Vehiclemax.net

3071 NW 107th Ave, Doral, FL 33172

Sales: (305) 563-6545

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/46/2013_bmw_x5-pic-108730565281708077-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$4,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,321

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 37,600

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $24,980, 37,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/57/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2870634847943150499-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$3,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,735

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 63,159

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $20,980, 63,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/02/55/2014_bmw_x1-pic-4951884074729041806-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,842

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 54,895

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $14,980, 54,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/44/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-7570320882350160626-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,954

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 63,093

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $28,980, 63,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/00/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3954831878368433651-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,218

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 53,996

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $17,980, 53,996 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/16/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-880188076591253476-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,665

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 82,533

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $17,980, 82,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/54/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-6951784088355690840-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,856

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 101,682

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $18,980, 101,682 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/54/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3637352733625541010-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,779

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 83,582

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $12,980, 83,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/56/2012_mini_countryman-pic-1861619932834205079-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,017

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 50,663

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $11,980, 50,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/02/36/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-7688201275710588560-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,537

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 108,345

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $22,980, 108,345 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/13/46/2012_buick_enclave-pic-1636411792650553684-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,274

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 77,109

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $16,980, 77,109 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/17/2009_bmw_x5-pic-40357635348224157-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,562

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 66,352

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $14,980, 66,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/02/39/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3558648637418720301-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,581

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 72,233

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $22,980, 72,233 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/04/29/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-1081356457393180269-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,346

Price: $33,980

Mileage: 47,408

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $33,980, 47,408 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/03/38/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-993359184167067910-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,190

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 19,661

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $16,980, 19,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 6, 2017
I was speaking with 2 people here and I had plenty of interest in this vehicle. I'm not sure if they were just playing tacky car sales games or if they really sold it out from under me. Either way when I called to purchase the vehicle and they said someone was "sitting in front of them making a deal" on it, it was disappointing.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

We don't play "tacky" car sales games. We simply had two different customers interested in the same car. One customer, (Rob), who called and asked about the car but NEVER came in to see it and DID NOT give any money as a deposit to hold the car. The second customer who came in person and bought the car. WHAT DID WE DO WRONG ???
Feb 5, 2017
I had a Good experience with Vehicle Max. They responded back to me multiple times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you for your kind words
Jan 20, 2017
Experience was fast painless and no hassles. I wil defenatly look at them again for my next vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Richard for your kind words. We make the buying experience a pleasant one with no pressure and no games. I am glad you had a good experience and thank you for your purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jan 13, 2017
Very good communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Paul for your review. Best of luck in the future !
Nov 29, 2016
Good service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you very much for your kind words Mohammed, I am happy to know that your experience was a pleasant one.
Oct 17, 2016
It was the best experience I ever had with a dealer. I would 100% recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you very much for your review. I am glad your experience was a good one and hope that in the future we can serve you again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jul 26, 2016
They got back with me right away and were very helpful. I ended up purchasing a Cayenne from them. I arrived late because of traffic and the overall distance I had to travel but they stayed open and were very helpful and honest. I would purchase another vehicle from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you Brian for your kind words. We were glad to wait for you, we understand Miami traffic and how frustrating it can be. We wish you and your family the best of luck in the future and hope that if you need another car in the that you will consider us.
Kind regards,
Jorge
Jul 16, 2016
Very good they very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Monique we thank you for your kind words. I am very happy that your experience was a positive one and that in the future we can help you in any way. We wish you the best of luck in the future.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jul 4, 2016
Very prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Bill we thank you for your sincere comments. It makes us feel very happy that your experience was a positive one. We know buying a car car be a difficult experience, and we try to make it as simple as it should be. Best of luck in the future !

Kind regards,

Jorge
May 11, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Kerline and thank you for your review, it means a lot. I am glad that your experience was good. We treat our customers the way we like to be treated, heck...we are consumers too !
Buying a car should be a pleasant experience and not a nightmare like many dealers make it to be. I wish you the best of luck in the future !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Feb 16, 2016
Very responsive to my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Thank you for your kind review ! I apologize for not addressing you personally because I can't match your "Goldstar1963" handle with you name...But that's OK, the point is that your transaction was a pleasant one...and that is our main concern. I wish the best of luck in the future and hope you consider us if you need another car.

Warm regards,

Jorge
Feb 12, 2016
Good experience with George and Tony
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

HI Charles and thanks for your feedback. I am glad that your experience was positive and hope you are enjoying your vehicle. I hope that in the future you will consider us if you need another car or will like trade this one in....I hope next time we can get 5 out of 5 stars
LOL !!!

Kind regards,

Jorge
Jan 6, 2016
Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Vincent and thank you very much for your review...It means a great deal that you took the time out to write one. Unfortunately very few people take the time to do so... but it is understandable. It makes our whole team very happy that your experience was pleasant. I wish you and your family the best and hope that you consider us on any future purchase.

