Wagner BMW of Shrewsbury

770 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sales: (508) 500-9075

Service: (866) 416-2635

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/17/28/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-1355508354641500130-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Great Deal
$4,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,115

Price: $41,800

Mileage: 3,542

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $41,800, 3,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/32/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-4809829043260325369-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Great Deal
$4,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,783

Price: $35,880

Mileage: 5,028

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $35,880, 5,028 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/05/42/2018_bmw_x5-pic-7893371471665036435-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Great Deal
$4,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,972

Price: $54,000

Mileage: 3,967

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $54,000, 3,967 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/05/40/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-8001949575314118565-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Great Deal
$4,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,146

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 3,610

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $39,900, 3,610 miles with Backup Camera, LS Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/11/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-8543215340771298743-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$3,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,425

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 4,087

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snapper Rocks Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $44,900, 4,087 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, LS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/33/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-2928270268427234092-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$3,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,529

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 5,360

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $37,000, 5,360 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/17/10/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-2722231898697400187-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$3,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,538

Price: $51,000

Mileage: 3,578

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $51,000, 3,578 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/15/29/2018_bmw_x5-pic-767164053715545218-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$3,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,334

Price: $55,800

Mileage: 3,630

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $55,800, 3,630 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/18/31/2014_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-8103639638776312785-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,856

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 71,271

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i xDrive AWD for sale - $21,900, 71,271 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/05/42/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-7348824202713676175-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,845

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 8,928

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $39,999, 8,928 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/28/2015_bmw_x1-pic-7481132911533988901-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,333

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 35,943

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $20,800, 35,943 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/06/02/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-6424384945139499363-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,137

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 70,287

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,999, 70,287 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/09/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1311010358232683415-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,716

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 30,878

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $22,500, 30,878 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/53/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-8142898112321073398-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,107

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 4,451

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $43,900, 4,451 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, LS Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/05/40/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-6661535592308119236-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,130

Price: $52,900

Mileage: 3,537

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $52,900, 3,537 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 29, 2018
Guru5Q37Q
Very good. Buying this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jan 27, 2018
BradRawlings
Dealer contacted me first by email and a few days later they called. They were very nice, but had no means of completing a deal short of my traveling 800 miles, or purchasing the car site unseen and having it shipped. This is most regrettable as I really liked the car pictured and it's description.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Brad, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We understand your concerns, and we hope to help you again in the future.
Dec 29, 2017
Andy was easy to work with. Positive buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jonathan, Thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 7, 2017
5
Joey and Michael is very helpful in helping me to make my decision. They are also extremely friendly and understanding making the whole experience pleasant. Although I end up didn't shop my new car from them, Joey is still very respectful, friendly, and no pressure. I will definitely recommend coming to this BMW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Christianto! We are always thrilled to hear when our team has a positive impact on our guests. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!
Oct 17, 2017
Henderch
Advertised a vehicle that had not been detailed and was dirty throughout. Also had been side swiped. Very poor presentation. Don’t advertise a car at your BMW dealership, that isn’t ready to be shown
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us about this. I am disappointed to hear about any miscommunication about one of our advertised vehicles. I would like to talk with you about this further if possible. Please feel free to send your contact information to bcho@wagnermotors.com or you can also call me at 508-581-5521.

Best,

Brian Cho
General Manager
508-581-5521
bcho@wagnermotors.com
Sep 27, 2017
RRGM6GC
Wagner has been very responsive and professional. Not sure if we will get a deal done but they are a good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your review. We will do all we can to find a deal suitable for the both of us. Please, never hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns in the meantime.
Sep 15, 2017
Geral1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you had such a pleasant experience with us. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Sep 11, 2017
The car salesman was knowledgeable and played his shallow gamesmanship well. He explained the factory warranty for this 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited and discussed issues of acceleration. He also spoke of the very limited inspection Wagner BMW provided for this car. He also talked up the NEWNESS of this 2015 one owner. My wife and I were accorded the courtesy that, we "thought" that any prospective customers would experience. However; after my wife had driven the car and we decided we weren't "In love with the car" his words. This is when we experienced this salesman's frustration and anger! His sudden sultry red face said it all, as he turned very unprofessional, dismissive, and condescending. In essence, he turned "sideways" Never again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Abraham, we're disappointed to hear that you and your wife didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free shopping experience.  Your satisfaction is important to us; we would appreciate a chance to make things right.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.

