US Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

26729 Plymouth Rd, Redford, MI 48239
Map & Directions

Sales: (313) 948-3491

Jan 13, 2017
My experience was wonderful. They were very nice and friendly. And I've actually purchased this car. I pick it up on Monday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Great service and feed back! my sales rep was very respectful and knowledgeable. didn't buy the Mercedes this time, however look forward to going back and checking out more inventory!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Keyota
The initial salesman was rude but Ed was nice. They just didn't have the features I was searching for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Unfortunately they sold the truck the night before i was coming to get it.so frustrated been looking for something since December of last yr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Well he called me the other day and said he would call me back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I have to say very informative and caring not just as a sales man but as a human being!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Waste of time! Dealer asked me to travel 75 miles to get there and then didn't even take time to appraise my car. It was done in a very unprofessional manner and I will not go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from US Auto Sales:

I am sorry that you feel that you were dealt with in an unprofessional manner. It is our goal to do the best we can to make every experience a pleasant one, we treat everyone here like family at US Auto Sales Imports. In general if a customer has trade in and we know that there is going to be too much negative equity in the vehicle there is no need to write up an appraisal.  We do not intend to "waste" someones time, it is our goal to sell you a car as much as it is your goal to purchase one! We always go above and beyond to try to make that happen. We do have an online application a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairlane Ford - 237 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

2 reviews
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 196 listings

30777 Plymouth Road, Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
LA Trading Co - 96 listings

13300 Joy Road, Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
United Car Company - 45 listings

20615 W 7 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48219

1 review
United Impex Auto Motors - 31 listings

18920 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
Select Motors, Ltd. - 16 listings

603 Amelia St, Plymouth, MI 48170

2 reviews
Wilkins Automotive Group - 10 listings

38120 Executive Drive, Westland, MI 48185

8 reviews
Dalgleish Auto Sales - 8 listings

20786 Orchard Lake Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48336

2 reviews
All Starz Auto Center

25615 Plymouth Rd, Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Ava's Auto

23510 Plymouth Rd, Redford Charter Township, MI 48239

1 review
Ralph Thayer Volkswagen

34501 Plymouth Rd., Livonia, MI 48150

2 reviews
Star Motors

18401 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
J & J Used Cars inc

32150 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI 48184

1 review
Gus's Used Auto Sales

10833 W Mcnichols Rd, Detroit, MI 48221

3 reviews
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales

20032 Van Born, Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295