Village Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

16200 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Sales: (877) 526-5245

Service: (612) 326-6312

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/31/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-8630984260260391500-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,225

Price: $41,488

Mileage: 35,289

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $41,488, 35,289 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/31/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1193218020144277330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,989

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 17,247

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,488, 17,247 miles with Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/31/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-5536315714492722618-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,384

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 40,669

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $17,488, 40,669 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/31/2015_ram_1500-pic-4699346537794486149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,177

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 16,937

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,988, 16,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/31/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4772444810919928730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,626

Price: $16,238

Mileage: 21,344

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,238, 21,344 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/36/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-1244230928176588587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,219

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 21,014

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,488, 21,014 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/13/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3763661327298892880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,642

Price: $16,738

Mileage: 14,559

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $16,738, 14,559 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/38/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6432240438670262932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$3,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,328

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 6,532

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $25,988, 6,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/50/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-954935225992436936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Diesel Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,313

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 9,622

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Diesel for sale - $18,988, 9,622 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Sound Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/23/2013_ford_edge-pic-9083041126609472761-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,872

Price: $17,238

Mileage: 56,608

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,238, 56,608 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/31/2015_ford_taurus-pic-4127415438821534161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,176

Price: $17,738

Mileage: 31,264

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $17,738, 31,264 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/07/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-7033046678599459049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,215

Price: $16,238

Mileage: 20,552

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $16,238, 20,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/38/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-705100598213251438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,570

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 20,251

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $15,488, 20,251 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/06/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2905796288059180779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,573

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 22,095

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,488, 22,095 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/46/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-6994299637926683241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,424

