Tyler Ford

1837 Hwy 10, Booneville, AR 72927 - Map & Directions

Sales: (479) 316-4180

Service: (479) 675-2313

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/18/29/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6445873613909452958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Good Deal
$3,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,603

Price: $30,250

Mileage: 45,121

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,250, 45,121 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/00/08/2011_ferrari_california-pic-301395696765630488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Good Deal
$11,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $134,292

Price: $122,500

Mileage: 12,934

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $122,500, 12,934 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/19/45/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-7322806916346656604-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,456

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 111,500

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $10,975, 111,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/11/18/32/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-7401834164286313447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,212

Price: $17,860

Mileage: 19,874

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $17,860, 19,874 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/51/2007_ford_f-150-pic-8793692034238309569-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Short Bed Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,160

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 100,118

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Short Bed for sale - $11,500, 100,118 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/55/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-9042435599312362026-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,449

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 58,974

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $24,899, 58,974 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/43/2008_ford_mustang-pic-1406371148188652247-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,866

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 36,841

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $17,495, 36,841 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/00/08/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-2706012331647472974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$417 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,308

Price: $24,725

Mileage: 42,828

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $24,725, 42,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/00/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-9037580215716790607-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Fair Deal
$619 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,378

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 96,466

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $27,997, 96,466 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/19/48/1997_chevrolet_camaro-pic-431481274700660942-152x114.jpeg

1997 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 SS Convertible Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 8,550

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1997 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 SS Convertible for sale - $16,499, 8,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/15/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-689696104917431418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $20,999

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,999, 7 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/07/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5578356701676169159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $29,170

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,170, 5 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/41/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2200423742936861024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $34,785

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $34,785, 25 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/23/15/18/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-6860208845017659555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 150 XLT SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $38,836

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 150 XLT SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $38,836, 135 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/15/31/2016_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-8587930137899060796-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Booneville, AR 72927

Price: $63,190

Location: Booneville, AR 72927

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale - $63,190, 5 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 30, 2016
Rod601
After telling the salesman that I was coming on Tuesday and driving 600 miles and spending 11+ hours in my car, they told me it had been sold. If there was a "0" star, I would give it to them. Even when I called saying I was 45 minutes away, there was no mention that there was no car for me to look at. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
migration_Dpkl
Flaky , don't know what he is talking about and I caught him in two lies in less than a minute of speaking to him ,so I told him to leave me alone cause he sounded flaky , then he keeps calling and texting me after I told him I will not do business with him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Its unfortunate you feel this way and we always do our best to help educate our customers on the best way to purchase a vehicle ,but that doesn't mean that you were lied to because the information we gave you did not match the information you had received from another source.I do apologize if you were contacted and did not want to be ,my salespeople follow up and respond when requested ,rest assured all we wanted was to make sure any questions you had would be answered to the best of our ability before making a long drive to our Dealership.
Apr 28, 2016
They took a lot of time to show me what options they had available. The vehicle I was interested in was sold before I had a chance to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review about your experience with us ,unfortunately the vehicle you were interested in had been sold .Please keep us in mind when you or someone you may know is in the Market for a Vehicle ..
Sep 13, 2015
They call me back be they told me that the car I wanted was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

I apologize Mr. Andres for the vehicle not being available. We'd like to show you similar vehicles if you're still in the market. We always try our best top make sure to provide the best possible service.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 27, 2013
They made a dream possible, & had exactly what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tyler Ford:

Carrie,im very happy that we were able to find you exactly what you were in the market for as this is exactly what we strive to do with each and every customer ..When you or someone you know finds themselves in the market for a fine pre-owned or new Ford please remember us ..."Thanx A Million" Tilman GSM Tyler Ford

Other Nearby Dealers

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC - 361 listings

415 E Main St, Charleston, AR 72933

2 reviews
Floyd Traylor Honda - 147 listings

3200 Zero St, Fort Smith, AR 72908

1 review
Crain Kia of Fort Smith - 127 listings

8200 Hwy 71 S, Fort Smith, AR 72908

2 reviews
Hug Preowned Llc - 56 listings

11727 Hwy 71 S, Fort Smith, AR 72916

1 review
Smith Chevrolet Cadillac - 18 listings

6500 Auto Park Dr, Ft Smith, AR 72908

1 review
Harry Robinson Buick GMC - 5 listings

6000 S 36th St, Fort Smith, AR 72908

3 reviews
Greenwood Auto Sales

2612 W. Center St., Greenwood, AR 72936

2 reviews
Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

3600 Zero St, Fort Smith, AR 72908

2 reviews
Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln - 208 listings

1900 E Main St, Russellville, AR 72801

19 reviews
Randall Ford - 331 listings

5500 Rogers Avenue, Fort Smith, AR 72903

19 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Poteau - 160 listings

2100 S. Broadway, Poteau, OK 74953

9 reviews
Paris Ford Inc - 110 listings

514 West Walnut, Paris, AR 72855

7 reviews
Whitson-Morgan at Ozark - 76 listings

2001 North 18th, Ozark, AR 72949

Mena Ford Incorporated - 41 listings

1103 Highway 71, Mena, AR 71953

Ozark Ford Incorporated

Highway 23, Ozark, AR 72949

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695