Van Horn Auto

3008 Eastern Ave
Plymouth, WI 53073

Sales: (920) 485-9168

Service: (920) 253-2137

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/19/18/2015_ram_1500-pic-8634278101562545836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,771

Price: $25,250

Mileage: 31,482

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $25,250, 31,482 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/47/2015_ram_1500-pic-6427083681020315747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,702

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 26,996

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $25,750, 26,996 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/47/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-804619369512005414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$7,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,808

Price: $37,333

Mileage: 5,347

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $37,333, 5,347 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/15/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1088506704062557628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$6,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,114

Price: $36,694

Mileage: 14,111

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $36,694, 14,111 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/22/54/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-8982461957348799074-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,335

Price: $28,515

Mileage: 14,524

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $28,515, 14,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/19/18/2017_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-45838074208619795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$5,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,496

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 1,714

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $28,000, 1,714 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/15/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6705220278961444930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$5,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,907

Price: $56,065

Mileage: 8,619

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $56,065, 8,619 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9088135741057473239-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,332

Price: $30,899

Mileage: 14,767

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $30,899, 14,767 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/22/20/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3728770166398054342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,741

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 5,798

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $24,000, 5,798 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/15/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-3273718868280261657-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,792

Price: $24,578

Mileage: 29,472

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $24,578, 29,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/20/26/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8919026186247728942-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,551

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 89,965

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $9,750, 89,965 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/15/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4878635926391997843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,703

Price: $45,997

Mileage: 23,850

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $45,997, 23,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/20/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8860159121347033492-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,754

Price: $34,875

Mileage: 3,207

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $34,875, 3,207 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/15/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-300973026656243070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$7,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,815

Price: $48,020

Mileage: 8,634

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $48,020, 8,634 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/12/2017_nissan_titan-pic-7674097465748584122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,419

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 11,501

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,000, 11,501 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
Excellent communication and customer service. Will definitely be doing future business here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
GuruZ7J4R
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2018
Navyblue
Austin was awsome. He did his best to take care of me. Unfortunately, I was too late before the car I wanted got away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
I asked a question in my original email and unfortunately I didn't receive an answer to that question. They reached out to me several times but I had already chosen because of the initial contact to go with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
SarBear11
I inquired with questions and they were great to work with. This ended up not being the vehicle for us but would happily work with them in future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
GuruD6G9W
No problem, good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Van Horn quickly contacted me and offered information and assistance to support my needs. Very helpful and customer-focused staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
They were very helpful and professional in every fashion and I can't wait to make a purchase with you guys other than that they were really really great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Dealer wouldn't deal even after they dropped a bomb on me. Did not mention this Jeep was a buy back "lemon" until after I drove it. Then kept me waiting 20 mins to get me a "price" which ended up not changing from sticker. Wasted an hour of my life. Got home & the add here was changed & price dropped $500. Shady dealer at best.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
As good as it could possibly get No pressure for my phone number and polite and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Called 3 different times, talked to 3 different people. First one says they don’t like out of state deals but told them I could write a check, then seemed like it was a possibility. Suppos to call me back, no call back. Called again a couple days later, guy said they would do a deal but wouldn’t negotiate about the price. I said ok, send me more photos. No photos, no call back. So a few more days pass, I call again. Third guy says they don’t do out of state deals. So I was aggravated at this point and told him if they don’t want my $40,000, that’s fine, I’ll go somewhere else. I own my own business and if I had a bunch of rum dums like these working for me, I’d be broke. No professionalism, not motivated to sell, not sure how they make any deals with anyone??? Good luck dealing with these folks????
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Helpful and did not push other trucks then the one I was interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Talked with someone once and asked some questions and then never heard back from them with any answers.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
I drove an hour to see the vehicles that I liked on car gurus they only had one truck ready for me when I got there and one of the vehicles was caked in mud underneath. The second vehicle that I looked at was dirty inside. The Third vehicle was actually clean and presentable.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
excellent.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Dealer made contact and was very polite. I did not buy due to fact it was not a 4x4 truck.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
sabotka
Awesome several responses
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Great place, Austin and the rest of the crew there were very helpful and made it real easy for us
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Although I purchased a car elsewhere, Van Horn did follow up on being in touch. Good customer service compared to many other places I called or went to.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Friendly sales staff
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Very quick responses to my inquiries.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Very helpful and friendly service, I'm Proud to own vehicle from Van Horn.. I'm working on a 2nd vehicle... Thanks for everything..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Replied.. Made purchasing the vehicle from out of state simple and stress free
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Great quick customer service. Car sold, but trying to find comparable vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Withunder
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Sahibsingh13
I am really excited to see my Cadillac esv , and they are so cool , Mr Austin specially made for this job , he knows how to deal with customers , thanks Mr Austin ,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
bidkdk
Not impressed. The truck was mis-advertised - not a 5.5' bed but a 6.5' bed. Hail damage and pin striping that was falling off. Decided to tell me it was a dealer buy back AFTER I drove 60 minutes to see the truck. Then offered me 1/2 of my trades value (per KBB). I sold my trade outright (for twice what they offered in 6 hours). However, the young sales gal was very nice and did her best with the knowledge she had. I will never buy from or recommend this dealership.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
eberlemike
still talking to them. they are very attentive
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They were responsive didn't pressure me good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Not willing to negotiate. Way too high priced for the year and mileage.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
The best service I have ever had at a dealership. They will have my business for life.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Jon -
Thank you for the kind words about your experience with our staff! We look forward to continuing to earn your business for years to come!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 7, 2017
Good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Ralph -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 2, 2017
Spectrum_8157
Spoke with this dealer several times before I drove 110 miles to look at a gmc truck truck looked nice but the engine compartment was covered in oil .even though they said it just passed their inspection and had a service..the sales manager told the sales rep to inform me that it was the redneck way of rust proofing..needless to say I asked for my keys back and would never recommend this dealership to anyone they don't deserve a single star.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Our intention with every guest is to leave them with a warm comfortable feeling and hopefully they want to return to us for service and future business. We apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. Your feedback will be taken into consideration to improve our processes moving forward. Please let our team know if there is anything we can do to assist you with your automotive search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I’m confident we could find a vehicle to meet all your needs. Our general sales manager Justin can be reached at (920)893
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
they have contacted me a few times and were very helpful explaining the differences of the vehicles that they had for sale. i havent had the chance to go up there at this itme .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

