Van Horn Auto

3008 Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073

Sales: (920) 485-9168

Service: (920) 253-2137

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/39/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6211806372201209504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$8,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,552

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 8,375

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $37,500, 8,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/38/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1714484484803501677-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$5,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,573

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 52,679

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $15,000, 52,679 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/44/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8829488926979556051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$8,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,137

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 6,722

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $27,000, 6,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/44/2015_ram_1500-pic-5193069335918022208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,333

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 10,186

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $32,500, 10,186 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1489700135243307818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,897

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 10,439

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,000, 10,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/57/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6157628627530719749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$6,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,982

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 3,761

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $45,000, 3,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/33/2015_ram_3500-pic-7072423133358227759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$8,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,857

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 70,989

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 for sale - $23,500, 70,989 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/59/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3713117074947051063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$7,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,071

Price: $30,250

Mileage: 9,392

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $30,250, 9,392 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3194808217561772279-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,323

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 104,296

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,750, 104,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/37/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-4770270405888671325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,986

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 35,275

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $19,250, 35,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/16/2017_ram_3500-pic-4464282181678220598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$8,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,683

Price: $60,000

Mileage: 307

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 for sale - $60,000, 307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/48/2014_ram_1500-pic-5264085466400466022-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,573

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 15,809

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $21,750, 15,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/37/2013_ram_1500-pic-4789908662854198408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,164

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 17,503

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 17,503 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/17/18/2014_fiat_500l-pic-5191949138985421562-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,837

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 26,135

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $10,500, 26,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/23/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-6162793628445563928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,764

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 47,001

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $21,000, 47,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2017
Great place, Austin and the rest of the crew there were very helpful and made it real easy for us
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Although I purchased a car elsewhere, Van Horn did follow up on being in touch. Good customer service compared to many other places I called or went to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Friendly sales staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Very quick responses to my inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Very helpful and friendly service, I'm Proud to own vehicle from Van Horn.. I'm working on a 2nd vehicle... Thanks for everything..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Replied.. Made purchasing the vehicle from out of state simple and stress free
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Great quick customer service. Car sold, but trying to find comparable vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Withunder
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Sahibsingh13
I am really excited to see my Cadillac esv , and they are so cool , Mr Austin specially made for this job , he knows how to deal with customers , thanks Mr Austin ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
bidkdk
Not impressed. The truck was mis-advertised - not a 5.5' bed but a 6.5' bed. Hail damage and pin striping that was falling off. Decided to tell me it was a dealer buy back AFTER I drove 60 minutes to see the truck. Then offered me 1/2 of my trades value (per KBB). I sold my trade outright (for twice what they offered in 6 hours). However, the young sales gal was very nice and did her best with the knowledge she had. I will never buy from or recommend this dealership.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
eberlemike
still talking to them. they are very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They were responsive didn't pressure me good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Not willing to negotiate. Way too high priced for the year and mileage.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
The best service I have ever had at a dealership. They will have my business for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Jon -
Thank you for the kind words about your experience with our staff! We look forward to continuing to earn your business for years to come!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 7, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Ralph -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 2, 2017
Spectrum_8157
Spoke with this dealer several times before I drove 110 miles to look at a gmc truck truck looked nice but the engine compartment was covered in oil .even though they said it just passed their inspection and had a service..the sales manager told the sales rep to inform me that it was the redneck way of rust proofing..needless to say I asked for my keys back and would never recommend this dealership to anyone they don't deserve a single star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Our intention with every guest is to leave them with a warm comfortable feeling and hopefully they want to return to us for service and future business. We apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. Your feedback will be taken into consideration to improve our processes moving forward. Please let our team know if there is anything we can do to assist you with your automotive search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I’m confident we could find a vehicle to meet all your needs. Our general sales manager Justin can be reached at (920)893
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
they have contacted me a few times and were very helpful explaining the differences of the vehicles that they had for sale. i havent had the chance to go up there at this itme .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

