Tryon Auto Mall

3217 B N Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28206

Sales: (704) 751-1634

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Lincoln MKT EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,415

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 95,508

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKT EcoBoost AWD for sale - $10,900, 95,508 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/23/23/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4741233036831419263-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,772

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 102,857

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,900, 102,857 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/23/23/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4347168873778512081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,463

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 97,419

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $10,900, 97,419 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/11/49/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-4667864586580287181-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,413

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 120,237

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,900, 120,237 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/23/27/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6487449985718274296-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,345

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 110,429

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD for sale - $9,900, 110,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/23/23/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-2846901052206015305-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,366

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 45,401

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track RWD for sale - $16,900, 45,401 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,669

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 111,376

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Fire Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $5,900, 111,376 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/20/06/2014_dodge_dart-pic-6651070310887716369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,749

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 58,999

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $7,500, 58,999 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/13/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9208021065870722155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,022

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 40,404

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met Cc Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $31,900, 40,404 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible FWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,126

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 116,514

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black With Body Color Hard Top Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible FWD for sale - $6,900, 116,514 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,097

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 123,645

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,900, 123,645 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/23/23/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2537565122897736295-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,890

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 97,186

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $10,900, 97,186 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/23/24/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4917597996875970179-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,130

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 86,829

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $28,800, 86,829 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/23/27/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2043630806435339036-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,355

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 75,593

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $16,500, 75,593 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28206

