Village Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

16200 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Sales: (952) 392-0233

Service: (612) 326-6312

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/04/24/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5272188369704736263-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,415

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 13,452

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $30,988, 13,452 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/23/05/2015_buick_regal-pic-4959089771948798380-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal GS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,328

Price: $22,238

Mileage: 13,801

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal GS Sedan FWD for sale - $22,238, 13,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/04/01/2015_buick_regal-pic-6785282224544327299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,126

Price: $18,738

Mileage: 18,726

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan AWD for sale - $18,738, 18,726 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/30/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4961007581663649973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,191

Price: $16,738

Mileage: 30,156

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,738, 30,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/10/33/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5151652001457557454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,403

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 15,143

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $17,988, 15,143 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/05/39/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3831707619134393335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,260

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 14,211

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $21,488, 14,211 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/11/10/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8401320267159640602-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,135

Price: $16,738

Mileage: 35,063

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,738, 35,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/40/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2765349349897512181-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu Premier FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,724

Price: $23,738

Mileage: 15,329

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu Premier FWD for sale - $23,738, 15,329 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/05/35/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6779214998794795014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,486

Price: $17,238

Mileage: 24,287

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $17,238, 24,287 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/08/08/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2982838096764048769-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,719

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 10,609

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $21,988, 10,609 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/15/09/2017_buick_envision-pic-47039464500294043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,711

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 20,570

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $21,988, 20,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/04/04/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4455745520102918895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,407

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 74,117

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $10,488, 74,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/15/48/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3643302265725388424-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,725

Price: $26,738

Mileage: 33,301

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD for sale - $26,738, 33,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/09/04/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-2152962217435510000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,017

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 65,978

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $16,988, 65,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/03/28/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1228986367623470421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,264

