Valley Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3104 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

Sales: (253) 455-7655

Service: (866) 620-0763

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/12/43/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-6707277355786462112-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,630

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 3,078

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $24,000, 3,078 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/19/2015_ram_1500-pic-1033519917822595138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$3,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,699

Price: $25,979

Mileage: 23,135

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $25,979, 23,135 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/47/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-3939166899478157747-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,769

Price: $19,820

Mileage: 91,595

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon for sale - $19,820, 91,595 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/13/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-3892660245071498858-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,591

Price: $18,894

Mileage: 52,353

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,894, 52,353 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/0e/6f/4a/c0-6125-425f-b378-7e5d1dc7662e/image-1.jpg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,410

Price: $25,893

Mileage: 49,177

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $25,893, 49,177 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/12/2013_nissan_titan-pic-3195065829569520687-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,365

Price: $26,873

Mileage: 51,810

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,873, 51,810 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/47/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4888301681125815842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,054

Price: $29,472

Mileage: 75,934

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,472, 75,934 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/cc/5a/39/07-cd83-48e3-bd4e-e60d7eb886d4/image-1.jpg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,584

Price: $56,992

Mileage: 36,166

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $56,992, 36,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/09/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8140021434374822044-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$1,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,342

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 64,315

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,982, 64,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/08/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-2095072202717925614-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,083

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 118,706

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $16,990, 118,706 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/47/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-2846519366851755397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,289

Price: $28,486

Mileage: 9,591

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $28,486, 9,591 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/32/2011_mini_countryman-pic-8064505092629774984-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,709

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 81,799

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: True Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $12,993, 81,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/23/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2207568489741765542-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,892

Price: $41,983

Mileage: 24,654

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,983, 24,654 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/47/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-7096982632371817826-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,945

Price: $10,439

Mileage: 51,932

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Premium White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX for sale - $10,439, 51,932 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/02/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5395772287327787214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,863

Price: $32,984

Mileage: 33,371

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,984, 33,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
I emailed them a question about a vehicle. They didn't answer my question but wanted me to call them instead. Too pushy for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Countach_973
Are sale man Duane was great!! we just didn't like the suv the dealership was clean and comfortable would recommend them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Orchid_0225
Slow to respond to email. Called three times to schedule a test drive time after I told them the car would not work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
The buying experience was good and I purchased this vehicle, however I began having concerns about the gas mileage and left a message for the sales person to call me, but he never did. I think since I made such a large purchase, at least have the decency to give me a few minutes of his time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Dwayne is awesome and when buying the vehicle was not pressured at all. Dwayne worked with us to make sure we got the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Agent was very courteous and knowledgeable on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
lowballed my truck. They came in 5000.00 less than other dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very professional and quick response. Didn't get a chance to do business with them due to finding a better car model/series and reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Salesman response was very quick. We had a good conversation about what I was looking for. No pressure, very professional. Ended up not pursuing the vehicle. Salesman respected my decision, following up with a polite, professionally written email thanking me for the interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
The agent was super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
My experience was great. I came in knowing what I wanted. I had a set amount as to the price of the car, down payment and monthly payments. They were able to help me reach my goal. They even worked to reduce the interest. Everyone was friendly and patient being I came an hour before closing. I had a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
buying experience was great, they were nice to wash my wife's car as I waited for my truck to get ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
We did not buy there. Helpful and persaonable, even following up the next day to see if we found the right car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Dealer was great. Could not come to an agreement on price of vehicle, but no complaints on service. I will go back if the right car becomes available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Dealership contacted me and my wife and I drove down the following day, the used truck I was looking at had been sold so since I was inconvienced they gave me a brand new truck at basically the same price.... After the great service and easy deal we came back the following week and bought another brand new gmc for my wife... Greatest car buying expierence ever and will recommend to everyone I know. Thanks guys for all your hard work...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Reelbad
One of the best car buying experiences-and I've purchased a LOT of cars in my lifetime. Great deal for a really nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
mason572
I was in contact and confirmed coming down to test drive a 2015 Sierra with the online salesperson, who was very friendly and courteous. Only problem was...there was no communication that the owner of the lot loaned the truck to charity for that day of which not one employee was aware. That and she was also not there, as she had confirmed. The staff was helpful trying to find the truck, but it was obvious that it wasn't at the lot. Extremely disappointed! I do appreciate the staff there on Sunday helping me, but the online rep dropped the ball. I took my business down the road and got an awesome deal from the team at Auburn Chevrolet on a new Silverado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase. We do loan out our vehicles to  local community charities from time to time. In this case while I am glad that our staff was extremely helpful, I am confused as to why they did not show you one of many similar trucks we had on the lot at the time.  I am very sorry you did not receive the level of service we strive to deliver to each and every customer. We appreciate you visiting us, I hope you can overlook our generosity and we can earn your business in the future.
Jun 29, 2015
Long trip there from Carnation. They turned down my offer. I sent them an email with a better offer, but they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Buick GMC:

Martin, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our store. As the customer care manager, will you please contact me so you can describe what took place and how we can be better. Thank you, Rena 253-737-2000
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 16, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Bought an 06' Colorado in September 2014. I have driven it a total of 413 miles and it's just starting to show all the problems.. I did a pre- purchase full vehicle inspection and the results were good however the transmission (transfer case) was completely empty upon inspection. Shop said transmission was or had been rebuilt but wasn't sure how many miles were driven on the empty transfer case. Took truck/results back to dealer & they said they would check out the transmission for abnormal wear or damage. Next day, they said there was no obvious signs of damage and gave the ok to sell it. I am now having transmission problems, acceleration & power problems.. Overall, the truck was not a good investment. Would I buy there again? Probably not & I certainly won't recommend family or friends for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Very professional and we'll organized. I found them to be a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
A no hassle buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Viperman
Great low pressure salesman. Sometimes were a little slow at responding to my questions. but overall were pleasant to work with and very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Contacted me quickly, but never got back to me with price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
migration_Whitcutt
Stayed in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Deanna was THE BEST!!! The sales manager... not so much!!!! The finance manager... Impatient the rest of the staff were helpful and courteous. But, if it weren't for my fabulous salesperson, Deanna... I would have walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Nice people who really seem to care about your opinion! They go above and beyond to help out. Go see Ed he's awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Upon arriving, a gentleman came out directly to me and simply asked if needed any assistance . Upon negative response, he simply offereI to be available if and when I needed.questions answered. That is the way I like to shop for a car. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
We had a great experience buying from Valley Buick GMC! Jennifer was in contact with us the whole time, and Daryl took good care of us when we came in for our test drive. Everyone is super friendly, but not fake, and the sales team is super low pressure. I highly recommend them, and will definitely be back next time we're on the market for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

My Town Motors - 30 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Supreme Motors - 17 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Redline Motors LLC - 1 listing

428 8th St SW #5, Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
West's Family Auto

730 Central Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews
Brotherton Cadillac Buick GMC in Renton - 196 listings

215 SW 12th Street, Renton, WA 98055

13 reviews
Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC - 304 listings

501 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, WA 98312

9 reviews
Art Gamblin Motors - 264 listings

1047 Roosevelt Avenue E, Enumclaw, WA 98022

28 reviews
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 528 listings

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, WA 98502

11 reviews
Seaview Buick GMC - 297 listings

17909 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037

6 reviews
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup - 577 listings

800 River Rd, Puyallup, WA 98371

20 reviews
Clyde Revord Motors - 272 listings

7900 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

40 reviews
Kirkland Buick GMC - 121 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Toyota of Olympia - 601 listings

2225 Carriage Dr SW, Olympia, WA 98502

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
264 Great Deals out of 11,876 listings starting at $1,999
Used GMC Yukon
356 Great Deals out of 16,994 listings starting at $2,500
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
48 Great Deals out of 3,605 listings starting at $5,990
Used GMC Acadia
492 Great Deals out of 46,424 listings starting at $3,900
Used GMC Terrain
508 Great Deals out of 32,083 listings starting at $5,850
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
15 Great Deals out of 2,137 listings starting at $8,999
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
112 Great Deals out of 14,550 listings starting at $2,650
Used GMC Sierra 1500
813 Great Deals out of 66,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Hyundai Azera
46 Great Deals out of 2,451 listings starting at $2,900
Used Hyundai Veloster
62 Great Deals out of 3,214 listings starting at $5,299
Used Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
202 listings starting at $22,915
Used GMC Canyon
84 Great Deals out of 7,544 listings starting at $1,999
Used GMC Savana
4 Great Deals out of 1,503 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
51 Great Deals out of 4,119 listings starting at $8,000
Used GMC Savana Cargo
17 Great Deals out of 4,598 listings starting at $2,295