Virginia Motor Company

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5459 Old Alexandria TurnPike
Warrenton, VA 20187

Sales: (540) 878-2000

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2016
Respond fast and help you out
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
I and my husband feel comfortable with this dealer.we bought right car with confident. we are totally satisfied with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Got back to me within hours
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I always feel comfortable with this dealer. I bough 4 cars from them during last 10 years and had not any problem. they are about 3 decades in this business and know how they have to treat their customer. price of all cars that I purchased for my family members and me were close to trade in value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
I wanted to wait a while to post this review because I was pretty skeptical about buying a used car from a car dealership. About 5 months later, my car hasn't given me any trouble whatsoever and I am extremely happy I came here! Nash was my helper throughout this ordeal. I knew right away him and I were going to get along, he has a good sense of humor and is totally laid- back. The opposite of what I would expect from a car salesman. He was never pushy ONCE. Completely neutral. Didn't try to get me in any specific car. He was there to guide me through what I wanted and nothing else. He was very patient when test driving different vehicles and never once tried to sell the thing to me while I was in it. However, he was extremely knowledgeable about every car I test drove and could answer all my questions with an honest answer and with his professional opinion.The paper work portion was painless. I don't even think we were there for an hour when we finished all the work-- next thing you know I was driving away in my first car. Nash, thank you so much for your help! You are a genuinely good guy and I wish you the best. All in all, very good first time buying experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for an almost new used car for a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Very good response with questions answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Not great to deal withdrove a long way to be out off not friendly in person and never have a price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Motor Company:

We advise Donald to take a look at our web-site , it is very clear that all vehicles have price on them .  Just because Donald had a bad day , does not mean that we are not friendly .
At Virginia motor co , customer satisfaction has always been our main goal.
Feb 27, 2016
They emailed said it was a good price. No room to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Motor Company:

Because we put our best and lowest  prices on our sites , as the result we do not have any room to negotiate . we don't think that there is anything wrong  with this or we have done anything unusual. This email  really looks more like a joke .....................
Read 1 old review
Nov 17, 2015
This dealer advertised a truck as being ready, and when my family and I drove the 1 hour to see it, we were told that it was in the shop being repaired. Wr were told to come back in two fays, which we did and the truck was still not ready. We waited one week at the time they promised... wouldn't you know.. the truck was not even on the lot. They also will not even nogotiate on a price. Extremely arrogant. Customer service and bed side manners are nonexistent. Do you self a favor and look elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Virginia Motor Company:

Vehicles that we buy from auctions , sometimes  come up with different problems ,
so we put them for arbitration . As the result many time they fail and we don't have any control over that . We always advise our customers to call first to make sure the car they are looking for is still available for sale . So we did with Nicolas , when he came to Virginia motor he told us that he was coming this way to look at some other cars in the area anyways. We do understand that time is value , but it is not nice to blame others for the mistake we make.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Giants - Manassas - 67 listings
9075 Euclid Ave Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
Cars 4 Less - 59 listings
8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
3 reviews
American Auto Group - 51 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
E Cars - 49 listings
9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
The Automotive Company - 46 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
6 reviews
BVM INC - 33 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
VINSDC - 27 listings
9026 Euclid Ave, Suite H Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
Wells Auto Sales - 18 listings
50 Sullivan Street Warrenton, VA 20186
2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 17 listings
9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110
3 reviews
Motorcars Washington - 9 listings
44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166
5 reviews
Dreams Auto Group - 5 listings
71 S 5th St Warrenton, VA 20186
2 reviews
American Auto Fox - 5 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Ste 112 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Nexus Auto Sales - 5 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
Northside Auto Sales
9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
JW Motors Inc.
8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500