TruWorth Auto

3006 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240 - Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 983-5782

Service: (317) 853-6874

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/16/31/2015_kia_soul-pic-5816259118457485161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,912

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 13,011

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $17,900, 13,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/10/29/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7546060725674780178-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,373

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 104,766

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $10,900, 104,766 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/11/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-8709607692830405324-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Shock 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,644

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 89,227

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Shock 4WD for sale - $15,000, 89,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/13/37/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-696800167263780721-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,098

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 105,656

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,000, 105,656 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/09/44/2008_chrysler_300-pic-687148843975080422-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,787

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 106,856

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Titanium Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $8,600, 106,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/15/40/2009_volvo_v70-pic-4136245138735889616-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo V70 3.2 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,542

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 181,266

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volvo V70 3.2 for sale - $5,500, 181,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/14/35/2014_gmc_terrain_denali-pic-1779116530128122277-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,487

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 43,651

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $23,900, 43,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/11/14/2010_acura_tl-pic-8287148540889942131-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,353

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 90,461

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $15,700, 90,461 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/11/07/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-4692607952672324753-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,254

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 46,490

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,400, 46,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/12/46/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2464998552943312130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,008

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 101,540

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,500, 101,540 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/12/25/2011_kia_optima-pic-684589243465615846-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,875

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 61,084

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,000, 61,084 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/50/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-270701141349699642-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$4,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,015

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 116,569

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,000, 116,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/11/34/2014_ram_1500-pic-5619251365093182469-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,012

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 24,060

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,500, 24,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/14/17/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8446326604239555323-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML63 AMG Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,861

Price: $37,300

Mileage: 43,737

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML63 AMG for sale - $37,300, 43,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/46/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5223737756167029839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,422

