Unlimited Motors, LLC

1395 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Sales: (720) 410-6412

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/43/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7160081588965494861-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$3,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,515

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 70,647

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $4,999, 70,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/15/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-6422103243495848641-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$4,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,005

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 92,626

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $9,499, 92,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/09/2006_jeep_commander-pic-7917591712991169168-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$3,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,807

Price: $5,298

Mileage: 122,657

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $5,298, 122,657 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/09/2012_ford_focus-pic-1682106014141857971-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,560

Price: $5,294

Mileage: 112,464

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $5,294, 112,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/04/2002_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2854542372744968946-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,536

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 181,579

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $4,400, 181,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/42/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5850521952130748114-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,095

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 89,004

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $5,999, 89,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/09/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5443439287091769331-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,374

Price: $4,249

Mileage: 178,069

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,249, 178,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/56/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-6041256084241522973-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,059

Price: $6,694

Mileage: 125,483

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD for sale - $6,694, 125,483 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/42/2007_dodge_magnum-pic-4366834177233444372-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Magnum SXT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,460

Price: $4,449

Mileage: 142,102

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Magnum SXT for sale - $4,449, 142,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/48/2003_lexus_gs_430-pic-2268092413161012912-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus GS 430 Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,900

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 153,934

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2003 Lexus GS 430 Base for sale - $4,999, 153,934 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/35/2004_nissan_armada-pic-7284742936209493113-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,324

Price: $6,194

Mileage: 142,841

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $6,194, 142,841 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/09/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2358859830444637005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,071

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 101,392

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $11,499, 101,392 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/04/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3541167910308953389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,141

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 26,789

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metal Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,499, 26,789 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/41/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-7752349307442902530-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,499

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 155,477

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,990, 155,477 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/15/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6925806445243847106-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80210

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,932

Price: $5,498

Mileage: 164,593

Location: Denver, CO 80210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,498, 164,593 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
TammySaad79
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
GuruD4WWW
Preston helped me a ton, really great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Becca Reniers
Called to see if a car was still available and was told that it was. Drove all the way there to look at it and then was told that they didn't even have the car yet, it was being delivered there in two days. Irritating. Bought a car somewhere else
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Wheels17
This dealership share the same ethics as Bernie Madoff. I made a cash deal and less than 5 minutes after my departure, the SRS light came on. When I phoned for assistance, I was informed that I would have to speak with the salesperson who wasn't there. I later brought the vehicle to a certified service dealer for inspection. I was informed that it should never have left the lot and was unsafe to drive. The vehicle air suspension system had been modified, SRS and seatbelts malfunctioned and a laundry list of other safety issues. They offered no resolve, not even a simple exchange for another car. They insulted my intelligence by attempting to downplay the severity of the safety issues as well as suggested the mechanic was just trying to make $. Lima, Preston, Beverly appear to take orders from a mystery female in the back office. She will NEVER step outside the office to speak with you, but will send her employees aka stepin fetchits to execute her dirty work. If you or someone you know are planning to conduct business with these characters, you should also consider playing in traffic blindfolded during rush hour on I-25. Trust me, you would be better off. I intend to spread the word about their dealing via any resource available. I've posted on Google reviews and will continue to share my unfortunate experience. Unlimited Motors LLC has other dealerships likely owned by the same person(s), avoid them if you value your life and hard earned money. Unlimited Motors knowcheck out my review on Unlimited Motors LLC on Broadway in Denveringly sent a hardworking single Mom away in a unsafe vehicle today. They had the opportunity to make things right, once presented the detailed list of safety deficiencies. They chose greed over a consumer's well being. Unlimited Smiles Until the Sale Closes or Flip A Car & Catch A Sucker are better names for this so called dealership. My hard earned $$$ were wasted and I'm now a RTD & light rail commuter. I think they should be made to drive the car aka safety hazard they sold me. I'm sure that each one of them would decline driving it on I-25.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Went and test drove car transmission was terrible salesman tried to tell me it was normal, either a huge lack of knowledge will never go back.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Prompt call back
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Friendly, courteous, Stop here first.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Willing to pay 50% deposit and pay full in 36 days on arrival from overseas, advertised veteran dealer unwilling to negotiate with a veteran Sad
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Car was sent to auction they could have told me that before I drove over. I called before I went
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
They had sold the truck but they were very helpful
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Great
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Bought a car almost a month ago and could not be happier. The price was excellent the people were more than friendly and I am extremely satisfied with the car.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
they said this car was off site for a few days and kept trying to sell me cars with 190,000 plus miles for 6K or higher. they did not know when the subaru would be back in..they were nice and not to pushy.. just felt like I wasted my time driving 75 miles from home to look at the car was a waste of my time...since it was not even there...
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great deals and great place to get a car at
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
They are the only dealership that called me and emailed me back so this is where I took my business. They had a good selection to choose from and the people here are friendly. They were not overly pushy and treated me good. I would definitely buy from this company again! I am very satisfied not only with the car but the entire purchasing experience.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Love my car. They gave me good deal and car was as stated. I am so happy thank you guys
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

