Village Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

16200 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 526-5245

Service: (612) 326-6312

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/08/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3324024004304188052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,605

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 22,706

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,488, 22,706 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/06/01/2015_nissan_armada-pic-1606683278860549741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$4,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,407

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 17,313

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $39,988, 17,313 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/48/2012_ram_1500-pic-7793345721553183933-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,792

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 50,089

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat/bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,988, 50,089 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/05/31/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-9059883936327374660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,280

Price: $42,488

Mileage: 42,915

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $42,488, 42,915 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/06/03/2013_buick_enclave-pic-5962633142399972803-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,966

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 25,126

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $31,988, 25,126 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/19/42/2013_buick_enclave-pic-7329527371620584-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,631

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 59,770

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $23,988, 59,770 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/05/47/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6197806093248589755-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,425

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 25,841

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,988, 25,841 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/05/30/2013_buick_enclave-pic-8225695928351051004-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,573

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 33,955

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $25,988, 33,955 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/08/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-828517570418562188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,352

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 17,850

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $29,988, 17,850 miles with Memory Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/15/00/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-6160988950787747207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,845

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 39,210

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $23,988, 39,210 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/49/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8613682592225024457-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,562

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 51,152

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,488, 51,152 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,457

Price: $50,988

Mileage: 20,622

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $50,988, 20,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,457

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 54,316

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,988, 54,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/06/07/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5966595795986324184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,938

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 25,196

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,988, 25,196 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/06/03/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7416490542682780640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,821

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 39,284

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,988, 39,284 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 17, 2016
Jrocfish
0
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Illuminatibynature
0
Experience was very good, they were professional and very quick with selling me a car, but I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. They went over extended warranty options and obviously encouraged the bigger/more expensive packages but did not get aggressive when I wanted a lower one. I thought their posted price for the car I got was fair and did not feel the need to negotiate, and they also acknowledged a problem before I noticed it and will be fixing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I'm glad to hear your experience with us went well! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jul 15, 2016
Salesperson very up to date on vehicle. Was a very good experience buying at Village.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience with us at Village Chevrolet, if there's anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to call me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jun 18, 2016
Car wasn't what I was looking for. It was advertised properly, just wasn't what I expected. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, I am glad to year you enjoyed your Product Specialist and believed the vehicle was advertised properly. Sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
May 10, 2016
Prompt call and continued follow up in progress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Lynn, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind words and great review! Sincerely, Kit Bolton |Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Mar 21, 2016
We called ahead and stated we would be coming to look at vehicle, when we arrived the vehicle not washed/cleaned but was sitting up front of dealership. Vehicle was stated as Certified but had wires hanging from the rear window defrost area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Kurtis, I am very sorry about your experience and would like to discuss the situation with you. We always strive to exceed our guests expectataions and would like to help you with your vehicle purchase. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Dec 9, 2015
jlemke81674
0
Responded quickly. Didn't end up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with our dealership. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope we can help you with your next vehicle purchase. Please keep us in mind for the future. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
0
Very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad we could serve you well. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or comments. Thank you, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call me with any additional questions or comments. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 |
Aug 16, 2015
Like the majority of families, we're are on a budget and need our monthly paying under a certain number. So if you're looking to bargain a price with them, don't waste your time. The vehicle I was looking at was above average retail according to cargurus.com. So I spoke to John with internet sales and explained all this to him, and told him I found the exact same vehicle with all the same specs for 2 thousand less than theirs. His response to me was, "And why aren't you going to get that one?" Really? Instead of working with me on a reasonable price and making a sell for the dealership he works for, John tells me to go somewhere else. I couldn't believe it. What an total jerk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Danny, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the miscommunication with our internet sales representative at Village Chevrolet. We strive to always help our customers and would like the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle buying experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your vehicle options. Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | kbolton@villagechev.com | 952.473.5444
Aug 10, 2015
They were nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you! Grant Osgood | General Manager | 877-303-2956 | gosgood@villagechev.com
Nov 19, 2014
Kristen was great to deal with on the phone , I offered $45,500 for 2012 GS corvette and was turned down. I was per-approved for loan. found a corvette that I like at another dealer who would come down on asking price, Thank you Dave Alberts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 14, 2014
I drove 175 miles to be told flat out we don't want your Tahoe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Josh LePage is awesome! I wasn't prepared to buy a car the day I went it - just went in to test drive a car and come back the following week to finalize it all, but Josh went above and beyond to make it all happen that same day - including pinstripe removal!! I left more than satisfied. John Watters, the business manager was also wonderul to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Thank you, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Went in to look at a newly listed vehicle and they went above and beyond to find it for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Followed up via phone and email, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
website broke...good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
The Toyota 4 runner I looked at was in pretty good shape. It had some paint chips...too bad the previous owner didn't add mud flaps. The offer on my Jeep GR which is in excellent shape, was I thought, low at 25grand. My wife wanted no part of the deal. So I nixed it. The people at Village Chev. we're very nice, especially the young lady helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
beebrugg
0
Waited over 2 hours to close on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Contact through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
alang
0
I had a Great experience with Village. They were able to work out a good trade value, and gave me the numbers up front. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealer. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Lilap
0
I had a great experience with this dealership, I would recommend them highly! Great sales staff, friendly all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
I checked with this dealer about manual transmission or automatic, accident free carfact. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2011
PatCat
0
A pleasant and smooth buying experience from start to finish. John Watters and Bob Cooksey worked diligently to find us the perfect car at a great price. We were so glad that we were able to do business with a local Minneapolis dealer rather than go out of town or out of state to find our somewhat "limited availability" car. Highly recommend Village Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 474 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

2 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 184 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

1 review
Chevrolet of Delano - 63 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12, Delano, MN 55328

10 reviews
Brau Motors - 11 listings

502 W. Main Street, Arlington, MN 55307

1 review
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 188 listings

1005 Highway 25 S, Monticello, MN 55362

14 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 217 listings

909 Enterprise Dr, Belle Plaine, MN 56011

11 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 181 listings

840 Elm St E, Annandale, MN 55302

14 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 240 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir, Princeton, MN 55371

12 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

7 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 341 listings

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

22 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 396 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

14 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 326 listings

911 Highway 55, Buffalo, MN 55313

24 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 440 listings

1747 Grant St, Faribault, MN 55021

36 reviews
Cernohous Chevrolet - 258 listings

1377 Orrin Rd, Prescott, WI 54021

5 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 260 listings

620 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,865 Great Deals out of 202,583 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
597 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,171 Great Deals out of 134,268 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,890 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,099 Great Deals out of 109,400 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 28,895 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,511 Great Deals out of 94,217 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,276 Great Deals out of 64,577 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,464 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,126 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 4,768 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,388 Great Deals out of 80,039 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,039 Great Deals out of 54,733 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
326 Great Deals out of 14,678 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,418 Great Deals out of 81,215 listings starting at $695