James -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear that communications went so well throughout your vehicle search! Please let us know if there are any other questions we can answer for you. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find something to meet your needs!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 13, 2017
jg63hunnid
Everyone there was super nice and ready to get started. Ive never bought a new car before but I've been around salesman, and these are the nicest guys ive been around. Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new vehicle! We look forward to earning your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 7, 2017
This dealer got back to me immediately and have been extremely helpful every since. I hope to drive off with the car i want when I go there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Cynthia -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you with your vehicle purchase process!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 4, 2017
They did respond fairly quickly, they wanted me to call to set up a test drive, but I just had a few questions that I emailed back and they didn't respond after asking them. I'm 1800 miles from this dealership, so before I invested in a flight I would've liked to know a bit more about the vehicle. It is (as far as I could tell) just what I'm looking for. Too bad. No stars, but your site wouldn't let me give a no star rating.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Don -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Please contact our internet manager Sarah directly at (920) 253-2153 and she would be happy to assist you with any questions you have about one of our vehicles. We want to assure you that customer satisfaction has always been our utmost priority.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 2, 2017
Nice people not pushy and willing to try to work with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Lee-
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 2, 2017
PapaKent
5
Dealer responded the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 17, 2017
Very professional; great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 15, 2017
Excellent service salesman Gene very knowledgeable and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Bill -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback! We're so glad to hear what a wonderful experience you had. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 27, 2017
Responded quickly. but they gave same info as in ad. I hoped for a better internet price like they stated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Don -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations we're confident we can find one that meets all of your criteria.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 24, 2017
UNKDADDY
Very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jan 21, 2017
Overall experience was good. Mileage was higher than what was posted online and the car was very dirty. Mark was the salesman we worked with and even though he was working with a couple of other people; he answered our questions and helped the sale go smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Angela -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. After speaking with our management I was glad to hear that they have worked out a plan to detail your vehicle again. We have a high standard when it comes to the appearance of our vehicles at the time of delivery and we appreciate the opportunity to make things right for you. Thank you again for choosing Van Horn Automotive for your vehicle needs!
Jan 10, 2017
I contacted them to get some details on the auto,and they gave me all the info I wanted. I passed on this caddy,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Auto:

Michael -
Thank you for inquiring about a vehicle at our dealership. I'm glad to hear how well the communications went with our team. Please let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future.
Dec 27, 2016
Nice on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Wgregoryl
fast follow up - I chose to pursue a lower mileage car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
They were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Salesman lied to me saying the truck had a clean title and i wouldn't find a nicer vehicle. After I drove 2 1/2 hrs I found out the title was branded a Lemon!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Call the night before told him I would be there sometime in the afternoon till 8 so that would be fun got their truck isn't there salesman says hour-and-a-half it'll be back wait two hours still not back live 3 hours from now waste of my time wasted dealership they suck
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I was told I was preapproved with $500 down and with my income being 72k a year. I wanted to know what my interest rate would be and what documents I needed before i drove 1.5 hours one way just to look at the car. They proceeded to say well come on in and test drive the car. NO if u can't tell me the details I'm asking for I'm not wasting my time driving there not sure why they can't tell me this and it's frustrating they take over a week to let me know what's going on
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
We purchased this car two weeks ago from this dealer. Outstanding service...I live 45 minutes away and they delivered the car for me ...offered it to me for my convenience. Needed a few repairs...per a discussion we had during our negotiations...repaired everything for me as promised...delivered car back to me once again. Who does this anymore. Joe Van Horn Chevrolet does...the best buying a car experience I have ever had! Highly recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
It was good. I had a question about the car and they followed up with me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I called to set up an appointment for me Saturday morning. I'm on my way down from Appleton and they call me when I'm 8 miles away and tell me the vehicle isn't there because they sent it to get the transmission changed. Then why make an appointment on Saturday when you don't have the vehicle?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
They are nice on the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and understanding. I will definitely recommend van Horn to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Flat out refused an reasonable offer..M explained the Michigan tax and registration". Didn't seem to care..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Never went there but great follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Reply was quick. Not the truck I had envisioned, so that was the end of conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Cumminspower1
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I was contacted very quickly and questions I had were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Very good experience salesman was very helpful in finding the vehicle that I wanted and even had the vehicle driven down to Milwaukee from Plymouth for me to look at and drive when it came time to making the purchase everything went quickly and service was excellent and I got the price and interest rate that I was looking for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
What a fantastic dealership! Welcomed us with their best foot forward at every step. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to be treated royally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Was not good my credit was an issue and they would not sell me the car even with a very good down payment.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They responded right away. Did setup appointment but cancelled later when I seen the truck was not a 4x4 So nothing against the dealership they were very friendly on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
vojtisek
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
absolutely great experience. I highly recommend dealing with Van Horn Chevrolet. I got a great price, a good trade in and they kept to what they said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
execellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Gabe was a big help in getting the deal done!!Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This is the second time I bought from this dealer. Fair price, friendly, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vogel Chevrolet - 54 listings
710 W Park Ave Kiel, WI 53042
2 reviews
Concept Motors, Inc. - 33 listings
4111 State Highway 42 Sheboygan, WI 53083
1 review
Theel Auto Inc - 32 listings
N8364 County Road J Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
5 reviews
Carlton Automotive Inc - 28 listings
39 Center Ave Oostburg, WI 53070
1 review
Affordable Car Sales - 28 listings
115 W Decorah Rd West Bend, WI 53095
1 review
Dante Auto - 26 listings
906 Ohio Street Oshkosh, WI 54902
1 review
The Auto Center Used Cars - 24 listings
3001 Forest Ave Two Rivers, WI 54241
1 review
Krueger Auto Mart - 19 listings
3020 Jackson Street Oshkosh, WI 54901
5 reviews
Lake View Auto Center - 11 listings
2436 Algoma Boulevard (Hwy 45) Oshkosh, WI 54901
2 reviews
Paradise Auto - 7 listings
1148 Geele Ave Sheboygan, WI 53083
1 review
Country Auto
N7822 Willow Rd Plymouth, WI 53073
2 reviews
International Toyota
4120 N Frontage Rd Sheboygan, WI 53081
1 review
Firl Auto Sales
341 W Scott St Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
1 review
Van Horn Lomira
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
1 review
Mishicot Auto Sales
137 W. Main St. Mishicot, WI 54228
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000