Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1320 W Main St
Ville Platte, LA 70586

Sales: (337) 363-6627

Service: (888) 582-1776

Today 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/22/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-2082245907874540937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,311

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 54,589

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $10,995, 54,589 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,450

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 57,277

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,999, 57,277 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/17/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-9196699124807947843-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,907

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 65,211

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $19,300, 65,211 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/51/2012_dodge_durango-pic-1204545562699591554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,219

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 98,844

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $14,800, 98,844 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/06/28/2015_ford_escape-pic-5631654155688435722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,565

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 72,223

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,200, 72,223 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/08/16/2014_dodge_charger-pic-975867992693569439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$4 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,529

Price: $18,525

Mileage: 85,905

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $18,525, 85,905 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/05/2011_ram_1500-pic-189893820168550181-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$38 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,957

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 141,825

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 141,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/17/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3746438903590262828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$167 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,283

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 21,928

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,450, 21,928 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,626

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 42,063

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,550, 42,063 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/06/03/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4802532872835227628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$295 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,630

Price: $13,925

Mileage: 21,090

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $13,925, 21,090 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/19/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-1326696105314185412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$444 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,531

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 45,985

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,975, 45,985 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/05/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-427925974564427893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$672 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,303

Price: $23,975

Mileage: 5,512

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,975, 5,512 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/07/48/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8419185760234601355-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$495 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,855

Price: $14,350

Mileage: 38,919

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet for sale - $14,350, 38,919 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/14/2017_ram_1500-pic-4469368021484222274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$662 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,837

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 7,741

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,499, 7,741 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/28/2016_ram_1500-pic-5528497927506093330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$866 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $40,133

Price: $40,999

Mileage: 3,822

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,999, 3,822 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
The salesman we dealt was excellent and a pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They were awesome! Mr Wesley was very kind and helped me with the process. They gave me a great deal and a really good trade in value for my car. The process went smooth and it took few hours to get everything done. I definitely recommend this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Received an email and phone call; very good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer responded with extra photos via internet. They never contacted me personally about the vehicle. The van had been on their lot for quite a while but the dealer never addressed pricing and via text or email offered me a one hundred dollar coupon. Didn't seem to care if it sold it not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Quickly active to email inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Going on one month since down payment put on car to buy. Needed to fix hail damage with body work and paint. The painter falls ill, and they don't know what to do. It's a Cadillac and they can't find another qualified painter in the state? They haven't replied to my e-mails for two days now asking about what is being done on paint to bring car back up to specs. First two weeks I was patient with the process, and delays I was informed of on body work. Now it's the paint delay, and not even the courtesy to keep me updated on what is being done. May have to ask for money back, and just move on. Very nice people one month ago, and upfront about possible body work delays due to flooding earlier in state. All I asked for up front was to kept informed, but I have to contact them every few days to find out what is going on, and now nothing. They talk about walking arm and arm with you through the process, but it is beginning to look like they meant " at arms length".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul,

You are correct, it is taking much longer than we anticipated to repair the vehicle. Unfortunately in a small town there are limited repair options and, as you mentioned, with the recent storms most shops even in the largest cities are very backed up with repairs. Painting a 2016 Cadillac is not something that we trust to just anyone. Certainly there is no advantage to us in delaying the process, however there is also no victory in getting the work done faster but with substandard results.

I am sorry you feel the communication was poor and I do appreciate the feedback. We did refu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Spoke with a sales representative via email. However, I received a message from both a manager and general manager (of the car lot) asking how they could help, but when I replied to them, I never got a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Wendell,

I think the confusion was on our end. You did email me, however I saw that you and the salesperson were exchanging emails as well (15 between the two of you thus far) and it looked like she had answered your questions so I did want to jump in simply to confirm what she was relaying to you.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Thank you,

Bill Pardue
General Manager
Aug 15, 2016
Would not send me pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken, our apologies for not getting you photos of the vehicle. We should have communicated better with you but the Mustang is at our Ford dealership getting some updates so we do not have it onsite right now to take pictures. With the weather issues we are having it might be a few more days before we get it back but we will post photos online as soon as we get it back. Again, our apologies.
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted me quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
Dealer responded, but I already bought vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Well pleased with staff and over all experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
My experience with this dealership was pleasant- I love my GMC envoy & am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Sadie and Joey were very helpful and I had a very smooth truck buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Service Chevrolet Cadillac - 917 listings
1212 Ambassador Caffery Pky Lafayette, LA 70506
5 reviews
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 127 listings
1230 E Laurel Ave Eunice, LA 70535
2 reviews
Courtesy Value Preowned I-49 - 88 listings
113 E Gloria Switch Rd Lafayette, LA 70507
1 review
T & J Ford - 81 listings
1231 West Main Ville Platte, LA 70586
1 review
Landmark Motors - 10 listings
12500 Us Highway 165 S Glenmora, LA 71433
2 reviews
Mouton's Auto Sales Inc
236 Austin Rd Opelousas, LA 70570
2 reviews
Dickerson Auto Sales
412 Westgate Rd Lafayette, LA 70506
4 reviews
Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 534 listings
5504 I-49 North Service Road Opelousas, LA 70570
6 reviews
Walker Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 175 listings
5757 Coliseum Blvd Alexandria, LA 71303
13 reviews
Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 376 listings
1700 SE Evangeline Thruway Lafayette, LA 70508
8 reviews
Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 110 listings
1120 NW Main Bunkie, LA 71322
7 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 129 listings
[300 - 398] Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Drive St Jennings, LA 70546
12 reviews
Walker Automotive - 333 listings
1616 Macarthur Dr Alexandria, LA 71301
10 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
607 Enterprise Parkway Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
7 reviews
Oakdale Motors
297 Hwy 165 South Oakdale, LA 71463

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200