Vescovo Toyota

New Owner Events, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles

935 S Valley Dr
Las Cruces, NM 88005

Sales: (575) 219-4534

Service: (575) 647-4202

Today 7:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/27/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-5218321870105891815-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,481

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 106,121

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $9,989, 106,121 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/28/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3617569292658780269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,867

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 33,889

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,898, 33,889 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/27/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5746438869273529607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,831

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 34,613

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,898, 34,613 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/21/36/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4676174401190194595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,975

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 36,378

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $14,898, 36,378 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,017

Price: $7,898

Mileage: 202,010

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $7,898, 202,010 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$4,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,269

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 10,292

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $24,998, 10,292 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/23/33/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2673010269549116467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,323

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 57,945

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $13,898, 57,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,090

Price: $21,588

Mileage: 14,546

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $21,588, 14,546 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3851473916692392556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,671

Price: $30,898

Mileage: 37,593

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $30,898, 37,593 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,923

Price: $17,398

Mileage: 43,052

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Scion FR-S for sale - $17,398, 43,052 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/32/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-7276180931287936362-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,188

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 23,616

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $13,898, 23,616 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,247

Price: $27,398

Mileage: 37,998

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $27,398, 37,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,380

Price: $7,398

Mileage: 101,848

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,398, 101,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/23/47/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5872337104492607909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,247

Price: $20,398

Mileage: 36,114

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $20,398, 36,114 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/23/34/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7671231650042450092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,354

Price: $33,620

Mileage: 1,671

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $33,620, 1,671 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Great respone, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Marianne!  We appreciate your business and your kind words.
May 24, 2017
Good experience. Pete was able to answer all our questions and was very helpful. Caitlin negotiated in good faith and we were able to purchase the vehicle from them. I would recommend you give Vescovo Toyota a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review, Mike! We're happy to see that Pete and Caitlin were able to attend to your needs and provide you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and your recommendation.
Apr 20, 2017
mc0rtiz
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We are thrilled that your time with us went so well and hope you'll think of us for any of your future needs.
Apr 18, 2017
Great and easy, I had no issues!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Eryn, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We always want to provide our customers with a 5-star experience. We hope to see you again!
Mar 7, 2017
They never answer your emails with info you request. They right away ask when you can come in & deviate from any and all questions you ask. Never will I try there again! Don waste your time with Vescovo, go to El Paso
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Lynn, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with helpful service and prompt communication.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jon Caldwell, General Sales Manager, 575-523-5566
Feb 25, 2017
Great customer service, they responded perfectly and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review, Richard! We're glad that you felt welcome and respected at our dealership.
Jan 14, 2017
Prompt Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Charles!  We're glad that we provided you with quick service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 20, 2016
Fast response, good atendance!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Osvaldo!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  Happy holidays!
Nov 10, 2016
Friendly place to visist. Definetly a no-pressure sales place. I enjoyed my experience and walked away (or should ay drove away) with a great deal!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
It was great service. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Good. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
timtow
5
The sales people did not want to do any work for the sale. They just want a sale to just fall in their lap, they didn't want to work for at getting financing approved for the customer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Started off great then wouldn't respond or answer questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
So far they have done everything I have requested. Friendly courteous folks. They are even taking the car to Honda for the 175 point inspection. Will go see the car on Friday. If all is well hope to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
sorekat4
online follow-up was prompt, drove 3 hours to find the car was ready for a test drive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
They sent me an email and ask me to contact them. When I called, point of contact was NJ owhere to be found. Took her 3 days to call me back. Too late!!! Already bought car!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Slow communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
overall pleased with the staff I got what I wanted very HAPPY
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Quick auto response next day two agents and no pics because vehicle had been sold also kept receiving emails that they would contact me. Original message I sent was requesting pictures they never read that far.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Same day email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Quick courteous response. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
I recieved the typical computer response that they will call me. That person still has not called. I did return call and all I got was inbox for messages. Left amessage and then returned call and inbox again. We went to dealer and asked for internet salesman and he was busy. All in all poor service from Ismael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the response Sir, I will use this as a tool to make sure we take care of our customers. Thank you again!!
Aug 29, 2014
Very nice, kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback, we are here to assist!!
Sep 14, 2013
The were very helpful. I will recommend them to friends you are car/truck shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the support!!
Jul 25, 2013
They were great to work with. Let our daughter drive three different cars and then parked them side by side so she could make her decision. Even though it was late in the evening, they let us get everything completed so we would not have to make another trip to town. They also had the best prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

We appreciate you, come back and see us!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Casa Nissan - 735 listings

5855 Montana Ave el Paso, TX 79925

3 reviews
Nissan of Las Cruces - 431 listings

1801 South Main Street Las Cruces, NM 88005

1 review
ES-CAR AUTO - 53 listings

9809 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925

1 review
The Car Store - 21 listings

1650 N Valley Dr Las Cruces, NM 88007

2 reviews
Rudolph Honda - 10 listings

5655 S Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932

5 reviews
House of Kars - 8 listings

3314 Dyer St El Paso, TX 79930

1 review
Auto Avanz Motors - 7 listings

5615 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79905

1 review
Texas Bravo Motors Inc. - 5 listings

3600 Pershing Dr El Paso, TX 79903

1 review
Sisbarro Mitsubishi

125 W Boutz Rd Las Cruces, NM 88005

2 reviews
BNL Auto Sales

6401 Doniphan Dr El Paso, TX 79932

2 reviews
Rudolph Chevrolet

5625 South Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932

1 review
Jaguar - Land Rover El Paso

1148 Airway Blvd El Paso, TX 79925

1 review
Innovative Auto Sales

9020 Mayflower El Paso, TX 79925

1 review
Trinity Auto Sales

9315 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925

1 review
Poe Toyota - 231 listings

6330 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79925

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
7 Great Deals out of 1,007 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
608 Great Deals out of 42,670 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Toyota Avalon
241 Great Deals out of 16,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Prius
345 Great Deals out of 17,147 listings starting at $1,950
Used Toyota 4Runner
291 Great Deals out of 21,637 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Prius c
79 Great Deals out of 4,419 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota Mirai
125 listings starting at $50,885
Used Toyota 86
2,056 listings starting at $20,990
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
21 Great Deals out of 8,436 listings starting at $21,812
Used Toyota Yaris
65 Great Deals out of 3,109 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Sequoia
129 Great Deals out of 5,328 listings starting at $2,499
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla iM
3 Great Deals out of 2,985 listings starting at $14,785
Used Toyota Yaris iA
12 Great Deals out of 5,413 listings starting at $11,095