Vitale Motors

2030 State Route 35, South Amboy, NJ 08879

Sales: (732) 709-7874

Service: (732) 583-4120

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/39/2014_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1749959228120278235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$6,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,834

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 29,500

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,990, 29,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/11/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-7969779724183360964-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,992

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 146,063

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,990, 146,063 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/12/2012_chevrolet_express-pic-7618877879147558181-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Express 3500 Chassis Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$4,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,577

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 31,639

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Express 3500 Chassis for sale - $16,490, 31,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/01/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-3779090166240281548-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,915

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 96,923

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $11,990, 96,923 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/39/2002_ford_ranger-pic-2570545220926399268-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Plus 4WD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,249

Price: $3,790

Mileage: 124,936

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Plus 4WD Standard Cab SB for sale - $3,790, 124,936 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/39/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-5869949314542193604-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,088

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 114,608

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $4,990, 114,608 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/17/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-3830138107525002053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,840

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 66,419

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB for sale - $18,990, 66,419 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,384

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 38,010

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $7,990, 38,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/11/2006_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2758642642438721834-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD w/1WT Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,881

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 151,155

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD w/1WT for sale - $5,990, 151,155 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,115

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 52,366

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,990, 52,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/59/2010_kia_soul-pic-2881876252134730327-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,162

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 163,019

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul for sale - $3,990, 163,019 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/39/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-1522356594455140019-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,075

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 128,547

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,990, 128,547 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/04/2007_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1342256279694373165-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,267

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 44,381

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 for sale - $28,990, 44,381 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/59/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7274925254003926240-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Fair Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,699

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 115,497

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD for sale - $12,490, 115,497 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/11/2005_ford_escape-pic-4984694059104807889-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,648

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 104,756

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,990, 104,756 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Tony was honest and professional, while I chose not to buy the truck, the experience was good. I will look here again. I felt the vehicles on the lot I looked at were fairly priced, and the sales people were friendly and helpful, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
TT1227
Don't waste your time, overpriced and not willing to work with the customer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

I'm sorry that we could not get you the vehicle at the price that you were willing to pay BUT, I must contest this poor review.
Our business model is based on quality vehicles at competitive pricing, We advertise with Car Gurus and are successful with it because their business model is based the same way. and if you are contacting us it is because our advertised price is already better then others.
Our dealership sells over 60 cars a month and we spent over $400,000 last year alone on repairs and maintenance so these cars up to our standards.
Some dealers will sell you a car at a lower cost
 More ...
Feb 27, 2017
Got back, no followup
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

Jim, I'm not sure what this review means? We always do our best to follow up with our inquiries.
If we failed to follow up with you please accept my apology. I don't have any info on you but please contact our office and I will be sure you get prompt service.
Thank You, Ron Vitale.
Jan 24, 2017
Contacted the dealer by phone. I explain to him that I need to know if the truck was in good shape, because I was 2 hours away . The dealer reassure me that the truck was in excellent condition . Drove 2 hours to find out that the truck was the biggest piece of junk you ever seen in your life, had soo many problems : needed two back tires , driver side window didn't work , needed battery ,and had very noticeable body work done on driver side door and fender . Took the truck for a test drive , the truck quit on the road 3 times almost got hit . I Personally will never do business with tem again or recommend them to anyone .
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

Allen, i'm truly sorry that you didn't have an excellent experience like all our previous customers, My sales staff is trained to be 100% honest with everyone. That truck never had any issues in previous test drives but that is not an excuse if you felt unsafe, I understand.
I will be sending you a Visa gift card to help reimburse your fuel expenses on your trip here, I hope you were able to find the truck that makes you happy because in the end that is all that matters.
Again, my sincerest apologies.
Ron Vitale.
Nov 11, 2016
Great experience. Tony is very knowledgeable and helpful. Bought the car the same day. Very thankful.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had not one problem dealing with Tony. He helped me out.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Tony was patient and offered great service and advice.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Mdavid
They were responsive and polite. Provided info I requested about the car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great dealership !
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Contacted dealer and got a timely response along with a follow-up and a link. Haven't actually visited the dealership but planning to.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
in one word, xclent.....Tony is a true gentleman
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Daytona98
excellent communication ! Very friendly ! very reasonable on price but some factory equipment was either missing ! (rear wing) on Dodge Ram Daytona
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,285 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Bell Ford - 214 listings

1200 Route 27, Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Best Choice Auto Sales - 78 listings

399 Washington Rd., Sayreville, NJ 08872

4 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 61 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 60 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
All State Motors - 50 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 41 listings

400 Hwy 35, Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 32 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 24 listings

89 NJ Highway 36, Keyport, NJ 07735

1 review
Avenel Auto Sales - 21 listings

1488 St George Ave, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Avenger Auto Sales - 18 listings

120 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

3 reviews
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Superior Auto Group

10 M Ct, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995