United Auto Market LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4899 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

Sales: (216) 860-4463

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/11/39/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-5298954546363795937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

High Price
$1,168 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,827

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 132,887

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $7,995, 132,887 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2015
Vehicle looked nothing like pictures. Prior to arrival, sales associate "Eddie" assured us it looked like it did in photographs. Odyssey was dirty, bottom doors on both sides scratched, door dings, driver's side power door didn't work, huge rusty trailer hitch on vehicle and interior leather worn.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Market LLC:

We are terribly sorry to hear that you were upset with the pictures for our listing.  The pictures are taken inside a warehouse facility after it is washed.  As you know, weather in Cleveland is unforseen and the vehicle was dirty because we aren't able to wash them daily.Power locks not working doesn't have anything to do with pictures and I am sorry the salesman didn't tell you that over the phone.  It is very difficult to show scratches on a door in pictures due to a normal glare of the flash.  Please know that we are sorry your experience wasn't satisfactory.  We are a family owned dealers
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 366 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 190 listings

6930 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 104 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
City Wide Auto Mart - 71 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
G & M Motors - 44 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
Westside Auto Mall - 43 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 38 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
C & C Wholesale - 29 listings

13937 W Parkway Rd, Cleveland, OH 44135

2 reviews
Fastlane Automart - 28 listings

10421 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Auto Expo USA - 23 listings

3250 West 117th St., Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 22 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 4 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995