019258047282069016-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,598

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 120,356

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $4,999, 120,356 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2005_honda_civic-pic-4008570814690459009-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Value Package Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,709

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 228,629

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Value Package for sale - $2,499, 228,629 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6669584156215183345-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,021

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 172,796

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $9,999, 172,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/25/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-5822861657651157035-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Fair Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,114

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 154,017

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD for sale - $4,999, 154,017 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
They just asked when i was coming to see the vehicle. I filled out the info for financing approval, but got no response, so i will not be a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
They contacted me once..after numerous emails and calls from me the never answered back..wouldn't recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

After reviewing our Car guru leads We only have one lead from anyone named Tommy. according to our CRM too and our car guru lead management tool. [ which track every ] lead from car guru]. we called the customer the same day. There was an offer made of $8000 including all fees. We politely told the customer  that the offer he made would not work. There is no history of any other contact from the customer. I would ask the customer to remove the review or please call me directly.
May 10, 2017
I inquired about a Ford F150 and was contacted by several sales associates from Washington Credit Kings. Each sales person told me to come in and see the truck I was interested in. So, last Friday I took a ferry from Whidbey Island, went and drove through the lot and didn't see the truck, so I left. I called the dealership and asked if the truck was still available, because some dealerships store their vehicles offsite. Shawn assured me that the truck was still available. I asked him if it was ON THE LOT and he said..."yes, it's here". I said..."the Blue '04 F150 XLT is there"? And he said..."yes, it's here". I said..."I just drove through your lot and didn't see it". He says let me check...came back and said..."yes, it's still available". I said, "really, the BLUE F150"? And he says...."wait, the BLUE one? oh, that one sold, I have a white one, different model, more miles but it's a good truck". After being contacted over and over again for a days regarding the BLUE F150, I was able to go over for a test drive...but it wasn't there. I won't bother with the dealership again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to respond and leave a review.  I apologize for the way your inquiry was handled. Our customers satisfaction in very important to us. I will use your review as a teaching opportunity to help our staff understand the  importance of correctly responding to the questions and concerns of our customers. I hope you will give me a call directly so I can personally apologize. Jeff Johnson  General Manager  
Apr 16, 2017
They were very nice people but I was waiting for a car to come in and they kept on saying that the mechanic still had the car so I waited a week for the car to come in and once they called me saying they had the car I drove to dealership just to see that the car was not there so the dealership wasted a week of my time trying to get the car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

. Sean I have  asked the service manager from Dwayne Lane Doge to reach out to you  personally to explain the situation to you.The Dart has been in the service department at Dwayne Lanes  Dodge  for almost 1 month now. [In fact as of 04/17/2017 it is still there] I am as disappointed  as you in the service they have provided. They have returned the car 2 times stating the warranty repairs were finished. They were not. I hope you will reconsider your review as the repairs are out of our control. I am sorry that the situation was not explained  to you in a manner that made sense to you.Please co
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
This Sidekick was never available, they lied to me and strung me a long for 3 days. Finally they told my they did not have it. Then later the 3rd day at 7:30 pm I get a text asking me if I want a vehicle. I asked them to never contact me again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

Matthew . On 3/23-2017 Cameron Largent responded to your email with information about the Suzuki sidekick . According to the notes in our CRM system he responded a second time on 3/25/2017 to let you know that the Suzuki had been sold and was no longer available. I am not quite sure how else we could have responded. Cameron thought it was important to let you know that the Suzuki was sold so that you didn't waste your time. Customer satisfaction is always very important to us and I hope you will take the time to give me a call at the dealership. Jeff Johnson
Mar 10, 2017
Quick reply, unfortunately was sold.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Riep
Contact response good . Courteous dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
In short Washington Credit Kings is a business that are not customer oriented and don't have their customers in mind first. Communication is terrible just so you know I am a true customer when I sent about 5 to 6 inquiries about the 2006 xc Volvo three phone calls and voicemails I got one phone call and one text from Clint all he said he got good news so I replied back instantly text and call never heard back no response. Luckily it's all worked out for a reason another car better deal better dealer that cared took one phone call I put deposit abc in two hours we closed deal. Yet the xc70 still sitting at the Washington credit king parking lot been there for months and will be there for more days to come cause they are not made to sell cars.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Still under consideration if its not sold by now. They did call and we discussed options. Would definitely do business with them if the right SUV shows up.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
These guys are very nice guys and will reach out to help you if you need to rebuild your credit file
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 57 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 53 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Cats Exotics - 45 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
3 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 37 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
1 review
Avery Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings
33818 State Route 2 Sultan, WA 98294
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 23 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
5 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 16 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 14 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 9 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
EPM - 7 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200