United Auto Sales

7001 Garners Ferry Rd
Columbia, SC 29209

Sales: (803) 746-7857

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/06/34/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5228638836678535063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$4,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,818

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 33,941

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $16,495, 33,941 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/14/11/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3184027611950257080-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,860

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 85,888

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,995, 85,888 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/03/17/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4034927200936480567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,164

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 98,372

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $7,495, 98,372 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/02/39/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-1594158936856374585-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,107

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,392

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $6,995, 122,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/02/32/2014_bmw_x1-pic-9174261971221888758-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,423

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 53,128

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $13,995, 53,128 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/02/39/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2946432972381520596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,733

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,790

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $9,995, 90,790 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/12/24/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3863874919000212807-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 90,027

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $9,495, 90,027 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/02/36/2015_honda_civic-pic-2934923705398075513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,070

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 35,352

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $16,495, 35,352 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/06/43/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8757691282082025251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$4,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,807

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 92,713

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,495, 92,713 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/02/33/2011_nissan_altima-pic-5109414792409098254-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,967

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 85,669

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,495, 85,669 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/12/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6646213446973719678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$3,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,790

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 68,052

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $14,495, 68,052 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/02/39/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-534720319766012321-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,032

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,312

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $8,995, 100,312 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/02/39/2012_ford_taurus-pic-3878550183602029962-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,391

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,150

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $6,995, 123,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/04/49/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7820800210438489541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,712

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 95,272

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 95,272 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/02/33/2014_ford_edge-pic-7025461479692976937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29209

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,731

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 120,768

Location: Columbia, SC 29209

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,995, 120,768 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2017
Shears
Horrible customer service.. vehicle didn't start.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Unfortunately with cold weather and having a large inventory, a couple automobiles can have there battery fail. However we do provide brand new batteries in this case at no additional charge to our customers.  We are sorry your visit was less than five star.
Dec 14, 2017
Paul was very professional to ensure a smooth transaction. The car was as described on your website, no surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Car was sold. When I got there,for my appointment. Was disappoints.the dealer was nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We apologize for this unit being sold. Due to our hi volume of sales we require deposits to take vehicles off the "sale" block. Pleas let us know if we can further assist you. We would be happy to try and locate a specific unit for you and try to give you the best deal possible since the first unit wasn't available for you. Thank you for your review.
Oct 11, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you Carl. It is a pleasure to serve your auto needs.
Oct 2, 2017
Kaitlinstowe
I'm a first time car buyer and Brandon made the entire experience amazing! The customer service is outstanding there. Not only did I walk away with a car but they never tried to push anything and they worked with me the whole time. It was overall a great time with them. 10/10 would recommend and for sure going back there next time I want a car haha!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are always trying to make sure our customers experience the best customer service available. We hope you enjoy your new ride.
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDZKZJ
great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 stars. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Sep 21, 2017
Very very shady dealer... This car is listed for less than 9k, but when you get to the lot, they try to charge 25k. Soooo not worth it.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

