Van Horn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1000 E Summit Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 261-0149

Service: (262) 333-0169

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/23/30/2016_ford_edge-pic-3127326371375888018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,140

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 10,809

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,888, 10,809 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/23/15/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3199055366490479338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$6,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,488

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 10,007

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $39,995, 10,007 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2015_ford_escape-pic-7030666243350906839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,767

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 19,912

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,995, 19,912 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1924080827525384179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$4,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,615

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 8,961

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,995, 8,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8396014271934690520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,174

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 46,616

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,500, 46,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/51/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5381811488708351922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,381

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 37,935

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,995, 37,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/32/2014_ford_edge-pic-8388551712819380775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,581

Price: $20,775

Mileage: 46,432

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $20,775, 46,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2012_ford_edge-pic-5149153533153851528-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,250

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 85,477

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $17,500, 85,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8081139843843623562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$5,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,294

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 5,725

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $34,995, 5,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/12/2016_ford_focus-pic-7454785974189270699-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,846

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 19,269

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,500, 19,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/19/2004_bmw_m3-pic-6358101069990115702-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,664

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 52,960

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $18,995, 52,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/32/2013_ford_f-150-pic-590550663496970856-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,075

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 90,935

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,995, 90,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/23/16/2010_ford_edge-pic-2273219629028266146-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,322

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 110,220

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $9,250, 110,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/05/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-6561146502287561618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,475

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 33,179

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $24,995, 33,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/00/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2687969734778122744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,160

Price: $27,750

Mileage: 1,938

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $27,750, 1,938 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Contacted us but didn't answer any question. Simply replied "when can you come in". No effort at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
My experience with Adam, Jessica and Rob at Van Horn was great. There is a reason they are a fast growing dealer in Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Christopher Kneeland
25
I was contacted the same day. My immediate questions were answered and I showed up to test drive a few days later. I was dissappointed the car was a recall/repair. The salesman told me it was a buy back but did not have the details over the phone. After the test drive it turned out to be drivetrain issues that were repaired, but I chose not to buy this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very nice and quickly respond. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Wouldn't look at my car or talk price unless I brought my husband back to discuss it. Seems strange because I was the one purchasing the car. I did tell them I wanted to discuss my findings from them with my husband, but not because he was making the decision. I drove around 100 miles to look at the car for nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Juli -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 1, 2017
Apparently the car did not meet their inspection. Didn't have the car to post any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Marlene -
Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately from time to time some vehicles don't meet our high standards in the inspection process. For the safety of our guests we remove these vehicles from inventory as soon as possible. Please let us know how we can continue to assist you with your automotive search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 26, 2017
I had to follow up on the car I asked about. It already sold, but was still posted. Surprisingly they didn't ask if they could help find a similar vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

William -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 20, 2017
jfeleniak
All was ok with the dealer until I found out I couldn't purchase the truck I wanted because it wouldn't fit in my garage. Once they found out they didn't have the sale, they wouldn't leave me alone and actually threatened to keep my $ because they held the truck for 2 days and I couldn't buy it. The sales person we worked with had TERRIBLE people skills and couldn't do anything without the managers. UGH....never even speaking their name again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. We invite you to please contact our general manager Brad Knight at (262)567-5574 to speak further about your recent visit to our showroom. We appreciate any and all feedback to continue to improve as a team.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 17, 2017
Answered my questions quickly and courteously
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Paul -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 28, 2016
I received a response right away. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and always ready to help or answer questions.I test drove the car I was interested in, and I did buy it that day. I got a fair deal, a few flaws on my preowned car will be taken care of at no charge. Greg was my salesman and was very professional, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone as well as this dealership. I'm very happy with my vehicle choice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Diane -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so glad to hear what an excellent experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Greg and the rest of the team appreciates your strong recommendation and hope to earn your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 7, 2016
Nice initial contact, then car was removed & no one bothered to give a status or courtesy of a reply to two more contacts :(
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Brian -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. This dealership is under new ownership and if you're still in the market for a vehicle we'd love to earn your business.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Oct 18, 2016
Found that car very very happy with this dealership in Oconomowoc! Love my new Taurus Don and Steve and Kourtney were awesome!1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Patty -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so excited to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Please let us know what we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
This dealership (formerly Jack Safro Ford) changed ownership on Sep 29, 2016. All below reviews pertain to Jack Safro Ford.
Jul 20, 2016
Would never call again. They don't reply to emails By answering your questions. Just when can you come drive the vehicle. Never sent any pictures or price of vehicles. All I asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Mike,

I apologize for the bad experience. I personally have reviewed the communication and email that was sent to you. My sales associate did send a link with all pictures and pricing attached. I would certainly check your spam folder to confirm it wasn't in there if you feel you were not communicated with properly. If there is anything I can do to help in the future please let me know and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Brad Knight
Jul 3, 2016
Awesome people = Awesome experience!! Thanx Guys!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The truck that I went to look at was exactly as advertised but I ended up looking at a truck that was a year newer. I bought the newer truck from them at a fair price and they gave me a fair trade in price for my truck. Great people and great customer service. I would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I didn't buy the vehicle, but the dealership responded to my question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Liked the salesman, Don. RDX was already sold before I had a chance to test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
First sales rep that called me was courteous. Second rep to call me back acted like a sleazy salesman. I called back to the first salesman and left a message saying I want to talk to him and him only, and never received a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
Quoted a price but then when I get there it was higher.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Danneke was great to deal with. She is extremely knowledgable, considerate & honest. I'd recommend her to anyone wanting to look at a car. The dealership is undergoing some personnel changes. Our experience was positive. Whatever changes they've made, in my opinion they're moving in a good direction. Very happy with my purchase thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Did their job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
We couldn't put together a sale due to financial difficulties on my end. I never got down to the dealership to meet them personally yet I was very satisfied with their willingness to make help. I'll definitely contact them again when I,m in a better position to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Very helpful during the process! Great customer service and their cars are priced right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 384 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Metro Ford of Madison - 296 listings

5422 Wayne Ter Madison, WI 53718

6 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 124 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Evansville Ford, LLC. - 88 listings

428 Union St. Evansville, WI 53536

4 reviews
Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc.

1642 Janesville Ave Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

4 reviews
Countryside Ford - 219 listings

330 Transit Rd Columbus, WI 53925

11 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 101 listings

W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147

39 reviews
Braeger Ford - 465 listings

4201 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

13 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 431 listings

3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095

17 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 292 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045

25 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 71 listings

19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Van Horn Lomira

700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048

2 reviews
Bell Ford

804 Main St Arlington, WI 53911

2 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 264 listings

8301 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

19 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 83 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd Milwaukee, WI 53226

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188