Unlimited Outlet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
Great salesmen ,Kal ,Sam & Frank are all great ,I will have this car 3 weeks this Saturday, I had a couple of problems but they the dealership took care of that for me ,its a great place to go and buy a Car ,SUV & trucks friendly salesmen make you feel at home and respected and Mr Englewood ,Kal ,Sam & Frank are my new friends for life ,I had a good experience with them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2018
excellent service and people. I wondered why the dealer had low ratings and I found out there was another dealer with shady business at this location
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 7, 2017
Wonderful people to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tom for your review enjoy your vehicle  
This dealership (formerly Harvey Auto Credit) changed ownership on Sep 17, 2017. All below reviews pertain to Harvey Auto Credit.
Aug 31, 2017
Having investigated the blue 350z, it has been on and off the lot multiple times in the past 2 years, and the Carfax shows it has just 2 or 3 thousand miles on it in 2 years. It was listed at 8995 and as the "Enthusiast" edition, but was not available for showing for 2 to 3 weeks due to "rewiring, new radio, more paint etc." Now, 2 weeks later, it has suddenly jumped in price 2000 dollars to 10995 and is listed as the "touring" edition. It's obvious that this car has major issues, and that these people have no idea what they're doing. They aren't friendly at all and I don't recommend them to anyone. Trust reviews... Stay away!
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from Unlimited Outlet (current dealership):
Harvey Auto Credit went out of business in August of 2017. We are Unlimited Outlet, we are very sorry to here about experience at Harvey Auto Credit. Harvey Auto Credit has gone out of business!
May 23, 2017
Had first told me they are willing to accept a small amount for deposit and then said I need to put a few thousand down for this vehicle.
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from Unlimited Outlet (current dealership):
Guadalupe,

Thank you for leaving your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to help resolve your situation if possible, but we do not have any record of you visiting the dealership. It is also possible that you visited Harvey Auto Credit which is no longer in business. Either way, we are happy to help try and resolve this situation as best we can. Please call us at (708) 331-3000 and ask for Sal or Kal.

Thank you!
Apr 17, 2017
They called me in school I asked if they could call me back in a hour and they never did.
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership):
please allow me to help you my name is ahmad i am the manager here at harvey auto please call and ask to speak to me ,i will help you and answer any questions you may have .
Jan 28, 2017
mb_enthusiast
5
Disturbing is the only word I can use to describe my encounter with Harvey Auto Credit. I was aware that this was a dealer dealing with a subprime client base (I am a cash buyer), but that does not justify the incredibly corrupt business practices of this dealer. I scheduled a test drive and inspection, only to travel to their location and discover a vehicle in such a state of disrepair that it would not start and had flat tires. I was shocked that they were unable to provide a copy of the vehicle history and that they were unable to provide me with a firm date as to when the car would be up and running. I would encourage anyone, no matter how desperate your credit situation, to avoid this dealer.
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
31 people found this review helpful.
Response from Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership):
this customer came in for a car that he was told that it was sold but first marshall auction had the same car and we would be happy to get it for him if he wants it he went look at it
asked when it would be ready i informed the salesman that if he is interested in it i will buy it from the auction then get it ready for him. we do not do car fax we offered  him the vin number so he can get his own car fax every thing was upfront i guess this buyer  
was disappointed for that i apologize . if there is any car in my inventory that he likes i will extend the best deal possible for him . thanks
 More ...
Dec 4, 2016
When the dealer rep finally called-they no longer had the vehicle and tried to push others cars. I had to say twice or three times-I was only interested in the Aviator nothing else. Why are they still showing a car that they no longer have? Thais not a good thing to do.
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership):
when customer call on a car thats sold and not out off the sit that because financing is still pending . in this case my staff will offer other cars to the customer that's their duty to the dealer and to the customer . up until the deal is done then the car gets removed from the sit thanks .      ahmad
Oct 8, 2016
they were friendly. Willing to allow my mechanic to inspect the vehicle before I decided. I haven't made it there yet. After calling a couple days later I was told the vehicle was sold
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Talk to them on the phone haven't test drive the vehicle.
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
This dealer was rude the person answering the phone wasn't 'very nice but I gave it another chance and decided to stop by and take a look at the vehicle only to discover that it was no longer on the lot. It was advertised as being there but it actually wasn't
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from Unlimited Outlet (current dealership):
Kivaughn,

Thank you for leaving your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to help resolve your situation if possible, but we do not have any record of you visiting the dealership. It is also possible that you visited Harvey Auto Credit which is no longer in business. Either way, we are happy to help try and resolve this situation as best we can. Please call us at (708) 331-3000 and ask for Sal or Kal.

Thank you!
Apr 7, 2015
A: it took three emails and four phone calls to contact this dealership B: When I finally got in contact with them, they couldn't find the car on their lot. Eventually they did manage to find it, but could not provide more pictures of the car. It sold several days later. C: They still have the car listed for sale on Car Gurus and their website three weeks after it sold. D: Terrible communication and professional skills showcased by everyone except the general manager, he was a joy to deal with.
re: Harvey Auto Credit (previous dealership name)
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from Unlimited Outlet (current dealership):
Jeff,

Thank you for leaving your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to help resolve your situation if possible, but we do not have any record of you visiting the dealership. It is also possible that you visited Harvey Auto Credit which is no longer in business. Either way, we are happy to help try and resolve this situation as best we can. Please call us at (708) 331-3000 and ask for Sal or Kal.

Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Cicero - 157 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
2 reviews
Napleton River Oaks Kia - 149 listings
1951 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409
1 review
DriveTime Highland - 127 listings
9850 Indianapolis Blvd Highland, IN 46322
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 93 listings
6815 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636
8 reviews
Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo - 80 listings
8130 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
1 review
Drive Motors - 68 listings
14201 Cicero Ave Crestwood, IL 60418
4 reviews
45th Street Motors - 35 listings
3201 45th St Highland, IN 46322
4 reviews
Signature Motor Line - 31 listings
5249 West 79th Street Burbank, IL 60459
2 reviews
Central Auto Sales - 28 listings
11818 S Cicero Ave Alsip, IL 60803
5 reviews
Kennedy Auto Finance - 21 listings
6350 Kennedy Ave Hammond, IN 46323
1 review
Carfast Auto Sales - 11 listings
633 E Sibley Blvd Dolton, IL 60419
2 reviews
VIP Motors
1223 Vermont St Calumet Park, IL 60827
6 reviews
Edca Auto
11710 S Pulaski Rd Alsip, IL 60803
3 reviews
Luxury Auto Xchange
4737 W 120th St Alsip, IL 60803
6 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,417 Great Deals out of 247,534 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,045 Great Deals out of 48,513 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,020 Great Deals out of 157,015 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
707 Great Deals out of 38,840 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,942 Great Deals out of 152,546 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
668 Great Deals out of 37,941 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,181 Great Deals out of 57,620 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,261 Great Deals out of 73,473 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,199 Great Deals out of 72,198 listings starting at $1,077
Used Honda CR-V
1,083 Great Deals out of 85,735 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
836 Great Deals out of 59,564 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 56,219 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,022 Great Deals out of 61,062 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,815 Great Deals out of 86,151 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,784 Great Deals out of 94,401 listings starting at $1,750