Vescovo Toyota

New Owner Events, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles

935 S Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005

Sales: (575) 219-4534

Service: (575) 647-4202

Today 7:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/23/43/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-2817079432348708317-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$6,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,440

Price: $28,898

Mileage: 21,088

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $28,898, 21,088 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,969

Price: $2,898

Mileage: 167,571

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $2,898, 167,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/48/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2830454048739418686-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,869

Price: $15,898

Mileage: 106,392

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $15,898, 106,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/11/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-824841679283927415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,564

Price: $19,398

Mileage: 34,453

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,398, 34,453 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/23/32/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5748400393154939480-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,508

Price: $19,398

Mileage: 47,660

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $19,398, 47,660 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,625

Price: $8,398

Mileage: 45,451

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $8,398, 45,451 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/00/06/2015_kia_optima-pic-398202195774870871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,082

Price: $15,898

Mileage: 32,467

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,898, 32,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/16/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-7648741340431800354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,233

Price: $20,898

Mileage: 23,158

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $20,898, 23,158 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/23/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8069538157725597825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,436

Price: $28,898

Mileage: 8,004

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $28,898, 8,004 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/02/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7981001897929439518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,476

Price: $20,899

Mileage: 37,255

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $20,899, 37,255 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/09/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-6835924707497345013-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,014

Price: $10,398

Mileage: 77,848

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,398, 77,848 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/00/09/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5279594955224388016-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,955

Price: $15,898

Mileage: 110,626

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $15,898, 110,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/23/28/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-4041217567875607194-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,501

Price: $21,389

Mileage: 108,684

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $21,389, 108,684 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/23/28/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4989145409556989160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,074

Price: $20,899

Mileage: 42,285

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $20,899, 42,285 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Las Cruces, NM 88005

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,885

Price: $6,398

Mileage: 127,555

Location: Las Cruces, NM 88005

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,398, 127,555 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Good experience. Pete was able to answer all our questions and was very helpful. Caitlin negotiated in good faith and we were able to purchase the vehicle from them. I would recommend you give Vescovo Toyota a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review, Mike! We're happy to see that Pete and Caitlin were able to attend to your needs and provide you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and your recommendation.
Apr 20, 2017
mc0rtiz
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We are thrilled that your time with us went so well and hope you'll think of us for any of your future needs.
Apr 18, 2017
Great and easy, I had no issues!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Eryn, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We always want to provide our customers with a 5-star experience. We hope to see you again!
Mar 7, 2017
They never answer your emails with info you request. They right away ask when you can come in & deviate from any and all questions you ask. Never will I try there again! Don waste your time with Vescovo, go to El Paso
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Lynn, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with helpful service and prompt communication.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jon Caldwell, General Sales Manager, 575-523-5566
Feb 25, 2017
Great customer service, they responded perfectly and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the five-star review, Richard! We're glad that you felt welcome and respected at our dealership.
Jan 14, 2017
Prompt Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Charles!  We're glad that we provided you with quick service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 20, 2016
Fast response, good atendance!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thanks, Osvaldo!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  Happy holidays!
Nov 10, 2016
Friendly place to visist. Definetly a no-pressure sales place. I enjoyed my experience and walked away (or should ay drove away) with a great deal!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
It was great service. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Good. Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
timtow
5
The sales people did not want to do any work for the sale. They just want a sale to just fall in their lap, they didn't want to work for at getting financing approved for the customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Started off great then wouldn't respond or answer questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
So far they have done everything I have requested. Friendly courteous folks. They are even taking the car to Honda for the 175 point inspection. Will go see the car on Friday. If all is well hope to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
sorekat4
online follow-up was prompt, drove 3 hours to find the car was ready for a test drive. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
They sent me an email and ask me to contact them. When I called, point of contact was NJ owhere to be found. Took her 3 days to call me back. Too late!!! Already bought car!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Slow communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
overall pleased with the staff I got what I wanted very HAPPY
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Quick auto response next day two agents and no pics because vehicle had been sold also kept receiving emails that they would contact me. Original message I sent was requesting pictures they never read that far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Same day email response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 5, 2015
Quick courteous response. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
I recieved the typical computer response that they will call me. That person still has not called. I did return call and all I got was inbox for messages. Left amessage and then returned call and inbox again. We went to dealer and asked for internet salesman and he was busy. All in all poor service from Ismael.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the response Sir, I will use this as a tool to make sure we take care of our customers. Thank you again!!
Aug 29, 2014
Very nice, kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback, we are here to assist!!
Sep 14, 2013
The were very helpful. I will recommend them to friends you are car/truck shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

Thank you for the support!!
Jul 25, 2013
They were great to work with. Let our daughter drive three different cars and then parked them side by side so she could make her decision. Even though it was late in the evening, they let us get everything completed so we would not have to make another trip to town. They also had the best prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vescovo Toyota:

We appreciate you, come back and see us!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Casa Nissan - 979 listings

5855 Montana Ave, el Paso, TX 79925

3 reviews
Nissan of Las Cruces - 497 listings

1801 South Main Street, Las Cruces, NM 88005

1 review
Shamaley Buick GMC - 402 listings

955 Crockett Way, El Paso, TX 79922

5 reviews
Borman Hyundai - 143 listings

210 W Boutz Rd, Las Cruces, NM 88005

3 reviews
Dick Poe Dodge Ram - 129 listings

1363 Airway Blvd, El Paso, TX 79925

4 reviews
Best Deal Auto Sales - 41 listings

6498 Alameda Avenue, El Paso, TX 79905

2 reviews
Rudolph Honda - 29 listings

5655 S Desert Blvd, El Paso, TX 79932

4 reviews
The Car Store - 22 listings

1650 N Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88007

1 review
Texas Bravo Motors Inc. - 5 listings

3600 Pershing Dr, El Paso, TX 79903

1 review
Sisbarro Mitsubishi

125 W Boutz Rd, Las Cruces, NM 88005

2 reviews
BNL Auto Sales

6401 Doniphan Dr, El Paso, TX 79932

2 reviews
Rudolph Chevrolet

5625 South Desert Blvd, El Paso, TX 79932

1 review
Innovative Auto Sales

9020 Mayflower, El Paso, TX 79925

1 review
AutoCash El Paso

10200 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79925

2 reviews
Dick Poe Toyota - 726 listings

6330 Montana Avenue, El Paso, TX 79925

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
19 Great Deals out of 1,120 listings starting at $3,700
Used Toyota Tacoma
539 Great Deals out of 40,814 listings starting at $2,495
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Avalon
193 Great Deals out of 13,525 listings starting at $2,211
Used Toyota Prius
166 Great Deals out of 17,001 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota 4Runner
252 Great Deals out of 20,494 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Prius c
65 Great Deals out of 5,170 listings starting at $5,888
Used Toyota Mirai
81 listings starting at $57,107
Used Toyota 86
1,851 listings starting at $24,271
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 7,849 listings starting at $21,953
Used Toyota Yaris
103 Great Deals out of 4,833 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Sequoia
154 Great Deals out of 5,651 listings starting at $2,700
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Toyota Corolla iM
3,159 listings starting at $16,018
Used Toyota Yaris iA
5 Great Deals out of 8,099 listings starting at $12,000