Van Horn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1000 E Summit Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sales: (262) 261-0149

Service: (262) 333-0169

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2016_ford_escape-pic-2111769956421126932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,178

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 12,883

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,500, 12,883 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/02/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1114599528687668065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Great Deal
$7,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,324

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 3,906

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $28,995, 3,906 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/32/2015_kia_sedona-pic-5754082981368053567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,824

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 30,561

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona for sale - $25,995, 30,561 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4719100706077566248-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,047

Price: $16,487

Mileage: 101,352

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Sand Tri-coat Metal Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew AWD for sale - $16,487, 101,352 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/49/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3202120672471754119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$3,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,562

Price: $45,589

Mileage: 2,115

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 135 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $45,589, 2,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/49/2014_ford_edge-pic-4195805520437248249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,377

Price: $20,487

Mileage: 30,261

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,487, 30,261 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2014_ford_edge-pic-6151762254251070439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,889

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 55,328

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,000, 55,328 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2014_ford_escape-pic-2005917254492887618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,025

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 32,574

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,500, 32,574 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1316374731226626833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,007

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 9,340

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,500, 9,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8081139843843623562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$4,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,482

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 5,725

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $36,000, 5,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7499652705443896051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,678

Price: $27,755

Mileage: 7,179

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $27,755, 7,179 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2016_ford_flex-pic-1958636327734072671-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,442

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 33,184

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $23,987, 33,184 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/49/2016_ford_explorer-pic-188234269698841422-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,060

Price: $35,480

Mileage: 24,844

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $35,480, 24,844 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8901018410896055289-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,087

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 61,775

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,987, 61,775 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2014_ford_escape-pic-2028206302713210245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,823

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 33,078

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,900, 33,078 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Christopher Kneeland
25
I was contacted the same day. My immediate questions were answered and I showed up to test drive a few days later. I was dissappointed the car was a recall/repair. The salesman told me it was a buy back but did not have the details over the phone. After the test drive it turned out to be drivetrain issues that were repaired, but I chose not to buy this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very nice and quickly respond. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Wouldn't look at my car or talk price unless I brought my husband back to discuss it. Seems strange because I was the one purchasing the car. I did tell them I wanted to discuss my findings from them with my husband, but not because he was making the decision. I drove around 100 miles to look at the car for nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Juli -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 1, 2017
Apparently the car did not meet their inspection. Didn't have the car to post any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Marlene -
Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately from time to time some vehicles don't meet our high standards in the inspection process. For the safety of our guests we remove these vehicles from inventory as soon as possible. Please let us know how we can continue to assist you with your automotive search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 26, 2017
I had to follow up on the car I asked about. It already sold, but was still posted. Surprisingly they didn't ask if they could help find a similar vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

William -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Our General Manager Brad would like to invite you to give him a call at (262)567-5574 so he can personally assist you with your vehicle search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 20, 2017
jfeleniak
All was ok with the dealer until I found out I couldn't purchase the truck I wanted because it wouldn't fit in my garage. Once they found out they didn't have the sale, they wouldn't leave me alone and actually threatened to keep my $ because they held the truck for 2 days and I couldn't buy it. The sales person we worked with had TERRIBLE people skills and couldn't do anything without the managers. UGH....never even speaking their name again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. We invite you to please contact our general manager Brad Knight at (262)567-5574 to speak further about your recent visit to our showroom. We appreciate any and all feedback to continue to improve as a team.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 17, 2017
Answered my questions quickly and courteously
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Paul -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 28, 2016
I received a response right away. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and always ready to help or answer questions.I test drove the car I was interested in, and I did buy it that day. I got a fair deal, a few flaws on my preowned car will be taken care of at no charge. Greg was my salesman and was very professional, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone as well as this dealership. I'm very happy with my vehicle choice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Diane -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so glad to hear what an excellent experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Greg and the rest of the team appreciates your strong recommendation and hope to earn your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 7, 2016
Nice initial contact, then car was removed & no one bothered to give a status or courtesy of a reply to two more contacts :(
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Brian -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. This dealership is under new ownership and if you're still in the market for a vehicle we'd love to earn your business.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Oct 18, 2016
Found that car very very happy with this dealership in Oconomowoc! Love my new Taurus Don and Steve and Kourtney were awesome!1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Patty -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm so excited to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new vehicle. Please let us know what we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
This dealership (formerly Jack Safro Ford) changed ownership on Sep 29, 2016. All below reviews pertain to Jack Safro Ford.
Jul 20, 2016
Would never call again. They don't reply to emails By answering your questions. Just when can you come drive the vehicle. Never sent any pictures or price of vehicles. All I asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Mike,

I apologize for the bad experience. I personally have reviewed the communication and email that was sent to you. My sales associate did send a link with all pictures and pricing attached. I would certainly check your spam folder to confirm it wasn't in there if you feel you were not communicated with properly. If there is anything I can do to help in the future please let me know and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Brad Knight
Jul 3, 2016
Awesome people = Awesome experience!! Thanx Guys!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
The truck that I went to look at was exactly as advertised but I ended up looking at a truck that was a year newer. I bought the newer truck from them at a fair price and they gave me a fair trade in price for my truck. Great people and great customer service. I would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I didn't buy the vehicle, but the dealership responded to my question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Liked the salesman, Don. RDX was already sold before I had a chance to test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
First sales rep that called me was courteous. Second rep to call me back acted like a sleazy salesman. I called back to the first salesman and left a message saying I want to talk to him and him only, and never received a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Quoted a price but then when I get there it was higher.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Danneke was great to deal with. She is extremely knowledgable, considerate & honest. I'd recommend her to anyone wanting to look at a car. The dealership is undergoing some personnel changes. Our experience was positive. Whatever changes they've made, in my opinion they're moving in a good direction. Very happy with my purchase thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 21, 2014
Did their job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
We couldn't put together a sale due to financial difficulties on my end. I never got down to the dealership to meet them personally yet I was very satisfied with their willingness to make help. I'll definitely contact them again when I,m in a better position to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Very helpful during the process! Great customer service and their cars are priced right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 390 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Metro Ford of Madison - 264 listings

5422 Wayne Ter Madison, WI 53718

5 reviews
Evansville Ford, LLC. - 104 listings

428 Union St. Evansville, WI 53536

4 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 95 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670 Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville - 418 listings

2727 Highway 14 Janesville, WI 53545

8 reviews
Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc.

1642 Janesville Ave Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

4 reviews
Countryside Ford - 240 listings

330 Transit Rd Columbus, WI 53925

11 reviews
Ford of Lake Geneva, LLC - 93 listings

W 2542 Interchange North Lake Geneva, WI 53147

36 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 450 listings

3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095

15 reviews
Martin Ford Sales Incorporated - 75 listings

19215 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Bell Ford

804 Main St Arlington, WI 53911

2 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 310 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045

23 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 84 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd Milwaukee, WI 53226

19 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 170 listings

700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048

17 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 312 listings

N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995