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 58,884

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,500, 58,884 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 23, 2016
My only complaint is that they wouldnt deliver the vehicle since we live 2 hours away. Other than that, they were wonderful to work with and everybody there was super sweet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
The car I was interested in was slated to leave the dealership. The salesman said that if I was interested he could hold the car. He would talk to his manager to confirm. They claim they are "different", but when he called me back he said the GM required a refundable deposit to hold the car. Same old good guy salesman, bad guy manager scenario.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Hi Dan, we apologize for your negative experience. However, placing a refundable deposit to hold a vehicle for 48 hours is a standard practice here at TruWorth Auto. This is to respect both your time and ours. By having this in place, we can verify a customer's commitment to purchase a vehicle for up to 48 hours, protecting them from having anyone else buy it from under them. We stress that the deposit is refundable because if you can not complete the transaction within 48 hours, your deposit will be returned to you. We apologize for this not being clear in your conversation with us.
Sep 6, 2016
tsmonnett
0
Great service. Decent deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thanks for your review!
Aug 15, 2016
Really did have a great experience with the dealer. The salesperson contacted me and we set up an appointment for the next day. Received an email from him the day of our meeting, stating he overbooked appointments, but we would be able to meet at a different time which was agreed upon. Arrived at the dealership and found out he was not available, however another lady did help me out and she was very good in taking over for the other salesperson. Overall, it was a good experience and I did wind up buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Hi Ron, thanks for taking time to share your experience! We're always looking to improve and your feedback will surely help us out with that. Your feedback has been noted and passed along to our managers and so the next time you want to buy or sell, your experience will be even better. Thanks again!
Jul 13, 2016
I got exactly the car I wanted for a great price. Everyone was so helpful. They made my car buying experience quick and easy. Can't thank you guys enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
the person contacting me didn't have too much more information on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Sales associate was VERY resourceful and friendly. She responded immediately and helped me get the best deal I could on my new car. Everyone at the dealer was professional and amiable, as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Bad: Lowballed on our trade in, hopped us from person to person when we started to talk about money. Their one price policy is just a scam to keep you from negotiating the deal in it's entirety. Good: first person we spoke to was kind and fairly knowledgeable. Didn't hassle us much, and the sticker price of the car is fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
jartchawan
5
We bought a different car earlier. The car was very clean, inside/outside and under the hood. Nice and modern environment, friendly customer services, good selection of good quality used cars with good values, one of the easiest way to buy a used car... WHY TWO STARS? An ad on the website says - No-commission sale staff, - Best price up front - no hassle, - No additional fee ! Your price + Sale tax = THATS IT!. The first two points are true. The last one...not quite. There is a hidden $199 for so call "Theft protection program" regardless you want it or not. Many auto insurance policies already cover theft. The second lost star is the promise that all vehicles have been inspected and tires will have at least 7/32 of usable tread. Fantastic.. rear two tires fit the description, but the front two are not... they have treads with about 5/32. We told the sale staff. They could not do anything about these issues. The dealership could have many more stars if they keep the promises that they make. Another reviewer said that there was nothing hidden... WHY only me..? My review on one of a third party website was mysteriously removed!!? Any how.. check them out. if you see the car you like.. grab it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very nice professional people, I was very comfortable with these guys . Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They was really nice and friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome experience. Dealt with Robert and he was terrific. Will definitely buy from TruWorth Auto in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
very polite. called me back on hid day off, even! called again, as agreed, but I have not had time to return call. hope to soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thanks, quick review!
Feb 7, 2016
Good experience vehicle was as described easy experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very responsive and accommodating in scheduling a time to see and test drive the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Bought 1 there, tried buying another, would not work with me. Never again! Under pressure is NOT the way to buy a car. Referred many people to them after 1st purchase but will NOT in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Hi John, we're terribly sorry that your second experience did not match your first one. Please give us a call and ask for our manager, Nick --- we'd love to learn more about what made your second experience so negative. We take our business and our customer service very seriously and so your feedback is incredibly important to us.
Nov 10, 2015
Very good people to talk to. I have not bought yet, but I would recommend everyone to speak to them before you buy. They are professionals that helped me make a smart decision for me, not just take the easy way out and just sell me a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thanks for this review, John! Very glad to see that you had a positive experience with us. We do our best to help everyone find the Right Car, at the Right Price -- even if it isn't ours! (And that's because we're confident in our inventory -- we've got the right car for any driver!)
Oct 25, 2015
Terrible. I felt like it was all a scam. I requested information on a vehicle via Internet. They said they had the vehicle. A salesman even called me the next morning, he again assured me the car was in stock. I then drove approximately 30 minutes to the dealer. They tried to show me a different car and said they sold the one I was interested in the night before. I felt like it was all a scam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Hi Scot, thank you for this feedback and we're deeply sorry for the trouble we've caused. We can assure you that our business is based on transparency --- we would never go out of our way to deceive a customer about what we have or don't have in our inventory. It seems as though there was a misunderstanding among our sales team regarding the vehicle you were interested in and a lapse in our process. We're very sorry about that. Thank you for giving us a chance and we are hopeful that you'll give us a second opportunity to redeem ourselves if you're ever looking to buy or sell again.
Sep 28, 2015
Great cars and Great people!! They were very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thanks for writing this review, Keith! We try to be as helpful as a third hand around these parts ;) If you're ever looking to buy or sell, we hope you'll consider us again!
Aug 25, 2015
EXCELLENT!!!!!!! Loved this team and purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thanks, Susan! We loved having you :)

If you know someone else looking to buy or sell, please send them our way! Thanks again.
Aug 8, 2015
The guys were fantastic! Everyone involved was a huge help and they simply wanted to get the best deal possible for me! I will recommend them every time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thanks for this review, Christina! Since our sales team is non-commissioned, we don't ever have to pressure anyone. You can buy what YOU want, not what someone wants to SELL you! Feel free to stop by at any time.
Jun 28, 2015
Mike Pouch was kind, informative, and very helpful....to this 59 yo female prospective buyer. Thanks, Big Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Hi Beth, thanks for taking the time to write this review! (Also, Big Mike says that he was glad to help!)
Jun 24, 2015
Good Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thanks for the review Kayla!
Jun 5, 2015
Got the jeep I wanted and I am absolutely in love with it. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They made my anxiousness a whole lot less. Thanks Jenn and potato Chip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Dayan, thanks for the review!  We're always trying to make car buying as stress-free as possible.
Apr 26, 2015
no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

We are glad to hear this, Bob!
Apr 25, 2015
Nice and good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

