Vuum Vuum Auto Sales

11390 Veterans Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77067

Sales: (832) 529-6838

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/17/25/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-8852907941949291048-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Great Deal

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 132,201

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium RWD for sale - $16,495, 132,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Great Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 80,454

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 80,454 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 67,666

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $10,995, 67,666 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/17/25/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-7498553028088300324-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Great Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 91,079

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD for sale - $16,995, 91,079 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/29/2010_ford_expedition-pic-2770750476208260937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 117,291

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $12,495, 117,291 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 84,904

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $12,495, 84,904 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/06/33/2012_ford_explorer-pic-969767824629497181-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 83,746

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $15,495, 83,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/17/25/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4349856735055943185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 34,560

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $26,495, 34,560 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/01/2014_kia_optima-pic-3152193225071776650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 79,002

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,495, 79,002 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/17/25/2011_ford_mustang-pic-29285152571123797-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 11,308

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $19,495, 11,308 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/06/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8689463719331384511-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $11,880

Mileage: 98,606

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $11,880, 98,606 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/17/25/2014_ford_flex-pic-8552748336765394223-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 100,259

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $14,995, 100,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/17/35/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8876750507955275133-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 95,870

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $24,995, 95,870 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/01/2010_lincoln_navigator-pic-6456791029171298246-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Navigator RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 99,113

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator RWD for sale - $13,995, 99,113 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/17/29/2013_audi_a6-pic-8090336198435728622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77067

Good Deal

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 78,402

Location: Houston, TX 77067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $15,395, 78,402 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2018
I asked for photos, the interior color and what kind of accident it was in. The response was that the car was in great shape and still available...no punctuation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
Guru5DNRX
Overall very good...Tony keeps in touch with me all the way from my very first call to the delivery day 3/3/18 I'm very happy with my new ACURA RL again thanks Tony and all his stuff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2018
Awesome service great deal !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Was a good deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Chris Swan
Great service very friendly would recommend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Fibonacci12358
Bought a Kia Optima. This place is great. Imran is the man.They are firm on price but they sell quality vehicles and worked with us on financing. Great place!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
popknott
Very shady. The worst place. Totally did us wrong. I test drove the vehicle on Saturday. Got financing on the price we agreed on. When I walked back in with my check on Tuesday the guy said to me, "there is a change that I may or may not like. They increased the price $2000." Not sure how this is honest business. I am beyond frustrated with them.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the bad experience you had . Volkswagen GTI was on special for the weekend and the special expired. You test drove the car and you left. The car was already on hold for someone else when you visited us for the second time. In addition , the car is sold in its original price. Thank you !
Aug 27, 2017
Guru9FTH4
Mid way in call the car was sold ! Yet the car was still listed online...and still is.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Mike ,
can you please let me know which vehicle are you referring to ?
Thank you
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDZ7SY
The whole staff was a great help. The car we bought was in great shape. Their website was awesome . A overall outstanding experience. A+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Quick response, but did not visit dealer due to restricted hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
it was great i make a deal unless then 15 minuts i like the best services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Coachtk19
Very good and nice. Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
The staff were very pleasant. Although we didn't purchase our car there, I highly recommend!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
They responded promptly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
GuruWRZT
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
The person I spoke with was very nice. I have to go up there and test drive the car
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Buying my truck was a breeze. Getting my registration is been a joke!. Promised me they would have them by Tuesday, I've called everyday for a week and still haven't received them. I'm not a happy camper!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mrs. Barbara ,
We are glad that you are happy with the purchase of your vehicle which is the major part.
The minor part is transferring your title. Texas Law allows 30 days to transfer the title and then extended 30 days with $75 penalty charge to the dealer. The reason of the law is in some occasions the title is not available in hand because has not been received from the seller where we bought the vehicle . This is why we issue a 60 days temporary e-tag from TXDMV like all other dealers.
Just to get your attention, you purchase was on 03/04/2017 and you bought the vehicle two days after
 More ...
Feb 26, 2017
Francisco Benavides
Great service, great deals I really recommend this place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
RawaaS
Great dealership, very friendly, and respond very fast. Giwa the Director of operations is a problem solving great person who makes buying a car is stress free process. I like my new car so for this reason i highly recommend Houston Used Auto Sales to everyone.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Fast reply.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Dealer responded right away
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much ,it's part of our duty to respond back to our customers right away .

Other Nearby Dealers

Vista Cars & Trucks - 70 listings
7955 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77088
1 review
AutoSpec Inc - 45 listings
8479 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Dixon Motors - 40 listings
7902 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
2 reviews
Car Solutions - 27 listings
14525 TX Highway 249, Suite A Houston, TX 77086
1 review
Omega Motors - 22 listings
8975 Highway 242 Conroe, TX 77385
10 reviews
RB Ford LLC - 13 listings
11415 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77067
1 review
Progressive Motorsports - 10 listings
14037 Stuebner Airline Rd Houston, TX 77069
1 review
Thom's Motors - 8 listings
9912 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Virtus Auto Sales - 6 listings
14525 State Highway 249 Houston, TX 77086
8 reviews
Master Global Cars
16261 Hollister St, Suite A106 Houston, TX 77066
2 reviews
All Credit Auto Finance
5767 Windsor Forest Dr Houston, TX 77088
1 review
Art Motors LLC
1755 Farm to Market 1960 Road West Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Tricolor Houston - 9326 North Fwy 2
9326 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Solo Autos Inc.
9214 North Freeway Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Honda of Spring
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000