Village Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

16200 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391 - Map & Directions

Sales: (952) 392-0232

Service: (612) 326-6312

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/08/27/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6505165429173161735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,734

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 25,406

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $27,988, 25,406 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/07/29/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-7782334643352904594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,116

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 48,409

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $15,988, 48,409 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/08/26/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5773138841360775883-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,965

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 67,527

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $24,988, 67,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/08/27/2014_dodge_journey-pic-4440737329903866588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,787

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 28,060

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited for sale - $15,988, 28,060 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/44/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3728313281856127372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,088

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 16,381

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,488, 16,381 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/15/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2844678077179940291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,898

Price: $37,488

Mileage: 27,615

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $37,488, 27,615 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/08/27/2015_nissan_armada-pic-9178407728903542157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$3,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,767

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 17,313

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $38,988, 17,313 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/08/26/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1744760372806374373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$3,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,622

Price: $48,488

Mileage: 20,622

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $48,488, 20,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/07/27/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3315750941571685938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,164

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 16,080

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $18,988, 16,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/19/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-4899316770726772372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,888

Price: $32,488

Mileage: 13,850

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $32,488, 13,850 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/08/28/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1679231869548838929-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,942

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 30,593

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,988, 30,593 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/25/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-929823093230624428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,065

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 21,344

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,988, 21,344 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/25/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-5247977767961527682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,844

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 13,526

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $16,988, 13,526 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/13/12/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8609762802468321342-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,372

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 35,873

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $24,988, 35,873 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/08/27/2010_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-6107615223541708837-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,792

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 40,524

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class for sale - $18,988, 40,524 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 17, 2016
Jrocfish
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Illuminatibynature
Experience was very good, they were professional and very quick with selling me a car, but I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. They went over extended warranty options and obviously encouraged the bigger/more expensive packages but did not get aggressive when I wanted a lower one. I thought their posted price for the car I got was fair and did not feel the need to negotiate, and they also acknowledged a problem before I noticed it and will be fixing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I'm glad to hear your experience with us went well! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jul 15, 2016
Salesperson very up to date on vehicle. Was a very good experience buying at Village.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience with us at Village Chevrolet, if there's anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to call me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jun 18, 2016
Car wasn't what I was looking for. It was advertised properly, just wasn't what I expected. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, I am glad to year you enjoyed your Product Specialist and believed the vehicle was advertised properly. Sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
May 10, 2016
Prompt call and continued follow up in progress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Lynn, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind words and great review! Sincerely, Kit Bolton |Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Mar 21, 2016
We called ahead and stated we would be coming to look at vehicle, when we arrived the vehicle not washed/cleaned but was sitting up front of dealership. Vehicle was stated as Certified but had wires hanging from the rear window defrost area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Kurtis, I am very sorry about your experience and would like to discuss the situation with you. We always strive to exceed our guests expectataions and would like to help you with your vehicle purchase. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Dec 9, 2015
jlemke81674
Responded quickly. Didn't end up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with our dealership. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope we can help you with your next vehicle purchase. Please keep us in mind for the future. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad we could serve you well. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or comments. Thank you, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call me with any additional questions or comments. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 |
Aug 16, 2015
Like the majority of families, we're are on a budget and need our monthly paying under a certain number. So if you're looking to bargain a price with them, don't waste your time. The vehicle I was looking at was above average retail according to cargurus.com. So I spoke to John with internet sales and explained all this to him, and told him I found the exact same vehicle with all the same specs for 2 thousand less than theirs. His response to me was, "And why aren't you going to get that one?" Really? Instead of working with me on a reasonable price and making a sell for the dealership he works for, John tells me to go somewhere else. I couldn't believe it. What an total jerk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Danny, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the miscommunication with our internet sales representative at Village Chevrolet. We strive to always help our customers and would like the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle buying experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your vehicle options. Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | kbolton@villagechev.com | 952.473.5444
Aug 10, 2015
They were nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you! Grant Osgood | General Manager | 877-303-2956 | gosgood@villagechev.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Kristen was great to deal with on the phone , I offered $45,500 for 2012 GS corvette and was turned down. I was per-approved for loan. found a corvette that I like at another dealer who would come down on asking price, Thank you Dave Alberts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
I drove 175 miles to be told flat out we don't want your Tahoe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Josh LePage is awesome! I wasn't prepared to buy a car the day I went it - just went in to test drive a car and come back the following week to finalize it all, but Josh went above and beyond to make it all happen that same day - including pinstripe removal!! I left more than satisfied. John Watters, the business manager was also wonderul to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Thank you, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Went in to look at a newly listed vehicle and they went above and beyond to find it for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Followed up via phone and email, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
website broke...good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
The Toyota 4 runner I looked at was in pretty good shape. It had some paint chips...too bad the previous owner didn't add mud flaps. The offer on my Jeep GR which is in excellent shape, was I thought, low at 25grand. My wife wanted no part of the deal. So I nixed it. The people at Village Chev. we're very nice, especially the young lady helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
beebrugg
Waited over 2 hours to close on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Contact through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
alang
I had a Great experience with Village. They were able to work out a good trade value, and gave me the numbers up front. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealer. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Lilap
I had a great experience with this dealership, I would recommend them highly! Great sales staff, friendly all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
I checked with this dealer about manual transmission or automatic, accident free carfact. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2011
PatCat
A pleasant and smooth buying experience from start to finish. John Watters and Bob Cooksey worked diligently to find us the perfect car at a great price. We were so glad that we were able to do business with a local Minneapolis dealer rather than go out of town or out of state to find our somewhat "limited availability" car. Highly recommend Village Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 431 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

2 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 165 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

2 reviews
Brau Motors - 11 listings

502 W. Main Street, Arlington, MN 55307

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 139 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

11 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 216 listings

1005 Highway 25 S, Monticello, MN 55362

13 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 415 listings

909 Enterprise Dr, Belle Plaine, MN 56011

12 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 173 listings

840 Elm St E, Annandale, MN 55302

13 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 395 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

14 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

6 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 273 listings

1600 Cannon Ln, Northfield, MN 55057

21 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 411 listings

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

32 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 489 listings

1747 Grant St, Faribault, MN 55021

38 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 317 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir, Princeton, MN 55371

12 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 493 listings

911 Highway 55, Buffalo, MN 55313

25 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 334 listings

620 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,890 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,293 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,193 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,191 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,266 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,686 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,134 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,066 Great Deals out of 82,303 listings starting at $1,900