Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1320 W Main St, Ville Platte, LA 70586

Sales: (337) 363-6627

Service: (888) 582-1776

Today 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/14/25/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7852612441369816506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,406

Price: $33,799

Mileage: 1,250

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $33,799, 1,250 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/13/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3076880236585037155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,246

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 42,296

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $13,699, 42,296 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,731

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 43,473

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,900, 43,473 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,455

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 38,424

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $9,995, 38,424 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/18/57/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-9019317279012538320-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,509

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 41,493

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $10,300, 41,493 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,135

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 35,541

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $13,900, 35,541 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,043

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 37,654

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale - $10,850, 37,654 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$84 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,934

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 40,133

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale - $10,850, 40,133 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/06/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-543277202923394003-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$602 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,393

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 74,255

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $27,995, 74,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/19/38/2013_ram_1500-pic-902017446882113372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$516 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,934

Price: $26,450

Mileage: 34,224

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $26,450, 34,224 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-3756614483146750390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$497 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,553

Price: $15,050

Mileage: 37,950

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $15,050, 37,950 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$301 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,474

Price: $11,775

Mileage: 38,931

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $11,775, 38,931 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/42/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1671143525136942586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$842 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,383

Price: $17,225

Mileage: 40,421

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $17,225, 40,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$480 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,645

Price: $15,125

Mileage: 35,742

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $15,125, 35,742 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Price: $11,400

Mileage: ?

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $11,400 with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
They were awesome! Mr Wesley was very kind and helped me with the process. They gave me a great deal and a really good trade in value for my car. The process went smooth and it took few hours to get everything done. I definitely recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Received an email and phone call; very good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer responded with extra photos via internet. They never contacted me personally about the vehicle. The van had been on their lot for quite a while but the dealer never addressed pricing and via text or email offered me a one hundred dollar coupon. Didn't seem to care if it sold it not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Quickly active to email inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Going on one month since down payment put on car to buy. Needed to fix hail damage with body work and paint. The painter falls ill, and they don't know what to do. It's a Cadillac and they can't find another qualified painter in the state? They haven't replied to my e-mails for two days now asking about what is being done on paint to bring car back up to specs. First two weeks I was patient with the process, and delays I was informed of on body work. Now it's the paint delay, and not even the courtesy to keep me updated on what is being done. May have to ask for money back, and just move on. Very nice people one month ago, and upfront about possible body work delays due to flooding earlier in state. All I asked for up front was to kept informed, but I have to contact them every few days to find out what is going on, and now nothing. They talk about walking arm and arm with you through the process, but it is beginning to look like they meant " at arms length".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul,

You are correct, it is taking much longer than we anticipated to repair the vehicle. Unfortunately in a small town there are limited repair options and, as you mentioned, with the recent storms most shops even in the largest cities are very backed up with repairs. Painting a 2016 Cadillac is not something that we trust to just anyone. Certainly there is no advantage to us in delaying the process, however there is also no victory in getting the work done faster but with substandard results.

I am sorry you feel the communication was poor and I do appreciate the feedback. We did refu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Spoke with a sales representative via email. However, I received a message from both a manager and general manager (of the car lot) asking how they could help, but when I replied to them, I never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Wendell,

I think the confusion was on our end. You did email me, however I saw that you and the salesperson were exchanging emails as well (15 between the two of you thus far) and it looked like she had answered your questions so I did want to jump in simply to confirm what she was relaying to you.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Thank you,

Bill Pardue
General Manager
Aug 15, 2016
Would not send me pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken, our apologies for not getting you photos of the vehicle. We should have communicated better with you but the Mustang is at our Ford dealership getting some updates so we do not have it onsite right now to take pictures. With the weather issues we are having it might be a few more days before we get it back but we will post photos online as soon as we get it back. Again, our apologies.
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted me quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Dealer responded, but I already bought vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Well pleased with staff and over all experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 19, 2014
My experience with this dealership was pleasant- I love my GMC envoy & am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Sadie and Joey were very helpful and I had a very smooth truck buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acadiana Chevrolet - 220 listings

1315 Rees St, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

2 reviews
Roy Motors - 111 listings

929 N Main St, Opelousas, LA 70570

3 reviews
Mouret Motors - 31 listings

5650 Cameron St, Scott, LA 70583

2 reviews
Landmark Motors - 26 listings

12500 Us Highway 165 S, Glenmora, LA 71433

1 review
Mouton's Auto Sales Inc

236 Austin Rd, Opelousas, LA 70570

2 reviews
Sterling Buick GMC

5853 Frontage Road I-49 South, Opelousas, LA 70570

1 review
Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5504 I-49 North Service Road, Opelousas, LA 70570

7 reviews
Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 466 listings

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway, Lafayette, LA 70508

8 reviews
Walker Automotive

1616 Macarthur Dr, Alexandria, LA 71301

8 reviews
Walker Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 231 listings

5757 Coliseum Blvd, Alexandria, LA 71303

7 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 132 listings

407 Shankland Ave, Jennings, LA 70546

9 reviews
Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 124 listings

1120 NW Main, Bunkie, LA 71322

6 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 220 listings

607 Enterprise Parkway, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

7 reviews
Oakdale Motors

297 Hwy 165 South, Oakdale, LA 71463

Cooper Jeep

165 Bypass at I-20, Monroe, LA 71203

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400