Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1320 W Main St
Ville Platte, LA 70586

Sales: (337) 363-6627

Service: (888) 582-1776

Today 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/52/2012_chrysler_200-pic-7893696154424203832-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,213

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 87,723

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $7,950, 87,723 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/03/2014_ford_escape-pic-6675388853233320137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,997

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 48,138

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,995, 48,138 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/11/2012_toyota_camry-pic-3176904110229502591-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,847

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 76,481

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,995, 76,481 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/11/2011_ram_1500-pic-3487488490368887934-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,247

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 141,713

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,999, 141,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/11/2013_chrysler_200-pic-7087449165026603765-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,792

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 96,936

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,850, 96,936 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,929

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 38,100

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,995, 38,100 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/25/2015_dodge_journey-pic-7905618184232222025-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,970

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 18,510

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,295, 18,510 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/58/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8024031337107904857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,904

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 30,094

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $27,499, 30,094 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/43/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5944575144635430422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,952

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 46,509

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,799, 46,509 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/35/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8671449783589223355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,377

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 74,664

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $12,200, 74,664 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/57/2016_ram_1500-pic-8412126795531404375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,194

Price: $40,999

Mileage: 3,822

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,999, 3,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/34/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-396382220899480253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$86 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,986

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 44,037

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,900, 44,037 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/31/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2427283648972299852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$84 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,833

Price: $12,749

Mileage: 74,678

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $12,749, 74,678 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/21/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-2208585291937392840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$15 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,515

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 51,283

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,500, 51,283 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/43/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-3655229827825591142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$2 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,852

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 40,456

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $10,850, 40,456 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
The salesman we dealt was excellent and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They were awesome! Mr Wesley was very kind and helped me with the process. They gave me a great deal and a really good trade in value for my car. The process went smooth and it took few hours to get everything done. I definitely recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Received an email and phone call; very good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer responded with extra photos via internet. They never contacted me personally about the vehicle. The van had been on their lot for quite a while but the dealer never addressed pricing and via text or email offered me a one hundred dollar coupon. Didn't seem to care if it sold it not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Quickly active to email inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Going on one month since down payment put on car to buy. Needed to fix hail damage with body work and paint. The painter falls ill, and they don't know what to do. It's a Cadillac and they can't find another qualified painter in the state? They haven't replied to my e-mails for two days now asking about what is being done on paint to bring car back up to specs. First two weeks I was patient with the process, and delays I was informed of on body work. Now it's the paint delay, and not even the courtesy to keep me updated on what is being done. May have to ask for money back, and just move on. Very nice people one month ago, and upfront about possible body work delays due to flooding earlier in state. All I asked for up front was to kept informed, but I have to contact them every few days to find out what is going on, and now nothing. They talk about walking arm and arm with you through the process, but it is beginning to look like they meant " at arms length".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul,

You are correct, it is taking much longer than we anticipated to repair the vehicle. Unfortunately in a small town there are limited repair options and, as you mentioned, with the recent storms most shops even in the largest cities are very backed up with repairs. Painting a 2016 Cadillac is not something that we trust to just anyone. Certainly there is no advantage to us in delaying the process, however there is also no victory in getting the work done faster but with substandard results.

I am sorry you feel the communication was poor and I do appreciate the feedback. We did refu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Spoke with a sales representative via email. However, I received a message from both a manager and general manager (of the car lot) asking how they could help, but when I replied to them, I never got a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Wendell,

I think the confusion was on our end. You did email me, however I saw that you and the salesperson were exchanging emails as well (15 between the two of you thus far) and it looked like she had answered your questions so I did want to jump in simply to confirm what she was relaying to you.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Thank you,

Bill Pardue
General Manager
Aug 15, 2016
Would not send me pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken, our apologies for not getting you photos of the vehicle. We should have communicated better with you but the Mustang is at our Ford dealership getting some updates so we do not have it onsite right now to take pictures. With the weather issues we are having it might be a few more days before we get it back but we will post photos online as soon as we get it back. Again, our apologies.
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted me quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Dealer responded, but I already bought vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Well pleased with staff and over all experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 19, 2014
My experience with this dealership was pleasant- I love my GMC envoy & am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Sadie and Joey were very helpful and I had a very smooth truck buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roy Motors - 127 listings

929 N Main St Opelousas, LA 70570

4 reviews
T & J Ford - 85 listings

1231 West Main Ville Platte, LA 70586

1 review
Dickerson Auto Sales - 38 listings

412 Westgate Rd Lafayette, LA 70506

3 reviews
Landmark Motors - 12 listings

12500 Us Highway 165 S Glenmora, LA 71433

2 reviews
Mouton's Auto Sales Inc

236 Austin Rd Opelousas, LA 70570

2 reviews
Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5504 I-49 North Service Road Opelousas, LA 70570

5 reviews
Moss Southern Auto Direct

2100 Surrey St Lafayette, LA 70508

1 review
Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 385 listings

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway Lafayette, LA 70508

9 reviews
Walker Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 166 listings

5757 Coliseum Blvd Alexandria, LA 71303

9 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 93 listings

[300 - 398] Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Drive St Jennings, LA 70546

10 reviews
Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 106 listings

1120 NW Main Bunkie, LA 71322

6 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 211 listings

607 Enterprise Parkway Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

7 reviews
Walker Automotive - 1 listing

1616 Macarthur Dr Alexandria, LA 71301

2 reviews
Oakdale Motors

297 Hwy 165 South Oakdale, LA 71463

Cooper Jeep

165 Bypass at I-20 Monroe, LA 71203

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999