Ultimate AutoSports Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

16427 W Colonial Dr, Oakland, FL 34787 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 654-4876

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Jun 6, 2015
Quick response from dealer to a question asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
David was competent and informed. Will follow up with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Responded quick - unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
He did everything that he said he would do and in a very timely manner. Would consider doing it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Ran my credit, spoke with me about the car and had a deal, I drove 30 minute and still got another 40 minute until I get there, he called me saying the truck is sold to someone else sorry, hard inquiry on my credit was placed and I basically have to deal with it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate AutoSports Inc.:

Client asked about a truck at the auction, was able to get him approved through a credit union where he was previously declined and it just happened to be in his area. When I went to pick the vehicle up, a dealer had bought it through our online service. I explained our program of selling mostly to other dealers and advertise many of our units between auctions. I am 35 years as a car dealer, have no salesman, just buyers. I was an ex finance guy and am the only one in our operation that sells to the public. Take a chance and call me, I will answer all questions up front, honestly and can provi
 More ...
Oct 10, 2013
Terrible service. Responded extremely rude in the very first message. Do not go to or contact this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate AutoSports Inc.:

Well Thomas, I apologize for not responding in manor you were happy with. I can't imagine what I could have said and I am the owner thus would have been the one to answer the phone. Must have been a bad day and maybe you were the type that offered me $3000 under what I paid for a vehicle, prior to seeing it. I am very experienced, more than fair on pricing and very straight forward as I am the only one in our operation that deals direct with the public. Not every client prefers to buy a car without the tactics most dealers use but I can assure you, whatever was said was truthful and straight t
 More ...
Mar 11, 2013
Great to work with. Thorough, quick, polite. bought a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Talked a little about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Wonderful people to work with! Would recommend anyone to go there! They were very honest & worked with us to meet our needs. Truly felt blessed finding them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 576 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 62 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 61 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Tucker Auto Sales - 40 listings

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Top Garage Auto - 37 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 33 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
XL Auto - 32 listings

13192 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Thurston Auto Sales - 26 listings

16123 W Colonial Dr, Oakland, FL 34787

4 reviews
Auto Sensation USA - 24 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Orlando Car Connection - 20 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

9 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 18 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Central Florida Motors Inc - 15 listings

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
Central Florida Auto Gallery

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Luxury Autos of Treasure Coast Inc

219 Capitol Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695