Volkswagen of Union

2155 Rte 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Sales: (973) 968-4763

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/30/2014_acura_mdx-pic-5003842437796617602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,757

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 36,235

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $29,995, 36,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/52/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5054277040274073723-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,427

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 27,404

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $18,795, 27,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/59/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5292183148975247396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$6,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,684

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 20,064

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $62,995, 20,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/33/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3395457610894295867-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,523

Price: $28,595

Mileage: 41,885

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Callisto Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $28,595, 41,885 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/45/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8636011720179323262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,884

Price: $12,587

Mileage: 35,255

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,587, 35,255 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/26/2014_audi_q5-pic-87954545565506610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,311

Price: $26,695

Mileage: 40,067

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,695, 40,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/34/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1449000459077007098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,712

Price: $16,775

Mileage: 30,702

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,775, 30,702 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/49/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7983628181659011907-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,864

Price: $27,425

Mileage: 52,003

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $27,425, 52,003 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/13/11/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4939584503947076595-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,551

Price: $17,896

Mileage: 45,026

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,896, 45,026 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/46/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3548611237845179760-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,910

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 52,477

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $23,995, 52,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/00/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1332976246615336446-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,307

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 35,354

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,995, 35,354 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/40/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-567243182289065074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,778

Price: $10,249

Mileage: 36,846

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,249, 36,846 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/56/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3166741867183447764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,898

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 46,941

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $23,899, 46,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/35/2014_ford_explorer-pic-37064843255715930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,042

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 24,635

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,997, 24,635 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/13/32/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6053303117716881989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,239

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 37,228

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,795, 37,228 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
They add approx $2000 to the internet price. Is there have any incurred any cost on the vehicle then that cost must be reflected in the internet price so that a buyer knows the true price of a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
It was a wonderful experience! The guys who work with me were amazing. Darryl LaFleur was very informative and helpful. Like I told him I will shop my next car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
mikep53
Wasted my time. Lots of phone calls, but provided no info on vehicle. Said they sent photos and details on the vehicle but they never did. Car was initially priced almost as much as a new one but reduced the price. When I wanted to see it, it was "in the shop". Why was it in the shop. They did not know. Sounded like a real run around to me.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Mike, I'm Joel Casser, the Internet Sales Manager for Volkswagen of Union.  I do apologize about any inconvenience.  Sometimes our emails with photos get caught up in spam filters and never make it to inboxes.  Sometimes, pre-owned vehicles we purchase take longer to go through their reconditioning than expected, we normally purchase cars 20-30 at a time and they all come in at once, and our service department gets backed up.  I would be happy to personally address this issue with you.  Please call me at 973-540-1480.
May 24, 2017
GuruFJ2J
The dealership responded rapidly to my request. The sales rep, Winnert, listened to my requirements and treated me fairly. However, when he showed me the vehicle, as soon as I started it the service light came on. He stAtedthe car needed an oil change. I asked if I could take it to my mechanic who was about 20 mins away and Winnert said he needed to ask his manager. His manager declined stating dealership plates are only allowed to be driven 2 miles due to insurance purposes. Clearly, this was a lie but it showed me how shady they are. Needless to say, I didn't purchase the car and left immediately!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi, I'm Joel Casser, the Internet Sales Manager for Volkswagen of Union.  I'd like to personally speak with you regarding your experience here.  You mention an employee named Winnert, however we have never employed anyone by that name at our dealership.  You also mention that we would not let you take one of our cars out to be inspected by a local mechanic.  Our management staff has told me that no one has requested to take a car to a mechanic in the past 60 days.  So I want to make sure that we're talking about the same car and situation here.  Please call me at 973-540-1480.  
May 21, 2017
Cathy1986
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
The best
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to return calls, no emails yet. Still waiting on basic information on the second day, but they are trying it seems.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Bad customer service. After going in person to see the car with an appointment I had more information about the car than the sales person. They offered to contact me to provide me with an estimate for some repairs and requests made. No one ever called me. Since then I purchased the vehicle somewhere else. Completely different sales experience with the other dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me..car was too pricy for. 2001, but beautiful car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Ron,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I'm sorry that we could not agree on a price, but we would love to show you some other gorgeous vehicles that you may be interested in. Please call us or stop in so that we may find you your dream car. Thank you again!
Best,
Tony Altomare, Owner
Jun 20, 2016
If I could give a 0 or negative, I would. I inquired about a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and they tried to sell me a Laredo with installed dealer leather. I told the salesman that all Limiteds have Navigation, leather, and a sunroof. He told me I had to upgrade to the 5.7L Hemi to get those options. I laughed because I've done my research and test drove several others. Left immediately after test drive. BEWARE - DECEPTIVE!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Jason,
I appreciate that you took the long drive to visit us. It is our goal to find our customers the perfect vehicles to match all of their needs, and I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. I assure you that all of our used vehicles’ descriptions are accurate, and always verified with CarFax. I understand that you were interested in a 2014 Grand Cherokee with a navigation system and moonroof. Unfortunately, these options that you mentioned only came standard in the Overland and Summit trims, but we would be happy to assist you in finding a bet
 More ...
May 16, 2016
pointed me to website for additional photos. Never answered my question regarding the true color of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Rick,
I'm sorry to hear that your question went unanswered. I would be happy to help! Which car were you interested in?
Thank you,
Scott Miller, GM
Apr 22, 2016
answered all my questions. Trying to work out a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Alan,
Thank you for the review. I am pleased that your questions were answered. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you in purchasing your dream car. We look forward to it. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
Called several times. Still haven't gotten to see the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would love to show you the vehicle that you are interested in. Can you please email your contact information to scott.miller@unionvw.com so that we may contact you directly?  I appreciate the 5-star rating, and we hope to see you soon. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
As soon as I had submitted my inquiry, I was contacted by the dealer in 5 minutes. Really! The associates name was John. He was very helpful and went as far as setting up an appointment to test drive vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Luis,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you were promptly contacted and that John was helpful in setting up an appointment for you. John is a great salesman and he is always ready to assist his customers in any way that he can. He is an important member of the Union VW team, and I am pleased that he provided you with great customer service.

Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon for your test drive. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of assistance to you in the future. We are always happy to help!

Best,
Scott
 More ...
Jan 31, 2016
allanAIA
Responded to my email request quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi allanAIA,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your customer service. Your business is important to us. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you need anything in the future! We would be happy to assist you in anyway that we can.
Best,
Ana Wood, General Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at Union Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon!
Best,
Ana Wood, GSM
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 5, 2015
Very nice place where they make customers their first priority. Also works well with you and your budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
They didn't have anything I wanted or could even take a look at, but still tried to get me to come in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Mr. Gomes replied. I am satisfied with his Immediate response. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They contact me pretty fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
rodriguez1688
I had a very inappropriate encounter with a sales manager by the name of David. He insisted I bring my mother down from a different state to "secure her identity" as she was my co-signor. I pleaded hoping there was another way. He threatened to not sell me the car and called me a fraud on the phone. After 10 minutes of bickering, I hung up and my initial sales rep. who's very sweet and called me back to motivate me to come down. I was finally able to persuade my mother to come down and on the big day, I come face to face with a man named David who was tried to persuade me to take a loan I couldn't afford on a car that had visible damage to it as if someone was trying to break into it on both sides! He then proceeded to offend me by calling me misinformed and short- sighted. My mother's jaw was on the ground. When I made the connection that this was the SAME David I had a phone conversation with 3 weeks earlier, I asked him if he remembered that conversation at all. He proceeded to deny he had that conversation meanwhile I knew it was him because of his familiar angry tone. When I asked why the payments are so high if I have a co-signor, he said he wasn't using my mother as a co-signor. STOP RIGHT THERE-- then why did you make me bring her I asked? And why did he proceed to tell me he wasn't the same unruly manager on the phone and not even care as to who it was. He was more interested in me paying double what the car was worth. The car was 10,000. He wanted me to pay $2000 down and $450 over 72 months! He stormed off telling me, I'm an idiot and with that said, now refuses to sell me a car. Worst unprofessional experience of my life. Glad it happened. T he stereotypes of used car salesman has been validated through by this vw dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Franklyn,

My name is Nikki, I believe we spoke when you first inquired about the 2007 Eos.  I'm very sorry you felt you had a negative experience.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help fix this situation.  Feel free to call me at (908) 687-8000 or email me at nicquelle.denney@unionvw.com.  Thank you so much for your time! I'm hoping I will be able to turn around your experience.

Best Regards,

Nicquelle Denney
Business Development Manager
Aug 7, 2014
good response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Follow up with emails was great. Everyone really nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
Good people. Met the owner and they treated us to lunch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Received an email only later in the morning - I was already purchasing the Precision jeep at that time. I was only half interested in this jeep as it was a lower end vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
AMAZING staff, they had exactly what they advertised. Bought car same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2011
teddynbuffy
35
Good communication. Awaiting the window sticker. Presented an offer and waiting with my fingers and toes crossed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 343 listings

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 155 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 147 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Princeton Audi VW

902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540

2 reviews
Palisades Volkswagen

115 Route 59 Nyack, NY 10960

1 review
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 347 listings

376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607

9 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 230 listings

4360 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

5 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 315 listings

1791 E Main St Mohegan Lake, NY 10547

17 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 476 listings

221 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866

12 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 244 listings

213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

20 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 241 listings

401 E St Georges Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

13 reviews
World Volkswagen of Neptune - 233 listings

4075 State Route 33 Neptune, NJ 07753

21 reviews
Heidt Motor Company - 25 listings

138 Orange Ave Suffern, NY 10901

5 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 21 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900