Volkswagen of Union

2155 Rte 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Sales: (973) 836-5154

Service: (908) 687-9000

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/03/18/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5359077133773067892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,473

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 44,903

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $27,995, 44,903 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/06/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6606654405187091931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,251

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 2,559

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion AWD for sale - $21,995, 2,559 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/35/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1500603152357130520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,353

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 52,592

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $22,995, 52,592 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/35/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2792564246106948784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,926

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 40,499

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $18,295, 40,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/29/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7933253186063096677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,834

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 3,135

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $17,995, 3,135 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/10/07/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-4278303969876019130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,301

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 6,156

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE for sale - $19,495, 6,156 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/48/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-7848104874195068236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,820

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 40,185

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $11,995, 40,185 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/35/2014_nissan_murano-pic-1849095416468853297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,846

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 45,936

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,995, 45,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/15/13/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-3917171610514055355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,202

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 38,195

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $21,495, 38,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/35/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2675533558731493500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,871

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 48,979

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,995, 48,979 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/00/13/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5399987095828403906-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,938

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 57,883

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 57,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/03/14/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-1149100576395946818-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,939

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 50,323

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $26,995, 50,323 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/35/2015_honda_civic-pic-1643901217109714924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,223

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,853

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,995, 35,853 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/35/2015_honda_accord-pic-3968179404838772081-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,990

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 44,272

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,595, 44,272 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/02/10/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-5112642934164494404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,285

