Village Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

16200 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Sales: (612) 276-3027

Service: (612) 326-6312

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/00/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7972287481857415210-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$5,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,000

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 12,562

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $30,988, 12,562 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/01/21/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2734538436863788871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,365

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 16,532

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $14,988, 16,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/53/2014_dodge_dart-pic-9170866324688211712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,439

Price: $10,738

Mileage: 21,014

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,738, 21,014 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/04/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-586022938548152904-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,797

Price: $24,238

Mileage: 18,777

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $24,238, 18,777 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/00/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5606994470797723687-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,258

Price: $28,738

Mileage: 23,426

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $28,738, 23,426 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/00/49/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5032619805205070796-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,749

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 37,324

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,988, 37,324 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/01/21/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6049381425643813979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,917

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 12,398

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $28,988, 12,398 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/01/07/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5402303823430783005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,598

Price: $10,238

Mileage: 31,046

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,238, 31,046 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/03/54/2016_honda_accord-pic-7795881512884144815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,549

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 20,461

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $21,988, 20,461 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/01/21/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3269881164291684142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,804

Price: $14,238

Mileage: 11,023

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,238, 11,023 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/00/41/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8453577014499988798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,276

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 43,190

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,488, 43,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/00/45/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-804581155340060899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,017

Price: $15,738

Mileage: 17,117

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $15,738, 17,117 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/01/24/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-8041217782514002613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,695

Price: $23,488

Mileage: 32,678

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $23,488, 32,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/09/2015_chevrolet_volt-pic-8569010881069578319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,030

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 32,613

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $15,988, 32,613 miles with Safety Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/14/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-670336924415993053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,607

Price: $21,238

Mileage: 34,947

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $21,238, 34,947 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Alissa replayed quickly. Foind vehicle i was looking for and called back with courtesy call when vehicle sold an hour later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
James Canitz
5
Prompt reply. Interested in providing information and facilitating atransaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

James, thank you for this great review! We are so happy you had a great experience. We want to provide you with the information you want and need. Our team strives to meet and exceed any expectations you may have for us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Oct 8, 2017
billdibb
They responded to my questions very appropriately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our sales team works hard to respond to customers and to answer as efficiently as we can. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Jul 3, 2017
Never told me I will need brakes soon or oil change when purchasing vehicle saw it on oil change like sticker on upper right hand corner of driver side window. When I test drive vehicle I inform dealer about brakes and he told me it would be serviced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We would be happy to resolve this issue and get you in for service. Please give me a call at 952-449-6736 and I can set you up with an appointment. Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent! Professional service and friendly :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Caryn, we greatly appreciate the feedback! Thank you for considering Village Chevrolet and we will look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you, Adriana, for this review! We are thrilled you had a great time visiting the store. Please let me know if there is anything else we are able to assist you with. Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jun 17, 2017
Jeremiah from Village contacted me, he is professional and friendly. I plan to test drive the car soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Ray, thank you for the review! Let me know if we can help you out with any specific vehicle details! We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Mar 28, 2017
OverlordSpock
85
Dealer responded to e-mail very quickly, but got a bit repetitive in multiple e- mails. The salesperson I worked with at the store was very pleasant to work with and completely no pressure. He knew his stuff about the car I was looking at as well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. at Village Chevrolet we strive to make sure each guest is treated with the highest level of professionalism and not forced into a purchase decision. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we look forward to your continued business. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Aug 17, 2016
Jrocfish
Good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for this great five star rating!! We would love to hear more about your experience if you have time! Please feel free to reach out with any questions! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jul 17, 2016
Illuminatibynature
Experience was very good, they were professional and very quick with selling me a car, but I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. They went over extended warranty options and obviously encouraged the bigger/more expensive packages but did not get aggressive when I wanted a lower one. I thought their posted price for the car I got was fair and did not feel the need to negotiate, and they also acknowledged a problem before I noticed it and will be fixing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I'm glad to hear your experience with us went well! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jul 15, 2016
Salesperson very up to date on vehicle. Was a very good experience buying at Village.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience with us at Village Chevrolet, if there's anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to call me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jun 18, 2016
Car wasn't what I was looking for. It was advertised properly, just wasn't what I expected. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, I am glad to year you enjoyed your Product Specialist and believed the vehicle was advertised properly. Sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
May 10, 2016
Prompt call and continued follow up in progress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Lynn, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind words and great review! Sincerely, Kit Bolton |Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Mar 21, 2016
We called ahead and stated we would be coming to look at vehicle, when we arrived the vehicle not washed/cleaned but was sitting up front of dealership. Vehicle was stated as Certified but had wires hanging from the rear window defrost area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Kurtis, I am very sorry about your experience and would like to discuss the situation with you. We always strive to exceed our guests expectataions and would like to help you with your vehicle purchase. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Read 18 old reviews
Dec 9, 2015
jlemke81674
Responded quickly. Didn't end up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with our dealership. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope we can help you with your next vehicle purchase. Please keep us in mind for the future. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad we could serve you well. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or comments. Thank you, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call me with any additional questions or comments. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 |
Aug 16, 2015
Like the majority of families, we're are on a budget and need our monthly paying under a certain number. So if you're looking to bargain a price with them, don't waste your time. The vehicle I was looking at was above average retail according to cargurus.com. So I spoke to John with internet sales and explained all this to him, and told him I found the exact same vehicle with all the same specs for 2 thousand less than theirs. His response to me was, "And why aren't you going to get that one?" Really? Instead of working with me on a reasonable price and making a sell for the dealership he works for, John tells me to go somewhere else. I couldn't believe it. What an total jerk.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Hi Danny, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the miscommunication with our internet sales representative at Village Chevrolet. We strive to always help our customers and would like the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle buying experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your vehicle options. Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | kbolton@villagechev.com | 952.473.5444
Aug 10, 2015
They were nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Village Chevrolet:

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you! Grant Osgood | General Manager | 877-303-2956 | gosgood@villagechev.com
Nov 19, 2014
Kristen was great to deal with on the phone , I offered $45,500 for 2012 GS corvette and was turned down. I was per-approved for loan. found a corvette that I like at another dealer who would come down on asking price, Thank you Dave Alberts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
I drove 175 miles to be told flat out we don't want your Tahoe!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Josh LePage is awesome! I wasn't prepared to buy a car the day I went it - just went in to test drive a car and come back the following week to finalize it all, but Josh went above and beyond to make it all happen that same day - including pinstripe removal!! I left more than satisfied. John Watters, the business manager was also wonderul to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Thank you, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Went in to look at a newly listed vehicle and they went above and beyond to find it for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Followed up via phone and email, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
website broke...good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
The Toyota 4 runner I looked at was in pretty good shape. It had some paint chips...too bad the previous owner didn't add mud flaps. The offer on my Jeep GR which is in excellent shape, was I thought, low at 25grand. My wife wanted no part of the deal. So I nixed it. The people at Village Chev. we're very nice, especially the young lady helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
beebrugg
Waited over 2 hours to close on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Contact through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
alang
I had a Great experience with Village. They were able to work out a good trade value, and gave me the numbers up front. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealer. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Lilap
I had a great experience with this dealership, I would recommend them highly! Great sales staff, friendly all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
I checked with this dealer about manual transmission or automatic, accident free carfact. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2011
PatCat
A pleasant and smooth buying experience from start to finish. John Watters and Bob Cooksey worked diligently to find us the perfect car at a great price. We were so glad that we were able to do business with a local Minneapolis dealer rather than go out of town or out of state to find our somewhat "limited availability" car. Highly recommend Village Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 369 listings
1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
3 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 188 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
4 reviews
Vnet Auto - 16 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
7 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda
1801 County Road F East White Bear Lake, MN 55110
1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 384 listings
700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
6 reviews
Cokato Motor Sales, Inc. - 93 listings
14075 Us Hwy 12 Sw Cokato, MN 55321
5 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 303 listings
909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011
26 reviews
Chevrolet of Delano - 168 listings
505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328
17 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 243 listings
1005 Highway 25 S Monticello, MN 55362
13 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 243 listings
1600 Cannon Ln Northfield, MN 55057
26 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 204 listings
620 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017
26 reviews
Cernohous Chevrolet - 262 listings
1377 Orrin Rd Prescott, WI 54021
6 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 252 listings
1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431
12 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 376 listings
12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
19 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 279 listings
112 9th Avenue Cir Princeton, MN 55371
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500