Best,
Brian Cho
General Manager
508-581-5521
bcho@wagnermotors.com
Sep 7, 2017
Jonan Calderon
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so thrilled to hear that our team was able to take great care of you, this is what we strive for. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!
Mar 18, 2017
Excellent and professional contact by their accounts manager!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Dave!  We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Sep 13, 2016
admglick
Dealer responded but I decided to go with another option
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're glad you found a vehicle that was right for you!  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
Mar 30, 2016
Great enthusiasm.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review!
Feb 28, 2016
mustbbrent
I am over a thousand miles away... they did not answer any of my questions. All I could get from them was, "come into our showroom and we will talk to you. " it was obvious that they did not want me as a customer.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Feb 21, 2016
With all my respect thing pricing is to high for Model 328 xi
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
they were great. very efficient.......they evaluated my car while I test drove their car. Came right to the point in price and trade in. I was very pleased with how quick it all happened.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
very consumer attuned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
bobfortin
5
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Very professional and painless experience buying my car here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Efficient service and had just the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Patelamit_a
I lived in another state and wanted a car they had in stock. I told them to negotiate over the phone but they insisted to,come to the dealership. I drove 1 and 1/2 hour to their delearship. I was greeted by a arrogant salesperson who had no respect of my time. He told me that's the final price. The internet sales manager told me that they will negotiate, but that didn't happen. I ended up buying my car from Freeport NY and got a better car which had only 6K miles on it with better deal. It's basically brand new car which was 2500 less than their car which had 17K miles on it. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
They were quick to respond and polite and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
this car brake light was on not a show condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Don was terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Great about responding to me and accommodating my crazy schedule
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
If I could give this dealership less or a half star I would. Adam I wish I could give a negative score. We found a vehicle we were interested in online and reached out to the dealership to see if it was available. We were told it was and I set up an appointment for the upcoming Saturday. On Saturday morning I confirmed via email with Adam that the car was still there. Adam replied that it was and asked what time we would be in. I told Adam we would be in around 2:00 PM that afternoon. Adam confirmed we had an appointment for the specific vehicle we were interested in. The dealership is about an hour away from our house so we left around 1:00 PM. When we got to Wagner we talked to the sales person that greeted us and told him we were looking for Adam . The salesman asked if we had an appointment and I told him we did and confirmed earlier in the day with Adam . He asked us to sit in the waiting area while he went to get Adam. 15 to 20 goes by and we are just sitting there waiting. No Adam no car. The original sales guy walks by and notices we are still waiting, asks us to hold on and he will see what's taking Adam so long. We FINALLY see Adam after about 30 minutes. He comes up and tells us that the vehicle has been sent to auction. I was very surprised and annoyed. I asked why did he tell me it was here this morning then. He said well when I checked the day before it was. I reminded him that I checked with him in THIS morning and he told me it was. I also let him know that he just wasted now 1.5 hours of our day. He apologized but with zero sincerity. He gave us no offer to look at anything else and pretty much walked away. Fast forward to today 6 days after we left the dealership with no car. I get emailed that the vehicle we were interested in has dropped in price from car guru. I confirm and made sure was the same one. I decide to reach out to the dealer again to to see if they would tell me it's there or not. I get an email from guess who yes ADAM and he tells me the vehicle is still available and do I want to come in on Saturday to see it !?!?!? I am in complete disbelief. I am not sure why we were told after our long journey that the vehicle wasn't there. I am also not sure why Adam had to lie about it. That attitude and apathetic apology we received from Adam is just plain unacceptable. If you happen to find yourself at Wagner BMW and Adam is your sales person I would ask for someone else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Peter made all the difference in our car shopping experience. He was courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
dealer did respond and invite me for a test drive. When I made an offer to the car I am interested, the sales man told me that they only have one price with the attitude that "take it or leave it".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Awesome dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Manger Mike was very friendly and accommodating. They answered all of my questions and took care of any issues immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Great experience, great deal, greatest car/truck ever...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
angrandin
Dealer left before the appointment and the Sales Manager was not helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
No high pressure sales people, I can't rate them out standing enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2011
Over priced based on comparisons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sentry West Lincoln Mazda - 238 listings
940 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
1 review
Rally Motor Sports - 20 listings
1270 Grafton Street Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
MacKouls Cars Inc - 14 listings
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
CarLuxury
Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532
3 reviews
Autobahn East
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Tulley BMW of Manchester - 71 listings
170 Auto Center Rd. Manchester, NH 03103
13 reviews
BMW of West Springfield - 181 listings
1712 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089
16 reviews
South Shore BMW MINI - 449 listings
1040 Hingham St Rockland, MA 02370
20 reviews
Tulley of Nashua - 653 listings
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
14 reviews
BMW Peabody - 463 listings
221 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
36 reviews
Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury - 306 listings
128 Boston Post Rd Sudbury, MA 01776
38 reviews
BMW Gallery of Norwood - 398 listings
918 Providence Highway Norwood, MA 02062
36 reviews
Herb Chambers BMW of Boston - 508 listings
1168 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134
24 reviews
BMW of Warwick
1515 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
4 reviews
Tulley BMW of Nashua
147 Daniel Webster Highway Nashua, NH 03060

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843