Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC

3647 Jodeco Rd
Mcdonough, GA 30253

Sales: (678) 621-2271

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2011_hyundai_accent-pic-5359069882229650364-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Accent GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,895

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 71,061

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Accent GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $4,500, 71,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/47/2012_audi_q5-pic-6932794531594615950-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,147

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 50,884

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $16,900, 50,884 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/17/03/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-4508212541490077284-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,025

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 153,030

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $3,900, 153,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/05/17/2007_honda_civic-pic-5916153303890874113-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,460

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 173,613

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,500, 173,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/55/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1977013675862406231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$2,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,483

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 75,862

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $27,500, 75,862 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2867805847347578593-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,750

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 164,117

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,900, 164,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/54/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8061920668900880383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,246

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 103,111

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab 4WD for sale - $19,900, 103,111 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,410

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 147,728

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $3,200, 147,728 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/05/49/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-8729550150399426401-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue Sedan FWD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,745

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 135,865

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue Sedan FWD for sale - $3,900, 135,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/05/14/2006_nissan_armada-pic-6019859600769993988-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,877

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 218,250

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $4,900, 218,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/18/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-6433125772829516013-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,517

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 116,578

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,900, 116,578 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/05/49/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6912405246663660550-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,564

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 138,664

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $4,900, 138,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2006_toyota_camry-pic-3519844375583113014-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,335

Price: $2,800

Mileage: 230,539

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,800, 230,539 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/47/2013_ford_escape-pic-4172084496334905756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,111

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 109,169

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,500, 109,169 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/05/11/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-8107902306610183800-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,240

