Van's Auto Sales

920 N State Road 135
Greenwood, IN 46142

Sales: (317) 793-3589

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/31/2013_ford_escape-pic-2708256427395100070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,288

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 42,157

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,995, 42,157 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/31/2011_toyota_venza-pic-2111509863949651477-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,491

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,533

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $12,995, 89,533 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/28/2007_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-8710126108331060786-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca 7-Passenger Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,248

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,280

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca 7-Passenger for sale - $5,995, 122,280 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/54/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9188459311909829331-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,934

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 84,952

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $13,995, 84,952 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/16/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4284811921492210225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,491

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 65,820

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,995, 65,820 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/29/2013_kia_sportage-pic-4860060377846979348-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,066

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 110,469

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $11,995, 110,469 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/03/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-876767254444008024-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,256

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 151,618

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,995, 151,618 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/07/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2052209308624202365-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,223

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 131,892

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 131,892 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,564

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 63,355

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $16,995, 63,355 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/02/07/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4261904150403768674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,097

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 14,471

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $12,995, 14,471 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/02/13/2006_hummer_h2_sut-pic-6461637095243048784-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,183

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 135,952

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $17,995, 135,952 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/14/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7317594827350318701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,089

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 67,672

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $15,995, 67,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/18/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3086329299347676686-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,870

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 137,640

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $7,995, 137,640 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/31/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-7031232885262836861-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,072

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 153,438

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $13,995, 153,438 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/16/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5635189918711438683-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,870

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 42,035

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $18,995, 42,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent experience with Van's Auto Sales. This is the perfect car I was looking for and they were just awesome to work with. Thank you Van's staff . I have the perfect sweet ride! Linda
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Linda for the awesome review.  I hope you enjoy that vehicle we sure did the Sunday we drove it to Indiana Dunes.  We wish you all the Best!!
Chris & Mel Van
Jun 9, 2017
I contacted them about the car because I didn't want to drive across town for nothing. They were professional on the phone which made me happy. I arrived and was allowed to check the car out without someone trying to pressure me into a sell. When I decided that I liked the car I spoke to the owner and I think it was his wife and agreed on a price that I couldn't pass up. They have a great sense of humor and I would recommend them to my family and friends. When I get tired of this ford flex I'll go check out their lot again. Good prices, and smiling faces, and no pressure sales go a long way with me. If you go see them tell them Eric sent you and hopefully you'll get the same A+++++ treatment ireceived.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank you Eric for the great review :-)  We are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience.  We wish you and your family the best!!!!

Chris & Mel Van
May 11, 2017
I was told nothing was wrong with this car and I called again to make sure it was still there and there was absolutely nothing wrong. I went there and I turned it on and it shut off. Then I turned it back on, exhaust leak and whatever else was wrong with it causing the engine to idle. The wife was rude and told me it was a cheap car anyways and I should have expected it. very unprofessional.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

We held the car for 2 days had other people interested in buying this vehicle but we held it until he came to look at it.  Not many dealers will hold a car without any deposit given and pass up on selling a car but we did.  The car turned off and then I asked did you turn it back on he said yes but a check engine light is on.  I said it is a cheap car $3000 but you are more then welcome to take it to AutoZone for them to scan the vehicle to see what code it is.  He then replied AutoZone doesn't always show all the codes.  I said you are welcome to test drive it and have someone look at it.  I
 More ...
May 11, 2017
On the ball with responding to my email inquiry. Can't rate the dealership since I didn't go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Joel! Hopefully we answered everything via email.  We look forward to meeting you in person.  If not good luck in your car buying experience.

Chris & Mel Van
Apr 8, 2017
Excellent dealership, friendly staff & knowledgeable... I would recommend them to Family and Friends!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Oscar :-) We greatly appreciate the review!!
Chris & Mel Van
Mar 16, 2017
Purchased this Nissan Rogue from Van's Auto Sales. Great experience, very nice people. Would recommend and buy from them again in the future!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Kim we are very grateful for the great review!!  Look forward to helping in the future.  :-)

Chris & Mel Van
Feb 20, 2017
Chris Is Great To Work With!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Tom for the GREAT REVIEW!!  It's Greatly Appreciated!!!!
Chris
Oct 4, 2016
nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank You for the good review its greatly appreciated!!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
They came out to greet us when we began looking at the truck we came to see. They let us take a good long test drive and gave us the time to look over the the truck thoroughly. They were very friendly, with no high pressure, and understanding of our decision not to buy. If they were closer to home (59 miles) away, we would do business with them in the future.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Roger for the nice review.  We wish you the best in life & your future car buying experiences!!  Thanks Chris & Mel Van
Jun 5, 2016
I just purchased a vehicle from Vans and I have to honestly say this was the BEST experience I've ever had in car buying. The Van's were very personable, honest, down to earth, and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again in the future.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank You Lakeisha.  Chris and I our very grateful that we could help you and you are happy with your experience!!!  We look forward to working with you in the future.  Thanks Mel :-)
May 3, 2016
Hands down the best place to buy a car in indy. They are very easy to deal with no harassing salesman just down to earth good people. 30 minutes after the test drive we were on our way home with our new car. We will definitely be visiting them again when we are looking for another car or truck.......
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the great review.  I'm glad you are happy & we could help.  We greatly appreciate your business!
Mar 19, 2016
Friendly couldn't help with financing so No purchase was made
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Very good and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
Well so far so good the salesman Don is pretty kool and he really tries to work with you to get you what you want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Chris the owner call me back quickly and met me on sunday to show me the truck. I bought it. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
The staff at Van's Auto were friendly and not overly pushy. They had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I asked about a second key for the vehicle and they made arrangements to have one made (at their expense). I didn't get sales-pitchy lingo or hig-pressure sales tactics, just people eager to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I intend to purchase from them again and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 340 listings

7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 271 listings

1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143

13 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 125 listings

201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158

4 reviews
Curtis Motor Sales - 53 listings

4405 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
C & E Auto Sales - 34 listings

7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113

2 reviews
CC Motors - 29 listings

2795 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 28 listings

5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227

3 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 27 listings

154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106

3 reviews
Kokoo Auto Sales - 27 listings

3907 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
JE Auto Sales - 17 listings

2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222

5 reviews
Premier One Auto Group - 16 listings

330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142

1 review
Indy Auto Guru - 10 listings

2750 E Main St, suite A Plainfield, IN 46168

1 review
Bob's 31 Auto & Truck Sales - 5 listings

102 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131

2 reviews
Bradys Auto Sales

402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143

4 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood

1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088