I am happy to hear you are happy with your vehicle and satisfied with our service. We hope you think of us the next time you are in the market to purchase a vehicle.
Dec 31, 2016
This dealership gave me the impression that I would be able to make a trade in no problem because they claim to accept all credit and don't charge dealer fees. They made no effort to determine if I really would be able to make the trade, and only told me to come to the dealership to test drive the car I wanted, ext. I drove 4 1/2 hours to get there only to get denied on the trade. They were rude and made no effort to apologize for wasting my time and hard earned money to go that far. Never go to this dealership
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. We do strive to help you trade in your vehicle however there are sometimes circumstances where it is not possible to trade in your vehicle. Some of these instances are when you owe way more than what the car is worth or you credit does not allow any negative equity to be rolled in. This is not something we can simply evaluate over the phone. I remember you coming in and you were upset because we could not take your trade in and no money down due to your circumstances. We did apologize to you for your inconvenience however I am not sure w
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
The vehicle I reviewed was a "mechanics special" and they were kind enough to advise me. They will however keep an eye out for what I'm looking for. My first impression was excellent.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for the great review! There are times when we receive a car that is less that wonderful and we like to advise the customer of any flaws we are aware in order for them to make an educated decision! We hope that you think of us when you are ready to purchase a vehicle!
Dec 13, 2016
I didnt buy the car I went to look at but I bought a car from them. They are very helpful and friendly and deal with less than perfect credit! I will refer others to them!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

I am glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience with us! I know that you have referred some friends here and look forward to helping them on a equal level!
Dec 13, 2016
Said they had the car in stock and drove all the way down there and it's sold 5 days before
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize that you came down and the car was sold however our inventory does not stay up for 5 days as when the car is sold it comes off of our inventory. To give more insight on this story you did call 5 days before coming down and the car was in stock at that time. By the time you actually visited our lot the vehicle had been sold. We apologize that this upset you.
Nov 11, 2016
Bought my car here. I had an excellent experience the entire team was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle. I would recommend this to them to anyone!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Reaponed to my email quickly and the young lady i spoke with was extremely polite
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Jabplay
Asked about some issues with vehicle and female I spoke with said "that's the way it came to us". Kind of scared me. She offered no kindness or welcome feeling. I did receive a prompt and nice email reply from "Thalia" though. Unfortunately it was after I spoke to grumpy female.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

