Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC

3647 Jodeco Rd
Mcdonough, GA 30253

Sales: (678) 621-2271

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/32/2009_ford_mustang-pic-1293248725298312842-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,857

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 72,855

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $14,200, 72,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/15/2009_ford_fusion-pic-5687176537861537393-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,825

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 115,654

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $5,900, 115,654 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/09/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2441834042105383612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,987

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 76,675

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,300, 76,675 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/09/2014_dodge_dart-pic-7655851532840529785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,190

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 52,548

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,500, 52,548 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/09/2008_dodge_challenger-pic-729447547933745648-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,760

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 23,910

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $23,900, 23,910 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/09/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-4794198298916144894-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,390

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 72,045

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,800, 72,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/09/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-5720059996800153238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,186

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 107,749

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $7,500, 107,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/09/2012_ford_focus-pic-1218040332424395415-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,539

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 92,111

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,000, 92,111 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/09/2014_kia_rio-pic-6265728686989681710-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,186

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 68,939

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,600, 68,939 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/32/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4485677328692223135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,395

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 47,893

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $9,900, 47,893 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/09/2008_honda_accord-pic-4563666739337601113-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,321

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 82,749

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $9,900, 82,749 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/32/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-425643667724422710-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,670

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 55,645

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,300, 55,645 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/32/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7440301382918970634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,253

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 89,965

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,800, 89,965 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,655

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 72,045

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,900, 72,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/36/2009_audi_q7-pic-4337924894106512906-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Mcdonough, GA 30253

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,325

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 96,770

Location: Mcdonough, GA 30253

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $14,900, 96,770 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2017
Responded in a timely manner answering all questions/concerns!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest review
Apr 21, 2017
Great place to purchase a vehicle. They are very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review. We appreciate your business!
Apr 9, 2017
tirsalola .
Great inventory selection! Staff delivers friendly and outstanding service. Would highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for beautiful, high quality cars at reasonable rates!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We appreciate your business. Thanks for your honest review.
Apr 3, 2017
Excellent experience! Called about purchasing a car from them and they responded to me immediately. I expressed my needs and got exactly what I requested. I purchased the car with ease. I highly recommend Trust Capital Auto to anyone thinking about a used car purchase. Ask for Craig. He was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review and most of all thanks for your business!
Mar 19, 2017
Emailed and called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your feedback
Mar 16, 2017
I went to see the vehicle but their poorly under staff on Saturday i stayed about 40 minutes no one even said hello can i help you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We truly apologize for your experience and for any inconvenience. With a smaller sales staff, we do all we can to service the needs of every potential customer. We will make the necessary adjustments to ensure that this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your honest review. If you have any further questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. I am Mrs. Lane (AGM) 678-782-5570.
Mar 11, 2017
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

thanks for your honest feedback
Feb 13, 2017
Time and gas wasted,I felt like I was not important as a customer, it was more about them giving me what they wanted me to have rather than what I wanted and would be happy with....Focus more on the satisfaction of your customers!!!!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Sorry for your experience. Not sure who you may have spoken to but i will be more than happy to help you. My name is Aaron Lane i'm the General Manager you can reach me directly at 678-782-5570 ext 403. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction but the banks and lenders that we utilize look at credit worthiness regarding the amount to finance that they offer. I wish we could sale everyone exactly what they wanted for whatever down payment they had but with the banks it simply does not work that way. If you are open minded to talking you can contact when you get a free moment. Thanks again for y
 More ...
Feb 1, 2017
Parks_1980
Great first time experience!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your feedback
Sep 24, 2016
friendly dealer. quick responce
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thank you for your honest review
Aug 26, 2016
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

Thanks for your honest review
Read 1 old review
May 18, 2015
Didn't know the difference between a manual and automatic when I talked to them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Trust Capital Automotive Group LLC:

We apologize. Please contact the dealership at 678-782-5570. We would be more than happy to help you with any information.

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 42 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 38 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Dealerguy.com - 26 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales - 25 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings

364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253

2 reviews
Kiwi Auto Sales - 9 listings

104 New Hope Rd Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
Speedway Towing Inc - 8 listings

1225 Hillview Rd Hampton, GA 30228

1 review
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
Dependable Imports

4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288

1 review
Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Cartistic

2539 N Expy Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Atlanta Auto Gallery

355 E Lanier Ave, Ste H Fayetteville, GA 30214

2 reviews
Chris Motors

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway Decatur, GA 30034

3 reviews
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Suite 209E Conyers, GA 30013

1 review
Performance Auto Inc.

526 W Solomon St Griffin, GA 30223

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900