United Auto Sales

7001 Garners Ferry Rd
Columbia, SC 29209

Sales: (803) 746-7857

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/04/47/2012_nissan_armada-pic-3090167354059640181-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$4,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,727

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 90,581

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $15,995, 90,581 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/04/23/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-3170707163909649611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD w/ Navi Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,309

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 92,754

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD w/ Navi for sale - $11,495, 92,754 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/04/23/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1592636238494118517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$4,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,153

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 75,940

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,495, 75,940 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/04/47/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-175174244771146547-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$4,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,213

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 70,453

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $13,495, 70,453 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/04/14/2014_nissan_murano-pic-4237661516287317731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,746

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 46,497

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,495, 46,497 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/04/47/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8171564526210508839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,186

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 63,698

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,995, 63,698 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/04/23/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-2986847213466004414-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,894

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 84,330

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,495, 84,330 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/04/23/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-4061843863246727230-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,384

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 101,125

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,995, 101,125 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/04/47/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5538757401539597516-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,099

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 99,388

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $17,995, 99,388 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/06/46/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7970422514681766000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,259

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 54,676

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $11,995, 54,676 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/04/14/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8669368983614469183-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,851

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 67,022

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,995, 67,022 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/49/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4342762946407382522-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,389

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 93,511

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $8,995, 93,511 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/49/2017_jeep_compass-pic-4775001672852039262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,127

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 30,331

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Latitude for sale - $12,995, 30,331 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/06/47/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6272278625055794709-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,493

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 18,551

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,995, 18,551 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/06/47/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-4277408519147574582-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Premium RWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,296