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 31,928

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $16,488, 31,928 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2018
Jasoncummings
Called right away, but sold truck before I could get there
Response from current dealership:
Jason, thank you for leaving us 5 stars! We're so thrilled you considered us for your next vehicle purchase. Unfortunately, we sometimes have situations like this where the vehicle sells before the consumer can come look it at. We glad you understand and were able to still give us 5 stars! If you'd like to consider another vehicle from our dealership, please reach out and we'd be happy to help! Sincerely, Ryan Lindfors | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6711
Jun 4, 2018
helpful but they didnt have what i needed
Response from current dealership:
Hello! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Our team reads all of these reviews as a critical source of training and appreciates your feedback. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers. We're so sorry to hear you didn't find what you were looking for at our dealership. If there's anything else we can assist with in the future, please let us know! Sincerely, Ryan Lindfors | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6711
Apr 8, 2018
Very quick to answer any questions. Follow up is very good as well.
Response from current dealership:
Jeremy, thank you for leaving us a review and 5 stars! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We are dedicated to ensuring you are satisfied with your purchase, even after you leave our dealership. If there's anything we can assist with, please let us know! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711
Mar 12, 2018
Terry was great. Had a good experience with the purchase. Would definitely buy from them again
Response from current dealership:
Matt, thank you for giving us 5 stars! We are dedicated to providing an exceptional experience for you every time. We use these reviews as a training resource and would love to hear more about your fantastic experience! If you'd like to share more, please reach out to us. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Ryan Lindfors | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6711
Mar 12, 2018
They responded right away. Friendly and helpful. I decided to go a different route but not because of anything they did.
Response from current dealership:
Kate, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do everything we can to make sure you have a great experience with us. We are glad to hear that even though you did not purchase a car with us, you still had a pleasant time at the dealership. When you are in the market to purchase a car again, please reach out to us and we'll be happy to assist! Sincerely, Ryan Lindfors | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6711
Feb 19, 2018
Very good experience with Jeremiah! He was very informative and really helped me to see exactly what it is I want as well as can afford. He was not pushy at all!
Response from current dealership:
Berna, thank you for leaving us 5 stars! Our team strives to provide the best experience possible for all of our customers! We are passionate about finding a car that is perfect for you and your wallet. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710
Feb 17, 2018
Guru9FR19
great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us 5 stars! Our team is passionate about making your experience the best one possible. We use these reviews as a critical training resource. We'd love to hear more about why your experience was 5-star worthy! If you'd like to share more with us, please reach out. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710
Feb 13, 2018
Bought the car we planned to but the process was the slowest we had ever experienced and there was more paperwork than buying our house. They did apologize for the looonngg wait, and blamed it on the financing company.
Response from current dealership:
Rochelle, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team is driven to make your experience with us an unforgettable one. We apologize for the long process you had to endure. We do everything we can to speed up the process, but sometimes things work a little slower than we hope. If there's anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ryan Lindfors | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6711
Jan 14, 2018
Sue Loly
Very nice group of people at this dealership. They work together vs competing against eachother which makes it easy for customers. They really work hard to meet your goals.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2017
I never looked at this car. Busy. Dealer was good. No pesky phone calls.
Dec 8, 2017
Alissa replayed quickly. Foind vehicle i was looking for and called back with courtesy call when vehicle sold an hour later.
Oct 15, 2017
James Canitz
5
Prompt reply. Interested in providing information and facilitating atransaction.
Response from current dealership:
James, thank you for this great review! We are so happy you had a great experience. We want to provide you with the information you want and need. Our team strives to meet and exceed any expectations you may have for us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Oct 8, 2017
billdibb
They responded to my questions very appropriately
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our sales team works hard to respond to customers and to answer as efficiently as we can. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Jul 3, 2017
Never told me I will need brakes soon or oil change when purchasing vehicle saw it on oil change like sticker on upper right hand corner of driver side window. When I test drive vehicle I inform dealer about brakes and he told me it would be serviced
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We would be happy to resolve this issue and get you in for service. Please give me a call at 952-449-6736 and I can set you up with an appointment. Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent! Professional service and friendly :)
Response from current dealership:
Caryn, we greatly appreciate the feedback! Thank you for considering Village Chevrolet and we will look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Adriana, for this review! We are thrilled you had a great time visiting the store. Please let me know if there is anything else we are able to assist you with. Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jun 17, 2017
Jeremiah from Village contacted me, he is professional and friendly. I plan to test drive the car soon.
Response from current dealership:
Ray, thank you for the review! Let me know if we can help you out with any specific vehicle details! We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Mar 28, 2017
OverlordSpock
85
Dealer responded to e-mail very quickly, but got a bit repetitive in multiple e- mails. The salesperson I worked with at the store was very pleasant to work with and completely no pressure. He knew his stuff about the car I was looking at as well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. at Village Chevrolet we strive to make sure each guest is treated with the highest level of professionalism and not forced into a purchase decision. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we look forward to your continued business. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Aug 17, 2016
Jrocfish
Good experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this great five star rating!! We would love to hear more about your experience if you have time! Please feel free to reach out with any questions! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Read 23 old reviews
Jul 17, 2016
Illuminatibynature
