Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC

1363 N Holmes Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Sales: (208) 346-8099

Service: (866) 546-4609

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/44/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-2834538353565569437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,097

Price: $20,173

Mileage: 4,531

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $20,173, 4,531 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/41/2017_subaru_outback-pic-5491958185284670296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,024

Price: $22,782

Mileage: 5,782

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $22,782, 5,782 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/39/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-811637513396367180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,738

Price: $15,823

Mileage: 14,473

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $15,823, 14,473 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/36/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3337590415603414116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,245

Price: $23,618

Mileage: 3,316

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,618, 3,316 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/44/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-2039340884509942187-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,308

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 210,009

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 for sale - $4,775, 210,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/39/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2642193125887902180-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,549

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 33,245

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,975, 33,245 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/41/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-3196647620079089183-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,534

Price: $30,236

Mileage: 20,310

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $30,236, 20,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/31/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2106445390120000487-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,111

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 45,662

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,900, 45,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/21/43/2017_subaru_outback-pic-2544081133605820357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,031

Price: $23,975

Mileage: 4,837

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $23,975, 4,837 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/42/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-7021817347445374311-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$5,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,568

Price: $35,275

Mileage: 60,470

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,275, 60,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/44/2015_chrysler_200-pic-536591662372674023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,289

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 15,502

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,988, 15,502 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/54/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-7469288644298410326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,516

Price: $26,841

Mileage: 3,975

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $26,841, 3,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/44/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5829373328058681681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,767

Price: $22,891

Mileage: 3,810

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $22,891, 3,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/44/2014_subaru_outback-pic-7118553698869246880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,943

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 43,523

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,977, 43,523 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/52/2015_subaru_forester-pic-8519578791253527942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,683

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 41,069

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,975, 41,069 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2017
They are very friendly n very professional. They helped me get into the truck I've always wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Prompt response but salesperson, who sent additional pictures & info BUT failed to mention truck had a different engine put in it at less than 100,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Deanna, thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the oversight. I would like some more information regarding the vehicle you were looking at and the Salesperson assisting you, so i can do some training in order for this not to happen again. Please contact me at 208-twofiveone-0781 at your convenience.. Thank you Denis Fraisse Customer Relation Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Salesman awesome the gentleman that gave us a discount because of tires and other issues to the car was way off in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Were easy to work with on an internet purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They were great to deal with and very friendly. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thanks a lot Thomas for your kind words. We'd love to assist you again with your vehicle needs in the future. :-)
Read 14 old reviews
May 25, 2015
They were very courteous and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Donna. It was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle needs.
Apr 2, 2015
Bad bad bad. Communication was not good. The person I emailed didnt know a thing about the truck and was pushing the truck on me. Trying WAY to hard trying to sell me a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Lucas, i am sorry you feel the communication with our BDC agent was bad. I reviewed the communication, and indeed our agent did not know how nice the transmission of the truck was since she had not driven the truck. However she offered you to test drive the vehicle. We instruct our staff to not guess when answering a question to not misslead our clients. She however, knew we had a couple appointments for people to see that truck and advised you of it. I don't think her intention was to push the truck on you. Once again, i apologize, if you were not satisfied with our level of communication and
 More ...
Mar 18, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Thomas. We are happy to hear that.
Mar 3, 2015
Amy Delaney was our customer rep, and she helped us to find exactly what we wanted. Chris, the sales manager, also made time to address our needs. We are very pleased with this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you so much Jerry. We always strive to help our customer the best way we can. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.
Nov 29, 2014
This dealership never lets a person deal with an individual who can make the decision, always a third party. Also the Kelly Blue Book they use is different from the one on line because the prices are way different
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Dick,
thank you for your feedback, Wackerli did hear our client concerns, and we have changed our process. We now set our clients an appointment straight with our General Sales Manager, this make the experience faster, easier and more relaxed.
Regarding KBB difference, we actually use mostly NADA, Auctions guides and local market value tools to offer the most accurate value on trades.
Thanks again for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Customer Relation Manager
Oct 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
I got a "beyond a good deal" from them on a premium and a basic 2015 outback in the first online quote. We traveled 300 miles there only to find out they had none of the cars they quoted us. At the end, we walked out with another color premium even cheaper then the deal they give us in the first place. Over all, it was well worth it. People are nice at the dealership too. They want u too be happy also, not just there to make money. They did not push us around, well respected what we want. We left very happy, it was our first dealership experience ever.. Thanx Guys, Thanx Alan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Bill, thank you so much for your kind words. I am sorry that we didn't have the vehicle you wanted in the first place, it must have been in transit to our dealership. But as you said, in the end it worked out great for your guys. Thank you again for your business and we hope you'll stop by and see us next time you are in town. :-)
Aug 26, 2014
Zoom_Zoom7
They were very attentive to our questions and concerns and responded via by text and email immediately. Our purchase and buying experience with them was very positive. They made our purchase easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hi Zoom zoom, thank you very much for your kind review. Our internet team is one of the best around. I'm glad you had a good experience.
Jun 28, 2014
Worst experience ever! After talking to a guy on the phone I showed up only to find that he'd been fired that morning... Turns out the deal we made over the phone was neither truthful nor accurate... Misinformation and lies lead to no deal no car after driving three hours to come meet with the guy over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Brian,  we would like to apologize for that incident. At Wackerli we strive on being an honest dealership with a no pressure environment. From time to time incidents happen as we are only human, but I can guarantee you this is not the way we operate. I hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Let me know if you;d like to be put in contact with our Customer relation manager.
May 24, 2014
Great working with Wackerli on this deal. Their price was fantastic and the car was in perfect condition. John was a great salesman. Staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

