Unlimited Motors, LLC

1395 S Broadway, Denver, CO 80210 - Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 410-6412

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/19/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-5092091718654387210-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$6,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,092

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 152,819

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $11,999, 152,819 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/06/18/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-7420667738533816204-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$5,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,207

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 119,219

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,999, 119,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/05/29/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1647952389034257329-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$3,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,144

Price: $1,988

Mileage: 214,831

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $1,988, 214,831 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/57/2008_subaru_outback-pic-5610282376722804749-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,018

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 177,486

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i for sale - $2,988, 177,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/50/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-389952824700699795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,104

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 63,811

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,499, 63,811 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/07/26/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3645950526655197281-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$5,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,905

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 210,507

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $14,999, 210,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/28/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2668989157349154017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$3,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,715

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 16,797

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $19,999, 16,797 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/30/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-7657866380620331615-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,771

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 168,622

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $4,999, 168,622 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/57/2011_kia_sportage-pic-6237992234747552682-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$3,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,608

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 115,758

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $9,999, 115,758 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/22/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-1098838517813219512-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,835

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 75,132

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Blue Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $8,999, 75,132 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/29/2001_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4298337151143392105-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,783

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 335,357

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,999, 335,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/44/2009_saturn_outlook-pic-2336505261627684847-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Outlook XE AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,766

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 155,198

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Saturn Outlook XE AWD for sale - $6,799, 155,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/18/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4662694351944479103-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,595

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 89,804

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe for sale - $6,499, 89,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/00/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-7472822695209047783-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,947

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 142,134

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $12,999, 142,134 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/18/20/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-929957392052407561-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,512

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 49,142

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $17,999, 49,142 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Bought my car here. I had an excellent experience the entire team was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle. I would recommend this to them to anyone!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Reaponed to my email quickly and the young lady i spoke with was extremely polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Jabplay
Asked about some issues with vehicle and female I spoke with said "that's the way it came to us". Kind of scared me. She offered no kindness or welcome feeling. I did receive a prompt and nice email reply from "Thalia" though. Unfortunately it was after I spoke to grumpy female.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
On the phone, Thalia said there was nothing was wrong. Got there and they said the engine is bad and won't run.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excelent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent service, easy closing, attentive staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
You responded quite fast thank you for that
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
This car was damaged by hail. I was misrepresented
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer was very helpful in going into details about the cadillac I bought from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Found the Mercedes we wanted in Kenosha and we are in Denver. They held the car until we flew out a couple days later. Car was in PRISTINE condition. Mark M. was friendly and very patient. He went above and beyond, knowing we were going to drive back, he got us an early oil change, met us after hours, got our wheels done for a great price (blacked out). We got an AMAZING deal on the price. We drove the car back, the car made it a dream road trip. This was such a good experience they are shipping a car for my mom this week, too. Mercedes service said the car was in great shape and incredibly low miles for the year. Highly recommend and if I could I would keep this my secret, but these guys deserve the accolades.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful experience very friendly employees and they helped me get on the road when no one else would help me thank you so much
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
The woman whom contacted me was completely rude
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealership, they were quick to respond, answered every question and were knowledgeable. The entire time they were a joy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Great respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Honest personal very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt email. Appreciated; however, we purchased another car before visiting Unlimited Motors.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Busy when I went to lot but did respond to email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
jsw5269
Very courteous, not pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Bought my car here. Fair prices for small issues with cars but was good engine and transmission. Really satisfied very family based. See jay. He was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Great customer service from the clerk, but this car needed 2,000 dollars worth of repairs. The dealer refused to even sell the car with drivable tires and offered only 200 dollars to compensate for the massive problems and fee's. I will not be buying a car from this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Hector,call right away, and all my questions. He really explain it in Spanish. Awesome.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Vehicle had accident damage that was not revealed in their photos nor posting
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Best car buying experience ever. Everyone went out of there way for me they didn't degrade me. They had alot of nice cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice family but the vehicle was very rough and they were not able to negotiate an acceptable price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
The price advertised on Cargurus for the Chrysler was $13988. However, the real price for the car was $14988. I purchased the car anyway and it was really dirty inside and I asked them if they would clean it for me and they said yes, but when I went to pick the car up the next day it was still dirty! I would have been one of their best customers but I'll never do business with them again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
I bought a car from them and was very happy with the car. Some minor things needed to be done but that's something I accounted for when buying used car. I like that they didn't hide it like some other dealerships I visited. They had all of the information about the car in there listing. I got a very good deal I did a lot of research to make sure what I received was fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business!
May 20, 2016
Purchased a vehicle from them they responded to me within the hour and I went down the same day the vehicle I went to look at ran absolutely excellent a few minor things to be repaired but that's to be expected with a used vehicle overall they were very nice we're very informative and knowledgeable I appreciate doing business with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I absolutely loved the people at this dealership it is a breath of fresh air to know that women work in this business too my sales lady was extremely nice she had a lot of knowledge and she was awesome!!! Although I didn't buy the orginal car I went to see they had a Mercedes I fell in love with! They got me a great deal with a credit union and I'm so happy I found them. A few minor dings but that's to be expected. Their customer service surpassed any other sales people I talked to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback!
May 7, 2016
They took really good care of me. Will refure anyone to stop in
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback! As a reminder we do offer a referral bonus for anyone who comes down that is referred by you and they purchase a vehicle we give you 100.00 everytime!
May 6, 2016
I am very happy with the car I purchased from them they are very nice they were fast with my paperwork and we were able to come to a great deal thank you so much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 28, 2016
Very satisfied with the level of service how quickly they contacted me and the vehicle I purchased thank you so much for all of your help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 27, 2016
was rude and unwilling to answer my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

