VIP at Pinellas Park

6801 Park Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Sales: (727) 270-9825

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/01/54/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-3497962496363959150-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,593

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 41,148

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $17,995, 41,148 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/09/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-4588748952016659192-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,631

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 49,957

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $19,995, 49,957 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/39/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8435682519178573751-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,926

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 56,338

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $17,995, 56,338 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/41/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2437520342900077923-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,013

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 56,597

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $15,499, 56,597 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/01/54/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-860860308072637171-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,452

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 69,204

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $16,995, 69,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/03/00/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-6675874303621937342-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,268

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 65,672

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD for sale - $17,995, 65,672 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,527

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 57,393

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $29,995, 57,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/33/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4413433809376584955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,272

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 47,643

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,995, 47,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/40/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-1265053613769315674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,982

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 42,392

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $14,995, 42,392 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/03/34/2010_infiniti_m35-pic-1774739031576911564-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,407

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 89,984

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $12,500, 89,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/02/52/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4189790147910039622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,076

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 35,760

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,995, 35,760 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/49/2013_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-7522518707374112328-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,984

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 89,683

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $14,995, 89,683 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/04/57/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-1031429835191292563-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium RWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,956

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 107,932

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium RWD for sale - $21,995, 107,932 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/01/48/2013_ford_expedition-pic-1243519949180221566-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,154

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 95,378

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $21,995, 95,378 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/03/03/2012_ford_escape-pic-6383684952221505525-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,677

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 73,094

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $9,995, 73,094 miles with XLT Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
I test drove the truck I went to look at and looked at another truck. The first one had too many engine hours for my liking and the second was a cloth interior that had been smoked in. When I told Rosy that I was going to pass on both trucks, she got an attitude and said, “Oh, you’re passing again this month, will I see you next month, too?” I told her this was my first time at this dealership, I had never been there before. She said,”oh, well you look familiar.” Good luck selling those junky trucks with that terrible attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
I got a reply rate away and was invited down to take the car for a spin..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZTJFX
The guys at VIP were great, they answered all my questions and were very transparent about what they knew about the car. The car was exactly what they said it was unfortunately I wanted a little more in the car I was looking for. As I said the car was nice and they should have no problems selling it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
GuruDJYHW
I love my csr! Thank you! Very nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
I was there 9-20-2017 found a 2010 Cadillac SRX that I wanted to buy...Filled out the credit app. and told my sales girl "Rosey" that I only wanted 1 inquirey on my credit file and that would be Ally since I just paid off a car with them at 5% interest next thing i Know he says he got me financed with CreditOne auto finace. I aked him about Ally he told me they turned me down.. Today is Oct. 3, 2017 I went to Credit Karma to check my rating and it dropped63 POINTS!!!! and they had pulled 3 inquiries and not one was ALLY went to talk to them about this and no one would see me finally left the report there and asked him to call me when he was free he finally called me and he was nasty and rude and told me he doen't deal with Ally....all I asked him was why didn't he say so up front I would have gone to another dealer.....He ranted and rave and I just said good bye and ended the call...told him I was going to write a review and he treaten me and said social media was a two way street and he would get me back....Look out for this guy he is a smooth operator when he wants you to sign on the bottom line and then watch out!!!!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
smooth, up front, no problems... would go back anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
These guys were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Very helpful and honest about their vehicles. I wasn't able to get the financing I was looking for, but that wasn't their fault. Overall I had a great experience with VIP Auto Group and their vehicles are great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
I went through the credit application and even spoke with the sales person and the credit person on the phone several times. I really wanted the Nissan, however, no one called me back after I filled out all the paperwork and phone calls. I also emailed them and no response there either. Their logo is "Everybody Rides" but that apparently doesn't apply to me. I've still not heard a word after a week of waiting for them to just say either yes or no on the car loan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Good for the most part. Had to bring it in with some wiring issues but they fix the problems when I brought it back to them. So pretty good over all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Guru1TZ3
Best costumer service ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Called and setup to see car Saturday,this is thursday and dealer called at 5;00 pm thursday to say car was purchased. Just my luck car was online for sale 45 day and when I call it sells.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
yellaaman1
yes they contacted me offered to set up a drive on a few cars
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
At first I was a little weary nervous because I've never purchased from a small private dealer and always dealt with the big guys with 20 sales guys standing around not doing anything BUT I'm happy I stopped by VIP Auto. Chuck the salesman and Mark the financer where awesome and between the two of them made sure I got a good deal so it worked out for everyone. Highly recommend VIP Auto to anyone looking for a good vehicle at a fair price and likes working with a group of people that are down to earth.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
unclebill124
Nice cars, good pricing, responsive staff.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very poor. Never received a call back or response from submitting my credit app..called again and was told they would call me back. Still waiting.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Very professional to deal with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
Great service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
I'm so happy I found this car dealership,They contacted me right away. I went to so many car dealership before I found them and all of them turn me down but vipautogroupinc treated me so nice and warm I felt like they really where willing to help me cause my credit score was really bad and Finally I got the car I really want I'm so happy wit my payment and interest this is awesome deal and I recommend everyone with bad or good credit to come to vipautogroupinc and get the same opportunity I got and the car they are looking for.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
VIP responded to me within a day re my questions. Their answers were informative. Iwill consider them as I continue my search for a used BMW 3 series.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They would not work with us on deals though and when we tried to negotiate with them they became rude and refused to come to an agreement. They lost our business.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP at Pinellas Park:

customer came in with an ad from CarGurus for a car that was advertise $761 below instant market value according to CarGurus posting that was a price that we could not negotiate any further it was a great price on that particular car obviously the customer most off though so as well otherwise they would probably decide not to visit the dealership for that specific car we try to advertise our best prices so we can stay competitive in our market .
Aug 27, 2015
Hey they treated us very well and it was even Sunday. I understand they provide credit even if you have bad credit.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
too much $
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP at Pinellas Park:

Never too much $ for a good, quality car! :)
Jan 11, 2014
Love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
+++++++++++++++ good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

E-Z Auto Sales - 66 listings
5050 34th St N, St Saint Petersburg, FL 33714
2 reviews
Palm Auto Brokers - 43 listings
10201 Seminole Blvd Largo, FL 33778
1 review
Your Automotive - 28 listings
6275 42nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781
9 reviews
Pinellas Motors Inc - 26 listings
5750 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1 review
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 23 listings
7350 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1 review
Izzy Motors - 19 listings
12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762
3 reviews
Onyx Automotive LLC - 10 listings
11455 66th St Largo, FL 33773
1 review
R & R Motorsports Collection - 10 listings
2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771
1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
7191 Us Highway 19 Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1 review
Under 60000 Miles
6190 54th Ave North St Petersburg, FL 33709
4 reviews
Ehabco Motor Corp.
6114 54th Ave N Saint Petersburg, FL 33709
1 review
Clearwater Auto Sales
4801 110th Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762
1 review
Transtar Motors
6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Cop Cars Online
12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773
4 reviews
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo
11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200