Ultimate AutoSports Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

16427 W Colonial Dr
Oakland, FL 34787

Sales: (407) 654-4876

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2015
Quick response from dealer to a question asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
David was competent and informed. Will follow up with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Responded quick - unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
He did everything that he said he would do and in a very timely manner. Would consider doing it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Ran my credit, spoke with me about the car and had a deal, I drove 30 minute and still got another 40 minute until I get there, he called me saying the truck is sold to someone else sorry, hard inquiry on my credit was placed and I basically have to deal with it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate AutoSports Inc.:

Client asked about a truck at the auction, was able to get him approved through a credit union where he was previously declined and it just happened to be in his area. When I went to pick the vehicle up, a dealer had bought it through our online service. I explained our program of selling mostly to other dealers and advertise many of our units between auctions. I am 35 years as a car dealer, have no salesman, just buyers. I was an ex finance guy and am the only one in our operation that sells to the public. Take a chance and call me, I will answer all questions up front, honestly and can provi
 More ...
Oct 10, 2013
Terrible service. Responded extremely rude in the very first message. Do not go to or contact this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate AutoSports Inc.:

Well Thomas, I apologize for not responding in manor you were happy with. I can't imagine what I could have said and I am the owner thus would have been the one to answer the phone. Must have been a bad day and maybe you were the type that offered me $3000 under what I paid for a vehicle, prior to seeing it. I am very experienced, more than fair on pricing and very straight forward as I am the only one in our operation that deals direct with the public. Not every client prefers to buy a car without the tactics most dealers use but I can assure you, whatever was said was truthful and straight t
 More ...
Mar 11, 2013
Great to work with. Thorough, quick, polite. bought a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Talked a little about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Wonderful people to work with! Would recommend anyone to go there! They were very honest & worked with us to meet our needs. Truly felt blessed finding them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 676 listings

17185 State Road 50 Clermont, FL 34711

6 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 430 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 124 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 44 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 40 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Perfect Car - 38 listings

2385 W Orange Blossom Trl Apopka, FL 32712

1 review
Metro Auto of Orlando - 27 listings

406 West Story Road Ocoee, FL 34761

4 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 26 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Vision Motors, Inc. - 25 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr. Winter Garden, FL 34787

3 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 25 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787

9 reviews
Z & R's Motorcarz - 15 listings

1516 Max Hooks Rd Ste J Groveland, FL 34736

1 review
Four Corners Pre-Owned Vehicles LLC - 5 listings

2700 US-27, Ste B Clermont, FL 34711

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc

12291 W Colonial Drive Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900