Van's Auto Sales

920 N State Road 135
Greenwood, IN 46142

Sales: (317) 793-3589

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/29/2013_kia_sportage-pic-4860060377846979348-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$3,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,921

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 110,469

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $10,995, 110,469 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/24/2015_dodge_charger-pic-7520764127597442345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,629

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 81,181

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $15,995, 81,181 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/19/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6069004274395261910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,828

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 21,214

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $14,995, 21,214 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/36/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8329162155746449893-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,302

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 119,103

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,995, 119,103 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/41/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-2447767286082499597-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,873

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 63,355

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $15,995, 63,355 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/02/30/2011_buick_enclave-pic-764640885816657489-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,656

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 98,570

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD for sale - $12,995, 98,570 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/31/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-7031232885262836861-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,850

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 153,438

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,995, 153,438 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/47/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3230250139451548276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,621

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 76,704

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,995, 76,704 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/07/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6656228792376635945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,211

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 39,763

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,995, 39,763 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/02/52/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-3580896707152521060-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,921

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 78,874

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $6,995, 78,874 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/02/30/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-8441538994322014433-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,240

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 113,177

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $9,995, 113,177 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/44/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2712287712581126694-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,352

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 153,348

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 for sale - $6,995, 153,348 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/28/2013_honda_pilot-pic-4485072884581639717-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,907

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 117,340

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,995, 117,340 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/07/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-7276620392165478414-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Base Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,684

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 75,803

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Base for sale - $12,995, 75,803 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/18/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8896665479878137098-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Greenwood, IN 46142

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,387

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 147,510

Location: Greenwood, IN 46142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $13,500, 147,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent experience with Van's Auto Sales. This is the perfect car I was looking for and they were just awesome to work with. Thank you Van's staff . I have the perfect sweet ride! Linda
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Linda for the awesome review.  I hope you enjoy that vehicle we sure did the Sunday we drove it to Indiana Dunes.  We wish you all the Best!!
Chris & Mel Van
Jun 9, 2017
I contacted them about the car because I didn't want to drive across town for nothing. They were professional on the phone which made me happy. I arrived and was allowed to check the car out without someone trying to pressure me into a sell. When I decided that I liked the car I spoke to the owner and I think it was his wife and agreed on a price that I couldn't pass up. They have a great sense of humor and I would recommend them to my family and friends. When I get tired of this ford flex I'll go check out their lot again. Good prices, and smiling faces, and no pressure sales go a long way with me. If you go see them tell them Eric sent you and hopefully you'll get the same A+++++ treatment ireceived.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank you Eric for the great review :-)  We are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience.  We wish you and your family the best!!!!

Chris & Mel Van
May 11, 2017
I was told nothing was wrong with this car and I called again to make sure it was still there and there was absolutely nothing wrong. I went there and I turned it on and it shut off. Then I turned it back on, exhaust leak and whatever else was wrong with it causing the engine to idle. The wife was rude and told me it was a cheap car anyways and I should have expected it. very unprofessional.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

We held the car for 2 days had other people interested in buying this vehicle but we held it until he came to look at it.  Not many dealers will hold a car without any deposit given and pass up on selling a car but we did.  The car turned off and then I asked did you turn it back on he said yes but a check engine light is on.  I said it is a cheap car $3000 but you are more then welcome to take it to AutoZone for them to scan the vehicle to see what code it is.  He then replied AutoZone doesn't always show all the codes.  I said you are welcome to test drive it and have someone look at it.  I
 More ...
May 11, 2017
On the ball with responding to my email inquiry. Can't rate the dealership since I didn't go there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Joel! Hopefully we answered everything via email.  We look forward to meeting you in person.  If not good luck in your car buying experience.

Chris & Mel Van
Apr 8, 2017
Excellent dealership, friendly staff & knowledgeable... I would recommend them to Family and Friends!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Oscar :-) We greatly appreciate the review!!
Chris & Mel Van
Mar 16, 2017
Purchased this Nissan Rogue from Van's Auto Sales. Great experience, very nice people. Would recommend and buy from them again in the future!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Kim we are very grateful for the great review!!  Look forward to helping in the future.  :-)

Chris & Mel Van
Feb 20, 2017
Chris Is Great To Work With!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Tom for the GREAT REVIEW!!  It's Greatly Appreciated!!!!
Chris
Oct 4, 2016
nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank You for the good review its greatly appreciated!!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
They came out to greet us when we began looking at the truck we came to see. They let us take a good long test drive and gave us the time to look over the the truck thoroughly. They were very friendly, with no high pressure, and understanding of our decision not to buy. If they were closer to home (59 miles) away, we would do business with them in the future.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thanks Roger for the nice review.  We wish you the best in life & your future car buying experiences!!  Thanks Chris & Mel Van
Jun 5, 2016
I just purchased a vehicle from Vans and I have to honestly say this was the BEST experience I've ever had in car buying. The Van's were very personable, honest, down to earth, and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again in the future.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank You Lakeisha.  Chris and I our very grateful that we could help you and you are happy with your experience!!!  We look forward to working with you in the future.  Thanks Mel :-)
May 3, 2016
Hands down the best place to buy a car in indy. They are very easy to deal with no harassing salesman just down to earth good people. 30 minutes after the test drive we were on our way home with our new car. We will definitely be visiting them again when we are looking for another car or truck.......
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van's Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the great review.  I'm glad you are happy & we could help.  We greatly appreciate your business!
Mar 19, 2016
Friendly couldn't help with financing so No purchase was made
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Very good and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
Well so far so good the salesman Don is pretty kool and he really tries to work with you to get you what you want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Chris the owner call me back quickly and met me on sunday to show me the truck. I bought it. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
The staff at Van's Auto were friendly and not overly pushy. They had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. I asked about a second key for the vehicle and they made arrangements to have one made (at their expense). I didn't get sales-pitchy lingo or hig-pressure sales tactics, just people eager to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I intend to purchase from them again and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood - 302 listings
1301 US 31 South Greenwood, IN 46143
14 reviews
Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 290 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Community Ford of Mooresville - 131 listings
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
6 reviews
Luxury Auto Depot - 43 listings
3828 Clarks Creek Rd Plainfield, IN 46168
7 reviews
C & E Auto Sales - 37 listings
7120 S Kentucky Ave Camby, IN 46113
2 reviews
Brooks Auto Sales - 33 listings
154 Three Notch Ln Bargersville, IN 46106
3 reviews
CC Motors - 30 listings
2795 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
4 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 29 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
5 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 26 listings
5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
1 review
Premier One Auto Group - 14 listings
330 US Highway 31 S Greenwood, IN 46142
1 review
Indy Auto Guru - 13 listings
2750 E Main St, suite A Plainfield, IN 46168
1 review
Bradys Auto Sales
402 E Main St Greenwood, IN 46143
4 reviews
Dreyer & Reinbold BMW Greenwood
1301 South U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46143
2 reviews
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
3 reviews
Bob's 31 Auto & Truck Sales
102 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850