UEA Premier Motors

180 Michael Dr
Syosset, NY 11791

Sales: (516) 217-8204

Service: (516) 584-9939

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/14/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-7608960432893574264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$6,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,937

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 69,008

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Prairie Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,950, 69,008 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Quick Order Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/25/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1216057991486812146-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$5,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,453

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 65,279

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacial Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $21,995, 65,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/24/2015_bmw_x1-pic-4894815741489288112-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$5,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,013

Price: $15,889

Mileage: 56,561

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $15,889, 56,561 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/24/2016_jeep_compass-pic-8711228254245160510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$3,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,696

Price: $10,740

Mileage: 47,817

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $10,740, 47,817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/24/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8664961642876178583-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$4,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,829

Price: $15,278

Mileage: 68,641

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $15,278, 68,641 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/25/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6655614249180944786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$5,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,173

Price: $19,072

Mileage: 27,593

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $19,072, 27,593 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/13/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3030125006086448743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$4,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,602

Price: $20,899

Mileage: 57,221

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,899, 57,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/24/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-3990259490475320094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$4,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,108

Price: $17,417

Mileage: 73,091

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $17,417, 73,091 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/24/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4916726396743112640-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$5,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,176

Price: $15,944

Mileage: 42,450

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,944, 42,450 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/04/22/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2488771026189991536-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$5,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,447

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 58,790

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $18,499, 58,790 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/02/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2605453243026709125-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$4,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,713

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 72,136

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $15,499, 72,136 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/24/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-4194121663167022291-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$5,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,836

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 70,887

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $13,988, 70,887 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/25/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-5778615344042732355-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$5,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,465

Price: $15,639

Mileage: 50,223

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,639, 50,223 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/53/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-8068615585744854523-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$3,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,673

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,375

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savannah Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,995, 98,375 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/02/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7760191586474669304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,667

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 39,357

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,900, 39,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2018
GuruZMYD5
They response to me on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
Guru5Y976
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
GuruZTBKT
NIce
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
Lilstar23
Good costumer service Patrick the sales rep was very fast and waited patiently the car was in good shape the finance manager was very nice I did not buy the vehicle but in the future premier will earn my buissnes thanks
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2018
absolutely excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
Price reflects usage of finance though the dealer or 2,500 additional dollars down. Bait and Switch.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
I went to UEA looking to buy a 2017 Ford Fusion, but the salesman Patrick showed us a better deal on a Mercedes-Benz that was too good to pass up. Patrick is a salesman who only wants the best for you. I'm recommending UEA Motors and Patrick to all my friends who are looking for a good deal on a car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
Kenodee
Great experience. Great family experience Sara Anthony and Richard. Would greatly recommend to family and friends.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Dec 7, 2017
GuruZVJQW
Contacted me right away and were not too pushy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you so much for your review!
Dec 5, 2017
Julius was very kind and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you Fred.. When did you visit our dealership and for which car?
Nov 20, 2017
Horrible experience. There was a BMW X5 of their website which I was seeking for a while and excited to see the car. I visited UEA's showroom the next day and agreed on a purchased price for the vehicle. We agreed on the purchase price and UEA (Anthony,Sara and Gaby) was eager to close the sale. However, UEA has failed to provide title and has been giving me the run around on delivering the title. It has been six months since the sale and no title. They have lied to me repeatedly regarding the status of the title and failed to deliver and honoring their commitments. After an exhausting amount of calls, letters and emails and showing up at UEA's office, we agreed on a refund which UEA has failed deliver on, multiple times. They sold me a car me a car without a title and don't want to refund me the purchase price. Learn from my experience and don't do business with this dealership.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZTF19
My experience was pretty good they work with me to get the car that I want
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Mohsan77
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! the people there are money hungry and liars!! They will say one thing and do another. I read some really bad reviews about this place but i didn't believe it until it happened to me. They made a deal with and then sold the same car to someone else. Drove 2 hours to their place twice , they wasted my time. Terrible customer service especially Sara is the worst!
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

I'm sorry you don't remember how it really happened. We value every one of our customers needs and comply to the best of our ability. Yes, you have been at our dealership twice and both times were informed to leave a deposit which you failed to do both times. The deal fell apart the first time and you were called right away. You were told whoever puts a deposit first on the car gets it yet you expected us to hold the car just because you said you are coming back for it in a couple of days the second time. Richard did not admit that we have a bad record which is another misinformation. You thou
 More ...
Oct 14, 2017
GuruDM6FQ
Good customer care
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 30, 2017
The worst customer service ever. After making and confirming an appointment I drove 3 1/2 hours and they never had the vehicle!! DO NOT SHOP HERE!!
18 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Chris we apologized for the inconvenience and have mailed out a $200 visa gift card for your troubles as promised. Anyone in the car industry will tell you this is not the norm getting a gift card. We unfortunately had internal company issues that was worked out and customer service definitely fell short. As you know your bad review hurts our company's ability to earn. Please find it in your heart to remove the negative review. It'll be much appreciated.
UEA PREMIER MOTORS MANAGEMENT TEAM
Sep 8, 2017
Sold car while trying to work on deal. I have been working with sales representative I received information on car so my bank can go over details on approval, UEA sold car while my bank was working on deal.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Hello Eric... sorry to hear about your experience. Did you put a deposit down while trying to get approved on vehicle. It is a first come first serve basis as in whoever puts money on the car first gets it regardless of approval. Money down secures the vehicle while deciding on approvals.
Aug 29, 2017
Very professional, curtious and responded quickly.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you so much Ihsan on your wonderful review!
Jun 3, 2017
The dealer lied to me and caused me to purchase a ticket to New York from dc. Richard told me that the car was being serviced however another dealer there told me that he sold the car. Not only did I not get a car my ticket was nonrefundable... what a waste of time and money
26 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

The car was a high mileage Mercedes Benz with a check engine light. We decided that the repairs would have been too costly and wholesaled the car to a wholesaler for far less than the retail. This transaction took place with only the management being involved, so no sales staff would have accurate information as to the whereabouts of the car. That may have caused them to misinform the customer. Believe me, we had a much more favorable deal from our prospective selling  it to the customer instead of the wholesaler.
Apr 22, 2017
Very well response n gave good deal but I found better deal
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you for the feed back!
Feb 24, 2017
Suran_769
Returned inquiry promptly via email
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you for the feed back!

Other Nearby Dealers

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 371 listings
2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548
3 reviews
Metric Subaru - 248 listings
1767 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review
Island Acura - 198 listings
3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793
4 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 114 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
6 reviews
Amico Leasing & Sales - 73 listings
3914 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756
2 reviews
Motorcar Classics - 57 listings
380 Smith St Farmingdale, NY 11735
7 reviews
Toyota of Massapequa - 25 listings
3660 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11783
1 review
Ace Motorsports Inc. - 18 listings
791 Old Country Rd Plainview, NY 11803
2 reviews
P & G Grippo Incorporated - 11 listings
3994 Jerusalem Ave Seaford, NY 11783
2 reviews
D & J Automotive Consulting - 3 listings
235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501
3 reviews
New Deals For You LLC - 3 listings
241 Hempstead Tpke West Hempstead, NY 11552
1 review
Purebred Motorcars
42 Sarah Dr Farmingdale, NY 11735
1 review
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales
1020 Rte 109 Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Designer Autosport Inc.
33 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758
1 review
Jans Euro Motors
1729 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000