Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC

1363 N Holmes Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Sales: (208) 346-8099

Service: (866) 546-4609

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,525

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 94,387

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,500, 94,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/00/23/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7970818969339150453-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,686

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 98,852

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $16,500, 98,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/17/17/2013_ram_1500-pic-5126804239503595540-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,099

Price: $24,200

Mileage: 42,947

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Cle Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,200, 42,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/28/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5938770278495974201-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,374

Price: $14,350

Mileage: 128,622

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,350, 128,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/52/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7814773649688917637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,366

Price: $10,575

Mileage: 38,325

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $10,575, 38,325 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,955

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 210,002

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,950, 210,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/17/59/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-34187695175313304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,313

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 10,808

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $17,900, 10,808 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/15/21/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1551764381100911445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,278

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 21,768

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,500, 21,768 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/37/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-4566082544925489780-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,241

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 24,142

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,999, 24,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/28/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4098869377281491222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,864

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 96,851

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $25,900, 96,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/38/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3815856245165557697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,177

Price: $11,259

Mileage: 57,764

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,259, 57,764 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/43/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1563882377057834359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$3,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,988

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 29,804

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,900, 29,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$5,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,075

Price: $49,500

Mileage: 55,080

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $49,500, 55,080 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/43/2017_subaru_outback-pic-2627092222031734099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,155

Price: $23,975

Mileage: 4,346

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $23,975, 4,346 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/39/2016_ford_focus-pic-2523159795586858597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,196

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 25,937

Location: Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,250, 25,937 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 5, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you so much Brandy. We truly appreciate the review and your business. we hope to see you again soon!
Feb 7, 2017
They are very friendly n very professional. They helped me get into the truck I've always wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Prompt response but salesperson, who sent additional pictures & info BUT failed to mention truck had a different engine put in it at less than 100,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Deanna, thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the oversight. I would like some more information regarding the vehicle you were looking at and the Salesperson assisting you, so i can do some training in order for this not to happen again. Please contact me at 208-twofiveone-0781 at your convenience.. Thank you Denis Fraisse Customer Relation Manager
Read 17 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Salesman awesome the gentleman that gave us a discount because of tires and other issues to the car was way off in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Were easy to work with on an internet purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They were great to deal with and very friendly. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thanks a lot Thomas for your kind words. We'd love to assist you again with your vehicle needs in the future. :-)
May 25, 2015
They were very courteous and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Donna. It was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle needs.
Apr 2, 2015
Bad bad bad. Communication was not good. The person I emailed didnt know a thing about the truck and was pushing the truck on me. Trying WAY to hard trying to sell me a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Lucas, i am sorry you feel the communication with our BDC agent was bad. I reviewed the communication, and indeed our agent did not know how nice the transmission of the truck was since she had not driven the truck. However she offered you to test drive the vehicle. We instruct our staff to not guess when answering a question to not misslead our clients. She however, knew we had a couple appointments for people to see that truck and advised you of it. I don't think her intention was to push the truck on you. Once again, i apologize, if you were not satisfied with our level of communication and
 More ...
Mar 18, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you very much Thomas. We are happy to hear that.
Mar 3, 2015
Amy Delaney was our customer rep, and she helped us to find exactly what we wanted. Chris, the sales manager, also made time to address our needs. We are very pleased with this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Thank you so much Jerry. We always strive to help our customer the best way we can. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.
Nov 29, 2014
This dealership never lets a person deal with an individual who can make the decision, always a third party. Also the Kelly Blue Book they use is different from the one on line because the prices are way different
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Dick,
thank you for your feedback, Wackerli did hear our client concerns, and we have changed our process. We now set our clients an appointment straight with our General Sales Manager, this make the experience faster, easier and more relaxed.
Regarding KBB difference, we actually use mostly NADA, Auctions guides and local market value tools to offer the most accurate value on trades.
Thanks again for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Customer Relation Manager
Oct 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
I got a "beyond a good deal" from them on a premium and a basic 2015 outback in the first online quote. We traveled 300 miles there only to find out they had none of the cars they quoted us. At the end, we walked out with another color premium even cheaper then the deal they give us in the first place. Over all, it was well worth it. People are nice at the dealership too. They want u too be happy also, not just there to make money. They did not push us around, well respected what we want. We left very happy, it was our first dealership experience ever.. Thanx Guys, Thanx Alan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Bill, thank you so much for your kind words. I am sorry that we didn't have the vehicle you wanted in the first place, it must have been in transit to our dealership. But as you said, in the end it worked out great for your guys. Thank you again for your business and we hope you'll stop by and see us next time you are in town. :-)
Aug 26, 2014
Zoom_Zoom7
They were very attentive to our questions and concerns and responded via by text and email immediately. Our purchase and buying experience with them was very positive. They made our purchase easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hi Zoom zoom, thank you very much for your kind review. Our internet team is one of the best around. I'm glad you had a good experience.
Jun 28, 2014
Worst experience ever! After talking to a guy on the phone I showed up only to find that he'd been fired that morning... Turns out the deal we made over the phone was neither truthful nor accurate... Misinformation and lies lead to no deal no car after driving three hours to come meet with the guy over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Hello Brian,  we would like to apologize for that incident. At Wackerli we strive on being an honest dealership with a no pressure environment. From time to time incidents happen as we are only human, but I can guarantee you this is not the way we operate. I hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Let me know if you;d like to be put in contact with our Customer relation manager.
May 24, 2014
Great working with Wackerli on this deal. Their price was fantastic and the car was in perfect condition. John was a great salesman. Staff was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

D
Thank you for your kind comment, yes John is a great Customer Associate, I will make sure to let him know of your kind words
Denis Fraisse
May 14, 2014
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Emailed me it was sold then replied again couple of days later and said it wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

Jim,
I Apologize for the inconvenience. Sometime deals fall through due to unforeseen circumstances, and we always try to contact any other party interested to let them know the vehicle has become once again available.
Thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Apr 28, 2014
nmortenson
155
They answered my questions on a timely matter. But continued to contact me after I told them several times I was ok at the moment and had no further questions. I did tell them I would contact them if we had made a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wackerli Buick Cadillac GMC:

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience our follow up created. I checked and we had two different requests from you, we were responding to one from Cargurus and one on your personal, email, this confused our system processes. It is not in our habit to send our client with unwanted emails.
thank you for your feedback.
Denis Fraisse
Feb 10, 2014
They were right up on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Teton Toyota - 329 listings
2252 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402
7 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 254 listings
819 S Yellowstone Hwy Rexburg, ID 83440
4 reviews
Teton Volkswagen - 149 listings
2220 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402
1 review
Erickson GMC - 112 listings
890 W Main St Rexburg, ID 83440
3 reviews
John Solis Automotive Village - 38 listings
448 E Elva St Idaho Falls, ID 83402
3 reviews
Motor City Idaho - 23 listings
669 W Quinn Rd Pocatello, ID 83202
3 reviews
20th Century Ford
1090 Fordway Blackfoot, ID 83221
1 review
Lithia Hyundai of Pocatello
840 West Cedar Pocatello, ID 83201
1 review
Creekside Auto Sales
547 N 4th Ave Pocatello, ID 83201
1 review
St. Anthony Motors - 111 listings
135 W Main St Saint Anthony, ID 83445
7 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales - 4th Ave. - 119 listings
480 N 4th Ave Pocatello, ID 83201
5 reviews
Timberline Auto Inc - 148 listings
1580 E Lincoln Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83401
3 reviews
Hirning Buick GMC - 236 listings
509 Yellowstone Ave Pocatello, ID 83201
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200