James -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear that communications went so well throughout your vehicle search! Please let us know if there are any other questions we can answer for you. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find something to meet your needs!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 13, 2017
jg63hunnid
Everyone there was super nice and ready to get started. Ive never bought a new car before but I've been around salesman, and these are the nicest guys ive been around. Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new vehicle! We look forward to earning your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 7, 2017
This dealer got back to me immediately and have been extremely helpful every since. I hope to drive off with the car i want when I go there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Cynthia -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you with your vehicle purchase process!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 4, 2017
They did respond fairly quickly, they wanted me to call to set up a test drive, but I just had a few questions that I emailed back and they didn't respond after asking them. I'm 1800 miles from this dealership, so before I invested in a flight I would've liked to know a bit more about the vehicle. It is (as far as I could tell) just what I'm looking for. Too bad. No stars, but your site wouldn't let me give a no star rating.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Don -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Please contact our internet manager Sarah directly at (920) 253-2153 and she would be happy to assist you with any questions you have about one of our vehicles. We want to assure you that customer satisfaction has always been our utmost priority.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 2, 2017
Nice people not pushy and willing to try to work with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Lee-
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 2, 2017
PapaKent
5
Dealer responded the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 17, 2017
Very professional; great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 15, 2017
Excellent service salesman Gene very knowledgeable and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Bill -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback! We're so glad to hear what a wonderful experience you had. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 27, 2017
Responded quickly. but they gave same info as in ad. I hoped for a better internet price like they stated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Don -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations we're confident we can find one that meets all of your criteria.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 24, 2017
UNKDADDY
Very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 21, 2017
Overall experience was good. Mileage was higher than what was posted online and the car was very dirty. Mark was the salesman we worked with and even though he was working with a couple of other people; he answered our questions and helped the sale go smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Angela -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. After speaking with our management I was glad to hear that they have worked out a plan to detail your vehicle again. We have a high standard when it comes to the appearance of our vehicles at the time of delivery and we appreciate the opportunity to make things right for you. Thank you again for choosing Van Horn Automotive for your vehicle needs!
Jan 10, 2017
I contacted them to get some details on the auto,and they gave me all the info I wanted. I passed on this caddy,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Michael -
Thank you for inquiring about a vehicle at our dealership. I'm glad to hear how well the communications went with our team. Please let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future.
Dec 27, 2016
Nice on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Wgregoryl
fast follow up - I chose to pursue a lower mileage car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
They were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Salesman lied to me saying the truck had a clean title and i wouldn't find a nicer vehicle. After I drove 2 1/2 hrs I found out the title was branded a Lemon!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Call the night before told him I would be there sometime in the afternoon till 8 so that would be fun got their truck isn't there salesman says hour-and-a-half it'll be back wait two hours still not back live 3 hours from now waste of my time wasted dealership they suck
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I was told I was preapproved with $500 down and with my income being 72k a year. I wanted to know what my interest rate would be and what documents I needed before i drove 1.5 hours one way just to look at the car. They proceeded to say well come on in and test drive the car. NO if u can't tell me the details I'm asking for I'm not wasting my time driving there not sure why they can't tell me this and it's frustrating they take over a week to let me know what's going on
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
We purchased this car two weeks ago from this dealer. Outstanding service...I live 45 minutes away and they delivered the car for me ...offered it to me for my convenience. Needed a few repairs...per a discussion we had during our negotiations...repaired everything for me as promised...delivered car back to me once again. Who does this anymore. Joe Van Horn Chevrolet does...the best buying a car experience I have ever had! Highly recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
It was good. I had a question about the car and they followed up with me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I called to set up an appointment for me Saturday morning. I'm on my way down from Appleton and they call me when I'm 8 miles away and tell me the vehicle isn't there because they sent it to get the transmission changed. Then why make an appointment on Saturday when you don't have the vehicle?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
They are nice on the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and understanding. I will definitely recommend van Horn to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Flat out refused an reasonable offer..M explained the Michigan tax and registration". Didn't seem to care..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Never went there but great follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Reply was quick. Not the truck I had envisioned, so that was the end of conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Cumminspower1
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I was contacted very quickly and questions I had were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very good experience salesman was very helpful in finding the vehicle that I wanted and even had the vehicle driven down to Milwaukee from Plymouth for me to look at and drive when it came time to making the purchase everything went quickly and service was excellent and I got the price and interest rate that I was looking for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
What a fantastic dealership! Welcomed us with their best foot forward at every step. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to be treated royally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Was not good my credit was an issue and they would not sell me the car even with a very good down payment.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They responded right away. Did setup appointment but cancelled later when I seen the truck was not a 4x4 So nothing against the dealership they were very friendly on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
vojtisek
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
absolutely great experience. I highly recommend dealing with Van Horn Chevrolet. I got a great price, a good trade in and they kept to what they said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
execellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Gabe was a big help in getting the deal done!!Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This is the second time I bought from this dealer. Fair price, friendly, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They inquired way too many financial companies causing my credit score to drop
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Joe Van Horn Chevrolet. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 800-236-1415 if you have any further questions. Thanks again!
Jan 12, 2016
They responded in a timely manner and answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Joe Van Horn Chevrolet. It is greatly appreciated! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns at 800-236-1415. Thanks Again!
Dec 13, 2015
They ARE NOT HONEST!! Buyer beware! I will NEVER, EVER buy a vehicle from there!! Look hard at the price...when the price is too good to be true, it's because it's a GM buyback, that they "fixed"....Don't waste your time! Go to Holiday!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Joe Van Horn Chevrolet. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and customer care, and we apologize if we have fallen short of that promise. We appreciate receiving feedback from our customers, positive or negative, in an effort to continue to grow and evolve as a team and a premier dealership. It is not our intent to be dishonest or deceive anyone in regards to our vehicles. We sincerely apologize if anything we may have said or done would lead you to feel otherwise. Again, thank you for the opportunity and taking the time
 More ...
Nov 7, 2015
Wouldn't trust the quality of any vehicle on the lot. There was a note in the folder that the car was in an accident. They said auction houses do that to cover themselves. ????????? Old school, " I need to talk to my manager treatment. And when the salesman could close the deal he came out to put the heat on. NEVER going back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Hello Rob,
Thank you for taking the time to review Joe Van Horn Chevrolet. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and customer care, and we apologize if we have fallen short of that promise. We appreciate receiving feedback from our customers, positive or negative, in an effort to continue to grow and evolve as a team and a premier dealership. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Joe Van Horn Chevrolet Team
Oct 31, 2015
Awesome experience at Joe Van Horn! Professional, reasonably priced and great to work with. I will be going back to them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Hello Kim!
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Joe Van Horn Chevrolet! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience here and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 800-236-1415. Thanks Again!
Oct 5, 2015
Had to ask for another sales man! first one was awful! Didn't want to respect my wishes to be contacted by email.He also didn't want to find answers I was looking for. I am dealing with another,seems to be a little better!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to review Joe Van Horn Chevrolet. We appreciate receiving feedback from our customers, positive or negative, in an effort to continue to grow and evolve as a team and a premier dealership. We apologize for your experience with your first salesman and are glad things are moving in a more positive direction. We want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. So many businesses are not given the opportunity to correct the problem as it happens. Again, we want to apologize and thank you for the opportunity.