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 98,391

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Premium RWD for sale - $24,995, 98,391 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2018
Awesome, very helpful and answered all questions
Apr 26, 2018
I plan on purchasing this vehicle this afternoon or tomorrow, they've been great to work with so far and have worked with me to address concerns or questions I've had.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Stephen. It was a pleasure to assist you.
Apr 10, 2018
awesome customer service. quick contact and great options for financing...AAAA+++++++++++++
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Jack. We are here anytime if we can assist you in the future. We appreciate the 5 stars.
Apr 5, 2018
Wonderful customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are here to assist you anytime you need.
Jan 29, 2018
Guru5QHH6
Paul is ALWAYS excellent for me to do business with. Will hopefully be going to visit him this week. Working on purchasing this truck! United Auto Sales is the best, this will be my 2nd purchase from them & I will continue to send others there way!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you being a repeat customer.
Dec 30, 2017
Shears
Horrible customer service.. vehicle didn't start.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Unfortunately with cold weather and having a large inventory, a couple automobiles can have there battery fail. However we do provide brand new batteries in this case at no additional charge to our customers.  We are sorry your visit was less than five star.
Dec 14, 2017
Paul was very professional to ensure a smooth transaction. The car was as described on your website, no surprises.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
Car was sold. When I got there,for my appointment. Was disappoints.the dealer was nice.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for this unit being sold. Due to our hi volume of sales we require deposits to take vehicles off the "sale" block. Pleas let us know if we can further assist you. We would be happy to try and locate a specific unit for you and try to give you the best deal possible since the first unit wasn't available for you. Thank you for your review.
Oct 11, 2017
Very professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Carl. It is a pleasure to serve your auto needs.
Oct 2, 2017
Kaitlinstowe
I'm a first time car buyer and Brandon made the entire experience amazing! The customer service is outstanding there. Not only did I walk away with a car but they never tried to push anything and they worked with me the whole time. It was overall a great time with them. 10/10 would recommend and for sure going back there next time I want a car haha!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are always trying to make sure our customers experience the best customer service available. We hope you enjoy your new ride.
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDZKZJ
great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Sep 21, 2017
Very very shady dealer... This car is listed for less than 9k, but when you get to the lot, they try to charge 25k. Soooo not worth it.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
There is nothing shady about the price of our autos. If you are financing a automobile then the overall price of the car will go up . We can not confirm the number stated due to we are not sure which car you were looking at or financing terms. We do not offer interest free loans. If you would like to pay cash for the vehicle then this will save you any bank fees and/or interest rates. Thank You for your consideration.
Sep 9, 2017
I inquired via email about a specific car. Dealer replied in an email, but only with a "How may we help you?" It appeared my email had not been read, and my questions about the specific car were not addressed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that you did not receive the response you were looking for. Due to hi volume, we send out an initial email for contact followed by a phone call to insure that we have contacted the correct person. Please let us know if we can assist you in any way. We are happy to answer any questions you may have. Thank You.
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDTTLL
Very timely and quick response.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Aug 22, 2017
They sold this vehicle but offer some others. Good job.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration. Please let us know if we can further assist you,
Aug 21, 2017
Christine Williams
Pleasant
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You. It was a pleasure to assist you.
Aug 9, 2017
Guru93QX8
Paul got back with me on the question of engine size 5.0
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Great. Glad to hear he was able to provide you the information you needed.
Aug 6, 2017
Top notch dealership, Paul was great!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You. We strive to be the best used auto dealer in the midlands and surrounding areas. Giving the most competitive price as well as a great experience.
Jul 21, 2017
Lincoln1973
The Dealer was great Especially Lance is great salesman he treated me like family he gave me the keys of the car to test drive it without coming with us (first time buying a car i test drove it only by myself). Thank you lance and especially thank you that all your cars in your great lot are in pristine condition without any tear of dust on them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for you purchase. We prefer that our customers get a feel for "their" own driving experience. Not some pushy salesperson on the drive telling you how great the car is. We are glad to hear that Lance offered you excellent service and will be sure to let him know.  Also thank you for you kind words on our inventory and lot as we work hard to try to make both the best we can. Enjoy your new car!!!
Jul 15, 2017
just before driving this truck they tell me check engine light is on because of exhaust, as soon as I got in the truck was idling very rough and felt sluggish. So I went to oreillys and checked the codes making the check engine light come on. This is what the truck needs Camshaft position sensor crankshaft position sensor there is a misfire on cylinders 2,3,7,8. After finding this out I went back to the dealership told them what I found and made a very reasonable offer of $12,000. They were not interested in my offer or interested in fixing the truck and letting me buy it at their asking price (after fixed). If they are willing to not fix the truck it come off the truck that little amount that makes me wonder do they sell all cars with problems and not care about the customers. Would strongly advise anyone to have a mechanic look over any vehicle they have there. not great customer serves before or after test drive either