Fair Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,888

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 74,756

Location: Charlotte, NC 28206

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $16,900, 74,756 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2018
James Shippy
Steve and Teddy are the best. I will pick up the car on Friday morning. I work we with Steve on getting the price I needed to be at and he made it happen with the help of Teddy . I will buy my next car from here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2018
GuruW34M7
They seemed like they didn't want to sell me a car! Felt like I was being lied to. Never called me back from two different sales people. I will not buy anything from them! Bought from a different lot and was treated very well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2018
Catir
Honest, up front, casual buying experience. Bought a 2015 GMC Acadia. They allowed us to go get it inspected at another dealership without hesitation and assisted with new tire purchase. Teddy was wonderful to work with. Small place but don’t be fooled by location or office space this is a honest company. Will definitely buy again from Tryon Auto Mall and Teddy.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Matt and Cat Rohde,
Thanks for leaving us a five-stars review we really appreciated.  Tryon Auto Mall is here to assist you any time.  Serving Charlotte, NC and the surrounding areas for over 25 years. Giving customer a excellent service.
Feb 1, 2018
Guru5CPP5
Was great didn't get the truck but these guys are great..
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Dear Customer
Thanks for leaving us a five-stars review we really appreciated. We are glad that you love your truck. Tryon Auto Mall is here to assist you any time.  Serving Charlotte, NC and the surrounding areas for over 25 years.
Jan 18, 2018
Emilie Evans
They told us to call before leaving to come look at the car. We called multiple times with no answer, so we decided to look elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Emily,
I’m sorry to hear about your experience.  Our hours of operation are 10 am to 7 pm.  We are here to give our best customer experience we apologized.  
Jan 11, 2018
EllyEl
No one ever called me back to follow up. I have visited the lot twice and it is a bit disorganized - does not give me the impression of being a quality dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Elly,
I’m sorry to hear about your experience.  We are organized and we give our customer the best experience.  We apologized.
Nov 19, 2017
Ladynesmith
Prompt response
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Lady Smith, we appreciate your time and kind review.
Oct 31, 2017
We emailed the dealer. They contacted us back. We did not buy the car .
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks CARLA,
Thanks for leaving us a five-stars review we really appreciated.  Tryon Auto Mall is here to assist you any time. THANKS AGAIN
Oct 25, 2017
Velmawilliams
Answered me promptly
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Velma, we appreciate your time and kind review.  
Aug 31, 2017
Steven Bollinger
Quick response about vehicle. Easy to communicate with regarding scheduling a test drive.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Steven, we appreciate your time and kind review.
May 4, 2017
Contacted me back in email asap but found a different car because partner didn't want a San. Overall very helpful though
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Tanya, we appreciate your kind review and looking forward for your next visit to our car lot for your next dream car.
May 3, 2017
Not happy with a car that i purchased a month and a half ago. They took car to fix,but a engine problem was not fixed, days after buying the car i called them,and theykept the car for a month to say that it was ready. Please don't waist your time going there. Tomorrow i will send another review of problems with the car.thanks
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Albert, at Tryon Auto Mall we pride to serve our customer with the best customer service. your 2008 Chrysler Pacifica was serviced and delivered to you with no problem even if it did take little longer than normal but all the work was done for Free.
we appreciate your review. we are always working hard to satisfy all of our clients.
Apr 10, 2017
Contacted this dealer for information on the 2008 C-class advertised. The lady I spoke to was exceptionally friendly and answered all questions and concerns I had regarding this vehicle. I did advise the car needs at least one or 2 new tires. She confirmed that it did. However, the car is out of my budget with all the tax and fees added to the price, as I will be a cash paying customer. If price would have been within my budget, I definitely would have purchased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Heather, we appreciate your kind review and please check our inventory to see if you find any other vehicle that you may like. we add new inventory as they arrive.
Feb 20, 2017
Very nice people. Car was sold,but they had another come in. Said we were the first to have a chance to buy it. Very apologetic. I will buy from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Anthony,
Thanks for leaving us a five-stars review we really appreciated.  Tryon Auto Mall is here to assist you any time.  Serving Charlotte, NC and the surrounding areas
Jan 13, 2017
Great folks to deal with. Very nice and efficient.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Wayne, thanks for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad that you give us a 5 star review. Thanks again for taking the time to give us the review.
Dec 17, 2016
Good
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Janeen,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate your feedback. Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad that you give us a 5 star review. But even more because you are happy with your purchased. Thanks again for taking the time to give us the review.
Nov 3, 2016
pegasus71
These guys are awesome. I highly recommend them. If they dont have your car, let them find it for you. I bought this BMW and couldnt be more satisfied.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Dear Customer for your 5 Stars Review we really appreciate your feedback and your business. Tryon Auto Mall staff will be glad to assist you anytime.
Oct 12, 2016
Quick response. Very polite and helpful.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Randy,
Thanks for leaving us a five-stars review we really appreciated.  Tryon Auto Mall is here to assist you any time.  We have serve Charlotte for more than 15 years and keep pounding.  Thanks again.
Oct 5, 2016
Ibnobert
The dealer was quick to respond. I had a question about the car they had and they went to it and got right back to me with the answer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Ibnobert,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate your feedback. Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad that you give us a 5 star review.  Please stop by to see our cars, we will do our best to help you find your next car.Thanks again for taking the time to give us the review.
Sep 13, 2016
The car looks good but I can't afford the amount the dealership want for it.Anyways the guys are very nice and friendly I will recommend friends,relatives and anyone to them who wants a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Musa,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it your feedback. Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad and we sorry that we could not agree on the price.  Please stop by to see our cars, we will do our best to help you find your next car.Thanks again for taking the time to give us the review.
Jul 28, 2016
Dealer said that their bank would finance an automobile with this many miles on it. Then how do you expect to sell it? Perhaps they should try a different lending institution? Either way theyou operate from an old building that is quite misleading; you will goto the beat-up trailer that's the center of attention when you pull in unless you happen to spot the tiny signs that say the dealer is to the right and through those suspicious looking doors. Also, it seemed like they didn't want my trade, who doesn't want a mini-van with low miles? It's a dealers dream, i mean, it falls under one of the most soight-after categories ever. Whatever, I'll take my business elsewhere, which - by the looks of this place - they don't need, let alone want!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Joseph, we are very sorry but, we disagree with your review.  The vehicle that you choose to buy from us was over 150K mile and our banks and any other bank would like to finance a vehicle with 120k mile or less.  On top we could agree on your trade in. Our dealership is very reasonable and aware of the trade-in market value on vehicle.  But we simply could agreed on what you want it.  Last but not less important our building is a old building but is clean and decent and we don't have any suspicious looking doors in our business.  Tryon Auto Mall has served to Charlotte community for over
 More ...
Read 42 old reviews
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer contacted me. I was able to see the car. There is noise in the car & there are planning to fix it before selling it.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jeanne,

Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback.  We really appreciate that you came by to look at our vehicle.  We really sorry to hear that that vehicle was making a noise.  The vehicle has been fixed by our mechanics and is running in great conditions.  If you have a opportunity and you still looking for a vehicle, please cantact us by e-mail our phone.  Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad that you make good decision on buying our vehicle and even more glad that you are happy with your purchased. Our dealer has served to Charlotte community for more than 25 years. Th
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
This may be lengthy, but well worth the read. Found a car via CarsGurus at Tryon Auto Mall. Test drove it and decided to get it. Teddy (finance manager), offered to pay off our car and sell us the one we wanted for $100.00 over the listed price. That included tax, title, license,and fees. It was a great deal. With no need to negotiate we accepted his offer. Got a loan through our bank and went back the next day, with check in hand, to pick up our new car. Signed all the papers, even had our tag on the new vehicle when Teddy got a call from the owner. After about 30 min. he told us he could not sell us the car without an additional $1000.00. We were told it was because of about $2000.00 worth of repairs that went into it. He then proceeded to shred all the papers we had just signed. We told him that had we known the day before we could have gotten the extra money from the bank. Told him how unethical al that was, not to mention a 'breach of contract' on their part. He was very apologetic. He asked, if we were still interested, to come back Friday - the owner wanted to check out our trade-in more thoroughly, and with the additional money he was sure something could be worked out. That was on a Wednesday. We went straight to the bank and told them what had transpired. They couldnt believe it. Appalled. We told them we were still interested, but not sure if we wanted to take the chance. After much prayer and deliberation we decided to give them the benefit of the doubt. So, Friday morn. we made a verbal agreement with Teddy that the original offer would remain the same and we would add the additional $1000.00 to the deal. We got a new loan and went to pick up the car. It was detailed and ready to go. I am so glad we gave them another chance. Even by adding the extra $1000.00 it was still below market value. We are more than pleased with our new car. Teddy went out of his way to make things right. I give him and Eddie (salesman) 2 thumbs up and would probably buy from them again as long as the owner is not involved in the transaction.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Alan,

Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback.  We really sorry about all the inconveniences about the processing on buying your vehicle.  Teddy was really happy to have you as his customer and he help you as much as he could at that moment. Thanks for been more than patience with the whole situation and for the secon chance, we really apreciate it.  Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad that you make good decision on buying our vehicle and even more glad that you are happy with your purchased. Our dealer has served to Charlotte community for more than 25 years. Thanks a
 More ...
May 26, 2016
Salesmen has his favorite customers I went to look at the car but salesmen left there with the car while he talks to his friends
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Pete, Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback.   We are really sorry about the situation with one of our staff.  We apologize about the situation.  Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad that you make good decision on buying our vehicle and even more glad that you are happy with your purchased. Our dealer has served to Charlotte community for more than 25 years. Thanks again
May 4, 2016
The dealer responded quickly, and was very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Geoff, we appreciate your kind review.
May 3, 2016
This Dealer contacted me immediately and with that being said I will give this dealer a 5 star,thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Chester, Thank you for your review we really appreciate your feedback. Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad that you give us a 5 star review.  Please stop by to see our cars, we will do our best to help you find your next car.Thanks again for taking the time to give us the review.
Apr 28, 2016
Dealer keep me updated
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Tony, Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback. Tryon Auto Mall staff will be glad to assist you anytime.
Apr 28, 2016
I had a great experience. I didn't get the 7 series but I did purchased one of the 5 series that had. The finance manager walked me through the car step by step. Thanks again Tryon Auto Mall
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Sophia, Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback. Tryon Auto Mall staff are glad that you made a good decision on buying our vehicle and even more that you are happy with your purchase.we served to Charlotte community for more than 25 years. Thanks again Sophia
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt, reliable, Friendly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear David, Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you further.
Apr 22, 2016
Dealer was prompt with sending the information I requested. I drove 3 hours to see the car in person and bought it My only disappointment was that I was made to pay $299. for documentation fee's which I feel is excessive. If you are in the business to sell cars and we all know it's done for a profit, it should be a courtesy to transfer the title and a no charge obligation on the part of the seller. The buyer is already responsible for the sales tax.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Tracy, Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback. I'm sorry that we disapprove you with our Doc Fee.  We will be more than happy to assist you with that and give you a really good deal which included that on the deal.  If you are still interested on any of our vehicle please give us a call.  Thank You for you 5 star review. we serve to Charlotte community for over 25 years. Thanks again Tracy
Apr 17, 2016
Need to ship and wasn't much help with that
Response from current dealership:
Dear Rachelle,  Thank you so much for leave a feedback.  We apologize that we couldn't help you at the moment with your request.
Mar 24, 2016
Nice vehicles. Low value offered for trade. Well below what other dealers offered.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Chuck, Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback. We will be glad to assist you with you purchase. Our dealer has served to Charlotte community for more than 25 years. Thanks again Chuck
Mar 16, 2016
Responded quickly, didn't harass after initial contact
Response from current dealership:
Dear Nicholas, Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback.  If you haven't make you decision on buying a car, please contact us.  We will be happy to assist you.
Mar 4, 2016
Very good caring!! Highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Sandrine, Thank You for your review we really appreciate your feedback.  We are happy you found the car you like and looking forward to see you again. Our dealer has served to Charlotte community for more than 25 years. Thanks again
Feb 21, 2016
Finally, the photos were accurate. The car looked great. I felt the car was a good price. Eric was really nice to deal with. No pressure. I bought the car and think it was just what I've looked for. After over a year of looking and turning out being disappointed by dealers, it was nice to finally have a great experience. Thanks Eric.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Billy, Thank you for your nice comments, we are happy you found the car you like and looking forward to see you again.
Feb 10, 2016
Immediately contacted me and stayed in touch
Response from current dealership:
Hope you found your dream car, please let us know if we can assist you further.
Oct 29, 2015
Dealer responded in a timely manner, all of my questions and concerns were addressed.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Valeria, please let us know if we can help you further to fina your dream car.
Oct 28, 2015
Eric was great I ended up buying the car ...they resolved any issues we had and the price and service were just wonderful. I would buy another vehicle from them.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Doris, it was a pleasure working with you and Thank you for your nice comments.
Regards, Eric
Oct 14, 2015
I never actually made it to the mall, but they contacted me immediately upon me browsing following up on any vehicles I was interested in.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Angela for visiting our website, please keep us in mind for your next dream car.
Oct 6, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry. Did not work out due to uncertainty of mileage.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Larry, hope you found your dream car, let us know if you need any assistance.
Sep 21, 2015
Very friendly sales staff. I have not had the pleasure to visit this facility but have talked on the phone on various occasions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Tommie, hope we can see you soon.
Sep 19, 2015
Sale person just called and quoted what my car was worth and $$ I needed to go with it! Didn't get the car .... Sad
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Darlene, Hope you found your car by now if not please let us know if we can help you.
May 25, 2015
Terrible customer service and lack of professionalism.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2015
Honest about their car's condition. Sincere in their followup.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2015
Mar 10, 2015
This place has great customer service, and help you with everything you need.
Jan 1, 2015
Did not realize the car was a manual. Thanks.
Dec 24, 2014
I got the car I wanted. A 2006 Honda Element. They were really helpful helping me get this car!
Dec 3, 2014
Said they would post photos, never followed through or followed up. Poor service!
Oct 9, 2014
PittsC
Quick good
Oct 7, 2014
The truck is listed as a PRO4X but obviously not one. I sent a message through gurus asking for them to contact me about the truck... heard nothing. I called and the lady said she would call me back with info but never did. I had to call back. I guess business is so good they can't bother serving a possible customer. I printed my own Carfax on the truck and it showed that it wasn't a Pro-4X and it had a very sketchy past and odometer inconsistency. If you're possibly spending more than 20k on a vehicle, you shouldn't go through this much trouble. Steer clear.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Great
Mar 19, 2014
Bought my truck from Tryon Auto Mall. Siad and Paul were very good to work with.
Feb 27, 2014
Cramped lot. Very difficult to view vehicle. Car was overpriced by several thousand dollars over similar cars at other dealers. Car had scuffs and cracked windshield. Waste of my time.
Sep 24, 2013
Nice receptionist, sales rep did not follow-up as promised. Pretty good deal overall, not up front on the hidden closing costs. Would consider buying in the future if the deal was good and full fee disclosure provided up front.
Apr 27, 2013
Juan was great to work with and deal was completed quickly. GREAT Car
Apr 20, 2013
Slow but got the job done.
Apr 12, 2013
Nice car...Thanks
Apr 2, 2013
Has some bad reports with Better Business Bureau. I was a little leary of this dealer!
Jan 4, 2013
Requested warranty info, but received minimal data.
Dec 30, 2012
i was contacted by email
Dec 25, 2012
Spanish speaking guy with bad English and very straight to the point and rude. Just seems to care about money and not there to help.w

Other Nearby Dealers

New Ride Motors - 88 listings
3800 North Tryon Street Charlotte, NC 28206
2 reviews
Mainstream Motors North - 51 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
6 reviews
Carolina Auto Imports - 32 listings
4015 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
25 reviews
Carolina Rent A Car - 23 listings
6408 N. Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
8 reviews
A & Z Auto Brokers - 10 listings
1905 Scott Futrell Dr Charlotte, NC 28208
1 review
EZ Auto Finance - 9 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
HP Moto, LLC - 1 listing
3210 Motorsports Ln, Unit 5 Charlotte, NC 28269
3 reviews
Phil Jackson's Auto Sales
4826 North Tryon Street Charlotte, NC 28213
2 reviews
Dunco Auto Sales and Repair LLC
5745C N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc
2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208
1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Luxury Auto Group NC
2119 N Sharon Amity Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000