Walla Walla Valley Honda

1240 SE Commercial Dr
College Place, WA 99324

Sales: (509) 316-0045

Service: (509) 204-1419

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/03/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-7235648961828523879-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Base Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$5,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,237

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 102,049

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Infrared Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade Base for sale - $16,987, 102,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/57/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6798079596402611835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,693

Price: $19,487

Mileage: 33,774

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $19,487, 33,774 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/51/2015_honda_civic-pic-4457758514114697519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,320

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 7,597

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $17,487, 7,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/40/2014_acura_tl-pic-6229731932684407736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,029

Price: $19,487

Mileage: 32,776

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,487, 32,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/58/2016_honda_civic-pic-2244550276121516893-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,495

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 1,452

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $19,987, 1,452 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/49/2014_honda_accord-pic-6889330843868205707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,650

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 30,537

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,987, 30,537 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/15/2017_honda_accord-pic-727703858485369463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,605

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 1,705

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE for sale - $22,987, 1,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/34/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8159369945442611869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,063

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 45,100

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,987, 45,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4846363036969930970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,876

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 26,808

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $22,987, 26,808 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/04/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1702761694741047533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,209

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 32,494

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,987, 32,494 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/22/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5388199231020705458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo R-Line PZEV Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,615

Price: $15,487

Mileage: 16,781

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo R-Line PZEV for sale - $15,487, 16,781 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/18/2014_acura_tl-pic-6992121048757040482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,251

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 31,009

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base for sale - $18,987, 31,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/05/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3098574105960111838-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,741

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 211,456

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 211,456 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/03/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1943102859663884399-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,992

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 33,188

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,987, 33,188 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/45/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4321265028506955551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$4,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,189

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 20,207

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,998, 20,207 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
Eric was very professional and did everything he could to try to meet my needs. However I found another vehicle and never visited his dealership. Please give him my thanks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review anyway. Remember we are always here to help you with your automotive needs, be it buying a car or service.
Feb 23, 2017
Responded the next day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Quick to respond. Was hoping for a more detailed follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Skipal
Paul was awesome! He was very responsive. We live in Spokane, and we were able to negotiate a deal from a distance. The car was just as described. He even picked my son up at the airport and walked him through his first car purchase. Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing! We're glad that we could help you find the right car and make it worth your trip out here. We hope you love your car!
Jul 30, 2016
Answered my questions promptly. The truck was listing was incorrect, so it's not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dpycar
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Simple upfront and honest. Made my wife and I feel relaxed. We had already researched the car and so felt educated when we came in. Kelly was nice, helpful and friendly. She came in on her day off to help us, within five minutes of test driving we knew it was the right car. Let us drive it off the lot that night and do the paperwork the following day. Bob Parish in Financing very upfront honest. Didn't feel like we were getting anything less than honesty during the whole process. Will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for sharing, Keith! We always love to hear about great experiences and we're glad Kelly and Bob could help you get your perfect car. Let us know if we can ever help in the future and happy driving!
Jun 17, 2016
First experience purchasing an auto through the internet. Visited the dealer found every detail exactly as represented through e-mail and phone. Sales and finance personnel were excellent. Checked out automobile, signed all the necessary papers and drove away with a beautiful new set of wheels in little over an hour. Would recommend Walla Walla Honda 100%. Friendly, efficient , experienced and HONEST!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Chuck! We're glad everyone on our team could help you get your next perfect car. We hope you love your new vehicle and will keep us in mind if you need anything else in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 23, 2016
Nice folks but this dealer is somewhat deceptive with their advertising. They post a price online but when you go to look at the actual car you find there has been an additional 199.00 added to the car's sticker for "a security add on" which is some kind of etching into the window glass. Sorry guys but I did not ask for this add on nor appreciate the idea that it was never mentioned in the advertising or any conversation we had about the car. This is basically a pure profit center for the dealership and at best was deceptive and at worst a cheat.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

I apologize that you didn't have a great experience when you came in to our dealership. Our entire sales process is designed to be extremely transparent but it sounds like we could have done better in your case. With regard to the secure etch, the $199 charge is always displayed on the vehicle right below our promise pricing. From there, we rely on our product specialists to thoroughly explain the product so the guest understands the benefits they are entitled to. We choose not to advertise any of our pre-installed accessories including the secure etch in an effort to advertise the lowest pric
 More ...
Apr 19, 2016
Love my new used car purchase. My online purchase of a vehicle went incredibly well. Kelly was willing to discuss/work with me on her own time as we were in different time zones and use different means of communicating including texts. I got pictures, reports, and responses as requested in quick order. I was picked up at the airport and completed the final details in a very short time. All in all, I'm 100% satisfied!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Jill! We're glad Kelly could help make buying the car as easy as possible! (especially in different time zones!) We hope you love your new car and please let us know if we can ever help in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 4, 2016
Manuel was very responsive to my questions. He dealt with me in a very professional manner. I would contact him for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Bob! We're glad Manuel could help find the right car for you! We hope you love your new car and let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Mar 4, 2016
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Roy! Let us know if we can help in the future!
Feb 9, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Ernie! We hope you love your new car!
Jan 26, 2016
Got back to me with info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Cayla! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 23, 2016
Prompt response, friendly and helpful salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad that we could help! Let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 5, 2016
SheShes
Responded quickly and answered all my questions:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad we could help! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla - 128 listings

2695 East Isaacs Avenue Walla Walla, WA 99362

2 reviews
Swain Motors Incorporated - 69 listings

80406 N Highway 395 Hermiston, OR 97838

1 review
Dayl Graves Incorporated - 59 listings

1014 S 9th Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362

2 reviews
Tommy's 9th Street Auto - 48 listings

304 S 9th Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362

2 reviews
Paradise Auto Sales - 44 listings

1116 W Columbia Dr Kennewick, WA 99336

1 review
Paragon Auto Sales - 37 listings

990 NE Rose Street College Place, WA 99324

3 reviews
All Star Cars Auto Sales - 31 listings

1153 Columbia Park Trl Richland, WA 99352

1 review
Rollin Motors LLC - 1 listing

911 W Columbia Dr Kennewick, WA 99336

2 reviews
Genesis of Tricities

4816 W Clearwater Ave Kennewick, WA 99336

2 reviews
John's Auto Mart - 29 listings

602 W Columbia Drive Kennewick, WA 99336

7 reviews
Inca Auto Sales - 17 listings

1205 S 10th Pasco, WA 99301

5 reviews
Rogers Toyota of Hermiston - 215 listings

1550 N 1st St Hermiston, OR 97838

9 reviews
Archibald's - 101 listings

6902 W Clearwater Ave Kennewick, WA 99336

18 reviews
Premier Motors

84321 Hwy 11 Milton Freewater, OR 97862

9 reviews
Grandstand Auto Sales - 65 listings

406 S Ely Hwy 395 Kennewick, WA 99336

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda Pilot
389 Great Deals out of 22,309 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Odyssey
213 Great Deals out of 20,909 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda HR-V
36 Great Deals out of 19,287 listings starting at $15,991
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
22 listings starting at $58,490
Used Honda Accord Coupe
179 Great Deals out of 10,569 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Ridgeline
71 Great Deals out of 5,168 listings starting at $4,999
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
4 Great Deals out of 8,064 listings starting at $18,875
Used Honda Civic Coupe
208 Great Deals out of 16,555 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Fit
88 Great Deals out of 15,877 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 4,483 listings starting at $13,995