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Depending on the unit , once we discount the price to our"rock bottom" price, there is no more negotiating room. This truck had already been reduced by $3000 so this is the case on this Ford.  Can not confirm your the claims of what it may have needed. We do not use outside parts stores diagnostics due to the fact they are paid commissions to up sale products. However, we do stand behind our vehicle as we give a 90 warranty w/ every unit sold. We also do not mind for our consumers to have their own mechanics look over vehicles to give them ease of mind on their buying experience. We
 More ...
Jul 14, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Tonya for the 5 stars.
Jul 9, 2017
Leo Mcneill
great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Leo for the 5 stars. It was a pleasure serving you.
Jul 5, 2017
Contacted to inform me the car was sold. They did not remove the ad, they did attempt to still me other inventory I was not interested in. I feel it is misleading to leave an ad up especially when the before has been sold and I contacted about the specific ad be so they know it needs to be removed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We have no intentions on misleading our customers. This is why you were contacted to be made aware of this unit no longer being available. We do our best to keep our website up to date. We apologize for any inconvenience, but to to our hi volume of sales, and inventory coming in and out everyday some things will not be 100% accurate on availability. The best practice is to always call. Thank You for your interest.
Jun 23, 2017
Paul was a very nice guy but has no business sense.I drove 2 plus hours to test drive a vehicle. Never got to test drive but was brought into a room to discuss buying this vehicle. Then told bottom line price on vehicle you want it or not I said havnt even drove it how can I decide to purchase this vehicle .Shady business and business practices.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do require a pre-approval on some vehicles before test drives. Usually performance based cars and some luxury units. No intentions on being shady, which is why you received the price upfront. We apologize that things did not work out and will pass this along to management.
Jun 19, 2017
Great, dealt with dealer, service & body shop!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Mark. It was a  pleasure assisting you.
May 22, 2017
Chamacoo
They were good at contacting me and giving me information but need to update there their inventory and check if they got the car or not because I was upset when they told me that they sold it already but it been up ever since
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest. Due to our hi volume of sales we try to keep our website as current as possible. It is always best to call if you are coming in for a specific auto. Thank you.
May 11, 2017
great
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars!!!
Apr 30, 2017
they were very helpful...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You. It was a pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Apr 29, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle on a Monday. Lance called me the next day. I test drove the vehicle on Wednesday and told him I wanted it. I called him on Thursday to let him know my financier was working on it for me. I called him back on Friday to let him know my financier was waiting on manager approval. At this time he informed me that his manager had someone else looking at the vehicle. He NEVER told me they had already been approved. I text him at 8:15 Saturday morning to tell him I had been approved, and my financier needed pictures. He sent me some pictures from his phone and said he would also drive it to the local branch of my financier so they could take additional pictures. Still, he NEVER told me someone else had been approved! I went to my financier, closed on the loan, and added the vehicle to my insurance. My financier called Lance to tell him. I then also spoke with Lance, and that's when he told me someone else was coming to get the car and it would be first come, first serve. I told him the loan had been closed, and I was bringing him the check and that he needed to tell the other person the vehicle had already been sold. I live an hour away. Within 30 minutes he called to tell me the vehicle had been sold.
23 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry this deal did not work out for you. Due to the hi volume of customers, both local and out of state, our company policy is first come first serve. Unless a deposit has been left for the vehicle of choice we can not consider the vehicle sold. We try to offer some of the best prices in South Carolina and surrounding states. So with this comes a lot of inquiries and unfortunately not everyone comes threw for the purchase. We would be happy to try and make it up to you on another vehicle of your choice. Thank You.
Apr 19, 2017
Contacted medays later just too say it's sold
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that we did not get in contact sooner. We do try to contact every customer the same day the inquire unless it falls over the weekend. We email as well as phone.
Mar 24, 2017
great
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for the 5 stars. It was a pleasure serving you.
Mar 17, 2017
great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for the 5 stars james
Mar 3, 2017
It was a very good experience Paul did a great job and was very pleasant and professional !
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you.
Feb 28, 2017
Kourtney Vance
Even though the car I wanted sold.. Lance was very polite in letting me know and offered to help me find another car in my range.. Overall great service
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kourtney for the kind words. We appreciate your allowing us to serve you.
Jan 27, 2017
Very quick response...Wonderful experience
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind words. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Jan 27, 2017
Answered my online question quick
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Happy to help. Let us know if we can further assist you?
Sep 28, 2016
Wouldn't send email requests. Responded short responses
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we strive to send all requests. Sometime we do run into incorrect or returned emails. Please always feel free to give us a call at  803-782-7190. Thank You for you interest.
Aug 17, 2016
