Ultimate AutoSports Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

16427 W Colonial Dr, Oakland, FL 34787

Sales: (407) 654-4876

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2015
Quick response from dealer to a question asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 11, 2015
David was competent and informed. Will follow up with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Responded quick - unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
He did everything that he said he would do and in a very timely manner. Would consider doing it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Ran my credit, spoke with me about the car and had a deal, I drove 30 minute and still got another 40 minute until I get there, he called me saying the truck is sold to someone else sorry, hard inquiry on my credit was placed and I basically have to deal with it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate AutoSports Inc.:

Client asked about a truck at the auction, was able to get him approved through a credit union where he was previously declined and it just happened to be in his area. When I went to pick the vehicle up, a dealer had bought it through our online service. I explained our program of selling mostly to other dealers and advertise many of our units between auctions. I am 35 years as a car dealer, have no salesman, just buyers. I was an ex finance guy and am the only one in our operation that sells to the public. Take a chance and call me, I will answer all questions up front, honestly and can provi
 More ...
Oct 10, 2013
Terrible service. Responded extremely rude in the very first message. Do not go to or contact this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate AutoSports Inc.:

Well Thomas, I apologize for not responding in manor you were happy with. I can't imagine what I could have said and I am the owner thus would have been the one to answer the phone. Must have been a bad day and maybe you were the type that offered me $3000 under what I paid for a vehicle, prior to seeing it. I am very experienced, more than fair on pricing and very straight forward as I am the only one in our operation that deals direct with the public. Not every client prefers to buy a car without the tactics most dealers use but I can assure you, whatever was said was truthful and straight t
 More ...
Mar 11, 2013
Great to work with. Thorough, quick, polite. bought a great car for a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Talked a little about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
Wonderful people to work with! Would recommend anyone to go there! They were very honest & worked with us to meet our needs. Truly felt blessed finding them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 48 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 31 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 25 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Vision Motors, Inc. - 20 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 17 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

10 reviews
Auto7USA LLC - 15 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Z & R's Motorcarz - 12 listings

1516 Max Hooks Rd Ste J, Groveland, FL 34736

1 review
Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

4 reviews
Central Florida Motors Inc

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
Central Florida Auto Gallery

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

402 S Kirkman Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400