Unique Auto Plaza

919 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

Sales: (408) 458-8551

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/12/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6413609796955885763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$3,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,137

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 9,047

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,995, 9,047 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/11/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-3300954750741166883-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo passion electric drive Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,794

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 17,915

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo passion electric drive for sale - $3,995, 17,915 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/05/28/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5306973144645471067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,860

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 28,289

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $12,995, 28,289 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/05/45/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-7019630121254164649-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,859

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,606

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $9,995, 90,606 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/05/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7979004994620660235-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,105

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 63,400

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab for sale - $23,995, 63,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3031567671586920586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,549

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 12,444

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $10,995, 12,444 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/27/2007_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-5129803108141901810-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,045

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 146,330

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base for sale - $7,995, 146,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/44/2000_porsche_boxster-pic-7306482150298011163-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$2,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,239

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 93,072

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $5,995, 93,072 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/22/2015_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1308155930816302590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,464

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 36,893

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,995, 36,893 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/36/2015_toyota_prius-pic-7819725579266192205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,227

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 51,850

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $14,995, 51,850 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/22/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-8203336313976806989-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,883

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 91,477

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $22,995, 91,477 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/33/2006_nissan_350z-pic-7080061505465131665-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,359

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,711

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $10,995, 79,711 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/55/2012_ford_focus-pic-7662793075100900095-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,503

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 57,859

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $7,995, 57,859 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/02/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-4137636831786646839-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,538

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,680

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $8,995, 97,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/05/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-561502995397149876-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Wagon Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,576

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 88,469

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Wagon for sale - $9,995, 88,469 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
The staffs (Sima and Sean) are very nice and accomodating they are really "Unique" You can rely on them when buying a car and of course they will give you discount..Highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Cayenne_41437322
this dealer didn't have any knowledge about the car on their lot I went to see. They did have a car fax report but in some respects that was rather vague. They were really really bad about returning phone calls. It took them 4 days to get around to charging the vehicle so I could get an accurate assessment of the battery life left in the vehicle, which is one of the most important things when considering purchasing an all electric vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Auto Plaza:

Hi Mr.Michael thank you for your review and sorry if we could not  provide the information. As we are Used Car dealer and this was the only one vehicle Nissan Leaf we had and we do not specialize in this. But I personally sent you the carfax and put on charge fully gave you all information as much as I could. Only thing I didn't get back to you was on your offer you gave $4000 was not even our cost . I tried to explain you. Also didn't wanted to give you any wrong information. We have 370 cars in our inventory . But I promise you next time if you like some car will make sure to get all informa
 More ...
Feb 26, 2017
Great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Tacuma_2628
I'm 76 and I've purchased at least 30 vehicles in my life--This was the best experience I've EVER had. Sima really cared about me being served and not her wants. I'm sending friends. Tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great group of people Very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Anonymizer
These guys were easy to deal with and polite.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent Service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Everyone there is helpful and great .they sell great cars I would definitely. Buy my next car there.great family. Owned business.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
We live an hour from the car lot. I called to verify that the car was available to test drive. I was told it was... when I got there I was nicely told that they didn't have the key as the last test driver took it with them... So "JC" was nice but there was no effort or offer to get one of the other 4 smart cars out to test drive.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Auto Plaza:

Hi David,
Thank you for your review. Here at Unique Auto Plaza customer service is our top priority so I wanted to apologize for not providing you with five star service during your visit. We have had an in length discussion with our staff regarding this scenario and have hopefully made the necessary corrections to ensure that our customer service is always top notch. If there is anything we can do to rectify this scenario for you our management staff will be more than happy to personally assist you.

