Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC

1363 N Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Map & Directions

Sales: (208) 346-8099

Service: (866) 546-4609

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/17/46/2017_subaru_outback-pic-8489191100555220901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$4,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,014

Price: $32,913

Mileage: 3,013

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $32,913, 3,013 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/13/15/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4245039682780064564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$5,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,940

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 11,024

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $32,900, 11,024 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/24/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8398270020810713171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,171

Price: $32,400

Mileage: 6,208

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $32,400, 6,208 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/57/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1879579970160658533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,643

Price: $23,147

Mileage: 14,543

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,147, 14,543 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/17/46/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-8899208554442319939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,136

Price: $21,543

Mileage: 3,015

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,543, 3,015 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/13/15/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5627347220542793051-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,583

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 166,005

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $11,900, 166,005 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/01/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4683530380250312334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$4,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,149

Price: $47,500

Mileage: 26,842

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $47,500, 26,842 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/21/00/44/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-3338256918784157726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,086

Price: $21,757

Mileage: 3,534

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,757, 3,534 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/42/2014_ram_1500-pic-8305758422038564822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,133

Price: $17,375

Mileage: 56,046

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman 4WD for sale - $17,375, 56,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/05/40/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-2541166174538233446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,967

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 2,545

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $22,994, 2,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/17/41/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-8324621777428906284-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr CE Passenger Van Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,250

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 237,298

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr CE Passenger Van for sale - $2,495, 237,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/58/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2435254849688691621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,610

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 21,770

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,500, 21,770 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/13/15/2016_ram_1500-pic-7371857604850248513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$6,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,470

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 6,148

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,990, 6,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/22/33/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6967817259559321433-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,620

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 17,285

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,990, 17,285 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/24/2015_toyota_prius_v-pic-4316652613801352278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,654

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 1,635

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $18,900, 1,635 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
They are very friendly n very professional. They helped me get into the truck I've always wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Prompt response but salesperson, who sent additional pictures & info BUT failed to mention truck had a different engine put in it at less than 100,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Deanna, thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the oversight. I would like some more information regarding the vehicle you were looking at and the Salesperson assisting you, so i can do some training in order for this not to happen again. Please contact me at 208-twofiveone-0781 at your convenience.. Thank you Denis Fraisse Customer Relation Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Salesman awesome the gentleman that gave us a discount because of tires and other issues to the car was way off in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Were easy to work with on an internet purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They were great to deal with and very friendly. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thanks a lot Thomas for your kind words. We'd love to assist you again with your vehicle needs in the future. :-)
May 25, 2015
They were very courteous and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Donna. It was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle needs.
Apr 2, 2015
Bad bad bad. Communication was not good. The person I emailed didnt know a thing about the truck and was pushing the truck on me. Trying WAY to hard trying to sell me a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Lucas, i am sorry you feel the communication with our BDC agent was bad. I reviewed the communication, and indeed our agent did not know how nice the transmission of the truck was since she had not driven the truck. However she offered you to test drive the vehicle. We instruct our staff to not guess when answering a question to not misslead our clients. She however, knew we had a couple appointments for people to see that truck and advised you of it. I don't think her intention was to push the truck on you. Once again, i apologize, if you were not satisfied with our level of communication and
 More ...
Mar 18, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Thomas. We are happy to hear that.
Mar 3, 2015
Amy Delaney was our customer rep, and she helped us to find exactly what we wanted. Chris, the sales manager, also made time to address our needs. We are very pleased with this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you so much Jerry. We always strive to help our customer the best way we can. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
This dealership never lets a person deal with an individual who can make the decision, always a third party. Also the Kelly Blue Book they use is different from the one on line because the prices are way different
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Dick,
thank you for your feedback, Wackerli did hear our client concerns, and we have changed our process. We now set our clients an appointment straight with our General Sales Manager, this make the experience faster, easier and more relaxed.
Regarding KBB difference, we actually use mostly NADA, Auctions guides and local market value tools to offer the most accurate value on trades.
Thanks again for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Customer Relation Manager
Oct 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
I got a "beyond a good deal" from them on a premium and a basic 2015 outback in the first online quote. We traveled 300 miles there only to find out they had none of the cars they quoted us. At the end, we walked out with another color premium even cheaper then the deal they give us in the first place. Over all, it was well worth it. People are nice at the dealership too. They want u too be happy also, not just there to make money. They did not push us around, well respected what we want. We left very happy, it was our first dealership experience ever.. Thanx Guys, Thanx Alan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Bill, thank you so much for your kind words. I am sorry that we didn't have the vehicle you wanted in the first place, it must have been in transit to our dealership. But as you said, in the end it worked out great for your guys. Thank you again for your business and we hope you'll stop by and see us next time you are in town. :-)
Aug 26, 2014
Zoom_Zoom7
They were very attentive to our questions and concerns and responded via by text and email immediately. Our purchase and buying experience with them was very positive. They made our purchase easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hi Zoom zoom, thank you very much for your kind review. Our internet team is one of the best around. I'm glad you had a good experience.
Jun 28, 2014
Worst experience ever! After talking to a guy on the phone I showed up only to find that he'd been fired that morning... Turns out the deal we made over the phone was neither truthful nor accurate... Misinformation and lies lead to no deal no car after driving three hours to come meet with the guy over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Brian,  we would like to apologize for that incident. At Wackerli we strive on being an honest dealership with a no pressure environment. From time to time incidents happen as we are only human, but I can guarantee you this is not the way we operate. I hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Let me know if you;d like to be put in contact with our Customer relation manager.
May 24, 2014
Great working with Wackerli on this deal. Their price was fantastic and the car was in perfect condition. John was a great salesman. Staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