I apologize that the person you spoke with was less than friendly. We strive to provide you with a great customer service experience and try to provide you with any information we may have. There are times where the information you are asking for cannot be provided due to needing more specific information. We can assure you our staff is more than willing to help where ever they can and hope you think of us in your future car buying needs.
Apr 27, 2016
Two people told me that this car was available until I wanted to make a deposit on it. Then, it suddenly become sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize you were dissatisfied with your experience. Vehicles on our lot do not last long and we do operate on a 1st come 1st serve basis. Our pricing is aggressive and I am sure this is why you were interested in the car to begin with. We absolutely are willing to take a hold on a vehicle however if there is a customer here ready to purchase the vehicle we cannot turn away their business. This does happen from time to time and apologize that this was your situation.
Apr 20, 2016
This is my second purchase with this dealership they are always very nice fast with the paperwork and I love the prices both of my cars that I have purchased from the dealer not only did I get a good deal but they are in good running condition thank you for all of your help I truly appreciate it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

I am very pleased to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you think of us in your future car buying needs!
Apr 19, 2016
Very happy thx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you!
Apr 17, 2016
Great deal thanks for you help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We strive to have our vehicles aggressively priced and provide you with as much information as possible to help in your car buying experience! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Apr 4, 2016
Went a lot of places. Didn't buy the car I went to see but there was a lot to choose from. They were nice, fast and I really like the car I got. Thanks Jay. I will come back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We truly appreciate your business and are happy to help!
Mar 7, 2016
i bought the car and i wish i didn't the car didn't pass the emition test so i went to fix the spark plugs for 200$. they turned off the engine light off. i changed the tiers which was totally fine with me though he said it would servive for ine year but when i look closely the tier must be reolaced. i dont care about these 500$ to fix these small problems but when it comes about changing the engine it cost about 2500$ more for the job and parts . they sell the worst cars ever. dont look through the positive feedback go to google reviews and there are the real ones. i will uplowd pics on google review to show the white smok that goes out the car and when i saw it first time they said that because it didnt turn on for while. BE AWERA DON'T BUY FOR THE NICE PRICE BECAUSE YOU WILL SPEND MORE THEN $3000 .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your purchase. Please understand that the vehicle you purchased is previously owned and although the dealership strives to advise you of anything we have knowledge of we are by no means mechanics. This is why we encourage a pre-sale inspection and if not; why we encourage purchasing a warranty. We offer warranties as low as 3 months and all the way on up. When purchasing anything previously owned you want to protect that investment. Although we empathize with your frustration reaching out to the dealership would be 1st and foremost and at least we co
 More ...
Feb 13, 2016
They sold me a crappy car with a bad clutch, neglected to tell me it was bad. Going to report to BBB.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your purchase. Please understand that the vehicle you purchased is previously owned and although the dealership strives to advise you of anything we have knowledge of we are by no means mechanics. This is why we encourage a pre-sale inspection and if not; why we encourage purchasing a warranty. We offer warranties as low as 3 months and all the way on up. When purchasing anything previously owned you want to protect that investment. Although we empathize with your frustration reaching out to the dealership would be 1st and foremost and at least we co
 More ...
Jan 27, 2016
Wonderful People. Treated me like family! I would absolutely buy another car from them in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Jan 25, 2016
Dealer responded quick and at my convenience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!
Jan 24, 2016
Truck is in bad shape needs alot of work
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize you were upset with the vehicle you came to see. If we have a vehicle that is on a Mechanical Special or has any damage we do tell you in the listing. Thank you for the look though
Dec 22, 2015
I bought this car! Thank you. DAWN
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you Dawn. We hope to do business with you in the future!
Nov 9, 2015
Called me next day grate respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you!
Jul 24, 2015
Talk to Frenchie! He's the man. The most fun I've ever had buying a vehicle. We got a good deal on a great vehicle. I'm not kidding, talk to French. The man knows what he's doing. Friendly, funny, and genuine. He won't steer you wrong.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
