United Auto Sales

7001 Garners Ferry Rd
Columbia, SC 29209

Sales: (803) 746-7857

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/28/2010_honda_accord-pic-4698736531250711014-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,750

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 70,422

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,495, 70,422 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/40/2014_ford_flex-pic-7861497337781424920-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,367

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 66,569

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SE for sale - $12,995, 66,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/26/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7824761219240580198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,842

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 48,692

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,495, 48,692 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1774617946567122493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,270

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 64,988

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $10,995, 64,988 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/04/49/2015_ford_escape-pic-3050738634053100002-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,031

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 93,175

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $12,495, 93,175 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/24/2014_chrysler_300-pic-6767254306561109167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,399

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 33,941

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $17,495, 33,941 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/24/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4448818003033612297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,185

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 64,658

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,495, 64,658 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/40/2014_honda_civic-pic-1767176769565690619-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,767

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 21,520

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,495, 21,520 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/07/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-6431978149272314721-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,200

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 111,023

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $17,495, 111,023 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/46/2016_ford_focus-pic-6476205345481846999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,255

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 24,516

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,495, 24,516 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/02/27/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-3902153412138272663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI SE 2dr Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$4,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,197

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 14,984

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE 2dr for sale - $18,995, 14,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/34/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8587703768469135416-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,802

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 48,431

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,995, 48,431 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/02/28/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-9129015053455451794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,078

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 78,105

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $12,495, 78,105 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/14/15/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-272273390013563614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,811

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 16,386

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $14,495, 16,386 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/28/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8491282265708570832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,985

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 36,495

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,995, 36,495 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
Guru93QX8
Paul got back with me on the question of engine size 5.0
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Top notch dealership, Paul was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2017
Lincoln1973
The Dealer was great Especially Lance is great salesman he treated me like family he gave me the keys of the car to test drive it without coming with us (first time buying a car i test drove it only by myself). Thank you lance and especially thank you that all your cars in your great lot are in pristine condition without any tear of dust on them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for you purchase. We prefer that our customers get a feel for "their" own driving experience. Not some pushy salesperson on the drive telling you how great the car is. We are glad to hear that Lance offered you excellent service and will be sure to let him know.  Also thank you for you kind words on our inventory and lot as we work hard to try to make both the best we can. Enjoy your new car!!!
Jul 15, 2017
just before driving this truck they tell me check engine light is on because of exhaust, as soon as I got in the truck was idling very rough and felt sluggish. So I went to oreillys and checked the codes making the check engine light come on. This is what the truck needs Camshaft position sensor crankshaft position sensor there is a misfire on cylinders 2,3,7,8. After finding this out I went back to the dealership told them what I found and made a very reasonable offer of $12,000. They were not interested in my offer or interested in fixing the truck and letting me buy it at their asking price (after fixed). If they are willing to not fix the truck it come off the truck that little amount that makes me wonder do they sell all cars with problems and not care about the customers. Would strongly advise anyone to have a mechanic look over any vehicle they have there. not great customer serves before or after test drive either
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Depending on the unit , once we discount the price to our"rock bottom" price, there is no more negotiating room. This truck had already been reduced by $3000 so this is the case on this Ford.  Can not confirm your the claims of what it may have needed. We do not use outside parts stores diagnostics due to the fact they are paid commissions to up sale products. However, we do stand behind our vehicle as we give a 90 warranty w/ every unit sold. We also do not mind for our consumers to have their own mechanics look over vehicles to give them ease of mind on their buying experience. We
 More ...
Jul 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You Tonya for the 5 stars.
Jul 9, 2017
Leo Mcneill
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You Leo for the 5 stars. It was a pleasure serving you.
Jul 5, 2017
Contacted to inform me the car was sold. They did not remove the ad, they did attempt to still me other inventory I was not interested in. I feel it is misleading to leave an ad up especially when the before has been sold and I contacted about the specific ad be so they know it needs to be removed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We have no intentions on misleading our customers. This is why you were contacted to be made aware of this unit no longer being available. We do our best to keep our website up to date. We apologize for any inconvenience, but to to our hi volume of sales, and inventory coming in and out everyday some things will not be 100% accurate on availability. The best practice is to always call. Thank You for your interest.
Jun 23, 2017
Paul was a very nice guy but has no business sense.I drove 2 plus hours to test drive a vehicle. Never got to test drive but was brought into a room to discuss buying this vehicle. Then told bottom line price on vehicle you want it or not I said havnt even drove it how can I decide to purchase this vehicle .Shady business and business practices.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We do require a pre-approval on some vehicles before test drives. Usually performance based cars and some luxury units. No intentions on being shady, which is why you received the price upfront. We apologize that things did not work out and will pass this along to management.
Jun 19, 2017
Great, dealt with dealer, service & body shop!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You Mark. It was a  pleasure assisting you.
May 22, 2017
Chamacoo
They were good at contacting me and giving me information but need to update there their inventory and check if they got the car or not because I was upset when they told me that they sold it already but it been up ever since
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for your interest. Due to our hi volume of sales we try to keep our website as current as possible. It is always best to call if you are coming in for a specific auto. Thank you.
May 11, 2017
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!
Apr 30, 2017
they were very helpful...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You. It was a pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Apr 29, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle on a Monday. Lance called me the next day. I test drove the vehicle on Wednesday and told him I wanted it. I called him on Thursday to let him know my financier was working on it for me. I called him back on Friday to let him know my financier was waiting on manager approval. At this time he informed me that his manager had someone else looking at the vehicle. He NEVER told me they had already been approved. I text him at 8:15 Saturday morning to tell him I had been approved, and my financier needed pictures. He sent me some pictures from his phone and said he would also drive it to the local branch of my financier so they could take additional pictures. Still, he NEVER told me someone else had been approved! I went to my financier, closed on the loan, and added the vehicle to my insurance. My financier called Lance to tell him. I then also spoke with Lance, and that's when he told me someone else was coming to get the car and it would be first come, first serve. I told him the loan had been closed, and I was bringing him the check and that he needed to tell the other person the vehicle had already been sold. I live an hour away. Within 30 minutes he called to tell me the vehicle had been sold.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We are sorry this deal did not work out for you. Due to the hi volume of customers, both local and out of state, our company policy is first come first serve. Unless a deposit has been left for the vehicle of choice we can not consider the vehicle sold. We try to offer some of the best prices in South Carolina and surrounding states. So with this comes a lot of inquiries and unfortunately not everyone comes threw for the purchase. We would be happy to try and make it up to you on another vehicle of your choice. Thank You.
Apr 19, 2017
Contacted medays later just too say it's sold
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We are sorry that we did not get in contact sooner. We do try to contact every customer the same day the inquire unless it falls over the weekend. We email as well as phone.
Mar 24, 2017
great
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for the 5 stars. It was a pleasure serving you.
Mar 17, 2017
great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for the 5 stars james
Mar 3, 2017
It was a very good experience Paul did a great job and was very pleasant and professional !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for your purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you.
Feb 28, 2017
Kourtney Vance
Even though the car I wanted sold.. Lance was very polite in letting me know and offered to help me find another car in my range.. Overall great service
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you Kourtney for the kind words. We appreciate your allowing us to serve you.
Jan 27, 2017
Very quick response...Wonderful experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the kind words. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Jan 27, 2017
Answered my online question quick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Happy to help. Let us know if we can further assist you?
Sep 28, 2016
Wouldn't send email requests. Responded short responses
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Sorry we strive to send all requests. Sometime we do run into incorrect or returned emails. Please always feel free to give us a call at  803-782-7190. Thank You for you interest.
Aug 17, 2016
Typical car dealer........wanted to make at least three grand profit and play the back and fourth offer game ......
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