I apologize that you felt the staff was brash with you. We strive to provide good customer service at every pass. I am not sure of what issues you are peaking of or what car in particular you are asking about but we do provide you any and all information we know about the vehicle in the dealer notes which is located in the middle of the page on Cargurus. If there is damage present we try and tell you what we know however because we are not the previous owners sometimes it may be hard to provide particulars on the vehicle and how it became that way. We apologize you were not satisfied.
Oct 28, 2016
On the phone, Thalia said there was nothing was wrong. Got there and they said the engine is bad and won't run.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred on this conversation. All things that our dealership has knowledge of are posted in the dealer notes section in Cargurus located in the middle of the page.
Oct 25, 2016
Excelent
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent service, easy closing, attentive staff.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
You responded quite fast thank you for that
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
This car was damaged by hail. I was misrepresented
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize for your dissatisfaction.  We do write in our listing if a vehicles price has been reduced due to hail. All dealer notes are found in the dealer notes section on Cargurus in the middle of the page.
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer was very helpful in going into details about the cadillac I bought from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Found the Mercedes we wanted in Kenosha and we are in Denver. They held the car until we flew out a couple days later. Car was in PRISTINE condition. Mark M. was friendly and very patient. He went above and beyond, knowing we were going to drive back, he got us an early oil change, met us after hours, got our wheels done for a great price (blacked out). We got an AMAZING deal on the price. We drove the car back, the car made it a dream road trip. This was such a good experience they are shipping a car for my mom this week, too. Mercedes service said the car was in great shape and incredibly low miles for the year. Highly recommend and if I could I would keep this my secret, but these guys deserve the accolades.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful experience very friendly employees and they helped me get on the road when no one else would help me thank you so much
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
The woman whom contacted me was completely rude, not answering questions about the vehicle. Made it sound like I was wasting her time when she called me.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealership, they were quick to respond, answered every question and were knowledgeable. The entire time they were a joy to work with.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Great respond.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Honest personal very helpful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt email. Appreciated; however, we purchased another car before visiting Unlimited Motors.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Busy when I went to lot but did respond to email
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Very courteous, not pushy.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Bought my car here. Fair prices for small issues with cars but was good engine and transmission. Really satisfied very family based. See jay. He was great.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Great customer service from the clerk, but this car needed 2,000 dollars worth of repairs. The dealer refused to even sell the car with drivable tires and offered only 200 dollars to compensate for the massive problems and fee's. I will not be buying a car from this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Hector,call right away, and all my questions. He really explain it in Spanish. Awesome.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Vehicle had accident damage that was not revealed in their photos nor posting
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Best car buying experience ever. Everyone went out of there way for me they didn't degrade me. They had alot of nice cars
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice family but the vehicle was very rough and they were not able to negotiate an acceptable price.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
The price advertised on Cargurus for the Chrysler was $13988. However, the real price for the car was $14988. I purchased the car anyway and it was really dirty inside and I asked them if they would clean it for me and they said yes, but when I went to pick the car up the next day it was still dirty! I would have been one of their best customers but I'll never do business with them again!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
I bought a car from them and was very happy with the car. Some minor things needed to be done but that's something I accounted for when buying used car. I like that they didn't hide it like some other dealerships I visited. They had all of the information about the car in there listing. I got a very good deal I did a lot of research to make sure what I received was fair.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business!
May 20, 2016
Purchased a vehicle from them they responded to me within the hour and I went down the same day the vehicle I went to look at ran absolutely excellent a few minor things to be repaired but that's to be expected with a used vehicle overall they were very nice we're very informative and knowledgeable I appreciate doing business with them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I absolutely loved the people at this dealership it is a breath of fresh air to know that women work in this business too my sales lady was extremely nice she had a lot of knowledge and she was awesome!!! Although I didn't buy the orginal car I went to see they had a Mercedes I fell in love with! They got me a great deal with a credit union and I'm so happy I found them. A few minor dings but that's to be expected. Their customer service surpassed any other sales people I talked to.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback!
May 7, 2016
They took really good care of me. Will refure anyone to stop in
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback! As a reminder we do offer a referral bonus for anyone who comes down that is referred by you and they purchase a vehicle we give you 100.00 everytime!
May 6, 2016
I am very happy with the car I purchased from them they are very nice they were fast with my paperwork and we were able to come to a great deal thank you so much
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 28, 2016
Very satisfied with the level of service how quickly they contacted me and the vehicle I purchased thank you so much for all of your help
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 27, 2016
was rude and unwilling to answer my questions
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

I apologize that the person you spoke with was less than friendly. We strive to provide you with a great customer service experience and try to provide you with any information we may have. There are times where the information you are asking for cannot be provided due to needing more specific information. We can assure you our staff is more than willing to help where ever they can and hope you think of us in your future car buying needs.
Apr 27, 2016
Two people told me that this car was available until I wanted to make a deposit on it. Then, it suddenly become sold.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize you were dissatisfied with your experience. Vehicles on our lot do not last long and we do operate on a 1st come 1st serve basis. Our pricing is aggressive and I am sure this is why you were interested in the car to begin with. We absolutely are willing to take a hold on a vehicle however if there is a customer here ready to purchase the vehicle we cannot turn away their business. This does happen from time to time and apologize that this was your situation.
Apr 20, 2016
This is my second purchase with this dealership they are always very nice fast with the paperwork and I love the prices both of my cars that I have purchased from the dealer not only did I get a good deal but they are in good running condition thank you for all of your help I truly appreciate it
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

