Volkswagen of Union

2155 Rte 22 West, Union, NJ 07083 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 818-1395

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/28/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-7333636044221019116-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$4,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,031

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 35,013

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $23,998, 35,013 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/28/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5239301369649679917-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$4,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,055

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 38,227

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,998, 38,227 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/28/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-2992175394767551477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,953

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 21,146

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,498, 21,146 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/10/2014_acura_rdx-pic-6069312894867458998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,426

Price: $23,498

Mileage: 42,522

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,498, 42,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/10/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4127895405124279409-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,642

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 30,765

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $19,998, 30,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/28/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3673999386518935944-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,500

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 43,111

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,498, 43,111 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/28/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-452005229377216527-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,953

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 35,677

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,998, 35,677 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/28/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6411541548928478005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,673

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 33,539

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,998, 33,539 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/06/06/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-9111804424377463214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,692

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 19,039

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,998, 19,039 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/06/23/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2212433869062969360-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,037

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 55,679

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,998, 55,679 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/49/2010_bmw_m3-pic-7879376539248201316-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,638

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 47,016

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $29,998, 47,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/14/06/57/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5354054640983494484-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,968

Price: $21,898

Mileage: 80,879

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $21,898, 80,879 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/10/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5529240303357172968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,834

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 65,316

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,998, 65,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/03/03/22/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5306352169890797615-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,319

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 73,522

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,500, 73,522 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/28/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4555755546696643383-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,694

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 55,729

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 55,729 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to return calls, no emails yet. Still waiting on basic information on the second day, but they are trying it seems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Bad customer service. After going in person to see the car with an appointment I had more information about the car than the sales person. They offered to contact me to provide me with an estimate for some repairs and requests made. No one ever called me. Since then I purchased the vehicle somewhere else. Completely different sales experience with the other dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me..car was too pricy for. 2001, but beautiful car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Ron,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I'm sorry that we could not agree on a price, but we would love to show you some other gorgeous vehicles that you may be interested in. Please call us or stop in so that we may find you your dream car. Thank you again!
Best,
Tony Altomare, Owner
Jun 20, 2016
If I could give a 0 or negative, I would. I inquired about a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and they tried to sell me a Laredo with installed dealer leather. I told the salesman that all Limiteds have Navigation, leather, and a sunroof. He told me I had to upgrade to the 5.7L Hemi to get those options. I laughed because I've done my research and test drove several others. Left immediately after test drive. BEWARE - DECEPTIVE!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Jason,
I appreciate that you took the long drive to visit us. It is our goal to find our customers the perfect vehicles to match all of their needs, and I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. I assure you that all of our used vehicles’ descriptions are accurate, and always verified with CarFax. I understand that you were interested in a 2014 Grand Cherokee with a navigation system and moonroof. Unfortunately, these options that you mentioned only came standard in the Overland and Summit trims, but we would be happy to assist you in finding a bet
 More ...
May 16, 2016
pointed me to website for additional photos. Never answered my question regarding the true color of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Rick,
I'm sorry to hear that your question went unanswered. I would be happy to help! Which car were you interested in?
Thank you,
Scott Miller, GM
Apr 22, 2016
answered all my questions. Trying to work out a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Alan,
Thank you for the review. I am pleased that your questions were answered. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you in purchasing your dream car. We look forward to it. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
Called several times. Still haven't gotten to see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would love to show you the vehicle that you are interested in. Can you please email your contact information to scott.miller@unionvw.com so that we may contact you directly?  I appreciate the 5-star rating, and we hope to see you soon. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
As soon as I had submitted my inquiry, I was contacted by the dealer in 5 minutes. Really! The associates name was John. He was very helpful and went as far as setting up an appointment to test drive vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Luis,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you were promptly contacted and that John was helpful in setting up an appointment for you. John is a great salesman and he is always ready to assist his customers in any way that he can. He is an important member of the Union VW team, and I am pleased that he provided you with great customer service.

Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon for your test drive. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of assistance to you in the future. We are always happy to help!

Best,
Scott
 More ...
Jan 31, 2016
allanAIA
Responded to my email request quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi allanAIA,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your customer service. Your business is important to us. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you need anything in the future! We would be happy to assist you in anyway that we can.
Best,
Ana Wood, General Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at Union Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon!
Best,
Ana Wood, GSM
Apr 5, 2015
Very nice place where they make customers their first priority. Also works well with you and your budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
They didn't have anything I wanted or could even take a look at, but still tried to get me to come in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Mr. Gomes replied. I am satisfied with his Immediate response. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They contact me pretty fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
rodriguez1688
I had a very inappropriate encounter with a sales manager by the name of David. He insisted I bring my mother down from a different state to "secure her identity" as she was my co-signor. I pleaded hoping there was another way. He threatened to not sell me the car and called me a fraud on the phone. After 10 minutes of bickering, I hung up and my initial sales rep. who's very sweet and called me back to motivate me to come down. I was finally able to persuade my mother to come down and on the big day, I come face to face with a man named David who was tried to persuade me to take a loan I couldn't afford on a car that had visible damage to it as if someone was trying to break into it on both sides! He then proceeded to offend me by calling me misinformed and short- sighted. My mother's jaw was on the ground. When I made the connection that this was the SAME David I had a phone conversation with 3 weeks earlier, I asked him if he remembered that conversation at all. He proceeded to deny he had that conversation meanwhile I knew it was him because of his familiar angry tone. When I asked why the payments are so high if I have a co-signor, he said he wasn't using my mother as a co-signor. STOP RIGHT THERE-- then why did you make me bring her I asked? And why did he proceed to tell me he wasn't the same unruly manager on the phone and not even care as to who it was. He was more interested in me paying double what the car was worth. The car was 10,000. He wanted me to pay $2000 down and $450 over 72 months! He stormed off telling me, I'm an idiot and with that said, now refuses to sell me a car. Worst unprofessional experience of my life. Glad it happened. T he stereotypes of used car salesman has been validated through by this vw dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Franklyn,

My name is Nikki, I believe we spoke when you first inquired about the 2007 Eos.  I'm very sorry you felt you had a negative experience.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help fix this situation.  Feel free to call me at (908) 687-8000 or email me at nicquelle.denney@unionvw.com.  Thank you so much for your time! I'm hoping I will be able to turn around your experience.

Best Regards,

Nicquelle Denney
Business Development Manager
Aug 7, 2014
good response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Follow up with emails was great. Everyone really nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
Good people. Met the owner and they treated us to lunch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Received an email only later in the morning - I was already purchasing the Precision jeep at that time. I was only half interested in this jeep as it was a lower end vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
AMAZING staff, they had exactly what they advertised. Bought car same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2011
teddynbuffy
35
Good communication. Awaiting the window sticker. Presented an offer and waiting with my fingers and toes crossed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 402 listings

376 Tarrytown Road, White Plains, NY 10607

4 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 102 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Palisades Volkswagen

115 Route 59, Nyack, NY 10960

1 review
Princeton Volkswagen - 21 listings

902 State Rd, 206, Princeton, NJ 08540

3 reviews
World Volkswagen of Neptune - 224 listings

4075 State Route 33, Neptune, NJ 07753

22 reviews
Audi Newton - 128 listings

34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860

14 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc. - 10 listings

4018 Broadway, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors

1791 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY 10547

14 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 384 listings

221 US Highway 46, Rockaway, NJ 07866

11 reviews
Hamilton Imports

2200 Route 33, Trenton, NJ 08690

9 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 228 listings

401 E St Georges Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

10 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 198 listings

213 Highway 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

13 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 215 listings

5715 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

3 reviews
Shrewsbury Volkswagen - 159 listings

702 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695