Volkswagen of Union

2155 Rte 22 West, Union, NJ 07083
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 818-1395

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/06/33/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2514571114699038826-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Great Deal
$2,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,868

Price: $17,885

Mileage: 45,183

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,885, 45,183 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/58/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7836570335821831734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,150

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 26,938

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eminent White Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,997, 26,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/08/02/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3365157010984090908-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,583

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 65,235

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,998, 65,235 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/52/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3075544482320610980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,193

Price: $31,405

Mileage: 22,122

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $31,405, 22,122 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/06/32/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4354664805985244451-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,919

Price: $10,721

Mileage: 14,971

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,721, 14,971 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/56/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4553350965732495924-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,201

Price: $42,935

Mileage: 20,851

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 for sale - $42,935, 20,851 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/22/06/03/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-5600227117345359917-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,197

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 33,197

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $13,998, 33,197 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/06/52/2014_toyota_camry-pic-950201200374998057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,763

Price: $13,910

Mileage: 24,120

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,910, 24,120 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/27/18/59/2016_honda_accord-pic-2759210380548642546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,106

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 14,741

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,000, 14,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/51/2011_ford_explorer-pic-7147062183137043773-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,762

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 61,452

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,595, 61,452 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/14/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-3252778654523829174-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,588

Price: $37,835

Mileage: 39,020

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $37,835, 39,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/40/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8934913520785896535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,891

Price: $26,985

Mileage: 30,330

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,985, 30,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/09/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4812101143257214295-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,033

Price: $19,915

Mileage: 38,328

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,915, 38,328 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/09/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-7826508925038103780-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,750

Price: $9,825

Mileage: 63,254

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,825, 63,254 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/45/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2379782825747302142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,743

Price: $13,910

Mileage: 41,255

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,910, 41,255 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to return calls, no emails yet. Still waiting on basic information on the second day, but they are trying it seems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Bad customer service. After going in person to see the car with an appointment I had more information about the car than the sales person. They offered to contact me to provide me with an estimate for some repairs and requests made. No one ever called me. Since then I purchased the vehicle somewhere else. Completely different sales experience with the other dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
dealer contacted me..car was too pricy for. 2001, but beautiful car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Ron,
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. I'm sorry that we could not agree on a price, but we would love to show you some other gorgeous vehicles that you may be interested in. Please call us or stop in so that we may find you your dream car. Thank you again!
Best,
Tony Altomare, Owner
Jun 20, 2016
If I could give a 0 or negative, I would. I inquired about a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and they tried to sell me a Laredo with installed dealer leather. I told the salesman that all Limiteds have Navigation, leather, and a sunroof. He told me I had to upgrade to the 5.7L Hemi to get those options. I laughed because I've done my research and test drove several others. Left immediately after test drive. BEWARE - DECEPTIVE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Jason,
I appreciate that you took the long drive to visit us. It is our goal to find our customers the perfect vehicles to match all of their needs, and I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. I assure you that all of our used vehicles’ descriptions are accurate, and always verified with CarFax. I understand that you were interested in a 2014 Grand Cherokee with a navigation system and moonroof. Unfortunately, these options that you mentioned only came standard in the Overland and Summit trims, but we would be happy to assist you in finding a bet
 More ...
May 16, 2016
pointed me to website for additional photos. Never answered my question regarding the true color of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Rick,
I'm sorry to hear that your question went unanswered. I would be happy to help! Which car were you interested in?
Thank you,
Scott Miller, GM
Apr 22, 2016
answered all my questions. Trying to work out a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Alan,
Thank you for the review. I am pleased that your questions were answered. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you in purchasing your dream car. We look forward to it. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
Called several times. Still haven't gotten to see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hello Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would love to show you the vehicle that you are interested in. Can you please email your contact information to scott.miller@unionvw.com so that we may contact you directly?  I appreciate the 5-star rating, and we hope to see you soon. Best, Scott Miller, GM
Mar 10, 2016
As soon as I had submitted my inquiry, I was contacted by the dealer in 5 minutes. Really! The associates name was John. He was very helpful and went as far as setting up an appointment to test drive vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Luis,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you were promptly contacted and that John was helpful in setting up an appointment for you. John is a great salesman and he is always ready to assist his customers in any way that he can. He is an important member of the Union VW team, and I am pleased that he provided you with great customer service.

Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon for your test drive. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of assistance to you in the future. We are always happy to help!

Best,
Scott
 More ...
Jan 31, 2016
allanAIA
Responded to my email request quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi allanAIA,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your customer service. Your business is important to us. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you need anything in the future! We would be happy to assist you in anyway that we can.
Best,
Ana Wood, General Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Hi Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at Union Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon!
Best,
Ana Wood, GSM
Apr 5, 2015
Very nice place where they make customers their first priority. Also works well with you and your budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 9, 2015
They didn't have anything I wanted or could even take a look at, but still tried to get me to come in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Mr. Gomes replied. I am satisfied with his Immediate response. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
They contact me pretty fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
rodriguez1688
I had a very inappropriate encounter with a sales manager by the name of David. He insisted I bring my mother down from a different state to "secure her identity" as she was my co-signor. I pleaded hoping there was another way. He threatened to not sell me the car and called me a fraud on the phone. After 10 minutes of bickering, I hung up and my initial sales rep. who's very sweet and called me back to motivate me to come down. I was finally able to persuade my mother to come down and on the big day, I come face to face with a man named David who was tried to persuade me to take a loan I couldn't afford on a car that had visible damage to it as if someone was trying to break into it on both sides! He then proceeded to offend me by calling me misinformed and short- sighted. My mother's jaw was on the ground. When I made the connection that this was the SAME David I had a phone conversation with 3 weeks earlier, I asked him if he remembered that conversation at all. He proceeded to deny he had that conversation meanwhile I knew it was him because of his familiar angry tone. When I asked why the payments are so high if I have a co-signor, he said he wasn't using my mother as a co-signor. STOP RIGHT THERE-- then why did you make me bring her I asked? And why did he proceed to tell me he wasn't the same unruly manager on the phone and not even care as to who it was. He was more interested in me paying double what the car was worth. The car was 10,000. He wanted me to pay $2000 down and $450 over 72 months! He stormed off telling me, I'm an idiot and with that said, now refuses to sell me a car. Worst unprofessional experience of my life. Glad it happened. T he stereotypes of used car salesman has been validated through by this vw dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Union:

Franklyn,

My name is Nikki, I believe we spoke when you first inquired about the 2007 Eos.  I'm very sorry you felt you had a negative experience.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help fix this situation.  Feel free to call me at (908) 687-8000 or email me at nicquelle.denney@unionvw.com.  Thank you so much for your time! I'm hoping I will be able to turn around your experience.

Best Regards,

Nicquelle Denney
Business Development Manager
Aug 7, 2014
good response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Follow up with emails was great. Everyone really nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
Good people. Met the owner and they treated us to lunch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2013
Received an email only later in the morning - I was already purchasing the Precision jeep at that time. I was only half interested in this jeep as it was a lower end vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
AMAZING staff, they had exactly what they advertised. Bought car same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2011
teddynbuffy
35
Good communication. Awaiting the window sticker. Presented an offer and waiting with my fingers and toes crossed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 360 listings

376 Tarrytown Road, White Plains, NY 10607

5 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 178 listings

4360 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Three County Volkswagen - 150 listings

701 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 149 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 90 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Palisades Volkswagen - 30 listings

115 Route 59, Nyack, NY 10960

1 review
Heidt Motor Company - 28 listings

138 Orange Ave, Suffern, NY 10901

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Princeton Audi VW

902 State Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

2 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Mohegan Lake Motors - 316 listings

1791 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY 10547

13 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 412 listings

221 US Highway 46, Rockaway, NJ 07866

11 reviews
World Volkswagen of Neptune - 200 listings

4075 State Route 33, Neptune, NJ 07753

24 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 193 listings

401 E St Georges Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

9 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 194 listings

213 Highway 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295