Vitale Motors

2030 State Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Sales: (732) 709-7874

Service: (732) 583-4120

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/48/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3724734335000153950-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$8,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,165

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 57,576

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,990, 57,576 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/39/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-393937453254997510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$7,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,503

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 56,427

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $14,990, 56,427 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/03/01/2004_mazda_mazdaspeed_mx-5_miata-pic-5708451518830537353-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda MAZDASPEED MX-5 Miata 2 Dr Turbo Convertible Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,203

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 36,268

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Mazda MAZDASPEED MX-5 Miata 2 Dr Turbo Convertible for sale - $9,990, 36,268 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/20/2013_honda_civic-pic-2656127989177853633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,392

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 54,720

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si for sale - $13,990, 54,720 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2011_kia_soul-pic-5984179659235336894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,950

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 70,271

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,490, 70,271 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/02/39/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1079298194286234038-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,761

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 179,186

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL for sale - $7,490, 179,186 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/05/2007_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-3411658006071597501-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,180

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 56,768

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD for sale - $7,990, 56,768 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/04/2007_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1342256279694373165-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,596

Price: $27,490

Mileage: 44,381

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 for sale - $27,490, 44,381 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/39/2002_ford_ranger-pic-2570545220926399268-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Plus 4WD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,607

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 124,936

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Plus 4WD Standard Cab SB for sale - $3,490, 124,936 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/59/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-8541793865004456168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,244

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 52,100

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $11,990, 52,100 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-3388168171489528549-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,338

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 109,345

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,490, 109,345 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/31/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3113015592089051644-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,230

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 62,853

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $15,990, 62,853 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/51/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8782949602060006233-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,412

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 96,042

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD for sale - $15,990, 96,042 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/03/2010_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8079688384855608653-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,139

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 44,351

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $11,490, 44,351 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/02/37/2008_dodge_sprinter_cargo-pic-1982535446235884049-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 2500 144WB Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Fair Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,497

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 113,172

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 2500 144WB for sale - $12,990, 113,172 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2017
Rich helped me with the purchase of my Tacoma and I was very pleased, he was a stand up guy. Thanks again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
They were willing to deal. Told me all he knew about the truck and added no nonsense. Wouldn't hesitate to buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
bolton2121
Responded very quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
d gonz
I called Omar the so called dealer I asked tell me a bit out this silver Santa Fe nothing wrong with it only no AC .so ok I drove 2 hours away and tolls paid so I arrived and to my amaze I see no dealership just 3 lots full junk cars pure junk ! This Santa Fe rust paint fade dirty seats and the shocking and nerve of I start the junk and smoke was coming out of the engine you hear some liquid guzzling not sure what it was but I immediately left this junkyard I didn't even ask to test drive it didn't want to test it and I left I would not recommend this car seller .that one star was to be able to leave rating thumbs down.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

I'm quite certain you are REVIEWING THE WRONG DEALERSHIP!! We have no one named Omar here, We do not currently have a Silver Santa Fe in inventory and we also only have 1 lot not 3 and its with a huge building and glass showroom. We take pride in our business practices and encourage all customer reviews but this is clearly not us. These reviews are important to buyers, so please be sure you are reviewing the correct business next time.
Thank You,
Ron Vitale, Owner.
May 16, 2017
GuruQHSB
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Tony was honest and professional, while I chose not to buy the truck, the experience was good. I will look here again. I felt the vehicles on the lot I looked at were fairly priced, and the sales people were friendly and helpful, not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
TT1227
Don't waste your time, overpriced and not willing to work with the customer.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

I'm sorry that we could not get you the vehicle at the price that you were willing to pay BUT, I must contest this poor review.
Our business model is based on quality vehicles at competitive pricing, We advertise with Car Gurus and are successful with it because their business model is based the same way. and if you are contacting us it is because our advertised price is already better then others.
Our dealership sells over 60 cars a month and we spent over $400,000 last year alone on repairs and maintenance so these cars up to our standards.
Some dealers will sell you a car at a lower cost
 More ...
Feb 27, 2017
Got back, no followup
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

Jim, I'm not sure what this review means? We always do our best to follow up with our inquiries.
If we failed to follow up with you please accept my apology. I don't have any info on you but please contact our office and I will be sure you get prompt service.
Thank You, Ron Vitale.
Jan 24, 2017
Contacted the dealer by phone. I explain to him that I need to know if the truck was in good shape, because I was 2 hours away . The dealer reassure me that the truck was in excellent condition . Drove 2 hours to find out that the truck was the biggest piece of junk you ever seen in your life, had soo many problems : needed two back tires , driver side window didn't work , needed battery ,and had very noticeable body work done on driver side door and fender . Took the truck for a test drive , the truck quit on the road 3 times almost got hit . I Personally will never do business with tem again or recommend them to anyone .
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

Allen, i'm truly sorry that you didn't have an excellent experience like all our previous customers, My sales staff is trained to be 100% honest with everyone. That truck never had any issues in previous test drives but that is not an excuse if you felt unsafe, I understand.
I will be sending you a Visa gift card to help reimburse your fuel expenses on your trip here, I hope you were able to find the truck that makes you happy because in the end that is all that matters.
Again, my sincerest apologies.
Ron Vitale.
Nov 11, 2016
Great experience. Tony is very knowledgeable and helpful. Bought the car the same day. Very thankful.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had not one problem dealing with Tony. He helped me out.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Tony was patient and offered great service and advice.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Mdavid
They were responsive and polite. Provided info I requested about the car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great dealership !
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Contacted dealer and got a timely response along with a follow-up and a link. Haven't actually visited the dealership but planning to.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
in one word, xclent.....Tony is a true gentleman
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Daytona98
excellent communication ! Very friendly ! very reasonable on price but some factory equipment was either missing ! (rear wing) on Dodge Ram Daytona
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,042 listings

266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314

4 reviews
Bell Ford - 220 listings

1200 Route 27 Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Deals On Wheels - 57 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
Carco Auto World - 56 listings

150 Durham Ave South Plainfield, NJ 07080

2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 48 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
All State Motors - 46 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 28 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 25 listings

1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 21 listings

1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
The Carfather - 14 listings

320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
Keyport Auto Sales

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
National Motors Inc

915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999