United Auto Market LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4899 Pearl Rd
Cleveland, OH 44109

Sales: (216) 860-4463

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/11/39/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-5298954546363795937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44109

High Price
$1,226 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,769

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 132,887

Location: Cleveland, OH 44109

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $7,995, 132,887 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2015
Vehicle looked nothing like pictures. Prior to arrival, sales associate "Eddie" assured us it looked like it did in photographs. Odyssey was dirty, bottom doors on both sides scratched, door dings, driver's side power door didn't work, huge rusty trailer hitch on vehicle and interior leather worn.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Market LLC:

We are terribly sorry to hear that you were upset with the pictures for our listing.  The pictures are taken inside a warehouse facility after it is washed.  As you know, weather in Cleveland is unforseen and the vehicle was dirty because we aren't able to wash them daily.Power locks not working doesn't have anything to do with pictures and I am sorry the salesman didn't tell you that over the phone.  It is very difficult to show scratches on a door in pictures due to a normal glare of the flash.  Please know that we are sorry your experience wasn't satisfactory.  We are a family owned dealers
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Ganley Lincoln of Middleburg Heights - 167 listings

6930 Pearl Rd Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

2 reviews
Carvana Cleveland - 152 listings

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

2 reviews
Audi Middleburg Heights - 139 listings

7629 Pearl Rd Middleburg HTS, OH 44130

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 96 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 55 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 47 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Fastlane Automart - 44 listings

10421 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
County Car Credit - 39 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Drive Trend - 38 listings

6540 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
Auto Expo USA - 26 listings

3250 West 117th St. Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 20 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 20 listings

365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
Auto Expo USA III

12945 Lorain Ave Cleveland, OH 44111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995