Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC

3647 Jodeco Rd
Mcdonough, GA 30253

Sales: (678) 621-2271

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/17/2010_ford_expedition-pic-3112891720812241310-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$4,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,477

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 103,997

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $10,500, 103,997 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/50/2012_ford_fusion-pic-9220584816773068288-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,602

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 115,444

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $5,500, 115,444 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/39/2012_ford_fusion-pic-573146733327528579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,883

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 66,637

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,900, 66,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/32/2012_dodge_durango-pic-3310685379976524280-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,514

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 117,617

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $11,000, 117,617 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2041641099976612976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,143

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 35,118

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,900, 35,118 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,098

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 95,469

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck for sale - $7,500, 95,469 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2013_kia_forte-pic-5825483418310033868-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,040

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 92,695

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $5,900, 92,695 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,776

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 103,454

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,300, 103,454 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/28/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-845143121278933924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 109,207

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,900, 109,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/02/08/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5378380160067429420-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,359

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 136,110

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $9,900, 136,110 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/17/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-4494009105948399493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,796

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 98,055

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $5,900, 98,055 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/07/2012_mazda_mazda5-pic-4805353382618547137-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,786

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 103,019

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,900, 103,019 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/13/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3452775320088339200-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,835

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 111,376

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,500, 111,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/26/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-1179120505821674019-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,594

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 99,721

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $6,700, 99,721 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/02/20/2012_buick_enclave-pic-9183564942490691384-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,878

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 96,745

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $13,900, 96,745 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
nxus35
Responded but it was to late I already purchased a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for the opportunity and for your honest review.
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDVGLY
I got a response within 24hours
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your review. thanks for your feedback
Aug 16, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for you review
Aug 12, 2017
Excellent customer service and the truck was even better than described. I would have purchased from them but it was much more truck than I needed. This is a "can't go wrong" kind of dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks so much for your review and honest feedback.
Aug 7, 2017
jklang
65
Great communication from Corey!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your honest feedback
Jul 31, 2017
The car was not exactly what I wanted ,but the associate was very experienced and helpful.Very friendly atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We strive for our customers to have a great experience with their purchase. Thank you for your honest feedback.
Jul 25, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your review! It was a pleasure earning your business!
Jul 5, 2017
Great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your review
May 19, 2017
Responded in a timely manner answering all questions/concerns!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest review
Apr 21, 2017
Great place to purchase a vehicle. They are very friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review. We appreciate your business!
Apr 9, 2017
tirsalola .
Great inventory selection! Staff delivers friendly and outstanding service. Would highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for beautiful, high quality cars at reasonable rates!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We appreciate your business. Thanks for your honest review.
Apr 3, 2017
Excellent experience! Called about purchasing a car from them and they responded to me immediately. I expressed my needs and got exactly what I requested. I purchased the car with ease. I highly recommend Trust Capital Auto to anyone thinking about a used car purchase. Ask for Craig. He was the best!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review and most of all thanks for your business!
Mar 19, 2017
Emailed and called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback
Mar 16, 2017
I went to see the vehicle but their poorly under staff on Saturday i stayed about 40 minutes no one even said hello can i help you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We truly apologize for your experience and for any inconvenience. With a smaller sales staff, we do all we can to service the needs of every potential customer. We will make the necessary adjustments to ensure that this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your honest review. If you have any further questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. I am Mrs. Lane (AGM) 678-782-5570.
Mar 11, 2017
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest feedback
Feb 13, 2017
Time and gas wasted,I felt like I was not important as a customer, it was more about them giving me what they wanted me to have rather than what I wanted and would be happy with....Focus more on the satisfaction of your customers!!!!!!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Sorry for your experience. I am not sure who you may have spoken to, but I will be more than happy to help you. My name is Aaron Lane, General Manager. You can reach me directly at 678-782-5570 ext 403. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. The banks and lenders that we utilize look at credit worthiness regarding the amount to finance that they offer. I wish we could sell everyone exactly what they desire for whatever down payment they have but with the lenders, it simply does not work that way. If you are open to speaking with me, you can contact the dealership when you get a free moment.
 More ...
Feb 1, 2017
Parks_1980
Great first time experience!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your feedback
Sep 24, 2016
friendly dealer. quick responce
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your honest review
Aug 26, 2016
great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review
Read 1 old review
May 18, 2015
Didn't know the difference between a manual and automatic when I talked to them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We apologize. Please contact the dealership at 678-782-5570. We would be more than happy to help you with any information.

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 52 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Baranco Auto Motive - 45 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Dealerguy.com - 39 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales - 29 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 26 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Performance Auto Inc. - 21 listings

526 W Solomon St Griffin, GA 30223

4 reviews
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253

4 reviews
Chris Motors - 17 listings

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway Decatur, GA 30034

5 reviews
Georgia Certified Motors - 8 listings

4477 N Henry Blvd Stockbridge, GA 30281

1 review
Speedway Towing Inc - 8 listings

1225 Hillview Rd Hampton, GA 30228

2 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344

1 review
Dependable Imports

4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288

2 reviews
Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Cartistic

2539 N Expy Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088