Van Horn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1000 E Summit Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 261-0149

Service: (262) 333-0169

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/23/12/2016_ford_edge-pic-2043631567244279334-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$4,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,807

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 10,809

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,500, 10,809 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/23/32/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2888649985908777828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,463

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 10,413

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,995, 10,413 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/14/2015_ford_edge-pic-5377951744141602787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$3,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,413

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 6,210

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $28,400, 6,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/00/43/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-4002884569406145627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,525

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 5,490

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $29,750, 5,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/23/09/2014_ford_f-150-pic-438320308954153749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,718

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 47,494

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,995, 47,494 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/23/49/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1618001305038324269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$6,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,074

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 8,447

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $42,995, 8,447 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/36/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5352715981396669080-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$4,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,514

Price: $30,750

Mileage: 19,792

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $30,750, 19,792 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/32/2017_ford_escape-pic-2171627184902376152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,035

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 6,763

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $22,995, 6,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/23/32/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-8735286763830356842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,304

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 18,605

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $33,995, 18,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/36/2016_ford_edge-pic-596004312546382230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,011

Price: $32,750

Mileage: 3,155

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $32,750, 3,155 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/36/2013_ford_focus_electric-pic-1550401720678464995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,169

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 34,940

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback for sale - $8,750, 34,940 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/47/2016_ford_edge-pic-8636751456062267770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,582

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 4,901

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $26,900, 4,901 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/15/2014_ford_edge-pic-253002006863192834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,035

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 21,130

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $25,400, 21,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/01/13/2017_ford_edge-pic-4032584020227941982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,863

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 5,155

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $31,995, 5,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/23/44/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6893545223390881293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,575

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 29,071

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,991, 29,071 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
sunshinegranny
Never visited the dealership, but customer service rep and sales rep very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Purchased an Edge with the help from Ed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Sarah Towne
Great, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Contacted us but didn't answer any question. Simply replied "when can you come in". No effort at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
My experience with Adam, Jessica and Rob at Van Horn was great. There is a reason they are a fast growing dealer in Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Christopher Kneeland
25
I was contacted the same day. My immediate questions were answered and I showed up to test drive a few days later. I was dissappointed the car was a recall/repair. The salesman told me it was a buy back but did not have the details over the phone. After the test drive it turned out to be drivetrain issues that were repaired, but I chose not to buy this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very nice and quickly respond. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Wouldn't look at my car or talk price unless I brought my husband back to discuss it. Seems strange because I was the one purchasing the car. I did tell them I wanted to discuss my findings from them with my husband, but not because he was making the decision. I drove around 100 miles to look at the car for nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Juli -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 1, 2017
Apparently the car did not meet their inspection. Didn't have the car to post any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Marlene -
Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately from time to time some vehicles don't meet our high standards in the inspection process. For the safety of our guests we remove these vehicles from inventory as soon as possible. Please let us know how we can continue to assist you with your automotive search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 26, 2017
I had to follow up on the car I asked about. It already sold, but was still posted. Surprisingly they didn't ask if they could help find a similar vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

William -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 20, 2017
jfeleniak
All was ok with the dealer until I found out I couldn't purchase the truck I wanted because it wouldn't fit in my garage. Once they found out they didn't have the sale, they wouldn't leave me alone and actually threatened to keep my $ because they held the truck for 2 days and I couldn't buy it. The sales person we worked with had TERRIBLE people skills and couldn't do anything without the managers. UGH....never even speaking their name again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. We invite you to please contact our general manager Brad Knight at (262)567-5574 to speak further about your recent visit to our showroom. We appreciate any and all feedback to continue to improve as a team.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 17, 2017
Answered my questions quickly and courteously
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Paul -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 28, 2016
I received a response right away. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and always ready to help or answer questions.I test drove the car I was interested in, and I did buy it that day. I got a fair deal, a few flaws on my preowned car will be taken care of at no charge. Greg was my salesman and was very professional, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone as well as this dealership. I'm very happy with my vehicle choice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Diane -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so glad to hear what an excellent experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Greg and the rest of the team appreciates your strong recommendation and hope to earn your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 7, 2016
Nice initial contact, then car was removed & no one bothered to give a status or courtesy of a reply to two more contacts :(
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Brian -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. This dealership is under new ownership and if you're still in the market for a vehicle we'd love to earn your business.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Oct 18, 2016
Found that car very very happy with this dealership in Oconomowoc! Love my new Taurus Don and Steve and Kourtney were awesome!1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Patty -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so excited to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Please let us know what we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
This dealership (formerly Jack Safro Ford) changed ownership on Sep 29, 2016. All below reviews pertain to Jack Safro Ford.
Jul 20, 2016
Would never call again. They don't reply to emails By answering your questions. Just when can you come drive the vehicle. Never sent any pictures or price of vehicles. All I asked for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Mike,

I apologize for the bad experience. I personally have reviewed the communication and email that was sent to you. My sales associate did send a link with all pictures and pricing attached. I would certainly check your spam folder to confirm it wasn't in there if you feel you were not communicated with properly. If there is anything I can do to help in the future please let me know and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Brad Knight
Jul 3, 2016
Awesome people = Awesome experience!! Thanx Guys!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The truck that I went to look at was exactly as advertised but I ended up looking at a truck that was a year newer. I bought the newer truck from them at a fair price and they gave me a fair trade in price for my truck. Great people and great customer service. I would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I didn't buy the vehicle, but the dealership responded to my question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Liked the salesman, Don. RDX was already sold before I had a chance to test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
First sales rep that called me was courteous. Second rep to call me back acted like a sleazy salesman. I called back to the first salesman and left a message saying I want to talk to him and him only, and never received a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
Quoted a price but then when I get there it was higher.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Danneke was great to deal with. She is extremely knowledgable, considerate & honest. I'd recommend her to anyone wanting to look at a car. The dealership is undergoing some personnel changes. Our experience was positive. Whatever changes they've made, in my opinion they're moving in a good direction. Very happy with my purchase thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Did their job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
We couldn't put together a sale due to financial difficulties on my end. I never got down to the dealership to meet them personally yet I was very satisfied with their willingness to make help. I'll definitely contact them again when I,m in a better position to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Very helpful during the process! Great customer service and their cars are priced right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 375 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Heiser Ford Lincoln - 308 listings
1700 W. Silver Spring Drive Milwaukee, WI 53209
2 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 119 listings
807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525
3 reviews
Evansville Ford, LLC. - 80 listings
428 Union St. Evansville, WI 53536
3 reviews
Metro Ford of Madison
5422 Wayne Ter Madison, WI 53718
5 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 447 listings
3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095
17 reviews
Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc.
1642 Janesville Ave Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
4 reviews
Countryside Ford - 243 listings
330 Transit Rd Columbus, WI 53925
11 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 116 listings
W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147
40 reviews
Braeger Ford - 452 listings
4201 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
16 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 88 listings
2111 N. Mayfair Rd Milwaukee, WI 53226
20 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 73 listings
19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
2 reviews
Van Horn Lomira
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
2 reviews
Bell Ford
804 Main St Arlington, WI 53911
2 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 305 listings
18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900