For me totally high-tech modern great car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us! We understand the car buying experience can be hard enough we strive to make it a fast easy process!
May 14, 2015
I left two emails and and a mssg before I received a call back. It took them about 24 hrs to call me back after initial contact. I drove from the springs to denver to see an rx8 and once I got there found out it had substantial external damage that wasn't shown in the pics. The sales ppl were very helpful and nice and were not pushy which was a nice change of pace when car shopping.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Don't waste your time. The vehicle clearly had several issues including an oil leak which God only knows how much the repairs would have been. The dealer refused to negotiate on the price because we were not paying in cash. Then gave some lame excuse about the bank won't allow them to go down on the price like I was an idiot. The car sales person had know knowledge of any kind of defects the truck had not even the oil leak which clearly showed on the concrete once he moved it so we could do a test drive. We got a bad feeling as soon as we pulled up. Several cars in the were being repaired and in bad shape.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Car's are ok but saying you can finance anyone is misleading. They can finance anyone if you have a cosigner. I have no problems understanding credit but it's still deceptive to say you can finance anyone when in fact you can't.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We do not post that we can finance anyone on any website. I am not sure what your specific situation is but in 95% of cases we can in fact get you in a car. Depending on the car you are looking at there may be times where you do not qualify for that particular car because the bank may think it is too much car . We apologize for your frustration and our dealership does work hard to get you into a car you want. Sometimes it just doesn't work due to restraints on the customers end.
Apr 8, 2015
car covererd in hail damage when i got there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize you were dissatisfied wih your experience. We do post in our listings if the car has any flaws which would include hail damage. We try to tell you up front so that you understand why the vehicle is priced at a particular amount. I wish you good luck in your endeavor in purchasing a vehicle.
Feb 6, 2015
Called right away answered all my questions politely
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
the dealer was honest and friendly. Our salesman was also retired military. Thank you for your service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you had a positive experience! We hope that you consider us for your future car buying needs!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 18, 2014
LeighSwenson4
Although we decided on another type of vehicle, and didn't visit the this dealership, the information I received was very helpful and detailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We appreciate your feedback and glad we were informative!
Sep 1, 2014
Lots of cars to choose from. Liked the people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great experience. Nice sales lady.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
I liked the prices and people. Very busy dealership. My car is a good runner and I'm happy with my audi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Decent prices and nice people. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Nice people. All other dealers would not work with me. I'm glad I found them. They got me in a car same day. Super busy though go on a week day if you can afford to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
I liked the fact that I was not dealing with a fast talker. It didn't feel like I was dealing with the normal sleazy salesman. I really felt the sales person cared about my needs. The cars were at a good price and overall they went above my expectations. Act fast though 2 of the cars I went to look at were selling When I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
foco
we called twice before we drove 4 hrs to this dealer... 2 hrs into the trip they said the car was "just sold" . People answering the phone are uneducated as to their prodcuts and rude to boot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize that you drove 4 hours to see this vehicle. We are a very busy dealership and sell several cars. We cannot turn a customer away on our lot if they are ready to buy. We thank you for coming to our dealership and apologize for your frustration.
May 13, 2014
Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
looking for a car especially a used car is very stressful and the person I dealt with help eliminate the stress.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Good Dealership! Cars are Priced Right for their condition. Normal Wear and Tear to my new car but overall a great runner. I am happy with their service and my new Suburban!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