Joe Van Horn Chevy Team
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 10, 2015
Very nice people over the phone, however, they are not willing to provide you with the Carfax report until you drive to their store - that is so wrong! I will do my research first, no Carfax, no test drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Hello Lisa, I apologize for the inconvenience, but not providing the vehicle’s Carfax until you visit the dealership is our dealership’s policy. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and customer care. We value feedback from our customers whether it is positive or negative to grow as a dealership. We thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 800-236-1415. Thanks again Lisa!
Jun 29, 2015
Got back to me right away and answered all of my questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Hello Trudi. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent visit. We value feedback from our customers and look forward to serving you again soon. Thanks again!
May 20, 2015
I was told the car was available and was checking into purchasing it and shipping(out of state) Then I was told it was sold the next day. The following day I received an email stating it was still available,so I said yes very much so...I wanted to buy it...I finally called and was told that the email was wrong,it was sold. I suggest that they do a physical check of the car next time before relying on the computer system which was not up to date.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Hello Sandra. Thank you so much for taking the time to review Joe Van Horn Chevrolet. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and customer care, and I apologize about the mis-communication. We do take full responsibility for this incident and truly apologize. We appreciate receiving feedback from our customers, positive or negative, in an effort to continue to grow and evolve as a team and a premier dealership. Thanks again Sandra!
Feb 23, 2015
Awesome dealership!! Wonderful group of people to work with.Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Joe Van Horn Chevrolet. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer care. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 800-236-1415. Thanks again!
Feb 4, 2015
They worked with me to earn my business, including providing me with a good idea of the value of my trade-in. Their inventory was not exactly what I was looking for. I feel this would be a good dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking time to post a review of your recent visit. We value feedback from our customers and look forward to serving you again soon. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us. Thanks again!
Dec 30, 2014
Vehicle was not available due to a down-payment on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We value feedback from our customers. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available. We would like to assist you with your vehicle search. Please let us know what we can do to help you! Kim Reichardt, Internet Sales Manager 1-800-236-1415.
Jul 13, 2014
Overall experience was fair. If your looking to finance through van horn Chevrolet,don't believe everything they tell you. Their finance manager told me everything was taken care of with the payoff of my trade in. 2 weeks later another car payment was taken out,and I ended up paying a overdraft fee of 35.00 because there wasn't enough money in my checking account.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am sorry to hear about what happened. We do take care of the payoff on trade in vehicles. Sometimes it take awhile to process all the paperwork for your new car loan and for a check to be sent out to your previous lender. Once again we are sorry. If you have any questions please feel free to give us a call at (800) 236-1415.
Thank you,
Destiny Fairchild
Customer Experience Manager
Jul 9, 2014
The truck was sold before I was able to see it but the dealership was very helpful and prompt to answering any of my questions and concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate hearing feedback from all our customers. I am glad we were able to help you out and answer all of your questions even though the vehicle was sold. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thank you,
Destiny Fairchild
Customer Experience Manager
Jun 18, 2014
It was fine except for the fact that once we got more into talking about the vehicle the manager was very PUSHY! It was not appreciated especially when we are the ones spending lots of money for a truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and care. and I apologize if we have fallen short of that promise. Your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve our processes.
Thank you,
Destiny Fairchild
Customer Experience Manager
(800) 236-1415
May 20, 2014
they did respond, we did not agree on a price. they were punctual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for leaving us feedback on your experience with us. Sorry we did not come to an agreement on price. We pride ourselves in providing great customer service. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call us.
Thank you,
Destiny Fairchild
Customer Experience Manager
May 14, 2014
Car had some bad history I had to ask about and the answers came slow.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry that when you had questions on the history of the vehicle the answers were slowing coming. It is not our intent to be dishonest or to deceive anyone in regards to our vehicles. We try to be straight forward and upfront with all of our customers. Once again, I apologize for the short comings, and thank you for your review.
Apr 1, 2014
Prompt call from Kim Reichardt, and worked with Todd Neils to get it done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for the wonderful remarks which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our service, and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. We are committed to providing our customers with an easy, professional, and hassle free car buying experience.
Thank you,
Destiny Fairchild
Customer Experience Manager
(800) 236-1415
Mar 24, 2014
meganlewis11
Worst customer service ever. I will never ever forget this place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank your for taking the time to leave us a review. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and customer care, and I apologize if we fell short of that promise. Once again I apologize about your experience, and thank you for your feedback.
Thank you,
Destiny Fairchild
Customer Experience Manager
(800) 236-1415
Mar 24, 2014
Price was higher than I had an interest in paying. Nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. Our prices change daily on our vehicle to keep up with the market. Sorry we could not come to an agreement on price with you. Once again thank you for your review.
Destiny Fairchild
Customer Experience Manager
(800) 236-1415