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 30,424

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,488, 30,424 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
Never told me I will need brakes soon or oil change when purchasing vehicle saw it on oil change like sticker on upper right hand corner of driver side window. When I test drive vehicle I inform dealer about brakes and he told me it would be serviced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We would be happy to resolve this issue and get you in for service. Please give me a call at 952-449-6736 and I can set you up with an appointment. Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent! Professional service and friendly :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Caryn, we greatly appreciate the feedback! Thank you for considering Village Chevrolet and we will look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you, Adriana, for this review! We are thrilled you had a great time visiting the store. Please let me know if there is anything else we are able to assist you with. Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jun 17, 2017
Jeremiah from Village contacted me, he is professional and friendly. I plan to test drive the car soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Ray, thank you for the review! Let me know if we can help you out with any specific vehicle details! We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Mar 28, 2017
OverlordSpock
85
Dealer responded to e-mail very quickly, but got a bit repetitive in multiple e- mails. The salesperson I worked with at the store was very pleasant to work with and completely no pressure. He knew his stuff about the car I was looking at as well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. at Village Chevrolet we strive to make sure each guest is treated with the highest level of professionalism and not forced into a purchase decision. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we look forward to your continued business. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Aug 17, 2016
Jrocfish
Good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for this great five star rating!! We would love to hear more about your experience if you have time! Please feel free to reach out with any questions! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jul 17, 2016
Illuminatibynature
Experience was very good, they were professional and very quick with selling me a car, but I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. They went over extended warranty options and obviously encouraged the bigger/more expensive packages but did not get aggressive when I wanted a lower one. I thought their posted price for the car I got was fair and did not feel the need to negotiate, and they also acknowledged a problem before I noticed it and will be fixing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I'm glad to hear your experience with us went well! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jul 15, 2016
Salesperson very up to date on vehicle. Was a very good experience buying at Village.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience with us at Village Chevrolet, if there's anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to call me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jun 18, 2016
Car wasn't what I was looking for. It was advertised properly, just wasn't what I expected. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, I am glad to year you enjoyed your Product Specialist and believed the vehicle was advertised properly. Sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
May 10, 2016
Prompt call and continued follow up in progress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Lynn, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind words and great review! Sincerely, Kit Bolton |Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Mar 21, 2016
We called ahead and stated we would be coming to look at vehicle, when we arrived the vehicle not washed/cleaned but was sitting up front of dealership. Vehicle was stated as Certified but had wires hanging from the rear window defrost area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Kurtis, I am very sorry about your experience and would like to discuss the situation with you. We always strive to exceed our guests expectataions and would like to help you with your vehicle purchase. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Dec 9, 2015
jlemke81674
Responded quickly. Didn't end up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with our dealership. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope we can help you with your next vehicle purchase. Please keep us in mind for the future. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad we could serve you well. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or comments. Thank you, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call me with any additional questions or comments. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 |
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Like the majority of families, we're are on a budget and need our monthly paying under a certain number. So if you're looking to bargain a price with them, don't waste your time. The vehicle I was looking at was above average retail according to cargurus.com. So I spoke to John with internet sales and explained all this to him, and told him I found the exact same vehicle with all the same specs for 2 thousand less than theirs. His response to me was, "And why aren't you going to get that one?" Really? Instead of working with me on a reasonable price and making a sell for the dealership he works for, John tells me to go somewhere else. I couldn't believe it. What an total jerk.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Danny, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the miscommunication with our internet sales representative at Village Chevrolet. We strive to always help our customers and would like the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle buying experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your vehicle options. Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | kbolton@villagechev.com | 952.473.5444
Aug 10, 2015
They were nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you! Grant Osgood | General Manager | 877-303-2956 | gosgood@villagechev.com
Nov 19, 2014
Kristen was great to deal with on the phone , I offered $45,500 for 2012 GS corvette and was turned down. I was per-approved for loan. found a corvette that I like at another dealer who would come down on asking price, Thank you Dave Alberts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
I drove 175 miles to be told flat out we don't want your Tahoe!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Josh LePage is awesome! I wasn't prepared to buy a car the day I went it - just went in to test drive a car and come back the following week to finalize it all, but Josh went above and beyond to make it all happen that same day - including pinstripe removal!! I left more than satisfied. John Watters, the business manager was also wonderul to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Thank you, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Went in to look at a newly listed vehicle and they went above and beyond to find it for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Followed up via phone and email, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
website broke...good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
The Toyota 4 runner I looked at was in pretty good shape. It had some paint chips...too bad the previous owner didn't add mud flaps. The offer on my Jeep GR which is in excellent shape, was I thought, low at 25grand. My wife wanted no part of the deal. So I nixed it. The people at Village Chev. we're very nice, especially the young lady helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
beebrugg
Waited over 2 hours to close on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Contact through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
alang
I had a Great experience with Village. They were able to work out a good trade value, and gave me the numbers up front. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealer. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Lilap
I had a great experience with this dealership, I would recommend them highly! Great sales staff, friendly all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
I checked with this dealer about manual transmission or automatic, accident free carfact. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2011
PatCat
A pleasant and smooth buying experience from start to finish. John Watters and Bob Cooksey worked diligently to find us the perfect car at a great price. We were so glad that we were able to do business with a local Minneapolis dealer rather than go out of town or out of state to find our somewhat "limited availability" car. Highly recommend Village Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 471 listings

1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
North Branch Chevrolet - 191 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Cokato Motor Sales, Inc. - 84 listings

14075 Us Hwy 12 Sw Cokato, MN 55321

2 reviews
Brau Motors

502 W. Main Street Arlington, MN 55307

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 178 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328

14 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 386 listings

700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

4 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 315 listings

909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011

22 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 275 listings

1600 Cannon Ln Northfield, MN 55057

20 reviews
Rosedale Chevrolet - 502 listings

2845 Highway 35w Roseville, MN 55113

17 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 205 listings

840 Elm St E Annandale, MN 55302

13 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 328 listings

1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431

11 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 348 listings

911 Highway 55 Buffalo, MN 55313

33 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 392 listings

12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344

17 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 306 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir Princeton, MN 55371

17 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995