Village Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

16200 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Sales: (952) 392-0233

Service: (612) 326-6312

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/16/05/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-7619307287135983757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$5,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,830

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 21,409

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD for sale - $22,988, 21,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/11/19/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8305867183744208808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,715

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 13,497

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,488, 13,497 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/40/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7961669101119084789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,395

Price: $16,422

Mileage: 3,734

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,422, 3,734 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/11/56/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4704012375698348200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,803

Price: $13,738

Mileage: 20,093

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,738, 20,093 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/13/40/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2543240704995511666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,665

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 17,061

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $14,988, 17,061 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/13/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5432049840820639296-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$3,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,449

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 23,426

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $27,988, 23,426 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/13/40/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8775122151402304774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,184

Price: $15,238

Mileage: 11,450

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD for sale - $15,238, 11,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/14/17/2018_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2403688603439521805-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,970

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 12,616

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $30,988, 12,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/14/04/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8329900676808950354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,985

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 16,350

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $28,988, 16,350 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/16/17/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8338266105996778354-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,033

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 61,069

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,988, 61,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/10/36/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4749492635749831559-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,775

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 15,328

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $25,488, 15,328 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/17/47/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7561265840422084855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with Nav Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,755

Price: $29,738

Mileage: 13,099

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with Nav for sale - $29,738, 13,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/15/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-395855369846945683-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$2,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,860

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 17,350

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $26,988, 17,350 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/17/00/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6795777778156210313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$3,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,724

Price: $56,988

Mileage: 16,010

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD for sale - $56,988, 16,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/18/32/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5391620008318462654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SEL PZEV Used Cars in Wayzata, MN 55391