I am very pleased to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you think of us in your future car buying needs!
Apr 19, 2016
Very happy thx
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you!
Apr 17, 2016
Great deal thanks for you help
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We strive to have our vehicles aggressively priced and provide you with as much information as possible to help in your car buying experience! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Apr 4, 2016
Went a lot of places. Didn't buy the car I went to see but there was a lot to choose from. They were nice, fast and I really like the car I got. Thanks Jay. I will come back again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We truly appreciate your business and are happy to help!
Mar 7, 2016
i bought the car and i wish i didn't the car didn't pass the emition test so i went to fix the spark plugs for 200$. they turned off the engine light off. i changed the tiers which was totally fine with me though he said it would servive for ine year but when i look closely the tier must be reolaced. i dont care about these 500$ to fix these small problems but when it comes about changing the engine it cost about 2500$ more for the job and parts . they sell the worst cars ever. dont look through the positive feedback go to google reviews and there are the real ones. i will uplowd pics on google review to show the white smok that goes out the car and when i saw it first time they said that because it didnt turn on for while. BE AWERA DON'T BUY FOR THE NICE PRICE BECAUSE YOU WILL SPEND MORE THEN $3000 .
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your purchase. Please understand that the vehicle you purchased is previously owned and although the dealership strives to advise you of anything we have knowledge of we are by no means mechanics. This is why we encourage a pre-sale inspection and if not; why we encourage purchasing a warranty. We offer warranties as low as 3 months and all the way on up. When purchasing anything previously owned you want to protect that investment. Although we empathize with your frustration reaching out to the dealership would be 1st and foremost and at least we co
 More ...
Feb 13, 2016
They sold me a crappy car with a bad clutch, neglected to tell me it was bad. Going to report to BBB.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize that you were unsatisfied with your purchase. Please understand that the vehicle you purchased is previously owned and although the dealership strives to advise you of anything we have knowledge of we are by no means mechanics. This is why we encourage a pre-sale inspection and if not; why we encourage purchasing a warranty. We offer warranties as low as 3 months and all the way on up. When purchasing anything previously owned you want to protect that investment. Although we empathize with your frustration reaching out to the dealership would be 1st and foremost and at least we co
 More ...
Jan 27, 2016
Wonderful People. Treated me like family! I would absolutely buy another car from them in the future!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your business! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Jan 25, 2016
Dealer responded quick and at my convenience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!
Jan 24, 2016
Truck is in bad shape needs alot of work
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize you were upset with the vehicle you came to see. If we have a vehicle that is on a Mechanical Special or has any damage we do tell you in the listing. Thank you for the look though
Dec 22, 2015
I bought this car! Thank you. DAWN
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you Dawn. We hope to do business with you in the future!
Nov 9, 2015
Called me next day grate respond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you!
Read 39 old reviews
Jul 24, 2015
Talk to Frenchie! He's the man. The most fun I've ever had buying a vehicle. We got a good deal on a great vehicle. I'm not kidding, talk to French. The man knows what he's doing. Friendly, funny, and genuine. He won't steer you wrong.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
For me totally high-tech modern great car buying experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us! We understand the car buying experience can be hard enough we strive to make it a fast easy process!
May 14, 2015
I left two emails and and a mssg before I received a call back. It took them about 24 hrs to call me back after initial contact. I drove from the springs to denver to see an rx8 and once I got there found out it had substantial external damage that wasn't shown in the pics. The sales ppl were very helpful and nice and were not pushy which was a nice change of pace when car shopping.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Don't waste your time. The vehicle clearly had several issues including an oil leak which God only knows how much the repairs would have been. The dealer refused to negotiate on the price because we were not paying in cash. Then gave some lame excuse about the bank won't allow them to go down on the price like I was an idiot. The car sales person had know knowledge of any kind of defects the truck had not even the oil leak which clearly showed on the concrete once he moved it so we could do a test drive. We got a bad feeling as soon as we pulled up. Several cars in the were being repaired and in bad shape.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Car's are ok but saying you can finance anyone is misleading. They can finance anyone if you have a cosigner. I have no problems understanding credit but it's still deceptive to say you can finance anyone when in fact you can't.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We do not post that we can finance anyone on any website. I am not sure what your specific situation is but in 95% of cases we can in fact get you in a car. Depending on the car you are looking at there may be times where you do not qualify for that particular car because the bank may think it is too much car . We apologize for your frustration and our dealership does work hard to get you into a car you want. Sometimes it just doesn't work due to restraints on the customers end.
Apr 8, 2015
car covererd in hail damage when i got there
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize you were dissatisfied wih your experience. We do post in our listings if the car has any flaws which would include hail damage. We try to tell you up front so that you understand why the vehicle is priced at a particular amount. I wish you good luck in your endeavor in purchasing a vehicle.
Feb 6, 2015
Called right away answered all my questions politely
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
the dealer was honest and friendly. Our salesman was also retired military. Thank you for your service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you had a positive experience! We hope that you consider us for your future car buying needs!
Sep 18, 2014
LeighSwenson4
Although we decided on another type of vehicle, and didn't visit the this dealership, the information I received was very helpful and detailed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We appreciate your feedback and glad we were informative!
Sep 1, 2014
Lots of cars to choose from. Liked the people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Great experience. Nice sales lady.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Good response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
I liked the prices and people. Very busy dealership. My car is a good runner and I'm happy with my audi
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Decent prices and nice people. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Nice people. All other dealers would not work with me. I'm glad I found them. They got me in a car same day. Super busy though go on a week day if you can afford to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
I liked the fact that I was not dealing with a fast talker. It didn't feel like I was dealing with the normal sleazy salesman. I really felt the sales person cared about my needs. The cars were at a good price and overall they went above my expectations. Act fast though 2 of the cars I went to look at were selling When I arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
foco
we called twice before we drove 4 hrs to this dealer... 2 hrs into the trip they said the car was "just sold" . People answering the phone are uneducated as to their prodcuts and rude to boot
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unlimited Motors, LLC:

