Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC

1363 N Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Sales: (208) 346-8099

Service: (866) 546-4609

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/18/47/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-3340094010228922732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$4,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,607

Price: $12,975

Mileage: 32,080

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,975, 32,080 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/22/33/2014_ram_3500-pic-5328327802063634791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Big Horn Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$7,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,575

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 12,065

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Big Horn Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $35,500, 12,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/17/46/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-8899208554442319939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,790

Price: $20,945

Mileage: 3,016

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,945, 3,016 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/57/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1879579970160658533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,720

Price: $23,147

Mileage: 14,543

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,147, 14,543 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/54/2017_subaru_outback-pic-6949681168118456313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,892

Price: $33,581

Mileage: 2,897

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $33,581, 2,897 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/38/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-4979461011883148480-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$4,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,013

Price: $27,838

Mileage: 74,810

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $27,838, 74,810 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/04/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1749403653393515569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,270

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 21,340

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $19,975, 21,340 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/17/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-8127832076189178163-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,775

Price: $5,775

Mileage: 210,008

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 for sale - $5,775, 210,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/17/46/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4368519200453708830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,143

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 41,068

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,975, 41,068 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/01/11/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-5127339728135841653-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,365

Price: $16,127

Mileage: 48,447

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,127, 48,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/40/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-1384186903745498057-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,902

Price: $10,125

Mileage: 91,067

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $10,125, 91,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/46/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-4172729362880385984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,216

Price: $17,755

Mileage: 63,523

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $17,755, 63,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/28/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6119887103466988665-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,568

Price: $17,475

Mileage: 14,473

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $17,475, 14,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/17/52/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3013171124262603342-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,473

Price: $24,475

Mileage: 2,175

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,475, 2,175 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/07/08/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-3509843781308611250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,800

Price: $27,750

Mileage: 3,102

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $27,750, 3,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2017
They are very friendly n very professional. They helped me get into the truck I've always wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Prompt response but salesperson, who sent additional pictures & info BUT failed to mention truck had a different engine put in it at less than 100,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Deanna, thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the oversight. I would like some more information regarding the vehicle you were looking at and the Salesperson assisting you, so i can do some training in order for this not to happen again. Please contact me at 208-twofiveone-0781 at your convenience.. Thank you Denis Fraisse Customer Relation Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Salesman awesome the gentleman that gave us a discount because of tires and other issues to the car was way off in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Were easy to work with on an internet purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They were great to deal with and very friendly. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thanks a lot Thomas for your kind words. We'd love to assist you again with your vehicle needs in the future. :-)
May 25, 2015
They were very courteous and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Donna. It was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle needs.
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 2, 2015
Bad bad bad. Communication was not good. The person I emailed didnt know a thing about the truck and was pushing the truck on me. Trying WAY to hard trying to sell me a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Lucas, i am sorry you feel the communication with our BDC agent was bad. I reviewed the communication, and indeed our agent did not know how nice the transmission of the truck was since she had not driven the truck. However she offered you to test drive the vehicle. We instruct our staff to not guess when answering a question to not misslead our clients. She however, knew we had a couple appointments for people to see that truck and advised you of it. I don't think her intention was to push the truck on you. Once again, i apologize, if you were not satisfied with our level of communication and
 More ...
Mar 18, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Thomas. We are happy to hear that.
Mar 3, 2015
Amy Delaney was our customer rep, and she helped us to find exactly what we wanted. Chris, the sales manager, also made time to address our needs. We are very pleased with this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you so much Jerry. We always strive to help our customer the best way we can. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.
Nov 29, 2014
This dealership never lets a person deal with an individual who can make the decision, always a third party. Also the Kelly Blue Book they use is different from the one on line because the prices are way different
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Dick,
thank you for your feedback, Wackerli did hear our client concerns, and we have changed our process. We now set our clients an appointment straight with our General Sales Manager, this make the experience faster, easier and more relaxed.
Regarding KBB difference, we actually use mostly NADA, Auctions guides and local market value tools to offer the most accurate value on trades.
Thanks again for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Customer Relation Manager
Oct 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
I got a "beyond a good deal" from them on a premium and a basic 2015 outback in the first online quote. We traveled 300 miles there only to find out they had none of the cars they quoted us. At the end, we walked out with another color premium even cheaper then the deal they give us in the first place. Over all, it was well worth it. People are nice at the dealership too. They want u too be happy also, not just there to make money. They did not push us around, well respected what we want. We left very happy, it was our first dealership experience ever.. Thanx Guys, Thanx Alan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Bill, thank you so much for your kind words. I am sorry that we didn't have the vehicle you wanted in the first place, it must have been in transit to our dealership. But as you said, in the end it worked out great for your guys. Thank you again for your business and we hope you'll stop by and see us next time you are in town. :-)
Aug 26, 2014
Zoom_Zoom7
They were very attentive to our questions and concerns and responded via by text and email immediately. Our purchase and buying experience with them was very positive. They made our purchase easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hi Zoom zoom, thank you very much for your kind review. Our internet team is one of the best around. I'm glad you had a good experience.
Jun 28, 2014
Worst experience ever! After talking to a guy on the phone I showed up only to find that he'd been fired that morning... Turns out the deal we made over the phone was neither truthful nor accurate... Misinformation and lies lead to no deal no car after driving three hours to come meet with the guy over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Brian,  we would like to apologize for that incident. At Wackerli we strive on being an honest dealership with a no pressure environment. From time to time incidents happen as we are only human, but I can guarantee you this is not the way we operate. I hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Let me know if you;d like to be put in contact with our Customer relation manager.
May 24, 2014
Great working with Wackerli on this deal. Their price was fantastic and the car was in perfect condition. John was a great salesman. Staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