Thank you again for your constructive review David. We really appreciate it.   
Nov 26, 2016
They were very professional and I would buy another car from them they have a great team of people working there and they make u injoy buying a car I would say a five star plus
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Charliepapa
5
I talked with Tony Corona in detail about my vehicle of interest in his lot, and he was very descriptive about the questions I asked. The vehicle has all things which I am looking for plus more, and at a very good price. The man knows his business and was very honest about the history of the car. I would recommend this dealership. A+
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This dealer respond it responsibly and on time
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Dealer responded right away. I wasn't able to test drive the car yet, but I think this is a dealership that I can work with over the longer term to help me find the (electric) car I want. Very friendly and supportive dealer. Still plan to visit them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
cleanwaterpro
I met with the dealer about the car. The car was sold before I could go back to purchase.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Even though the vehicle I was interested in sold, Sima was quick to respond to my questions and I'll definitely keep this dealer in mind going forward.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
It was very bad. The dealer has one unprofessional, unethical salesman. He changed his attitude, harassed me, took the VIN of my car without my permission after I tried a used car in his lot but did not like it.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
LeShawn71
Quick response and they answered the questions I had about the vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I got an email from the dealer asking me to text or call. I did both requesting that I see a photo of the interior before I drive 3 hours to test drive the vehicle. They never responded to me !
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Auto Plaza:

Hi Keith we are so sorry that you didn't get the response. After checking your review I found your email and Kim had replied u which was on 28th August . She couldn't get back to you as we had to let her go and after that total change in management and I assure u next time you write I will respond you myself . I am Wasima finance manager. GMC 2004 Yukon is available I will make sure tomorrow u have the pictures . Sorry we assure you next time you will get a prompt reply from us . Thanks Wasima
Sep 1, 2016
Fast response thanks!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Promised me that the sales person will get back to me regard theire was air conditioning in the car, but it did not happen.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Hossein was awesome, fair deals, they will work with you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Fast response, gave price they promised, not pushy, down to earth staff. I would definitely go back and I have told all my family about this place.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
They put it a certaint price and when you go buy it they give you a more expensive price
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Fast,professional,honest dealer, Thank you,highly recommended!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
dealer was to snap some additional pictures to send me but never did. called back to remind them, but still never received pictures
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me 3 days later. Guess they are not really interested in selling cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very unprofessional. Car had multiple minor problems. The lady tired to have me pull a loan out before test driving a car I was interested in. She had me speak on her sweaty cell phone with the banker. Mickey Mouse dealership with dirty cars sitting on the lot. I would not recommend this place
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
quick response. friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Bought a bmw z4 the customer service was good almost excellent except after i bought the car i would message the seller about a few problems the car has like no tire pressure sensors and the ac compressor i messeged them a few times and simply got no reply would think twice about buying a car from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I enquired about a hummer h3 but they kept sending me info on an h2. When I asked what the price was for the h3 I stopped getting responses from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Five stars.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Really liked the Jeep, in good condition for a 12-year-old car, but was $500 short after tax and license and Unique WOULD NOT DEAL! It was full asking or nothing, so we had to walk away. After payday and $1000 more, found an excellent 2010 elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
When I called to get discuss the vehicle,after a few minutes my phone rang But no one was there.After the wknd. I called & was told that the person I named no longer was there!! They said someone would call me back in a few minutes, so I waited 4-5 hrs before someone called.When he emailed me the Car Fax.It showed that the suburban was involed in 3 accidents!!! Wow goodbye game over.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Subject vehicle was on loan to another customer. Long drive from Monterey to San Jose for nothing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice and respectful people. They will help you get what you want.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
great values,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 528 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

2 reviews
QCO Auto - 32 listings

56 N 13TH ST Suite 101, San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 28 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 26 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 360, Santa Clara, CA 95117

7 reviews
A&M Auto Sales - 15 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008

1 review
The Car Consultants - 13 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
United Auto Group Center Inc. - 9 listings

1433 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95050

1 review
Rolling Deals - 8 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335, San Jose, CA 95117

3 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St., San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Gold Wheel Auto

745 S 1st St, San Jose, CA 95113

1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street, San Jose, CA 95110

1 review
Doaba Motors

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204, San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105, San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Stevens Creek Crows Auto Sales

3565 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400