Village Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

16200 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391

Sales: (877) 526-5245

Service: (612) 326-6312

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/35/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2982186660010383303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,843

Price: $19,738

Mileage: 26,076

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,738, 26,076 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/47/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6058408860631913158-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,398

Price: $18,738

Mileage: 40,669

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $18,738, 40,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/19/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-4899316770726772372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,167

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 13,850

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $31,988, 13,850 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/08/28/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1422826682796642194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,140

Price: $26,238

Mileage: 17,247

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,238, 17,247 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/25/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-929823093230624428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,709

Price: $16,738

Mileage: 21,344

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,738, 21,344 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/03/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7665765471932383778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,790

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 24,629

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,488, 24,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1302518501715833449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,335

Price: $21,238

Mileage: 25,255

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,238, 25,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/25/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-5247977767961527682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,054

Price: $16,738

Mileage: 13,526

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $16,738, 13,526 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/05/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2218948895442812817-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$4,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,107

Price: $44,488

Mileage: 26,803

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ for sale - $44,488, 26,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/42/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3396162768191084467-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,069

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 35,877

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $23,988, 35,877 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/47/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2910775863679417653-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,766

Price: $18,738

Mileage: 24,496

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,738, 24,496 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/08/30/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4083703476792759007-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,441

Price: $29,238

Mileage: 14,631

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,238, 14,631 miles with Value Package, Trailer Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/15/33/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8427301810271614664-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in WAYZATA, MN 55391

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,544

Price: $14,738

Mileage: 34,702

Location: WAYZATA, MN 55391

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,738, 34,702 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-2531773941286874779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,727

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 55,202

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,988, 55,202 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/08/28/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-451502247778857696-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,970

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 28,082

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $25,988, 28,082 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
OverlordSpock
85
Dealer responded to e-mail very quickly, but got a bit repetitive in multiple e- mails. The salesperson I worked with at the store was very pleasant to work with and completely no pressure. He knew his stuff about the car I was looking at as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. at Village Chevrolet we strive to make sure each guest is treated with the highest level of professionalism and not forced into a purchase decision. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we look forward to your continued business. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Aug 17, 2016
Jrocfish
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Illuminatibynature
Experience was very good, they were professional and very quick with selling me a car, but I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. They went over extended warranty options and obviously encouraged the bigger/more expensive packages but did not get aggressive when I wanted a lower one. I thought their posted price for the car I got was fair and did not feel the need to negotiate, and they also acknowledged a problem before I noticed it and will be fixing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I'm glad to hear your experience with us went well! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jul 15, 2016
Salesperson very up to date on vehicle. Was a very good experience buying at Village.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience with us at Village Chevrolet, if there's anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to call me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jun 18, 2016
Car wasn't what I was looking for. It was advertised properly, just wasn't what I expected. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, I am glad to year you enjoyed your Product Specialist and believed the vehicle was advertised properly. Sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
May 10, 2016
Prompt call and continued follow up in progress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Lynn, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind words and great review! Sincerely, Kit Bolton |Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Mar 21, 2016
We called ahead and stated we would be coming to look at vehicle, when we arrived the vehicle not washed/cleaned but was sitting up front of dealership. Vehicle was stated as Certified but had wires hanging from the rear window defrost area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Kurtis, I am very sorry about your experience and would like to discuss the situation with you. We always strive to exceed our guests expectataions and would like to help you with your vehicle purchase. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Dec 9, 2015
jlemke81674
Responded quickly. Didn't end up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with our dealership. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope we can help you with your next vehicle purchase. Please keep us in mind for the future. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad we could serve you well. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or comments. Thank you, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call me with any additional questions or comments. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 |
Aug 16, 2015
Like the majority of families, we're are on a budget and need our monthly paying under a certain number. So if you're looking to bargain a price with them, don't waste your time. The vehicle I was looking at was above average retail according to cargurus.com. So I spoke to John with internet sales and explained all this to him, and told him I found the exact same vehicle with all the same specs for 2 thousand less than theirs. His response to me was, "And why aren't you going to get that one?" Really? Instead of working with me on a reasonable price and making a sell for the dealership he works for, John tells me to go somewhere else. I couldn't believe it. What an total jerk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Danny, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the miscommunication with our internet sales representative at Village Chevrolet. We strive to always help our customers and would like the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle buying experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your vehicle options. Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | kbolton@villagechev.com | 952.473.5444
Aug 10, 2015
They were nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you! Grant Osgood | General Manager | 877-303-2956 | gosgood@villagechev.com
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 19, 2014
Kristen was great to deal with on the phone , I offered $45,500 for 2012 GS corvette and was turned down. I was per-approved for loan. found a corvette that I like at another dealer who would come down on asking price, Thank you Dave Alberts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
I drove 175 miles to be told flat out we don't want your Tahoe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Josh LePage is awesome! I wasn't prepared to buy a car the day I went it - just went in to test drive a car and come back the following week to finalize it all, but Josh went above and beyond to make it all happen that same day - including pinstripe removal!! I left more than satisfied. John Watters, the business manager was also wonderul to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Thank you, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Went in to look at a newly listed vehicle and they went above and beyond to find it for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Followed up via phone and email, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
website broke...good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
The Toyota 4 runner I looked at was in pretty good shape. It had some paint chips...too bad the previous owner didn't add mud flaps. The offer on my Jeep GR which is in excellent shape, was I thought, low at 25grand. My wife wanted no part of the deal. So I nixed it. The people at Village Chev. we're very nice, especially the young lady helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
beebrugg
Waited over 2 hours to close on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Contact through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
alang
I had a Great experience with Village. They were able to work out a good trade value, and gave me the numbers up front. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealer. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Lilap
I had a great experience with this dealership, I would recommend them highly! Great sales staff, friendly all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
I checked with this dealer about manual transmission or automatic, accident free carfact. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2011
PatCat
A pleasant and smooth buying experience from start to finish. John Watters and Bob Cooksey worked diligently to find us the perfect car at a great price. We were so glad that we were able to do business with a local Minneapolis dealer rather than go out of town or out of state to find our somewhat "limited availability" car. Highly recommend Village Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 404 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 334 listings

700 S Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
North Branch Chevrolet - 188 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Brau Motors - 73 listings

502 W. Main Street, Arlington, MN 55307

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 149 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

13 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 340 listings

909 Enterprise Dr, Belle Plaine, MN 56011

19 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 185 listings

840 Elm St E, Annandale, MN 55302

12 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 245 listings

1005 Highway 25 S, Monticello, MN 55362

13 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda - 767 listings

1801 County Road F East, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

17 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 513 listings

1747 Grant St, Faribault, MN 55021

37 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 294 listings

1600 Cannon Ln, Northfield, MN 55057

22 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 451 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

18 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 407 listings

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

32 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 270 listings

620 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017

19 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400