Unique Auto Plaza

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

462 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95110 - Map & Directions

Sales: (408) 915-1645

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/45/2014_fiat_500l-pic-6776696442193182664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Fiat 500L Pop Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Great Deal
$2,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,877

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 52,906

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Fiat 500L Pop for sale - $7,995, 52,906 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/03/2007_infiniti_m45-pic-5870637975728337363-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M45 Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Great Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,995

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 116,450

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M45 Base for sale - $10,995, 116,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/03/2013_bmw_x1-pic-2795228670945481411-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Great Deal
$3,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,037

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 30,100

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $17,995, 30,100 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/47/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-7502938882412507853-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,387

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 71,418

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $8,995, 71,418 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/03/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8606172162708318311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Great Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,972

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 27,647

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: 27647 Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,995, 27,647 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/39/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3192511027641701949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,205

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,753

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 72,753 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/19/01/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-4208773071700262257-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,112

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 135,678

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 135,678 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/57/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-2995044036717486703-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion electric drive Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,436

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 8,079

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion electric drive for sale - $5,995, 8,079 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/29/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2975456720449031490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$2,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,810

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 19,690

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $19,995, 19,690 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,798

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 79,400

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,995, 79,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/59/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1112974998150426993-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$3,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,035

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 30,057

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $18,995, 30,057 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$3,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,216

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 91,477

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $24,995, 91,477 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,935

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 31,528

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $15,995, 31,528 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,504

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 115,367

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,995, 115,367 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/03/2005_nissan_350z-pic-588496846189412192-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,040

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 42,812

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $10,995, 42,812 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
We live an hour from the car lot. I called to verify that the car was available to test drive. I was told it was... when I got there I was nicely told that they didn't have the key as the last test driver took it with them... So "JC" was nice but there was no effort or offer to get one of the other 4 smart cars out to test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Auto Plaza:

Hi David,
Thank you for your review. Here at Unique Auto Plaza customer service is our top priority so I wanted to apologize for not providing you with five star service during your visit. We have had an in length discussion with our staff regarding this scenario and have hopefully made the necessary corrections to ensure that our customer service is always top notch. If there is anything we can do to rectify this scenario for you our management staff will be more than happy to personally assist you.

Thank you again for your constructive review David. We really appreciate it.   
Nov 26, 2016
They were very professional and I would buy another car from them they have a great team of people working there and they make u injoy buying a car I would say a five star plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Charliepapa
5
I talked with Tony Corona in detail about my vehicle of interest in his lot, and he was very descriptive about the questions I asked. The vehicle has all things which I am looking for plus more, and at a very good price. The man knows his business and was very honest about the history of the car. I would recommend this dealership. A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This dealer respond it responsibly and on time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Dealer responded right away. I wasn't able to test drive the car yet, but I think this is a dealership that I can work with over the longer term to help me find the (electric) car I want. Very friendly and supportive dealer. Still plan to visit them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
cleanwaterpro
I met with the dealer about the car. The car was sold before I could go back to purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Even though the vehicle I was interested in sold, Sima was quick to respond to my questions and I'll definitely keep this dealer in mind going forward.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
It was very bad. The dealer has one unprofessional, unethical salesman. He changed his attitude, harassed me, took the VIN of my car without my permission after I tried a used car in his lot but did not like it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
LeShawn71
Quick response and they answered the questions I had about the vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I got an email from the dealer asking me to text or call. I did both requesting that I see a photo of the interior before I drive 3 hours to test drive the vehicle. They never responded to me !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Auto Plaza:

Hi Keith we are so sorry that you didn't get the response. After checking your review I found your email and Kim had replied u which was on 28th August . She couldn't get back to you as we had to let her go and after that total change in management and I assure u next time you write I will respond you myself . I am Wasima finance manager. GMC 2004 Yukon is available I will make sure tomorrow u have the pictures . Sorry we assure you next time you will get a prompt reply from us . Thanks Wasima
Sep 1, 2016
Fast response thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Promised me that the sales person will get back to me regard theire was air conditioning in the car, but it did not happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Hossein was awesome, fair deals, they will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Fast response, gave price they promised, not pushy, down to earth staff. I would definitely go back and I have told all my family about this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
They put it a certaint price and when you go buy it they give you a more expensive price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Fast,professional,honest dealer, Thank you,highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
dealer was to snap some additional pictures to send me but never did. called back to remind them, but still never received pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me 3 days later. Guess they are not really interested in selling cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very unprofessional. Car had multiple minor problems. The lady tired to have me pull a loan out before test driving a car I was interested in. She had me speak on her sweaty cell phone with the banker. Mickey Mouse dealership with dirty cars sitting on the lot. I would not recommend this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
quick response. friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Bought a bmw z4 the customer service was good almost excellent except after i bought the car i would message the seller about a few problems the car has like no tire pressure sensors and the ac compressor i messeged them a few times and simply got no reply would think twice about buying a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I enquired about a hummer h3 but they kept sending me info on an h2. When I asked what the price was for the h3 I stopped getting responses from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Five stars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Really liked the Jeep, in good condition for a 12-year-old car, but was $500 short after tax and license and Unique WOULD NOT DEAL! It was full asking or nothing, so we had to walk away. After payday and $1000 more, found an excellent 2010 elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
When I called to get discuss the vehicle,after a few minutes my phone rang But no one was there.After the wknd. I called & was told that the person I named no longer was there!! They said someone would call me back in a few minutes, so I waited 4-5 hrs before someone called.When he emailed me the Car Fax.It showed that the suburban was involed in 3 accidents!!! Wow goodbye game over.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Subject vehicle was on loan to another customer. Long drive from Monterey to San Jose for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice and respectful people. They will help you get what you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
great values,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 397 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Public Auto Wholesale - 39 listings

1480 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 35 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

1 review
Lotus Auto Sales - 17 listings

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Boss Auto - 17 listings

120 E Gish Rd, San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews
DLP financial - 16 listings

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105, San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews
Doaba Motors - 12 listings

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204, San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Rolling Deals - 12 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335, San Jose, CA 95117

1 review
Premier Auto Group - 10 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 360, Santa Clara, CA 95117

1 review
Luxury Automotive - 7 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street, San Jose, CA 95110

1 review
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St., San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Stevens Creek Crows Auto Sales

3565 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
Capitol Honda

745 W Capitol Expy, San Jose, CA 95136

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795