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,403

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 20,200

Location: Wayzata, MN 55391

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SEL PZEV for sale - $14,988, 20,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2018
Bought the car we planned to but the process was the slowest we had ever experienced and there was more paperwork than buying our house. They did apologize for the looonngg wait, and blamed it on the financing company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2018
Sue Loly
Very nice group of people at this dealership. They work together vs competing against eachother which makes it easy for customers. They really work hard to meet your goals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
I never looked at this car. Busy. Dealer was good. No pesky phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Alissa replayed quickly. Foind vehicle i was looking for and called back with courtesy call when vehicle sold an hour later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
James Canitz
5
Prompt reply. Interested in providing information and facilitating atransaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
James, thank you for this great review! We are so happy you had a great experience. We want to provide you with the information you want and need. Our team strives to meet and exceed any expectations you may have for us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Oct 8, 2017
billdibb
They responded to my questions very appropriately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our sales team works hard to respond to customers and to answer as efficiently as we can. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Jul 3, 2017
Never told me I will need brakes soon or oil change when purchasing vehicle saw it on oil change like sticker on upper right hand corner of driver side window. When I test drive vehicle I inform dealer about brakes and he told me it would be serviced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We would be happy to resolve this issue and get you in for service. Please give me a call at 952-449-6736 and I can set you up with an appointment. Sincerely, Joe Sybrant | Service & Parts Director.
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent! Professional service and friendly :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Caryn, we greatly appreciate the feedback! Thank you for considering Village Chevrolet and we will look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Adriana, for this review! We are thrilled you had a great time visiting the store. Please let me know if there is anything else we are able to assist you with. Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jun 17, 2017
Jeremiah from Village contacted me, he is professional and friendly. I plan to test drive the car soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ray, thank you for the review! Let me know if we can help you out with any specific vehicle details! We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Mar 28, 2017
OverlordSpock
85
Dealer responded to e-mail very quickly, but got a bit repetitive in multiple e- mails. The salesperson I worked with at the store was very pleasant to work with and completely no pressure. He knew his stuff about the car I was looking at as well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. at Village Chevrolet we strive to make sure each guest is treated with the highest level of professionalism and not forced into a purchase decision. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we look forward to your continued business. Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Aug 17, 2016
Jrocfish
Good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this great five star rating!! We would love to hear more about your experience if you have time! Please feel free to reach out with any questions! Sincerely, Charlie Fink | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711.
Jul 17, 2016
Illuminatibynature
Experience was very good, they were professional and very quick with selling me a car, but I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. They went over extended warranty options and obviously encouraged the bigger/more expensive packages but did not get aggressive when I wanted a lower one. I thought their posted price for the car I got was fair and did not feel the need to negotiate, and they also acknowledged a problem before I noticed it and will be fixing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I'm glad to hear your experience with us went well! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jul 15, 2016
Salesperson very up to date on vehicle. Was a very good experience buying at Village.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience with us at Village Chevrolet, if there's anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to call me. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Jun 18, 2016
Car wasn't what I was looking for. It was advertised properly, just wasn't what I expected. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Tim, I am glad to year you enjoyed your Product Specialist and believed the vehicle was advertised properly. Sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your needs. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | 952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
May 10, 2016
Prompt call and continued follow up in progress
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lynn, thank you for taking the time to give us your kind words and great review! Sincerely, Kit Bolton |Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Mar 21, 2016
We called ahead and stated we would be coming to look at vehicle, when we arrived the vehicle not washed/cleaned but was sitting up front of dealership. Vehicle was stated as Certified but had wires hanging from the rear window defrost area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Kurtis, I am very sorry about your experience and would like to discuss the situation with you. We always strive to exceed our guests expectataions and would like to help you with your vehicle purchase. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kit Bolton | Sales Manager |952-449-6711 | kbolton@villagechev.com
Read 18 old reviews
Dec 9, 2015
jlemke81674
Responded quickly. Didn't end up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving your feedback about your experience with our dealership. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope we can help you with your next vehicle purchase. Please keep us in mind for the future. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad we could serve you well. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or comments. Thank you, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 | bdunne@villagechev.com
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call me with any additional questions or comments. Sincerely, Bill Dunne | General Sales Manager | 952-449-6710 |
Aug 16, 2015
Like the majority of families, we're are on a budget and need our monthly paying under a certain number. So if you're looking to bargain a price with them, don't waste your time. The vehicle I was looking at was above average retail according to cargurus.com. So I spoke to John with internet sales and explained all this to him, and told him I found the exact same vehicle with all the same specs for 2 thousand less than theirs. His response to me was, "And why aren't you going to get that one?" Really? Instead of working with me on a reasonable price and making a sell for the dealership he works for, John tells me to go somewhere else. I couldn't believe it. What an total jerk.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Danny, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the miscommunication with our internet sales representative at Village Chevrolet. We strive to always help our customers and would like the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle buying experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your vehicle options. Kit Bolton | Sales Manager | kbolton@villagechev.com | 952.473.5444
Aug 10, 2015
They were nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you! Grant Osgood | General Manager | 877-303-2956 | gosgood@villagechev.com
Nov 19, 2014
Kristen was great to deal with on the phone , I offered $45,500 for 2012 GS corvette and was turned down. I was per-approved for loan. found a corvette that I like at another dealer who would come down on asking price, Thank you Dave Alberts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
I drove 175 miles to be told flat out we don't want your Tahoe!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Josh LePage is awesome! I wasn't prepared to buy a car the day I went it - just went in to test drive a car and come back the following week to finalize it all, but Josh went above and beyond to make it all happen that same day - including pinstripe removal!! I left more than satisfied. John Watters, the business manager was also wonderul to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Thank you, thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Went in to look at a newly listed vehicle and they went above and beyond to find it for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Followed up via phone and email, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
website broke...good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
The Toyota 4 runner I looked at was in pretty good shape. It had some paint chips...too bad the previous owner didn't add mud flaps. The offer on my Jeep GR which is in excellent shape, was I thought, low at 25grand. My wife wanted no part of the deal. So I nixed it. The people at Village Chev. we're very nice, especially the young lady helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
beebrugg
Waited over 2 hours to close on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Contact through email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
alang
I had a Great experience with Village. They were able to work out a good trade value, and gave me the numbers up front. Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealer. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
Lilap
I had a great experience with this dealership, I would recommend them highly! Great sales staff, friendly all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
I checked with this dealer about manual transmission or automatic, accident free carfact. Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2011
PatCat
A pleasant and smooth buying experience from start to finish. John Watters and Bob Cooksey worked diligently to find us the perfect car at a great price. We were so glad that we were able to do business with a local Minneapolis dealer rather than go out of town or out of state to find our somewhat "limited availability" car. Highly recommend Village Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

North Branch Chevrolet - 213 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
4 reviews
Brau Motors - 72 listings
502 W. Main Street Arlington, MN 55307
1 review
Vnet Auto - 11 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
9 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors
700 Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 346 listings
700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
8 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 275 listings
1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431
8 reviews
Cokato Motor Sales, Inc. - 82 listings
14075 Us Hwy 12 Sw Cokato, MN 55321
5 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 301 listings
909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011
26 reviews
Chevrolet of Delano - 131 listings
505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328
17 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 218 listings
1600 Cannon Ln Northfield, MN 55057
28 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 157 listings
840 Elm St E Annandale, MN 55302
14 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 377 listings
12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
15 reviews
Walser Polar Chevrolet - 342 listings
1801 County Road F E Saint Paul, MN 55110
8 reviews
Cernohous Chevrolet - 243 listings
1377 Orrin Rd Prescott, WI 54021
6 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 278 listings
1005 Highway 25 S Monticello, MN 55362
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 231,766 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
441 Great Deals out of 47,981 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,811 Great Deals out of 158,488 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 31,574 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,324 Great Deals out of 119,751 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
208 Great Deals out of 31,024 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
668 Great Deals out of 62,892 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 75,218 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 78,194 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
641 Great Deals out of 54,520 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
926 Great Deals out of 70,852 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 88,772 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,238 Great Deals out of 106,987 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,069 Great Deals out of 78,025 listings starting at $2,222