There is nothing shady about the price of our autos. If you are financing a automobile then the overall price of the car will go up . We can not confirm the number stated due to we are not sure which car you were looking at or financing terms. We do not offer interest free loans. If you would like to pay cash for the vehicle then this will save you any bank fees and/or interest rates. Thank You for your consideration.
Sep 9, 2017
I inquired via email about a specific car. Dealer replied in an email, but only with a "How may we help you?" It appeared my email had not been read, and my questions about the specific car were not addressed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We apologize that you did not receive the response you were looking for. Due to hi volume, we send out an initial email for contact followed by a phone call to insure that we have contacted the correct person. Please let us know if we can assist you in any way. We are happy to answer any questions you may have. Thank You.
Aug 23, 2017
GuruDTTLL
Very timely and quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Aug 22, 2017
They sold this vehicle but offer some others. Good job.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for your consideration. Please let us know if we can further assist you,
Aug 21, 2017
Christine Williams
Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You. It was a pleasure to assist you.
Aug 9, 2017
Guru93QX8
Paul got back with me on the question of engine size 5.0
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Great. Glad to hear he was able to provide you the information you needed.
Aug 6, 2017
Top notch dealership, Paul was great!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You. We strive to be the best used auto dealer in the midlands and surrounding areas. Giving the most competitive price as well as a great experience.
Jul 21, 2017
Lincoln1973
The Dealer was great Especially Lance is great salesman he treated me like family he gave me the keys of the car to test drive it without coming with us (first time buying a car i test drove it only by myself). Thank you lance and especially thank you that all your cars in your great lot are in pristine condition without any tear of dust on them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for you purchase. We prefer that our customers get a feel for "their" own driving experience. Not some pushy salesperson on the drive telling you how great the car is. We are glad to hear that Lance offered you excellent service and will be sure to let him know.  Also thank you for you kind words on our inventory and lot as we work hard to try to make both the best we can. Enjoy your new car!!!
Jul 15, 2017
just before driving this truck they tell me check engine light is on because of exhaust, as soon as I got in the truck was idling very rough and felt sluggish. So I went to oreillys and checked the codes making the check engine light come on. This is what the truck needs Camshaft position sensor crankshaft position sensor there is a misfire on cylinders 2,3,7,8. After finding this out I went back to the dealership told them what I found and made a very reasonable offer of $12,000. They were not interested in my offer or interested in fixing the truck and letting me buy it at their asking price (after fixed). If they are willing to not fix the truck it come off the truck that little amount that makes me wonder do they sell all cars with problems and not care about the customers. Would strongly advise anyone to have a mechanic look over any vehicle they have there. not great customer serves before or after test drive either
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Depending on the unit , once we discount the price to our"rock bottom" price, there is no more negotiating room. This truck had already been reduced by $3000 so this is the case on this Ford.  Can not confirm your the claims of what it may have needed. We do not use outside parts stores diagnostics due to the fact they are paid commissions to up sale products. However, we do stand behind our vehicle as we give a 90 warranty w/ every unit sold. We also do not mind for our consumers to have their own mechanics look over vehicles to give them ease of mind on their buying experience. We
 More ...
Jul 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You Tonya for the 5 stars.
Jul 9, 2017
Leo Mcneill
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You Leo for the 5 stars. It was a pleasure serving you.
Jul 5, 2017
Contacted to inform me the car was sold. They did not remove the ad, they did attempt to still me other inventory I was not interested in. I feel it is misleading to leave an ad up especially when the before has been sold and I contacted about the specific ad be so they know it needs to be removed.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We have no intentions on misleading our customers. This is why you were contacted to be made aware of this unit no longer being available. We do our best to keep our website up to date. We apologize for any inconvenience, but to to our hi volume of sales, and inventory coming in and out everyday some things will not be 100% accurate on availability. The best practice is to always call. Thank You for your interest.
Jun 23, 2017
Paul was a very nice guy but has no business sense.I drove 2 plus hours to test drive a vehicle. Never got to test drive but was brought into a room to discuss buying this vehicle. Then told bottom line price on vehicle you want it or not I said havnt even drove it how can I decide to purchase this vehicle .Shady business and business practices.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We do require a pre-approval on some vehicles before test drives. Usually performance based cars and some luxury units. No intentions on being shady, which is why you received the price upfront. We apologize that things did not work out and will pass this along to management.
Jun 19, 2017
Great, dealt with dealer, service & body shop!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You Mark. It was a  pleasure assisting you.
May 22, 2017
Chamacoo
They were good at contacting me and giving me information but need to update there their inventory and check if they got the car or not because I was upset when they told me that they sold it already but it been up ever since
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for your interest. Due to our hi volume of sales we try to keep our website as current as possible. It is always best to call if you are coming in for a specific auto. Thank you.
May 11, 2017
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!
Apr 30, 2017
they were very helpful...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank You. It was a pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Apr 29, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle on a Monday. Lance called me the next day. I test drove the vehicle on Wednesday and told him I wanted it. I called him on Thursday to let him know my financier was working on it for me. I called him back on Friday to let him know my financier was waiting on manager approval. At this time he informed me that his manager had someone else looking at the vehicle. He NEVER told me they had already been approved. I text him at 8:15 Saturday morning to tell him I had been approved, and my financier needed pictures. He sent me some pictures from his phone and said he would also drive it to the local branch of my financier so they could take additional pictures. Still, he NEVER told me someone else had been approved! I went to my financier, closed on the loan, and added the vehicle to my insurance. My financier called Lance to tell him. I then also spoke with Lance, and that's when he told me someone else was coming to get the car and it would be first come, first serve. I told him the loan had been closed, and I was bringing him the check and that he needed to tell the other person the vehicle had already been sold. I live an hour away. Within 30 minutes he called to tell me the vehicle had been sold.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We are sorry this deal did not work out for you. Due to the hi volume of customers, both local and out of state, our company policy is first come first serve. Unless a deposit has been left for the vehicle of choice we can not consider the vehicle sold. We try to offer some of the best prices in South Carolina and surrounding states. So with this comes a lot of inquiries and unfortunately not everyone comes threw for the purchase. We would be happy to try and make it up to you on another vehicle of your choice. Thank You.
Apr 19, 2017
Contacted medays later just too say it's sold
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