We apologize that you drove 4 hours to see this vehicle. We are a very busy dealership and sell several cars. We cannot turn a customer away on our lot if they are ready to buy. We thank you for coming to our dealership and apologize for your frustration.
May 13, 2014
Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
looking for a car especially a used car is very stressful and the person I dealt with help eliminate the stress.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Good Dealership! Cars are Priced Right for their condition. Normal Wear and Tear to my new car but overall a great runner. I am happy with their service and my new Suburban!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
thumbs up to the dealership. great prices. I went to a few other places before I bought this car and everyone was kind of rude. The only feedback that I can really give this lot is that they need more sales people there were a lot of people on the lot and not enough handsbut even with that in mind they still take care of everyone in a timely manner I like the Trailblazer I bought I have no major issues.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Good people. Got a good deal on my car. It was worth the trip. I would buy again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
The car they advertised was never available. Always in detail. For 2 weeks ??? Really???? Would have paid full asking price. Don'trust them. Horrible customer service. No follow up. Lying about inventory. Not everything on the Internet is true, especially Unlimited Motors, LLC.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Terrible place. Car was a shambles with engine parts laying on back seat, paint splotches on seats and interior, running car shook and smoked and car was wedged in so tight 5 vehicles would have to be moved to test drive. Took me 20 minutes to find half awake or drugged up sales guy who left me standing for another 20 minutes. The sales office was abandoned and I could have walked out with all the office equipment if I'd wanted to. Don't go to this filthy, ghetto-style piece of dump! Damn! Wasted my time completely!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
no sales pressure at the dealership. I was able to look at the car without everybody hounding me while I was there. the car had minor things like scratches and door dings but the car was priced right. Car runs good and I'm glad I worked with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very Nice People and the cars are nice. Would Buy from them Again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Set appointment to see a car, when I showed up I was ignored as walked around the lot looking. Left after 10-15 of not being helped.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Had to get a lot of things fixed but whatever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
luevanoj
great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
The price was 6400 advertised but when we got there ,we fianced ,so they jumped the price up 1000 on the fiance ppwork, they gave us 500 towards the down but it cost quite abit more than we expected. We had to pay taxes on 7400 instead of 6400. They were very nice group though,we drove 100 miles to see car , i would like these car dealers to be very clear on their price and not do add ons when you get there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Having problems with my, wouldn't pass emissions didn't have a catalytic converter on it. Its been 3 weeks now instead of taking it to a muffler shop to have them put one on there ordering it and its taking forever. They said they would fix my electrical problem with my lights when they got the catalytic converter. Also two weeks after I bought the truck and all these problems were occurring with my truck I told them I wanted to get my trade in back they said they couldn't.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Really help distinguish the good from the bad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
got a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Went to 5 other dealers and no onewanted to help me. Bought my 1st car with Unlimited Motors. They got me in the car I wanted and I love it. I have referred 2 friends already and one is going tomorrow to buy a car too. They were so easy to work with and I will be back to do my normal Maintenance with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Priced so good I took it to a chevy dealer for inspection. Everything checked out. Engine and transmission was tip top. They informed me in the future I will need brakes, $700. So I called Unlimited Motors and they quoted $250. I will bring my truck down next month.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Started out well over the phone, Vicky was helpful and professional BUT after I had rented a car to drive 350 miles to purchase a car, I found out from a friend who went to look at it that it wasn't what she had claimed it to be. Not even close. Spent the entire day dealing with them, rented a car, drove (round trip) 330 miles just to turn around and go home. VERY dissapointing. Don't you think that if someone was driving such a length to purchase from you that you would go to extremes to make sure they knew exactly what they were looking at buying???? common sense people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
Make sure to spend the extra money to have your car checked outside of them....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Car Buys, LTD - 53 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
STS Automotive - 48 listings

4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 36 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
The Denver Collection - 35 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 31 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 20 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

6 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 11 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 7 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Epic Autos Colorado - 5 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
The German Car Shoppe - 5 listings

5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Icar Sales - 4 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999