Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury

770 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sales: (508) 500-9075

Service: (866) 416-2635

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/30/2015_audi_q3-pic-264130948577422709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,957

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 29,375

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $26,800, 29,375 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/42/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-7610791338150187443-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 740e xDrive iPerformance AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$8,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,951

Price: $71,961

Mileage: 4,500

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 740e xDrive iPerformance AWD for sale - $71,961, 4,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/18/51/2017_bmw_x3-pic-1810190217273570339-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$3,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,490

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 4,850

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $39,900, 4,850 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/40/2017_bmw_x5-pic-6559478543664057138-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$4,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,715

Price: $55,650

Mileage: 4,471

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $55,650, 4,471 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/32/2014_bmw_x5-pic-399492364528899038-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,124

Price: $36,400

Mileage: 39,530

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $36,400, 39,530 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/31/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-7296733976806492122-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,925

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 72,397

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $14,400, 72,397 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/54/2017_bmw_x3-pic-6259087317901876939-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,285

Price: $42,400

Mileage: 4,811

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $42,400, 4,811 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/30/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-6379051014441659938-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$3,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,056

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 4,680

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $42,000, 4,680 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/32/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-4809829043260325369-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,062

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 5,028

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $39,500, 5,028 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/36/2017_bmw_x3-pic-6961621169123464416-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,435

Price: $42,800

Mileage: 4,367

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $42,800, 4,367 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/10/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-510484153860082925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,615

Price: $44,250

Mileage: 12,490

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $44,250, 12,490 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/47/2017_bmw_5_series-pic-865521611423471766-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,907

Price: $51,500

Mileage: 4,609

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $51,500, 4,609 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/09/10/2017_bmw_m3-pic-8189962180795589458-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M3 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,846

Price: $68,500

Mileage: 7,063

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Daytona Violet Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW M3 Sedan RWD for sale - $68,500, 7,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/29/2017_bmw_x3-pic-7888234510067828780-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,739

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 4,239

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $41,900, 4,239 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/28/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4530482162249467025-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,723

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 4,279

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $41,900, 4,279 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
5
Joey and Michael is very helpful in helping me to make my decision. They are also extremely friendly and understanding making the whole experience pleasant. Although I end up didn't shop my new car from them, Joey is still very respectful, friendly, and no pressure. I will definitely recommend coming to this BMW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Christianto! We are always thrilled to hear when our team has a positive impact on our guests. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!
Oct 17, 2017
Henderch
Advertised a vehicle that had not been detailed and was dirty throughout. Also had been side swiped. Very poor presentation. Don’t advertise a car at your BMW dealership, that isn’t ready to be shown
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us about this. I am disappointed to hear about any miscommunication about one of our advertised vehicles. I would like to talk with you about this further if possible. Please feel free to send your contact information to bcho@wagnermotors.com or you can also call me at 508-581-5521.

Best,

Brian Cho
General Manager
508-581-5521
bcho@wagnermotors.com
Sep 27, 2017
RRGM6GC
Wagner has been very responsive and professional. Not sure if we will get a deal done but they are a good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

Thank you for sharing your review. We will do all we can to find a deal suitable for the both of us. Please, never hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns in the meantime.
Sep 15, 2017
Geral1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you had such a pleasant experience with us. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Sep 11, 2017
The car salesman was knowledgeable and played his shallow gamesmanship well. He explained the factory warranty for this 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited and discussed issues of acceleration. He also spoke of the very limited inspection Wagner BMW provided for this car. He also talked up the NEWNESS of this 2015 one owner. My wife and I were accorded the courtesy that, we "thought" that any prospective customers would experience. However; after my wife had driven the car and we decided we weren't "In love with the car" his words. This is when we experienced this salesman's frustration and anger! His sudden sultry red face said it all, as he turned very unprofessional, dismissive, and condescending. In essence, he turned "sideways" Never again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

Abraham, we're disappointed to hear that you and your wife didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free shopping experience.  Your satisfaction is important to us; we would appreciate a chance to make things right.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.

