Van's Auto Sales

920 N State Road 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

Sales: (317) 793-3589

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/32/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6565520105248471264-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Convertible Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$4,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,389

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,949

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Convertible for sale - $9,995, 82,949 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/03/04/2013_ford_flex-pic-7898005084912481557-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$4,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,022

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 101,102

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $13,000, 101,102 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/40/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3059350818247290991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,475

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 66,073

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $12,500, 66,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/44/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-6265573250697284699-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,472

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 50,252

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $15,500, 50,252 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/21/2005_audi_a4-pic-2142359661753315769-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,927

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 141,180

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 3.2 quattro for sale - $3,000, 141,180 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/21/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8719518614714022428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,090

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 161,756

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 161,756 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/02/00/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-4184879009210052667-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,451

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 112,336

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD for sale - $19,995, 112,336 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/33/2007_hummer_h2-pic-8743059240719938198-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$3,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,463

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 132,705

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $16,995, 132,705 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/13/2008_buick_enclave-pic-7920173722825173638-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,070

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 115,957

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $10,000, 115,957 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/39/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7624761336421410332-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,733

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 88,156

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,995, 88,156 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/38/2007_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6960667433900701124-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,805

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 121,934

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $10,995, 121,934 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/02/38/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6865645956295427259-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,798

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 117,627

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,995, 117,627 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5587579077539544377-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD LB Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,085

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 138,841

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD LB for sale - $11,900, 138,841 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/39/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-67031791926350216-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,318

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,437

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $10,995, 101,437 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/06/2009_lincoln_navigator-pic-1692617885190238042-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,398

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 123,510

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $14,995, 123,510 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
I was told nothing was wrong with this car and I called again to make sure it was still there and there was absolutely nothing wrong. I went there and I turned it on and it shut off. Then I turned it back on, exhaust leak and whatever else was wrong with it causing the engine to idle. The wife was rude and told me it was a cheap car anyways and I should have expected it. very unprofessional.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

We held the car for 2 days had other people interested in buying this vehicle but we held it until he came to look at it.  Not many dealers will hold a car without any deposit given and pass up on selling a car but we did.  The car turned off and then I asked did you turn it back on he said yes but a check engine light is on.  I said it is a cheap car $3000 but you are more then welcome to take it to AutoZone for them to scan the vehicle to see what code it is.  He then replied AutoZone doesn't always show all the codes.  I said you are welcome to test drive it and have someone look at it.  I
 More ...
May 11, 2017
On the ball with responding to my email inquiry. Can't rate the dealership since I didn't go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Joel! Hopefully we answered everything via email.  We look forward to meeting you in person.  If not good luck in your car buying experience.

Chris & Mel Van
Apr 8, 2017
Excellent dealership, friendly staff & knowledgeable... I would recommend them to Family and Friends!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Oscar :-) We greatly appreciate the review!!
Chris & Mel Van
Mar 16, 2017
Purchased this Nissan Rogue from Van's Auto Sales. Great experience, very nice people. Would recommend and buy from them again in the future!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Kim we are very grateful for the great review!!  Look forward to helping in the future.  :-)

Chris & Mel Van
Feb 20, 2017
Chris Is Great To Work With!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Tom for the GREAT REVIEW!!  It's Greatly Appreciated!!!!
Chris
Oct 4, 2016
nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank You for the good review its greatly appreciated!!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
They came out to greet us when we began looking at the truck we came to see. They let us take a good long test drive and gave us the time to look over the the truck thoroughly. They were very friendly, with no high pressure, and understanding of our decision not to buy. If they were closer to home (59 miles) away, we would do business with them in the future.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Roger for the nice review.  We wish you the best in life & your future car buying experiences!!  Thanks Chris & Mel Van
Jun 5, 2016
I just purchased a vehicle from Vans and I have to honestly say this was the BEST experience I've ever had in car buying. The Van's were very personable, honest, down to earth, and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again in the future.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank You Lakeisha.  Chris and I our very grateful that we could help you and you are happy with your experience!!!  We look forward to working with you in the future.  Thanks Mel :-)
May 3, 2016
Hands down the best place to buy a car in indy. They are very easy to deal with no harassing salesman just down to earth good people. 30 minutes after the test drive we were on our way home with our new car. We will definitely be visiting them again when we are looking for another car or truck.......
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the great review.  I'm glad you are happy & we could help.  We greatly appreciate your business!
Mar 19, 2016
Friendly couldn't help with financing so No purchase was made
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Very good and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Well so far so good the salesman Don is pretty kool and he really tries to work with you to get you what you want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 2, 2015
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Chris the owner call me back quickly and met me on sunday to show me the truck. I bought it. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
The staff at Van's Auto were friendly and not overly pushy. They had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I asked about a second key for the vehicle and they made arrangements to have one made (at their expense). I didn't get sales-pitchy lingo or hig-pressure sales tactics, just people eager to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I intend to purchase from them again and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive Hubler Certified Pre-Owned - 244 listings

880 US-31 S, Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews
Ray Skillman New Whiteland - 183 listings

1099 US 31 North, Whiteland, IN 46184

1 review
Community Ford, Inc. - 169 listings

201 Ford Dr, Mooresville, IN 46158

1 review
United Vehicle Sales - 66 listings

5601 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

1 review
Kokoo Auto Sales - 44 listings

3907 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Curtis Motor Sales - 42 listings

4405 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
C & E Auto Sales - 35 listings

7120 S Kentucky Ave, Camby, IN 46113

1 review
CC Motors - 29 listings

2795 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 22 listings

5559 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 18 listings

330 US Highway 31 S, Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
Bradys Auto Sales - 18 listings

402 E Main St, Greenwood, IN 46143

3 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 15 listings

154 Three Notch Ln, Bargersville, IN 46106

2 reviews
Prime Auto - 9 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 9 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood - 7 listings

1301 South U.S. 31, Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250