Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC

3647 Jodeco Rd
Mcdonough, GA 30253

Sales: (678) 621-2271

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/05/10/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-3620950405327318003-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,613

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 134,591

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $4,900, 134,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/05/10/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3141244311838083058-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,617

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 104,442

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $17,500, 104,442 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/19/20/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8954445903950549862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,924

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 74,105

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,700, 74,105 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/05/49/2011_hyundai_accent-pic-2315522108648375423-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Accent GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,692

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 71,061

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Accent GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $4,900, 71,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/19/20/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-301683374057285667-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,973

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 109,707

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,900, 109,707 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/19/20/2009_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7059040817692120078-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,044

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 119,954

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS for sale - $5,900, 119,954 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/19/20/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1473188958307970528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,868

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 44,090

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,900, 44,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/19/20/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-61268730920362380-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,380

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 112,866

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $8,800, 112,866 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/05/37/2008_nissan_altima-pic-585352913795740670-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,393

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 151,307

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,000, 151,307 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/05/07/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-847508204389071629-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,018

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 133,357

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,900, 133,357 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/05/10/2007_ford_edge-pic-2130590200403696715-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,018

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 131,688

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $6,900, 131,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/05/49/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4178100930207260962-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,074

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 140,650

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $8,900, 140,650 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/05/05/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-197259657915945222-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,945

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 123,787

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $6,900, 123,787 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/19/20/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-4047736631817719942-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,797

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 82,481

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD for sale - $16,000, 82,481 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/05/10/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3305628848164998955-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$2,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,127

