Walla Walla Valley Honda

1240 SE Commercial Dr
College Place, WA 99324

Sales: (509) 316-0045

Service: (509) 204-1419

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/08/2014_honda_accord-pic-8152296520208164643-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,023

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 75,134

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $11,487, 75,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/27/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2604745962644535060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,594

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 27,911

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $12,987, 27,911 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/27/2017_subaru_forester-pic-6507065312848913479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,052

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 16,782

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,988, 16,782 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/49/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3798575121273253343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,927

Price: $21,487

Mileage: 42,252

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,487, 42,252 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6472230679446989286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,857

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 22,284

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $29,987, 22,284 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8286281762706389026-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,908

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 43,391

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,987, 43,391 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/48/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5488693625308679018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,213

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 4,181

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $21,987, 4,181 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/44/2016_honda_civic-pic-6918380434905581792-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,649

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 3,852

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,987, 3,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/58/2016_honda_accord-pic-6933024065603998267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,166

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 38,968

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,987, 38,968 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/37/2017_toyota_camry-pic-2990582679445946758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,830

Price: $16,487

Mileage: 24,628

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,487, 24,628 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/32/2017_ram_1500-pic-6227082102914376171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,746

Price: $29,487

Mileage: 12,559

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $29,487, 12,559 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/59/2017_honda_civic-pic-7745823484353978757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,807

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 1,913

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $19,987, 1,913 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/43/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-888284737820623406-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,901

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 34,036

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD for sale - $16,987, 34,036 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/19/2014_toyota_venza-pic-6746403963180683075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,861

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 63,470

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $18,987, 63,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/46/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-2218122338264945327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,948

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 14,357

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $13,487, 14,357 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Guru9DWGK
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Eric was very professional and did everything he could to try to meet my needs. However I found another vehicle and never visited his dealership. Please give him my thanks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review anyway. Remember we are always here to help you with your automotive needs, be it buying a car or service.
Feb 23, 2017
Responded the next day!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Quick to respond. Was hoping for a more detailed follow up.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Skipal
Paul was awesome! He was very responsive. We live in Spokane, and we were able to negotiate a deal from a distance. The car was just as described. He even picked my son up at the airport and walked him through his first car purchase. Good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing! We're glad that we could help you find the right car and make it worth your trip out here. We hope you love your car!
Jul 30, 2016
Answered my questions promptly. The truck was listing was incorrect, so it's not what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dpycar
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Simple upfront and honest. Made my wife and I feel relaxed. We had already researched the car and so felt educated when we came in. Kelly was nice, helpful and friendly. She came in on her day off to help us, within five minutes of test driving we knew it was the right car. Let us drive it off the lot that night and do the paperwork the following day. Bob Parish in Financing very upfront honest. Didn't feel like we were getting anything less than honesty during the whole process. Will buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for sharing, Keith! We always love to hear about great experiences and we're glad Kelly and Bob could help you get your perfect car. Let us know if we can ever help in the future and happy driving!
Jun 17, 2016
First experience purchasing an auto through the internet. Visited the dealer found every detail exactly as represented through e-mail and phone. Sales and finance personnel were excellent. Checked out automobile, signed all the necessary papers and drove away with a beautiful new set of wheels in little over an hour. Would recommend Walla Walla Honda 100%. Friendly, efficient , experienced and HONEST!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Chuck! We're glad everyone on our team could help you get your next perfect car. We hope you love your new vehicle and will keep us in mind if you need anything else in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 23, 2016
Nice folks but this dealer is somewhat deceptive with their advertising. They post a price online but when you go to look at the actual car you find there has been an additional 199.00 added to the car's sticker for "a security add on" which is some kind of etching into the window glass. Sorry guys but I did not ask for this add on nor appreciate the idea that it was never mentioned in the advertising or any conversation we had about the car. This is basically a pure profit center for the dealership and at best was deceptive and at worst a cheat.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

I apologize that you didn't have a great experience when you came in to our dealership. Our entire sales process is designed to be extremely transparent but it sounds like we could have done better in your case. With regard to the secure etch, the $199 charge is always displayed on the vehicle right below our promise pricing. From there, we rely on our product specialists to thoroughly explain the product so the guest understands the benefits they are entitled to. We choose not to advertise any of our pre-installed accessories including the secure etch in an effort to advertise the lowest pric
 More ...
Apr 19, 2016
Love my new used car purchase. My online purchase of a vehicle went incredibly well. Kelly was willing to discuss/work with me on her own time as we were in different time zones and use different means of communicating including texts. I got pictures, reports, and responses as requested in quick order. I was picked up at the airport and completed the final details in a very short time. All in all, I'm 100% satisfied!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Jill! We're glad Kelly could help make buying the car as easy as possible! (especially in different time zones!) We hope you love your new car and please let us know if we can ever help in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 4, 2016
Manuel was very responsive to my questions. He dealt with me in a very professional manner. I would contact him for my next purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Bob! We're glad Manuel could help find the right car for you! We hope you love your new car and let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Mar 4, 2016
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Roy! Let us know if we can help in the future!
Feb 9, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Ernie! We hope you love your new car!
Jan 26, 2016
Got back to me with info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Cayla! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 23, 2016
Prompt response, friendly and helpful salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad that we could help! Let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 5, 2016
SheShes
Responded quickly and answered all my questions:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad we could help! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Swain Motors Incorporated - 63 listings
80406 N Highway 395 Hermiston, OR 97838
1 review
Paradise Auto Sales - 45 listings
1116 W Columbia Dr Kennewick, WA 99336
1 review
Dayl Graves Incorporated - 43 listings
1014 S 9th Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362
2 reviews
Paragon Auto Sales - 27 listings
990 NE Rose Street College Place, WA 99324
3 reviews
All Star Cars Auto Sales - 14 listings
1153 Columbia Park Trl Richland, WA 99352
3 reviews
Rollin Motors LLC
911 W Columbia Dr Kennewick, WA 99336
2 reviews
Genesis of Tricities
4816 W Clearwater Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
2 reviews
John's Auto Mart - 30 listings
602 W Columbia Drive Kennewick, WA 99336
7 reviews
Rogers Toyota of Hermiston - 203 listings
1550 N 1st St Hermiston, OR 97838
11 reviews
Inca Auto Sales - 20 listings
1205 S 10th Pasco, WA 99301
5 reviews
Premier Motors - 56 listings
84321 Hwy 11 Milton Freewater, OR 97862
9 reviews
Archibald's - 118 listings
6902 W Clearwater Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
18 reviews
Bill Robertson Nissan - 291 listings
928 N Road 28 Pasco, WA 99301
12 reviews
Grandstand Auto Sales
406 S Ely Hwy 395 Kennewick, WA 99336
3 reviews
BMW of Tri-Cities
955 Aaron Drive Richland, WA 99352
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Pilot
506 Great Deals out of 35,416 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Odyssey
418 Great Deals out of 26,952 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda HR-V
41 Great Deals out of 13,904 listings starting at $13,900
Used Honda Clarity Electric
127 listings starting at $36,620
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
3 listings starting at $58,860
Used Honda Accord Coupe
153 Great Deals out of 8,294 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda Ridgeline
72 Great Deals out of 5,345 listings starting at $5,490
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
5 Great Deals out of 4,268 listings starting at $17,950
Used Honda Civic Coupe
172 Great Deals out of 13,480 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Fit
116 Great Deals out of 17,703 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
22 Great Deals out of 3,994 listings starting at $11,963