Typical car dealer........wanted to make at least three grand profit and play the back and fourth offer game ......
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
There is no back and forth offer game. If we can accept an offer that does not loose money we will. We do not have $3000 mark up in our cars. We price to sale and be competitive. Therefore most of the time we can not cut our prices several thousands of dollars.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was very friendly. I was contacted immediately about my inquiry on the vehicle
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way.
Jun 25, 2016
Paul called me and he was straight up with me. He told me the vehicle I wanted was sold. Quick response...
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. Please feel free to contact us if we can further assist you. Or view our full inventory at www.unitedcarsforsale.com
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 13, 2016
I called them, I never gave them a chance to call me, I spoke with them, went there the next day and got an awesome Kia Sorento. We dealt with Lance, and he is awesome to work with, he makes sure you understand every thing in great detail, so you won't leave with any questions, went there on a Saturday, and left with the Sorento. If you are in need of a Vehicle, be sure to ask for Lance- he's the best, and he is honest.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words Janet. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope you enjoy your Kia Sorento. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, or your family and friends.
May 31, 2016
SirHaggis
5
The dealer representative called very quickly. He politely informed me the car had been sold. One week later, the car is still listed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review. Yes it takes about 7 business days for the site to update current inventory. Once weekly. Please feel free to contact us directly to confirm availability of any units, if you would like.
May 7, 2016
They had actually sold the car before I got a call, but they were very courteous and professional about everything.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
May 4, 2016
Great fast response
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Jan 24, 2016
Vehicle was advertised with 14,568 miles but in fact had double the miles (33,200 ) miles. Vehicle had deep stratches in rear driver fender almost like in a wreck & would required body shop work. Seller did not want to make necessary repairs nor adjustments to the price. Would not recommend anyone to buy from them.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
as explained on the phone before arrival this vehicle was a lot demo. we adjusted the price $5000.00 to compensate for the mileage, as well as offered to fix the scratch that was on the bumper cover, not fender, from a bicycle hitting it.  sorry this deal did not work out for you.
Jan 18, 2016
even though we didn't purchase, response was both professional and timely...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for your interest please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Dec 30, 2015
Responded back quickly, I did not buy a car from them though because I found one closer to my home
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for considering us in your shopping experience. please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Dec 10, 2015
I thought I'd at least be notified online about the availability of the Monte Carlo, but nothing ever happened. This was a car that I had been searching for for months, and was was extremely disappointed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we contacted threw the email provided asking you to call us. we are not shown phone #s on the initial email unless you put it in the comments. our number is 803-782-7190 if you would like to call, or visit our website unitedcarsforsale.com. thank you for your consideration.
Jun 17, 2014
Friendly & will get you financed.
Response from current dealership:
thank you and it was a pleasure serving you
Jul 9, 2013
dealer met all of my requirements resulting in a positive purchase.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for your purchase!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Love Automotive - 180 listings
1255 Knox Abbott Dr Cayce, SC 29033
1 review
University Motor Company - 69 listings
633 S Assembly St Columbia, SC 29201
1 review
Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia - 60 listings
328 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203
6 reviews
Bluff Road Auto Sales - 58 listings
1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201
1 review
Payless Car Sales - 49 listings
10307 Two Notch Road Columbia, SC 29229
1 review
Pound Automotive Group, Inc. - 46 listings
4821 Hwy 321 Gaston, SC 29053
3 reviews
Automotive Experts - 34 listings
3024 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
5 reviews
KO Enterprises - 31 listings
3820 River Dr Columbia, SC 29201
7 reviews
JM Auto Sales - 28 listings
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
1 review
Nix Used Cars - 17 listings
2929 Truman St Columbia, SC 29204
1 review
You're Approved Auto Sales LLC - Columbia - 11 listings
1012 Broad River Rd Columbia, SC 29210
1 review
STS Auto Sales & Repair - 8 listings
706 12th St West Columbia, SC 29169
3 reviews
803 Automotive Group - 6 listings
4051 Broad River Rd, Unit A Columbia, SC 29210
1 review
Columbia Auto Center - 2 listings
901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209
1 review
Columbia Used Cars
3201 Two Notch Rd Columbia, SC 29204
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,362 Great Deals out of 199,220 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
459 Great Deals out of 37,668 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,834 Great Deals out of 157,217 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,490 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,062 Great Deals out of 123,509 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 30,631 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 75,750 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 76,835 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 71,101 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
725 Great Deals out of 76,268 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
478 Great Deals out of 44,406 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 63,980 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
706 Great Deals out of 102,595 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,222 Great Deals out of 111,617 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,263 Great Deals out of 87,681 listings starting at $995