Vescovo Toyota

New Owner Events, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles

935 S Valley Dr
Las Cruces, NM 88005

Sales: (575) 219-4534

Service: (575) 647-4202

Today 7:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/34/2014_toyota_prius-pic-7106713760978997889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$3,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,914

Price: $14,398

Mileage: 13,752

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $14,398, 13,752 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/23/18/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-2536821034104690328-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$4,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,021

Price: $24,898

Mileage: 37,998

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $24,898, 37,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$5,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,366

Price: $29,898

Mileage: 3,134

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $29,898, 3,134 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/23/28/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-4882702613646583135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,564

Price: $22,898

Mileage: 36,581

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 for sale - $22,898, 36,581 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/12/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4133081044897527341-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$3,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,447

Price: $22,398

Mileage: 65,673

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Bro Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $22,398, 65,673 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1540033903011093584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$4,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,593

Price: $39,398

Mileage: 11,881

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,398, 11,881 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,650

Price: $34,398

Mileage: 34,864

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,398, 34,864 miles with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/23/29/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-1345089830921744040-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$2,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,519

Price: $12,398

Mileage: 87,375

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $12,398, 87,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/23/26/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2292974666713517754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,252

Price: $31,898

Mileage: 16,100

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $31,898, 16,100 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/23/47/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5872337104492607909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,245

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 36,114

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,898, 36,114 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/23/30/2013_honda_cr-z-pic-4120545106795996996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,099

Price: $8,898

Mileage: 90,650

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $8,898, 90,650 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/23/29/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6817796669646144451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,035

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 39,245

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,898, 39,245 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/23/27/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-966380626863577272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,012

Price: $19,898

Mileage: 39,581

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,898, 39,581 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$3,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,897

Price: $35,898

Mileage: 7,306

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $35,898, 7,306 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Tow Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/23/30/2011_toyota_venza-pic-236353410090753489-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,391

Price: $12,298

Mileage: 90,200

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $12,298, 90,200 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks for the positive review, Chase! We're thrilled to see you had a great experience with us!
Jul 6, 2017
Great respone, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Marianne!  We appreciate your business and your kind words.
May 24, 2017
Good experience. Pete was able to answer all our questions and was very helpful. Caitlin negotiated in good faith and we were able to purchase the vehicle from them. I would recommend you give Vescovo Toyota a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review, Mike! We're happy to see that Pete and Caitlin were able to attend to your needs and provide you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and your recommendation.
Apr 20, 2017
mc0rtiz
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We are thrilled that your time with us went so well and hope you'll think of us for any of your future needs.
Apr 18, 2017
Great and easy, I had no issues!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Eryn, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We always want to provide our customers with a 5-star experience. We hope to see you again!
Mar 7, 2017
They never answer your emails with info you request. They right away ask when you can come in & deviate from any and all questions you ask. Never will I try there again! Don waste your time with Vescovo, go to El Paso
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Lynn, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with helpful service and prompt communication.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jon Caldwell, General Sales Manager, 575-523-5566
Feb 25, 2017
Great customer service, they responded perfectly and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review, Richard! We're glad that you felt welcome and respected at our dealership.
Jan 14, 2017
Prompt Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Charles!  We're glad that we provided you with quick service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 20, 2016
Fast response, good atendance!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Osvaldo!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  Happy holidays!
Nov 10, 2016
Friendly place to visist. Definetly a no-pressure sales place. I enjoyed my experience and walked away (or should ay drove away) with a great deal!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
It was great service. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Good. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
timtow
5
The sales people did not want to do any work for the sale. They just want a sale to just fall in their lap, they didn't want to work for at getting financing approved for the customer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Started off great then wouldn't respond or answer questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
So far they have done everything I have requested. Friendly courteous folks. They are even taking the car to Honda for the 175 point inspection. Will go see the car on Friday. If all is well hope to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
sorekat4
online follow-up was prompt, drove 3 hours to find the car was ready for a test drive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
They sent me an email and ask me to contact them. When I called, point of contact was NJ owhere to be found. Took her 3 days to call me back. Too late!!! Already bought car!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Slow communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
overall pleased with the staff I got what I wanted very HAPPY
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Quick auto response next day two agents and no pics because vehicle had been sold also kept receiving emails that they would contact me. Original message I sent was requesting pictures they never read that far.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Same day email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Quick courteous response. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
I recieved the typical computer response that they will call me. That person still has not called. I did return call and all I got was inbox for messages. Left amessage and then returned call and inbox again. We went to dealer and asked for internet salesman and he was busy. All in all poor service from Ismael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the response Sir, I will use this as a tool to make sure we take care of our customers. Thank you again!!
Aug 29, 2014
Very nice, kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback, we are here to assist!!
Sep 14, 2013
The were very helpful. I will recommend them to friends you are car/truck shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the support!!
Jul 25, 2013
They were great to work with. Let our daughter drive three different cars and then parked them side by side so she could make her decision. Even though it was late in the evening, they let us get everything completed so we would not have to make another trip to town. They also had the best prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

We appreciate you, come back and see us!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Casa Nissan - 912 listings
5855 Montana Ave el Paso, TX 79925
3 reviews
Nissan of Las Cruces - 366 listings
1801 South Main Street Las Cruces, NM 88005
2 reviews
ES-CAR AUTO - 56 listings
9809 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925
1 review
Rudolph Honda - 25 listings
5655 S Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932
5 reviews
The Car Store - 19 listings
1650 N Valley Dr Las Cruces, NM 88007
2 reviews
CommonCents Vehicle Sales - 9 listings
4029 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79903
1 review
House of Kars - 8 listings
3314 Dyer St El Paso, TX 79930
2 reviews
Sisbarro Mitsubishi
125 W Boutz Rd Las Cruces, NM 88005
2 reviews
BNL Auto Sales
6401 Doniphan Dr El Paso, TX 79932
2 reviews
Rudolph Chevrolet
5625 South Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932
1 review
Texas Bravo Motors Inc.
3600 Pershing Dr El Paso, TX 79903
1 review
Auto Avanz Motors
5615 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79905
1 review
Innovative Auto Sales
9020 Mayflower El Paso, TX 79925
1 review
Trinity Auto Sales
9315 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925
1 review
Poe Toyota - 274 listings
6330 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79925
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
19 Great Deals out of 1,046 listings starting at $3,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
664 Great Deals out of 45,565 listings starting at $2,700
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Avalon
247 Great Deals out of 16,368 listings starting at $1,890
Used Toyota Prius
347 Great Deals out of 16,294 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota 4Runner
333 Great Deals out of 25,179 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota Prius c
76 Great Deals out of 5,515 listings starting at $5,599
Used Toyota Mirai
145 listings starting at $50,885
Used Toyota 86
1,752 listings starting at $19,895
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
10 Great Deals out of 9,334 listings starting at $22,498
Used Toyota Yaris
50 Great Deals out of 2,945 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Sequoia
122 Great Deals out of 5,349 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Toyota Corolla iM
4,145 listings starting at $13,999
Used Toyota Yaris iA
6,241 listings starting at $13,760