Walla Walla Valley Honda

1240 SE Commercial Dr
College Place, WA 99324

Sales: (509) 316-0045

Service: (509) 204-1419

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/57/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6798079596402611835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$4,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,069

Price: $24,487

Mileage: 29,605

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $24,487, 29,605 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/00/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4581131671943300355-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,951

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 65,079

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $11,487, 65,079 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6472230679446989286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,623

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 22,310

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $27,987, 22,310 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/54/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3325277020984004741-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$3,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,822

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 97,829

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $19,987, 97,829 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/13/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6692328312989584904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,719

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 40,665

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $20,987, 40,665 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/02/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6958364652443543725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$4,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,592

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 43,391

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,987, 43,391 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/59/2017_honda_fit-pic-9198150616453041644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,171

Price: $16,487

Mileage: 2,732

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $16,487, 2,732 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/09/14/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5483675501283477975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,903

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 33,047

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $17,487, 33,047 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/51/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-4968982571953655303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,710

Price: $20,487

Mileage: 7,461

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX for sale - $20,487, 7,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/55/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2816290759912237734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,726

Price: $33,987

Mileage: 22,742

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $33,987, 22,742 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/18/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3280438676857348112-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$2,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,559

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 21,152

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $21,987, 21,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/42/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8461638546964502116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,811

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 21,763

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $24,987, 21,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/46/2008_scion_xb-pic-3739005471746833594-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,622

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 93,836

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $5,995, 93,836 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/30/17/27/35-4c32-42c5-8f83-dc746c9af53d/image-1.jpg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Great Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,142

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 52,345

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,487, 52,345 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/59/2017_honda_accord-pic-4714842106410112923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX FWD with Honda Sensing Used Cars in College Place, WA 99324

Good Deal
$4,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,321

Price: $22,487

Mileage: 1,551

Location: College Place, WA 99324

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX FWD with Honda Sensing for sale - $22,487, 1,551 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
Helpful info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Good respond ,6 speed ,not auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
They were quick to respond to my original inquiry. i was able to go test drive the vehicle days later. i appreciate the attention given, without being pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Very friendly and nice folks to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
They answered my question and text me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Guru9DWGK
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Eric was very professional and did everything he could to try to meet my needs. However I found another vehicle and never visited his dealership. Please give him my thanks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review anyway. Remember we are always here to help you with your automotive needs, be it buying a car or service.
Feb 23, 2017
Responded the next day!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Quick to respond. Was hoping for a more detailed follow up.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Skipal
Paul was awesome! He was very responsive. We live in Spokane, and we were able to negotiate a deal from a distance. The car was just as described. He even picked my son up at the airport and walked him through his first car purchase. Good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing! We're glad that we could help you find the right car and make it worth your trip out here. We hope you love your car!
Jul 30, 2016
Answered my questions promptly. The truck was listing was incorrect, so it's not what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dpycar
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Simple upfront and honest. Made my wife and I feel relaxed. We had already researched the car and so felt educated when we came in. Kelly was nice, helpful and friendly. She came in on her day off to help us, within five minutes of test driving we knew it was the right car. Let us drive it off the lot that night and do the paperwork the following day. Bob Parish in Financing very upfront honest. Didn't feel like we were getting anything less than honesty during the whole process. Will buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you for sharing, Keith! We always love to hear about great experiences and we're glad Kelly and Bob could help you get your perfect car. Let us know if we can ever help in the future and happy driving!
Jun 17, 2016
First experience purchasing an auto through the internet. Visited the dealer found every detail exactly as represented through e-mail and phone. Sales and finance personnel were excellent. Checked out automobile, signed all the necessary papers and drove away with a beautiful new set of wheels in little over an hour. Would recommend Walla Walla Honda 100%. Friendly, efficient , experienced and HONEST!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Chuck! We're glad everyone on our team could help you get your next perfect car. We hope you love your new vehicle and will keep us in mind if you need anything else in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 23, 2016
Nice folks but this dealer is somewhat deceptive with their advertising. They post a price online but when you go to look at the actual car you find there has been an additional 199.00 added to the car's sticker for "a security add on" which is some kind of etching into the window glass. Sorry guys but I did not ask for this add on nor appreciate the idea that it was never mentioned in the advertising or any conversation we had about the car. This is basically a pure profit center for the dealership and at best was deceptive and at worst a cheat.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

