Valley Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3104 Auburn Way North
Auburn, WA 98002

Sales: (253) 455-7655

Service: (866) 620-0763

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/42/2015_dodge_journey-pic-4188957740207064580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,824

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 26,589

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $15,990, 26,589 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/17/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2899091112443272173-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,808

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 3,365

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $35,500, 3,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/23/2013_ram_1500-pic-6846858626334030770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$5,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,297

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 83,191

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $16,994, 83,191 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/08/39/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9192300950761158483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,940

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 31,211

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $14,979, 31,211 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9067201766896569680-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$3,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,467

Price: $33,795

Mileage: 3,248

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $33,795, 3,248 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3879969876824183485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$3,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,912

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 100,585

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,900, 100,585 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/27/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7118520075900467839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,031

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 7,501

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring for sale - $21,500, 7,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/19/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7187947427252023740-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,227

Price: $29,985

Mileage: 39,936

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,985, 39,936 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/32/2012_dodge_durango-pic-4815341959051922402-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,535

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 79,781

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $15,997, 79,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/44/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6611027805778193201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,535

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 39,126

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blaze Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $19,994, 39,126 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-488957612039024303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,995

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 3,537

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD for sale - $18,500, 3,537 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/44/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-6829394722920029813-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,755

Price: $32,997

Mileage: 24,436

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $32,997, 24,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/39/2017_gmc_canyon-pic-863066385185096417-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,689

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 3,423

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,000, 3,423 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/34/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-673262302220355294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,177

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 4,904

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $29,994, 4,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/11/45/2015_buick_enclave-pic-1799509882329302443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,264

Price: $26,986

Mileage: 43,538

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,986, 43,538 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
carbuyer4567
We ended up buying a model at a different dealership because they didn't quite have what we wanted, but Luis and all the other employees we talked to were very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and we never felt pressured. I highly recommend Luis. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
GuruD5LT5
Did not make purchase but the total experience with this dealer was very professional and respectful. I would consider this dealer in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Bigalblkjack
Very professional, all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
They were very nice and informative. Turned out they said the car had too many problems and they were not going to keep it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Good. But I'm still looking around and may get back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
I emailed them a question about a vehicle. They didn't answer my question but wanted me to call them instead. Too pushy for me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Countach_973
Are sale man Duane was great!! we just didn't like the suv the dealership was clean and comfortable would recommend them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Orchid_0225
Slow to respond to email. Called three times to schedule a test drive time after I told them the car would not work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
The buying experience was good and I purchased this vehicle, however I began having concerns about the gas mileage and left a message for the sales person to call me, but he never did. I think since I made such a large purchase, at least have the decency to give me a few minutes of his time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Dwayne is awesome and when buying the vehicle was not pressured at all. Dwayne worked with us to make sure we got the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Agent was very courteous and knowledgeable on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
lowballed my truck. They came in 5000.00 less than other dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very professional and quick response. Didn't get a chance to do business with them due to finding a better car model/series and reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Salesman response was very quick. We had a good conversation about what I was looking for. No pressure, very professional. Ended up not pursuing the vehicle. Salesman respected my decision, following up with a polite, professionally written email thanking me for the interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
The agent was super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
My experience was great. I came in knowing what I wanted. I had a set amount as to the price of the car, down payment and monthly payments. They were able to help me reach my goal. They even worked to reduce the interest. Everyone was friendly and patient being I came an hour before closing. I had a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
buying experience was great, they were nice to wash my wife's car as I waited for my truck to get ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 24, 2015
We did not buy there. Helpful and persaonable, even following up the next day to see if we found the right car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Dealer was great. Could not come to an agreement on price of vehicle, but no complaints on service. I will go back if the right car becomes available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Dealership contacted me and my wife and I drove down the following day, the used truck I was looking at had been sold so since I was inconvienced they gave me a brand new truck at basically the same price.... After the great service and easy deal we came back the following week and bought another brand new gmc for my wife... Greatest car buying expierence ever and will recommend to everyone I know. Thanks guys for all your hard work...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Reelbad
One of the best car buying experiences-and I've purchased a LOT of cars in my lifetime. Great deal for a really nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
mason572
I was in contact and confirmed coming down to test drive a 2015 Sierra with the online salesperson, who was very friendly and courteous. Only problem was...there was no communication that the owner of the lot loaned the truck to charity for that day of which not one employee was aware. That and she was also not there, as she had confirmed. The staff was helpful trying to find the truck, but it was obvious that it wasn't at the lot. Extremely disappointed! I do appreciate the staff there on Sunday helping me, but the online rep dropped the ball. I took my business down the road and got an awesome deal from the team at Auburn Chevrolet on a new Silverado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase. We do loan out our vehicles to  local community charities from time to time. In this case while I am glad that our staff was extremely helpful, I am confused as to why they did not show you one of many similar trucks we had on the lot at the time.  I am very sorry you did not receive the level of service we strive to deliver to each and every customer. We appreciate you visiting us, I hope you can overlook our generosity and we can earn your business in the future.
Jun 29, 2015
Long trip there from Carnation. They turned down my offer. I sent them an email with a better offer, but they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Buick GMC:

Martin, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our store. As the customer care manager, will you please contact me so you can describe what took place and how we can be better. Thank you, Rena 253-737-2000
Oct 16, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Bought an 06' Colorado in September 2014. I have driven it a total of 413 miles and it's just starting to show all the problems.. I did a pre- purchase full vehicle inspection and the results were good however the transmission (transfer case) was completely empty upon inspection. Shop said transmission was or had been rebuilt but wasn't sure how many miles were driven on the empty transfer case. Took truck/results back to dealer & they said they would check out the transmission for abnormal wear or damage. Next day, they said there was no obvious signs of damage and gave the ok to sell it. I am now having transmission problems, acceleration & power problems.. Overall, the truck was not a good investment. Would I buy there again? Probably not & I certainly won't recommend family or friends for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Very professional and we'll organized. I found them to be a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
A no hassle buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Viperman
Great low pressure salesman. Sometimes were a little slow at responding to my questions. but overall were pleasant to work with and very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Contacted me quickly, but never got back to me with price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
migration_Whitcutt
Stayed in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Deanna was THE BEST!!! The sales manager... not so much!!!! The finance manager... Impatient the rest of the staff were helpful and courteous. But, if it weren't for my fabulous salesperson, Deanna... I would have walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Nice people who really seem to care about your opinion! They go above and beyond to help out. Go see Ed he's awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Upon arriving, a gentleman came out directly to me and simply asked if needed any assistance . Upon negative response, he simply offereI to be available if and when I needed.questions answered. That is the way I like to shop for a car. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
We had a great experience buying from Valley Buick GMC! Jennifer was in contact with us the whole time, and Daryl took good care of us when we came in for our test drive. Everyone is super friendly, but not fake, and the sales team is super low pressure. I highly recommend them, and will definitely be back next time we're on the market for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 318 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
13 reviews
Car Pros Hyundai of Renton - 258 listings
201 S 7th St Renton, WA 98057
2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 147 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
4 reviews
NW Autoway - 98 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 61 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
Sound Auto Land LLC - 44 listings
4852 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
2 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 29 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Pierce Auto Group - 19 listings
4013 S Meridian Puyallup, WA 98373
1 review
Four ten Auto sales - 17 listings
22914 State Route 410 E Buckley, WA 98321
5 reviews
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 8 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
4 reviews
Cordial Auto Brokers
1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032
1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle
1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139 Kent, WA 98032
1 review
West's Family Auto
730 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032
3 reviews
Pacific Fleet Sales
24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
287 Great Deals out of 14,493 listings starting at $1,950
Used GMC Yukon
622 Great Deals out of 20,760 listings starting at $2,600
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
75 Great Deals out of 2,926 listings starting at $4,895
Used GMC Acadia
1,096 Great Deals out of 51,352 listings starting at $1,900
Used GMC Terrain
523 Great Deals out of 30,192 listings starting at $5,750
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
37 Great Deals out of 1,417 listings starting at $6,900
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
109 Great Deals out of 14,233 listings starting at $2,799
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,253 Great Deals out of 64,571 listings starting at $999
Used Hyundai Azera
39 Great Deals out of 1,624 listings starting at $2,550
Used Hyundai Veloster
119 Great Deals out of 5,812 listings starting at $4,900
Used Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
215 listings starting at $19,976
Used GMC Canyon
165 Great Deals out of 13,771 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,097 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
71 Great Deals out of 4,785 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,192 listings starting at $1,999