We are sorry that we did not get in contact sooner. We do try to contact every customer the same day the inquire unless it falls over the weekend. We email as well as phone.
Mar 24, 2017
great
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for the 5 stars. It was a pleasure serving you.
Mar 17, 2017
great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for the 5 stars james
Mar 3, 2017
It was a very good experience Paul did a great job and was very pleasant and professional !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for your purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you.
Feb 28, 2017
Kourtney Vance
Even though the car I wanted sold.. Lance was very polite in letting me know and offered to help me find another car in my range.. Overall great service
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you Kourtney for the kind words. We appreciate your allowing us to serve you.
Jan 27, 2017
Very quick response...Wonderful experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for the kind words. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Jan 27, 2017
Answered my online question quick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Happy to help. Let us know if we can further assist you?
Sep 28, 2016
Wouldn't send email requests. Responded short responses
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Sorry we strive to send all requests. Sometime we do run into incorrect or returned emails. Please always feel free to give us a call at  803-782-7190. Thank You for you interest.
Aug 17, 2016
Typical car dealer........wanted to make at least three grand profit and play the back and fourth offer game ......
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

There is no back and forth offer game. If we can accept an offer that does not loose money we will. We do not have $3000 mark up in our cars. We price to sale and be competitive. Therefore most of the time we can not cut our prices several thousands of dollars.
Jul 25, 2016
The dealer was very friendly. I was contacted immediately about my inquiry on the vehicle
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way.
Jun 25, 2016
Paul called me and he was straight up with me. He told me the vehicle I wanted was sold. Quick response...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you. Please feel free to contact us if we can further assist you. Or view our full inventory at www.unitedcarsforsale.com
Jun 13, 2016
I called them, I never gave them a chance to call me, I spoke with them, went there the next day and got an awesome Kia Sorento. We dealt with Lance, and he is awesome to work with, he makes sure you understand every thing in great detail, so you won't leave with any questions, went there on a Saturday, and left with the Sorento. If you are in need of a Vehicle, be sure to ask for Lance- he's the best, and he is honest.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words Janet. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope you enjoy your Kia Sorento. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, or your family and friends.
May 31, 2016
SirHaggis
5
The dealer representative called very quickly. He politely informed me the car had been sold. One week later, the car is still listed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review. Yes it takes about 7 business days for the site to update current inventory. Once weekly. Please feel free to contact us directly to confirm availability of any units, if you would like.
May 7, 2016
They had actually sold the car before I got a call, but they were very courteous and professional about everything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you for your interest. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
May 4, 2016
Great fast response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

Thank you so much. Please let us know if we can further assist you.
Jan 24, 2016
Vehicle was advertised with 14,568 miles but in fact had double the miles (33,200 ) miles. Vehicle had deep stratches in rear driver fender almost like in a wreck & would required body shop work. Seller did not want to make necessary repairs nor adjustments to the price. Would not recommend anyone to buy from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

as explained on the phone before arrival this vehicle was a lot demo. we adjusted the price $5000.00 to compensate for the mileage, as well as offered to fix the scratch that was on the bumper cover, not fender, from a bicycle hitting it.  sorry this deal did not work out for you.
Jan 18, 2016
even though we didn't purchase, response was both professional and timely...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for your interest please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 30, 2015
Responded back quickly, I did not buy a car from them though because I found one closer to my home
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for considering us in your shopping experience. please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Dec 10, 2015
I thought I'd at least be notified online about the availability of the Monte Carlo, but nothing ever happened. This was a car that I had been searching for for months, and was was extremely disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

we contacted threw the email provided asking you to call us. we are not shown phone #s on the initial email unless you put it in the comments. our number is 803-782-7190 if you would like to call, or visit our website unitedcarsforsale.com. thank you for your consideration.
Jun 17, 2014
Friendly & will get you financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you and it was a pleasure serving you
Jul 9, 2013
dealer met all of my requirements resulting in a positive purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Sales:

thank you for your purchase!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Stivers Hyundai - 275 listings
101 Newland Rd Columbia, SC 29229
1 review
Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia - 55 listings
328 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203
5 reviews
Pound Automotive Group, Inc. - 50 listings
4821 Hwy 321 Gaston, SC 29053
4 reviews
Automotive Experts - 27 listings
3024 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
2 reviews
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 23 listings
1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033
6 reviews
Exclusive Auto Wholesale - 19 listings
10609 Two Notch Road Pontiac, SC 29045
5 reviews
Dutch Fork Automotive - 14 listings
1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063
2 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 13 listings
1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
23 reviews
MW Auto Sales - 3 listings
5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072
1 review
Columbia Auto Center - 1 listing
901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209
1 review
Bluff Road Auto Sales
1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201
2 reviews
Columbia Used Cars
3201 Two Notch Rd Columbia, SC 29204
1 review
New Vision Automotive
1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
4 reviews
Sundance Automotive
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
2 reviews
Heritage Auto Sales LLC
108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000