Walla Walla Valley Honda

1240 SE Commercial Dr, College Place, WA 99324

Sales: (509) 316-0045

Service: (509) 204-1419

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/06/2017_ford_escape-pic-1881444893624253633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,202

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 24,962

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,998, 24,962 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/07/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-7482070036783033134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,621

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 24,725

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $28,987, 24,725 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/44/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1538653545020578073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,658

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 36,454

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,487, 36,454 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/06/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4471229671135053325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,611

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 37,247

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,487, 37,247 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/54/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-4179058404076711635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,629

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 2,438

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $24,987, 2,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5661303385088433166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,657

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 32,143

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,987, 32,143 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/57/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6798079596402611835-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$2,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,495

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 77,883

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,987, 77,883 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/04/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-7187346754235772368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,617

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 3,121

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $21,987, 3,121 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/03/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1147516846221873589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,054

Price: $30,987

Mileage: 30,196

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $30,987, 30,196 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/57/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6798079596402611835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$3,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,167

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 20,994

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,998, 20,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/08/2016_ford_explorer-pic-406102432833847598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,909

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 26,176

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $31,987, 26,176 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/49/2014_honda_accord-pic-6889330843868205707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,951

Price: $18,487

Mileage: 30,537

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $18,487, 30,537 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/04/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1702761694741047533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,895

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 32,494

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,987, 32,494 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/04/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3060947536095143648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,573

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 34,767

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $21,987, 34,767 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/54/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-8621987579436465362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,692

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 25,490

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $21,987, 25,490 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
Eric was very professional and did everything he could to try to meet my needs. However I found another vehicle and never visited his dealership. Please give him my thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review anyway. Remember we are always here to help you with your automotive needs, be it buying a car or service.
Feb 23, 2017
Responded the next day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Quick to respond. Was hoping for a more detailed follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Skipal
Paul was awesome! He was very responsive. We live in Spokane, and we were able to negotiate a deal from a distance. The car was just as described. He even picked my son up at the airport and walked him through his first car purchase. Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing! We're glad that we could help you find the right car and make it worth your trip out here. We hope you love your car!
Jul 30, 2016
Answered my questions promptly. The truck was listing was incorrect, so it's not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dpycar
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Simple upfront and honest. Made my wife and I feel relaxed. We had already researched the car and so felt educated when we came in. Kelly was nice, helpful and friendly. She came in on her day off to help us, within five minutes of test driving we knew it was the right car. Let us drive it off the lot that night and do the paperwork the following day. Bob Parish in Financing very upfront honest. Didn't feel like we were getting anything less than honesty during the whole process. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for sharing, Keith! We always love to hear about great experiences and we're glad Kelly and Bob could help you get your perfect car. Let us know if we can ever help in the future and happy driving!
Jun 17, 2016
First experience purchasing an auto through the internet. Visited the dealer found every detail exactly as represented through e-mail and phone. Sales and finance personnel were excellent. Checked out automobile, signed all the necessary papers and drove away with a beautiful new set of wheels in little over an hour. Would recommend Walla Walla Honda 100%. Friendly, efficient , experienced and HONEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Chuck! We're glad everyone on our team could help you get your next perfect car. We hope you love your new vehicle and will keep us in mind if you need anything else in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 23, 2016
Nice folks but this dealer is somewhat deceptive with their advertising. They post a price online but when you go to look at the actual car you find there has been an additional 199.00 added to the car's sticker for "a security add on" which is some kind of etching into the window glass. Sorry guys but I did not ask for this add on nor appreciate the idea that it was never mentioned in the advertising or any conversation we had about the car. This is basically a pure profit center for the dealership and at best was deceptive and at worst a cheat.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

I apologize that you didn't have a great experience when you came in to our dealership. Our entire sales process is designed to be extremely transparent but it sounds like we could have done better in your case. With regard to the secure etch, the $199 charge is always displayed on the vehicle right below our promise pricing. From there, we rely on our product specialists to thoroughly explain the product so the guest understands the benefits they are entitled to. We choose not to advertise any of our pre-installed accessories including the secure etch in an effort to advertise the lowest pric
 More ...
Apr 19, 2016
Love my new used car purchase. My online purchase of a vehicle went incredibly well. Kelly was willing to discuss/work with me on her own time as we were in different time zones and use different means of communicating including texts. I got pictures, reports, and responses as requested in quick order. I was picked up at the airport and completed the final details in a very short time. All in all, I'm 100% satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Jill! We're glad Kelly could help make buying the car as easy as possible! (especially in different time zones!) We hope you love your new car and please let us know if we can ever help in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 4, 2016
Manuel was very responsive to my questions. He dealt with me in a very professional manner. I would contact him for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Bob! We're glad Manuel could help find the right car for you! We hope you love your new car and let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Mar 4, 2016
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Roy! Let us know if we can help in the future!
Feb 9, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Ernie! We hope you love your new car!
Jan 26, 2016
Got back to me with info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Cayla! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 23, 2016
Prompt response, friendly and helpful salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad that we could help! Let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 5, 2016
SheShes
Responded quickly and answered all my questions:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad we could help! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla - 165 listings

2695 East Isaacs Avenue, Walla Walla, WA 99362

2 reviews
Swain Motors Incorporated - 73 listings

80406 N Highway 395, Hermiston, OR 97838

1 review
Dayl Graves Incorporated - 61 listings

1014 S 9th Ave, Walla Walla, WA 99362

1 review
Paradise Auto Sales - 44 listings

1116 W Columbia Dr, Kennewick, WA 99336

1 review
Paragon Auto Sales - 29 listings

990 NE Rose Street, College Place, WA 99324

3 reviews
All Star Cars Auto Sales - 14 listings

1153 Columbia Park Trl, Richland, WA 99352

1 review
Tommy's 9th Street Auto

304 S 9th Ave, Walla Walla, WA 99362

1 review
Genesis of Tricities

4816 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336

2 reviews
Bill Robertson Nissan - 272 listings

928 N Road 28, Pasco, WA 99301

8 reviews
Premier Motors - 47 listings

84321 Hwy 11, Milton Freewater, OR 97862

8 reviews
John's Auto Mart - 35 listings

602 W Columbia Drive, Kennewick, WA 99336

6 reviews
Archibald's - 86 listings

6902 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336

19 reviews
Rogers Toyota of Hermiston - 197 listings

1550 N 1st St, Hermiston, OR 97838

9 reviews
Inca Auto Sales - 23 listings

1205 S 10th, Pasco, WA 99301

4 reviews
BMW of Tri-Cities - 190 listings

955 Aaron Drive, Richland, WA 99352

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Pilot
318 Great Deals out of 20,866 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Odyssey
237 Great Deals out of 26,556 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda HR-V
22 Great Deals out of 19,487 listings starting at $13,536
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
19 listings starting at $58,490
Used Honda Accord Coupe
143 Great Deals out of 10,146 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Ridgeline
68 Great Deals out of 7,063 listings starting at $3,500
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
11,072 listings starting at $18,494
Used Honda Civic Coupe
144 Great Deals out of 17,436 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Fit
70 Great Deals out of 18,980 listings starting at $2,395
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 5,385 listings starting at $14,487