USA Motors & Used

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1974 Placentia Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Map & Directions

Sales: (949) 650-7013

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Jan 28, 2017
tondoboy
Honest and reliable, willing to work out a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
They gave me exactly what I wanted and worked with me on my price with paying cash out the door for other car so I definitely suggest this dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
dealer was professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Tseren, Thank you for the great summary review. We know everyone has busy lives these days and appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. It makes us so happy to have positive feedback and it makes our job that much more rewarding having happy customers. Your short and sweet review made our day and we hope you're enjoying your car! Happy driving!!!
Mar 2, 2016
Very professional people I recommend these dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Quadalupe, thank you for your gracious words! We pride ourselves on being professionals and operating in a professional manner. Since cars are one of the most expensive purchases most people make in their life we strongly believe it should be a very professional experience. From the second you drive onto our lot until you drive off in your new car our professionalism is a key focus for us! It was truly a pleasure working with you and your son and I hope you're having a blast with the car! Happy driving!!!
Mar 2, 2016
Very helpful no B S great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Mark, Thank you for the perfect review. We try very hard to set ourselves apart from the rest of the dealers. One way that we do this is eliminating the traditional time wasting techniques used by other dealers. Here at USA Motors we won't waste your time and we won't play any games. We give you our best deal and once we shake that is the final deal. You're also very correct that we have great prices. In our location we rely purely on great prices, great cars and the best customer service. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your next car purchase. Happy Driving
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
jcwhosoever
Cars are what you see on their web-site. Chris is a non-typical owner. He really cares about his customers and tries to do what is in his hands to give you a good and reliable car. They promised to fix my A/C and they did. They even loaned me a car while they fixed my A/C, at no extra cost, which speaks well of Chris and Ray
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Juan, Thank you for your wonderful review! It means a great deal to us that you are happy and enjoying your car. It was truly a pleasure working with you and meeting your wonderful family! Helping nice people like yourself and seeing you happy in your new car is what makes my job so great! I wish you and your family the best and please let us know if you need anything. Thank you again for your business and I hope you have many great trips with your family in the new car!
Jan 2, 2016
very good customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Paul, Thank you for sharing your experience! Here at USA Motors we strive to provide the BEST customer service. We all enjoy working here and love working with customers. Buying a car should be a fun, exciting, and pleasurable experience! We know great customer service is very important to the buying experience! Again thank you for taking note of our customer service it is something we work on very hard!

Chris
Dec 25, 2015
Great help finding multiple options!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Nishan, thank you for the wonderful feedback. We always want to offer all the possible options. We believe that when you're making an important purchase like an automobile you should look at all the options and we're here to help with that! As with any decision the more options you explore the happier you'll be once you make your decision. I'm glad we could help you explore your options because after all we just want everyone to be happy! Thank you again for the feedback,

Chris
Dec 14, 2015
It's a great place to buy a car. So happy with the BMW I bought from this place. The process was easy and they were patient with figuring out my monthly payments. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Kathleen, Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We are so pleased that you love your new car! It was such a pleasure working with you and I'm so happy we could make it work with your budget. Your good feedback means the world to us and please let us know anytime if we can help with anything! Hopefully we will see you in a few years for your next car. Enjoy your new car and happy motoring!!!
Nov 4, 2015
The best car buying experience I ever had. Most dealers have this pressure you feel and gives you stress. USA Motors & Used are the best and doesn't hassle you like others. Everything is straight to the point making transaction faster and stress free. I was also surprised that they gave free warranty. I thought because they were selling it at dirt cheap, warranty wasn't included. All in all, great experience and great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Jake, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this great feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your buying experience! It is always our goal to provide a nice experience along with a great car! We hope you have many great years of fun driving that speedster!!
Nov 2, 2015
I had a great experience at USA Motors & Used. Ray was super personable and gave me a great deal on my first car. I definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a used, reliable vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Daniel, Thank you for your nice review! This means the world to us!! We are so happy that we could help with your first car!! We hope that you love this car for many years and look forward to helping when its time for you second car!!!
Oct 30, 2015
goldenboy300c
5
This is a great dealership!! I was shopping for my new Mini all over and finally found this car. Went to test drive the car and it was in better shape that any other car I had looked at! Chris and Ray were very helpful and made the entire process very easy. I'm very happy that I found the best car at the best price at the best dealership! I will defiantly be buying my wife's car there next month!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Goldenboy, Thank you for your great review. We strive to provide a great experience for each customer. We look forward to helping you find a great car for your wife! Enjoy your new car!!!
Sep 18, 2015
Dont waste your time .. Bad service .. Car was falling apart and they want to treat you like an idiot saying nothing is wrong with it, that someone else will buy it. There is way better car dealers out there and if you do choose to go here take a good mechanic with you so he can take a good look under the hood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Mario,
We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your USA Motors experience. We always strive to provide the best service to our customers. Its our primary goal to provide the best value for your money with an easy buying experience. Unfortunately people sometimes see value in different ways and we are sorry that you didn't see value in this vehicle. We certainly don't intend to treat people like idiots or mislead them about vehicle condition. Most of our vehicles are priced far below retail market prices and in some cases have small imperfections. We encourage all of our customers to eval
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 122 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
Select Auto - 15 listings

185 Paularino Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
Bestcars Auto Sale - 13 listings

2575 Mccabe Way, Irvine, CA 92614

4 reviews
OC Motors - 12 listings

1916 Placentia Av, A, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Maserati of Newport Beach - 12 listings

1100 W Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663

1 review
Summer Auto Finance - 9 listings

By Appointment Only, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
Auto Sale of K & Z - 5 listings

2082 SE Bristol St, Ste 211, Newport Beach, CA 92660

1 review
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
OC Fine Motors - 2 listings

2850 Mesa Verde Dr E, 109, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2 reviews
Auto Connect USA

779 West 16th Suite B, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Proper Choice Auto Sales

440 Fair Dr, Ste 212D, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
OC Auto Brokers

1537 Baker Street SUITE C, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
Pristine Motorsports

225 5th Street, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review
Costa Mesa Motorcars

3190 Airport Loop Dr, STE E1, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295