Valley Nissan Subaru

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd, Longmont, CO 80501 - Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 340-1885

Service: (855) 771-5653

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8100657912883463743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Great Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,624

Price: $16,682

Mileage: 11,737

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,682, 11,737 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/09/16/36/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-221411950958166863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,557

Price: $25,347

Mileage: 6,026

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $25,347, 6,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-5023392164507039123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,625

Price: $21,884

Mileage: 3,584

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,884, 3,584 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-9025467137852842206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Base Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,390

Price: $21,097

Mileage: 18,132

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Base for sale - $21,097, 18,132 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/35/2016_subaru_outback-pic-8540344965791083844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,059

Price: $29,497

Mileage: 10,817

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $29,497, 10,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-5730312088289943580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,219

Price: $28,747

Mileage: 90,642

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $28,747, 90,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3365262452755894709-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,421

Price: $17,197

Mileage: 48,839

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $17,197, 48,839 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/20/15/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-57981517275207098-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,872

Price: $21,047

Mileage: 36,261

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 for sale - $21,047, 36,261 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-6358577807637847583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Limited Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,975

Price: $33,597

Mileage: 17,719

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Limited for sale - $33,597, 17,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/07/57/2014_subaru_outback-pic-4406620174017984666-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,039

Price: $23,947

Mileage: 33,202

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,947, 33,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-8611625523724417915-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,788

Price: $21,889

Mileage: 30,289

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,889, 30,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1388081235786146110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,861

Price: $17,105

Mileage: 46,294

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,105, 46,294 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/14/15/04/2008_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-8958815238964011503-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,599

Price: $7,847

Mileage: 52,342

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $7,847, 52,342 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/17/56/2014_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-6395912767373526887-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,807

Price: $36,172

Mileage: 14,137

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i for sale - $36,172, 14,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8570495706661982366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,218

Price: $16,347

Mileage: 31,877

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,347, 31,877 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 6, 2016
I bought this car. It was a great experience and these guys really worked with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Ryan, Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for the opportunity to assist you! Also, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that the team here at Valley was able to take great care of you and help assist you in having an enjoyable purchasing experience. We look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs, and please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions. Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as taking the the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you for the Valley Nissan Sub
 More ...
Aug 25, 2016
Great customer service from Jacob !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Steve, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru the opportunity to assist you, as well as taking the time to share some feedback! I am glad to hear that Jacob and the team were able to deliver for you! If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know! Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as sharing your experience with all! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Aug 2, 2016
Great visit. Mr Delacruz was quite helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Juan was able to deliver for you and get you all taken care of! If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know, otherwise we look forward to seeing you in the future! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Aug 1, 2016
Less than a minute after contacting them through CarGurus I received a call regarding the car of interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

