Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC

3647 Jodeco Rd
Mcdonough, GA 30253

Sales: (678) 621-2271

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/04/37/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6124168972281686123-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,772

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 154,462

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $4,900, 154,462 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/03/27/2007_chrysler_crossfire-pic-6939283465362040632-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,435

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 82,222

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster for sale - $5,900, 82,222 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/05/18/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5810073673013182769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,863

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 27,504

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $11,900, 27,504 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/05/18/2010_mercury_milan-pic-2967635369904395262-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,337

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 96,937

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 for sale - $4,900, 96,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/04/48/2014_ford_explorer-pic-710823839108064981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$3,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,327

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 74,105

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,200, 74,105 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/03/27/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-8304085452476888828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,173

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 46,936

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $4,900, 46,936 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/04/00/2013_dodge_dart-pic-650837108832618261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,571

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 97,045

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $6,500, 97,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/04/37/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-3496672014264735700-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,162

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 116,537

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $8,900, 116,537 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/04/27/2012_kia_sorento-pic-7765617832093691944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,851

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 103,364

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $7,900, 103,364 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/04/37/2010_dodge_journey-pic-6373417236800248249-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,606

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 103,062

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,700, 103,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/03/39/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6712530295274418919-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,440

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 110,990

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $5,200, 110,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/04/48/2015_ram_1500-pic-4101819095218284156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,880

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 97,701

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $17,700, 97,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/02/33/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1170738602372120436-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,899

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 98,055

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $5,900, 98,055 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/02/33/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1742407720962793162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,553

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 58,743

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,500, 58,743 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/04/27/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8400609759391014248-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,446

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 104,678

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $16,100, 104,678 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Got a call the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for the feedback
Jan 5, 2018
Prompt response to my inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest feedback
Dec 29, 2017
Very helpful in finding the information needed to invest my money in grand fashion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for the honest review and feedback
Dec 29, 2017
Was very nice and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest feedback
Nov 21, 2017
Great response from the dealership and very informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest feedback
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZ83BT
Ms. Lane responded in a timely manner. Give me a full complete quote, with no hidden fees! Their cars are emaculate!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks so much for your honest feedback
Nov 7, 2017
Sportvan_797
They were great followed up with me answer all my questions. UNFORTUNATELY was unable to make it in due to my hours
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback
Nov 6, 2017
Love the staff. They were very friendly and professional. Will definitely refer any one to get a vehicle from Trust Capital.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We appreciate your business and your honest review.
Nov 5, 2017
April1922
Call back right away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your time and your review
Nov 4, 2017
They really try to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks so much for your honest feedback
Oct 29, 2017
I had reviewed this Buick Regal for a week or so and got my approval from the bank and headed to Trust Capital because I was very interested in the car, I was welcomed with a genuine greeting and told Corey the salesman I wanted to test drive from that point I was informed about the car make it easy to work the deal and I was in my car two days later happy with my purchase from the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest feedback and your honest review. we really appreciate your business. thanks again.
Aug 28, 2017
nxus35
Responded but it was to late I already purchased a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for the opportunity and for your honest review.
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDVGLY
I got a response within 24hours
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your review. thanks for your feedback
Aug 16, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for you review
Aug 12, 2017
Excellent customer service and the truck was even better than described. I would have purchased from them but it was much more truck than I needed. This is a "can't go wrong" kind of dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks so much for your review and honest feedback.
Aug 7, 2017
jklang
75
Great communication from Corey!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your honest feedback
Jul 31, 2017
The car was not exactly what I wanted ,but the associate was very experienced and helpful.Very friendly atmosphere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We strive for our customers to have a great experience with their purchase. Thank you for your honest feedback.
Jul 25, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your review! It was a pleasure earning your business!
Jul 5, 2017
Great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your review
May 19, 2017
Responded in a timely manner answering all questions/concerns!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest review
Apr 21, 2017
Great place to purchase a vehicle. They are very friendly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review. We appreciate your business!
Apr 9, 2017
tirsalola .
Great inventory selection! Staff delivers friendly and outstanding service. Would highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for beautiful, high quality cars at reasonable rates!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We appreciate your business. Thanks for your honest review.
Apr 3, 2017
Excellent experience! Called about purchasing a car from them and they responded to me immediately. I expressed my needs and got exactly what I requested. I purchased the car with ease. I highly recommend Trust Capital Auto to anyone thinking about a used car purchase. Ask for Craig. He was the best!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review and most of all thanks for your business!
Mar 19, 2017
Emailed and called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback
Mar 16, 2017
I went to see the vehicle but their poorly under staff on Saturday i stayed about 40 minutes no one even said hello can i help you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We truly apologize for your experience and for any inconvenience. With a smaller sales staff, we do all we can to service the needs of every potential customer. We will make the necessary adjustments to ensure that this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your honest review. If you have any further questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. I am Mrs. Lane (AGM) 678-782-5570.
Mar 11, 2017
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest feedback
Feb 13, 2017
Time and gas wasted,I felt like I was not important as a customer, it was more about them giving me what they wanted me to have rather than what I wanted and would be happy with....Focus more on the satisfaction of your customers!!!!!!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Sorry for your experience. I am not sure who you may have spoken to, but I will be more than happy to help you. My name is Aaron Lane, General Manager. You can reach me directly at 678-782-5570 ext 403. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. The banks and lenders that we utilize look at credit worthiness regarding the amount to finance that they offer. I wish we could sell everyone exactly what they desire for whatever down payment they have but with the lenders, it simply does not work that way. If you are open to speaking with me, you can contact the dealership when you get a free moment.
 More ...
Feb 1, 2017
Parks_1980
Great first time experience!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your feedback
Sep 24, 2016
friendly dealer. quick responce
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your honest review
Aug 26, 2016
great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review
Read 1 old review
May 18, 2015
Didn't know the difference between a manual and automatic when I talked to them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We apologize. Please contact the dealership at 678-782-5570. We would be more than happy to help you with any information.

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 429 listings
6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Baranco Auto Motive - 55 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Dealerguy.com - 25 listings
2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252
2 reviews
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings
364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253
5 reviews
Speedway Towing Inc - 10 listings
4129 N Expressway Hampton, GA 30228
5 reviews
Goodfellas Auto Group LLC - 7 listings
3011 Rainbow Dr, STE 122 Decatur, GA 30034
1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 4 listings
1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344
1 review
P.C. & CO Auto Sales
7485 Tara Blvd Jonesboro, GA 30236
1 review
Dependable Imports
4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288
2 reviews
Cartistic
2539 N Expy Griffin, GA 30223
1 review
5 Starr Auto
1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
3 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales
1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012
1 review
Performance Auto Inc.
526 W Solomon St Griffin, GA 30223
4 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales
4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035
1 review
Success Auto Logistics
1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000