Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1320 W Main St, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Map & Directions

Sales: (337) 363-6627

Service: (888) 582-1776

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/14/28/2010_nissan_370z-pic-5388581120481416867-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$2,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,939

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 71,230

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Plum Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Roadster for sale - $12,999, 71,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/12/23/2014_ram_1500-pic-8058529313166059114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$2,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,151

Price: $21,375

Mileage: 63,137

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $21,375, 63,137 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,944

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 66,957

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $13,250, 66,957 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,170

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 72,052

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $12,700, 72,052 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/15/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3712533353309012180-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,113

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 5,928

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $20,991, 5,928 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,603

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 77,311

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $17,997, 77,311 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/47/2011_ram_1500-pic-6977180277249320561-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,184

Price: $16,175

Mileage: 58,677

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $16,175, 58,677 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/11/35/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-6151833023808038462-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,793

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 315

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $35,999, 315 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/20/08/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-3390967154773375651-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,272

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 43,856

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $21,991, 43,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,445

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 46,919

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $16,250, 46,919 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,484

Price: $12,175

Mileage: 15,106

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $12,175, 15,106 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/01/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-6211822173867973957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$106 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,819

Price: $9,925

Mileage: 41,665

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $9,925, 41,665 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,189

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 49,989

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $24,995, 49,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/13/01/2015_ram_1500-pic-7983321866785672239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$377 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,523

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 48,475

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,900, 48,475 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/14/25/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7852612441369816506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Fair Deal
$387 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,612

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 283

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $35,999, 283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
Received an email and phone call; very good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The dealer responded with extra photos via internet. They never contacted me personally about the vehicle. The van had been on their lot for quite a while but the dealer never addressed pricing and via text or email offered me a one hundred dollar coupon. Didn't seem to care if it sold it not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Quickly active to email inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Going on one month since down payment put on car to buy. Needed to fix hail damage with body work and paint. The painter falls ill, and they don't know what to do. It's a Cadillac and they can't find another qualified painter in the state? They haven't replied to my e-mails for two days now asking about what is being done on paint to bring car back up to specs. First two weeks I was patient with the process, and delays I was informed of on body work. Now it's the paint delay, and not even the courtesy to keep me updated on what is being done. May have to ask for money back, and just move on. Very nice people one month ago, and upfront about possible body work delays due to flooding earlier in state. All I asked for up front was to kept informed, but I have to contact them every few days to find out what is going on, and now nothing. They talk about walking arm and arm with you through the process, but it is beginning to look like they meant " at arms length".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Paul,

You are correct, it is taking much longer than we anticipated to repair the vehicle. Unfortunately in a small town there are limited repair options and, as you mentioned, with the recent storms most shops even in the largest cities are very backed up with repairs. Painting a 2016 Cadillac is not something that we trust to just anyone. Certainly there is no advantage to us in delaying the process, however there is also no victory in getting the work done faster but with substandard results.

I am sorry you feel the communication was poor and I do appreciate the feedback. We did refu
 More ...
Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Spoke with a sales representative via email. However, I received a message from both a manager and general manager (of the car lot) asking how they could help, but when I replied to them, I never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Wendell,

I think the confusion was on our end. You did email me, however I saw that you and the salesperson were exchanging emails as well (15 between the two of you thus far) and it looked like she had answered your questions so I did want to jump in simply to confirm what she was relaying to you.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Thank you,

Bill Pardue
General Manager
Aug 15, 2016
Would not send me pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ville Platte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ken, our apologies for not getting you photos of the vehicle. We should have communicated better with you but the Mustang is at our Ford dealership getting some updates so we do not have it onsite right now to take pictures. With the weather issues we are having it might be a few more days before we get it back but we will post photos online as soon as we get it back. Again, our apologies.
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted me quickly and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Dealer responded, but I already bought vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Well pleased with staff and over all experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 19, 2014
My experience with this dealership was pleasant- I love my GMC envoy & am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Sadie and Joey were very helpful and I had a very smooth truck buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acadiana Chevrolet - 111 listings

1315 Rees St, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

2 reviews
Roy Motors - 109 listings

929 N Main St, Opelousas, LA 70570

3 reviews
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 74 listings

6904 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

1 review
Used Car Factory - 45 listings

2821 Verot School Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

5 reviews
Mouton's Auto Sales Inc

236 Austin Rd, Opelousas, LA 70570

2 reviews
Sterling Buick GMC

5853 Frontage Road I-49 South, Opelousas, LA 70570

1 review
Moss Southern Auto Direct

2100 Surrey St, Lafayette, LA 70508

1 review
Sterling Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5504 I-49 North Service Road, Opelousas, LA 70570

9 reviews
Walker Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 237 listings

5757 Coliseum Blvd, Alexandria, LA 71303

4 reviews
Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 544 listings

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway, Lafayette, LA 70508

8 reviews
Walker Automotive

1616 Macarthur Dr, Alexandria, LA 71301

8 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 123 listings

407 Shankland Ave, Jennings, LA 70546

9 reviews
Vaughn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 120 listings

1120 NW Main, Bunkie, LA 71322

6 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 249 listings

607 Enterprise, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

7 reviews
Oakdale Motors

297 Hwy 165 South, Oakdale, LA 71463

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295