Voila Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2413 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 270-4747

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/50/2013_fiat_500-pic-5235739924569696730-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,399

Price: $7,894

Mileage: 19,373

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $7,894, 19,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/36/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9028929130295722901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,623

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 59,800

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $26,888, 59,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/04/2007_dodge_magnum-pic-1831259758228328751-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Magnum SRT-8 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,873

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 117,120

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Magnum SRT-8 for sale - $12,888, 117,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/59/2014_nissan_versa-pic-3683760908032634563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,686

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 51,030

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $8,994, 51,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/06/17/2016_ford_mustang-pic-817952649637973402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,605

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 4,138

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,888, 4,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/59/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1413421545457040931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,715

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 41,255

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $38,888, 41,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/46/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2471244683448889166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,961

Price: $44,999

Mileage: 29,421

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $44,999, 29,421 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/54/2015_ford_expedition-pic-5571098578325302297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,823

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 27,056

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $28,888, 27,056 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/05/56/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-789520013076086179-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,407

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 46,543

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $18,988, 46,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/10/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-859344527423987581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,202

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 72,883

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,888, 72,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/06/01/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5109000168871467917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,382

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 33,491

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $22,888, 33,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/05/46/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1562112447398199290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,110

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 54,797

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $14,888, 54,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/55/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6593266175459724608-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,134

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 50,129

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $21,988, 50,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/42/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8673375491908555161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,018

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 30,238

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,888, 30,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2297028593769433550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,996

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 59,589

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,988, 59,589 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 6, 2016
This Dealer is an scam, irresponsible and liars. After calling five times to verify, I drove 80 miles x 2 for nothing. The manager, Eddie is a joke, no people skills or anything. Promised to call me next morning and make it up for the inconvenience. It never happened. Shame on the owner of the nasty place, I really hope they go out of business before they hurt someone else. I'm available to confirm my worst car buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Yearbook
Was contacted but the carfax told us that the car was not a Florida car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
The prices for the trucks just was to high for what they were worth on kelly blue book
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
JenMagnatta
I emailed about a car, told him I can come in Friday, emailed 3 times Friday, no response, then Saturday they raised the price of the car 3k. This place is a joke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
reasonable, informative, swift.We found what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Applied for financing and they just cut off communication with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great people to work with. Bought a 2010 Expedition from a Great Salesman a truly delightful experience, planning on purchasing a truck there by Christmas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Found just the car i was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Asked a simple question twice& could not get an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Voila Auto Group:

On reviewing your request I understand that you were asking for our lowest 'bottom dollar price' - as communicated in e.mails our lowest prices are always posted on our website (along with the pricing discounts against NADA Retail Pricing) - I'm sorry that was not the answer you were looking for during your vehicle search and understand this was frustrating - but at Voila Auto we pride ourselves on being upfront and straightforward with all our vehicle pricing so customers can make an informed decision with real pricing information from day one without the games or gimmicks.  Thank for the opp
 More ...
May 11, 2015
received an email saying someone would contact me, but no one called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Voila Auto Group:

I'm so sorry Jerry - that doesn't sound like something we promote - at Voila Auto we do pride ourselves on quick response times and upfront pricing.  As one of the busiest pre-owned dealers in Orlando, I'm not sure what happened to result in no return call (our system usually catches this to give customers the very best response times in the market) - but we're always happy to make it right - with that said we'd be be happy to review your vehicle request and make sure you get the very best deal and very best service in Orlando.
Apr 13, 2015
Two days for reply, but information provided and explanation of vehicle I inquired about was very thorough. Have not verified if vehicle is still available due to surgery next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
The dealer responded to my offer in a reasonable amount of time . ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Didn't buy, but a great response time! They want to have you're business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Massey Cadillac of Orlando - 196 listings

4241 N John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
David Maus Volkswagen South - 160 listings

5474 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 97 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 61 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 61 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Cars Trade Center LLC - 52 listings

5421 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32810

4 reviews
Tucker Auto Sales - 39 listings

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Top Garage Auto - 37 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Mix Autos - 35 listings

904 W Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 33 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

2 reviews
Auto Sensation USA - 24 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

2010 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695