Tyler Ford

1837 Hwy 10
Booneville, AR 72927

Sales: (479) 316-4180

Service: (888) 693-1739

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/51/2016_kia_sportage-pic-6925317031109710509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 39,414

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale , 39,414 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/51/2014_ford_focus-pic-357082935413940461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,232

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale , 29,232 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/51/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-7962809562209094029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 32,034

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale , 32,034 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metall Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metall Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Me Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape S for sale , 4 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/51/2017_ford_f-150-pic-770150064175569892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 3,873

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale , 3,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/51/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7610721717265420141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 101,072

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale , 101,072 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5437521852584690872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 4 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/48/2016_ford_edge-pic-5452069307539996811-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Too Good To Be Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale , 12 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/51/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1978886463617882507-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 48,308

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Unknown Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale , 48,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/18/08/2017_ford_f-150-pic-392010797765205292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 3 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/55/2017_ford_escape-pic-7030562953174413771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Me Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale , 5 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 7,806

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale , 7,806 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2016
Rod601
After telling the salesman that I was coming on Tuesday and driving 600 miles and spending 11+ hours in my car, they told me it had been sold. If there was a "0" star, I would give it to them. Even when I called saying I was 45 minutes away, there was no mention that there was no car for me to look at. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE....
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
migration_Dpkl
Flaky , don't know what he is talking about and I caught him in two lies in less than a minute of speaking to him ,so I told him to leave me alone cause he sounded flaky , then he keeps calling and texting me after I told him I will not do business with him
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Its unfortunate you feel this way and we always do our best to help educate our customers on the best way to purchase a vehicle ,but that doesn't mean that you were lied to because the information we gave you did not match the information you had received from another source.I do apologize if you were contacted and did not want to be ,my salespeople follow up and respond when requested ,rest assured all we wanted was to make sure any questions you had would be answered to the best of our ability before making a long drive to our Dealership.
Apr 28, 2016
They took a lot of time to show me what options they had available. The vehicle I was interested in was sold before I had a chance to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review about your experience with us ,unfortunately the vehicle you were interested in had been sold .Please keep us in mind when you or someone you may know is in the Market for a Vehicle ..
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 13, 2015
They call me back be they told me that the car I wanted was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

I apologize Mr. Andres for the vehicle not being available. We'd like to show you similar vehicles if you're still in the market. We always try our best top make sure to provide the best possible service.
Jun 27, 2013
They made a dream possible, & had exactly what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Carrie,im very happy that we were able to find you exactly what you were in the market for as this is exactly what we strive to do with each and every customer ..When you or someone you know finds themselves in the market for a fine pre-owned or new Ford please remember us ..."Thanx A Million" Tilman GSM Tyler Ford

Other Nearby Dealers

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC - 358 listings

415 E Main St Charleston, AR 72933

5 reviews
Floyd Traylor Honda - 280 listings

3200 Zero St Fort Smith, AR 72908

2 reviews
Harry Robinson Buick GMC - 4 listings

6000 S 36th St Fort Smith, AR 72908

3 reviews
Orr Chevrolet Cadillac of Fort Smith - 1 listing

6500 Auto Park Dr Ft Smith, AR 72908

1 review
Bulldog Auto Care

1128 W Center St Greenwood, AR 72936

1 review
Greenwood Auto Sales

2612 W. Center St. Greenwood, AR 72936

2 reviews
Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

3600 Zero St Fort Smith, AR 72908

1 review
Whitson-Morgan at Ozark - 78 listings

2001 North 18th Ozark, AR 72949

12 reviews
Cogswell Motors - 269 listings

1900 E Main St Russellville, AR 72801

28 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Poteau - 247 listings

2100 S. Broadway Poteau, OK 74953

10 reviews
Randall Ford - 303 listings

5500 Rogers Avenue Fort Smith, AR 72903

21 reviews
Paris Ford Inc - 82 listings

514 West Walnut Paris, AR 72855

7 reviews
Mena Ford Incorporated - 44 listings

1103 Highway 71 Mena, AR 71953

Ozark Ford Incorporated

Highway 23 Ozark, AR 72949

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Ford

1300 S Rogers St Clarksville, AR 72830

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088