Unlimited Outlet

400 E 147th St
Harvey, IL 60426

Sales: (708) 980-0249

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/28/2005_chrysler_crossfire-pic-7640066251327497328-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,949

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 72,580

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited for sale - $5,995, 72,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/13/58/2005_ford_f-150-pic-691206664369913092-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,174

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 183,707

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burg Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $6,995, 183,707 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/11/56/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1579339854508765619-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,600

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 118,284

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $4,995, 118,284 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/57/2005_bmw_x3-pic-8886558747636086896-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,156

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,524

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i AWD for sale - $5,995, 128,524 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/57/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-616791152263596748-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,023

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 125,662

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $5,995, 125,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/19/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5310602937444437888-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,718

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 146,705

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab for sale - $11,995, 146,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/57/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-8368301299563943531-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,900

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 98,343

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $6,995, 98,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/21/2011_nissan_juke-pic-1585892734517371821-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,768

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 78,648

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $9,950, 78,648 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/31/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-434760887777219298-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,811

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 131,322

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,995, 131,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/34/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-5031206378485361008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,921

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 90,020

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $8,995, 90,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/36/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1555051612927714858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,409

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 67,261

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,500, 67,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/25/2008_nissan_titan-pic-7922879578130535612-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,864

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 207,864

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD for sale - $5,900, 207,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/19/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-5146698508987208619-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,647

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 137,147

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $3,995, 137,147 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,041

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 63,780

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $14,995, 63,780 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,039

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 61,266

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,995, 61,266 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
Wonderful people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDVHJW
Having investigated the blue 350z, it has been on and off the lot multiple times in the past 2 years, and the Carfax shows it has just 2 or 3 thousand miles on it in 2 years. It was listed at 8995 and as the "Enthusiast" edition, but was not available for showing for 2 to 3 weeks due to "rewiring, new radio, more paint etc." Now, 2 weeks later, it has suddenly jumped in price 2000 dollars to 10995 and is listed as the "touring" edition. It's obvious that this car has major issues, and that these people have no idea what they're doing. They aren't friendly at all and I don't recommend them to anyone. Trust reviews... Stay away!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Had first told me they are willing to accept a small amount for deposit and then said I need to put a few thousand down for this vehicle.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
They called me in school I asked if they could call me back in a hour and they never did.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Outlet:

please allow me to help you my name is ahmad i am the manager here at harvey auto please call and ask to speak to me ,i will help you and answer any questions you may have .
Jan 28, 2017
mb_enthusiast
5
Disturbing is the only word I can use to describe my encounter with Harvey Auto Credit. I was aware that this was a dealer dealing with a subprime client base (I am a cash buyer), but that does not justify the incredibly corrupt business practices of this dealer. I scheduled a test drive and inspection, only to travel to their location and discover a vehicle in such a state of disrepair that it would not start and had flat tires. I was shocked that they were unable to provide a copy of the vehicle history and that they were unable to provide me with a firm date as to when the car would be up and running. I would encourage anyone, no matter how desperate your credit situation, to avoid this dealer.
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Outlet:

this customer came in for a car that he was told that it was sold but first marshall auction had the same car and we would be happy to get it for him if he wants it he went look at it
asked when it would be ready i informed the salesman that if he is interested in it i will buy it from the auction then get it ready for him. we do not do car fax we offered  him the vin number so he can get his own car fax every thing was upfront i guess this buyer  
was disappointed for that i apologize . if there is any car in my inventory that he likes i will extend the best deal possible for him . thanks
 More ...
Dec 4, 2016
When the dealer rep finally called-they no longer had the vehicle and tried to push others cars. I had to say twice or three times-I was only interested in the Aviator nothing else. Why are they still showing a car that they no longer have? Thais not a good thing to do.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Outlet:

when customer call on a car thats sold and not out off the sit that because financing is still pending . in this case my staff will offer other cars to the customer that's their duty to the dealer and to the customer . up until the deal is done then the car gets removed from the sit thanks .      ahmad
Oct 8, 2016
they were friendly. Willing to allow my mechanic to inspect the vehicle before I decided. I haven't made it there yet. After calling a couple days later I was told the vehicle was sold
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Talk to them on the phone haven't test drive the vehicle.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
This dealer was rude the person answering the phone wasn't 'very nice but I gave it another chance and decided to stop by and take a look at the vehicle only to discover that it was no longer on the lot. It was advertised as being there but it actually wasn't
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 7, 2015
A: it took three emails and four phone calls to contact this dealership B: When I finally got in contact with them, they couldn't find the car on their lot. Eventually they did manage to find it, but could not provide more pictures of the car. It sold several days later. C: They still have the car listed for sale on Car Gurus and their website three weeks after it sold. D: Terrible communication and professional skills showcased by everyone except the general manager, he was a joy to deal with.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Credit Center - 218 listings
7600 South Western Avenue Chicago, IL 60620
1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 134 listings
18024 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438
3 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 123 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
DriveTime Cicero - 116 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 44 listings
135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411
3 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 41 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 32 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Maus Motors - 32 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
1 review
Some Auto Sales - 26 listings
6507 Kennedy Ave Hammond, IN 46323
2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 8 listings
13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633
2 reviews
JTR Auto Group
16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426
1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales
3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406
2 reviews
Omni Auto Sales
2111 Indianapolis Blvd. Whiting, IN 46394
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200