Walla Walla Valley Honda

1240 SE Commercial Dr, College Place, WA 99324
Map & Directions

Sales: (509) 316-0045

Service: (509) 204-1419

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/56/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6444319755872271861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,184

Price: $12,487

Mileage: 29,797

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Beige Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $12,487, 29,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/11/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3071933359877517770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,357

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 2,139

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $26,988, 2,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/58/2016_kia_soul-pic-4558836913051317285-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,402

Price: $12,487

Mileage: 12,491

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,487, 12,491 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/53/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3762834162332897688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,463

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 35,879

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,998, 35,879 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/13/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-7960092384851963219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,156

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 1,350

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $23,988, 1,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/11/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6627565674643773336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,497

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 38,796

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,998, 38,796 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/09/48/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6909099640506524499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,386

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 32,663

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,488, 32,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/13/31/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3407628904828257096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,279

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 42,388

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,997, 42,388 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/08/43/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1280979149811289100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,721

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 22,288

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $31,987, 22,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/30/2015_ram_1500-pic-4250458923002800230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,173

Price: $25,498

Mileage: 30,438

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,498, 30,438 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/08/39/2011_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-7236043376122309445-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$4,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,053

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 45,244

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium for sale - $33,988, 45,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/34/2016_honda_accord-pic-7134635277876776836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,852

Price: $23,498

Mileage: 1,096

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $23,498, 1,096 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/23/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8091264310042057580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$4,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,607

Price: $30,487

Mileage: 15,902

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,487, 15,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/21/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-5882789212561116441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,900

Price: $9,487

Mileage: 64,467

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,487, 64,467 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/44/2016_honda_accord-pic-1986829433827910950-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,674

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 1,745

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $22,987, 1,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 5, 2016
Quick to respond. Was hoping for a more detailed follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Skipal
Paul was awesome! He was very responsive. We live in Spokane, and we were able to negotiate a deal from a distance. The car was just as described. He even picked my son up at the airport and walked him through his first car purchase. Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing! We're glad that we could help you find the right car and make it worth your trip out here. We hope you love your car!
Jul 30, 2016
Answered my questions promptly. The truck was listing was incorrect, so it's not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dpycar
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Simple upfront and honest. Made my wife and I feel relaxed. We had already researched the car and so felt educated when we came in. Kelly was nice, helpful and friendly. She came in on her day off to help us, within five minutes of test driving we knew it was the right car. Let us drive it off the lot that night and do the paperwork the following day. Bob Parish in Financing very upfront honest. Didn't feel like we were getting anything less than honesty during the whole process. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for sharing, Keith! We always love to hear about great experiences and we're glad Kelly and Bob could help you get your perfect car. Let us know if we can ever help in the future and happy driving!
Jun 17, 2016
First experience purchasing an auto through the internet. Visited the dealer found every detail exactly as represented through e-mail and phone. Sales and finance personnel were excellent. Checked out automobile, signed all the necessary papers and drove away with a beautiful new set of wheels in little over an hour. Would recommend Walla Walla Honda 100%. Friendly, efficient , experienced and HONEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Chuck! We're glad everyone on our team could help you get your next perfect car. We hope you love your new vehicle and will keep us in mind if you need anything else in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 23, 2016
Nice folks but this dealer is somewhat deceptive with their advertising. They post a price online but when you go to look at the actual car you find there has been an additional 199.00 added to the car's sticker for "a security add on" which is some kind of etching into the window glass. Sorry guys but I did not ask for this add on nor appreciate the idea that it was never mentioned in the advertising or any conversation we had about the car. This is basically a pure profit center for the dealership and at best was deceptive and at worst a cheat.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

I apologize that you didn't have a great experience when you came in to our dealership. Our entire sales process is designed to be extremely transparent but it sounds like we could have done better in your case. With regard to the secure etch, the $199 charge is always displayed on the vehicle right below our promise pricing. From there, we rely on our product specialists to thoroughly explain the product so the guest understands the benefits they are entitled to. We choose not to advertise any of our pre-installed accessories including the secure etch in an effort to advertise the lowest pric
 More ...
Apr 19, 2016
Love my new used car purchase. My online purchase of a vehicle went incredibly well. Kelly was willing to discuss/work with me on her own time as we were in different time zones and use different means of communicating including texts. I got pictures, reports, and responses as requested in quick order. I was picked up at the airport and completed the final details in a very short time. All in all, I'm 100% satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Jill! We're glad Kelly could help make buying the car as easy as possible! (especially in different time zones!) We hope you love your new car and please let us know if we can ever help in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 4, 2016
Manuel was very responsive to my questions. He dealt with me in a very professional manner. I would contact him for my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Bob! We're glad Manuel could help find the right car for you! We hope you love your new car and let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Mar 4, 2016
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Roy! Let us know if we can help in the future!
Feb 9, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Ernie! We hope you love your new car!
Jan 26, 2016
Got back to me with info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Cayla! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 23, 2016
Prompt response, friendly and helpful salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad that we could help! Let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 5, 2016
SheShes
Responded quickly and answered all my questions:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad we could help! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla - 188 listings

2695 East Isaacs Avenue, Walla Walla, WA 99362

2 reviews
Swain Motors Incorporated - 52 listings

80406 N Highway 395, Hermiston, OR 97838

1 review
Paradise Auto Sales - 42 listings

1116 W Columbia Dr, Kennewick, WA 99336

1 review
Tommy's 9th Street Auto - 32 listings

304 S 9th Ave, Walla Walla, WA 99362

1 review
All Star Cars Auto Sales - 25 listings

1153 Columbia Park Trl, Richland, WA 99352

1 review
Paragon Auto Sales - 23 listings

990 NE Rose Street, College Place, WA 99324

3 reviews
Genesis of Tricities

4816 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336

2 reviews
Bill Robertson Nissan - 269 listings

928 N Road 28, Pasco, WA 99301

8 reviews
Premier Motors - 54 listings

84321 Hwy 11, Milton Freewater, OR 97862

7 reviews
Rogers Toyota of Hermiston - 202 listings

1550 N 1st St, Hermiston, OR 97838

6 reviews
Archibald's - 104 listings

6902 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336

19 reviews
John's Auto Mart - 42 listings

602 W Columbia Drive, Kennewick, WA 99336

4 reviews
Inca Auto Sales - 18 listings

1205 S 10th, Pasco, WA 99301

3 reviews
Corwin Ford Tri-Cities - 593 listings

1225 N Autoplex Way, Pasco, WA 99301

18 reviews
BMW of Tri-Cities - 143 listings

955 Aaron Drive, Richland, WA 99352

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Pilot
461 Great Deals out of 19,638 listings starting at $599
Used Honda CR-Z
19 Great Deals out of 1,066 listings starting at $4,996
Used Honda Odyssey
351 Great Deals out of 27,970 listings starting at $2,295
Used Honda HR-V
28 Great Deals out of 15,297 listings starting at $15,995
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
12 listings starting at $59,325
Used Honda Accord Coupe
173 Great Deals out of 10,691 listings starting at $2,200
Used Honda Ridgeline
105 Great Deals out of 7,505 listings starting at $4,995
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
9,538 listings starting at $18,594
Used Honda Civic Coupe
200 Great Deals out of 18,542 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Fit
135 Great Deals out of 21,477 listings starting at $2,900
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
17 Great Deals out of 7,215 listings starting at $13,292
Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000