Experience was very good, they were professional and very quick with selling me a car, but I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. They went over extended warranty options and obviously encouraged the bigger/more expensive packages but did not get aggressive when I wanted a lower one. I thought their posted price for the car I got was fair and did not feel the need to negotiate, and they also acknowledged a problem before I noticed it and will be fixing it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I'm glad to hear your experience with us went well! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jul 15, 2016
Salesperson very up to date on vehicle. Was a very good experience buying at Village.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience with us at Village Chevrolet, if there's anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to call me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jun 18, 2016
Car wasn't what I was looking for. It was advertised properly, just wasn't what I expected. Salesman was great.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tim, I am glad to year you enjoyed your Product Specialist and believed the vehicle was advertised properly. Sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
May 10, 2016
Prompt call and continued follow up in progress
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lynn, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind words and great review! Sincerely, Kit Bolton |Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Mar 21, 2016
We called ahead and stated we would be coming to look at vehicle, when we arrived the vehicle not washed/cleaned but was sitting up front of dealership. Vehicle was stated as Certified but had wires hanging from the rear window defrost area.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kurtis, I am very sorry about your experience and would like to discuss the situation with you. We always strive to exceed our guests expectataions and would like to help you with your vehicle purchase. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Dec 9, 2015
jlemke81674
Responded quickly. Didn't end up buying from them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with our dealership. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope we can help you with your next vehicle purchase. Please keep us in mind for the future. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very helpful and nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad we could serve you well. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or comments. Thank you, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call me with any additional questions or comments. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 |
Aug 16, 2015
Like the majority of families, we're are on a budget and need our monthly paying under a certain number. So if you're looking to bargain a price with them, don't waste your time. The vehicle I was looking at was above average retail according to cargurus.com. So I spoke to John with internet sales and explained all this to him, and told him I found the exact same vehicle with all the same specs for 2 thousand less than theirs. His response to me was, "And why aren't you going to get that one?" Really? Instead of working with me on a reasonable price and making a sell for the dealership he works for, John tells me to go somewhere else. I couldn't believe it. What an total jerk.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Danny, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the miscommunication with our internet sales representative at Village Chevrolet. We strive to always help our customers and would like the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle buying experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your vehicle options. Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | kbolton@villagechev.com | 952.473.5444
Aug 10, 2015
They were nice to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you! Grant Osgood | General Manager | 877-303-2956 | gosgood@villagechev.com
Nov 19, 2014
Kristen was great to deal with on the phone , I offered $45,500 for 2012 GS corvette and was turned down. I was per-approved for loan. found a corvette that I like at another dealer who would come down on asking price, Thank you Dave Alberts
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2014
I drove 175 miles to be told flat out we don't want your Tahoe!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2014
Josh LePage is awesome! I wasn't prepared to buy a car the day I went it - just went in to test drive a car and come back the following week to finalize it all, but Josh went above and beyond to make it all happen that same day - including pinstripe removal!! I left more than satisfied. John Watters, the business manager was also wonderul to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Thank you, thank you!
Jan 3, 2014
Went in to look at a newly listed vehicle and they went above and beyond to find it for me
Nov 27, 2013
Followed up via phone and email, very professional
Nov 27, 2013
website broke...good luck
Aug 31, 2013
The Toyota 4 runner I looked at was in pretty good shape. It had some paint chips...too bad the previous owner didn't add mud flaps. The offer on my Jeep GR which is in excellent shape, was I thought, low at 25grand. My wife wanted no part of the deal. So I nixed it. The people at Village Chev. we're very nice, especially the young lady helping me.
Jun 20, 2013
beebrugg
Waited over 2 hours to close on a car.
Feb 20, 2013
Contact through email and phone.
Mar 29, 2012
alang
I had a Great experience with Village. They were able to work out a good trade value, and gave me the numbers up front. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealer. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend working with them.
Feb 6, 2012
Lilap
I had a great experience with this dealership, I would recommend them highly! Great sales staff, friendly all around.
Jan 21, 2012
I checked with this dealer about manual transmission or automatic, accident free carfact. Responded quickly.
May 16, 2011
PatCat
A pleasant and smooth buying experience from start to finish. John Watters and Bob Cooksey worked diligently to find us the perfect car at a great price. We were so glad that we were able to do business with a local Minneapolis dealer rather than go out of town or out of state to find our somewhat "limited availability" car. Highly recommend Village Chevrolet.

Other Nearby Dealers

North Branch Chevrolet - 184 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
5 reviews
Brau Motors - 66 listings
502 W. Main Street Arlington, MN 55307
1 review
GS Motors - 23 listings
10921 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 114 Hopkins, MN 55343
3 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 236 listings
700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
9 reviews
Cokato Motor Sales, Inc. - 57 listings
14075 Us Hwy 12 Sw Cokato, MN 55321
6 reviews
Valley Chevrolet of Hastings - 126 listings
2929 Highway 316 Hastings, MN 55033
9 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 231 listings
909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011
26 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 139 listings
840 Elm St E Annandale, MN 55302
13 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 261 listings
620 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017
36 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 335 listings
12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
14 reviews
Davis Chevrolet of Delano - 141 listings
505 Babcock Blvd - US Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328
14 reviews
Walser Polar Chevrolet - 371 listings
1801 County Road F E Saint Paul, MN 55110
16 reviews
Rosedale Chevrolet - 387 listings
2845 Highway 35w Roseville, MN 55113
25 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 196 listings
1600 Cannon Ln Northfield, MN 55057
31 reviews
Valley Sales of Hutchinson - 225 listings
525 Highway 7 Hutchinson, MN 55350
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000