Other Nearby Dealers

Jacobson Auto Sales - 64 listings

1907 Jackson St Oshkosh, WI 54901

3 reviews
Heiser Quick Motors - 49 listings

7800 N 76th St Milwaukee, WI 53223

1 review
Theel Auto Inc - 35 listings

N8364 County Road J Elkhart Lake, WI 53020

3 reviews
Blacksmoke Automotive - 29 listings

1217 W Scott St Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 reviews
Concept Motors, Inc. - 25 listings

4111 State Highway 42 Sheboygan, WI 53083

1 review
Affordable Car Sales - 24 listings

115 W Decorah Rd West Bend, WI 53095

1 review
Carlton Automotive Inc - 20 listings

39 Center Ave Oostburg, WI 53070

1 review
Krueger Auto Mart - 20 listings

3020 Jackson Street Oshkosh, WI 54901

5 reviews
Main Street Auto Sales - 11 listings

902 Main Street Neenah, WI 54956

4 reviews
Lake View Auto Center - 8 listings

2436 Algoma Boulevard (Hwy 45) Oshkosh, WI 54901

1 review
Country Auto

N7822 Willow Rd Plymouth, WI 53073

1 review
International Toyota

4120 N Frontage Rd Sheboygan, WI 53081

1 review
Firl Auto Sales

341 W Scott St Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

1 review
Mishicot Auto Sales

137 W. Main St. Mishicot, WI 54228

1 review
Klietz Auto

204 Highway St Horicon, WI 53032

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999