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 75,862

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $28,500, 75,862 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2018
I was able to see the car but there was something wrong with the battery so I was not able to test drive it. I texted and called the salesperson the following day to see when the vehicle would be available to test drive, but never received a call back. I figured something more must have been wrong with the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2018
BouWou
Didn’t have a bad experience and didn’t have a good experience. They wouldn’t work with me on pricing. And didn’t try to show me anything in my price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2018
Maytag1
ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE. Drove over two hours from my home to this dealership, was dropped off by a my daughter after I looked at the car. Had already secured my own financing prior to arrival. Arrived at approx. 2:00p, saw and approved of the car, still took at least three hours for these people to begin to work on my paperwork. Just before time for them to close at 6p, they decided to send the car to the shop to have a battery light checked out that had came on when salesman cranked it up...that turned into a nightmare, by 9:30pm the car still was not ready, the mechanic left and closed the shop, I was stuck with no car 2 hours from my home, the salesman not only did not offer me a car to get home, no offer was made for an uber nor to pay for a hotel for the night. I was dropped off at the Marriott Courtyard and had to pay $139 for the night, and find someone to drive 2 hours to come down and get me.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2018
They were great and thank you for the car Trust Capital. I will be back to do more business with y'all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your honest review and your business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs.
Feb 22, 2018
GuruT71T
Responded quickly and provided requested information. Also willing to negotiate. Pleasant
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business and your honest review.
Feb 19, 2018
GuruDLZC
Wonderful experience. Corey is awesome, he treated us like family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your honest review.
Feb 11, 2018
They were professional .I just hate the car sold before I could get back to them ,but oh well.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
Abby Essie
Responded promptly with information. Courteous and answered all questions - though price seemed high for a 2003 and mileage seems unlikely.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for the feedback and the review. which price was to high? i would love to see if we can negotiate a deal on whichever car you may be interested in? my name is Aaron.
Jan 29, 2018
Dj wroten
Great place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for your honest feedback
Jan 14, 2018
Got a call the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the feedback
Jan 5, 2018
Prompt response to my inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your honest feedback
Dec 29, 2017
Very helpful in finding the information needed to invest my money in grand fashion.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for the honest review and feedback
Dec 29, 2017
Was very nice and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your honest feedback
Nov 21, 2017
Great response from the dealership and very informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your honest feedback
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZ83BT
Ms. Lane responded in a timely manner. Give me a full complete quote, with no hidden fees! Their cars are emaculate!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks so much for your honest feedback
Nov 7, 2017
Sportvan_797
They were great followed up with me answer all my questions. UNFORTUNATELY was unable to make it in due to my hours
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your feedback
Nov 6, 2017
Love the staff. They were very friendly and professional. Will definitely refer any one to get a vehicle from Trust Capital.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your business and your honest review.
Nov 5, 2017
April1922
Call back right away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for your time and your review
Nov 4, 2017
They really try to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your honest feedback
Oct 29, 2017
I had reviewed this Buick Regal for a week or so and got my approval from the bank and headed to Trust Capital because I was very interested in the car, I was welcomed with a genuine greeting and told Corey the salesman I wanted to test drive from that point I was informed about the car make it easy to work the deal and I was in my car two days later happy with my purchase from the dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for your honest feedback and your honest review. we really appreciate your business. thanks again.
Aug 28, 2017
nxus35
Responded but it was to late I already purchased a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the opportunity and for your honest review.
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDVGLY
I got a response within 24hours
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review. thanks for your feedback
Aug 16, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for you review
Aug 12, 2017
Excellent customer service and the truck was even better than described. I would have purchased from them but it was much more truck than I needed. This is a "can't go wrong" kind of dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your review and honest feedback.
Aug 7, 2017
jklang
75
Great communication from Corey!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your honest feedback
Jul 31, 2017
The car was not exactly what I wanted ,but the associate was very experienced and helpful.Very friendly atmosphere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We strive for our customers to have a great experience with their purchase. Thank you for your honest feedback.
Jul 25, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your review! It was a pleasure earning your business!
Jul 5, 2017
Great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for your review
May 19, 2017
Responded in a timely manner answering all questions/concerns!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for your honest review
Apr 21, 2017
Great place to purchase a vehicle. They are very friendly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your honest review. We appreciate your business!
Apr 9, 2017
tirsalola .
Great inventory selection! Staff delivers friendly and outstanding service. Would highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for beautiful, high quality cars at reasonable rates!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your business. Thanks for your honest review.
Apr 3, 2017
Excellent experience! Called about purchasing a car from them and they responded to me immediately. I expressed my needs and got exactly what I requested. I purchased the car with ease. I highly recommend Trust Capital Auto to anyone thinking about a used car purchase. Ask for Craig. He was the best!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your honest review and most of all thanks for your business!
Mar 19, 2017
Emailed and called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your feedback
Mar 16, 2017
I went to see the vehicle but their poorly under staff on Saturday i stayed about 40 minutes no one even said hello can i help you
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We truly apologize for your experience and for any inconvenience. With a smaller sales staff, we do all we can to service the needs of every potential customer. We will make the necessary adjustments to ensure that this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your honest review. If you have any further questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. I am Mrs. Lane (AGM) 678-782-5570.
Mar 11, 2017
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thanks for your honest feedback
Feb 13, 2017
Time and gas wasted,I felt like I was not important as a customer, it was more about them giving me what they wanted me to have rather than what I wanted and would be happy with....Focus more on the satisfaction of your customers!!!!!!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry for your experience. I am not sure who you may have spoken to, but I will be more than happy to help you. My name is Aaron Lane, General Manager. You can reach me directly at 678-782-5570 ext 403. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. The banks and lenders that we utilize look at credit worthiness regarding the amount to finance that they offer. I wish we could sell everyone exactly what they desire for whatever down payment they have but with the lenders, it simply does not work that way. If you are open to speaking with me, you can contact the dealership when you get a free moment.
 More ...
Feb 1, 2017
Parks_1980
Great first time experience!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback
Sep 24, 2016
friendly dealer. quick responce
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your honest review
Aug 26, 2016
great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your honest review
Read 1 old review
May 18, 2015
Didn't know the difference between a manual and automatic when I talked to them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize. Please contact the dealership at 678-782-5570. We would be more than happy to help you with any information.

Other Nearby Dealers

Baranco Auto Motive - 45 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Dealerguy.com - 33 listings
2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252
1 review
Fast and Friendly Auto Sales - 33 listings
3303 Memorial Dr Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
Performance Auto Inc. - 23 listings
526 W Solomon St Griffin, GA 30223
4 reviews
Sons Honda - 17 listings
105 Sons Dr Mcdonough, GA 30253
3 reviews
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings
364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253
5 reviews
Speedway Towing Inc - 7 listings
4129 N Expressway Hampton, GA 30228
5 reviews
Auto World Car Sales
118 Industrial Blvd Mcdonough, GA 30253
2 reviews
P.C. & CO Auto Sales
7485 Tara Blvd Jonesboro, GA 30236
1 review
Dependable Imports
4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288
2 reviews
Cartistic
2539 N Expy Griffin, GA 30223
1 review
5 Starr Auto
1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
3 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales
1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012
1 review
McGhee Auto Sales
4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035
1 review
Success Auto Logistics
1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000