Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC

1363 N Holmes Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Sales: (208) 346-8099

Service: (866) 546-4609

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/52/2015_kia_soul-pic-7522348080034900984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,409

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 10,504

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $14,977, 10,504 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/36/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3337590415603414116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,471

Price: $22,975

Mileage: 4,738

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,975, 4,738 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/20/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3628172484626935449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,785

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 135,635

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,500, 135,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/07/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-682769740815044727-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,209

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 64,079

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,500, 64,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/26/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1223371023473653385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$5,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,192

Price: $32,800

Mileage: 6,970

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $32,800, 6,970 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/29/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-4847487276889836838-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,950

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 106,668

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $7,500, 106,668 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/24/13/20/2016_subaru_forester-pic-7725770565947319834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,940

Price: $22,975

Mileage: 10,978

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,975, 10,978 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/35/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2576675105365768255-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,178

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 59,845

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,977, 59,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/26/2013_kia_soul-pic-8440885155148825650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,528

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 32,638

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,500, 32,638 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/52/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7814773649688917637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,571

Price: $10,775

Mileage: 38,325

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $10,775, 38,325 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/41/2017_subaru_outback-pic-5491958185284670296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,004

Price: $23,775

Mileage: 5,782

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $23,775, 5,782 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/44/2017_subaru_outback-pic-8391249465565903928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,262

Price: $29,975

Mileage: 2,222

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $29,975, 2,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-3411104154811899804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,030

Price: $18,225

Mileage: 46,885

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier for sale - $18,225, 46,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/51/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-3674866245036132042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,329

Price: $15,825

Mileage: 22,348

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $15,825, 22,348 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/19/11/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-711584679663092934-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,976

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 178,958

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB for sale - $4,900, 178,958 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 7, 2017
They are very friendly n very professional. They helped me get into the truck I've always wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Prompt response but salesperson, who sent additional pictures & info BUT failed to mention truck had a different engine put in it at less than 100,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Deanna, thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the oversight. I would like some more information regarding the vehicle you were looking at and the Salesperson assisting you, so i can do some training in order for this not to happen again. Please contact me at 208-twofiveone-0781 at your convenience.. Thank you Denis Fraisse Customer Relation Manager
Read 17 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Salesman awesome the gentleman that gave us a discount because of tires and other issues to the car was way off in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Were easy to work with on an internet purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They were great to deal with and very friendly. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thanks a lot Thomas for your kind words. We'd love to assist you again with your vehicle needs in the future. :-)
May 25, 2015
They were very courteous and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Donna. It was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle needs.
Apr 2, 2015
Bad bad bad. Communication was not good. The person I emailed didnt know a thing about the truck and was pushing the truck on me. Trying WAY to hard trying to sell me a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Lucas, i am sorry you feel the communication with our BDC agent was bad. I reviewed the communication, and indeed our agent did not know how nice the transmission of the truck was since she had not driven the truck. However she offered you to test drive the vehicle. We instruct our staff to not guess when answering a question to not misslead our clients. She however, knew we had a couple appointments for people to see that truck and advised you of it. I don't think her intention was to push the truck on you. Once again, i apologize, if you were not satisfied with our level of communication and
 More ...
Mar 18, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Thomas. We are happy to hear that.
Mar 3, 2015
Amy Delaney was our customer rep, and she helped us to find exactly what we wanted. Chris, the sales manager, also made time to address our needs. We are very pleased with this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you so much Jerry. We always strive to help our customer the best way we can. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.
Nov 29, 2014
This dealership never lets a person deal with an individual who can make the decision, always a third party. Also the Kelly Blue Book they use is different from the one on line because the prices are way different
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Dick,
thank you for your feedback, Wackerli did hear our client concerns, and we have changed our process. We now set our clients an appointment straight with our General Sales Manager, this make the experience faster, easier and more relaxed.
Regarding KBB difference, we actually use mostly NADA, Auctions guides and local market value tools to offer the most accurate value on trades.
Thanks again for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Customer Relation Manager
Oct 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
I got a "beyond a good deal" from them on a premium and a basic 2015 outback in the first online quote. We traveled 300 miles there only to find out they had none of the cars they quoted us. At the end, we walked out with another color premium even cheaper then the deal they give us in the first place. Over all, it was well worth it. People are nice at the dealership too. They want u too be happy also, not just there to make money. They did not push us around, well respected what we want. We left very happy, it was our first dealership experience ever.. Thanx Guys, Thanx Alan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Bill, thank you so much for your kind words. I am sorry that we didn't have the vehicle you wanted in the first place, it must have been in transit to our dealership. But as you said, in the end it worked out great for your guys. Thank you again for your business and we hope you'll stop by and see us next time you are in town. :-)
Aug 26, 2014
Zoom_Zoom7
They were very attentive to our questions and concerns and responded via by text and email immediately. Our purchase and buying experience with them was very positive. They made our purchase easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hi Zoom zoom, thank you very much for your kind review. Our internet team is one of the best around. I'm glad you had a good experience.
Jun 28, 2014
Worst experience ever! After talking to a guy on the phone I showed up only to find that he'd been fired that morning... Turns out the deal we made over the phone was neither truthful nor accurate... Misinformation and lies lead to no deal no car after driving three hours to come meet with the guy over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Brian,  we would like to apologize for that incident. At Wackerli we strive on being an honest dealership with a no pressure environment. From time to time incidents happen as we are only human, but I can guarantee you this is not the way we operate. I hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Let me know if you;d like to be put in contact with our Customer relation manager.
May 24, 2014
Great working with Wackerli on this deal. Their price was fantastic and the car was in perfect condition. John was a great salesman. Staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

