Virginia Motor Company

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5459 Old Alexandria TurnPike, Warrenton, VA 20187
Map & Directions

Sales: (540) 878-2000

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Jun 19, 2016
Respond fast and help you out
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
I and my husband feel comfortable with this dealer.we bought right car with confident. we are totally satisfied with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent customer service. Great buying experience. Would repeat business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Got back to me within hours
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great customer service! Will continue working with this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I always feel comfortable with this dealer. I bough 4 cars from them during last 10 years and had not any problem. they are about 3 decades in this business and know how they have to treat their customer. price of all cars that I purchased for my family members and me were close to trade in value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
I wanted to wait a while to post this review because I was pretty skeptical about buying a used car from a car dealership. About 5 months later, my car hasn't given me any trouble whatsoever and I am extremely happy I came here! Nash was my helper throughout this ordeal. I knew right away him and I were going to get along, he has a good sense of humor and is totally laid- back. The opposite of what I would expect from a car salesman. He was never pushy ONCE. Completely neutral. Didn't try to get me in any specific car. He was there to guide me through what I wanted and nothing else. He was very patient when test driving different vehicles and never once tried to sell the thing to me while I was in it. However, he was extremely knowledgeable about every car I test drove and could answer all my questions with an honest answer and with his professional opinion.The paper work portion was painless. I don't even think we were there for an hour when we finished all the work-- next thing you know I was driving away in my first car. Nash, thank you so much for your help! You are a genuinely good guy and I wish you the best. All in all, very good first time buying experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for an almost new used car for a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Very good response with questions answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Not great to deal withdrove a long way to be out off not friendly in person and never have a price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Motor Company:

We advise Donald to take a look at our web-site , it is very clear that all vehicles have price on them .  Just because Donald had a bad day , does not mean that we are not friendly .
At Virginia motor co , customer satisfaction has always been our main goal.
Feb 27, 2016
They emailed said it was a good price. No room to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Motor Company:

Because we put our best and lowest  prices on our sites , as the result we do not have any room to negotiate . we don't think that there is anything wrong  with this or we have done anything unusual. This email  really looks more like a joke .....................
Nov 17, 2015
This dealer advertised a truck as being ready, and when my family and I drove the 1 hour to see it, we were told that it was in the shop being repaired. Wr were told to come back in two fays, which we did and the truck was still not ready. We waited one week at the time they promised... wouldn't you know.. the truck was not even on the lot. They also will not even nogotiate on a price. Extremely arrogant. Customer service and bed side manners are nonexistent. Do you self a favor and look elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Motor Company:

Vehicles that we buy from auctions , sometimes  come up with different problems ,
so we put them for arbitration . As the result many time they fail and we don't have any control over that . We always advise our customers to call first to make sure the car they are looking for is still available for sale . So we did with Nicolas , when he came to Virginia motor he told us that he was coming this way to look at some other cars in the area anyways. We do understand that time is value , but it is not nice to blame others for the mistake we make.

Other Nearby Dealers

Warrenton Toyota Scion - 143 listings

6449 Lee Highway, Warrenton, VA 20187

3 reviews
Perfect Auto - 91 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

1 review
Peruvian Motors - 82 listings

6555 Commerce Ct, Warrenton, VA 20187

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 55 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Beyond Motors - 25 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
A & H Quality Cars - 17 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 16 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Wells Auto Sales - 15 listings

50 Sullivan Street, Warrenton, VA 20186

2 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 10 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Dreams Auto Group - 8 listings

71 S 5th St, Warrenton, VA 20186

1 review
29 Auto Outlet

5001 Lee Hwy, Warrenton, VA 20187

2 reviews
AUTOMOTIVE CreditMAX

15 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA 20186

1 review
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295