thumbs up to the dealership. great prices. I went to a few other places before I bought this car and everyone was kind of rude. The only feedback that I can really give this lot is that they need more sales people there were a lot of people on the lot and not enough handsbut even with that in mind they still take care of everyone in a timely manner I like the Trailblazer I bought I have no major issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Good people. Got a good deal on my car. It was worth the trip. I would buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
The car they advertised was never available. Always in detail. For 2 weeks ??? Really???? Would have paid full asking price. Don'trust them. Horrible customer service. No follow up. Lying about inventory. Not everything on the Internet is true, especially Unlimited Motors, LLC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Terrible place. Car was a shambles with engine parts laying on back seat, paint splotches on seats and interior, running car shook and smoked and car was wedged in so tight 5 vehicles would have to be moved to test drive. Took me 20 minutes to find half awake or drugged up sales guy who left me standing for another 20 minutes. The sales office was abandoned and I could have walked out with all the office equipment if I'd wanted to. Don't go to this filthy, ghetto-style piece of dump! Damn! Wasted my time completely!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
no sales pressure at the dealership. I was able to look at the car without everybody hounding me while I was there. the car had minor things like scratches and door dings but the car was priced right. Car runs good and I'm glad I worked with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very Nice People and the cars are nice. Would Buy from them Again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Set appointment to see a car, when I showed up I was ignored as walked around the lot looking. Left after 10-15 of not being helped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Had to get a lot of things fixed but whatever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
luevanoj
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
The price was 6400 advertised but when we got there ,we fianced ,so they jumped the price up 1000 on the fiance ppwork, they gave us 500 towards the down but it cost quite abit more than we expected. We had to pay taxes on 7400 instead of 6400. They were very nice group though,we drove 100 miles to see car , i would like these car dealers to be very clear on their price and not do add ons when you get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Having problems with my, wouldn't pass emissions didn't have a catalytic converter on it. Its been 3 weeks now instead of taking it to a muffler shop to have them put one on there ordering it and its taking forever. They said they would fix my electrical problem with my lights when they got the catalytic converter. Also two weeks after I bought the truck and all these problems were occurring with my truck I told them I wanted to get my trade in back they said they couldn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Really help distinguish the good from the bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
got a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Went to 5 other dealers and no onewanted to help me. Bought my 1st car with Unlimited Motors. They got me in the car I wanted and I love it. I have referred 2 friends already and one is going tomorrow to buy a car too. They were so easy to work with and I will be back to do my normal Maintenance with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Priced so good I took it to a chevy dealer for inspection. Everything checked out. Engine and transmission was tip top. They informed me in the future I will need brakes, $700. So I called Unlimited Motors and they quoted $250. I will bring my truck down next month.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Started out well over the phone, Vicky was helpful and professional BUT after I had rented a car to drive 350 miles to purchase a car, I found out from a friend who went to look at it that it wasn't what she had claimed it to be. Not even close. Spent the entire day dealing with them, rented a car, drove (round trip) 330 miles just to turn around and go home. VERY dissapointing. Don't you think that if someone was driving such a length to purchase from you that you would go to extremes to make sure they knew exactly what they were looking at buying???? common sense people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
Make sure to spend the extra money to have your car checked outside of them....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Connection Inc - 59 listings

4939 West Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80204

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 42 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
The Denver Collection - 42 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

3 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 35 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Southeast Motors LLC - 15 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 11 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 6 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Icar Sales - 5 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Just Right Motors

3655 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695