Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1320 W Main St
Ville Platte, LA 70586

Sales: (337) 363-6627

Service: (888) 582-1776

Today 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/42/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-5927651524873558120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,868

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 42,296

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $11,900, 42,296 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/00/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3508379782515735800-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,137

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 82,936

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,500, 82,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,172

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 74,272

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,995, 74,272 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/51/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8365906882612773701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,498

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 42,866

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,999, 42,866 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,236

Price: $18,199

Mileage: 36,446

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $18,199, 36,446 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/59/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-71386972171539706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,252

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 46,509

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,799, 46,509 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/07/02/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8566385080691497887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,235

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 44,037

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,900, 44,037 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/16/38/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4552031461904998994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,922

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 30,094

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $27,499, 30,094 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/13/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1601822193775429420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,545

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 75,292

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $14,995, 75,292 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/52/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-7366439434983929699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,044

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 43,956

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,750, 43,956 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/25/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-2757027346699461739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,741

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 51,283

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,500, 51,283 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/59/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-7009068825839257722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,053

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 40,456

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $10,850, 40,456 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/00/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-6470131472929627889-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,477

Price: $13,225

Mileage: 20,118

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $13,225, 20,118 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/49/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8560379671271199754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,160

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 33,156

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,999, 33,156 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/38/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6584866631857431571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,920

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 53,659

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,795, 53,659 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
They were awesome! Mr Wesley was very kind and helped me with the process. They gave me a great deal and a really good trade in value for my car. The process went smooth and it took few hours to get everything done. I definitely recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Received an email and phone call; very good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer responded with extra photos via internet. They never contacted me personally about the vehicle. The van had been on their lot for quite a while but the dealer never addressed pricing and via text or email offered me a one hundred dollar coupon. Didn't seem to care if it sold it not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Quickly active to email inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Going on one month since down payment put on car to buy. Needed to fix hail damage with body work and paint. The painter falls ill, and they don't know what to do. It's a Cadillac and they can't find another qualified painter in the state? They haven't replied to my e-mails for two days now asking about what is being done on paint to bring car back up to specs. First two weeks I was patient with the process, and delays I was informed of on body work. Now it's the paint delay, and not even the courtesy to keep me updated on what is being done. May have to ask for money back, and just move on. Very nice people one month ago, and upfront about possible body work delays due to flooding earlier in state. All I asked for up front was to kept informed, but I have to contact them every few days to find out what is going on, and now nothing. They talk about walking arm and arm with you through the process, but it is beginning to look like they meant " at arms length".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul,

You are correct, it is taking much longer than we anticipated to repair the vehicle. Unfortunately in a small town there are limited repair options and, as you mentioned, with the recent storms most shops even in the largest cities are very backed up with repairs. Painting a 2016 Cadillac is not something that we trust to just anyone. Certainly there is no advantage to us in delaying the process, however there is also no victory in getting the work done faster but with substandard results.

I am sorry you feel the communication was poor and I do appreciate the feedback. We did refu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Spoke with a sales representative via email. However, I received a message from both a manager and general manager (of the car lot) asking how they could help, but when I replied to them, I never got a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Wendell,

I think the confusion was on our end. You did email me, however I saw that you and the salesperson were exchanging emails as well (15 between the two of you thus far) and it looked like she had answered your questions so I did want to jump in simply to confirm what she was relaying to you.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Thank you,

Bill Pardue
General Manager
Aug 15, 2016
Would not send me pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken, our apologies for not getting you photos of the vehicle. We should have communicated better with you but the Mustang is at our Ford dealership getting some updates so we do not have it onsite right now to take pictures. With the weather issues we are having it might be a few more days before we get it back but we will post photos online as soon as we get it back. Again, our apologies.
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted me quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Dealer responded, but I already bought vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Well pleased with staff and over all experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 19, 2014
My experience with this dealership was pleasant- I love my GMC envoy & am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Sadie and Joey were very helpful and I had a very smooth truck buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

T & J Ford - 94 listings

1231 West Main Ville Platte, LA 70586

1 review
Dickerson Auto Sales - 41 listings

412 Westgate Rd Lafayette, LA 70506

3 reviews
Landmark Motors - 22 listings

12500 Us Highway 165 S Glenmora, LA 71433

2 reviews
Mouton's Auto Sales Inc

236 Austin Rd Opelousas, LA 70570

2 reviews
Roy Motors

929 N Main St Opelousas, LA 70570

3 reviews
Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5504 I-49 North Service Road Opelousas, LA 70570

7 reviews
Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet

19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13 Crowley, LA 70526

1 review
Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 395 listings

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway Lafayette, LA 70508

8 reviews
Walker Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 191 listings

5757 Coliseum Blvd Alexandria, LA 71303

8 reviews
Walker Automotive

1616 Macarthur Dr Alexandria, LA 71301

8 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 114 listings

[300 - 398] Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Drive St Jennings, LA 70546

9 reviews
Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 123 listings

1120 NW Main Bunkie, LA 71322

6 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 198 listings

607 Enterprise Parkway Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

7 reviews
Oakdale Motors

297 Hwy 165 South Oakdale, LA 71463

Cooper Jeep

165 Bypass at I-20 Monroe, LA 71203

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900