Van Horn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1000 E Summit Ave, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 261-0149

Service: (262) 333-0169

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/22/53/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4763227738230175124-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$5,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,272

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 21,979

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sand Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,400, 21,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/23/10/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4212503852620215849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,600

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 71,491

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,250, 71,491 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/16/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8171002919324483995-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,709

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 101,336

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Sand Tri-coat Metal Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew AWD for sale - $16,995, 101,336 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/59/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4324540235644887075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,598

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 6,787

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $34,995, 6,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/57/2016_ford_expedition-pic-208124770480954519-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,006

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 13,757

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $33,995, 13,757 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/23/16/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7392394970137468408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$4,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,999

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 2,146

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $46,995, 2,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/00/01/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5553613895694670261-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,899

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 18,930

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $15,995, 18,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/55/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2031517337143823058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,114

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 30,068

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $30,995, 30,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/30/2016_ford_escape-pic-3289576783418677028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,746

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 12,883

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,995, 12,883 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/03/2014_ford_escape-pic-7538182860615859905-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,634

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 26,896

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,995, 26,896 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/12/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8207205805450746411-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,093

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 34,950

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,995, 34,950 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/01/2016_ford_escape-pic-7674075381007786370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,410

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 15,083

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $22,500, 15,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/23/45/2017_ford_escape-pic-6828480552253544377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,115

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 2,814

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $25,995, 2,814 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/23/59/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-355485433122996845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,383

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 11,499

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $26,500, 11,499 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/36/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-2430322761915038611-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Signature AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,954

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 4,133

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Signature AWD for sale - $39,500, 4,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 1, 2017
Wouldn't look at my car or talk price unless I brought my husband back to discuss it. Seems strange because I was the one purchasing the car. I did tell them I wanted to discuss my findings from them with my husband, but not because he was making the decision. I drove around 100 miles to look at the car for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Juli -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 1, 2017
Apparently the car did not meet their inspection. Didn't have the car to post any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Marlene -
Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately from time to time some vehicles don't meet our high standards in the inspection process. For the safety of our guests we remove these vehicles from inventory as soon as possible. Please let us know how we can continue to assist you with your automotive search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 26, 2017
I had to follow up on the car I asked about. It already sold, but was still posted. Surprisingly they didn't ask if they could help find a similar vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

William -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 20, 2017
jfeleniak
All was ok with the dealer until I found out I couldn't purchase the truck I wanted because it wouldn't fit in my garage. Once they found out they didn't have the sale, they wouldn't leave me alone and actually threatened to keep my $ because they held the truck for 2 days and I couldn't buy it. The sales person we worked with had TERRIBLE people skills and couldn't do anything without the managers. UGH....never even speaking their name again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. We invite you to please contact our general manager Brad Knight at (262)567-5574 to speak further about your recent visit to our showroom. We appreciate any and all feedback to continue to improve as a team.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 17, 2017
Answered my questions quickly and courteously
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Paul -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 28, 2016
I received a response right away. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and always ready to help or answer questions.I test drove the car I was interested in, and I did buy it that day. I got a fair deal, a few flaws on my preowned car will be taken care of at no charge. Greg was my salesman and was very professional, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone as well as this dealership. I'm very happy with my vehicle choice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Diane -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so glad to hear what an excellent experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Greg and the rest of the team appreciates your strong recommendation and hope to earn your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 7, 2016
Nice initial contact, then car was removed & no one bothered to give a status or courtesy of a reply to two more contacts :(
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Brian -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. This dealership is under new ownership and if you're still in the market for a vehicle we'd love to earn your business.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Oct 18, 2016
Found that car very very happy with this dealership in Oconomowoc! Love my new Taurus Don and Steve and Kourtney were awesome!1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Patty -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so excited to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Please let us know what we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
This dealership (formerly Jack Safro Ford) changed ownership on Sep 29, 2016. All below reviews pertain to Jack Safro Ford.
Jul 20, 2016
Would never call again. They don't reply to emails By answering your questions. Just when can you come drive the vehicle. Never sent any pictures or price of vehicles. All I asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Mike,

I apologize for the bad experience. I personally have reviewed the communication and email that was sent to you. My sales associate did send a link with all pictures and pricing attached. I would certainly check your spam folder to confirm it wasn't in there if you feel you were not communicated with properly. If there is anything I can do to help in the future please let me know and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Brad Knight
Jul 3, 2016
Awesome people = Awesome experience!! Thanx Guys!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The truck that I went to look at was exactly as advertised but I ended up looking at a truck that was a year newer. I bought the newer truck from them at a fair price and they gave me a fair trade in price for my truck. Great people and great customer service. I would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I didn't buy the vehicle, but the dealership responded to my question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Liked the salesman, Don. RDX was already sold before I had a chance to test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
First sales rep that called me was courteous. Second rep to call me back acted like a sleazy salesman. I called back to the first salesman and left a message saying I want to talk to him and him only, and never received a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Quoted a price but then when I get there it was higher.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Danneke was great to deal with. She is extremely knowledgable, considerate & honest. I'd recommend her to anyone wanting to look at a car. The dealership is undergoing some personnel changes. Our experience was positive. Whatever changes they've made, in my opinion they're moving in a good direction. Very happy with my purchase thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 21, 2014
Did their job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
We couldn't put together a sale due to financial difficulties on my end. I never got down to the dealership to meet them personally yet I was very satisfied with their willingness to make help. I'll definitely contact them again when I,m in a better position to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Very helpful during the process! Great customer service and their cars are priced right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 423 listings

6455 S. 108th St., Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 126 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670, Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Metro Ford of Madison

5422 Wayne Ter, Madison, WI 53718

5 reviews
Countryside Ford - 263 listings

330 Transit Rd, Columbus, WI 53925

11 reviews
Evansville Ford, LLC. - 65 listings

428 Union St., Evansville, WI 53536

5 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville - 439 listings

2727 Highway 14, Janesville, WI 53545

8 reviews
Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 7 listings

1642 Janesville Ave, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

4 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 98 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue, Saukville, WI 53080

3 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 81 listings

W 2542 Interchange North, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

34 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 363 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045

21 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 401 listings

3021 W Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095

14 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 322 listings

8301 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

16 reviews
Bell Ford - 97 listings

804 Main St, Arlington, WI 53911

2 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 67 listings

19215 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 96 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995