D
Thank you for your kind comment, yes John is a great Customer Associate, I will make sure to let him know of your kind words
Denis Fraisse
May 14, 2014
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Emailed me it was sold then replied again couple of days later and said it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Jim,
I Apologize for the inconvenience. Sometime deals fall through due to unforeseen circumstances, and we always try to contact any other party interested to let them know the vehicle has become once again available.
Thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Apr 28, 2014
nmortenson
135
They answered my questions on a timely matter. But continued to contact me after I told them several times I was ok at the moment and had no further questions. I did tell them I would contact them if we had made a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience our follow up created. I checked and we had two different requests from you, we were responding to one from Cargurus and one on your personal, email, this confused our system processes. It is not in our habit to send our client with unwanted emails.
thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Feb 10, 2014
They were right up on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pocatello Nissan Kia - 271 listings

1900 Flandro Dr Pocatello, ID 83202

2 reviews
Teton Toyota - 256 listings

2252 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402

7 reviews
20th Century Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 144 listings

1090 Fordway Blackfoot, ID 83221

1 review
Timberline Auto Inc - 137 listings

1580 E Lincoln Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
1st Stop Auto - 38 listings

1710 N Woodruff Ave Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
Motor City Idaho - 26 listings

669 W Quinn Rd Pocatello, ID 83202

1 review
Lithia Hyundai of Pocatello - 2 listings

840 West Cedar Pocatello, ID 83201

1 review
John Solis Automotive Village

448 E Elva St Idaho Falls, ID 83402

2 reviews
Creekside Auto Sales

547 N 4th Ave Pocatello, ID 83201

1 review
Phil Meador Toyota - 225 listings

1855 Flandro Dr Pocatello, ID 83202

12 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 219 listings

819 S Yellowstone Hwy Rexburg, ID 83440

5 reviews
St. Anthony Motors - 128 listings

135 W Main St Saint Anthony, ID 83445

5 reviews
Erickson GMC - 118 listings

890 W Main St Rexburg, ID 83440

3 reviews
Hirning Buick GMC - 226 listings

509 Yellowstone Ave Pocatello, ID 83201

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900