Valley Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3104 Auburn Way North
Auburn, WA 98002

Sales: (253) 455-7655

Service: (866) 620-0763

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3165916863218990728-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$5,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,792

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 3,248

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $33,000, 3,248 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/40/2017_buick_envision-pic-3640050162968038928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$5,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,785

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 4,742

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $33,000, 4,742 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/50/2014_ram_1500-pic-4942560283133321228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$5,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,541

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 45,106

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,998, 45,106 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/23/2013_ram_1500-pic-6846858626334030770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,620

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 83,191

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $17,997, 83,191 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/03/2017_buick_envision-pic-8870112226094884170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Premium I AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,673

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 4,440

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Premium I AWD for sale - $37,500, 4,440 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/03/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4439010664773472294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,258

Price: $37,948

Mileage: 15,546

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,948, 15,546 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/27/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7118520075900467839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,700

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 7,501

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring for sale - $21,989, 7,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/12/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-8174878405928375676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$3,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,199

Price: $25,894

Mileage: 16,439

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $25,894, 16,439 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/00/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2661899153837501942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,936

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 46,609

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,499, 46,609 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/42/2011_dodge_charger-pic-8550180591932422156-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,630

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 76,197

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,980, 76,197 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/42/2014_buick_enclave-pic-178945916996443960-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,418

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 58,658

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $23,987, 58,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3879969876824183485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,198

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 100,585

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,987, 100,585 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/08/34/2013_ram_1500-pic-4367490369388171586-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,714

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 27,679

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,990, 27,679 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/00/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8513211704884899310-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,573

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 180,995

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $13,995, 180,995 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/26/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5940259678406327507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,980

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 54,240

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,998, 54,240 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
carbuyer4567
We ended up buying a model at a different dealership because they didn't quite have what we wanted, but Luis and all the other employees we talked to were very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and we never felt pressured. I highly recommend Luis. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
GuruD5LT5
Did not make purchase but the total experience with this dealer was very professional and respectful. I would consider this dealer in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Bigalblkjack
Very professional, all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
They were very nice and informative. Turned out they said the car had too many problems and they were not going to keep it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Good. But I'm still looking around and may get back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
I emailed them a question about a vehicle. They didn't answer my question but wanted me to call them instead. Too pushy for me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Countach_973
Are sale man Duane was great!! we just didn't like the suv the dealership was clean and comfortable would recommend them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Orchid_0225
Slow to respond to email. Called three times to schedule a test drive time after I told them the car would not work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
The buying experience was good and I purchased this vehicle, however I began having concerns about the gas mileage and left a message for the sales person to call me, but he never did. I think since I made such a large purchase, at least have the decency to give me a few minutes of his time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Dwayne is awesome and when buying the vehicle was not pressured at all. Dwayne worked with us to make sure we got the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Agent was very courteous and knowledgeable on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
lowballed my truck. They came in 5000.00 less than other dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very professional and quick response. Didn't get a chance to do business with them due to finding a better car model/series and reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Salesman response was very quick. We had a good conversation about what I was looking for. No pressure, very professional. Ended up not pursuing the vehicle. Salesman respected my decision, following up with a polite, professionally written email thanking me for the interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
The agent was super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
My experience was great. I came in knowing what I wanted. I had a set amount as to the price of the car, down payment and monthly payments. They were able to help me reach my goal. They even worked to reduce the interest. Everyone was friendly and patient being I came an hour before closing. I had a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
buying experience was great, they were nice to wash my wife's car as I waited for my truck to get ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
We did not buy there. Helpful and persaonable, even following up the next day to see if we found the right car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Dealer was great. Could not come to an agreement on price of vehicle, but no complaints on service. I will go back if the right car becomes available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 10, 2015
Dealership contacted me and my wife and I drove down the following day, the used truck I was looking at had been sold so since I was inconvienced they gave me a brand new truck at basically the same price.... After the great service and easy deal we came back the following week and bought another brand new gmc for my wife... Greatest car buying expierence ever and will recommend to everyone I know. Thanks guys for all your hard work...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Reelbad
One of the best car buying experiences-and I've purchased a LOT of cars in my lifetime. Great deal for a really nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
mason572
I was in contact and confirmed coming down to test drive a 2015 Sierra with the online salesperson, who was very friendly and courteous. Only problem was...there was no communication that the owner of the lot loaned the truck to charity for that day of which not one employee was aware. That and she was also not there, as she had confirmed. The staff was helpful trying to find the truck, but it was obvious that it wasn't at the lot. Extremely disappointed! I do appreciate the staff there on Sunday helping me, but the online rep dropped the ball. I took my business down the road and got an awesome deal from the team at Auburn Chevrolet on a new Silverado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase. We do loan out our vehicles to  local community charities from time to time. In this case while I am glad that our staff was extremely helpful, I am confused as to why they did not show you one of many similar trucks we had on the lot at the time.  I am very sorry you did not receive the level of service we strive to deliver to each and every customer. We appreciate you visiting us, I hope you can overlook our generosity and we can earn your business in the future.
Jun 29, 2015
Long trip there from Carnation. They turned down my offer. I sent them an email with a better offer, but they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Buick GMC:

Martin, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our store. As the customer care manager, will you please contact me so you can describe what took place and how we can be better. Thank you, Rena 253-737-2000
Oct 16, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Bought an 06' Colorado in September 2014. I have driven it a total of 413 miles and it's just starting to show all the problems.. I did a pre- purchase full vehicle inspection and the results were good however the transmission (transfer case) was completely empty upon inspection. Shop said transmission was or had been rebuilt but wasn't sure how many miles were driven on the empty transfer case. Took truck/results back to dealer & they said they would check out the transmission for abnormal wear or damage. Next day, they said there was no obvious signs of damage and gave the ok to sell it. I am now having transmission problems, acceleration & power problems.. Overall, the truck was not a good investment. Would I buy there again? Probably not & I certainly won't recommend family or friends for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Very professional and we'll organized. I found them to be a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
A no hassle buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Viperman
Great low pressure salesman. Sometimes were a little slow at responding to my questions. but overall were pleasant to work with and very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Contacted me quickly, but never got back to me with price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
migration_Whitcutt
Stayed in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Deanna was THE BEST!!! The sales manager... not so much!!!! The finance manager... Impatient the rest of the staff were helpful and courteous. But, if it weren't for my fabulous salesperson, Deanna... I would have walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Nice people who really seem to care about your opinion! They go above and beyond to help out. Go see Ed he's awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Upon arriving, a gentleman came out directly to me and simply asked if needed any assistance . Upon negative response, he simply offereI to be available if and when I needed.questions answered. That is the way I like to shop for a car. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
We had a great experience buying from Valley Buick GMC! Jennifer was in contact with us the whole time, and Daryl took good care of us when we came in for our test drive. Everyone is super friendly, but not fake, and the sales team is super low pressure. I highly recommend them, and will definitely be back next time we're on the market for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Cars of Auburn - 58 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Supreme Motors - 24 listings
224 Washington Ave N Kent, WA 98032
5 reviews
Redline Motors LLC - 6 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
3 reviews
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing
1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139 Kent, WA 98032
1 review
Auburn Hyundai
2807 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Cordial Auto Brokers
1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032
1 review
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 420 listings
2425 Carriage Loop SW Olympia, WA 98502
13 reviews
Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC - 226 listings
501 W Hills Blvd Bremerton, WA 98312
9 reviews
Art Gamblin Motors - 234 listings
1047 Roosevelt Avenue E Enumclaw, WA 98022
28 reviews
Brotherton Cadillac Buick GMC in Renton - 238 listings
215 SW 12th Street Renton, WA 98055
18 reviews
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup - 610 listings
800 River Rd Puyallup, WA 98371
20 reviews
Seaview Buick GMC - 238 listings
17909 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
7 reviews
Clyde Revord Motors - 231 listings
7900 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203
39 reviews
Kirkland Buick GMC - 167 listings
12335 120th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034
3 reviews
Toyota of Olympia - 672 listings
2225 Carriage Dr SW Olympia, WA 98502
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
225 Great Deals out of 14,295 listings starting at $1,495
Used GMC Yukon
422 Great Deals out of 22,429 listings starting at $1,995
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
49 Great Deals out of 3,161 listings starting at $5,000
Used GMC Acadia
935 Great Deals out of 50,935 listings starting at $3,284
Used GMC Terrain
481 Great Deals out of 26,124 listings starting at $5,699
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
30 Great Deals out of 1,803 listings starting at $7,714
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
109 Great Deals out of 13,813 listings starting at $2,999
Used GMC Sierra 1500
999 Great Deals out of 66,884 listings starting at $2,495
Used Hyundai Azera
35 Great Deals out of 1,816 listings starting at $2,495
Used Hyundai Veloster
88 Great Deals out of 5,553 listings starting at $4,995
Used Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
308 listings starting at $21,200
Used GMC Canyon
146 Great Deals out of 14,352 listings starting at $3,000
Used GMC Savana
4 Great Deals out of 1,176 listings starting at $4,495
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
54 Great Deals out of 4,656 listings starting at $12,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
22 Great Deals out of 3,758 listings starting at $2,995