Valley Nissan

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd, Longmont, CO 80501

Sales: (720) 340-1885

Service: (855) 771-5653

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/17/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1415283883030624069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,066

Price: $29,648

Mileage: 21,787

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $29,648, 21,787 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/40/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6228687618316505876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,886

Price: $19,094

Mileage: 12,517

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $19,094, 12,517 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/16/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5271149299989512905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,785

Price: $22,043

Mileage: 19,583

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $22,043, 19,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/51/2016_ram_1500-pic-2175703593603898083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,306

Price: $33,004

Mileage: 17,229

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,004, 17,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/39/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6221923381085917099-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,292

Price: $19,883

Mileage: 37,862

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,883, 37,862 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/39/2009_bmw_x5-pic-952595224098508503-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,009

Price: $14,812

Mileage: 103,481

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $14,812, 103,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/40/2006_hyundai_azera-pic-2447215422683410161-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,283

Price: $8,156

Mileage: 74,585

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $8,156, 74,585 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/30/2016_ram_1500-pic-2444880757963827673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$195 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,202

Price: $32,397

Mileage: 15,711

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,397, 15,711 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/39/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3363228310587218739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$151 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,782

Price: $23,933

Mileage: 36,262

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $23,933, 36,262 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/39/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4874045715270440076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$149 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,265

Price: $13,414

Mileage: 39,612

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,414, 39,612 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/12/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7258664674189423912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$215 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,182

Price: $18,397

Mileage: 21,323

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,397, 21,323 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/25/2012_mazda_mazda2-pic-5139231172115319845-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$347 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,150

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 62,941

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $8,497, 62,941 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/09/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-6038328914622442521-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$402 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,110

Price: $11,512

Mileage: 72,498

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,512, 72,498 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/48/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4355486392849944382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$671 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,356

Price: $16,027

Mileage: 29,622

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $16,027, 29,622 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/39/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4854927569710449540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Fair Deal
$618 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,931

Price: $18,549

Mileage: 13,445

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,549, 13,445 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 29, 2017
Excellent response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
I bought this car. It was a great experience and these guys really worked with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Ryan, Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for the opportunity to assist you! Also, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that the team here at Valley was able to take great care of you and help assist you in having an enjoyable purchasing experience. We look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs, and please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions. Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as taking the the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you for the Valley Nissan Sub
 More ...
Aug 25, 2016
Great customer service from Jacob !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Steve, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru the opportunity to assist you, as well as taking the time to share some feedback! I am glad to hear that Jacob and the team were able to deliver for you! If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know! Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as sharing your experience with all! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Aug 2, 2016
Great visit. Mr Delacruz was quite helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Juan was able to deliver for you and get you all taken care of! If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know, otherwise we look forward to seeing you in the future! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Aug 1, 2016
Less than a minute after contacting them through CarGurus I received a call regarding the car of interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