Warm regards,

Jorge
Jan 4, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Ruben, we thank you very much for taking the time out to write a review, it means more than you can imagine. I am very happy to know that we were able to make your buying experience a pleasant one and hope we can earn your business once again in the future. we wish you and your family a prosperous 2016.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Oct 23, 2015
They did contact me but I never followed up with a response. I continue shopping around for a lower priced vehicle of the same suit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Craig and thank for your review, I am quite sorry we were not able to earn your business this time. The used car market is very competitive and sometimes we have to pay a little extra to buy vehicles that our customers will be proud to own. We try very hard to balance the quality of our vehicles, yet offering a great price. We are always the lowest in price, but I assure you that we are very competitive AND our vehicles will not disappoint you. I hope that in the future if you need another vehicle that you will consider us....Then maybe we can get 5 out of 5 starts....LOL. Either way I wish
 More ...
Apr 30, 2015
Great experience, very reliable, flew in to town and was Back out of town inside of an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Erich and thank you for your review, it means a lot. I am glad that it all went well and your experience was a great one. We take extra consideration when we have an out of state customer or one that this driving a long distance. We understand the difference between a local customer that can just drive 20 minutes and look at the car. We make sure that we go into micro descriptions and even send extra photos of any minimal flaws  so there are no surprises. We wish you the best of luck in the future and hope we can serve you once again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 3, 2015
Although I didn't end up purchasing the truck because it was out of my price range, Jorge was very courteous & pleasant to deal with. He went out of his way to try to accommodate & reach a deal. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Lucia and thank you for your review. I hope your shopping experience with us was pleasant ! Moreover, I hope that next time we can get 5 out of 5 stars on our performance....LOL
I wish you the very best in the future and hope we can be a part of it !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Oct 22, 2014
by far the Best place to buy a used car, very honest and friendly staff. Tony and Jorge are the greatest! .. I didn't buy the 2008 Mercedes, I bought my dream car :) 2011 Cadillac Escalade!!! Thanks Tony!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Jeovanna and thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it means quite a lot. I am glad that you got your dream Escalade...We specialize in them :-). On behalf of Tony and the rest of our staff, we all wish you the best and hope in the future...when the need arises, we can get your dream car once again.

Kind regards,

Jorge and Tony
Sep 9, 2014
They responded back very fast but the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi David and I am sorry the car was sold. Unfortunately most dealers will not tell you a car in their inventory may have just sold, in order to get you "in the door" and try to switch you to a similar vehicle. We are probably one of the few dealers who will NEVER EVER lie to you and tell you the vehicle is still here and then when you get there....OOPS, it just sold, just to try try to switch you....Yeah...maybe we are stupid,,,but we don't play that game. I hope you found what you were looking for and made a good buy !

Kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 21, 2014
Very helpful. Responded very fast to my inquiry and application.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Lisa and thank you for taking the time to write a review, it means a lot. I unfortunately can not recall the result of your application and transaction. I just hope that we treated you with the utmost respect and were able to get you in your dream car. I wish you the very best and hope we can be of service in the future.

kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 12, 2014
Friendly, helpful, nice cars. Good prices. Excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hi Laura, and thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am very happy to hear that your buying experience was pleasant....There is really no reason why buying a car should be unpleasant....right ?....Well....with us, it won't ever be. We are consumers also and make sure that we treat you the way we would like to be treated. We wish you the best of luck and hope we can serve you again.

Kind regards,

Jorge
Mar 4, 2013
Smooth transaction and follow up. Owner personally address all concerns and answered all questions. Mbest car buying experience to date!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vehiclemax.net:

Hey Bob and thank you for taking the time to write a review. I took care of you my self...people think we kid around by saying "deal with the owner" ....LOL... Well Bob debunked that for all it's worth. Sure, I can't take of every customer...but I try ! However, if you need me OR want me to take care of you...shoot....just ask !! If am there...it will be my pleasure. Getting back to Bob and quit blabbing around,
Bob, my friend, I wish you the very best that if you need anything at all regarding cars to call me. I will be glad to extend to all my customers my 20% at all dealerships
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 746 listings

9975 NW 12 Street, Miami, FL 33172

6 reviews
Bill Seidle's Nissan - 122 listings

10500 NW 12 Street, Miami, FL 33172

1 review
InstaCar LLC - 62 listings

8525 NW 29th St, Miami, FL 33122

1 review
Super Autos Doral - 59 listings

5600 NW 84th Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
US Car Online - 40 listings

7869 NW 52nd St, Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
Buy Now Auto Sales - 23 listings

7210 NW 46th St, Miami, FL 33166

2 reviews
Dacar Auto Sales - 16 listings

5551 NW 82nd Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Automat Corp - 15 listings

7780 NW 56th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Zayas Motors - 15 listings

7380 NW 54th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Miami Cars Outlet Inc - 14 listings

1789 NW 79th Ave, Doral, FL 33126

1 review
Auto Source Group, LLC. - 7 listings

1900 NW 79th Ave, Doral, FL 33126

5 reviews
Concavo Fine Cars - 7 listings

8542 NW 66th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Occidental Trade Group, Inc - 3 listings

6307 NW 99th Ave, Doral, FL 33178

2 reviews
Quality Engines Auto Sales

2565 NW 107th Ave, Doral, FL 33172

2 reviews
Florida Car Gallery

8651 NW 56th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400