Wasatch Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

847 Northpointe Cir
North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Sales: (801) 299-8454

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2018
Ask for josh, this place makes car buying a good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Received a genaric email response however, have not received the additional photos I requested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
ShawnaEd
Dealer was very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
nice staffs, good attitude and professional. The car wasn't really cleaned as I requested; so I have to do my own detail. overall, I will say they have a C grade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Joshua M was great to work with. Very helpful and not pushy. Answered my questions and when he didn't know off the top of his head he went in to ask a manager to get the right info. I appreciated that and was able to obtain the correct information. He definitely listens to you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
They contacted us promptly. We didn't end up going to see them, so I can only rate email interactions which were polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
The 2000 BMW M5 they were selling was in immediate need of +$5,000.00 worth of repairs and maintenance. The dealership claimed that the car was in "great" condition, that they performed an "inspection" on every car they sold.. this car was priced as though it was in near perfect condition ($13,880.00), while two separate BMW mechanics/enthusiasts said they wouldn't buy it for more than $6,000.00 considering all of the work the car needed mechanically. The dealerships salespeople were friendly and outgoing, but the quality of cars sold here is very poor, and I feel very sorry for anyone who ends up buying a car from this place before doing their homework. 1st rule of car buying: Always have at least one pre-sale inspection done on the car and be sure to pull the vehicles records. Don't believe or trust that the salesman know what they're talking about in reference to a cars mechanical state, either. It's likely that they don't have a clue..
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Worse sales people ever. I've never met car salesman that DONT call you back. I even spoke to a manager about the car and he said he would get back to me but still haven't heard back from him either. ...something is way out of whack when the customer has to chase down the salesperson.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry for your experience, but you asked us to not contact you until we have pictures.
Your lead: "I'm interested in your Volvo S60 R Please email me when you have pictures of this car. Please do NOT contact me for any other reason."
Jan 12, 2017
Had an overall good experience, but they can be a bit slow on the rate of follow up on phone calls, etc. I love my new car, but felt that the service could have improved a bit compared to service/sales care and follow up from other dealers I've experienced from shopping around. Would have liked to have seen a few more perks from buying with them-- left with an almost empty tank of gas, no warranty offers, no service offers. Went more for the car/price than for the experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The initial contact was very quick, and the sales rep has been staying in touch on a regular basis. Very professional with good response times.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
great dealership. i recieved a call was given a fair price and so helpful. i constantly was kept in touch with by the person helping me. i am deciding this week on buying. this group is fair honest and i feel im not being taken advantage of. great listener and willing to help out with any questions i had. it will be worth the 350mile drive to do business here. thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
May 22, 2016
Took several days to repond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Josh was really great. We love our new car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The car had sold. Justin was very professional and showed us around the lot. Unfortunately there weren't any vehicles that fit the category we had been looking for. Low sales pressure and very friendly!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
I said I might be able to come test drive a car on Saturday but he made an appointment and when I did not show up, he called me, woke up my sick wife and acted like I owed him an appointment. I will never go there
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Loved the professional manner of helping us with the test drive and analysis with this car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
did not buy and the agent was very polite.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great relaxed atmosphere. Happy to do business with them anytime,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
Sales person show little interest in selling the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
I found the car I was looking for on Car Gurus! It was nice to be able to see the make I was looking at all over the place and then find the deal that fit me best! Wasatch Auto Group- Chris- were outstanding! Thanks for making it work for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Centerville - 185 listings
155 S Frontage Rd Centerville, UT 84014
6 reviews
Porsche Salt Lake City - 111 listings
1045 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
8 reviews
Eurosports Automotive - 43 listings
1940 S Fremont Dr Salt Lake City, UT 84104
1 review
Anderson Motor Company - 36 listings
1035 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
6 reviews
Autobahn Motors Corp - 31 listings
245 South 500 West Bountiful, UT 84010
1 review
Cummings Cars LLC - 21 listings
907 E 3900 S Salt Lake City, UT 84124
7 reviews
Used Cars and Trucks for Less - 18 listings
4100 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1 review
Big Wheel - 12 listings
875 North Main Street North Salt Lake, UT 84054
1 review
GVI Auto Works - 11 listings
2384 South 5600 West Salt Lake City, UT 84120
3 reviews
Diesel Deals - 10 listings
3455 W 1820 South St, Ste 105 Salt Lake City, UT 84104
2 reviews
Super Auto SS - 5 listings
1004 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84104
3 reviews
Red Rock Motors, LLC - 3 listings
1526 S 700 W Salt Lake City, UT 84104
7 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Salt Lake City
Vehicle can be moved locally Salt Lake City, UT 84122
1 review
Newport Auto Sports
3733 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Access Auto
3960 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,415 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295