Unique Auto Plaza

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

462 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95110
Map & Directions

Sales: (408) 915-1645

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/16/2014_fiat_500l-pic-7362029104847032573-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,329

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 52,906

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $7,995, 52,906 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/44/2007_infiniti_m45-pic-4278150529291767933-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti M45 Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Great Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,698

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 116,450

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Infiniti M45 Base for sale - $10,995, 116,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/36/2013_bmw_x1-pic-2398453718541192647-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,047

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 30,100

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $17,995, 30,100 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,731

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 186,631

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $4,995, 186,631 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/53/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-8733769936427680776-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion electric drive Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,249

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 8,087

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion electric drive for sale - $6,995, 8,087 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/44/2000_porsche_boxster-pic-7306482150298011163-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,868

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,072

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $6,995, 93,072 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/27/2007_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-5129803108141901810-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,632

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 146,330

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base for sale - $7,995, 146,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/13/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5628492066631354444-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,373

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 170,937

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $10,495, 170,937 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/44/2013_fiat_500e-pic-55028541043019397-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500e Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,224

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 48,852

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500e Base for sale - $4,995, 48,852 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/48/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4214798194477526096-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,280

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 93,817

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 for sale - $18,995, 93,817 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/06/09/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3897731338099452658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,261

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 6,943

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $15,995, 6,943 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/52/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-7440529390721177624-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V8 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,406

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 155,684

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V8 for sale - $9,995, 155,684 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/44/2013_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-1955362470873148549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Black Seats Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,821

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 53,501

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Black Seats for sale - $12,995, 53,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/05/33/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-7735783597293120291-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera Sedan Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Fair Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,911

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 76,419

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera Sedan for sale - $34,995, 76,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/44/2011_nissan_leaf-pic-3800954217577400011-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95110

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,779

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 74,637

Location: San Jose, CA 95110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $4,995, 74,637 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 21, 2017
Tacuma_2628
I'm 76 and I've purchased at least 30 vehicles in my life--This was the best experience I've EVER had. Sima really cared about me being served and not her wants. I'm sending friends. Tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great group of people Very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Anonymizer
These guys were easy to deal with and polite.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent Service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Everyone there is helpful and great .they sell great cars I would definitely. Buy my next car there.great family. Owned business.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
We live an hour from the car lot. I called to verify that the car was available to test drive. I was told it was... when I got there I was nicely told that they didn't have the key as the last test driver took it with them... So "JC" was nice but there was no effort or offer to get one of the other 4 smart cars out to test drive.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Auto Plaza:

Hi David,
Thank you for your review. Here at Unique Auto Plaza customer service is our top priority so I wanted to apologize for not providing you with five star service during your visit. We have had an in length discussion with our staff regarding this scenario and have hopefully made the necessary corrections to ensure that our customer service is always top notch. If there is anything we can do to rectify this scenario for you our management staff will be more than happy to personally assist you.

Thank you again for your constructive review David. We really appreciate it.   
Nov 26, 2016
They were very professional and I would buy another car from them they have a great team of people working there and they make u injoy buying a car I would say a five star plus
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Charliepapa
5
I talked with Tony Corona in detail about my vehicle of interest in his lot, and he was very descriptive about the questions I asked. The vehicle has all things which I am looking for plus more, and at a very good price. The man knows his business and was very honest about the history of the car. I would recommend this dealership. A+
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This dealer respond it responsibly and on time
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Dealer responded right away. I wasn't able to test drive the car yet, but I think this is a dealership that I can work with over the longer term to help me find the (electric) car I want. Very friendly and supportive dealer. Still plan to visit them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
cleanwaterpro
I met with the dealer about the car. The car was sold before I could go back to purchase.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Even though the vehicle I was interested in sold, Sima was quick to respond to my questions and I'll definitely keep this dealer in mind going forward.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
It was very bad. The dealer has one unprofessional, unethical salesman. He changed his attitude, harassed me, took the VIN of my car without my permission after I tried a used car in his lot but did not like it.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
LeShawn71
Quick response and they answered the questions I had about the vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I got an email from the dealer asking me to text or call. I did both requesting that I see a photo of the interior before I drive 3 hours to test drive the vehicle. They never responded to me !
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unique Auto Plaza:

Hi Keith we are so sorry that you didn't get the response. After checking your review I found your email and Kim had replied u which was on 28th August . She couldn't get back to you as we had to let her go and after that total change in management and I assure u next time you write I will respond you myself . I am Wasima finance manager. GMC 2004 Yukon is available I will make sure tomorrow u have the pictures . Sorry we assure you next time you will get a prompt reply from us . Thanks Wasima
Sep 1, 2016
Fast response thanks!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Promised me that the sales person will get back to me regard theire was air conditioning in the car, but it did not happen.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Hossein was awesome, fair deals, they will work with you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Fast response, gave price they promised, not pushy, down to earth staff. I would definitely go back and I have told all my family about this place.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
They put it a certaint price and when you go buy it they give you a more expensive price
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Fast,professional,honest dealer, Thank you,highly recommended!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
dealer was to snap some additional pictures to send me but never did. called back to remind them, but still never received pictures
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me 3 days later. Guess they are not really interested in selling cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very unprofessional. Car had multiple minor problems. The lady tired to have me pull a loan out before test driving a car I was interested in. She had me speak on her sweaty cell phone with the banker. Mickey Mouse dealership with dirty cars sitting on the lot. I would not recommend this place
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
quick response. friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Bought a bmw z4 the customer service was good almost excellent except after i bought the car i would message the seller about a few problems the car has like no tire pressure sensors and the ac compressor i messeged them a few times and simply got no reply would think twice about buying a car from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I enquired about a hummer h3 but they kept sending me info on an h2. When I asked what the price was for the h3 I stopped getting responses from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Five stars.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Really liked the Jeep, in good condition for a 12-year-old car, but was $500 short after tax and license and Unique WOULD NOT DEAL! It was full asking or nothing, so we had to walk away. After payday and $1000 more, found an excellent 2010 elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
When I called to get discuss the vehicle,after a few minutes my phone rang But no one was there.After the wknd. I called & was told that the person I named no longer was there!! They said someone would call me back in a few minutes, so I waited 4-5 hrs before someone called.When he emailed me the Car Fax.It showed that the suburban was involed in 3 accidents!!! Wow goodbye game over.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Subject vehicle was on loan to another customer. Long drive from Monterey to San Jose for nothing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice and respectful people. They will help you get what you want.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
great values,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Mar 3, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 504 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

2 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 43 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 360, Santa Clara, CA 95117

4 reviews
Caspian Motors - 35 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd, Freemont, CA 94536

7 reviews
San Jose Auto Outlet - 34 listings

1199 South 1st Street, San Jose, CA 95110

1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 34 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

1 review
The Car Consultants - 20 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95050

3 reviews
A&M Auto Sales - 15 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008

1 review
Rolling Deals - 7 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335, San Jose, CA 95117

1 review
DLP financial - 2 listings

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105, San Jose, CA 95112

4 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St., San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Doaba Motors

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204, San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Stevens Creek Crows Auto Sales

3565 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
Gas Savers USA

527 Charcot Ave, STE 309, San Jose, CA 95131

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295