Tyler Ford

1837 Hwy 10, Booneville, AR 72927

Sales: (479) 316-4180

Service: (479) 675-2313

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/09/2017_ford_focus-pic-8714659882100559583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $12,999

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxf Wht Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,999, 1,111 miles with Climate Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4923713087313697387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $22,999

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $22,999, 8 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/00/2017_ford_focus-pic-2635654701697840560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $24,450

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $24,450, 5 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/00/2017_ford_edge-pic-6048940303561742907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $30,135

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxf Wht Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SE for sale - $30,135, 7 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/15/2017_ford_escape-pic-1603235151518882143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $31,895

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Me Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $31,895, 5 miles with Remote Start, Navigation System, Comfort Package, SE Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/00/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3531467886725118503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $32,385

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Me Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $32,385, 146 miles with Performance Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/00/2016_ford_escape-pic-12063766077750092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $37,770

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $37,770, 5 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/00/2017_ford_edge-pic-8046104642647865527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $38,270

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $38,270, 5 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Climate Package, Technology Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/12/2006_hummer_h3-pic-4272269305864238887-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 145,253

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale , 145,253 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/12/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8138945252667337887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 3,012

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale , 3,012 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/12/2014_ford_focus-pic-4127331924291451467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,232

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale , 29,232 miles with Navigation System, LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/12/2014_ram_1500-pic-7538265445409150481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 16,671

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman 4WD for sale , 16,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/10/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-731753731942433751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 50,976

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note for sale , 50,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/00/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2695713422089470462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 3,873

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale , 3,873 miles with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/00/2016_ford_edge-pic-8821615628773026856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Too Good To Be Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale , 3 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2016
Rod601
After telling the salesman that I was coming on Tuesday and driving 600 miles and spending 11+ hours in my car, they told me it had been sold. If there was a "0" star, I would give it to them. Even when I called saying I was 45 minutes away, there was no mention that there was no car for me to look at. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
migration_Dpkl
Flaky , don't know what he is talking about and I caught him in two lies in less than a minute of speaking to him ,so I told him to leave me alone cause he sounded flaky , then he keeps calling and texting me after I told him I will not do business with him
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Its unfortunate you feel this way and we always do our best to help educate our customers on the best way to purchase a vehicle ,but that doesn't mean that you were lied to because the information we gave you did not match the information you had received from another source.I do apologize if you were contacted and did not want to be ,my salespeople follow up and respond when requested ,rest assured all we wanted was to make sure any questions you had would be answered to the best of our ability before making a long drive to our Dealership.
Apr 28, 2016
They took a lot of time to show me what options they had available. The vehicle I was interested in was sold before I had a chance to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review about your experience with us ,unfortunately the vehicle you were interested in had been sold .Please keep us in mind when you or someone you may know is in the Market for a Vehicle ..
Sep 13, 2015
They call me back be they told me that the car I wanted was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

I apologize Mr. Andres for the vehicle not being available. We'd like to show you similar vehicles if you're still in the market. We always try our best top make sure to provide the best possible service.
Read 1 old review
Jun 27, 2013
They made a dream possible, & had exactly what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Carrie,im very happy that we were able to find you exactly what you were in the market for as this is exactly what we strive to do with each and every customer ..When you or someone you know finds themselves in the market for a fine pre-owned or new Ford please remember us ..."Thanx A Million" Tilman GSM Tyler Ford

Other Nearby Dealers

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC - 343 listings

415 E Main St, Charleston, AR 72933

3 reviews
Crain Kia of Fort Smith - 92 listings

8200 Hwy 71 S, Fort Smith, AR 72908

2 reviews
Hug Preowned Llc - 65 listings

11727 Hwy 71 S, Fort Smith, AR 72916

2 reviews
Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith - 14 listings

6500 Auto Park Dr, Ft Smith, AR 72908

1 review
Bulldog Auto Care - 5 listings

1128 W Center St, Greenwood, AR 72936

1 review
Harry Robinson Buick GMC - 2 listings

6000 S 36th St, Fort Smith, AR 72908

3 reviews
Greenwood Auto Sales

2612 W. Center St., Greenwood, AR 72936

2 reviews
Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

3600 Zero St, Fort Smith, AR 72908

1 review
Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln - 187 listings

1900 E Main St, Russellville, AR 72801

19 reviews
Whitson-Morgan at Ozark - 80 listings

2001 North 18th, Ozark, AR 72949

4 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Poteau - 196 listings

2100 S. Broadway, Poteau, OK 74953

9 reviews
Paris Ford Inc - 94 listings

514 West Walnut, Paris, AR 72855

8 reviews
Randall Ford - 281 listings

5500 Rogers Avenue, Fort Smith, AR 72903

21 reviews
Mena Ford Incorporated - 55 listings

1103 Highway 71, Mena, AR 71953

Ozark Ford Incorporated

Highway 23, Ozark, AR 72949

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995