Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC

3647 Jodeco Rd
Mcdonough, GA 30253

Sales: (678) 621-2271

Today 10:00am - 2:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/20/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8323144567786498002-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,242

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 102,794

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $5,900, 102,794 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/02/20/2012_buick_enclave-pic-9183564942490691384-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,873

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 96,745

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $12,900, 96,745 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/45/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2816721260282203872-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,695

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 154,462

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $5,500, 154,462 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/20/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-7636261333614719738-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,355

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 112,545

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,000, 112,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/45/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8784986932890221624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,373

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 127,602

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,000, 127,602 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/20/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-5040229293951333822-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Plus Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,696

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 95,596

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Plus for sale - $5,900, 95,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/20/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5631598144335949182-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,117

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 127,646

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $4,500, 127,646 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/02/22/2009_saturn_aura-pic-4582701532420623191-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,060

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 70,498

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $6,900, 70,498 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/45/2007_nissan_altima-pic-210687969481079234-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,849

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 116,441

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $4,900, 116,441 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/45/2006_ford_explorer-pic-4169276303584908843-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,971

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 119,588

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,000, 119,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/20/2012_ford_focus-pic-9089909545855480201-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,236

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 82,722

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,500, 82,722 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/20/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-5548468235442784648-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,009

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 137,718

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $4,500, 137,718 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/02/30/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6049330211539332168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,623

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 52,132

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,500, 52,132 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/50/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-4861855333140868484-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,033

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 92,187

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,500, 92,187 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/45/2007_jeep_commander-pic-101952486819422107-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Limited Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,969

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 153,996

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Limited for sale - $6,000, 153,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Sportvan_797
They were great followed up with me answer all my questions. UNFORTUNATELY was unable to make it in due to my hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback
Nov 6, 2017
Love the staff. They were very friendly and professional. Will definitely refer any one to get a vehicle from Trust Capital.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We appreciate your business and your honest review.
Nov 5, 2017
April1922
Call back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your time and your review
Nov 4, 2017
They really try to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks so much for your honest feedback
Oct 29, 2017
I had reviewed this Buick Regal for a week or so and got my approval from the bank and headed to Trust Capital because I was very interested in the car, I was welcomed with a genuine greeting and told Corey the salesman I wanted to test drive from that point I was informed about the car make it easy to work the deal and I was in my car two days later happy with my purchase from the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest feedback and your honest review. we really appreciate your business. thanks again.
Aug 28, 2017
nxus35
Responded but it was to late I already purchased a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for the opportunity and for your honest review.
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDVGLY
I got a response within 24hours
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your review. thanks for your feedback
Aug 16, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for you review
Aug 12, 2017
Excellent customer service and the truck was even better than described. I would have purchased from them but it was much more truck than I needed. This is a "can't go wrong" kind of dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks so much for your review and honest feedback.
Aug 7, 2017
jklang
75
Great communication from Corey!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your honest feedback
Jul 31, 2017
The car was not exactly what I wanted ,but the associate was very experienced and helpful.Very friendly atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We strive for our customers to have a great experience with their purchase. Thank you for your honest feedback.
Jul 25, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your review! It was a pleasure earning your business!
Jul 5, 2017
Great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your review
May 19, 2017
Responded in a timely manner answering all questions/concerns!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest review
Apr 21, 2017
Great place to purchase a vehicle. They are very friendly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review. We appreciate your business!
Apr 9, 2017
tirsalola .
Great inventory selection! Staff delivers friendly and outstanding service. Would highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for beautiful, high quality cars at reasonable rates!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We appreciate your business. Thanks for your honest review.
Apr 3, 2017
Excellent experience! Called about purchasing a car from them and they responded to me immediately. I expressed my needs and got exactly what I requested. I purchased the car with ease. I highly recommend Trust Capital Auto to anyone thinking about a used car purchase. Ask for Craig. He was the best!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review and most of all thanks for your business!
Mar 19, 2017
Emailed and called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback
Mar 16, 2017
I went to see the vehicle but their poorly under staff on Saturday i stayed about 40 minutes no one even said hello can i help you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We truly apologize for your experience and for any inconvenience. With a smaller sales staff, we do all we can to service the needs of every potential customer. We will make the necessary adjustments to ensure that this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your honest review. If you have any further questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. I am Mrs. Lane (AGM) 678-782-5570.
Mar 11, 2017
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest feedback
Feb 13, 2017
Time and gas wasted,I felt like I was not important as a customer, it was more about them giving me what they wanted me to have rather than what I wanted and would be happy with....Focus more on the satisfaction of your customers!!!!!!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Sorry for your experience. I am not sure who you may have spoken to, but I will be more than happy to help you. My name is Aaron Lane, General Manager. You can reach me directly at 678-782-5570 ext 403. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. The banks and lenders that we utilize look at credit worthiness regarding the amount to finance that they offer. I wish we could sell everyone exactly what they desire for whatever down payment they have but with the lenders, it simply does not work that way. If you are open to speaking with me, you can contact the dealership when you get a free moment.
 More ...
Feb 1, 2017
Parks_1980
Great first time experience!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your feedback
Sep 24, 2016
friendly dealer. quick responce
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your honest review
Aug 26, 2016
great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review
Read 1 old review
May 18, 2015
Didn't know the difference between a manual and automatic when I talked to them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We apologize. Please contact the dealership at 678-782-5570. We would be more than happy to help you with any information.

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 55 listings
6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Baranco Auto Motive - 42 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Dealerguy.com - 31 listings
2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252
2 reviews
ASI Motors Inc. - 22 listings
1036 IRIS DR SW Suite C-2 Conyers, GA 30094
2 reviews
Chris Motors - 18 listings
3833 Flat Shoals Parkway Decatur, GA 30034
8 reviews
Performance Auto Inc. - 15 listings
526 W Solomon St Griffin, GA 30223
4 reviews
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings
364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253
5 reviews
Speedway Towing Inc - 11 listings
4129 N Expressway Hampton, GA 30228
4 reviews
Georgia Certified Motors - 8 listings
4477 N Henry Blvd Stockbridge, GA 30281
1 review
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
6850 Mt Zion Blvd Morrow, GA 30260
2 reviews
Dependable Imports
4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288
2 reviews
Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC
2676 N Expressway Griffin, GA 30223
1 review
Cartistic
2539 N Expy Griffin, GA 30223
1 review
5 Starr Auto
1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
3 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales
1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850