There is no back and forth offer game. If we can accept an offer that does not loose money we will. We do not have $3000 mark up in our cars. We price to sale and be competitive. Therefore most of the time we can not cut our prices several thousands of dollars.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was very friendly. I was contacted immediately about my inquiry on the vehicle
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way.
Jun 25, 2016
Paul called me and he was straight up with me. He told me the vehicle I wanted was sold. Quick response...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you. Please feel free to contact us if we can further assist you. Or view our full inventory at www.unitedcarsforsale.com
Jun 13, 2016
I called them, I never gave them a chance to call me, I spoke with them, went there the next day and got an awesome Kia Sorento. We dealt with Lance, and he is awesome to work with, he makes sure you understand every thing in great detail, so you won't leave with any questions, went there on a Saturday, and left with the Sorento. If you are in need of a Vehicle, be sure to ask for Lance- he's the best, and he is honest.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words Janet. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope you enjoy your Kia Sorento. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, or your family and friends.
May 31, 2016
SirHaggis
5
The dealer representative called very quickly. He politely informed me the car had been sold. One week later, the car is still listed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review. Yes it takes about 7 business days for the site to update current inventory. Once weekly. Please feel free to contact us directly to confirm availability of any units, if you would like.
May 7, 2016
They had actually sold the car before I got a call, but they were very courteous and professional about everything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for your interest. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
May 4, 2016
Great fast response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you so much. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Jan 24, 2016
Vehicle was advertised with 14,568 miles but in fact had double the miles (33,200 ) miles. Vehicle had deep stratches in rear driver fender almost like in a wreck & would required body shop work. Seller did not want to make necessary repairs nor adjustments to the price. Would not recommend anyone to buy from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

as explained on the phone before arrival this vehicle was a lot demo. we adjusted the price $5000.00 to compensate for the mileage, as well as offered to fix the scratch that was on the bumper cover, not fender, from a bicycle hitting it.  sorry this deal did not work out for you.
Jan 18, 2016
even though we didn't purchase, response was both professional and timely...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for your interest please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Dec 30, 2015
Responded back quickly, I did not buy a car from them though because I found one closer to my home
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for considering us in your shopping experience. please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Dec 10, 2015
I thought I'd at least be notified online about the availability of the Monte Carlo, but nothing ever happened. This was a car that I had been searching for for months, and was was extremely disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

we contacted threw the email provided asking you to call us. we are not shown phone #s on the initial email unless you put it in the comments. our number is 803-782-7190 if you would like to call, or visit our website unitedcarsforsale.com. thank you for your consideration.
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 17, 2014
Friendly & will get you financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you and it was a pleasure serving you
Jul 9, 2013
dealer met all of my requirements resulting in a positive purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for your purchase!!!

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Aug 22, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Unicar Enterprise - 41 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

4 reviews
Car City - 39 listings

921 Hwy 1 S. Lugoff, SC 29078

1 review
Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia - 33 listings

328 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203

3 reviews
Hyatt Cars of Lexington - 32 listings

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

3 reviews
New Vision Automotive - 26 listings

1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

4 reviews
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 18 listings

1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033

1 review
Dutch Fork Automotive - 15 listings

1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063

2 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 5 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072

15 reviews
Columbia Auto Center - 1 listing

901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209

1 review
Bluff Road Auto Sales

1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201

2 reviews
Columbia Used Cars

3201 Two Notch Rd Columbia, SC 29204

1 review
Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

2 reviews
Heritage Auto Sales LLC

108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

1 review
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170

1 review
Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495