USA Motors & Used

1974 Placentia Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92627 - Map & Directions

Sales: (949) 531-7110

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/27/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-8138724580409189653-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G35 xAWD Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,780

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 95,079

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnesium Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G35 xAWD for sale - $9,950, 95,079 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/13/46/2005_bmw_z4-pic-3614068358500525325-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW Z4 2.5i Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Great Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,239

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 93,252

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW Z4 2.5i for sale - $7,450, 93,252 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/15/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-3138127926826065444-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Great Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,492

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 106,049

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $9,950, 106,049 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/08/33/2008_audi_a4-pic-3591113007244502899-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,002

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 99,232

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $7,450, 99,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/02/09/2006_scion_xb-pic-8603989977691420016-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,623

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 130,652

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $5,450, 130,652 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/02/14/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-5003588311027098472-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,718

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 114,466

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca for sale - $7,950, 114,466 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/02/59/2002_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-8675756802141460334-152x114.jpeg

2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 218,567

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $5,950, 218,567 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/09/02/10/1990_rolls-royce_silver_spirit-pic-6425297148011735591-152x114.jpeg

1990 Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 125,637

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1990 Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit for sale - $10,950, 125,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/02/22/2011_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-3271393226361055058-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 42,556

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $29,950, 42,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/02/14/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5434869143962705670-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Uncertain
$15,210 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,740

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 143,956

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $24,950, 143,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/02/09/2002_honda_s2000-pic-6966538079022363664-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92627

High Price
$1,693 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,257

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 179,241

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $9,950, 179,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 31, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
They gave me exactly what I wanted and worked with me on my price with paying cash out the door for other car so I definitely suggest this dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
dealer was professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Tseren, Thank you for the great summary review. We know everyone has busy lives these days and appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. It makes us so happy to have positive feedback and it makes our job that much more rewarding having happy customers. Your short and sweet review made our day and we hope you're enjoying your car! Happy driving!!!
Mar 2, 2016
Very professional people I recommend these dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Quadalupe, thank you for your gracious words! We pride ourselves on being professionals and operating in a professional manner. Since cars are one of the most expensive purchases most people make in their life we strongly believe it should be a very professional experience. From the second you drive onto our lot until you drive off in your new car our professionalism is a key focus for us! It was truly a pleasure working with you and your son and I hope you're having a blast with the car! Happy driving!!!
Mar 2, 2016
Very helpful no B S great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Mark, Thank you for the perfect review. We try very hard to set ourselves apart from the rest of the dealers. One way that we do this is eliminating the traditional time wasting techniques used by other dealers. Here at USA Motors we won't waste your time and we won't play any games. We give you our best deal and once we shake that is the final deal. You're also very correct that we have great prices. In our location we rely purely on great prices, great cars and the best customer service. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your next car purchase. Happy Driving
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
jcwhosoever
Cars are what you see on their web-site. Chris is a non-typical owner. He really cares about his customers and tries to do what is in his hands to give you a good and reliable car. They promised to fix my A/C and they did. They even loaned me a car while they fixed my A/C, at no extra cost, which speaks well of Chris and Ray
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Juan, Thank you for your wonderful review! It means a great deal to us that you are happy and enjoying your car. It was truly a pleasure working with you and meeting your wonderful family! Helping nice people like yourself and seeing you happy in your new car is what makes my job so great! I wish you and your family the best and please let us know if you need anything. Thank you again for your business and I hope you have many great trips with your family in the new car!
Jan 2, 2016
very good customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Paul, Thank you for sharing your experience! Here at USA Motors we strive to provide the BEST customer service. We all enjoy working here and love working with customers. Buying a car should be a fun, exciting, and pleasurable experience! We know great customer service is very important to the buying experience! Again thank you for taking note of our customer service it is something we work on very hard!

Chris
Dec 25, 2015
Great help finding multiple options!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Nishan, thank you for the wonderful feedback. We always want to offer all the possible options. We believe that when you're making an important purchase like an automobile you should look at all the options and we're here to help with that! As with any decision the more options you explore the happier you'll be once you make your decision. I'm glad we could help you explore your options because after all we just want everyone to be happy! Thank you again for the feedback,

Chris
Dec 14, 2015
It's a great place to buy a car. So happy with the BMW I bought from this place. The process was easy and they were patient with figuring out my monthly payments. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Kathleen, Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We are so pleased that you love your new car! It was such a pleasure working with you and I'm so happy we could make it work with your budget. Your good feedback means the world to us and please let us know anytime if we can help with anything! Hopefully we will see you in a few years for your next car. Enjoy your new car and happy motoring!!!
Nov 4, 2015
The best car buying experience I ever had. Most dealers have this pressure you feel and gives you stress. USA Motors & Used are the best and doesn't hassle you like others. Everything is straight to the point making transaction faster and stress free. I was also surprised that they gave free warranty. I thought because they were selling it at dirt cheap, warranty wasn't included. All in all, great experience and great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Jake, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this great feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your buying experience! It is always our goal to provide a nice experience along with a great car! We hope you have many great years of fun driving that speedster!!
Nov 2, 2015
I had a great experience at USA Motors & Used. Ray was super personable and gave me a great deal on my first car. I definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a used, reliable vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Daniel, Thank you for your nice review! This means the world to us!! We are so happy that we could help with your first car!! We hope that you love this car for many years and look forward to helping when its time for you second car!!!
Oct 30, 2015
goldenboy300c
5
This is a great dealership!! I was shopping for my new Mini all over and finally found this car. Went to test drive the car and it was in better shape that any other car I had looked at! Chris and Ray were very helpful and made the entire process very easy. I'm very happy that I found the best car at the best price at the best dealership! I will defiantly be buying my wife's car there next month!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Goldenboy, Thank you for your great review. We strive to provide a great experience for each customer. We look forward to helping you find a great car for your wife! Enjoy your new car!!!
Sep 18, 2015
Dont waste your time .. Bad service .. Car was falling apart and they want to treat you like an idiot saying nothing is wrong with it, that someone else will buy it. There is way better car dealers out there and if you do choose to go here take a good mechanic with you so he can take a good look under the hood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Motors & Used:

Mario,
We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your USA Motors experience. We always strive to provide the best service to our customers. Its our primary goal to provide the best value for your money with an easy buying experience. Unfortunately people sometimes see value in different ways and we are sorry that you didn't see value in this vehicle. We certainly don't intend to treat people like idiots or mislead them about vehicle condition. Most of our vehicles are priced far below retail market prices and in some cases have small imperfections. We encourage all of our customers to eval
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 101 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
SoCal Automotors - 30 listings

1996 Placentia Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
OC Motors - 15 listings

1916 Placentia Av, A, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Bestcars Auto Sale - 15 listings

2575 Mccabe Way, Irvine, CA 92614

2 reviews
DNT999 Auto Solutions - 14 listings

1240 Logan Ave, Suite H, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
Select Auto - 13 listings

185 Paularino Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
Pristine Motorsports - 7 listings

225 5th Street, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review
OC Fine Motors - 5 listings

2850 Mesa Verde Dr E, 109, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2 reviews
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Ocean Auto Wholesale - 3 listings

7151 Garfield Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews
Auto Connect USA

779 West 16th Suite B, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1 review
Proper Choice Auto Sales

440 Fair Dr, Ste 212D, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
McLaren Newport Beach

2540 West Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663

1 review
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
Costa Mesa Motorcars

3190 Airport Loop Dr, STE E1, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695