Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1320 W Main St
Ville Platte, LA 70586

Sales: (337) 363-6627

Service: (888) 582-1776

Today 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/48/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3117144789165692996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,145

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 74,664

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,999, 74,664 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/59/2011_ram_1500-pic-355079888984073929-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,350

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 141,713

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,999, 141,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/14/2012_volvo_s60-pic-8757573696092338970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,869

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 81,121

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $11,995, 81,121 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/38/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5179115314413469968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,854

Price: $27,575

Mileage: 15,386

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,575, 15,386 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,447

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 70,755

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $14,900, 70,755 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/09/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4419260310813434917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,642

Price: $12,175

Mileage: 64,892

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,175, 64,892 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/26/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7832239423966200730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,348

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 85,180

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,999, 85,180 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/05/2014_honda_civic-pic-4615061675799600763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,602

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 57,372

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $13,495, 57,372 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/05/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6442219077081804404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,716

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 75,292

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $14,495, 75,292 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/05/2011_ram_1500-pic-189893820168550181-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$76 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,919

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 141,825

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 141,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,111

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 90,200

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $13,995, 90,200 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/06/58/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3518575928100198202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$175 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,124

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 23,537

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $15,299, 23,537 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/28/2016_ram_1500-pic-5528497927506093330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$443 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $40,556

Price: $40,999

Mileage: 3,822

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,999, 3,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$262 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,288

Price: $18,550

Mileage: 38,665

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,550, 38,665 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/58/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-394586298813189045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$563 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,432

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 38,106

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burguney Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $28,995, 38,106 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
The salesman we dealt was excellent and a pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They were awesome! Mr Wesley was very kind and helped me with the process. They gave me a great deal and a really good trade in value for my car. The process went smooth and it took few hours to get everything done. I definitely recommend this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Received an email and phone call; very good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer responded with extra photos via internet. They never contacted me personally about the vehicle. The van had been on their lot for quite a while but the dealer never addressed pricing and via text or email offered me a one hundred dollar coupon. Didn't seem to care if it sold it not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Quickly active to email inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Going on one month since down payment put on car to buy. Needed to fix hail damage with body work and paint. The painter falls ill, and they don't know what to do. It's a Cadillac and they can't find another qualified painter in the state? They haven't replied to my e-mails for two days now asking about what is being done on paint to bring car back up to specs. First two weeks I was patient with the process, and delays I was informed of on body work. Now it's the paint delay, and not even the courtesy to keep me updated on what is being done. May have to ask for money back, and just move on. Very nice people one month ago, and upfront about possible body work delays due to flooding earlier in state. All I asked for up front was to kept informed, but I have to contact them every few days to find out what is going on, and now nothing. They talk about walking arm and arm with you through the process, but it is beginning to look like they meant " at arms length".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul,

You are correct, it is taking much longer than we anticipated to repair the vehicle. Unfortunately in a small town there are limited repair options and, as you mentioned, with the recent storms most shops even in the largest cities are very backed up with repairs. Painting a 2016 Cadillac is not something that we trust to just anyone. Certainly there is no advantage to us in delaying the process, however there is also no victory in getting the work done faster but with substandard results.

I am sorry you feel the communication was poor and I do appreciate the feedback. We did refu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Spoke with a sales representative via email. However, I received a message from both a manager and general manager (of the car lot) asking how they could help, but when I replied to them, I never got a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Wendell,

I think the confusion was on our end. You did email me, however I saw that you and the salesperson were exchanging emails as well (15 between the two of you thus far) and it looked like she had answered your questions so I did want to jump in simply to confirm what she was relaying to you.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Thank you,

Bill Pardue
General Manager
Aug 15, 2016
Would not send me pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken, our apologies for not getting you photos of the vehicle. We should have communicated better with you but the Mustang is at our Ford dealership getting some updates so we do not have it onsite right now to take pictures. With the weather issues we are having it might be a few more days before we get it back but we will post photos online as soon as we get it back. Again, our apologies.
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted me quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Dealer responded, but I already bought vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
Well pleased with staff and over all experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
My experience with this dealership was pleasant- I love my GMC envoy & am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Sadie and Joey were very helpful and I had a very smooth truck buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 104 listings
1230 E Laurel Ave Eunice, LA 70535
2 reviews
T & J Ford - 73 listings
1231 West Main Ville Platte, LA 70586
1 review
Dickerson Auto Sales - 41 listings
412 Westgate Rd Lafayette, LA 70506
4 reviews
Landmark Motors - 13 listings
12500 Us Highway 165 S Glenmora, LA 71433
2 reviews
Mouton's Auto Sales Inc
236 Austin Rd Opelousas, LA 70570
2 reviews
Moss Southern Auto Direct
2100 Surrey St Lafayette, LA 70508
1 review
BB's Auto Sales
6401 Johnston St Lafayette, LA 70503
1 review
Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 493 listings
5504 I-49 North Service Road Opelousas, LA 70570
5 reviews
Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 382 listings
1700 SE Evangeline Thruway Lafayette, LA 70508
9 reviews
Walker Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 150 listings
5757 Coliseum Blvd Alexandria, LA 71303
12 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 95 listings
[300 - 398] Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Drive St Jennings, LA 70546
11 reviews
Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 106 listings
1120 NW Main Bunkie, LA 71322
6 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 312 listings
607 Enterprise Parkway Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
7 reviews
Walker Automotive - 311 listings
1616 Macarthur Dr Alexandria, LA 71301
6 reviews
Oakdale Motors
297 Hwy 165 South Oakdale, LA 71463

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200