Van's Auto Sales

920 N State Road 135
Greenwood, IN 46142

Sales: (317) 793-3589

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/31/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2833307747214268217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,673

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 64,606

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 64,606 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,027

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 187,180

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $2,000, 187,180 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/06/2009_lincoln_navigator-pic-1692617885190238042-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,119

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 123,510

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $14,000, 123,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/03/02/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1035643700373393784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,596

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 113,259

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $16,995, 113,259 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/31/2011_toyota_venza-pic-2111509863949651477-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,618

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 89,533

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $13,995, 89,533 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/00/2004_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6632969706380793469-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon XL 1500 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,935

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 210,038

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon XL 1500 4WD for sale - $3,995, 210,038 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/51/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-348791803525836199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,386

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 31,143

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,995, 31,143 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/03/03/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-7667887138962187793-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,451

Price: $11,963

Mileage: 70,772

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $11,963, 70,772 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/02/07/2013_bmw_x3-pic-2340603677073039798-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,805

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 61,054

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $18,995, 61,054 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/13/2014_chrysler_300-pic-6545913818665528400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,458

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 22,983

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $16,995, 22,983 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/28/2007_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-8710126108331060786-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca 7-Passenger Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,009

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 122,280

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca 7-Passenger for sale - $7,995, 122,280 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/04/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4331272935266753154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,926

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,051

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $9,995, 87,051 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/31/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5222379196456889781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,238

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 44,327

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,495, 44,327 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/29/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-589204717280518471-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,758

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 54,903

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $13,995, 54,903 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/28/2014_ford_escape-pic-3186025898205670559-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,220

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 70,980

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,400, 70,980 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
I contacted them about the car because I didn't want to drive across town for nothing. They were professional on the phone which made me happy. I arrived and was allowed to check the car out without someone trying to pressure me into a sell. When I decided that I liked the car I spoke to the owner and I think it was his wife and agreed on a price that I couldn't pass up. They have a great sense of humor and I would recommend them to my family and friends. When I get tired of this ford flex I'll go check out their lot again. Good prices, and smiling faces, and no pressure sales go a long way with me. If you go see them tell them Eric sent you and hopefully you'll get the same A+++++ treatment ireceived.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank you Eric for the great review :-)  We are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience.  We wish you and your family the best!!!!

Chris & Mel Van
May 11, 2017
I was told nothing was wrong with this car and I called again to make sure it was still there and there was absolutely nothing wrong. I went there and I turned it on and it shut off. Then I turned it back on, exhaust leak and whatever else was wrong with it causing the engine to idle. The wife was rude and told me it was a cheap car anyways and I should have expected it. very unprofessional.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

We held the car for 2 days had other people interested in buying this vehicle but we held it until he came to look at it.  Not many dealers will hold a car without any deposit given and pass up on selling a car but we did.  The car turned off and then I asked did you turn it back on he said yes but a check engine light is on.  I said it is a cheap car $3000 but you are more then welcome to take it to AutoZone for them to scan the vehicle to see what code it is.  He then replied AutoZone doesn't always show all the codes.  I said you are welcome to test drive it and have someone look at it.  I
 More ...
May 11, 2017
On the ball with responding to my email inquiry. Can't rate the dealership since I didn't go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Joel! Hopefully we answered everything via email.  We look forward to meeting you in person.  If not good luck in your car buying experience.

Chris & Mel Van
Apr 8, 2017
Excellent dealership, friendly staff & knowledgeable... I would recommend them to Family and Friends!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Oscar :-) We greatly appreciate the review!!
Chris & Mel Van
Mar 16, 2017
Purchased this Nissan Rogue from Van's Auto Sales. Great experience, very nice people. Would recommend and buy from them again in the future!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Kim we are very grateful for the great review!!  Look forward to helping in the future.  :-)

Chris & Mel Van
Feb 20, 2017
Chris Is Great To Work With!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Tom for the GREAT REVIEW!!  It's Greatly Appreciated!!!!
Chris
Oct 4, 2016
nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank You for the good review its greatly appreciated!!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
They came out to greet us when we began looking at the truck we came to see. They let us take a good long test drive and gave us the time to look over the the truck thoroughly. They were very friendly, with no high pressure, and understanding of our decision not to buy. If they were closer to home (59 miles) away, we would do business with them in the future.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Roger for the nice review.  We wish you the best in life & your future car buying experiences!!  Thanks Chris & Mel Van
Jun 5, 2016
I just purchased a vehicle from Vans and I have to honestly say this was the BEST experience I've ever had in car buying. The Van's were very personable, honest, down to earth, and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank You Lakeisha.  Chris and I our very grateful that we could help you and you are happy with your experience!!!  We look forward to working with you in the future.  Thanks Mel :-)
May 3, 2016
Hands down the best place to buy a car in indy. They are very easy to deal with no harassing salesman just down to earth good people. 30 minutes after the test drive we were on our way home with our new car. We will definitely be visiting them again when we are looking for another car or truck.......
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the great review.  I'm glad you are happy & we could help.  We greatly appreciate your business!
Mar 19, 2016
Friendly couldn't help with financing so No purchase was made
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Very good and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Well so far so good the salesman Don is pretty kool and he really tries to work with you to get you what you want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 2, 2015
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Chris the owner call me back quickly and met me on sunday to show me the truck. I bought it. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
The staff at Van's Auto were friendly and not overly pushy. They had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I asked about a second key for the vehicle and they made arrangements to have one made (at their expense). I didn't get sales-pitchy lingo or hig-pressure sales tactics, just people eager to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I intend to purchase from them again and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Chevrolet - 530 listings

3891 S Post Rd Indianapolis, IN 46239

1 review
Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 274 listings

1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143

12 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 156 listings

201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158

2 reviews
Ray Skillman New Whiteland - 153 listings

1099 US 31 North Whiteland, IN 46184

1 review
Curtis Motor Sales - 41 listings

4405 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Kokoo Auto Sales - 40 listings

3907 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
C & E Auto Sales - 38 listings

7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113

2 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 28 listings

5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227

2 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 27 listings

5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227

1 review
Brooks Auto Sales - 26 listings

154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106

2 reviews
Circle City Enterprises Inc - 20 listings

5555 Southeastern Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46239

1 review
Stewart Motors - 17 listings

8350 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46231

2 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales - 5 listings

402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143

4 reviews
Premier One Auto Group

330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood

1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995