Valley Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3104 Auburn Way North
Auburn, WA 98002

Sales: (253) 455-7655

Service: (866) 620-0763

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/23/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2207568489741765542-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,244

Price: $39,989

Mileage: 24,654

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,989, 24,654 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/38/2013_honda_pilot-pic-5721616756610306632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,953

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 81,752

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $21,995, 81,752 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/18/2012_audi_a8-pic-1647582092877545922-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,866

Price: $29,993

Mileage: 65,028

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L for sale - $29,993, 65,028 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/17/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6377248156986842055-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$4,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,250

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 4,686

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,000, 4,686 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5847020685403808330-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,236

Price: $49,992

Mileage: 19,336

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $49,992, 19,336 miles with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/03/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2767857205033649925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,974

Price: $23,989

Mileage: 21,314

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $23,989, 21,314 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/14/22/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2513040404850478634-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,338

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 22,809

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $36,995, 22,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/41/2012_ram_1500-pic-7645054641868122569-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,353

Price: $28,976

Mileage: 29,461

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,976, 29,461 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/19/13/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-4673951135036158461-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,767

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 95,595

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $29,490, 95,595 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/48/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1737676814355111878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,474

Price: $55,989

Mileage: 36,167

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $55,989, 36,167 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/47/2014_bmw_z4-pic-6173743214600225659-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW Z4 sDrive28i Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,894

Price: $27,590

Mileage: 46,330

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW Z4 sDrive28i for sale - $27,590, 46,330 miles with Sport Package, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/02/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5395772287327787214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,189

Price: $30,993

Mileage: 33,371

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,993, 33,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/11/48/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-977577356654166359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,023

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 10,610

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $27,997, 10,610 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/51/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-100769312593478035-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,066

Price: $28,978

Mileage: 32,341

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Riviera Red Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $28,978, 32,341 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/48/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7955343922113662948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,719

Price: $21,868

Mileage: 94,660

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $21,868, 94,660 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Good. But I'm still looking around and may get back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
I emailed them a question about a vehicle. They didn't answer my question but wanted me to call them instead. Too pushy for me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Countach_973
Are sale man Duane was great!! we just didn't like the suv the dealership was clean and comfortable would recommend them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Orchid_0225
Slow to respond to email. Called three times to schedule a test drive time after I told them the car would not work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
The buying experience was good and I purchased this vehicle, however I began having concerns about the gas mileage and left a message for the sales person to call me, but he never did. I think since I made such a large purchase, at least have the decency to give me a few minutes of his time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Dwayne is awesome and when buying the vehicle was not pressured at all. Dwayne worked with us to make sure we got the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Agent was very courteous and knowledgeable on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
lowballed my truck. They came in 5000.00 less than other dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very professional and quick response. Didn't get a chance to do business with them due to finding a better car model/series and reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Salesman response was very quick. We had a good conversation about what I was looking for. No pressure, very professional. Ended up not pursuing the vehicle. Salesman respected my decision, following up with a polite, professionally written email thanking me for the interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
The agent was super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
My experience was great. I came in knowing what I wanted. I had a set amount as to the price of the car, down payment and monthly payments. They were able to help me reach my goal. They even worked to reduce the interest. Everyone was friendly and patient being I came an hour before closing. I had a great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
buying experience was great, they were nice to wash my wife's car as I waited for my truck to get ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
We did not buy there. Helpful and persaonable, even following up the next day to see if we found the right car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Dealer was great. Could not come to an agreement on price of vehicle, but no complaints on service. I will go back if the right car becomes available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Dealership contacted me and my wife and I drove down the following day, the used truck I was looking at had been sold so since I was inconvienced they gave me a brand new truck at basically the same price.... After the great service and easy deal we came back the following week and bought another brand new gmc for my wife... Greatest car buying expierence ever and will recommend to everyone I know. Thanks guys for all your hard work...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Reelbad
One of the best car buying experiences-and I've purchased a LOT of cars in my lifetime. Great deal for a really nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
mason572
I was in contact and confirmed coming down to test drive a 2015 Sierra with the online salesperson, who was very friendly and courteous. Only problem was...there was no communication that the owner of the lot loaned the truck to charity for that day of which not one employee was aware. That and she was also not there, as she had confirmed. The staff was helpful trying to find the truck, but it was obvious that it wasn't at the lot. Extremely disappointed! I do appreciate the staff there on Sunday helping me, but the online rep dropped the ball. I took my business down the road and got an awesome deal from the team at Auburn Chevrolet on a new Silverado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase. We do loan out our vehicles to  local community charities from time to time. In this case while I am glad that our staff was extremely helpful, I am confused as to why they did not show you one of many similar trucks we had on the lot at the time.  I am very sorry you did not receive the level of service we strive to deliver to each and every customer. We appreciate you visiting us, I hope you can overlook our generosity and we can earn your business in the future.
Jun 29, 2015
Long trip there from Carnation. They turned down my offer. I sent them an email with a better offer, but they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Buick GMC:

Martin, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our store. As the customer care manager, will you please contact me so you can describe what took place and how we can be better. Thank you, Rena 253-737-2000
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 16, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Bought an 06' Colorado in September 2014. I have driven it a total of 413 miles and it's just starting to show all the problems.. I did a pre- purchase full vehicle inspection and the results were good however the transmission (transfer case) was completely empty upon inspection. Shop said transmission was or had been rebuilt but wasn't sure how many miles were driven on the empty transfer case. Took truck/results back to dealer & they said they would check out the transmission for abnormal wear or damage. Next day, they said there was no obvious signs of damage and gave the ok to sell it. I am now having transmission problems, acceleration & power problems.. Overall, the truck was not a good investment. Would I buy there again? Probably not & I certainly won't recommend family or friends for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Very professional and we'll organized. I found them to be a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
A no hassle buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Viperman
Great low pressure salesman. Sometimes were a little slow at responding to my questions. but overall were pleasant to work with and very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Contacted me quickly, but never got back to me with price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
migration_Whitcutt
Stayed in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Deanna was THE BEST!!! The sales manager... not so much!!!! The finance manager... Impatient the rest of the staff were helpful and courteous. But, if it weren't for my fabulous salesperson, Deanna... I would have walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Nice people who really seem to care about your opinion! They go above and beyond to help out. Go see Ed he's awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Upon arriving, a gentleman came out directly to me and simply asked if needed any assistance . Upon negative response, he simply offereI to be available if and when I needed.questions answered. That is the way I like to shop for a car. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
We had a great experience buying from Valley Buick GMC! Jennifer was in contact with us the whole time, and Daryl took good care of us when we came in for our test drive. Everyone is super friendly, but not fake, and the sales team is super low pressure. I highly recommend them, and will definitely be back next time we're on the market for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

My Town Motors - 31 listings

1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Matthews Motors LLC - 21 listings

34622 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

428 8th St SW #5 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Auburn Hyundai - 1 listing

2807 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Cordial Auto Brokers

1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 486 listings

2425 Carriage Loop SW Olympia, WA 98502

10 reviews
Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC - 332 listings

501 W Hills Blvd Bremerton, WA 98312

9 reviews
Art Gamblin Motors - 286 listings

1047 Roosevelt Avenue E Enumclaw, WA 98022

28 reviews
Brotherton Cadillac Buick GMC in Renton - 223 listings

215 SW 12th Street Renton, WA 98055

12 reviews
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup - 631 listings

800 River Rd Puyallup, WA 98371

21 reviews
Seaview Buick GMC - 269 listings

17909 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

7 reviews
Clyde Revord Motors - 256 listings

7900 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203

43 reviews
Kirkland Buick GMC - 173 listings

12335 120th Ave NE Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Toyota of Olympia - 532 listings

2225 Carriage Dr SW Olympia, WA 98502

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
211 Great Deals out of 12,378 listings starting at $2,999
Used GMC Yukon
382 Great Deals out of 19,299 listings starting at $2,000
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
54 Great Deals out of 3,549 listings starting at $4,995
Used GMC Acadia
528 Great Deals out of 46,451 listings starting at $2,000
Used GMC Terrain
537 Great Deals out of 31,353 listings starting at $4,450
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
31 Great Deals out of 2,440 listings starting at $6,999
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
96 Great Deals out of 13,465 listings starting at $2,650
Used GMC Sierra 1500
761 Great Deals out of 69,133 listings starting at $1,850
Used Hyundai Azera
38 Great Deals out of 2,193 listings starting at $2,769
Used Hyundai Veloster
64 Great Deals out of 4,066 listings starting at $4,923
Used Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
177 listings starting at $20,999
Used GMC Canyon
81 Great Deals out of 10,543 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Savana
4 Great Deals out of 1,279 listings starting at $2,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
57 Great Deals out of 3,788 listings starting at $10,933
Used GMC Savana Cargo
28 Great Deals out of 4,191 listings starting at $2,295