D
Thank you for your kind comment, yes John is a great Customer Associate, I will make sure to let him know of your kind words
Denis Fraisse
May 14, 2014
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Emailed me it was sold then replied again couple of days later and said it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Jim,
I Apologize for the inconvenience. Sometime deals fall through due to unforeseen circumstances, and we always try to contact any other party interested to let them know the vehicle has become once again available.
Thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Apr 28, 2014
nmortenson
105
They answered my questions on a timely matter. But continued to contact me after I told them several times I was ok at the moment and had no further questions. I did tell them I would contact them if we had made a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience our follow up created. I checked and we had two different requests from you, we were responding to one from Cargurus and one on your personal, email, this confused our system processes. It is not in our habit to send our client with unwanted emails.
thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Feb 10, 2014
They were right up on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Teton Toyota - 296 listings

2252 W Sunnyside Rd, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

6 reviews
Pocatello Nissan Kia - 232 listings

1900 Flandro Dr, Pocatello, ID 83202

2 reviews
20th Century Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 140 listings

1090 Fordway, Blackfoot, ID 83221

1 review
St. Anthony Motors - 122 listings

135 W Main St, Saint Anthony, ID 83445

4 reviews
BMW of Idaho Falls - 106 listings

760 Northgate Mile, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
Lithia Hyundai of Pocatello - 80 listings

840 West Cedar, Pocatello, ID 83201

1 review
John Solis Automotive Village

448 E Elva St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

1 review
Stone's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

615 S Yellowstone Hwy, Rexburg, ID 83440

1 review
Phil Meador Toyota - 229 listings

1855 Flandro Dr, Pocatello, ID 83202

12 reviews
P & R Auto Sales - 31 listings

1050 N. Main Street, Pocatello, ID 83204

5 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 220 listings

819 S Yellowstone Hwy, Rexburg, ID 83440

4 reviews
Erickson GMC - 131 listings

890 W Main St, Rexburg, ID 83440

4 reviews
Wackerli Auto Center

1363 N Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

12 reviews
Hirning Buick GMC - 262 listings

509 Yellowstone Ave, Pocatello, ID 83201

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295