Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14617 Civic Dr
Victorville, CA 92394

Sales: (760) 306-5928

Service: (888) 460-3068

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2017_ram_1500-pic-8423588998151143534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Great Deal
$5,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,921

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 1,320

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 for sale - $22,995, 1,320 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/17/39/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6345533448758087692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Great Deal
$3,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,094

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 9,256

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $30,995, 9,256 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/45/2016_ram_1500-pic-591757292713091300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Good Deal
$3,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,539

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 37,946

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $23,995, 37,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/18/21/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8591331696445312570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Good Deal
$2,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,976

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 8,202

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $32,995, 8,202 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/06/24/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4058738702459365396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,445

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 5,674

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,995, 5,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/17/22/2016_ram_1500-pic-4293098403460099779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Good Deal
$3,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,109

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 44,041

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,995, 44,041 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/17/2016_fiat_500x-pic-1765754326526332584-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Lounge Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,262

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 2,503

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Lounge for sale - $14,995, 2,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4164545372922113129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Fair Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,029

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 3,790

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $27,495, 3,790 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/57/2018_ram_1500-pic-6814676715266602092-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Fair Deal
$3,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,605

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 3,160

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 for sale - $36,995, 3,160 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/21/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6750969313329998546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,374

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 4,386

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $16,995, 4,386 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in VICTORVILLE, CA 92394

Fair Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,548

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 4,310

Location: VICTORVILLE, CA 92394

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $36,995, 4,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-870067150241242781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,807

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 4,355

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,995, 4,355 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/36/2015_toyota_camry-pic-9166595948766284149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Fair Deal
$243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,238

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 39,285

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,995, 39,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/22/2017_alfa_romeo_giulia-pic-8976946723743993005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia RWD Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,290

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 7,065

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia RWD for sale - $32,995, 7,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/33/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-742797702494527077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Fair Deal
$154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,149

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 43,655

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $13,995, 43,655 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
they were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
GuruDHNB5
They send me back home with $ 8000 in my packet no new vehicle to drive spend 3 hrs sitting waiting for someone to get a deal,I think they where too busy at that time for me and my wife I went to ford next day and,get a great deal right away I took no more than 2 hrs to go back home driving a nice explorer from ford.I am looking to buy another vehicle this year for my business, but not thinking and dodge any more. Ford is a lot better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
They were a wonderful team at victorville motors and the price was great. Would go back there again when we are next looking for a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
once they sent an email I responded immediately with what I wanted. then they took days to get back to me. they totally dropped the ball and and I told them that they lost a sale because of it. I made it clear I was ready to buy and they just completely failed to follow up. I even gave them first shot. total waste of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Brian,
It is unfortunate that we lost the opportunity to earn your business due to a lack in communication.
We will make great strides to ensure this does not happen again.
Thank you for reaching out to us.
-Victorville Motors
Aug 27, 2017
Great price, service and experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

George, we appreciate you letting us know how great our prices, customer service and how your overall experience was 5-Star Quality. Thank you for the great feedback! -Victorville Motors
Jul 14, 2017
Dealership responded to my email but never sent pictures of the vehicle I have a friend that lives in the area who went to look at the vehicle I was inquiring about and was a completely different vehicle than what was listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Robert, We do sincerely apologize for the lack of follow up and miscommunication. This is not a typical experience. We will make every attempt to ensure this does not happen in the future and do appreciate you letting us know. -Victorville Motors
Jul 11, 2017
Only felt with them on phone and they did call me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Juan, we are please to hear that our Staff followed up with you to better serve your vehicle needs. Thank you for letting us know along with a 4-Star Rating! -Victorville Motors
May 7, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Ray, thank you for giving us such a great rating of 5-Stars. We love getting feedback from our Guests! -Victorville Motors
Apr 20, 2017
Response was great and sales rep was very personable as well as eager to help. Just upset that the vehicle in question was being posted when it hadn't finished their safety inspection and ended up not being for sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Nic, we do apologize for the miscommunication you received with our vehicles. We do appreciate receiving 4-Stars along with telling us how great and personable our Sales Staff is. -Victorville Motors
Apr 16, 2017
jdonnelleyjr
Ended up at the fleet lot. The salesman was very helpful even though we didn't show interest in anything. Upfront and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jdonnelleyjr, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We appreciate you letting us know how your experience was and how upfront,helpful and not pushy our Sales Staff is. That is what we strive for. -Victorville Motors
Mar 4, 2017
lozanodiana192
normal talk. nice friendly. emailed me all the info of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Lozanodiana192, We love getting feedback from our Guests and appreciate the time you took to let us know how friendly we are and for the 5-Star Rating!
Feb 14, 2017
Chyllin
Quick response, still waiting to choose.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Chyllin, thank for giving us 5-Stars! We hope to earn your business soon and appreciate your feedback! Please let us know how may further assist you during your selection process. -Victorville Motors
Dec 17, 2016
Responded promptly. Provided information and prices quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Jim for letting us know how prompt and quick we were, when you reached out for information. We appreciate the feedback and 5-Star Rating! -Victorville Motors
Jun 15, 2016
Mike Owen was vary "Upfront" with us and we were treated very fairly. My only complaint is that we got the impression that the dealers "lifetime" warranty Could only be purchased at the time of sale. Other than that, I would give Victorville motors a 5 star thumbs up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jerry, we appreciate the time you took to let us know about your car buying experience with Mike Owen. We love hearing that he was upfront and treated you fairly. We do apologize for any miscommunication about our Warranty Policies. Thank you for the 4-Star rating and the 5-Star thumbs up. -Victorville Motors
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
Very fair
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kent, thank you for giving us the highest recommendation possible of 5-Stars along with letting us know how fair we were during your time with us! -Victorville Motors
Apr 26, 2013
Never got the chance to talk to someone, but responded to email in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victorville Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We always ensure to respond to our Guests in a quick and timely manner. -Victorville Motors

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Hi Toyota - 494 listings
14612 Valley Center Drive Victorville, CA 92395
1 review
Family Auto Sales - 51 listings
14915 Palmdale Rd Victorville, CA 92392
2 reviews
Vin - Mar Auto - 35 listings
14245 Amargosa Rd Victorville, CA 92392
1 review
Access Auto Sales - 26 listings
21960 Bear Valley Rd Apple Valley, CA 92308
1 review
Desert Wholesale - 15 listings
9424 Hesperia Rd Hesperia, CA 92345
2 reviews
Glendora Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 14 listings
931 S Lone Hill Ave Glendora, CA 91740
4 reviews
Sierra Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 261 listings
1305 S Mountain Ave Monrovia, CA 91016
10 reviews
Jeep Chrysler Dodge of Ontario - 803 listings
1202 Auto Center Dr Ontario, CA 91761
49 reviews
Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge Riverside - 317 listings
8151 Auto Drive Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
WEST COVINA CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM - 1 listing
298 N Azusa Ave West Covina, CA 91791
10 reviews
John Elway's Claremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 298 listings
620 Auto Center Dr Claremont, CA 91711
3 reviews
Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 448 listings
1983 Hamner Ave Norco, CA 92860
11 reviews
Redlands Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
500 W Redlands Blvd Redlands, CA 92373
9 reviews
Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge
1100 S E St San Bernardino, CA 92408
Moss Bros Chrysler Jeep Dodge Moreno Valley
27810 Eucalyptus Avenue Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800