D
Thank you for your kind comment, yes John is a great Customer Associate, I will make sure to let him know of your kind words
Denis Fraisse
May 14, 2014
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Emailed me it was sold then replied again couple of days later and said it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Jim,
I Apologize for the inconvenience. Sometime deals fall through due to unforeseen circumstances, and we always try to contact any other party interested to let them know the vehicle has become once again available.
Thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Apr 28, 2014
nmortenson
145
They answered my questions on a timely matter. But continued to contact me after I told them several times I was ok at the moment and had no further questions. I did tell them I would contact them if we had made a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience our follow up created. I checked and we had two different requests from you, we were responding to one from Cargurus and one on your personal, email, this confused our system processes. It is not in our habit to send our client with unwanted emails.
thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Feb 10, 2014
They were right up on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Teton Toyota - 255 listings

2252 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402

7 reviews
Pocatello Nissan Kia - 228 listings

1900 Flandro Dr Pocatello, ID 83202

2 reviews
20th Century Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 114 listings

1090 Fordway Blackfoot, ID 83221

1 review
1st Stop Auto - 40 listings

1710 N Woodruff Ave Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
Motor City Idaho - 26 listings

669 W Quinn Rd Pocatello, ID 83202

1 review
Lithia Hyundai of Pocatello - 5 listings

840 West Cedar Pocatello, ID 83201

1 review
John Solis Automotive Village

448 E Elva St Idaho Falls, ID 83402

2 reviews
Creekside Auto Sales

547 N 4th Ave Pocatello, ID 83201

1 review
St. Anthony Motors - 117 listings

135 W Main St Saint Anthony, ID 83445

6 reviews
BMW of Idaho Falls - 132 listings

2200 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402

5 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 229 listings

819 S Yellowstone Hwy Rexburg, ID 83440

4 reviews
Timberline Auto Inc - 165 listings

1580 E Lincoln Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83401

3 reviews
Erickson GMC - 102 listings

890 W Main St Rexburg, ID 83440

4 reviews
Hirning Buick GMC - 214 listings

509 Yellowstone Ave Pocatello, ID 83201

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288