Vescovo Toyota

New Owner Events, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles

935 S Valley Dr
Las Cruces, NM 88005

Sales: (575) 219-4534

Service: (575) 647-4202

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Venza Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$4,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,815

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 30,700

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza for sale - $16,491, 30,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$8,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,569

Price: $12,398

Mileage: 80,488

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $12,398, 80,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/23/51/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5283881001365475909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,076

Price: $12,398

Mileage: 43,372

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,398, 43,372 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/23/44/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-700323661774613033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,627

Price: $17,898

Mileage: 23,835

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,898, 23,835 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/13/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3318542705690983946-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$3,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,502

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 31,354

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $19,898, 31,354 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/27/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3792976749319779684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$3,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,954

Price: $27,898

Mileage: 33,191

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $27,898, 33,191 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/23/47/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6577811385776093751-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,935

Price: $7,898

Mileage: 100,831

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,898, 100,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/04/2013_kia_rio-pic-83727127981268505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,792

Price: $6,898

Mileage: 83,629

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $6,898, 83,629 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/30/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5070131279232196064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$3,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,898

Price: $20,898

Mileage: 54,191

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $20,898, 54,191 miles with Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/49/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8409232020755734090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,837

Price: $30,398

Mileage: 1,400

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $30,398, 1,400 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/30/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1274815313935614081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,718

Price: $16,898

Mileage: 54,493

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,898, 54,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,946

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 24,768

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,898, 24,768 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/28/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-7308679963354634199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,533

Price: $24,398

Mileage: 10,437

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $24,398, 10,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,486

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 35,323

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,898, 35,323 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/16/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1898856312034330108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,498

Price: $18,898

Mileage: 12,561

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $18,898, 12,561 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Great respone, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Marianne!  We appreciate your business and your kind words.
May 24, 2017
Good experience. Pete was able to answer all our questions and was very helpful. Caitlin negotiated in good faith and we were able to purchase the vehicle from them. I would recommend you give Vescovo Toyota a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review, Mike! We're happy to see that Pete and Caitlin were able to attend to your needs and provide you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and your recommendation.
Apr 20, 2017
mc0rtiz
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We are thrilled that your time with us went so well and hope you'll think of us for any of your future needs.
Apr 18, 2017
Great and easy, I had no issues!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Eryn, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We always want to provide our customers with a 5-star experience. We hope to see you again!
Mar 7, 2017
They never answer your emails with info you request. They right away ask when you can come in & deviate from any and all questions you ask. Never will I try there again! Don waste your time with Vescovo, go to El Paso
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Lynn, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with helpful service and prompt communication.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jon Caldwell, General Sales Manager, 575-523-5566
Feb 25, 2017
Great customer service, they responded perfectly and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review, Richard! We're glad that you felt welcome and respected at our dealership.
Jan 14, 2017
Prompt Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Charles!  We're glad that we provided you with quick service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 20, 2016
Fast response, good atendance!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Osvaldo!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  Happy holidays!
Nov 10, 2016
Friendly place to visist. Definetly a no-pressure sales place. I enjoyed my experience and walked away (or should ay drove away) with a great deal!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
It was great service. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Good. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
timtow
5
The sales people did not want to do any work for the sale. They just want a sale to just fall in their lap, they didn't want to work for at getting financing approved for the customer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Started off great then wouldn't respond or answer questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
So far they have done everything I have requested. Friendly courteous folks. They are even taking the car to Honda for the 175 point inspection. Will go see the car on Friday. If all is well hope to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
sorekat4
online follow-up was prompt, drove 3 hours to find the car was ready for a test drive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
They sent me an email and ask me to contact them. When I called, point of contact was NJ owhere to be found. Took her 3 days to call me back. Too late!!! Already bought car!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Slow communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
overall pleased with the staff I got what I wanted very HAPPY
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Quick auto response next day two agents and no pics because vehicle had been sold also kept receiving emails that they would contact me. Original message I sent was requesting pictures they never read that far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Same day email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Quick courteous response. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
I recieved the typical computer response that they will call me. That person still has not called. I did return call and all I got was inbox for messages. Left amessage and then returned call and inbox again. We went to dealer and asked for internet salesman and he was busy. All in all poor service from Ismael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the response Sir, I will use this as a tool to make sure we take care of our customers. Thank you again!!
Aug 29, 2014
Very nice, kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback, we are here to assist!!
Sep 14, 2013
The were very helpful. I will recommend them to friends you are car/truck shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the support!!
Jul 25, 2013
They were great to work with. Let our daughter drive three different cars and then parked them side by side so she could make her decision. Even though it was late in the evening, they let us get everything completed so we would not have to make another trip to town. They also had the best prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

We appreciate you, come back and see us!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Casa Nissan - 854 listings

5855 Montana Ave el Paso, TX 79925

3 reviews
Nissan of Las Cruces - 478 listings

1801 South Main Street Las Cruces, NM 88005

1 review
Sisbarro Mitsubishi - 87 listings

125 W Boutz Rd Las Cruces, NM 88005

2 reviews
Star Motors - 42 listings

7760 Gateway Blvd East El Paso, TX 79915

1 review
Best Deal Auto Sales - 38 listings

6498 Alameda Avenue El Paso, TX 79905

2 reviews
Arrow Discount Automotive - 16 listings

7679 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79915

2 reviews
The Car Store - 15 listings

1650 N Valley Dr Las Cruces, NM 88007

2 reviews
Rudolph Honda - 15 listings

5655 S Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932

5 reviews
House of Kars - 10 listings

3314 Dyer St El Paso, TX 79930

1 review
Texas Bravo Motors Inc. - 5 listings

3600 Pershing Dr El Paso, TX 79903

1 review
BNL Auto Sales

6401 Doniphan Dr El Paso, TX 79932

2 reviews
Rudolph Chevrolet

5625 South Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932

1 review
Innovative Auto Sales

9020 Mayflower El Paso, TX 79925

1 review
La Fiesta Motors East

1272 Lomaland Dr El Paso, TX 79907

1 review
Dick Poe Toyota - 676 listings

6330 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79925

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
11 Great Deals out of 1,019 listings starting at $3,800
Used Toyota Tacoma
542 Great Deals out of 43,390 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Avalon
241 Great Deals out of 14,398 listings starting at $1,149
Used Toyota Prius
250 Great Deals out of 18,160 listings starting at $1,649
Used Toyota 4Runner
239 Great Deals out of 19,389 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Prius c
86 Great Deals out of 4,336 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota Mirai
135 listings starting at $57,085
Used Toyota 86
3 Great Deals out of 2,369 listings starting at $21,980
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 8,646 listings starting at $22,991
Used Toyota Yaris
94 Great Deals out of 3,807 listings starting at $2,499
Used Toyota Sequoia
125 Great Deals out of 5,397 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota Corolla iM
3,029 listings starting at $16,066
Used Toyota Yaris iA
7 Great Deals out of 7,355 listings starting at $11,988