Washington Credit Kings

7428 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

Sales: (425) 549-9935

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/12/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-6996157018167596975-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,013

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 68,251

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Blue Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $6,999, 68,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/55/2007_kia_sedona-pic-7715706726861721013-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,179

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 119,820

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Red Description: Used 2007 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $3,999, 119,820 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Great Deal
$3,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,940

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 141,428

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,999, 141,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/12/2006_bmw_x5-pic-8259095603558439886-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,479

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 94,189

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Highland Green Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $7,999, 94,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/00/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5636202138294436538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$3,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,163

Price: $34,789

Mileage: 24,819

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,789, 24,819 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/15/27/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6312802202082062172-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,925

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 127,887

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Bronze Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,999, 127,887 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/21/29/2011_ford_taurus-pic-4663583978260668107-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,808

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 88,854

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Metallic Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $9,999, 88,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/50/2006_scion_tc-pic-7734977380364827644-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,132

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 126,995

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,499, 126,995 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/56/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2663189497218900130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,697

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 156,602

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,999, 156,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/30/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5568681967451568644-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,814

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 102,429

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,999, 102,429 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/21/31/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2459541055837810117-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,194

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 136,236

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $3,999, 136,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/57/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-812796615642279607-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,361

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 96,463

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,999, 96,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/21/26/2007_mazda_mazda5-pic-6534482415509641658-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,334

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 146,379

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Blue Mica Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $3,999, 146,379 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/12/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-5096526218869057756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,318

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 102,173

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,799, 102,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/20/2002_ford_mustang-pic-7214328680470423340-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Everett, WA 98203

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,507

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 136,492

Location: Everett, WA 98203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Zinc Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2002 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $4,999, 136,492 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2017
I inquired about a Ford F150 and was contacted by several sales associates from Washington Credit Kings. Each sales person told me to come in and see the truck I was interested in. So, last Friday I took a ferry from Whidbey Island, went and drove through the lot and didn't see the truck, so I left. I called the dealership and asked if the truck was still available, because some dealerships store their vehicles offsite. Shawn assured me that the truck was still available. I asked him if it was ON THE LOT and he said..."yes, it's here". I said..."the Blue '04 F150 XLT is there"? And he said..."yes, it's here". I said..."I just drove through your lot and didn't see it". He says let me check...came back and said..."yes, it's still available". I said, "really, the BLUE F150"? And he says...."wait, the BLUE one? oh, that one sold, I have a white one, different model, more miles but it's a good truck". After being contacted over and over again for a days regarding the BLUE F150, I was able to go over for a test drive...but it wasn't there. I won't bother with the dealership again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to respond and leave a review.  I apologize for the way your inquiry was handled. Our customers satisfaction in very important to us. I will use your review as a teaching opportunity to help our staff understand the  importance of correctly responding to the questions and concerns of our customers. I hope you will give me a call directly so I can personally apologize. Jeff Johnson  General Manager  
Apr 16, 2017
They were very nice people but I was waiting for a car to come in and they kept on saying that the mechanic still had the car so I waited a week for the car to come in and once they called me saying they had the car I drove to dealership just to see that the car was not there so the dealership wasted a week of my time trying to get the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

. Sean I have  asked the service manager from Dwayne Lane Doge to reach out to you  personally to explain the situation to you.The Dart has been in the service department at Dwayne Lanes  Dodge  for almost 1 month now. [In fact as of 04/17/2017 it is still there] I am as disappointed  as you in the service they have provided. They have returned the car 2 times stating the warranty repairs were finished. They were not. I hope you will reconsider your review as the repairs are out of our control. I am sorry that the situation was not explained  to you in a manner that made sense to you.Please co
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
This Sidekick was never available, they lied to me and strung me a long for 3 days. Finally they told my they did not have it. Then later the 3rd day at 7:30 pm I get a text asking me if I want a vehicle. I asked them to never contact me again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Washington Credit Kings:

Matthew . On 3/23-2017 Cameron Largent responded to your email with information about the Suzuki sidekick . According to the notes in our CRM system he responded a second time on 3/25/2017 to let you know that the Suzuki had been sold and was no longer available. I am not quite sure how else we could have responded. Cameron thought it was important to let you know that the Suzuki was sold so that you didn't waste your time. Customer satisfaction is always very important to us and I hope you will take the time to give me a call at the dealership. Jeff Johnson
Mar 10, 2017
Quick reply, unfortunately was sold.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Riep
Contact response good . Courteous dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
In short Washington Credit Kings is a business that are not customer oriented and don't have their customers in mind first. Communication is terrible just so you know I am a true customer when I sent about 5 to 6 inquiries about the 2006 xc Volvo three phone calls and voicemails I got one phone call and one text from Clint all he said he got good news so I replied back instantly text and call never heard back no response. Luckily it's all worked out for a reason another car better deal better dealer that cared took one phone call I put deposit abc in two hours we closed deal. Yet the xc70 still sitting at the Washington credit king parking lot been there for months and will be there for more days to come cause they are not made to sell cars.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Still under consideration if its not sold by now. They did call and we discussed options. Would definitely do business with them if the right SUV shows up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
These guys are very nice guys and will reach out to help you if you need to rebuild your credit file
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lynnwood - 204 listings

21317 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
Autos Only- Everett - 65 listings

4808 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203

1 review
Car Link Auto Sales LLC - 59 listings

1115 5th St Marysville, WA 98270

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 53 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

11 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 41 listings

15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Auto Car Zone LLC - 34 listings

733 7th Ave Kirkland, WA 98033

6 reviews
The Lot - 30 listings

19220 Stevens Pass Hwy Monroe, WA 98272

8 reviews
Cats Exotics - 25 listings

17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Integrity Auto Sales 99 - 8 listings

23410 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
EPM - 8 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 8 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
Alfa Motors - 6 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Universal Auto Sales

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900