I apologize that you didn't have a great experience when you came in to our dealership. Our entire sales process is designed to be extremely transparent but it sounds like we could have done better in your case. With regard to the secure etch, the $199 charge is always displayed on the vehicle right below our promise pricing. From there, we rely on our product specialists to thoroughly explain the product so the guest understands the benefits they are entitled to. We choose not to advertise any of our pre-installed accessories including the secure etch in an effort to advertise the lowest pric
 More ...
Apr 19, 2016
Love my new used car purchase. My online purchase of a vehicle went incredibly well. Kelly was willing to discuss/work with me on her own time as we were in different time zones and use different means of communicating including texts. I got pictures, reports, and responses as requested in quick order. I was picked up at the airport and completed the final details in a very short time. All in all, I'm 100% satisfied!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thank you so much for sharing, Jill! We're glad Kelly could help make buying the car as easy as possible! (especially in different time zones!) We hope you love your new car and please let us know if we can ever help in the future! Happy driving!
Apr 4, 2016
Manuel was very responsive to my questions. He dealt with me in a very professional manner. I would contact him for my next purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Bob! We're glad Manuel could help find the right car for you! We hope you love your new car and let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Mar 4, 2016
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Roy! Let us know if we can help in the future!
Feb 9, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Ernie! We hope you love your new car!
Jan 26, 2016
Got back to me with info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

Thanks for sharing, Cayla! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 23, 2016
Prompt response, friendly and helpful salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad that we could help! Let us know if we can ever help in the future!
Jan 5, 2016
SheShes
Responded quickly and answered all my questions:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walla Walla Valley Honda:

We're glad we could help! Please let us know if we can ever help in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Swain Motors Incorporated - 62 listings
80406 N Highway 395 Hermiston, OR 97838
1 review
Dayl Graves Incorporated - 46 listings
1014 S 9th Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362
2 reviews
Paragon Auto Sales - 25 listings
990 NE Rose Street College Place, WA 99324
3 reviews
All Star Cars Auto Sales - 18 listings
1153 Columbia Park Trl Richland, WA 99352
3 reviews
Rollin Motors LLC
911 W Columbia Dr Kennewick, WA 99336
2 reviews
Paradise Auto Sales
1116 W Columbia Dr Kennewick, WA 99336
1 review
Genesis of Tricities
4816 W Clearwater Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
2 reviews
Rogers Toyota of Hermiston - 236 listings
1550 N 1st St Hermiston, OR 97838
14 reviews
John's Auto Mart - 32 listings
602 W Columbia Drive Kennewick, WA 99336
7 reviews
Inca Auto Sales - 20 listings
1205 S 10th Pasco, WA 99301
6 reviews
Premier Motors - 45 listings
84321 Hwy 11 Milton Freewater, OR 97862
9 reviews
Archibald's - 108 listings
6902 W Clearwater Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
18 reviews
O'Brien Motors - 214 listings
1395 Dalles Military Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362
3 reviews
Grandstand Auto Sales - 64 listings
406 S Ely Hwy 395 Kennewick, WA 99336
3 reviews
Corwin Ford Tri-Cities
1225 N Autoplex Way Pasco, WA 99301
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Pilot
721 Great Deals out of 41,147 listings starting at $998
Used Honda Odyssey
437 Great Deals out of 31,287 listings starting at $1,490
Used Honda HR-V
50 Great Deals out of 15,274 listings starting at $13,900
Used Honda Civic Type R
336 listings starting at $31,850
Used Honda Clarity Electric
56 listings starting at $36,621
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
2 listings starting at $58,860
Used Honda Accord Coupe
170 Great Deals out of 6,816 listings starting at $1,691
Used Honda Ridgeline
107 Great Deals out of 6,308 listings starting at $4,600
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
11 Great Deals out of 6,844 listings starting at $16,598
Used Honda Civic Coupe
192 Great Deals out of 12,115 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Fit
159 Great Deals out of 19,783 listings starting at $1,550
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
27 Great Deals out of 1,959 listings starting at $10,899