Best,
Brian Cho
General Manager
508-581-5521
bcho@wagnermotors.com
Sep 7, 2017
Jonan Calderon
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so thrilled to hear that our team was able to take great care of you, this is what we strive for. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!
Mar 18, 2017
Excellent and professional contact by their accounts manager!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

Thanks, Dave!  We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Sep 13, 2016
admglick
Dealer responded but I decided to go with another option
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

We're glad you found a vehicle that was right for you!  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
Mar 30, 2016
Great enthusiasm.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury:

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review!
Feb 28, 2016
mustbbrent
I am over a thousand miles away... they did not answer any of my questions. All I could get from them was, "come into our showroom and we will talk to you. " it was obvious that they did not want me as a customer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
With all my respect thing pricing is to high for Model 328 xi
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
they were great. very efficient.......they evaluated my car while I test drove their car. Came right to the point in price and trade in. I was very pleased with how quick it all happened.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
very consumer attuned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
bobfortin
5
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Very professional and painless experience buying my car here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Efficient service and had just the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Patelamit_a
I lived in another state and wanted a car they had in stock. I told them to negotiate over the phone but they insisted to,come to the dealership. I drove 1 and 1/2 hour to their delearship. I was greeted by a arrogant salesperson who had no respect of my time. He told me that's the final price. The internet sales manager told me that they will negotiate, but that didn't happen. I ended up buying my car from Freeport NY and got a better car which had only 6K miles on it with better deal. It's basically brand new car which was 2500 less than their car which had 17K miles on it. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
They were quick to respond and polite and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
this car brake light was on not a show condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Don was terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Great about responding to me and accommodating my crazy schedule
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
If I could give this dealership less or a half star I would. Adam I wish I could give a negative score. We found a vehicle we were interested in online and reached out to the dealership to see if it was available. We were told it was and I set up an appointment for the upcoming Saturday. On Saturday morning I confirmed via email with Adam that the car was still there. Adam replied that it was and asked what time we would be in. I told Adam we would be in around 2:00 PM that afternoon. Adam confirmed we had an appointment for the specific vehicle we were interested in. The dealership is about an hour away from our house so we left around 1:00 PM. When we got to Wagner we talked to the sales person that greeted us and told him we were looking for Adam . The salesman asked if we had an appointment and I told him we did and confirmed earlier in the day with Adam . He asked us to sit in the waiting area while he went to get Adam. 15 to 20 goes by and we are just sitting there waiting. No Adam no car. The original sales guy walks by and notices we are still waiting, asks us to hold on and he will see what's taking Adam so long. We FINALLY see Adam after about 30 minutes. He comes up and tells us that the vehicle has been sent to auction. I was very surprised and annoyed. I asked why did he tell me it was here this morning then. He said well when I checked the day before it was. I reminded him that I checked with him in THIS morning and he told me it was. I also let him know that he just wasted now 1.5 hours of our day. He apologized but with zero sincerity. He gave us no offer to look at anything else and pretty much walked away. Fast forward to today 6 days after we left the dealership with no car. I get emailed that the vehicle we were interested in has dropped in price from car guru. I confirm and made sure was the same one. I decide to reach out to the dealer again to to see if they would tell me it's there or not. I get an email from guess who yes ADAM and he tells me the vehicle is still available and do I want to come in on Saturday to see it !?!?!? I am in complete disbelief. I am not sure why we were told after our long journey that the vehicle wasn't there. I am also not sure why Adam had to lie about it. That attitude and apathetic apology we received from Adam is just plain unacceptable. If you happen to find yourself at Wagner BMW and Adam is your sales person I would ask for someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Peter made all the difference in our car shopping experience. He was courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
dealer did respond and invite me for a test drive. When I made an offer to the car I am interested, the sales man told me that they only have one price with the attitude that "take it or leave it".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Awesome dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Manger Mike was very friendly and accommodating. They answered all of my questions and took care of any issues immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Great experience, great deal, greatest car/truck ever...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
angrandin
Dealer left before the appointment and the Sales Manager was not helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
No high pressure sales people, I can't rate them out standing enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2011
Over priced based on comparisons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tulley BMW of Manchester - 81 listings
170 Auto Center Rd. Manchester, NH 03103
8 reviews
Rally Motor Sports - 13 listings
1270 Grafton Street Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc - 12 listings
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
Autobahn East - 2 listings
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Fiore's Inc Sales & Services
882 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
4 reviews
Grafton Hill Auto Sales
2 FIR Ct Worcester, MA 01606
2 reviews
BMW of West Springfield - 151 listings
1712 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089
15 reviews
Tulley of Nashua - 715 listings
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
13 reviews
South Shore BMW MINI - 360 listings
1040 Hingham St Rockland, MA 02370
25 reviews
BMW Peabody - 405 listings
221 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
34 reviews
Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury - 294 listings
128 Boston Post Rd Sudbury, MA 01776
26 reviews
BMW Gallery of Norwood - 411 listings
918 Providence Highway Norwood, MA 02062
40 reviews
Herb Chambers BMW of Boston - 517 listings
1168 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134
27 reviews
BMW of Warwick
1515 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
4 reviews
Tulley BMW of Nashua
147 Daniel Webster Highway Nashua, NH 03060

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900