John - we're glad you were happy with your experience.  Thanks for the review!
Mar 24, 2015
Have purchased from TruWorth in the past, no pressure, uber friendly and great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Wooh - someone said we were Uber friendly!  That's awesome!  Thanks for the review!
Feb 15, 2015
Very kind, fair, and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
migration_andrewkirb747
Were very responsive but not too pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Good experience however dealer never responded to my final offer. Not willing to move at all on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Never got a call back from my sales person. The vehicle I was interested in all of a sudden became unavailable and never given a opportunity to see it. Strange
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Because we a partnered with the largest wholesale buyer in the Midwest, there are cars listed online before we know if they pass our rigorous inspection process.  When we determine that a vehicle is not nice enough to sell through our dealership it is pulled from our available inventory.  Sorry for the confusion.
Oct 15, 2014
Great experience!, Excellent company! Kelsie assisted in finding me a great car. The first car I decided upon was too old for my pre-approved financing. The next morning, Kelsie called with a car that was more than wonderful and perfect. Nick had already facilitated the financing when I arrived. One of the men, even took time to pair my phone. A day latter, I found something wrong with the fog lights. They went the extra mile. Ron in the service department took care of the problem with a smile. I plan to send my friends and family and highly recommend this organization. They were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thank you.  Glad we could assist you with your purchase.  We always stand behind what we sell and strive for a great experience before and after the sale.  Welcome to the TruWorth Family
Oct 14, 2014
These people were very friendly and up front i would highly recommend this place they care about you and work for no commission give them a try and see for yourself.......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

Thank you for letting us know we are accomplishing our goal of Great Service

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Great way to find cars that are out of your area!! Makes for a WAY better selection!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

The internet can do wonderful things.  We find it helps the customer get more options, more accurate information, and forces traditional dealers to be a little more transparent.
Jul 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

thank you
May 14, 2014
Jim Bradburn was knowledgable and good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

thank you
May 10, 2014
Everyone was great! Just wish that prices were negotiable! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Bought the vehicle great experience. Worth the drive from Illinois. Thanks Tom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
they had the car I wanted but were not willing to work with the price they told me if I could get a better deal than they were offering to go for it later I saw they had dropped the price by 1000.00 dollars .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto:

We price our vehicles aggressively to Live Market Pricing.  We put our best foot forward from the start.  Some people love the concept and some people don't.  It does provide us a better opportunity to give the customer the experience they deserve since we have a non-commission staff.
Feb 19, 2014
Chris contacted me and sent me information regarding a car I had asked about . Even though I did not buy a car from them, I felt like Chris did a good job about giving me information without being over bearing. I would recommend them if you 're lookign to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Fabulous customer service and so fast. We were in and out the door with a new vehicle in 2 hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Although we never visited this dealer, they were very helpful through email and over the phone trying to find us the perfect vehicle that fit our search criteria.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
No buyer's remorse here. Great pricing, great salespeople, great customer service, & great operations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Quick response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Very friendly, not pushy. Great service department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Heard from dealer quickly, but truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Only two stars for this one, the Car wasnt anything i expected and was making crazy noises. However i did look at another car, too many miles for the price the sales man Ron was awesome and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
I was contacted via email, which was followed up by phone call the next day. We corresponded and set a date to test drive. I didn't expect to purchase that day, but my wife and I loved the vehicle and Jen was so easy to deal with. No hassles, no pushy sales person. They really do work as a team in that store. Wow!! I've not experienced that before. Go team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Truworthaoto - dealership followed up in a prompt and appropriate manner and provided all requested info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2013
ouabache
25
Cheap to deal with....No hidden fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 223 listings

500 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

6 reviews
Tillman Van Sales - 35 listings

2323 W 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Best Auto, LLC - 35 listings

9054 Crawfordsville Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46234

3 reviews
Payless Autos LLC - 33 listings

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Abreu Motors - 28 listings

31 3rd St SW, Carmel, IN 46032

3 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 24 listings

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Automax Auto Sales - 22 listings

9728 N Michigan Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews
Prime Auto - 22 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

1 review
Sinclair Auto Inc. - 20 listings

9010 Technology Ln, Fishers, IN 46038

9 reviews
First Class Car Company - 16 listings

10177 E Highway 136, Indianapolis, IN 46234

2 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 12 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

3 reviews
Cars On 40 - 12 listings

3224 West US Hwy 40, Greenfield, IN 46140

3 reviews
Recovery Auto Sales

730 E 106th St, Indianapolis, IN 46280

1 review
Motormart

7444 E 116th St, Fishers, IN 46038

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,877 Great Deals out of 202,716 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
605 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,201 Great Deals out of 135,931 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 34,004 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,110 Great Deals out of 109,407 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
157 Great Deals out of 28,890 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 95,048 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,323 Great Deals out of 65,349 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Accord
1,262 Great Deals out of 74,432 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
238 Great Deals out of 11,090 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,735 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,437 Great Deals out of 79,899 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,066 Great Deals out of 55,046 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
339 Great Deals out of 14,782 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,447 Great Deals out of 83,092 listings starting at $1,395