Vitale Motors

2030 State Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Sales: (732) 709-7874

Service: (732) 583-4120

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/00/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7685424724698638990-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,970

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 14,994

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $15,990, 14,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/56/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-8460121244437763210-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,725

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 102,668

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,490, 102,668 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/02/14/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-7733146458258037181-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,063

Price: $6,290

Mileage: 98,434

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $6,290, 98,434 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/33/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-4911947446427786872-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Great Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,202

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 97,100

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,490, 97,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/17/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-3830138107525002053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$2,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,377

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 66,419

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB for sale - $17,490, 66,419 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/02/39/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-5869949314542193604-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,057

Price: $4,890

Mileage: 114,608

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $4,890, 114,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2011_kia_soul-pic-5984179659235336894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,904

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 70,271

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,490, 70,271 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/05/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-5815964267065363767-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,423

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 119,664

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $3,990, 119,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/02/40/2005_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-443463243476891949-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,916

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 104,969

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE 4WD for sale - $5,490, 104,969 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/25/2007_pontiac_torrent-pic-3699924105249344269-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,606

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 50,209

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD for sale - $7,490, 50,209 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/11/2005_ford_escape-pic-4984694059104807889-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,524

Price: $4,390

Mileage: 104,756

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,390, 104,756 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/27/2013_honda_civic-pic-8134881190237431061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,353

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 85,700

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,490, 85,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/30/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-3339237624562137251-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt LTZ Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,751

Price: $4,890

Mileage: 83,441

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt LTZ for sale - $4,890, 83,441 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-3388168171489528549-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,324

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 109,345

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,490, 109,345 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/31/2008_ford_escape-pic-1174848248565086535-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,834

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 74,991

Location: South Amboy, NJ 08879

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $8,990, 74,991 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
d gonz
I called Omar the so called dealer I asked tell me a bit out this silver Santa Fe nothing wrong with it only no AC .so ok I drove 2 hours away and tolls paid so I arrived and to my amaze I see no dealership just 3 lots full junk cars pure junk ! This Santa Fe rust paint fade dirty seats and the shocking and nerve of I start the junk and smoke was coming out of the engine you hear some liquid guzzling not sure what it was but I immediately left this junkyard I didn't even ask to test drive it didn't want to test it and I left I would not recommend this car seller .that one star was to be able to leave rating thumbs down.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

I'm quite certain you are REVIEWING THE WRONG DEALERSHIP!! We have no one named Omar here, We do not currently have a Silver Santa Fe in inventory and we also only have 1 lot not 3 and its with a huge building and glass showroom. We take pride in our business practices and encourage all customer reviews but this is clearly not us. These reviews are important to buyers, so please be sure you are reviewing the correct business next time.
Thank You,
Ron Vitale, Owner.
May 16, 2017
GuruQHSB
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Tony was honest and professional, while I chose not to buy the truck, the experience was good. I will look here again. I felt the vehicles on the lot I looked at were fairly priced, and the sales people were friendly and helpful, not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
TT1227
Don't waste your time, overpriced and not willing to work with the customer.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

I'm sorry that we could not get you the vehicle at the price that you were willing to pay BUT, I must contest this poor review.
Our business model is based on quality vehicles at competitive pricing, We advertise with Car Gurus and are successful with it because their business model is based the same way. and if you are contacting us it is because our advertised price is already better then others.
Our dealership sells over 60 cars a month and we spent over $400,000 last year alone on repairs and maintenance so these cars up to our standards.
Some dealers will sell you a car at a lower cost
 More ...
Feb 27, 2017
Got back, no followup
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

Jim, I'm not sure what this review means? We always do our best to follow up with our inquiries.
If we failed to follow up with you please accept my apology. I don't have any info on you but please contact our office and I will be sure you get prompt service.
Thank You, Ron Vitale.
Jan 24, 2017
Contacted the dealer by phone. I explain to him that I need to know if the truck was in good shape, because I was 2 hours away . The dealer reassure me that the truck was in excellent condition . Drove 2 hours to find out that the truck was the biggest piece of junk you ever seen in your life, had soo many problems : needed two back tires , driver side window didn't work , needed battery ,and had very noticeable body work done on driver side door and fender . Took the truck for a test drive , the truck quit on the road 3 times almost got hit . I Personally will never do business with tem again or recommend them to anyone .
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vitale Motors:

Allen, i'm truly sorry that you didn't have an excellent experience like all our previous customers, My sales staff is trained to be 100% honest with everyone. That truck never had any issues in previous test drives but that is not an excuse if you felt unsafe, I understand.
I will be sending you a Visa gift card to help reimburse your fuel expenses on your trip here, I hope you were able to find the truck that makes you happy because in the end that is all that matters.
Again, my sincerest apologies.
Ron Vitale.
Nov 11, 2016
Great experience. Tony is very knowledgeable and helpful. Bought the car the same day. Very thankful.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had not one problem dealing with Tony. He helped me out.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Tony was patient and offered great service and advice.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Mdavid
They were responsive and polite. Provided info I requested about the car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great dealership !
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Contacted dealer and got a timely response along with a follow-up and a link. Haven't actually visited the dealership but planning to.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
in one word, xclent.....Tony is a true gentleman
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Daytona98
excellent communication ! Very friendly ! very reasonable on price but some factory equipment was either missing ! (rear wing) on Dodge Ram Daytona
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,128 listings

266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Bell Ford - 210 listings

1200 Route 27 Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Best Choice Auto Sales - 89 listings

399 Washington Rd. Sayreville, NJ 08872

6 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 59 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904

4 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 47 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 45 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
All State Motors - 36 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 30 listings

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 30 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 19 listings

1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Superior Auto Group - 6 listings

10 M Ct Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
National Motors Inc

915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900