William, I am glad to hear that we were able to get you speedy response! We look forward to assisting you and if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know! Thank you for sharing your experience with all! All the best from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!
Aug 1, 2016
Great experience. Finance department knows their stuff. Very happy with everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Kristine, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you in treating yourself to a vehicle as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that the team was able to deliver for you and get you all taken care of! We look forward to seeing you in for your next check up and if there is anything you need in the mean time please don't hesitate to let us know! Congratulations, and thank you again for the review as well as the business here at Valley Nissan Subaru! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jul 13, 2016
Overall experience was disappointing. The salesman was rude and arrogant from the moment we walked in the door. Had the Finance manager not offered such a great deal, I would not have purchased the car. Price was good but customer service not so much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all, as well as giving us the opportunity to work with you on a purchase of a vehicle. We truly appreciate the feedback in regards to your experience and I am sorry to hear that it was less than ideal. We will be looking further into this as customer service is a top priority of ours. If you are open to visiting more on the situation I would love to speak with you and get some more information so that I can work with the team to correct the issue. My name is Jake Liberatore and you can reach me at 303-776-5400. Thank you again
 More ...
Jul 3, 2016
From my first phone call with Brian, I knew this was the dealership I wanted to work with. Our experience was positive and we got the car we wanted with no hassle. I would recommend Valley Nissan to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Michelle, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with treating yourself to a vehicle as well as sharing your experience with all! I am glad to hear that Brian and the rest of the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru of Longmont we able to deliver and ensure that you had and enjoyable purchasing experience! Thank you again for the business as well as the kind review, we look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 23, 2016
Good experience, straightforward folks for car dealers...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Nathan, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you as well as the kind review! I am glad to hear that our team hear at Valley Nissan Subaru was able to deliver for you and take great care of you! If there is anything you need in the mean time please don't hesitate to reach out to the team, and we will be here to go to work for you! Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as sharing your feedback with all! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 10, 2016
They were great! Very helpful and no pressure whatsoever. I would definitely go back as well as recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Josh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all, as well as giving us the opportunity to assist you in your vehicle search! I am glad that the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru was able to deliver for you and take great care of you. If there is anything you need in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to the team! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 9, 2016
They did a great job with information and follow up. I would go to them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Brent, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru was able to deliver for you. We look forward to being here to assist with any of your automotive needs int he future! Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as sharing your experience! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 6, 2016
Very nice but changed mind about buying car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Avis, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru the opportunity to help you in finding a vehicle. Also, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all. When the time is right to treat yourself to a vehicle please let us know and we will be here to go back to work for you. Thank you again for the opportunity as well as sharing your experience! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Apr 27, 2016
Quick Response and honest. thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Amy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and share your experience we truly appreciate it. If there is anything else we can assist with please don't hesitate to reach out and let the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru of Longmont know and we will be here to assist you. Thank you again and all the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru of Longmont Team!
Apr 21, 2016
from sales, to purchase, to finance ... lots of courtesy and respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Anne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all and congratulations on your vehicle! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you again for the kind review as well as the opportunity to assist you! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Mar 26, 2016
Fast and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Damian, Congratulations and thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with a vehicle purchase! Also, thank you for sharing your feedback with all! I am glad to hear that you had a fast and nice enjoyable purchasing experience! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know and we will be here to assist you! Congratulations and thank you again! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Mar 24, 2016
Smooth process, painless dealership experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Jennifer, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with treating yourself to a vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope you are enjoying! If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know, and we look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs! Congratulations again and thank you for the business as well as the kind review! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer with young chap Noland very good guy great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that Noland was able to take great care of you and help you in treating yourself to a vehicle! We look forward to seeing you in for any future service needs you might have! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru and we will be ready to assist you! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the kind review as well as the opportunity to work with you! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Oct 3, 2015
Rude , pushy sales people. Avoid at all cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Rick, Thank you for the feedback I would like to visit with you more on your experience so I can better understand what happened so I can work with my team to correct this. My name is Jake Liberatore and you can reach me at 303-776-0443. I look forward to visiting with you.
Sep 8, 2015
Was willing to work with me on price. Unexpected $500 charge for theft reimbursement on used car. Good to work with them, wished I had asked for a second key in the contract .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Kathy, Thank you for the kind review. I would like to look into seeing if by chance we might be able to assist in tracking down a second key, sometimes we do have them and they don't get matched up. My name is Jake Liberatore and you can reach me at 303-776-0443. Give me a call when you have a chance so I can pull up your file and see what I can do to try to assist! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the business and the kind review! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Sep 3, 2015
Great experience, no stress, great deal. This was totally worth the drive from Denver. Salesperson Morgan was pleasant and knowledgeable. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Erica, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with all! I am glad to hear that Morgan and the rest of the team took great care of you and made sure you had an enjoyable purchasing experience! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your vehicle and if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru! Congratulations, and thank you again for the kind review as well as the business here at Valley! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 10, 2015
The actual price with shipping was 8,000. They were extremely helpful and cooperative in as all aspects of this deal. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that my team took great care of you! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to the Valley team and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the kind review as well as the business! All the best from the Valley Team!
Read 16 old reviews
May 5, 2015
They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan:

Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to here that we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you out in the future and we will be here to go to work for you! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Feb 28, 2015
Good! If you have the car I want at the price I want we would purchase it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very helpful, good communication. We found a vehicle elsewhere. They were good at keeping in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Contacted me quickly with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
They treated me very good all the personal who work to Valley nissan are very friendly. Thanks to them I got the nissan I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Very responsive but the car offered did not have the optional equipment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Best car buying experience I have ever had (the internet contributes significantly....)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Quick response to questions, friendly demeanor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
They were very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
CJubilee
Did call me back the next day answering question I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
good, they contacted me by email and called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
dealer contacted us right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Great replies from dealer, found a local truck before I made the long drive north.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
Prompt in getting a hold of me and giving me the information I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 169 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd, Superior, CO 80027

1 review
Insight Automotive - 42 listings

1877 Vista View Dr, Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
Boulder Cars - 12 listings

2575 49th Street, Boulder, CO 80301

1 review
Wow Automotive

4022 Mulligan St, Longmont, CO 80504

3 reviews
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St, Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Boulder Nissan - 216 listings

2285 28th Street, Boulder, CO 80301

17 reviews
Empire Lakewood Nissan - 390 listings

14707 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215

19 reviews
AutoNation Nissan 104 - 274 listings

2400 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO 80234

5 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 33 listings

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

8 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Arapahoe - 358 listings

10030 E Arapahoe Rd, Englewood, CO 80112

17 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Southwest - 24 listings

5067 S Wadsworth Way, Littleton, CO 80123

3 reviews
Tynan's Nissan Fort Collins - 389 listings

5811 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525

13 reviews
Tynan's Nissan - 441 listings

780 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

8 reviews
Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

1320 Plum Valley Lane, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

3 reviews
Larry Miller Nissan - 26 listings

5001 S. Broadway, Palmer Lake, CO 80133

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
345 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250