Wasatch Auto Group

847 Northpointe Cir
North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Sales: (801) 876-1497

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/25/2006_volvo_c70-pic-6503135423110815467-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo C70 T5 Convertible Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$3,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,104

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 109,607

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo C70 T5 Convertible for sale - $3,400, 109,607 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/18/29/2017_subaru_forester-pic-3291904631002070764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,442

Price: $22,823

Mileage: 1,241

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,823, 1,241 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/08/28/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6337564231174823530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,682

Price: $10,015

Mileage: 26,769

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,015, 26,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/17/2015_ram_3500-pic-1683267111314482081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,710

Price: $14,270

Mileage: 38,385

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,270, 38,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/35/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7436182779560038291-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$3,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,380

Price: $13,011

Mileage: 140,765

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,011, 140,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/16/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-922816844402829036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$3,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,402

Price: $30,874

Mileage: 25,272

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,874, 25,272 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/50/2014_kia_optima-pic-2968580496792835656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$2,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,387

Price: $15,435

Mileage: 36,032

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $15,435, 36,032 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/28/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-8139630820221564439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,904

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 2,608

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $21,994, 2,608 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/41/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-3494231573135596090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,755

Price: $23,853

Mileage: 33,456

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,853, 33,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/08/28/2017_kia_soul-pic-1590318999917267479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,002

Price: $13,457

Mileage: 25,062

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,457, 25,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/08/11/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-577066662060756926-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Good Deal
$3,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,601

Price: $48,692

Mileage: 19,605

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $48,692, 19,605 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/08/28/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7161096792123732630-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Good Deal
$3,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,852

Price: $48,983

Mileage: 18,762

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $48,983, 18,762 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-410566828773007563-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Good Deal
$3,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,978

Price: $31,032

Mileage: 5,623

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $31,032, 5,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/35/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3653736278092854255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,161

Price: $20,128

Mileage: 24,172

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $20,128, 24,172 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/17/2015_ram_3500-pic-1683267111314482081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Good Deal
$3,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,352

Price: $44,589

Mileage: 29,245

Location: North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $44,589, 29,245 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
Received a genaric email response however, have not received the additional photos I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
ShawnaEd
Dealer was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
nice staffs, good attitude and professional. The car wasn't really cleaned as I requested; so I have to do my own detail. overall, I will say they have a C grade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Joshua M was great to work with. Very helpful and not pushy. Answered my questions and when he didn't know off the top of his head he went in to ask a manager to get the right info. I appreciated that and was able to obtain the correct information. He definitely listens to you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
They contacted us promptly. We didn't end up going to see them, so I can only rate email interactions which were polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
The 2000 BMW M5 they were selling was in immediate need of +$5,000.00 worth of repairs and maintenance. The dealership claimed that the car was in "great" condition, that they performed an "inspection" on every car they sold.. this car was priced as though it was in near perfect condition ($13,880.00), while two separate BMW mechanics/enthusiasts said they wouldn't buy it for more than $6,000.00 considering all of the work the car needed mechanically. The dealerships salespeople were friendly and outgoing, but the quality of cars sold here is very poor, and I feel very sorry for anyone who ends up buying a car from this place before doing their homework. 1st rule of car buying: Always have at least one pre-sale inspection done on the car and be sure to pull the vehicles records. Don't believe or trust that the salesman know what they're talking about in reference to a cars mechanical state, either. It's likely that they don't have a clue..
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Worse sales people ever. I've never met car salesman that DONT call you back. I even spoke to a manager about the car and he said he would get back to me but still haven't heard back from him either. ...something is way out of whack when the customer has to chase down the salesperson.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wasatch Auto Group:

Sorry for your experience, but you asked us to not contact you until we have pictures.
Your lead: "I'm interested in your Volvo S60 R Please email me when you have pictures of this car. Please do NOT contact me for any other reason."
Jan 12, 2017
Had an overall good experience, but they can be a bit slow on the rate of follow up on phone calls, etc. I love my new car, but felt that the service could have improved a bit compared to service/sales care and follow up from other dealers I've experienced from shopping around. Would have liked to have seen a few more perks from buying with them-- left with an almost empty tank of gas, no warranty offers, no service offers. Went more for the car/price than for the experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The initial contact was very quick, and the sales rep has been staying in touch on a regular basis. Very professional with good response times.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
great dealership. i recieved a call was given a fair price and so helpful. i constantly was kept in touch with by the person helping me. i am deciding this week on buying. this group is fair honest and i feel im not being taken advantage of. great listener and willing to help out with any questions i had. it will be worth the 350mile drive to do business here. thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Took several days to repond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Josh was really great. We love our new car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The car had sold. Justin was very professional and showed us around the lot. Unfortunately there weren't any vehicles that fit the category we had been looking for. Low sales pressure and very friendly!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
I said I might be able to come test drive a car on Saturday but he made an appointment and when I did not show up, he called me, woke up my sick wife and acted like I owed him an appointment. I will never go there
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 9, 2015
Loved the professional manner of helping us with the test drive and analysis with this car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
did not buy and the agent was very polite.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great relaxed atmosphere. Happy to do business with them anytime,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
Sales person show little interest in selling the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
I found the car I was looking for on Car Gurus! It was nice to be able to see the make I was looking at all over the place and then find the deal that fit me best! Wasatch Auto Group- Chris- were outstanding! Thanks for making it work for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jerry Seiner Kia - 244 listings
1532 S 500 W Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Tim Dahle Nissan of Bountiful - 238 listings
955 N 400 E North Salt Lake, UT 84054
1 review
Land Rover Centerville - 145 listings
155 S Frontage Rd Centerville, UT 84014
7 reviews
Porsche Salt Lake City - 108 listings
1045 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
6 reviews
West Auto Sales - 94 listings
3777 S Redwood Rd West Valley City, UT 84119
1 review
Investment Auto - Centerville - 56 listings
82 N Main St Centerville, UT 84014
2 reviews
Super Auto SS - 48 listings
1004 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84104
3 reviews
Anderson Motor Company - 48 listings
1035 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
3 reviews
Autobahn Motors Corp - 28 listings
245 South 500 West Bountiful, UT 84010
1 review
Big Wheel - 10 listings
875 North Main Street North Salt Lake, UT 84054
1 review
Diesel Deals - 10 listings
3455 W 1820 South St, Ste 105 Salt Lake City, UT 84104
2 reviews
GVI Auto Works - 7 listings
2384 South 5600 West Salt Lake City, UT 84120
2 reviews
Red Rock Motors, LLC - 5 listings
1526 S 700 W Salt Lake City, UT 84104
6 reviews
Ken Garff Volvo
525 South State Street Salt Lake City, UT 84111
2 reviews
Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4175 W 3500 S West Valley, UT 84120
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895