UEA Premier Motors

180 Michael Dr
Syosset, NY 11791

Sales: (516) 217-8204

Service: (516) 584-9939

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/03/2011_ram_1500-pic-9214893821979836600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$4,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,474

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 91,535

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 91,535 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/02/44/2014_bmw_x1-pic-1270986532610449166-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$4,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,877

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 40,289

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $16,999, 40,289 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/50/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5174729182313820321-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$3,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,679

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 60,239

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $12,900, 60,239 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/28/2009_acura_mdx-pic-6383086297648212849-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$3,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,155

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 77,095

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $13,950, 77,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/14/24/2009_acura_mdx-pic-3854758622188355689-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$2,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,438

Price: $12,476

Mileage: 84,290

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $12,476, 84,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/29/2014_nissan_altima-pic-479865459308913183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$2,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,991

Price: $9,021

Mileage: 87,184

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $9,021, 87,184 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SE Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/14/30/2015_dodge_charger-pic-6663941816527500071-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,478

Price: $13,449

Mileage: 48,203

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,449, 48,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/24/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1950532599573215356-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,340

Price: $19,653

Mileage: 35,547

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,653, 35,547 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/14/24/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3397890363665782780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$2,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,313

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 19,389

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $22,599, 19,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/14/24/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-893665470882933412-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,938

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 47,630

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,977, 47,630 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/03/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-5976498773469226710-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,992

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 88,180

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $12,900, 88,180 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/29/2011_dodge_charger-pic-8516311917423663039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T Max Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,562

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 75,701

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T Max for sale - $13,999, 75,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/14/25/2012_bmw_x5-pic-638236106468326422-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,074

Price: $20,028

Mileage: 60,020

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $20,028, 60,020 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/14/24/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3255420768699041618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Good Deal
$3,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,393

Price: $30,295

Mileage: 46,425

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $30,295, 46,425 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/30/2012_infiniti_g25-pic-1930298440652375991-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G25 xAWD Used Cars in Syosset, NY 11791

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,511

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 68,808

Location: Syosset, NY 11791

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G25 xAWD for sale - $11,995, 68,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZTF19
My experience was pretty good they work with me to get the car that I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Mohsan77
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! the people there are money hungry and liars!! They will say one thing and do another. I read some really bad reviews about this place but i didn't believe it until it happened to me. They made a deal with and then sold the same car to someone else. Drove 2 hours to their place twice , they wasted my time. Terrible customer service especially Sara is the worst!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

I'm sorry you don't remember how it really happened. We value every one of our customers needs and comply to the best of our ability. Yes, you have been at our dealership twice and both times were informed to leave a deposit which you failed to do both times. The deal fell apart the first time and you were called right away. You were told whoever puts a deposit first on the car gets it yet you expected us to hold the car just because you said you are coming back for it in a couple of days the second time. Richard did not admit that we have a bad record which is another misinformation. You thou
 More ...
Oct 14, 2017
GuruDM6FQ
Good customer care
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 30, 2017
The worst customer service ever. After making and confirming an appointment I drove 3 1/2 hours and they never had the vehicle!! DO NOT SHOP HERE!!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Chris we apologized for the inconvenience and have mailed out a $200 visa gift card for your troubles as promised. Anyone in the car industry will tell you this is not the norm getting a gift card. We unfortunately had internal company issues that was worked out and customer service definitely fell short. As you know your bad review hurts our company's ability to earn. Please find it in your heart to remove the negative review. It'll be much appreciated.
UEA PREMIER MOTORS MANAGEMENT TEAM
Sep 8, 2017
Sold car while trying to work on deal. I have been working with sales representative I received information on car so my bank can go over details on approval, UEA sold car while my bank was working on deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Hello Eric... sorry to hear about your experience. Did you put a deposit down while trying to get approved on vehicle. It is a first come first serve basis as in whoever puts money on the car first gets it regardless of approval. Money down secures the vehicle while deciding on approvals.
Aug 29, 2017
Very professional, curtious and responded quickly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you so much Ihsan on your wonderful review!
Jun 3, 2017
The dealer lied to me and caused me to purchase a ticket to New York from dc. Richard told me that the car was being serviced however another dealer there told me that he sold the car. Not only did I not get a car my ticket was nonrefundable... what a waste of time and money
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

The car was a high mileage Mercedes Benz with a check engine light. We decided that the repairs would have been too costly and wholesaled the car to a wholesaler for far less than the retail. This transaction took place with only the management being involved, so no sales staff would have accurate information as to the whereabouts of the car. That may have caused them to misinform the customer. Believe me, we had a much more favorable deal from our prospective selling  it to the customer instead of the wholesaler.
Apr 22, 2017
Very well response n gave good deal but I found better deal
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you for the feed back!
Feb 24, 2017
Suran_769
Returned inquiry promptly via email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from UEA Premier Motors:

Thank you for the feed back!

Other Nearby Dealers

Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 339 listings
2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548
4 reviews
Metric Subaru - 238 listings
1767 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review
Island Acura - 199 listings
3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793
2 reviews
Huntington Honda Certified Pre-Owned - 162 listings
147 E Jericho Tpke Huntington Station, NY 11746
2 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 113 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
6 reviews
Novak Motors (Farmingdale) - 90 listings
215 Daniel St Farmingdale, NY 11735
7 reviews
Amico Leasing & Sales - 84 listings
3914 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756
2 reviews
Motorcar Classics - 47 listings
380 Smith St Farmingdale, NY 11735
5 reviews
Ace Motorsports Inc. - 18 listings
791 Old Country Rd Plainview, NY 11803
2 reviews
P & G Grippo Incorporated - 12 listings
3994 Jerusalem Ave Seaford, NY 11783
2 reviews
D & J Automotive Consulting - 5 listings
235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501
2 reviews
Jans Euro Motors - 3 listings
1729 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review
Purebred Motorcars
42 Sarah Dr Farmingdale, NY 11735
1 review
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales
1020 Rte 109 Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Designer Autosport Inc.
33 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900