Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1320 W Main St, Ville Platte, LA 70586 - Map & Directions

Sales: (337) 363-6627

Service: (888) 582-1776

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/11/35/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-6151833023808038462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Great Deal
$10,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,959

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 315

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $33,500, 315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/15/51/2013_nissan_juke-pic-3596789539951862790-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,290

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 60,095

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $12,995, 60,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/15/34/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5676335872761796809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Great Deal
$3,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,742

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 4,200

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $20,995, 4,200 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/20/11/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-8649718028840191653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Great Deal
$3,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,928

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 36,988

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $22,599, 36,988 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/11/30/2014_ram_1500-pic-628345672326157149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,590

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 64,633

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $18,995, 64,633 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/16/32/2011_ram_1500-pic-5291037763513136948-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$2,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,552

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 103,317

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab for sale - $16,999, 103,317 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,493

Price: $17,150

Mileage: 39,723

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,150, 39,723 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/07/52/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6296698101405048491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,659

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 25,457

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,996, 25,457 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,443

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 72,381

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger for sale - $19,997, 72,381 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$3,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,682

Price: $21,375

Mileage: 63,106

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $21,375, 63,106 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,403

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 12,940

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $12,992, 12,940 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/13/2013_chrysler_300-pic-1579989897477365355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,161

Price: $18,775

Mileage: 62,508

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,775, 62,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/09/53/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-1102191388121590830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,544

Price: $20,111

Mileage: 9,205

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $20,111, 9,205 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/19/2013_ram_1500-pic-6758600348918671829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,827

Price: $19,625

Mileage: 53,313

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $19,625, 53,313 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/12/35/2010_nissan_370z-pic-192519998953767823-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,261

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 71,230

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Plum Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Roadster for sale - $15,999, 71,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
Received an email and phone call; very good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer responded with extra photos via internet. They never contacted me personally about the vehicle. The van had been on their lot for quite a while but the dealer never addressed pricing and via text or email offered me a one hundred dollar coupon. Didn't seem to care if it sold it not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Quickly active to email inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Going on one month since down payment put on car to buy. Needed to fix hail damage with body work and paint. The painter falls ill, and they don't know what to do. It's a Cadillac and they can't find another qualified painter in the state? They haven't replied to my e-mails for two days now asking about what is being done on paint to bring car back up to specs. First two weeks I was patient with the process, and delays I was informed of on body work. Now it's the paint delay, and not even the courtesy to keep me updated on what is being done. May have to ask for money back, and just move on. Very nice people one month ago, and upfront about possible body work delays due to flooding earlier in state. All I asked for up front was to kept informed, but I have to contact them every few days to find out what is going on, and now nothing. They talk about walking arm and arm with you through the process, but it is beginning to look like they meant " at arms length".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul,

You are correct, it is taking much longer than we anticipated to repair the vehicle. Unfortunately in a small town there are limited repair options and, as you mentioned, with the recent storms most shops even in the largest cities are very backed up with repairs. Painting a 2016 Cadillac is not something that we trust to just anyone. Certainly there is no advantage to us in delaying the process, however there is also no victory in getting the work done faster but with substandard results.

I am sorry you feel the communication was poor and I do appreciate the feedback. We did refu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Spoke with a sales representative via email. However, I received a message from both a manager and general manager (of the car lot) asking how they could help, but when I replied to them, I never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Wendell,

I think the confusion was on our end. You did email me, however I saw that you and the salesperson were exchanging emails as well (15 between the two of you thus far) and it looked like she had answered your questions so I did want to jump in simply to confirm what she was relaying to you.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Thank you,

Bill Pardue
General Manager
Aug 15, 2016
Would not send me pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken, our apologies for not getting you photos of the vehicle. We should have communicated better with you but the Mustang is at our Ford dealership getting some updates so we do not have it onsite right now to take pictures. With the weather issues we are having it might be a few more days before we get it back but we will post photos online as soon as we get it back. Again, our apologies.
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted me quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Dealer responded, but I already bought vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Well pleased with staff and over all experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 19, 2014
My experience with this dealership was pleasant- I love my GMC envoy & am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Sadie and Joey were very helpful and I had a very smooth truck buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roy Motors - 118 listings

929 N Main St, Opelousas, LA 70570

2 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 94 listings

1315 Rees St, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

2 reviews
Speedway Motors Kinder - 52 listings

14700 Highway 165, Kinder, LA 70648

4 reviews
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 51 listings

6904 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

1 review
Used Car Factory - 42 listings

2821 Verot School Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

4 reviews
Mouton's Auto Sales Inc

236 Austin Rd, Opelousas, LA 70570

2 reviews
Moss Southern Auto Direct

2100 Surrey St, Lafayette, LA 70508

1 review
Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5504 I-49 North Service Road, Opelousas, LA 70570

10 reviews
Walker Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 223 listings

5757 Coliseum Blvd, Alexandria, LA 71303

4 reviews
Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 514 listings

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway, Lafayette, LA 70508

7 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 234 listings

607 Enterprise, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

6 reviews
Walker Automotive

1616 Macarthur Dr, Alexandria, LA 71301

8 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 121 listings

407 Shankland Ave, Jennings, LA 70546

9 reviews
Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 130 listings

1120 NW Main, Bunkie, LA 71322

6 reviews
Oakdale Motors

297 Hwy 165 South, Oakdale, LA 71463

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795