D
Thank you for your kind comment, yes John is a great Customer Associate, I will make sure to let him know of your kind words
Denis Fraisse
May 14, 2014
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Emailed me it was sold then replied again couple of days later and said it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Jim,
I Apologize for the inconvenience. Sometime deals fall through due to unforeseen circumstances, and we always try to contact any other party interested to let them know the vehicle has become once again available.
Thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Apr 28, 2014
nmortenson
105
They answered my questions on a timely matter. But continued to contact me after I told them several times I was ok at the moment and had no further questions. I did tell them I would contact them if we had made a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience our follow up created. I checked and we had two different requests from you, we were responding to one from Cargurus and one on your personal, email, this confused our system processes. It is not in our habit to send our client with unwanted emails.
thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Feb 10, 2014
They were right up on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pocatello Nissan Kia - 247 listings

1900 Flandro Dr, Pocatello, ID 83202

2 reviews
Teton Toyota - 197 listings

2252 W Sunnyside Rd, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

5 reviews
BMW of Idaho Falls - 151 listings

760 Northgate Mile, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
Lithia Hyundai of Pocatello - 94 listings

840 West Cedar, Pocatello, ID 83201

1 review
Timberline Auto Inc - 77 listings

1580 E Lincoln Rd, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
1st Stop Auto - 41 listings

1710 N Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
20th Century Ford - 28 listings

1090 Fordway, Blackfoot, ID 83221

1 review
John Solis Automotive Village

448 E Elva St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

2 reviews
Phil Meador Toyota - 254 listings

1855 Flandro Dr, Pocatello, ID 83202

12 reviews
St. Anthony Motors - 130 listings

135 W Main St, Saint Anthony, ID 83445

5 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 215 listings

819 S Yellowstone Hwy, Rexburg, ID 83440

4 reviews
Erickson GMC - 125 listings

890 W Main St, Rexburg, ID 83440

4 reviews
Hirning Buick GMC - 240 listings

509 Yellowstone Ave, Pocatello, ID 83201

8 reviews
Wackerli Auto Center

1363 N Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400