Ultimate AutoSports Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

16427 W Colonial Dr, Oakland, FL 34787
Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 654-4876

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Jun 6, 2015
Quick response from dealer to a question asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
David was competent and informed. Will follow up with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 9, 2014
Responded quick - unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
He did everything that he said he would do and in a very timely manner. Would consider doing it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Ran my credit, spoke with me about the car and had a deal, I drove 30 minute and still got another 40 minute until I get there, he called me saying the truck is sold to someone else sorry, hard inquiry on my credit was placed and I basically have to deal with it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate AutoSports Inc.:

Client asked about a truck at the auction, was able to get him approved through a credit union where he was previously declined and it just happened to be in his area. When I went to pick the vehicle up, a dealer had bought it through our online service. I explained our program of selling mostly to other dealers and advertise many of our units between auctions. I am 35 years as a car dealer, have no salesman, just buyers. I was an ex finance guy and am the only one in our operation that sells to the public. Take a chance and call me, I will answer all questions up front, honestly and can provi
 More ...
Oct 10, 2013
Terrible service. Responded extremely rude in the very first message. Do not go to or contact this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate AutoSports Inc.:

Well Thomas, I apologize for not responding in manor you were happy with. I can't imagine what I could have said and I am the owner thus would have been the one to answer the phone. Must have been a bad day and maybe you were the type that offered me $3000 under what I paid for a vehicle, prior to seeing it. I am very experienced, more than fair on pricing and very straight forward as I am the only one in our operation that deals direct with the public. Not every client prefers to buy a car without the tactics most dealers use but I can assure you, whatever was said was truthful and straight t
 More ...
Mar 11, 2013
Great to work with. Thorough, quick, polite. bought a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Talked a little about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Wonderful people to work with! Would recommend anyone to go there! They were very honest & worked with us to meet our needs. Truly felt blessed finding them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 566 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

3 reviews
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 226 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 55 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 55 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Tucker Auto Sales - 36 listings

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 34 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Metro Auto of Orlando - 30 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

4 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 26 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 24 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Orlando Car Connection - 22 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

9 reviews
XL Auto - 21 listings

13192 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Auto Sensation USA - 20 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc - 17 listings

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
929 Great Deals out of 91,050 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
805 Great Deals out of 72,034 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 60,051 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
497 Great Deals out of 74,295 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
957 Great Deals out of 78,061 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295