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 188,548

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $2,900, 188,548 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2018
Very professional.
Jun 10, 2018
Markpolo
He was very friendly,and I have nad arrangements to go test drive this Car
Response from current dealership:
thanks so much for your honest feedback
Jun 6, 2018
Chelle28
Although the sales woman Tiffany was very nice the inventory was not up to par. Almost all vehicles had some or major damage to the exterior and interior of the vehicle. Can’t pay 5000 for a car that has so many issues. Should consider dropping their prices or listing the issues with the car on their site instead of going in blind. Wasted some time going there unfortunately
Response from current dealership:
we apologize for your experience with our company, we hope you find the vehicle you're looking for. thanks again for your time and consideration.
Jun 5, 2018
Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful 5
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest feedback
May 29, 2018
They are extremely busy but responsive!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your honest review
May 9, 2018
GuruWXPK1
Responded quickly and more than. Willing to help very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest review and feedback
May 6, 2018
Nice
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest review and feedback
Mar 29, 2018
I was able to see the car but there was something wrong with the battery so I was not able to test drive it. I texted and called the salesperson the following day to see when the vehicle would be available to test drive, but never received a call back. I figured something more must have been wrong with the vehicle.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest review and feedback
Mar 28, 2018
BouWou
Didn’t have a bad experience and didn’t have a good experience. They wouldn’t work with me on pricing. And didn’t try to show me anything in my price range.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest review and feedback
Mar 26, 2018
Maytag1
ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE. Drove over two hours from my home to this dealership, was dropped off by a my daughter after I looked at the car. Had already secured my own financing prior to arrival. Arrived at approx. 2:00p, saw and approved of the car, still took at least three hours for these people to begin to work on my paperwork. Just before time for them to close at 6p, they decided to send the car to the shop to have a battery light checked out that had came on when salesman cranked it up...that turned into a nightmare, by 9:30pm the car still was not ready, the mechanic left and closed the shop, I was stuck with no car 2 hours from my home, the salesman not only did not offer me a car to get home, no offer was made for an uber nor to pay for a hotel for the night. I was dropped off at the Marriott Courtyard and had to pay $139 for the night, and find someone to drive 2 hours to come down and get me.
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
sorry for your bad experience with trust capital automotive group llc. unfortunately we were unaware of the fact of you getting dropped and how far you lived from the dealership. there were unforeseen issues with the vehicle and it did not meet our release standards so we did not release the vehicle to you knowing that something mechanically could have gone wrong which would have left you stranded. once again sorry for the bad experience we hope you find the vehicle you were searching for.
Mar 13, 2018
They were great and thank you for the car Trust Capital. I will be back to do more business with y'all.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your honest review and your business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs.
Feb 22, 2018
GuruT71T
Responded quickly and provided requested information. Also willing to negotiate. Pleasant
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business and your honest review.
Feb 19, 2018
GuruDLZC
Wonderful experience. Corey is awesome, he treated us like family.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your honest review.
Feb 11, 2018
They were professional .I just hate the car sold before I could get back to them ,but oh well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2018
Abby Essie
Responded promptly with information. Courteous and answered all questions - though price seemed high for a 2003 and mileage seems unlikely.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the feedback and the review. which price was to high? i would love to see if we can negotiate a deal on whichever car you may be interested in? my name is Aaron.
Jan 29, 2018
Dj wroten
Great place
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest feedback
Jan 14, 2018
Got a call the next day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback
Jan 5, 2018
Prompt response to my inquiries.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your honest feedback
Dec 29, 2017
Very helpful in finding the information needed to invest my money in grand fashion.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the honest review and feedback
Dec 29, 2017
Was very nice and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your honest feedback
Nov 21, 2017
Great response from the dealership and very informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your honest feedback
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZ83BT
Ms. Lane responded in a timely manner. Give me a full complete quote, with no hidden fees! Their cars are emaculate!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks so much for your honest feedback
Nov 7, 2017
Sportvan_797
They were great followed up with me answer all my questions. UNFORTUNATELY was unable to make it in due to my hours
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback
Nov 6, 2017
Love the staff. They were very friendly and professional. Will definitely refer any one to get a vehicle from Trust Capital.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business and your honest review.
Nov 5, 2017
April1922
Call back right away
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your time and your review
Nov 4, 2017
They really try to help
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your honest feedback
Oct 29, 2017
I had reviewed this Buick Regal for a week or so and got my approval from the bank and headed to Trust Capital because I was very interested in the car, I was welcomed with a genuine greeting and told Corey the salesman I wanted to test drive from that point I was informed about the car make it easy to work the deal and I was in my car two days later happy with my purchase from the dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest feedback and your honest review. we really appreciate your business. thanks again.
Aug 28, 2017
nxus35
Responded but it was to late I already purchased a car
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the opportunity and for your honest review.
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDVGLY
I got a response within 24hours
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review. thanks for your feedback
Aug 16, 2017
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for you review
Aug 12, 2017
Excellent customer service and the truck was even better than described. I would have purchased from them but it was much more truck than I needed. This is a "can't go wrong" kind of dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your review and honest feedback.
Aug 7, 2017
jklang
105
Great communication from Corey!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback
Jul 31, 2017
The car was not exactly what I wanted ,but the associate was very experienced and helpful.Very friendly atmosphere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We strive for our customers to have a great experience with their purchase. Thank you for your honest feedback.
Jul 25, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review! It was a pleasure earning your business!
Jul 5, 2017
Great service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your review
May 19, 2017
Responded in a timely manner answering all questions/concerns!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest review
Apr 21, 2017
Great place to purchase a vehicle. They are very friendly
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your honest review. We appreciate your business!
Apr 9, 2017
tirsalola .
Great inventory selection! Staff delivers friendly and outstanding service. Would highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for beautiful, high quality cars at reasonable rates!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business. Thanks for your honest review.
Apr 3, 2017
Excellent experience! Called about purchasing a car from them and they responded to me immediately. I expressed my needs and got exactly what I requested. I purchased the car with ease. I highly recommend Trust Capital Auto to anyone thinking about a used car purchase. Ask for Craig. He was the best!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your honest review and most of all thanks for your business!
Mar 19, 2017
Emailed and called
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback
Mar 16, 2017
I went to see the vehicle but their poorly under staff on Saturday i stayed about 40 minutes no one even said hello can i help you
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We truly apologize for your experience and for any inconvenience. With a smaller sales staff, we do all we can to service the needs of every potential customer. We will make the necessary adjustments to ensure that this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your honest review. If you have any further questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. I am Mrs. Lane (AGM) 678-782-5570.
Mar 11, 2017
Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for your honest feedback
Feb 13, 2017
Time and gas wasted,I felt like I was not important as a customer, it was more about them giving me what they wanted me to have rather than what I wanted and would be happy with....Focus more on the satisfaction of your customers!!!!!!
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for your experience. I am not sure who you may have spoken to, but I will be more than happy to help you. My name is Aaron Lane, General Manager. You can reach me directly at 678-782-5570 ext 403. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. The banks and lenders that we utilize look at credit worthiness regarding the amount to finance that they offer. I wish we could sell everyone exactly what they desire for whatever down payment they have but with the lenders, it simply does not work that way. If you are open to speaking with me, you can contact the dealership when you get a free moment.
 More ...
Feb 1, 2017
Parks_1980
Great first time experience!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback
Sep 24, 2016
friendly dealer. quick responce
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest review
Aug 26, 2016
great
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your honest review
Read 1 old review
May 18, 2015
Didn't know the difference between a manual and automatic when I talked to them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize. Please contact the dealership at 678-782-5570. We would be more than happy to help you with any information.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Union City - 135 listings
4295 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
1 review
Bills Cars and Trucks - 47 listings
1605 Williamson Rd Griffin, GA 30224
4 reviews
Baranco Auto Motive - 44 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Performance Auto Inc. - 21 listings
526 W Solomon St Griffin, GA 30223
4 reviews
Dealerguy.com - 19 listings
2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252
2 reviews
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 14 listings
364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253
5 reviews
Speedway Towing Inc - 11 listings
4129 N Expressway Hampton, GA 30228
6 reviews
Sons Honda - 8 listings
105 Sons Dr Mcdonough, GA 30253
4 reviews
P.C. & CO Auto Sales
7485 Tara Blvd Jonesboro, GA 30236
1 review
Dependable Imports
4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288
2 reviews
5 Starr Auto
1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
3 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales
1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012
1 review
McGhee Auto Sales
4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035
1 review
Success Auto Logistics
1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058
1 review
MIG Auto, LLC
1073 Ridge Avenue SW Atlanta, GA 30315
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295