William, I am glad to hear that we were able to get you speedy response! We look forward to assisting you and if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know! Thank you for sharing your experience with all! All the best from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!
Aug 1, 2016
Great experience. Finance department knows their stuff. Very happy with everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Kristine, Thank you for the opportunity to assist you in treating yourself to a vehicle as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that the team was able to deliver for you and get you all taken care of! We look forward to seeing you in for your next check up and if there is anything you need in the mean time please don't hesitate to let us know! Congratulations, and thank you again for the review as well as the business here at Valley Nissan Subaru! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jul 13, 2016
Overall experience was disappointing. The salesman was rude and arrogant from the moment we walked in the door. Had the Finance manager not offered such a great deal, I would not have purchased the car. Price was good but customer service not so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all, as well as giving us the opportunity to work with you on a purchase of a vehicle. We truly appreciate the feedback in regards to your experience and I am sorry to hear that it was less than ideal. We will be looking further into this as customer service is a top priority of ours. If you are open to visiting more on the situation I would love to speak with you and get some more information so that I can work with the team to correct the issue. My name is Jake Liberatore and you can reach me at 303-776-5400. Thank you again
 More ...
Jul 3, 2016
From my first phone call with Brian, I knew this was the dealership I wanted to work with. Our experience was positive and we got the car we wanted with no hassle. I would recommend Valley Nissan to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Michelle, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with treating yourself to a vehicle as well as sharing your experience with all! I am glad to hear that Brian and the rest of the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru of Longmont we able to deliver and ensure that you had and enjoyable purchasing experience! Thank you again for the business as well as the kind review, we look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 23, 2016
Good experience, straightforward folks for car dealers...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Nathan, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you as well as the kind review! I am glad to hear that our team hear at Valley Nissan Subaru was able to deliver for you and take great care of you! If there is anything you need in the mean time please don't hesitate to reach out to the team, and we will be here to go to work for you! Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as sharing your feedback with all! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 10, 2016
They were great! Very helpful and no pressure whatsoever. I would definitely go back as well as recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Josh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all, as well as giving us the opportunity to assist you in your vehicle search! I am glad that the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru was able to deliver for you and take great care of you. If there is anything you need in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to the team! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 9, 2016
They did a great job with information and follow up. I would go to them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Brent, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru was able to deliver for you. We look forward to being here to assist with any of your automotive needs int he future! Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as sharing your experience! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 6, 2016
Very nice but changed mind about buying car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Avis, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru the opportunity to help you in finding a vehicle. Also, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all. When the time is right to treat yourself to a vehicle please let us know and we will be here to go back to work for you. Thank you again for the opportunity as well as sharing your experience! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Apr 27, 2016
Quick Response and honest. thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Amy, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and share your experience we truly appreciate it. If there is anything else we can assist with please don't hesitate to reach out and let the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru of Longmont know and we will be here to assist you. Thank you again and all the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru of Longmont Team!
Apr 21, 2016
from sales, to purchase, to finance ... lots of courtesy and respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Anne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all and congratulations on your vehicle! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you again for the kind review as well as the opportunity to assist you! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Mar 26, 2016
Fast and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Damian, Congratulations and thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with a vehicle purchase! Also, thank you for sharing your feedback with all! I am glad to hear that you had a fast and nice enjoyable purchasing experience! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know and we will be here to assist you! Congratulations and thank you again! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Mar 24, 2016
Smooth process, painless dealership experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Jennifer, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with treating yourself to a vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope you are enjoying! If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know, and we look forward to seeing you in for any of your future vehicle needs! Congratulations again and thank you for the business as well as the kind review! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer with young chap Noland very good guy great salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that Noland was able to take great care of you and help you in treating yourself to a vehicle! We look forward to seeing you in for any future service needs you might have! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru and we will be ready to assist you! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the kind review as well as the opportunity to work with you! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Oct 3, 2015
Rude , pushy sales people. Avoid at all cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Rick, Thank you for the feedback I would like to visit with you more on your experience so I can better understand what happened so I can work with my team to correct this. My name is Jake Liberatore and you can reach me at 303-776-0443. I look forward to visiting with you.
Sep 8, 2015
Was willing to work with me on price. Unexpected $500 charge for theft reimbursement on used car. Good to work with them, wished I had asked for a second key in the contract .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Kathy, Thank you for the kind review. I would like to look into seeing if by chance we might be able to assist in tracking down a second key, sometimes we do have them and they don't get matched up. My name is Jake Liberatore and you can reach me at 303-776-0443. Give me a call when you have a chance so I can pull up your file and see what I can do to try to assist! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the business and the kind review! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Sep 3, 2015
Great experience, no stress, great deal. This was totally worth the drive from Denver. Salesperson Morgan was pleasant and knowledgeable. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Erica, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with all! I am glad to hear that Morgan and the rest of the team took great care of you and made sure you had an enjoyable purchasing experience! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your vehicle and if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Nissan Subaru! Congratulations, and thank you again for the kind review as well as the business here at Valley! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Jun 10, 2015
The actual price with shipping was 8,000. They were extremely helpful and cooperative in as all aspects of this deal. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to hear that my team took great care of you! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to the Valley team and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the kind review as well as the business! All the best from the Valley Team!
May 5, 2015
They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Nissan Subaru:

Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! I am glad to here that we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you out in the future and we will be here to go to work for you! All the best from the Valley Nissan Subaru Team!
Feb 28, 2015
Good! If you have the car I want at the price I want we would purchase it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very helpful, good communication. We found a vehicle elsewhere. They were good at keeping in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Contacted me quickly with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 7, 2014
They treated me very good all the personal who work to Valley nissan are very friendly. Thanks to them I got the nissan I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Very responsive but the car offered did not have the optional equipment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Best car buying experience I have ever had (the internet contributes significantly....)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Quick response to questions, friendly demeanor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
They were very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
CJubilee
Did call me back the next day answering question I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
good, they contacted me by email and called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
dealer contacted us right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Great replies from dealer, found a local truck before I made the long drive north.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
Prompt in getting a hold of me and giving me the information I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Loveland - 240 listings

3930 Byrd Dr, Loveland, CO 80538

3 reviews
Dellenbach Subaru - 136 listings

3103 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525

4 reviews
Valley Subaru

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd, Longmont, CO 80501

1 review
Dellenbach Motors - 389 listings

3111 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525

31 reviews
Boulder Nissan - 249 listings

2285 28th Street, Boulder, CO 80301

14 reviews
Empire Lakewood Nissan - 448 listings

10345 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215

19 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe - 293 listings

9955 E Arapahoe Rd, Englewood, CO 80112

19 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Arapahoe - 346 listings

10030 E Arapahoe Rd, Englewood, CO 80112

17 reviews
AutoNation Subaru West - 244 listings

16351 W Colfax Ave, Golden, CO 80401

10 reviews
Greeley Subaru - 93 listings

2805 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 80631

6 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Southwest - 2 listings

5067 S Wadsworth Way, Littleton, CO 80123

4 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 346 listings

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews
Flatirons Imports - 625 listings

5995 Arapahoe Rd, Boulder, CO 80303

20 reviews
AutoNation Nissan 104 - 294 listings

2400 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO 80234

6 reviews
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695