VIP at Pinellas Park

6801 Park Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Sales: (727) 270-9825

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/19/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7559428148456049511-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,559

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 62,861

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,995, 62,861 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/41/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2437520342900077923-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,278

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 56,597

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $15,500, 56,597 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/31/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-729509603517107578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,146

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,665

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,995, 37,665 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/03/07/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-6697845673283567859-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,861

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 125,545

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,995, 125,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/19/2012_ford_escape-pic-8580701279677278666-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,636

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 73,094

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $9,899, 73,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/03/36/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6142958274027717929-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,809

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 63,329

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $15,995, 63,329 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/03/07/2014_ram_1500-pic-4016905869449192890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,526

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 33,784

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $21,500, 33,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/03/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-7003512950095169080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,647

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,406

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green (light) Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,995, 32,406 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/03/27/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-6097543680890665627-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,812

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 38,265

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,995, 38,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/19/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-6428655332088353554-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,661

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 86,846

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $12,995, 86,846 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/55/2013_ford_mustang-pic-5647610466227480207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,405

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 69,091

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang for sale - $12,500, 69,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/03/07/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8992320369276957397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,063

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 62,764

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,995, 62,764 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/13/49/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-1148065789761901372-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,133

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 57,437

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $19,500, 57,437 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/39/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8435682519178573751-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,766

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 56,338

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,995, 56,338 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/04/16/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2427304260505525160-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,418

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 69,204

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $18,995, 69,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
smooth, up front, no problems... would go back anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
These guys were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Very helpful and honest about their vehicles. I wasn't able to get the financing I was looking for, but that wasn't their fault. Overall I had a great experience with VIP Auto Group and their vehicles are great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
I went through the credit application and even spoke with the sales person and the credit person on the phone several times. I really wanted the Nissan, however, no one called me back after I filled out all the paperwork and phone calls. I also emailed them and no response there either. Their logo is "Everybody Rides" but that apparently doesn't apply to me. I've still not heard a word after a week of waiting for them to just say either yes or no on the car loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Good for the most part. Had to bring it in with some wiring issues but they fix the problems when I brought it back to them. So pretty good over all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Guru1TZ3
Best costumer service ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Called and setup to see car Saturday,this is thursday and dealer called at 5;00 pm thursday to say car was purchased. Just my luck car was online for sale 45 day and when I call it sells.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
yellaaman1
yes they contacted me offered to set up a drive on a few cars
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
At first I was a little weary nervous because I've never purchased from a small private dealer and always dealt with the big guys with 20 sales guys standing around not doing anything BUT I'm happy I stopped by VIP Auto. Chuck the salesman and Mark the financer where awesome and between the two of them made sure I got a good deal so it worked out for everyone. Highly recommend VIP Auto to anyone looking for a good vehicle at a fair price and likes working with a group of people that are down to earth.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
unclebill124
Nice cars, good pricing, responsive staff.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very poor. Never received a call back or response from submitting my credit app..called again and was told they would call me back. Still waiting.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Very professional to deal with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Great service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
I'm so happy I found this car dealership,They contacted me right away. I went to so many car dealership before I found them and all of them turn me down but vipautogroupinc treated me so nice and warm I felt like they really where willing to help me cause my credit score was really bad and Finally I got the car I really want I'm so happy wit my payment and interest this is awesome deal and I recommend everyone with bad or good credit to come to vipautogroupinc and get the same opportunity I got and the car they are looking for.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
VIP responded to me within a day re my questions. Their answers were informative. Iwill consider them as I continue my search for a used BMW 3 series.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
They would not work with us on deals though and when we tried to negotiate with them they became rude and refused to come to an agreement. They lost our business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP at Pinellas Park:

customer came in with an ad from CarGurus for a car that was advertise $761 below instant market value according to CarGurus posting that was a price that we could not negotiate any further it was a great price on that particular car obviously the customer most off though so as well otherwise they would probably decide not to visit the dealership for that specific car we try to advertise our best prices so we can stay competitive in our market .
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 27, 2015
Hey they treated us very well and it was even Sunday. I understand they provide credit even if you have bad credit.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
too much $
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP at Pinellas Park:

Never too much $ for a good, quality car! :)
Jan 11, 2014
Love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
+++++++++++++++ good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Kia - 255 listings

5500 34th St. N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Crown Mercedes Benz - 210 listings

6001 34th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

8 reviews
E-Z Auto Sales - 66 listings

5050 34th St N, St Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Palm Auto Brokers - 50 listings

10201 Seminole Blvd Largo, FL 33778

1 review
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 28 listings

7350 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Pinellas Motors Inc - 27 listings

5750 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Ultimate Autos of Tampa Bay LLC - 23 listings

6414 123rd Ave N, Unit 6 Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Your Automotive - 22 listings

6275 42nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781

7 reviews
Izzy Motors - 21 listings

12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762

3 reviews
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings

7191 Us Highway 19 Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Clearwater Auto Sales - 3 listings

4801 110th Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Under 60000 Miles

6190 54th Ave North St Petersburg, FL 33709

4 reviews
Ehabco Motor Corp.

6114 54th Ave N Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Cop Cars Online

12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088