Tyler Ford

1837 Hwy 10
Booneville, AR 72927

Sales: (479) 316-4180

Service: (888) 693-1739

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Good Deal
$3,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,439

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 187,618

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,000, 187,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/20/2014_ram_2500-pic-4656872324716717514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,852

Price: $28,721

Mileage: 67,132

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,721, 67,132 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/20/2017_ram_1500-pic-5583544987923476902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$594 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $35,538

Price: $36,132

Mileage: 2,418

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $36,132, 2,418 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/20/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1110639591248018271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$1,081 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,419

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 12,481

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $30,500, 12,481 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/20/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7228745422632968321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$1,667 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $49,833

Price: $51,500

Mileage: 9,078

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT for sale - $51,500, 9,078 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/45/2003_ford_excursion-pic-934072118947134929-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion XLT 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $15,118

Mileage: 182,325

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Fire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion XLT 4WD for sale - $15,118, 182,325 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package, Off Road Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 96,634

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 96,634 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/45/2017_ford_focus-pic-6816913520915565781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale , 21 miles with Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5212414666634777682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale , 36 miles with Security Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4431224925019758310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale , 730 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 5,825

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale , 5,825 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/07/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8454792534250946687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale , 622 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale , 17 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Mustang GT for sale , 3 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2016
Rod601
After telling the salesman that I was coming on Tuesday and driving 600 miles and spending 11+ hours in my car, they told me it had been sold. If there was a "0" star, I would give it to them. Even when I called saying I was 45 minutes away, there was no mention that there was no car for me to look at. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE....
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
migration_Dpkl
Flaky , don't know what he is talking about and I caught him in two lies in less than a minute of speaking to him ,so I told him to leave me alone cause he sounded flaky , then he keeps calling and texting me after I told him I will not do business with him
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Its unfortunate you feel this way and we always do our best to help educate our customers on the best way to purchase a vehicle ,but that doesn't mean that you were lied to because the information we gave you did not match the information you had received from another source.I do apologize if you were contacted and did not want to be ,my salespeople follow up and respond when requested ,rest assured all we wanted was to make sure any questions you had would be answered to the best of our ability before making a long drive to our Dealership.
Apr 28, 2016
They took a lot of time to show me what options they had available. The vehicle I was interested in was sold before I had a chance to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review about your experience with us ,unfortunately the vehicle you were interested in had been sold .Please keep us in mind when you or someone you may know is in the Market for a Vehicle ..
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 13, 2015
They call me back be they told me that the car I wanted was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

I apologize Mr. Andres for the vehicle not being available. We'd like to show you similar vehicles if you're still in the market. We always try our best top make sure to provide the best possible service.
Jun 27, 2013
They made a dream possible, & had exactly what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Carrie,im very happy that we were able to find you exactly what you were in the market for as this is exactly what we strive to do with each and every customer ..When you or someone you know finds themselves in the market for a fine pre-owned or new Ford please remember us ..."Thanx A Million" Tilman GSM Tyler Ford

Other Nearby Dealers

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith - 633 listings
6500 Auto Park Dr Ft Smith, AR 72908
3 reviews
Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC - 366 listings
415 E Main St Charleston, AR 72933
5 reviews
Floyd Traylor Honda - 318 listings
3200 Zero St Fort Smith, AR 72908
4 reviews
Bulldog Auto Care - 5 listings
1128 W Center St Greenwood, AR 72936
1 review
Harry Robinson Buick GMC - 4 listings
6000 S 36th St Fort Smith, AR 72908
2 reviews
Greenwood Auto Sales
2612 W. Center St. Greenwood, AR 72936
2 reviews
Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith
3600 Zero St Fort Smith, AR 72908
1 review
Whitson-Morgan at Ozark - 72 listings
2001 North 18th Ozark, AR 72949
19 reviews
Cogswell Motors - 258 listings
1900 E Main St Russellville, AR 72801
27 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Poteau - 259 listings
2100 S. Broadway Poteau, OK 74953
11 reviews
Paris Ford Inc - 91 listings
514 West Walnut Paris, AR 72855
6 reviews
Randall Ford - 294 listings
5500 Rogers Avenue Fort Smith, AR 72903
18 reviews
Mena Ford Incorporated - 55 listings
1103 Highway 71 Mena, AR 71953
Ozark Ford Incorporated
Highway 23 Ozark, AR 72949
Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Ford
1300 S Rogers St Clarksville, AR 72830

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850