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 6,122

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $17,995, 6,122 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2017
sam frise
dealership adds $2000 to the advertised price in added fees and unqualified incentives.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
GuruZBXW4
Had an appointment set up but when I got there they told me the truck was sold a few days before. They should of contacted me to let me know it was sold instead of wasting my time going there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
I bought the car. I had a really good experience there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Gtibunny8
5
Contact dealer to find out some additional info, just sent canned responses. Called them, they didn’t return any calls. When I finally did get to speak w/ them, I told them I was ready to buy, cash in hand. Price listed wa 11k, told me it was really 14k, the 11k is with all discounts which non apply to me. Scam. Very untrustworthy. Will never give them business.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
rabealyrics
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
i emailed them , Received an email back from Joel asking me to call him which i did ....He didnt answer 2x. I again emailed asking for more info and pictures, He replied to that saying he wanted to clean the car I still have not heard back or received another email message.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Ken, thank you for your review.  I received the one email from you which was back on the 18th, and I had one of my team members shoot some photos of the Jeep and email them to you.  It sounds like they may not have gotten to your inbox, filtered out as junk or rejected by the server.  Also, I saw that you called back on Monday before I responded to your email, it sounds like you may have called in and asked for me at a later day and might not have gotten directed to my extension.  Did you call in and ask for one of the other used car managers?  I have three other managers here who would hav
 More ...
Aug 28, 2017
I contacted them, their reply was terrible and they never followed up. I was interested in purchasing vehicle but they couldn't even reply to my emails after I provided them all the information needed to put an offer together. It was terrible.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Rdonaldson568
Very pushy dealership, online prices do not match retail! Wanted $2,000 for a 'reconditioning fee' for a car with 30k miles on it but couldn't tell me what was replaced/fixed. In fact there were visible problems that needed to be fixed. Never going back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
good services
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The dealer listened to me and everything was quite OK. I did not bought a car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Responded very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
They add approx $2000 to the internet price. Is there have any incurred any cost on the vehicle then that cost must be reflected in the internet price so that a buyer knows the true price of a car.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
It was a wonderful experience! The guys who work with me were amazing. Darryl LaFleur was very informative and helpful. Like I told him I will shop my next car there.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Phil, thank you for your review.  Darryl is a great person and we're lucky to have him here with us.  I'm glad to hear that he provided you with a great experience in purchasing your car.  Good luck with your new car, and please let us know if we can do anything to help you in the future.
May 26, 2017
mikep53
10
Wasted my time. Lots of phone calls, but provided no info on vehicle. Said they sent photos and details on the vehicle but they never did. Car was initially priced almost as much as a new one but reduced the price. When I wanted to see it, it was "in the shop". Why was it in the shop. They did not know. Sounded like a real run around to me.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Mike, I'm Joel Casser, the Internet Sales Manager for Volkswagen of Union.  I do apologize about any inconvenience.  Sometimes our emails with photos get caught up in spam filters and never make it to inboxes.  Sometimes, pre-owned vehicles we purchase take longer to go through their reconditioning than expected, we normally purchase cars 20-30 at a time and they all come in at once, and our service department gets backed up.  I would be happy to personally address this issue with you.  Please call me at 973-540-1480.
May 24, 2017
GuruFJ2J
The dealership responded rapidly to my request. The sales rep, Winnert, listened to my requirements and treated me fairly. However, when he showed me the vehicle, as soon as I started it the service light came on. He stAtedthe car needed an oil change. I asked if I could take it to my mechanic who was about 20 mins away and Winnert said he needed to ask his manager. His manager declined stating dealership plates are only allowed to be driven 2 miles due to insurance purposes. Clearly, this was a lie but it showed me how shady they are. Needless to say, I didn't purchase the car and left immediately!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi, I'm Joel Casser, the Internet Sales Manager for Volkswagen of Union.  I'd like to personally speak with you regarding your experience here.  You mention an employee named Winnert, however we have never employed anyone by that name at our dealership.  You also mention that we would not let you take one of our cars out to be inspected by a local mechanic.  Our management staff has told me that no one has requested to take a car to a mechanic in the past 60 days.  So I want to make sure that we're talking about the same car and situation here.  Please call me at 973-540-1480.  
May 21, 2017
Cathy1986
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
The best
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to return calls, no emails yet. Still waiting on basic information on the second day, but they are trying it seems.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Bad customer service. After going in person to see the car with an appointment I had more information about the car than the sales person. They offered to contact me to provide me with an estimate for some repairs and requests made. No one ever called me. Since then I purchased the vehicle somewhere else. Completely different sales experience with the other dealership.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me..car was too pricy for. 2001, but beautiful car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Ron,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I'm sorry that we could not agree on a price, but we would love to show you some other gorgeous vehicles that you may be interested in. Please call us or stop in so that we may find you your dream car. Thank you again!
Best,
Tony Altomare, Owner
Jun 20, 2016
If I could give a 0 or negative, I would. I inquired about a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and they tried to sell me a Laredo with installed dealer leather. I told the salesman that all Limiteds have Navigation, leather, and a sunroof. He told me I had to upgrade to the 5.7L Hemi to get those options. I laughed because I've done my research and test drove several others. Left immediately after test drive. BEWARE - DECEPTIVE!!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Jason,
I appreciate that you took the long drive to visit us. It is our goal to find our customers the perfect vehicles to match all of their needs, and I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. I assure you that all of our used vehicles’ descriptions are accurate, and always verified with CarFax. I understand that you were interested in a 2014 Grand Cherokee with a navigation system and moonroof. Unfortunately, these options that you mentioned only came standard in the Overland and Summit trims, but we would be happy to assist you in finding a bet
 More ...
May 16, 2016
pointed me to website for additional photos. Never answered my question regarding the true color of the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Rick,
I'm sorry to hear that your question went unanswered. I would be happy to help! Which car were you interested in?
Thank you,
Scott Miller, GM
Apr 22, 2016
answered all my questions. Trying to work out a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Alan,
Thank you for the review. I am pleased that your questions were answered. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you in purchasing your dream car. We look forward to it. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
Called several times. Still haven't gotten to see the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would love to show you the vehicle that you are interested in. Can you please email your contact information to scott.miller@unionvw.com so that we may contact you directly?  I appreciate the 5-star rating, and we hope to see you soon. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
As soon as I had submitted my inquiry, I was contacted by the dealer in 5 minutes. Really! The associates name was John. He was very helpful and went as far as setting up an appointment to test drive vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Luis,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you were promptly contacted and that John was helpful in setting up an appointment for you. John is a great salesman and he is always ready to assist his customers in any way that he can. He is an important member of the Union VW team, and I am pleased that he provided you with great customer service.

Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon for your test drive. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of assistance to you in the future. We are always happy to help!

Best,
Scott
 More ...
Jan 31, 2016
Allan Borst
Responded to my email request quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi allanAIA,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your customer service. Your business is important to us. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you need anything in the future! We would be happy to assist you in anyway that we can.
Best,
Ana Wood, General Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at Union Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon!
Best,
Ana Wood, GSM
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 5, 2015
Very nice place where they make customers their first priority. Also works well with you and your budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
They didn't have anything I wanted or could even take a look at, but still tried to get me to come in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Mr. Gomes replied. I am satisfied with his Immediate response. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They contact me pretty fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
rodriguez1688
I had a very inappropriate encounter with a sales manager by the name of David. He insisted I bring my mother down from a different state to "secure her identity" as she was my co-signor. I pleaded hoping there was another way. He threatened to not sell me the car and called me a fraud on the phone. After 10 minutes of bickering, I hung up and my initial sales rep. who's very sweet and called me back to motivate me to come down. I was finally able to persuade my mother to come down and on the big day, I come face to face with a man named David who was tried to persuade me to take a loan I couldn't afford on a car that had visible damage to it as if someone was trying to break into it on both sides! He then proceeded to offend me by calling me misinformed and short- sighted. My mother's jaw was on the ground. When I made the connection that this was the SAME David I had a phone conversation with 3 weeks earlier, I asked him if he remembered that conversation at all. He proceeded to deny he had that conversation meanwhile I knew it was him because of his familiar angry tone. When I asked why the payments are so high if I have a co-signor, he said he wasn't using my mother as a co-signor. STOP RIGHT THERE-- then why did you make me bring her I asked? And why did he proceed to tell me he wasn't the same unruly manager on the phone and not even care as to who it was. He was more interested in me paying double what the car was worth. The car was 10,000. He wanted me to pay $2000 down and $450 over 72 months! He stormed off telling me, I'm an idiot and with that said, now refuses to sell me a car. Worst unprofessional experience of my life. Glad it happened. T he stereotypes of used car salesman has been validated through by this vw dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Franklyn,

My name is Nikki, I believe we spoke when you first inquired about the 2007 Eos.  I'm very sorry you felt you had a negative experience.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help fix this situation.  Feel free to call me at (908) 687-8000 or email me at nicquelle.denney@unionvw.com.  Thank you so much for your time! I'm hoping I will be able to turn around your experience.

Best Regards,

Nicquelle Denney
Business Development Manager
Aug 7, 2014
good response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Follow up with emails was great. Everyone really nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
Good people. Met the owner and they treated us to lunch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Received an email only later in the morning - I was already purchasing the Precision jeep at that time. I was only half interested in this jeep as it was a lower end vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
AMAZING staff, they had exactly what they advertised. Bought car same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2011
teddynbuffy
45
Good communication. Awaiting the window sticker. Presented an offer and waiting with my fingers and toes crossed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 348 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 289 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
5 reviews
Island Volkswagen - 148 listings
1632 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 116 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 354 listings
376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607
10 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 468 listings
221 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
14 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 401 listings
1791 E Main St Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
14 reviews
Open Road Volkswagen Manhattan - 239 listings
802 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
2 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 278 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
26 reviews
Koeppel Ford
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
5 reviews
World Volkswagen of Neptune - 221 listings
4075 State Route 33 Neptune, NJ 07753
26 reviews
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville - 234 listings
118 Route 202 Bernardsville, NJ 07924
24 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 286 listings
401 E St Georges Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
20 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 164 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200