Truck Town Dodge

1611 Lubbock Hwy
Lamesa, TX 79331

Sales: (806) 513-3669

Service: (888) 630-5955

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/14/20/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8847269258891811681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Great Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 61,368

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $19,991, 61,368 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/50/2012_ford_expedition-pic-5425056595343566539-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Great Deal

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 83,587

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD for sale - $18,991, 83,587 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/50/2005_toyota_rav4-pic-3024014184684449925-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 98,605

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $5,995, 98,605 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $19,886

Mileage: 47,684

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $19,886, 47,684 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 24,302

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,000, 24,302 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/14/35/2015_ram_1500-pic-3355199509803845628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 59,507

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,000, 59,507 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/01/50/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1021900978433793165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $24,200

Mileage: 46,112

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,200, 46,112 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/14/28/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7875230239289855459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Fair Deal

Price: $20,150

Mileage: 47,720

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $20,150, 47,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/50/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-694965024174819828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Fair Deal

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 27,944

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,000, 27,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/50/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7353894980635563283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Fair Deal

Price: $26,391

Mileage: 26,113

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $26,391, 26,113 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/14/20/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1560695057087357869-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Fair Deal

Price: $27,929

Mileage: 82,048

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $27,929, 82,048 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/14/20/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8619917896443337557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Fair Deal

Price: $21,914

Mileage: 43,500

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,914, 43,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/14/20/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6939556471901615370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Fair Deal

Price: $27,826

Mileage: 40,623

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,826, 40,623 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Fair Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 32,545

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $20,000, 32,545 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/50/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-813898517697010167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Fair Deal

Price: $21,917

Mileage: 6,225

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,917, 6,225 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
Jason Demory
Didnt end up purchasing a vehicle, but Bryan was a great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Never heard back after they emailed me I ask them a question no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
I drove 65 miles to see a deal that was listed as great on CarGurus. Upon arrival I was greeted by a nice gentleman and the car was already pulled up to the front. On inspection I realized the car was not a platinum edition. It also did not have leather interior as mentioned in the listing. I mentioned this to the salesman and he said he didn't know why it was listed like that, then he checked the listing to confirm what I said was correct. As I was leaving, the sales manager greeted me and spent about 15 minutes trying to get me to look at other cars on the lot. I should mention there was a platinum edition on the lot, but it was white and did not have leather interior had higher mileage and was priced about $4,000 higher than the vehicle listed. I wasn't really angry about the tactic used to bring me into the store until I realized that they were not going to change the listing on the car. I visited the dealership on 3/10/17 and pointed out that the listing was incorrect. I'm writing this review on 3/17/17 and the car is still listed exactly the same as it was when I first saw it. Very disappointed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Manta_1389
Good.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Dodge:

Thank you for taking the time to give us five stars! We truly appreciate it.
Aug 25, 2016
Bad experience...The Business Development Manager(Victor) reached out to me via email and wanted to see what he could do to earn my business. I told him my out the price door and he then asked if I would be paying cash or financing. I told him I already had financing so he then made it seem my offer would be met if I financed through one of his 40 different banks. Shortly after, he then told me he not only wouldn't accept my offer but revealed what he owned the vehicle for!! And why wasn't this known before he emailed the potential customer?? How can you have someone make you an offer, ask them how they would be paying, and then ask them to go through your lenders just to come back and be $9,000 away from my offer?? Maybe next time as the "Business Development Manager", know what your vehicle is worth before you email a customer and get their hopes up. Lost my business with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Working well with me .they stay with you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Dodge:

Thanks Jack! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us!  Send your friends and get $100 gift card!
Jun 24, 2016
Friendly staff and nice people. Didn't feel pressured and didn't get that "overselling" feeling from them. I definitely would recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Dodge:

Thanks for the great review! We value your business! Send your friends and we will send you a $100 dollar gift card!
May 15, 2016
Dealt with Trey at this dealership and he was very responsive to my questions and requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Dodge:

Thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know that you had a great experience at our dealership. That means alot to us and we are very grateful for your business.
Apr 27, 2016
Were really good at contacting me and answering any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Dodge:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We truly appreciate that!
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 4, 2015
Trato excelente...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
The sales person I had made appt with was not there that day!! But another salesman took really good care of us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Dealer responded and I gave them the info for my trade and then they quit responding to my messages but this is not the fist time they have done this last year they sold a truck I told them I wanted after a test drive I sent the paperwork to my bank to get the money wired to the dealership and the next day they called and said the salesman sold the truck to another person without calling me. Unless you show up in person this dealer has no interest in working with you at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pollard Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 182 listings
1501 E 4th St Big Spring, TX 79720
6 reviews
Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Brownfield - 79 listings
1706 Lubbock Rd Brownfield, TX 79316
1 review
Big Spring Ford - 169 listings
500 W 4th St Big Spring, TX 79720
20 reviews
Stanley Ford Lincoln Brownfield - 225 listings
1708 Lubbock Rd Brownfield, TX 79316
13 reviews
Spike Dykes Ford Lincoln - 700 listings
1207 S Lynn Ave Lamesa, TX 79331
16 reviews
Truck Town Chevy - 282 listings
2713 Lubbock Hwy Lamesa, TX 79331
23 reviews
Stanley Ford Andrews - 42 listings
1700 N Us Highway 385 Andrews, TX 79714
8 reviews
Shroyer Motor Co - 35 listings
424 E 3rd St Big Spring, TX 79720
1 review
Benny Boyd Andrews - 368 listings
1320 N Us Highway 385 Andrews, TX 79714
11 reviews
Benny Boyd GM
2713 Lubbock Hwy Lamesa, TX 79331
Hogg Flying Svc
PO Box 281 Lamesa, TX 79331
Courtesy Auto Sales
544 Us Highway 87 Wilson, TX 79381
Fiesta Dodge
500 E Fm 700 Big Spring, TX 79720

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850