Volkswagen of Union

2155 Rte 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Sales: (973) 836-5154

Service: (908) 687-9000

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/55/2014_ford_edge-pic-5291326221742233312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,559

Price: $18,798

Mileage: 33,387

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,798, 33,387 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/55/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7465513485092976840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,672

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 30,763

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,998, 30,763 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/56/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-902367560917330338-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,675

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 33,106

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,795, 33,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/00/31/2015_chrysler_200-pic-943139877464344335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,890

Price: $9,598

Mileage: 46,057

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,598, 46,057 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/09/2015_honda_fit-pic-8772255369637231724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,543

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 41,547

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $11,995, 41,547 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/00/31/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1312775068773650782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,793

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 31,633

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,995, 31,633 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/26/2013_nissan_juke-pic-2287340870651263533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,305

Price: $12,494

Mileage: 51,929

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $12,494, 51,929 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/14/41/2012_honda_civic-pic-3790901412532774916-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,538

Price: $8,898

Mileage: 61,724

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,898, 61,724 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/24/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8045471587494265797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,398

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 42,936

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fathom Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,595, 42,936 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/11/04/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3922839587342124821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,733

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 36,903

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $13,996, 36,903 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/18/2014_ford_focus-pic-1409273733689524135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,570

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 21,683

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,998, 21,683 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/15/2014_ford_focus-pic-7318791357519427607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,452

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 45,794

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $10,998, 45,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/15/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5678319239970019016-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,260

Price: $24,996

Mileage: 34,086

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,996, 34,086 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/03/43/2015_audi_q7-pic-3683902012925583123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,518

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 50,349

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $37,995, 50,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/00/31/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3112445464830293983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,396

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 45,936

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $18,595, 45,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
rabealyrics
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
i emailed them , Received an email back from Joel asking me to call him which i did ....He didnt answer 2x. I again emailed asking for more info and pictures, He replied to that saying he wanted to clean the car I still have not heard back or received another email message.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Ken, thank you for your review.  I received the one email from you which was back on the 18th, and I had one of my team members shoot some photos of the Jeep and email them to you.  It sounds like they may not have gotten to your inbox, filtered out as junk or rejected by the server.  Also, I saw that you called back on Monday before I responded to your email, it sounds like you may have called in and asked for me at a later day and might not have gotten directed to my extension.  Did you call in and ask for one of the other used car managers?  I have three other managers here who would hav
 More ...
Aug 28, 2017
I contacted them, their reply was terrible and they never followed up. I was interested in purchasing vehicle but they couldn't even reply to my emails after I provided them all the information needed to put an offer together. It was terrible.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Rdonaldson568
Very pushy dealership, online prices do not match retail! Wanted $2,000 for a 'reconditioning fee' for a car with 30k miles on it but couldn't tell me what was replaced/fixed. In fact there were visible problems that needed to be fixed. Never going back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
good services
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The dealer listened to me and everything was quite OK. I did not bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
They add approx $2000 to the internet price. Is there have any incurred any cost on the vehicle then that cost must be reflected in the internet price so that a buyer knows the true price of a car.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
It was a wonderful experience! The guys who work with me were amazing. Darryl LaFleur was very informative and helpful. Like I told him I will shop my next car there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Phil, thank you for your review.  Darryl is a great person and we're lucky to have him here with us.  I'm glad to hear that he provided you with a great experience in purchasing your car.  Good luck with your new car, and please let us know if we can do anything to help you in the future.
May 26, 2017
mikep53
Wasted my time. Lots of phone calls, but provided no info on vehicle. Said they sent photos and details on the vehicle but they never did. Car was initially priced almost as much as a new one but reduced the price. When I wanted to see it, it was "in the shop". Why was it in the shop. They did not know. Sounded like a real run around to me.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Mike, I'm Joel Casser, the Internet Sales Manager for Volkswagen of Union.  I do apologize about any inconvenience.  Sometimes our emails with photos get caught up in spam filters and never make it to inboxes.  Sometimes, pre-owned vehicles we purchase take longer to go through their reconditioning than expected, we normally purchase cars 20-30 at a time and they all come in at once, and our service department gets backed up.  I would be happy to personally address this issue with you.  Please call me at 973-540-1480.
May 24, 2017
GuruFJ2J
The dealership responded rapidly to my request. The sales rep, Winnert, listened to my requirements and treated me fairly. However, when he showed me the vehicle, as soon as I started it the service light came on. He stAtedthe car needed an oil change. I asked if I could take it to my mechanic who was about 20 mins away and Winnert said he needed to ask his manager. His manager declined stating dealership plates are only allowed to be driven 2 miles due to insurance purposes. Clearly, this was a lie but it showed me how shady they are. Needless to say, I didn't purchase the car and left immediately!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi, I'm Joel Casser, the Internet Sales Manager for Volkswagen of Union.  I'd like to personally speak with you regarding your experience here.  You mention an employee named Winnert, however we have never employed anyone by that name at our dealership.  You also mention that we would not let you take one of our cars out to be inspected by a local mechanic.  Our management staff has told me that no one has requested to take a car to a mechanic in the past 60 days.  So I want to make sure that we're talking about the same car and situation here.  Please call me at 973-540-1480.  
May 21, 2017
Cathy1986
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
The best
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to return calls, no emails yet. Still waiting on basic information on the second day, but they are trying it seems.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Bad customer service. After going in person to see the car with an appointment I had more information about the car than the sales person. They offered to contact me to provide me with an estimate for some repairs and requests made. No one ever called me. Since then I purchased the vehicle somewhere else. Completely different sales experience with the other dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me..car was too pricy for. 2001, but beautiful car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Ron,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I'm sorry that we could not agree on a price, but we would love to show you some other gorgeous vehicles that you may be interested in. Please call us or stop in so that we may find you your dream car. Thank you again!
Best,
Tony Altomare, Owner
Jun 20, 2016
If I could give a 0 or negative, I would. I inquired about a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and they tried to sell me a Laredo with installed dealer leather. I told the salesman that all Limiteds have Navigation, leather, and a sunroof. He told me I had to upgrade to the 5.7L Hemi to get those options. I laughed because I've done my research and test drove several others. Left immediately after test drive. BEWARE - DECEPTIVE!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Jason,
I appreciate that you took the long drive to visit us. It is our goal to find our customers the perfect vehicles to match all of their needs, and I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. I assure you that all of our used vehicles’ descriptions are accurate, and always verified with CarFax. I understand that you were interested in a 2014 Grand Cherokee with a navigation system and moonroof. Unfortunately, these options that you mentioned only came standard in the Overland and Summit trims, but we would be happy to assist you in finding a bet
 More ...
May 16, 2016
pointed me to website for additional photos. Never answered my question regarding the true color of the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Rick,
I'm sorry to hear that your question went unanswered. I would be happy to help! Which car were you interested in?
Thank you,
Scott Miller, GM
Apr 22, 2016
answered all my questions. Trying to work out a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Alan,
Thank you for the review. I am pleased that your questions were answered. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you in purchasing your dream car. We look forward to it. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
Called several times. Still haven't gotten to see the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would love to show you the vehicle that you are interested in. Can you please email your contact information to scott.miller@unionvw.com so that we may contact you directly?  I appreciate the 5-star rating, and we hope to see you soon. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
As soon as I had submitted my inquiry, I was contacted by the dealer in 5 minutes. Really! The associates name was John. He was very helpful and went as far as setting up an appointment to test drive vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Luis,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you were promptly contacted and that John was helpful in setting up an appointment for you. John is a great salesman and he is always ready to assist his customers in any way that he can. He is an important member of the Union VW team, and I am pleased that he provided you with great customer service.

Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon for your test drive. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of assistance to you in the future. We are always happy to help!

Best,
Scott
 More ...
Jan 31, 2016
Allan Borst
Responded to my email request quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi allanAIA,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your customer service. Your business is important to us. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you need anything in the future! We would be happy to assist you in anyway that we can.
Best,
Ana Wood, General Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at Union Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon!
Best,
Ana Wood, GSM
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 5, 2015
Very nice place where they make customers their first priority. Also works well with you and your budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
They didn't have anything I wanted or could even take a look at, but still tried to get me to come in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Mr. Gomes replied. I am satisfied with his Immediate response. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They contact me pretty fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
rodriguez1688
I had a very inappropriate encounter with a sales manager by the name of David. He insisted I bring my mother down from a different state to "secure her identity" as she was my co-signor. I pleaded hoping there was another way. He threatened to not sell me the car and called me a fraud on the phone. After 10 minutes of bickering, I hung up and my initial sales rep. who's very sweet and called me back to motivate me to come down. I was finally able to persuade my mother to come down and on the big day, I come face to face with a man named David who was tried to persuade me to take a loan I couldn't afford on a car that had visible damage to it as if someone was trying to break into it on both sides! He then proceeded to offend me by calling me misinformed and short- sighted. My mother's jaw was on the ground. When I made the connection that this was the SAME David I had a phone conversation with 3 weeks earlier, I asked him if he remembered that conversation at all. He proceeded to deny he had that conversation meanwhile I knew it was him because of his familiar angry tone. When I asked why the payments are so high if I have a co-signor, he said he wasn't using my mother as a co-signor. STOP RIGHT THERE-- then why did you make me bring her I asked? And why did he proceed to tell me he wasn't the same unruly manager on the phone and not even care as to who it was. He was more interested in me paying double what the car was worth. The car was 10,000. He wanted me to pay $2000 down and $450 over 72 months! He stormed off telling me, I'm an idiot and with that said, now refuses to sell me a car. Worst unprofessional experience of my life. Glad it happened. T he stereotypes of used car salesman has been validated through by this vw dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Franklyn,

My name is Nikki, I believe we spoke when you first inquired about the 2007 Eos.  I'm very sorry you felt you had a negative experience.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help fix this situation.  Feel free to call me at (908) 687-8000 or email me at nicquelle.denney@unionvw.com.  Thank you so much for your time! I'm hoping I will be able to turn around your experience.

Best Regards,

Nicquelle Denney
Business Development Manager
Aug 7, 2014
good response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Follow up with emails was great. Everyone really nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
Good people. Met the owner and they treated us to lunch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Received an email only later in the morning - I was already purchasing the Precision jeep at that time. I was only half interested in this jeep as it was a lower end vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
AMAZING staff, they had exactly what they advertised. Bought car same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2011
teddynbuffy
45
Good communication. Awaiting the window sticker. Presented an offer and waiting with my fingers and toes crossed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bayside Volkswagen - 150 listings
208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 112 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 362 listings
376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607
12 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 419 listings
221 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
13 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 232 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
5 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 275 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
27 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 342 listings
1791 E Main St Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
14 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 173 listings
4360 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
10 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 277 listings
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
5 reviews
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville - 190 listings
118 Route 202 Bernardsville, NJ 07924
22 reviews
World Volkswagen of Neptune - 200 listings
4075 State Route 33 Neptune, NJ 07753
24 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 108 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
4 reviews
Volkswagen Princeton - 174 listings
902 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200